Military Review

Responsibility for generation

6
In the middle of the 18th century, a struggle for dominance on the continent and for the colonies broke out in Europe between coalitions of countries. After the capture of Frederick II of Silesia, the population of Prussia, as well as its territory, doubled. In such conditions, this country could withstand all the powers of Europe, which Frederick II took advantage of.


Responsibility for generation


A meeting of diplomats of the three countries was held in Versailles: Austria, France and Russia; they prepared an agreement on the confrontation of the renewed Prussia. But the wise Frederick II did not flinch, he was not afraid of the militant ladies - Maria Theresa, Pompadour and Elizabeth - and was ready to accept their challenge.







The next war has begun. The regiment under the command of Andrei Stepanovich Miloradovich occupies positions on the western border of the Russian Empire. But after some time, Commander-in-Chief S.F. Apraksin gives the order: “A.S. Miloradovich to hand over the regiment to the new commander, and to arrive at the headquarters himself. ” Now A.S. Miloradovich is appointed as an officer on special missions to deliver information about the hostilities of the Empress. Under Gros-Jagersdof, the Russian army together with the Baltic fleet wins a brilliant victory. A detailed report on this battle A.S. Miloradovich delivers to St. Petersburg for presentation to Elizabeth. But the audience did not take place, the empress was seriously ill. With bad news about Elizabeth A.S. Miloradovich returns to the army. Commander-in-Chief S.F. Apraksin, a sophisticated court commander, knew very well that in the event of the death of Elizabeth, Peter III would be enthroned, who admired the activities of Frederick II. Then inevitable execution awaits him.



Therefore, the commander-in-chief gives, without the agreement of Petersburg, an order for the withdrawal of all troops to winter quarters. Troops stop all hostilities. The allies of Russia continued fighting with Frederick II. After a long illness, Elizabeth recovered; not only doctors but also two monks, specially sent to St. Petersburg from the Solovetsky Monastery, put her on her feet. The Confederation urgently demanded that Commander-in-Chief S.F. Apraksin to report on the reasons for the cessation of hostilities. The command of the troops was ordered to transfer V.V. Fermoru. Elizabeth accused SF Apraksin in treason, not taking into account all his past merits. Confederation needed a victory over Prussia at any cost.



From 1758, A.S. Miloradovich had already begun to fight Prussia under the new commander in chief. After the capture of Russian troops Koenigsberg A.S. Miloradovich, together with scientists from the University of Königsberg, is entrusted with preparing a report to the Empress on the scientific research that was conducted in this educational institution. The preparation of the report took two weeks. Scientists and officers worked almost around the clock. The new commander-in-chief, Peter Semyonovich Saltykov, briefly familiarized himself with the materials of the report and ordered A.S. Miloradovich prepare for departure to St. Petersburg.



At the same time, the Empress was sent a plan for the upcoming battles, according to which P.S. Saltykov proposed to send Russian troops from the banks of the Warta through Tarnow, Pniew, Lvovek to the Oder by a hidden march to enclose the main forces of Prussia after the Battle of Palacia. In his report, the commander-in-chief asked the Empress to arrange for the supply of Russian troops, who urgently needed guns, rifles, ammunition, uniforms, sabers, horseshoes, and much more. The troops "devoured" their equipment with incredible speed, the commissaries did not have time to deliver everything they needed to defeat the Prussians. After hearing all the instructions of the commander in chief, A.S. Miloradovich asked for permission to depart for the capital. But Pyotr Semenovich noted that one officer would go with him to Petersburg, who was transferred to the capital for command of the regiment. “Yes, you heard, probably, about him. This is Alexander Vasilyevich Suvorov, the commander of our separate flying squad, who acted in the enemy's rear. On the way, meet him, you will have to fight together for a long time. (And Saltykov was not mistaken.) “Now go, take care of your documents,” commanded Miloradovich commander-in-chief. His companion, AS Miloradovich found in the room of the duty general. The officers introduced themselves to each other, Miloradovich asked: "When can I leave?" To which I received the answer: "Immediately." “Well, then go with God,” - said A.S. Miloradovich. The officers settled in a wheelchair, the escort took his place, and the trot on the trot galloped off to the capital. To start a conversation, A.S. Miloradovich proposed A.V. Suvorov to listen to him about the work of the University of Königsberg. Such a proposal was also based on the fact that A.S. Miloradovich wanted to try to present his oral report, which he was to make to the empress when she presented all documents on the activities of the university. “Of course, sir,” said AV Suvorov, turned around to AS Miloradovich and prepared to listen. In the story of A.S. Miloradovich identified all the main thoughts of scientists about the knowledge of phenomena, the depth of which depends on the development of the human mind, which require constant development and improvement. “The scientists of the university even introduced the terms“ a priori and a posteriori knowledge of a person ”, continued A.S. Miloradovich. Suvorov was all the attention, he listened to his interlocutor, as if spellbound. So the first two hours passed, the horses abruptly dropped the speed of the race, and the detachment stopped at the outpost. The duty officer opened the door of the carriage, reported on the situation and invited the officers to the duty room. AS Miloradovich handed a bag with documents to his orderly and ordered to be with him all the time. The rest of the hussars of the escort squad and the orderly A.V. Suvorov settled in the next room. We rested for three hours, until the guard of the outpost cleaned, fed and fed the horses. Three days on the way to the capital A.S. Miloradovich and A.V. Suvorov so agreed on the views and attitudes towards the service of the Fatherland that they became friends for life. During conversations and discussing problems, these officers often switched from Russian to French, German, Turkish, Polish and Serbian. When they realized this, they laughed out loud. The hussars of the escort squad looked at each other at that, shrugged their shoulders and smiled.

[/ Center]

[Center]

Three days later, the detachment entered Petersburg. Here in the palace of the Empress the officers parted. One went to the report, the other went to headquarters to get directions to Novaya Ladoga, where the Suzdal regiment was stationed, which he was to command. In this regiment A.V. Suvorov prepared his first scientific and team work on how to defeat the enemy. Based on the experience of the Seven Years War, A.V. Suvorov proposed a system of training and education of troops. The ideas set forth in this command instruction are not without philosophical views on the art of war. What caused this is difficult to understand now. Fate again brought AS Miloradovich and A.V. Suvorov during the military operations of the Second Turkish War, but here they were already in the rank of generals. Further, A.V. Suvorov continues the path of a brilliant commander, and A.S. Miloradovich continues the path of the statesman. In the fate of his son A.S. Miloradovich Michael, our legendary commander took an active part. Understanding the need to obtain a fundamental education for the possibility of service in Russia, A.S. Miloradovich, after his son reached the 13 years, sends him to Königsberg University. Here Sergeant MA Miloradovich under the leadership of I. Kant masters both exact sciences and the foundations of philosophy. Then, after the university course MA. Miloradovich in Strasbourg comprehends the intricacies of managing military units. All this is done with the consent and approval of A.V. Suvorov. In France, MA Miloradovich, in addition to familiarity with the French generals, was presented to the royal court.

PS Education, obtained by MA Miloradovich, allowed him in military affairs and in government positions to instantly find solutions based, as they say at present, on the principles of multi-criteria assessments of situations. What is the fact for the fate of Russia, when the day after the battle of Borodino, the commander of the rearguard of the Russian troops MA Miloradovich, managed with the commander of the vanguard of the French troops I. Murat to conclude a peace agreement for a day. During this day, Russian troops, exhausted in battle, managed to break away 25 versts from the enemy and reach new frontiers. And on these frontiers were already fresh Russian troops to defeat the French. This event allowed the people and troops to consider MA. Miloradovich "Savior of Russia".
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Turkir
    Turkir April 30 2014 09: 42
    +1
    Interesting information. I read it with pleasure.
    It would be nice to give signatures to the photos.
  2. datur
    datur April 30 2014 10: 11
    +2
    somehow a little crumpled !!!!!
  3. omsbon
    omsbon April 30 2014 10: 19
    +2
    It is noteworthy that the graves of A.V. Suvorova and M.A. Miloradovich are nearby in the Lower Church of the Annunciation of the Alexander Nevsky Lavra.
  4. vnn2141972
    vnn2141972 April 30 2014 11: 36
    +4
    "At Groß-Jägersdoff, the Russian army, together with the Baltic Fleet, wins a brilliant victory."
    Gross-Jägersdorf is a modern village between the rivers of the Kaliningrad region. To the sea from there it will be far ...
  5. dmb
    dmb April 30 2014 14: 04
    +1
    About the cinema. Either about Friedrich, or about Miloradovich, or about the seven-year war. Welcoming the author’s craving to study the historical past, I would like to wish him not to use dubious sources for this. Well then, surely he would not confuse the Conference at the highest court with the Confederation.
  6. senior engineer
    senior engineer April 30 2014 14: 58
    +1
    ... the history of our state in persons ... cannot leave indifferent the reader who is rooting for his fatherland. It is interesting (this can be seen in the narration) that most historical events are not devoid of "personal" - friendship, confrontation, etc. And always for the overall success, both professional and personal qualities of actors, their abilities and talent are important - be it diplomats, military leaders or scientists (one way or another, all these components appear in the story). It is also important that there was an understanding: there are "only two loyal allies - our army and navy." And for their prosperity, which contributes to the authority of the state, harmony is needed in a whole set of directions: in education, in science, in the manufacturing sector, and in the social sphere ... The author of the story, throughout his professional career, has accepted and accepts the most direct participation in the development of all these areas, which gives him the right to write both about the present of our state and about its past, which he realizes ... with soul and heart.
    Given the author’s life and professional experience, it would also be interesting someday to read his notes on the prospects of our country. Thank.

Ответственность за поколение

В середине XVIII века в Европе между коалициями стран разгорелась борьба за господство на континенте и за колонии. После захвата Фридрихом II Силезии численность населения Пруссии, как и ее территория, выросли вдвое. В таких условиях эта страна могла противостоять всем державам Европы, чем и воспользовался Фридрих II.

Ответственность за поколение


В Версале было проведено совещание дипломатов трех стран: Австрии, Франции и России, они подготовили договор по противоборству обновленной Пруссии. Но мудрый Фридрих II не дрогнул, он не испугался воинствующих дам — Марии-Терезы, Помпадур и Елизаветы — и готов был принять их вызов.


Ответственность за поколение

Ответственность за поколение

Ответственность за поколение

Началась очередная война. Полк под командованием Андрея Степановича Милорадовича занимает позиции на западной границе Российской империи. Но через некоторое время главнокомандующий С.Ф. Апраксин отдает приказ: «А.С. Милорадовичу сдать полк новому командиру, а самому прибыть в штаб». Теперь А.С. Милорадович назначается офицером по особым поручениям для доставки сведений о боевых действиях императрице. При Грос-Егерсдофе русская армия совместно с Балтийским флотом одерживает блистательную победу. Подробный доклад об этом сражении А.С. Милорадович доставляет в Петербург для представления Елизавете. Но аудиенция не состоялась, императрица тяжело заболела. С плохими вестями о болезни Елизаветы А.С. Милорадович возвращается в армию. Главнокомандующий С.Ф. Апраксин, искушенный придворный военачальник, прекрасно понимал, что в случае смерти Елизаветы на престол будет возведен Петр III, который восхищался деятельностью Фридриха II. Тогда его ждет неминуемая казнь.

Ответственность за поколение


Поэтому главнокомандующий отдает, без согласования с Петербургом, приказ по отводу всех войск на зимние квартиры. Войска прекращают все военные действия. Союзники же России продолжали боевые действия с Фридрихом II. После продолжительной болезни Елизавета поправилась, ее поставили на ноги не только врачи, а и два монаха, специально направленных в Петербург из Соловецкого монастыря. Конфедерация срочно потребовала прибыть в Петербург главнокомандующего С.Ф. Апраксина для доклада по объяснению причин прекращения боевых действий. Командование войсками приказано было передать В.В. Фермору. Елизавета обвинила С.Ф. Апраксина в измене, не приняв во внимание все его былые заслуги. Конфедерации нужна была победа над Пруссией любой ценой.

Ответственность за поколение


С 1758 года А.С. Милорадович уже начал сражаться с Пруссией при новом главнокомандующем. После взятия русскими войсками Кенигсберга А.С. Милорадовичу вместе с учеными Кенигсбергского университета поручается подготовить доклад императрице о научных исследованиях, которые проводились в этом учебном заведении. На подготовку доклада ушло две недели. Ученые и офицеры трудились практически круглосуточно. Новый главнокомандующий Петр Семенович Салтыков кратко ознакомился с материалами доклада и приказал А.С. Милорадовичу готовиться к отбытию в Петербург.

Ответственность за поколение


Одновременно императрице направлялся план по предстоящим сражениям, по которому П.С. Салтыков предполагал скрытым маршем выдвинуть русские войска от берегов Варты через Тарнов, Пнев, Львовек к Одеру и после сражения под Пальцией окружить главные силы Пруссии. Главнокомандующий в своем докладе просил Императрицу наладить снабжение русских войск, которые остро нуждались в орудиях, ружьях, боеприпасах, обмундировании, саблях, подковах и многом другом. Войска «пожирали» свое снаряжение с невероятной скоростью, интенданты не успевали доставлять все необходимое для победы над прусаками. Выслушав все наставления главнокомандующего, А.С. Милорадович попросил разрешения отбыть в столицу. Но Петр Семенович заметил, что с ним в Петербург поедет один офицер, которого переводят в столицу для командования полком. «Да, ты слышал, наверное, о нем. Это Александр Васильевич Суворов, командир нашего отдельного летучего отряда, который действовал в тылу у неприятеля. В дороге познакомься с ним, вам еще долго придется вместе воевать. (И Салтыков не ошибся.) «Теперь ступай, документы береги», — напутствовал Милорадовича главнокомандующий. Своего попутчика А.С. Милорадович застал в комнате у дежурного генерала. Офицеры представились друг другу, Милорадович поинтересовался: «Когда можно отбывать?» На что получил ответ: «Немедленно». «Ну, тогда с Богом в путь», — произнес А.С. Милорадович. Офицеры устроились в коляске, эскорт занял свое место, и отряд на рысях поскакал в столицу. Чтобы завязать разговор, А.С. Милорадович предложил А.В. Суворову выслушать его о работе Кенигсбергского университета. Такое предложение было основано также на том, что А.С. Милорадович хотел попробовать изложить свой устный доклад, который ему предстояло сделать императрице при вручении всех документов о деятельности университета. «Конечно, сударь», — произнес А.В. Суворов, повернулся вполоборота к А.С. Милорадовичу и приготовился слушать. В рассказе А.С. Милорадовича обозначились все основные мысли ученых о познании явлений, глубина которых зависит от развития разума человека, которые требуют постоянного развития и совершенствования. «Ученые университета даже ввели в оборот термины «априорные и апостериорные знания человека», — продолжал А.С. Милорадович. Суворов был весь внимание, он слушал своего собеседника, как завороженный. Так прошли первые два часа пути, лошади резко сбросили скорость бега, и отряд остановился у заставы. Дежурный офицер открыл дверцу коляски, доложил обстановку и пригласил офицеров в дежурную комнату. А.С. Милорадович вручил сумку с документами своему ординарцу и приказал быть все время рядом с ним. Остальные гусары эскортного отряда и ординарец А.В. Суворова разместились в соседней комнате. Отдыхали часа три, пока охрана заставы приводила в порядок, кормила и поила лошадей. За три дня пути до столицы А.С. Милорадович и А.В. Суворов так сошлись во взглядах и отношении к службе Отечеству, что подружились на всю жизнь. Во время разговоров и обсуждения проблем эти офицеры часто переходили с русского языка на французский, немецкий, турецкий, польский и сербский. Когда они осознавали это, то громко смеялись. Гусары эскортного отряда при этом переглядывались, пожимали плечами и улыбались. Они были преданы этим офицерам русской армии.

Ответственность за поколение[/center]

[center]Ответственность за поколение

Через три дня отряд въехал в Петербург. Здесь во дворце императрицы офицеры расстались. Один направился на доклад, другой — в штаб для получения направления в Новую Ладогу, где дислоцировался Суздальский полк, командовать которым ему предстояло. В этом полку А.В. Суворов подготовил свой первый научно-командный труд о том, как побеждать врага. На основе опыта Семилетней войны А.В. Суворов предложил систему обучения и воспитания войск. Идеи, изложенные в этом командном наставлении, не лишены философских взглядов на военное искусство. Что послужило причиной этому, сейчас понять трудно. Судьба вновь свела А.С. Милорадовича и А.В. Суворова в период боевых операций Второй Турецкой войны, но здесь они уже были в чине генералов. Далее А.В. Суворов продолжает путь гениального полководца, а А.С. Милорадович продолжает путь государственного деятеля. В судьбе сына А.С. Милорадовича Михаила наш легендарный полководец принимал активное участие. Понимая необходимость получения фундаментального образования для возможности службе России, А.С. Милорадович после достижения сыном 13 лет направляет его в Кенигсбергский университет. Здесь сержант М.А. Милорадович под руководством И. Канта осваивает как точные науки, так и основы философии. Затем после университетского курса М.А. Милорадович в Страсбурге постигает тонкости управления воинскими соединениями. Все это делается с согласия и одобрения А.В. Суворова. Во Франции М.А. Милорадович, помимо знакомства с французским генералитетом, был представлен королевскому двору.

P. S. Образование, полученное М.А. Милорадовичем, позволило ему в военном деле и на государственных должностях мгновенно находить решения, основанные, как говорят в настоящее время, на принципах многокритериальных оценок ситуаций. Чего стоит тот факт для судьбы России, когда на следующий день после Бородинского сражения командующий арьергардом русских войск М.А. Милорадович, сумел с командующим авангардом французских войск И. Мюратом заключить на сутки мирное соглашение. За эти сутки русские войска, измотанные в сражении, сумели оторваться на 25 верст от неприятеля и выйти на новые рубежи. А на эти рубежи уже шли свежие русские войска для разгрома французов. Это событие позволило в народе и в войсках считать М.А. Милорадовича «Спасителем России».
Автор: Ю.Г. Шатраков


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. Turkir 30 апреля 2014 09:42
    Интересная информация. Прочел с удовольствием.
    Хорошо бы к фотографиям давать подписи.
  2. datur 30 апреля 2014 10:11
    как то немного скомканно!!!!!
  3. omsbon 30 апреля 2014 10:19
    Примечательно, что могилы А.В. Суворова и М.А. Милорадовича находятся рядом в Нижней Благовещенской церкви Александро-Невской лавры.
  4. vnn2141972 30 апреля 2014 11:36
    "При Грос-Егерсдофе русская армия совместно с Балтийским флотом одерживает блистательную победу."
    Гросс-Егерсдорф - это современный посёлок Междуречье Калининградской области. До моря оттуда далековато будет...
    vnn2141972
  5. дмб 30 апреля 2014 14:04
    Про че кино. То ли про Фридриха, то ли про Милорадовича, то ли про семилетнюю войну. Приветствуя тягу автора к изучению исторического прошлого хочется пожелать ему не пользоваться для этого сомнительными источниками. Уж тогда точно он Конференцию при высочайшем дворе не будет путать с Конфедерацией.
  6. senior engineer 30 апреля 2014 14:58
    ... история нашего государства в лицах... не может оставить равнодушным читателя, болеющего за своё отечество. Интересно то (это видно и в повествовании), что большинство исторических событий не лишены и "личностного" - дружбы, противостояния и пр. И всегда для общего успеха важны как профессиональные, так и личные качества действующих персон, их способности и талант - будь то дипломаты, военачальники или ученые (так или иначе в рассказе фигурирует все эти составляющие). Важно также, чтобы было понимание: есть "только два верных союзника — наша армия и флот". А для процветания их, что способствует и авторитету государства, необходима гармония в целой совокупности направлений: и в образовании, и в науке, и в производственном секторе, и в социальной сфере... Автор рассказа на протяжении своей профессиональной деятельности принимал и принимает самое непосредственное участие в развитие всех этих направлений, что дает ему право писать как о настоящем нашей державы, так и о ее прошлом, что он и реализует ... с душой и сердцем.
    Учитывая жизненный и профессиональный опыт автора, было бы интересно также когда-нибудь прочитать его заметки и о перспективах нашей страны. Спасибо.
    senior engineer

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня