Military Review

TK pistol (Tula Korovin)

2
TK pistol (Tula Korovin)


The first sample of the TK pistol (Tula Korovin) chambered for 7,65mm Browning was developed by Sergey Aleksandrovich Korovin in the 1923 year. However, primarily because of the complexity of the design and the large mass, this gun was not adopted by the Red Army.

But in 1925, the Dynamo Sports Society suggested Korovin to remake the pistol chambered for 6,35x15,5mm SR Browning in order to get a pistol for sports and civilian purposes.

Korovin went further. He not only upgraded the pistol itself, the munition itself, which received an enhanced powder charge, underwent significant changes, which made it possible to increase the initial velocity of the bullet from 200 m / s to 228 m / s, and, accordingly, the penetrative and stopping effect of the bullet. In 1926, the production of the first serial domestic self-loading pistol began, which received the designation TK (Tula Korovin, GAU index - 56-А-112).



The pistol is built according to the free-bolt scheme, the return spring is located on the guide rod under the barrel. USM shock, single action. A non-automatic fuse is located on the left side of the frame. The tail of the ejector plays the role of an indicator of the presence of a cartridge in the chamber. Single-row, box-shaped magazine for 8 cartridges located in the handle. Magazine latch located at the bottom of the handle. Sights fixed, simplest type. The gun is made of steel, the lining of the handle cheeks is plastic.

TC turned out to be quite heavy, but with a high survivability of parts. It is necessary to highlight such design flaws as small grouping (at a distance of 25 meters the dispersion was 25 cm) and an awkward handle. Among other things, wearing a pistol on a combat platoon not only led to a large number of misfires due to the "settling down" of the spring, but it was also unsafe for the owner, since the fuse blocked only the trigger without affecting the drummer, which often ended in disrupting the drummer from the platoon . The cartridge 6,35x15,5mm Browning, even with an enhanced charge of gunpowder, did not provide sufficient efficiency.

Already at the beginning of 1930, a pistol was upgraded, mostly due to the simplification of its manufacturing technology. The casing of the shutter was inclined, not vertical notches, without grooves on both sides ejected. In order to unify the production with a TT pistol, the cheeks of the handle were fixed not with screws, but with locking strips.

Due to the lack of an alternative, the TK quickly gained popularity among the commanders of the Red Army, Soviet, party and Komsomol activists. Many TK pistols were given to production leaders and Stakhanovists. From 1926 to 1934, about 300 thousands of TC pistol pieces were produced year.



1 is a barrel, 2 is a fuse, 3 is an ejector, 4 is a nox shutter, 5 is a spring-loaded drummer, 6 is a sear, 7 is a backplane, 8 is a trigger rod, 9 is a single-handed XNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX frame, 10 — magazine latch, 11 — shop, 12 — return spring

Performance characteristics

Caliber: 6,35 mm
Patron: 6,35 x 15,5
Weight unloaded: 0,423 kg
Weight with full magazine: 0,485 kg
Gun length: 127 mm
Barrel length: 67,5 mm
Height: 98 mm
Width: 24 mm
Number of grooves: 6
Cutting length: 186-193 mm
Muzzle Bullet Energy: 83 j
Store capacity: 8 cartridges
Rate of Fire: 25-30 vyst / min
Initial speed of the bullet: 228 m / s
Automation system: free shutter recoil
Fire mode: single
Liner ejection direction: Up
Aim range: 25 m
The radius of dispersion at a distance 25 m: 25 cm
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 16 December 2011 18: 02
    0
    The gun is tough.
  2. alexey garbuz
    alexey garbuz 15 January 2012 21: 18
    +1
    Redo the handle, extend it with a simultaneous change in the arrangement of cartridges in a checkerboard pattern to increase the ammunition load, increase the barrel from 65 mm to at least 100 mm, change the hammer system to trigger and do not need to create a PSM.

Пистолет ТК (Тульский Коровина)

Пистолет ТК (Тульский Коровина)


Первый образец пистолета ТК (Тульский Коровина) под патрон 7,65мм Браунинг был разработан Сергеем Александровичем Коровиным в 1923 году. Однако, в первую очередь из-за сложности конструкции и большой массы, этот пистолет не был принят на вооружение РККА.

Но в 1925 году спортивное общество «Динамо» предложило Коровину переделать пистолет под патрон 6,35х15,5мм SR Браунинг, чтобы получить пистолет для спортивных и гражданских целей.


Коровин пошел дальше. Он не только модернизировал сам пистолет, значительным изменениям подвергся и сам боеприпас, получивший усиленный пороховой заряд, что позволило увеличить начальную скорость пули с 200 м/с до 228 м/с, а, соответственно, и пробивное и останавливающее действие пули. В 1926 году началось производство первого серийного отечественного самозарядного пистолета, получившего обозначение ТК (Тульский Коровина, индекс ГАУ — 56-А-112).

Пистолет ТК (Тульский Коровина)


Пистолет построен по схеме со свободным затвором, возвратная пружина расположена на направляющем стержне под стволом. УСМ ударниковый, одинарного действия. Неавтоматический предохранитель расположен на левой стороне рамки. Хвост выбрасывателя играет роль индикатора наличия патрона в патроннике. Магазин однорядный, коробчатый на 8 патронов, размещен в рукоятке. Защелка магазина расположена в нижней части рукоятки. Прицельные приспособления фиксированные, простейшего типа. Пистолет выполнен из стали, накладки щечек рукоятки – пластмассовые.

ТК получился достаточно тяжелым, но с высокой живучестью деталей. Стоит выделить такие недостатки конструкции, как малую кучность (на расстоянии в 25 метров рассеивание составляло 25 см) и неудобную рукоятку. Помимо прочего, ношение пистолета на боевом взводе не только приводило к большому количеству осечек из-за «осаживания» пружины, но и было небезопасным для владельца, поскольку предохранитель блокировал лишь спусковой крючок, не воздействуя на ударник, что нередко заканчивалось срывом ударника с боевого взвода. Патрон 6,35х15,5мм Браунинг, даже с усиленным зарядом пороха, не обеспечивал достаточной эффективности.

Уже в начале 1930х годов была проведена модернизация пистолета, связанная, в большинстве, с упрощением технологии его изготовления. Кожух затвора получил наклонные, а не вертикальные насечки, без пазов по обеим сторонам выбрасывается. В целях унификации производства с пистолетом ТТ, крепление щечек рукоятки осуществлялось не винтами, а стопорными планками.

Из-за отсутствия альтернативы, ТК быстро завоевал популярность у командного состава РККА, советских, партийных и комсомольских активистов. Многие пистолеты ТК дарились передовикам производства и стахановцам. С 1926 по 1934 год было произведено около 300 тысяч штук пистолетов ТК.

Пистолет ТК (Тульский Коровина)


1 — ствол, 2 — предохранитель, 3 — выбрасыватель, 4 — затвор-ножух, 5 — ударник с боевой пружиной, 6 — шептало, 7 — остов затвора, 8 —спусковая тяга, 9—однопераяи 10—двуперая боевые пружины, 11 — рама, 12—защелка магазина, 13—магазин, 14— возвратная пружина

Тактико-технические характеристики

Калибр: 6,35 мм
Патрон: 6,35 х 15,5
Вес без патронов: 0,423 кг
Вес со снаряженным магазином: 0,485 кг
Длина пистолета: 127 мм
Длина ствола: 67,5 мм
Высота: 98 мм
Ширина: 24 мм
Число нарезов: 6
Длина хода нарезов: 186-193 мм
Дульная энергия пули: 83 дж
Емкость магазина: 8 патронов
Скорострельность: 25-30 выст/мин
Начальная скорость пули: 228 м/с
Система автоматики: отдача свободного затвора
Режим огня: одиночный
Направление выброса гильзы: Вверх
Прицельная дальность: 25 м
Радиус рассеивания на дальности 25 м: 25 см


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. dred 16 декабря 2011 18:02
    Пистолет жесткач.
    dred
  2. алексей гарбузь 15 января 2012 21:18
    Переделать рукоятку,удлинить ее с одновременным изменением расположения патронов в шахматном порядке для увеличения боекомплекта,стволик увеличить с 65 мм до хотя бы 100мм,изменить ударниковую систему на курковую и не надо ПСМ создавать.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня