Military Review

Double standards through the prism of the war in Kosovo

27
Double standards through the prism of the war in Kosovo



The current military-political situation in Ukraine, and specifically on the territory of the Southeast regions, has a number of analogues in modern stories Of Europe. The leadership of Russia and representatives of the Foreign Ministry have repeatedly called on our European and overseas partners to take a close look at the development of the situation in Ukraine and compare it with the events in the former Yugoslavia. Is it really so short the memory of those who in the 90-ies of the last century loudly rattled weapons? I will try to remind. The picture will appear very entertaining. And everyone will draw conclusions himself.

Causes

There were many reasons for the collapse of Yugoslavia, here are the main ones: erroneous, inefficient economic and national policies, the collapse of the world socialist system, the widespread surge of nationalism in Europe, the endless leapfrog of the country's leaders (the so-called Presidium of members of the union republics and regions was created). Hurriedly in 1990, local elections in all six SFRY republics had a terrifying effect — nationalist forces won. Hyperinflation and the utter collapse of the economy have led to an aggravation, and in some cases, a complete rupture of relations between the economically more developed Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia and the rest of the republics.

Automatic - the argument of the separatist

The fact that it was impossible to solve peacefully, began to be solved with the help of weapons. Began a series of endless military conflicts. More clearly, these contradictions were manifested in the Autonomous Province of Kosovo and Metohija, which was then part of the Republic of Serbia. At that time, the Kosovo Albanians mostly inhabited the region, there were places of compact residence of the Serbs. Kosovo Albanians organized armed groups, carried out acts of violence against the police and the Serbian civilian population. In February 1998, the Kosovo Liberation Army (KLA) was created. Albanian separatists announced the beginning of an armed struggle for the independence of Kosovo. A brutal partisan-terrorist war unfolded in the province, the victims of which were hundreds of civilians, officials and military of Yugoslavia. Initially, only militia units fought against the separatists, but in 1998, the Yugoslav army entered the war. The war was accompanied by mass repressions, killings of civilians and ethnic cleansing on both sides of the conflict. Albanian militants destroyed many monuments of Orthodox culture. In late February - early March 1998, in response to a series of violent attacks by KLA militants on police in Kosovo, Yugoslav government security forces attacked a number of separatist villages in the area of ​​the village of Drenica in central Kosovo. During the operation, 83 local residents were killed, including one of the leaders of the AOK, one Yashari. This incident attracted international attention to the conflict.

The conflict in Kosovo was accompanied by a systematic violation of human rights and by the autumn of 1998, caused 1000 victims and more than 230 000 refugees among the region’s civilians.

Strong is not always right

Throughout 1998, the NATO countries stepped up pressure on Belgrade to force it to cease hostilities in Kosovo and Metohija. All sorts of political figures, public organizations called on the Yugoslav leadership not to use armed force, and this is the army, the police and volunteer groups against the Albanian separatists. But Belgrade stood its ground, the stripping and suppression of Kosovo separatist speeches continued. 23 September 1998 The UN Security Council adopted a resolution number 1199, calling on the parties to a cease-fire. On September 24, NATO began planning an air campaign against Yugoslavia to force Belgrade to peace. The security forces subordinated to Belgrade sought to solve the problem of separatism in Kosovo in the shortest possible time, by any means. In 1999, NATO intervened in hostilities: Yugoslav cities and military installations were subjected to massive bombardments. About half a million people, mostly Albanians, were left homeless. As a result, the Serbian government was forced to agree to the entry of a NATO military contingent KFOR into Kosovo and the transfer of the region under UN control, which was carried out on the basis of UN Security Council Resolution No. 1244 of June 10 of 1999. After the establishment of a temporary UN mission in Kosovo, a significant number of refugees remained in Serbia, mainly from Serbs and Gypsies. According to Serbian data, their number in 2002 was 277 thousand people.

The prism has three faces

The death of one person is grief, the death of thousands of people is immeasurable grief and tragedy! Belgrade probably, in its time, as we say, “went too far”. Whether it was possible to do without such victims or not, I do not know. Was it possible to agree and solve everything peacefully? We are unlikely to get the answer. But one thing is clear to me: what the Kiev leadership is doing in relation to (if you like) Russian separatists in the south-east of Ukraine, in the self-proclaimed unrecognized republics, requires the immediate intervention of the world community, a UN resolution and at least putting in peacekeeping forces, and as much as possible bombing Of Kiev. Sorry, but I gave you an analogue above, nothing personal.

PS And further. 1 December 2009, the International Court of Justice at The Hague began hearings on the legality of the unilateral declaration of independence of Kosovo. 22 July 2010 The United Nations International Court of Justice recognized the legitimacy of the decision of the Kosovo authorities to declare independence from Serbia. The separatists won.
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Name
    Name April 28 2014 09: 10
    +1
    Do not mistake for a slogan. Strength is true, - [color = # 632423] THE TRUTH FOR RUSSIA. hi
    1. Validator
      Validator April 28 2014 09: 35
      +7
      Double standards - a double-edged thing, can boomerang back in the dark
      1. Apologet.Ru
        Apologet.Ru April 28 2014 11: 14
        +1
        hi
        Guess what the most peaceful and crappy country in the world since the end of World War II bombed:
        1. China (1945-1946)
        2. Korea (1950-1953)
        3. China (1950-1953)
        4. Guatemala (1954)
        5. Indonesia (1958)
        6. Cuba (1959-1960)
        7. Guatemala (1960)
        8. Congo (1964)
        9. Peru (1965)
        10. Laos (1964)
        11. Vietnam (1961-1973)
        12. Cambodia (1969-1970)
        13. Guatemala (1967-1969)
        14. Granada (1983)
        15. Lebanon (1984)
        16. Libya (1986)
        17. El Salvador (1980)
        18. Nicaragua (1980s)
        19. Panama (1989)
        20. Iraq (1991-1999)
        21. Sudan (1998)
        22. Afghanistan (1998)
        23. Yugoslavia (1999)
        24. Afghanistan (2001)
        25. Iraq (2003)
        26. Libya (2011)
        ??
        1. deleter24
          deleter24 April 28 2014 12: 21
          0
          Nih ... damn myself ... From this list I only heard about China, Korea, Cuba, Iraq, Vietnam, Yugoslavia, Afghanistan and Libya. I’m almost sure that the list should look a little longer today.
          1. Sergey777
            Sergey777 April 28 2014 15: 41
            0
            Read the full list here, for the sake of interest, I decided to count only for the 20th century, tired after 40 :) https://secure.avaaz.org/en/petition/RF_Putin_VV_KNR_Si_Czinpin_INDIYa_Pranab_Mu
            kerji_Papa_Rimskiy_Francisk_Priznat_SShA_vinovnymi_v_prestupleniyah_protiv _ /? a
            ijothb
        2. sv68
          sv68 April 28 2014 13: 46
          0
          Is the Vatican really? wassat I was not mistaken? laughing
      2. xenod55
        xenod55 April 28 2014 15: 03
        0
        And why, then, you guys overseas, you drive bombers to our borders. Or with these flying machines: B-52, you will "defend" the current Ukrop authorities from the unarmed people.
  2. erg
    erg April 28 2014 09: 32
    +7
    For information. Does anyone know what the Kosovo Albanians live now? I have a husband of my aunt, a Serb, recently arrived in Moscow. (Aunt married him back in the days of the Union. They live near Belgrade). During the meeting, we talked, talking a little bit about everything, and touched on the Kosovo problem (by the way, in Serbia we are very pleased that we took Crimea back). So, he said that now Kosovo Albanians are massively traveling to Serbia to earn money, like Uzbeks and Tajiks to us. And this is despite the fact that they are not loved in Serbia, however, as in the entire territory of the former Yugoslavia.
    1. Horst78
      Horst78 April 28 2014 09: 49
      0
      Quote: erg
      Does anyone know what the Kosovo Albanians live now?

      In Europe, they already understood who they did. Watch movies like The Captive and The Aspen's Nest.
      1. ipshum
        ipshum April 29 2014 09: 42
        0
        Almost all European drug trafficking from Afghanistan through them. The supranational cartel famously muddied! And production and delivery. The UN, NATO and others like them share.
    2. Stavros
      Stavros April 28 2014 10: 11
      0
      I hear the first time that they go to work in Serbia. I met them a couple of times in Greece, before the bulk of them worked on construction sites and picked fruits. In Europe, the bulk of drugs, prostitution and theft.
    3. bytkeev
      bytkeev April 28 2014 10: 29
      0
      The Trepcha mining complex, which has existed for more than 70 years (it combines 14 mines and 8 different concentration plants), has reduced production in recent years due to a lack of high-quality raw materials. Reserves of local coal, estimated by Albanians at 40 billion tons, are mined.
      In addition ... there are modern factories in Kosovo: Flor-En Meat Processing Plant in the Suha River area; Solid shoe factory, which established mass production of shoes both for export and for the domestic market.
    4. Kostjan
      Kostjan April 28 2014 14: 29
      0
      I don’t know about Albanians (I was not interested), I know about Bosnians who work at construction sites throughout Europe, even in Almaty, I personally worked with them. Everyone recognizes that under Yugoslavia it was better. When asked if they needed a war they say that all high posts in the government were occupied by Serbs.
      There was one case, a Bosnian tells me - There was not a single Bosnian general in the army. I asked him - What has become of many generals in Bosnia now? He said nothing, after that, behind my back they began to call me a nationalist request
      And they are Muslims and say that the Serbs oppressed them for it. And even just for belief put in prison.
      1. erg
        erg April 28 2014 17: 41
        0
        Regarding the fact that they were oppressed for faith and put in prison - nonsense. My relative has many relatives who live in Bosnia. Serbs of course. But they lived normally with Bosnian Muslims. There were certain graters, yet Christians in the Balkans do not really favor Muslims. But there was no hatred. Frankly, they did not like Albanians. It so happened that in the territory of the former Yugoslavia, the Albanians, even during the time of socialism, were engaged in small business, mainly kept bakeries (in Yugoslavia small private business was not persecuted, this was considered normal). So the Serbs said that the Serbian mistress would be better off sitting without bread than going to buy it from an Albanian.
  3. mig31
    mig31 April 28 2014 09: 36
    +2
    In continuation of the comments .... and the truths of the two never happen in today's shabby world, the truth is one RUSSIAN ....
  4. Horst78
    Horst78 April 28 2014 09: 45
    +6
    Article "-". Comparison of the inhabitants of the South-East with the Albanians of Kosovo and Metohija does not hold water. Albanians in Kosovo are an alien people and not long ago. KiM Serbian land for centuries, like the South-East, the South of the so-called. Ukraine for centuries Russian lands. Comparing the actions of the KLA with the actions of the militia is generally nonsense.
    1. Stavros
      Stavros April 28 2014 10: 38
      +2
      If the militia of the South-East would have acted as harshly as the KLA, and even with the support of Moscow, then Yarosh and his ilk would hang on pillars in Kiev for a long time.
  5. 51064
    51064 April 28 2014 09: 47
    +2
    Most importantly, it is impossible for events in Ukraine to develop according to the Yugoslav scenario.
    1. bytkeev
      bytkeev April 28 2014 10: 32
      -2
      No, why ... If we bomb the villas of the President of Ukraine, all the candidates a little ... then they will most likely agree to the independence of the SE of Ukraine ...
  6. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 28 2014 10: 10
    +2
    Southeast Ukraine is not Kosovo, and Russians are not Serbs. We do not abandon our own.
  7. Zelen
    Zelen April 28 2014 10: 13
    +4
    Yes, the Serbs got it, here you have Europe and its values ​​...
  8. Gloria45
    Gloria45 April 28 2014 10: 39
    +2

    The death of one person is grief, the death of thousands of people is immeasurable grief and tragedy!

    I received another bitter disappointment last Saturday from people,
    whom I considered my friends. How to convince them that it is not Putin
    the culprit of the massacre in Yugoslavia, not in Russia the reason for all the evils on earth. I have a
    I got the impression that the news here is being broadcast using 25 frames.
    People are not able to conduct a constructive conversation, do not reinforce their position
    arguments and don’t even know their own story, but spout with foam at the mouth
    hatred of Putin. I am not saying that everyone is like that, but in most of it.
    The other day I caught myself on one crazy thought and every day this thought turns into a firmer belief that it is better to live in Russia, even when
    she is at war than in the country where peace, but under the patronage of the United States.
  9. andj61
    andj61 April 28 2014 11: 05
    0
    The death of one person is grief, the death of thousands of people is immeasurable grief and tragedy!

    For our opponents, "The death of a man is a tragedy, the death of millions is a statistic."
    Now in Ukraine it will be difficult not to fall into these statistics as another unit.
    The US is beneficial for the brothers to kill each other.
  10. ochakow703
    ochakow703 April 28 2014 11: 20
    +2
    In Ukraine, the Americans are playing the Yugoslav scenario, only more ambitious, because the main goal is not Ukraine, but Russia. Therefore, we need to be extremely careful and extremely harsh in our words and deeds. Lumium said, then luminium! The probability of aggression on Ukrainian territory by NATO is extremely high. Yes, in fact, she is already walking under the guise of advisers, private armies, and the Secretary of State SUSHIA at the head of the government table. , beg ... those country! All hope is only on the steadfastness of Putin’s position, his determination.
    1. mackonya
      mackonya April 28 2014 13: 52
      +2
      No one will fight for the sake of Ukraine, NATO, or Russia. The transfer of NATO forces to the Baltic countries is just a maneuver, definitely not a tactical one. Nobody wants to act as an aggressor, although Russia, if it defends the Russian-speaking population of Ukraine, will definitely not be perceived as an aggressor, if later it is proven that human rights violations in the South-East of Ukraine by the "Kiev authorities" are proven. There will definitely not be a direct confrontation (military) between the United States and Russia, remember the Berlin crisis, which lasted no more than a week, when the tanks stood on top of each other. And the only worst thing that can happen in Ukraine is a civil war, which is very long and "fatal" for Ukraine, the opposing forces will be supported by the United States and Russia. And for Russia this is the worst option, since the task of the State Department will be achieved in creating a state near the borders with Russia in a state of "controlled chaos." Therefore, the Yugoslav scenario is not applicable at all.
  11. Cossacks
    Cossacks April 28 2014 12: 09
    +1
    The question for the author is why you call potential opponents partners, or I don’t understand something.
    1. Gloria45
      Gloria45 April 28 2014 18: 40
      0
      Quote: Cossacks
      The question for the author is why you call potential opponents partners, or I don’t understand something.

      I also do not understand this, or rather I do not accept, but this is diplomacy.
      There was such a Russian diplomat Tolstoy Peter Andreevich under Tsar Peter Alekseevich, so
      he didn’t stand on ceremony in choosing phrases, words and expressions and was always a winner,
      but now is another time. But it’s only really strange when a politician has a clinic printed on his forehead, and Mr. Lavrov should talk with him on an equal footing, so you also need to beware of unnecessary movements, because they are very dangerous.
    2. boozer
      April 28 2014 19: 22
      0
      Firstly, there is nothing about partners there, everyone thinks out for himself, and secondly, if they don’t understand, then by analogy with Kosovo, NATO countries led by the United States should defend the position of the militia ("separatists") of the South-East and initiate processes in the UN on the adoption of the Resolution on the Kiev junta. Something like this. Then bomb Turchinov and Co. But ... double standards.
  12. Agent 008
    Agent 008 April 28 2014 12: 38
    0
    It is possible, after all, to organize a "March to Berlin-2" if they do not cool down their ardor there ...
  13. Cap
    Cap April 28 2014 13: 15
    +4
    There is one thing in common between Kosovo and SE - the West will do everything to exterminate the Slavs. And if the Slavs kill each other - in general a dream! (What they have already managed to provoke in Yugoslavia. Bosnian Muslims and Croatian Catholics are descendants of the same Serbs.) To do this, they will organize any UN resolution and any decision of an international court!
  14. Alexandr0id
    Alexandr0id April 28 2014 13: 22
    0
    - Do you know what truth is? “It's all the crap your neighbor believes in. If I want to make friends with him, I ask him what he believes in. He tells me, and I say: "Right, right, perfect truth!"

    C. Vonnegut “Breakfast for the Champions”
  15. Sergey777
    Sergey777 April 28 2014 15: 38
    0
    Quote: deleter24
    Nih ... damn myself ... From this list I only heard about China, Korea, Cuba, Iraq, Vietnam, Yugoslavia, Afghanistan and Libya. I’m almost sure that the list should look a little longer today.

    Here is the full list! :) https://secure.avaaz.org/en/petition/RF_Putin_VV_KNR_Si_Czinpin_INDIYa_Pranab_Mu
    kerji_Papa_Rimskiy_Francisk_Priznat_SShA_vinovnymi_v_prestupleniyah_protiv _ /? a
    ijothb

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Двойные стандарты через призму войны в Косово

Двойные стандарты через призму войны в Косово


Сложившаяся на данный момент военно-политическая ситуация в Украине и конкретно на территории Юго-восточных областей при детальном рассмотрении имеет ряд аналогов в современной истории Европы. Руководство России и представители МИД неоднократно призывали наших европейских и заокеанских партнеров внимательно посмотреть на развитие ситуации в Украине и сравнить с событиями в бывшей Югославии. Неужели так коротка память у тех, кто в 90-х годах прошлого века громко бряцал оружием? Попытаюсь напомнить. Картинка будет вырисовываться весьма занимательная. А выводы сделает каждый сам.

Причины


Причин распада Югославии было много, вот основные: ошибочная, неэффективная экономическая и национальная политика, крах мировой социалистической системы, повсеместный всплеск национализма в Европе, бесконечная чехарда руководителей страны (был создан так называемый Президиум из членов союзных республик и областей). Проведенные поспешно в 1990 году во всех шести республиках СФРЮ местные выборы привели к ужасающему эффекту — победу на них одержали националистические силы. Гиперинфляция и полнейший развал экономики привели к обострению, а в ряде случаев и полному разрыву отношений между экономически более развитыми Сербией, Хорватией, Словенией и остальными республиками.

Автомат — аргумент сепаратиста

То, что нельзя было решить мирным путем, стали решать при помощи оружия. Началась череда бесконечных военных конфликтов. Более ярко эти противоречия проявились в Автономном крае Косово и Метохия, входившего в то время в состав Республики Сербия. На тот момент край в основном населяли косовские албанцы, были и места компактного проживания сербов. Косовские албанцы организовывали вооруженные отряды, проводили акты насилия против полиции и сербского гражданского населения. В феврале 1998 года была создана Армия освобождения Косова (АОК). Албанские сепаратисты объявили о начале вооруженной борьбы за независимость Косова. В крае развернулась жестокая партизанско-террористическая война, жертвами которой стали сотни мирных жителей, чиновников и военных Югославии. Первоначально борьбу с сепаратистами вели лишь милицейские подразделения, но в 1998 году в военные действия вступила югославская армия. Война сопровождалась массовыми репрессиями, убийствами мирных жителей и этническими чистками с обеих сторон конфликта. Албанскими боевиками были разрушены многие памятники православной культуры. В конце февраля — начале марта 1998 года в ответ на ряд жестоких нападений боевиков АОК на полицейских в Косово правительственные силы безопасности Югославии атаковали ряд селений сепаратистов в районе деревни Дреница в центральном Косове. В ходе операции были убиты 83 местных жителей, в том числе и один из лидеров АОК, некто Яшари. Этот инцидент привлёк внимание международной общественности к конфликту.

Конфликт в Косове сопровождался систематическим нарушением прав человека и к осени 1998 года стал причиной около 1000 жертв и появления более 230 000 беженцев среди гражданского населения региона.

Сильный не всегда прав

На протяжении всего 1998 года страны НАТО усиливали давление на Белград с целью вынудить его прекратить военные действия в Косове и Метохии. Всевозможные политические деятели, общественные организации призывали руководство Югославии не применять вооруженную силу, а это армия, полиция и добровольческие отряды, против албанских сепаратистов. Но Белград стоял на своем, зачистки и подавление выступлений косовских сепаратистов продолжались. 23 сентября 1998 года Совет безопасности ООН принял резолюцию под номером 1199, призывающую стороны к прекращению огня. 24 сентября НАТО приступило к планированию воздушной кампании против Югославии, чтобы принудить Белград к миру. Силы безопасности, подчиненные Белграду, стремились в кратчайшие сроки, любыми способами решить проблему сепаратизма в Косово. В 1999 году в военные действия вмешалась НАТО: массированным бомбардировкам были подвергнуты югославские города и военные объекты. Около полумиллиона человек, в основном албанцев, осталось без крова. В результате сербское правительство было вынуждено согласиться на ввод в Косово военного контингента НАТО KFOR и переход края под управление ООН, что и было осуществлено на основании резолюции СБ ООН № 1244 от 10 июня 1999 года. После установления в Косове временной администрации миссии ООН значительное число беженцев осталось на территории Сербии, главным образом из числа сербов и цыган. По сербским данным, их число в 2002 году составляло 277 тыс. человек.

У призмы три грани

Смерть одного человека — это горе, смерти тысяч человек — неизмеримое горе и трагедия! Наверное, Белград в свое время, как у нас говорят, «перегнул палку». Можно ли было обойтись без таких жертв или нет, не знаю. Можно ли было договориться и решить все мирным путем? Ответ мы вряд ли получим. Но мне ясно одно: то, что сейчас делает киевское руководство в отношении (если хотите) русских сепаратистов на Юго-востоке Украины, в самопровозглашенных непризнанных республиках, требует незамедлительного вмешательства мирового сообщества, резолюции ООН и как минимум ввода миротворческих сил, а как максимум бомбежки Киева. Извините, но аналог я вам привел выше, ничего личного.

P. S. И еще. 1 декабря 2009 года в Международном суде в Гааге начались слушания о законности одностороннего провозглашения независимости Косово. 22 июля 2010 года Международный суд ООН признал законность решения властей Косово о провозглашении независимости от Сербии. Сепаратисты победили.
Автор: Евгений Правдин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. Имярек 28 апреля 2014 09:10
    Не примите за лозунг. Сила за правдой,-[color=#632423] ПРАВДА ЗА РОССИЕЙ. hi
    1. Validator 28 апреля 2014 09:35
      Двойные стандарты - штука обоюдоострая, могут бумерангом вернуться в темечко
      Validator
      1. Apologet.Ру 28 апреля 2014 11:14
        hi
        Отгадайте, какая самая мирная и дерьмократичная страна в мире со времен окончания второй мировой войны бомбила:
        1. Китай (1945-1946)
        2. Корею (1950-1953)
        3. Китай (1950-1953)
        4. Гватемалу (1954)
        5. Индонезию (1958)
        6. Кубу (1959-1960)
        7. Гватемалу (1960)
        8. Конго (1964)
        9. Перу (1965)
        10. Лаос (1964)
        11. Вьетнам (1961-1973)
        12. Камбоджу (1969-1970)
        13. Гватемалу (1967-1969)
        14. Гранаду (1983)
        15. Ливан (1984)
        16. Ливию (1986)
        17. Сальвадор (1980)
        18. Никарагуа (1980s)
        19. Панаму (1989)
        20. Ирак (1991-1999)
        21. Судан (1998)
        22. Афганистан (1998)
        23. Югославию (1999)
        24. Афганистан (2001)
        25. Ирак (2003)
        26. Ливию (2011)
        ???
        1. deleter24 28 апреля 2014 12:21
          Них.. фига себе... Из этого списка я слышал только про Китай, Корею, Кубу, Ирак, Вьетнам, Югославию, Афганистан и Ливию. Почти уверен, что список на сегодняшний день должен выглядеть несколько длиннее.
          1. Сергей777 28 апреля 2014 15:41
            Прочти здесь, полный список, ради интереса решил подсчитать только за 20 век надоело после 40 :) https://secure.avaaz.org/ru/petition/RF_Putin_VV_KNR_Si_Czinpin_INDIYa_Pranab_Mu
            kerdzhi_Papa_Rimskiy_Francisk_Priznat_SShA_vinovnymi_v_prestupleniyah_protiv_/?a
            ijothb
        2. sv68 28 апреля 2014 13:46
          неужели ватикан? wassat я не ошибся? laughing
      2. xenod55 28 апреля 2014 15:03
        А зачем же тогда, вы - дядьки заморские, бомбардировщики к нашим границам перегоняете. Или этими леталками: В-52, нынешнюю укроповскую власть от безоружного народа "оборонять" будете.
  2. эрг 28 апреля 2014 09:32
    Для информации. Кто нибудь знает,чем сейчас живут косовские албанцы? У меня муж родной тети, серб, приехал недавно в Москву. (Тётя вышла за него замуж ещё во времена Союза. Живут под Белградом). Мы с ним во время встречи, разговорились, как говориться обо всём понемногу, коснулись и косовской проблемы (кстати в Сербии очень довольны, что мы Крым обратно взяли). Так вот , он сказал, что сейчас косовские албанцы массово ездят в Сербию на заработки, как к нам узбеки и таджики. И это несмотря на то, что их в Сербии не любят, впрочем, как и на всей территории бывшей Югославии.
    1. Horst78 28 апреля 2014 09:49
      Цитата: эрг
      Кто нибудь знает,чем сейчас живут косовские албанцы?

      В европе уже поняли кого они сделали. Посмотрите такие фильмы как "Пленница" и "Осинное гнездо".
      1. ipshum 29 апреля 2014 09:42
        Почти весь европейский наркотрафик из Афганистана через них. Наднациональный картель лихо замутил! И производство и доставка. ООН, НАТО и иже с ними в доле.
        ipshum
    2. Ставрос 28 апреля 2014 10:11
      То что они ездят на заработки в Сербию,слышу первый раз.Встречал их пару раз в Греции,раньше основная масса работала на стройках и собирала фрукты.В Европе в основной массе наркота, проституция и кражи.
    3. bytkeev 28 апреля 2014 10:29
      Горнодобывающий комбинат «Трепча», существующий более 70 лет (он объединяет 14 шахт и 8 различных обогатительных фабрик) в последние годы снизил выработку из-за нехватки качественного сырья. Запасы местного угля, которые оцениваются албанцами в 40 млрд тонн, добываются мало.
      Кроме того...в Косово есть современные фабрики: Мясоперерабатывающий завод Flor-En в районе Суха Река; обувная фабрика Solid, на которой налажено массовое производство обуви как на экспорт, так и для внутреннего рынка.
    4. Костян 28 апреля 2014 14:29
      Не знаю про албанцев (не интересовался), знаю про боснийцев работают на стройках по всей европе даже в Алмате, работал с ними лично. Все признают что при Югославии было лучше. На вопрос на им нужна была война говорят что все высокие посты в правительстве занимали сербы.
      Был один случай,говорит мне босниец - Вот в армии не было ни одного боснийского генерала. Я у него и спросил - А что сейчас в Боснии много генералов стало? Он промолчал,после этого за спиной меня начали называть националистом request
      А ещё они мусульмане и говорят что сербы их за это угнетали. И даже просто за веру сажали в тюрьмы.
      Костян
      1. эрг 28 апреля 2014 17:41
        По поводу того, что угнетали за веру и сажали в тюрьму - бред. У моего родственника много близких живет в боснии. Сербы конечно. Но с боснийскими мусульманами они жили нормально. Определенные терки были, все таки христиане на балканах не очень жалуют мусульман. Но ненависти не было. Откровенно не любили албанцев. Так уж получилось, что на территории бывшей Югославии, албанцы ещё во времена социализма занимались мелким предпринимательством, в основном держали пекарни (в Югославии мелкий частный бизнес не преследовался, это считалось нормальным). Так вот Сербы говорили, что сербская хозяйка лучше будет сидеть без хлеба, чем пойдет покупать его у албанца.
  3. mig31 28 апреля 2014 09:36
    В продолжение коментариев....а правд двух небывает в сегодняшнем дерьмократическом мире,правда одна РОССИЙСКАЯ....
  4. Horst78 28 апреля 2014 09:45
    Статье"-". Сравнение жителей Юго-Востока с албанцами Косово и Метохии не выдерживает критики. Албанцы в КиМ пришлый народ и совсем не давно. КиМ Сербская земля веками, как и Юго-Восток, Юг т.н. Украины веками Русские земли. Сравнивать действия АОК с действиями ополчения вообще бред.
    1. Ставрос 28 апреля 2014 10:38
      Если бы ополчение Юго-Востока действовало бы так жестко,как АОК,да еще имея поддержку Москвы.То Ярош и ему подобные давно бы болтались в Киеве на столбах.
  5. 51064 28 апреля 2014 09:47
    Самое главное - нельзя что бы на Украине события развивались по Югославскому сценарию.
    1. bytkeev 28 апреля 2014 10:32
      Нет, отчего же...Если мы немного побомбим виллы президента Украины, всех кандидатов...то они скорее всего согласятся на независимость Ю-В Украины...
  6. Гигант мысли 28 апреля 2014 10:10
    Юго- восток Украины это не Косово, а русские не сербы. Мы своих не бросаем.
  7. Zelen 28 апреля 2014 10:13
    Да уж сербам досталось, вот вам и европа и ее ценности...
    Zelen
  8. gloria45 28 апреля 2014 10:39

    Смерть одного человека — это горе, смерти тысяч человек — неизмеримое горе и трагедия!

    Ещё одно горькое разочарование получила в прошедшую субботу от людей,
    которых считала своими друзьями. Как переубедить их в том, что это не Путин
    виновник бойни в Югославии, не в России причина всех зол на земле. У меня сло-
    жилось впечатление,что теле новости здесь подают с использованием 25 кадра.
    Люди не в состоянии вести конструктивную беседу, не подкрепляют свою позицию
    аргументами и даже не знают собственной истории, но с пеной у рта извергают
    ненависть к Путину.Я не говорю, что все такие, но в большенстве своём.
    На днях поймала себя на одной шальной мысли и с каждым днём эта мысль превращается в более твёрдое убеждение, что лучше жить в России, даже когда
    она в состоянии войны, чем в той стране, где мир, но под протекцией США.
    gloria45
  9. andj61 28 апреля 2014 11:05
    Смерть одного человека — это горе, смерти тысяч человек — неизмеримое горе и трагедия!

    Для наших противников «Смерть человека – трагедия, смерть миллионов – статистика».
    Сейчас на Украине сложно будет не попасть в эту статистику в качестве еще одной единицы.
    США выгодно, чтобы братья убивали друг друга.
  10. ochakow703 28 апреля 2014 11:20
    На Украине американцы разыгрывают югославский сценарий, только еще более масштабный, ведь главная цель не Украина, а Россия. Следовательно нам нужно быть крайне осмотрительными и предельно жесткими в своих словах и поступках. Сказал люминий, значит лиминий! Вероятность агрессии на территорию Украины со стороны НАТО крайне велика. Да, собственно говоря, она уже идет под видом советников, частных армий и госсекретаря сЫшЫа во главе правительственного стола. , прос...те страну! Вся надежда только на непоколебимость позиций Путина, его решительности.
    1. mackonya 28 апреля 2014 13:52
      Никто не будет воевать ради Украины, ни НАТО, ни Россия. Переброска сил НАТО в страны Прибалтики лишь маневр, точно не тактический. Никто не хочет выступать агрессором, хотя Россия если будет выступать в защиту русскоязычного населения Украины ее точно не будут воспринимать как агрессор, если позже будет доказано нарушения прав человека на Юго-Востоке Украины со стороны "Киевских властей". Прямое противостояние (военное) между США и Россией точно не будет, вспомните Берлинский кризис длившийся не более недели, когда танки стояли друг на против друга. И единственное самое плохое что может случиться на Украине это гражданская войны, очень длительная и "смертельная" для Украины, противоборствующие силы будут поддерживаться США и Россией. И для России это худший вариант, поскольку будет достигнута задача "Гос. депа" в создании у границ с России государства в состоянии "управляемого хаоса". Поэтому Югославский сценарий совсем не применим.
  11. казаков 28 апреля 2014 12:09
    Вопрос автору- почему Вы называете вероятных противников партнерами, или я чего-то не понимаю.
    1. gloria45 28 апреля 2014 18:40
      Цитата: казаков
      Вопрос автору- почему Вы называете вероятных противников партнерами, или я чего-то не понимаю.

      Я тоже этого не понимаю, точнее не принимаю, но это есть дипломатия.
      Был такой русский дипломат Толстой Петр Андреевич при царе Петре Алексеевиче, так
      тот не церемонился в выборе фраз, слов и выражений и всегда был победителем,
      но сейчас другое время. Но только действительно странно, когда у политика клиника на лбу отпечатана,а господин Лавров должен с ним разговаривать на равных так ещё ж нужно остерегаться лишних движений, потому д у р а к и они очень опасны.
      gloria45
    2. boozer 28 апреля 2014 19:22
      Во-первых про партнеров там ничего нет , каждый додумывает сам, во-вторых, если не поняли, то по аналогии с Косово, страны НАТО, ведомые США, должны отстаивать позицию ополчения ("сепаратистов") Юго-Востока и инициировать процессы в ООН по принятию Резолюции в отношении Киевской хунты. Как-то так. Далее бомбить Турчинова и Ко. Но ... двойные стандарты.
  12. агент 008 28 апреля 2014 12:38
    Можно ведь и "Поход на Берлин-2" организовать, если они там свой пыл не остудят...
  13. Кэп 28 апреля 2014 13:15
    Общее между Косово и ЮВ одно - Запад пойдет на все для уничтожения славян. А если славяне будут убивать друг друга - вообще мечта! (Что им уже удалось спровоцировать в Югославии. Боснийские мусульмане и хорватские католики - потомки тех же сербов.)Для этого они организуют любую резолюцию ООН и любое решение международного суда!
  14. Alexandr0id 28 апреля 2014 13:22
    - А вы знаете, что такое истина? - Это всякая дурь, в которую верит ваш сосед. Если я хочу с ним подружиться, я его спрашиваю, во что он верит. Он мне рассказывает, а я приговариваю: "Верно, верно, совершенная истина!"

    К.Воннегут «Завтрак для чемпионов»
    Alexandr0id
  15. Сергей777 28 апреля 2014 15:38
    Цитата: deleter24
    Них.. фига себе... Из этого списка я слышал только про Китай, Корею, Кубу, Ирак, Вьетнам, Югославию, Афганистан и Ливию. Почти уверен, что список на сегодняшний день должен выглядеть несколько длиннее.

    Здесь полный список! :) https://secure.avaaz.org/ru/petition/RF_Putin_VV_KNR_Si_Czinpin_INDIYa_Pranab_Mu
    kerdzhi_Papa_Rimskiy_Francisk_Priznat_SShA_vinovnymi_v_prestupleniyah_protiv_/?a
    ijothb

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня