Military Review

Seven hundred Islamists were sentenced to death in Egypt

29
As the business newspaper "Vzglyad", the fugitive leader of the Muslim Brotherhood movement, Mohammed Badi, was sentenced in absentia. Also, the death sentences were also made 683 Islamists by the court of the Egyptian province of El Minya.
Seven hundred Islamists were sentenced to death in Egypt


According to the Business newspaper “Vzglyad”, the fugitive leader of the movement “Muslim Brotherhood” Mohammed Badi was sentenced in absentia. Also, the death sentences were also made 683 Islamists by the court of the Egyptian province of El Minya.

Moreover, this is not the first time that mass convictions have been passed against members of the Muslim Brotherhood organization. One and a half months ago, more than five hundred activists were sentenced to death penalty for killing police officers, inciting riots and violence. Currently, the sentence against 37 people has already been carried out. Recall that these events took place in Egypt after President Mursi was overthrown by the military.

The former president was then charged, closely related to the 2011 revolution of the year. Mursi was found guilty of organizing attacks on prisons that led to numerous deaths of prisoners, military and police.

Recall that the events that occurred at the beginning of 2011 on Tahrir Square in Cairo, when President Hosti Mubarak, who had been ruling in Egypt for several decades, lost his power, was exemplary for some time a “transition from dictatorship to democracy.” However, it soon became clear that instead of democracy in the country came chaos. For almost two years, the junta in the person of the Supreme Council of the Armed Forces (AFFA) was in power.

At the same time, the liberal and moderate forces led by Mohammed al-Baradei were pushed aside by Islamic fundamentalists. It was then that the Muslim Brotherhood left the underground, the activities of which were banned as early as 1954 in the year of the assassination attempt on Gamal Abdel Nasser.

Moreover, in the parliamentary elections in December 2011, this organization won 40 percent of the vote, thereby becoming one of the influential political forces in the country. And after six months, the military handed over power to the nominee from the Islamists, who won the presidential election of Mohammed Mursi.

However, after the frequent clashes between opponents and supporters of the Islamists, a year later the army regained its power. Last July, the overthrow of Mursi was announced, and the Muslim Brotherhood organization was once again banned.

As Viktor Nadein-Rayevsky, a specialist of the Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences, said in an interview, news on the sentence of seven hundred "Muslim Brotherhood." It was from this organization that the main danger of terrorism always emanated. In addition, once taking power into their own hands, they will try to do it again: with the help of electoral fraud and banning their political opponents. For this reason, it is no use waiting for radicals to abide by the norms of Western democracy.

The expert explained that you should not hope for politically adjusted actions within the law. And although, in terms of Western democratic forms, there are many violations, nevertheless, the Egyptian government does everything within its framework of its understanding of Islamic peculiarities and what various organizations are.

The Russian specialist is confident that actions against the Muslim Brotherhood can be condemned in the West, since they do not always understand what to expect when Muslims come to power. Meanwhile, in Egypt, they remember well how, after the Algerian elections, the civil war claimed the lives of tens of thousands of citizens, so the military is trying to toughen measures against the Islamists. Moreover, after the overthrow of Mursi, the radicals are preparing to conduct the next Islamic revolution in the country.
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. capex1
    capex1 April 29 2014 19: 12
    +22
    This is what I understand democracy !!! America reap the benefits, soon all this is waiting for you!
    1. Belarus
      Belarus April 29 2014 19: 17
      +8
      I always said that America would end its miserable existence as a war on its territory.
      Rather, it would have already happened. It seems to me that so many would breathe a sigh of relief.
      1. tforik
        tforik April 29 2014 19: 33
        -25%
        How will we live then? After all, all the technical stuff, telephones, LCD TVs and even the computer from which you write were invented there ...
        1. Mareman Vasilich
          Mareman Vasilich April 29 2014 19: 37
          +5
          Yeah, let's take and die without devices. There are no irreplaceable ones. Do not act out the tragedy.
        2. Morgan
          Morgan April 29 2014 19: 48
          0
          The player came up with Sony, em ...
        3. sabakina
          sabakina April 29 2014 20: 49
          +4
          Bly, how did I walk in childhood without an iPhone? Horror !!!
          [media = http: / http: //youtu.be/Moib8pA5Vmw
          1. The comment was deleted.
        4. Free Island
          Free Island April 30 2014 03: 50
          +2
          first look WHAT they are invented by, and then write nonsense.
      2. prishelec
        prishelec April 29 2014 19: 37
        -1
        / Belarus / I assure you, it seems right to you!
      3. kocclissi
        kocclissi April 29 2014 21: 07
        0
        They have a BA BAH sitting underneath, already soon! They call Yellowstone)))
    2. Samaritan
      Samaritan April 29 2014 19: 18
      +2
      Hurry up already !!!!
    3. Canep
      Canep April 29 2014 19: 19
      +5
      Stalin nervously aside smokes his pipe. Hitler was wary of whether they were going to surpass him by the mass of executions. Americans are satisfied with the triumph of democracy in Egypt.
      1. Mareman Vasilich
        Mareman Vasilich April 29 2014 19: 38
        0
        Well, fair sentences.
        1. mad
          mad April 29 2014 19: 44
          0
          An excellent warning for the organizers and participants of the "color revolutions"! Unfortunately, Ukrainian Maidan people have already organized warm places for themselves in the gamerops and will most likely avoid punishment (
      2. mamont5
        mamont5 April 29 2014 20: 04
        +1
        Quote: Canep
        Americans are satisfied with the triumph of democracy in Egypt.


        Alas, this is not American democracy. They supported just these very Islamists and their president Mursi.
        1. Canep
          Canep April 29 2014 20: 10
          +1
          Quote: mamont5
          They supported just these very Islamists and their president Mursi.
          They maintain chaos. There is no stability in any country where they climbed. When the Islamists come to power, I’ll shoot 2000 people, and so on, on the rise, and all this with the filing of the United States.
      3. builder
        builder April 29 2014 22: 02
        0
        It is a pity in Ukraine there were no such military .....
    4. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov April 29 2014 19: 21
      +1
      Quote: capex1
      This is what I understand democracy !!! America reap the benefits, soon all this is waiting for you!

      Aha ..))) In the morning I read the running line on TV, about 700 were sentenced to death (I thought it was an example) Egypt is doing cool! (But the USA sponsored and supported them informationally) Remember, I hope what squeal and euphoria in the Western media was (did not work) ..! Now Ukraine ...?
      1. platitsyn70
        platitsyn70 April 29 2014 19: 37
        +3
        Aha ..))) In the morning I read the running line on TV, about 700 were sentenced to death (I thought it was an example) Egypt is doing cool! (But the USA sponsored and supported them informationally) Remember, I hope what squeal and euphoria in the Western media was (did not work) ..! Now Ukraine ...?

        Now Egypt will bomb whether or not they are in Ukraine Egypt today to them to the lantern.
    5. [comment-show]
      lukke
      lukke April 29 2014 19: 34
      0
      let the Arabians have fun, the main thing is: [quote PEKIN IS BUILDING, MOSCOW PROTECTS

      The waterway stretches for 286 km. It will be much longer than Panama - there is only 81,6 km. However, most of the new channel will run through the vast lake of Nicaragua, and this will significantly reduce the cost of construction. But the main advantage of the new route is different: its depth will be 27,6 meters, width - 83, which will allow passing super-heavy vessels with a displacement of up to 270 thousand tons. For the Panama Canal, the limit is no more than 150 thousand tons.

      The main sponsor of the superproject will be China, which received a 100-year concession from the Nicaraguan authorities for the construction and operation of the canal. The Middle Kingdom will unfasten $ 45 billion for work. Russia will also participate financially, but another important task has been entrusted to our country - to protect the construction site from possible provocations. The authorities of Nicaragua entered into a special agreement with Moscow, allowing Russian warships and aircraft to serve in their territorial waters and provide military cover.
      ]
      [/ comment-show] [comment-deleted]
      The comment was deleted.
      [/ comment-deleted]
  • lukke
    lukke April 29 2014 19: 34
    +1
    let the arab men have fun, the main thing is:
    BEIJING IS BUILDING, MOSCOW PROTECTS

    The waterway stretches for 286 km. It will be much longer than Panama - there is only 81,6 km. However, most of the new channel will run through the vast lake of Nicaragua, and this will significantly reduce the cost of construction. But the main advantage of the new route is different: its depth will be 27,6 meters, width - 83, which will allow passing super-heavy vessels with a displacement of up to 270 thousand tons. For the Panama Canal, the limit is no more than 150 thousand tons.

    The main sponsor of the superproject will be China, which received a 100-year concession from the Nicaraguan authorities for the construction and operation of the canal. The Middle Kingdom will unfasten $ 45 billion for work. Russia will also participate financially, but another important task has been entrusted to our country - to protect the construction site from possible provocations. The authorities of Nicaragua entered into a special agreement with Moscow, allowing Russian warships and aircraft to serve in their territorial waters and provide military cover.
    1. UVB
      UVB April 29 2014 19: 49
      0
      Is this already a decision or just intentions? What information source?
      1. lukke
        lukke April 29 2014 20: 22
        0
        http://warfiles.ru/show-54310-rossiya-i-kitay-soedinyat-tihiy-okean-s-atlantikoy
        .html
      2. The comment was deleted.
  • Morgan
    Morgan April 29 2014 19: 47
    +1
    Instead of democracy, chaos has come .... and is democracy not chaos? Look at the amerostan - there is democracy there - like Mr. in a good cesspool ...
  • Smiles to you
    Smiles to you April 29 2014 20: 29
    -1
    Breathe. will become easier. Not only to the Egyptians ... Alla at the bar is waiting for you ....
  • Grenz
    Grenz April 29 2014 19: 18
    +3
    Here is another country obsessed with the "Maidans".
    As in the movie "Chapaev" (if anyone remembers) the words of one simple man: "The Reds have come - they are robbing, the whites have also come robbing, where can a simple peasant go?"
    So the poor Egyptians no longer know which pharaoh a pyramid to fill.
    Today he is in power - tomorrow with his retinue under the barrel of machine guns.
    Wonderful USA around the world. How long. They got it with their democracy.
  • psychologist
    psychologist April 29 2014 19: 19
    +1
    this is tin !! people do not count people for people !! whatever they are !! stone Age!
  • ambiorix
    ambiorix April 29 2014 19: 19
    +3
    Egyptian Brothers of the Right Sector)))))
    This is the fate of any junta.
    1. Strezhevchanin
      Strezhevchanin April 29 2014 19: 31
      0
      Quote: ambiorix
      Egyptian Brothers of the Right Sector)))))

      What manuals, such and revolutionaries, they already claim the copyright for this masterpiece ...... give licenses !!!
  • Anton Gavrilov
    Anton Gavrilov April 29 2014 19: 21
    0
    That's right, only their main thing would have to be executed too.
  • storm wind
    storm wind April 29 2014 19: 27
    +1
    Hard work! I would like to see our fifth column in their place! And that nasty word * tolerance * and * let's negotiate * - just got tired!
  • Sharky
    Sharky April 29 2014 19: 27
    0
    Ewe i ceni na vizi podnyali. nu i kto tuda otdihat 'teper poedet?
  • Stavros
    Stavros April 29 2014 19: 36
    +2
    It’s necessary to have a rest in one’s country, and not around the Basurm countries.
    1. Sharky
      Sharky April 30 2014 01: 03
      0
      Polnost'u soglasen good
      Tol'ko na piramidy hotelos 'posmotret' vgivuu! crying
  • individual
    individual April 29 2014 19: 44
    0
    It sounded so terrifying "The Muslim Brothers" are advancing.
    And when they "came" in Egypt, they suddenly "blown away" to such an extent that they turned from brothers to beating boys on the Egyptian political Olympus.
  • Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov April 29 2014 19: 49
    +1
    Quote: Stavros
    It’s necessary to have a rest in one’s country, and not around the Basurm countries.

    What is true is true .. That's just the majority of the population of Russia (resting in their own gardens ..) What was then unavailable to the majority under the USSR .. (this is real) And I think we will not soon reach the level of that system of mass leisure for working people on the Black Sea coast. . (About Egypt Turkey generally keep quiet ..)
  • Kibl
    Kibl April 29 2014 19: 49
    +1
    I hope in Ukraine, at least on the example of Egypt, they will understand at the end what the so-called American democracy is worth. First they bring the Muslim brothers to power by coup, the legitimate president in prison, and then .... a kid !!!
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov April 29 2014 19: 59
      +3
      Quote: KIBL
      I hope in Ukraine, at least on the example of Egypt, they will understand at the end what the so-called American democracy is worth. First they bring the Muslim brothers to power by coup, the legitimate president in prison, and then .... a kid !!!

      Yes, they all understand (the thirst for profit and power does not let them go ..)) Well, their owners naturally ..
  • Giant thought
    Giant thought April 29 2014 20: 01
    0
    We hope that the court was fair and took into account all the circumstances of the case.
  • kvnvolga2008
    kvnvolga2008 April 29 2014 20: 06
    0
    That's who you need to take an example! And then we give for the murder of 7 years and are satisfied ...
  • AIR-ZNAK
    AIR-ZNAK April 29 2014 20: 15
    0
    In fact, the verdict of the district court so far only on paper should the Supreme Court of Egypt approve it
  • fly fishing
    fly fishing April 29 2014 20: 15
    0
    Seven hundred Islamists were sentenced to death in Egypt

    - a phrase would sound much nicer: seven hundred Nazis were sentenced to death in Ukraine!!!
  • shelva
    shelva April 29 2014 20: 17
    +1
    Whichever of the forces existing in Egypt gains the upper hand will not end there because the supporters of "Western democracy" are not an absolute majority, adherents of the Islamic state are also quite a few.
  • buzer
    buzer April 29 2014 23: 26
    0
    this verdict must go through several more instances. It remains to be seen what the final verdict will be. But even if the "tower" is canceled for someone, they will be guaranteed a life sentence. And the Egyptian prison is far from the standards somewhere in Holland ... They will be strangled there and without a death sentence. They say that most of the income from tourism in Egypt was received by the military elite. And the "Muslim brothers" screwed up everything, tourism revenues fell. Here they are all rolled into the asphalt for this ...
  • sovetskyturist
    sovetskyturist April 30 2014 01: 00
    0
    I think people like Trotsky are standing against the wall, tens of millions of saved people. Thousands of people are allowed to go under the knife because they have brainwashed religion, propaganda, and so forth, others will take their place. It’s necessary to educate people ie [we are all people but not all people], and then the Orthodox Orthodox are threshed and vice versa. An accomplished person with a brick stained neighbor doesn’t hammer on his head and for the sake of a place in paradise he doesn’t cut anyone’s head - the level of understanding on that

Семьсот исламистов были приговорены в Египте к смертной казни

Как сообщает деловая газета «Взгляд», скрывающемуся от правосудия лидеру движения «Братья-мусульмане» Мохаммеду Бади был вынесен заочно приговор. Также смертные приговоры были вынесены еще 683 исламистам судом египетской провинции эль-Минья.
Семьсот исламистов были приговорены в Египте к смертной казни

Как сообщает Деловая газета «Взгляд» скрывающемуся от правосудия лидеру движения «Братья-мусульмане» Мохаммеду Бади был вынесен заочно приговор. Также смертные приговоры были вынесены еще 683 исламистам судом египетской провинции эль-Минья.

Причём, это уже не первый случай вынесения массовых приговоров в отношении членов организации «Братья-мусульмане». Полтора месяца назад за убийства полицейских, разжигание беспорядков и насилие были осуждены на смертную казнь более пятисот активистов. В настоящее время в отношении 37 человек этот приговор уже был приведен в исполнение. Напомним, что эти события происходили в Египте после того, как военными был свергнут президент Мурси.


Бывшему президенту тогда были предъявлены обвинения, тесно связанные с революцией 2011 года. Мурси посчитали виновным в организации нападений на тюрьмы, приведших к многочисленным смертям заключенных, военных и полицейских.

Напомним, что события, которые произошли в начале 2011 года на каирской площади Тахрир, когда потерял свою власть президент Хости Мубарак, правящий несколько десятилетий в Египте, некоторое время называли образцовым «переходом от диктатуры к демократии». Однако вскоре стало ясно, что вместо демократии в стране наступил хаос. Почти два года у власти находилась хунта в лице Высшего совета вооруженных сил (ВСВС).

При этом, либеральные и умеренные силы, которыми руководил Мохаммед аль-Барадеи были оттеснены исламскими фундаменталистами. Именно тогда и вышли из подполья «Братья-мусульмане» деятельность которых была запрещена еще в 1954 году покушения боевиков на Гамаля Абдель Насера.

Более того, на парламентских выборах в декабре 2011 года данная организация набрала 40 процентов голосов, тем самым став одной из влиятельных политических сил в стране. А спустя шесть месяцев военные передали власть выдвиженцу от исламистов, победившему на президентских выборах Мухаммеду Мурси.

Однако после участившихся столкновений между противниками и сторонниками исламистов, спустя год армия вновь вернула себе власть. В июле прошлого года было объявлено о свержении Мурси, а организация «Братья-мусульмане» вновь оказалась под запретом.

Как заявил в интервью специалист Института мировой экономики и международных отношений РАН Виктор Надеин-Раевский, давно следовало ожидать новости о приговоре семи сотен «Братьев-мусульман». Именно от этой организации всегда исходила главная опасность терроризма. К тому же, однажды взяв власть в свои руки, они попытаются сделать это снова: при помощи подтасовок на выборах и запрета своих политических противника. По этой причине, бесполезно ждать от радикалов соблюдение норм западной демократии.

Эксперт пояснил, что не стоит надеяться на политически выверенные действия в рамках закона. И хотя, в точки зрения западно-демократических форм имеется множество нарушений, тем не менее, египетское правительство все делает в рамках своего понимания исламских особенностей и того, что собой представляют различные организации.

Российский специалист уверен, что действия против «Братьев-мусульман» могут встретить осуждение на Западе, так как там не всегда понимают, чего следует ждать, когда к власти приходят мусульмане. Между тем, в Египте хорошо помнят, как после алжирских выборов гражданская война унесла жизни десятки тысяч граждан, поэтому военные стараются ужесточать меры против исламистов. Тем более что после свержения Мурси радикалы готовятся провести в стране очередную исламскую революцию.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. capex1 29 апреля 2014 19:12
    Вот это я понимаю демократия!!! Америка пожинай плоды, скоро вот все это ждет тебя!
    1. Беларусь 29 апреля 2014 19:17
      Я всегда говорил что америка закончит свое жалкое существование войной на своей территории.
      Скорее бы уже это свершилось.Мне кажется что очень многие вздохнули бы с облегчением.
      1. tforik 29 апреля 2014 19:33
        Как же мы тогда жить будем? Ведь все технические штуки, телефоны, жк телевизоры и даже компьютер с которого вы пишете придуманы именно там...
        1. Мареман Василич 29 апреля 2014 19:37
          Ага, вот возьмём и помрём все без девайсов. Незаменимых не бывает. Не разыгрывайте трагедию.
        2. Морган 29 апреля 2014 19:48
          Плеер придумала СОНИ, емнип...
        3. sabakina 29 апреля 2014 20:49
          Бли, ка-же я гулял в детстве без айфона? Ужжассс!!!
          [media=http:/http://youtu.be/Moib8pA5Vmw
          1. Комментарий был удален.
        4. Вольный Остров 30 апреля 2014 03:50
          сначала посмотрите КЕМ они придуманы, а потом уже пишите глупости.
      2. prishelec 29 апреля 2014 19:37
        /Беларусь/ Уверяю вас, вам правильно кажется!
      3. kocclissi 29 апреля 2014 21:07
        У них БА БАХ под ж о п о й сидит,уже скоро!Йеллоустоуном зовут)))
    2. Самаритянин 29 апреля 2014 19:18
      Побыстрейбыуже!!!!
    3. Canep 29 апреля 2014 19:19
      Сталин нервно в сторонке курит свою трубку. Гитлер насторожился, не собираются ли его переплюнуть по массовости расстрелов. Американцы удовлетворены торжеством демократии в Египте.
      1. Мареман Василич 29 апреля 2014 19:38
        Ну так, справедливые приговоры.
        1. mad 29 апреля 2014 19:44
          Отличное предостережение для организаторов и участников "цветных революций"! К сожалению украинские майданщики уже организовали себе теплые места в гейропах и скорее всего избегут наказания (
          mad
      2. mamont5 29 апреля 2014 20:04
        Цитата: Canep
        Американцы удовлетворены торжеством демократии в Египте.


        Увы, это не американская демократия. Они поддерживали как раз этих самых исламистов и их президента Мурси.
        1. Canep 29 апреля 2014 20:10
          Цитата: mamont5
          Они поддерживали как раз этих самых исламистов и их президента Мурси.
          Они поддерживают хаос. Ни в одной стране куда они влезли нет стабильности. Исламисты когда придут к власти расстреляю уже 2000 человек, и так по нарастающей, и все это с подачи США.
      3. строоитель 29 апреля 2014 22:02
        Жалко в Украине не нашлось таких военных.....
    4. МИХАН 29 апреля 2014 19:21
      Цитата: capex1
      Вот это я понимаю демократия!!! Америка пожинай плоды, скоро вот все это ждет тебя!

      Аха ..))) Утром бегущую строку читаю по тв около 700 приговорили к смертной казни (думал примерещилось) круто Египет поступает! ( а ведь США их спонсировали и информационно поддерживали) Помните надеюсь какой визг и эйфория в западных СМИ стояла(не получилось)..! Сейчас Украина ...?
      1. platitsyn70 29 апреля 2014 19:37
        Аха ..))) Утром бегущую строку читаю по тв около 700 приговорили к смертной казни (думал примерещилось) круто Египет поступает! ( а ведь США их спонсировали и информационно поддерживали) Помните надеюсь какой визг и эйфория в западных СМИ стояла(не получилось)..! Сейчас Украина ...?

        теперь Египет бомбить будут или нет они на Украине Египет им сегодня до фонаря.
        platitsyn70
    5. Комментарий был удален.
    6. lukke 29 апреля 2014 19:34
      пусть арабчики развлекаются, главное вот:
      ПЕКИН СТРОИТ, МОСКВА ОХРАНЯЕТ

      Водный путь протянется на 286 км. Он будет намного длиннее Панамского - там всего 81,6 км. Однако большая часть нового канала проляжет через большущее озеро Никарагуа, а это значительно удешевит стоимость строительства. Но главное преимущество новой трассы в другом: ее глубина составит 27,6 метра, ширина - 83, что позволит пропускать суда сверхтяжелого класса водоизмещением до 270 тыс. тонн. Для Панамского канала предел - не более 150 тыс. тонн.

      Основным спонсором суперпроекта станет Китай, получивший от властей Никарагуа концессию на 100 лет на прокладку и эксплуатацию канала. Поднебесная отстегнет на работы 45 миллиардов долларов. Россия тоже поучаствует финансово, но на нашу страну возложена и другая важная задача - охранять стройку от возможных провокаций. Власти Никарагуа заключили с Москвой специальное соглашение, разрешив российским боевым кораблям и самолетам нести службу в своих территориальных водах и обеспечивать военное прикрытие.
      1. УВБ 29 апреля 2014 19:49
        Это уже принятое решение или только намерения? Из какого источника информация?
        1. lukke 29 апреля 2014 20:22
          http://warfiles.ru/show-54310-rossiya-i-kitay-soedinyat-tihiy-okean-s-atlantikoy
          .html
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    7. Морган 29 апреля 2014 19:47
      Вместо демократии наступил хаос.... а демократия это разве не хаос? Посмотрите на амеростан - уж там демократии - как г-на в хорошей выгребной яме...
    8. Улыбок Тебе 29 апреля 2014 20:29
      Дышать. станет легче. Не только Египтянам...Алла у бара ждет вас....
      Улыбок Тебе
  2. grenz 29 апреля 2014 19:18
    Вот еще одна помешавшаяся на "майданах" страна.
    Как в кино "Чапаев" (если кто помнит) слова одного простого мужика: "Красные пришли - грабют, белые пришли тоже грабют, куды податься простому крестьянину?"
    Так и бедные египтяне уже не знают какому фараону пирамиду насыпать.
    Сегодня он у власти - завтра со своей свитой под дула автоматов.
    Чудит США по всему миру. До каких пор. Достали своей демократией.
    grenz
  3. психолог 29 апреля 2014 19:19
    вот это жесть!! людей за людей не считают!! какими бы они не были!! каменный век!
  4. ambiorix 29 апреля 2014 19:19
    Египетские братья Правого Сектора)))))
    Эта участь любой Хунты.
    1. Стрежевчанин 29 апреля 2014 19:31
      Цитата: ambiorix
      Египетские братья Правого Сектора)))))

      Какие методички, такие и революционеры, они уже авторские права на этот щедевор заявляют......лицензии дают!!!
  5. Антон Гаврилов 29 апреля 2014 19:21
    Правильно,вот только их главного нужно было бы тоже казнить.
  6. штормовой ветер 29 апреля 2014 19:27
    Жёстко работают! Хотелось бы на их месте увидеть нашу пятую колонну! А то противное слово *толерантность* и *давайте договариваться* - просто достало!
    штормовой ветер
  7. Sharky 29 апреля 2014 19:27
    Ewe i ceni na vizi podnyali. nu i kto tuda otdihat' teper poedet?
  8. Ставрос 29 апреля 2014 19:36
    У себя в стране отдыхать надо,а не по басурманским странам мотатся.
    1. Sharky 30 апреля 2014 01:03
      Polnost'u soglasen good
      Tol'ko na piramidy hotelos' posmotret' vgivuu! crying
  9. individ 29 апреля 2014 19:44
    Так ужасающе звучало "Братья Мусульмане" наступают.
    А когда они "наступили" в Египте, то вдруг "сдулись" до такой степени, что превратились из братьев мальчиками для битья на египетском политическом олимпе.
  10. МИХАН 29 апреля 2014 19:49
    Цитата: Ставрос
    У себя в стране отдыхать надо,а не по басурманским странам мотатся.

    Что верно то верно..Вот только большинство населения России (отдыхают у себя на огородах..) То что было при СССР большинству теперь недоступно ..(это реально )И думаю не скоро выйдем на уровень той системы массового отдыха трудящихся на Черноморском побережье..(про Египет Турцию вообще молчу..)
  11. KIBL 29 апреля 2014 19:49
    Надеюсь на Украине хоть на примере Египта поймут на конец же чего стоит так называемая демократия по американски.Сначала приводят братков муслимских к власти,путем переворота,законного президента в острог,а потом....кидок!!!
    1. МИХАН 29 апреля 2014 19:59
      Цитата: KIBL
      Надеюсь на Украине хоть на примере Египта поймут на конец же чего стоит так называемая демократия по американски.Сначала приводят братков муслимских к власти,путем переворота,законного президента в острог,а потом....кидок!!!

      Да все они понимают (жажда наживы и власти их не отпускает..))Ну и их хозяева естественно..
  12. Гигант мысли 29 апреля 2014 20:01
    Надеемся , что суд был справедливым и учёл все обстоятельства рассмотренного дела.
  13. kvnvolga2008 29 апреля 2014 20:06
    Вот с кого нужно брать пример! А то у нас за УБИЙСТВО 7 лет дают и довольны...
  14. AIR-ZNAK 29 апреля 2014 20:15
    Вообще-то приговор районного суда пока только на бумаге Его ещё верховный суд Египта утвердить должен
  15. нахлыстовик 29 апреля 2014 20:15
    Семьсот исламистов были приговорены в Египте к смертной казни

    - звучало бы намного приятнее такая фраза: семьсот нацистов были приговорены на Украине к смертной казни!!!
  16. shelva 29 апреля 2014 20:17
    Какая бы из существующих в Египте сил не взяла бы верх, этим не закончится потому, что сторонников "западной демократии" не абсолютное большинство, приверженцев исламского государства - тоже немало.
  17. buzer 29 апреля 2014 23:26
    этот приговор должен пройти еще несколько инстанций. Еще неизвестно каким будет окончательный приговор. Но даже если кому-то и отменят "вышку",то пожизненное им будет гарантированно. А египетская тюрьма далека от стандартов где-нить в Голландии... Их там и без смертного приговора удавят. Говорят большинство доходов от туризма в Египте получала как-раз военная верхушка. А "братья-мусульмане" все напортачили,доходы от туризма упали. Вот их всех за это в асфальт и закатывают...
    buzer
  18. sovetskyturist 30 апреля 2014 01:00
    Думаю таких как Троцкий стоит к стенке,десятки миллионов спасённых людей.Пускать под нож тысячи людей толко потому что у них мозги промыты религия,пропаганда и тд бессмыленно -на их место встанут другие.Надо правильно воспитывать людей т.е.[все мы люди,но не все человеки],а то потом молотят правоверные православных и наоборот.Состоявшийса человек с пяну кирпичом соседа не молотит по голове и ради места в раю никому голову не рубит-уровень понимания на тот

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня