Military Review

Amateur look

38
An article from the same site titled: “A political scientist called the date of the beginning of the civil war in Ukraine” inspired me to write such an opus. "The civil war in Ukraine can begin on 26-27 in May of this year, because supporters of federalization, naturally, will not go anywhere, and, obviously, they will not be satisfied with some superficial amendments to the Ukrainian Constitution, which will not change the essence, will not change the basis of domestic relations within Ukraine ”(Dmitry Suslov).


Amateur look

In principle, the Western leaders are seeking a similar situation.

Representatives of the atlantist establishment simply need a president or a person, whom they could somehow recognize as the head of state, otherwise all their actions are contrary to all the laws of international law invented by them. Otherwise, any attempts to support the currently existing impostors look illegitimate even in relation to the domestic legislation of the United States and other countries of the NATO bloc. It is this legislation that does not provide an opportunity to provide any assistance to the extent other than humanitarian. There is a need to change the current situation at any cost. It is necessary to bring a loyal doll to power and subsequently, on full basis, to render military assistance in its full capacity, up to the introduction of the armed forces of the NATO countries and the cruel suppression of the pro-Russian regions.

Understanding that in the prevailing situation inside it is extremely difficult to pull up the election results to the necessary (Southeast is going to ignore these elections) on the “independent”, they have already changed the constitution, and the elections will be held even if one voter comes to them. The goal is almost achieved. After the election, you can start the active phase of this interlude.

The Republicans submitted a bill to the United States Congress on the provision of military assistance to Ukraine for 100 million dollars and the imposition of sanctions against the largest Russian banks and energy companies. We can say that these are tears, but the game is multi-pass. Ukraine does not need any more, it is a changeable card, it’s not even a lackey in these plans - it is a decoy duck, a bait that will simply be devoured. Chances are that it will cease to exist. The task of the Kiev authorities set very clearly: to unleash a war between Europe and Russia. This is precisely the reason for the wild hysteria that is unleashed on the territory of the fraternal people: we must be pushed and involved in this fight by all Eastern European states. And then Ukraine will not be interesting, and let Russia do with it what it wants. Moreover, the role in the future is already predetermined by it - the great dump of European waste, now agreements are being signed on the construction of repositories for spent nuclear fuel. The whole calculation goes to the fact that, having led Russia into a European protracted war of attrition, the States kill two birds with one stone: they weaken, if not destroy, the euro as a competitor in the financial market and distract Russia from developing its economy by a very entertaining procedure for meaningless scuffle.

Evaluating the current economic and military situation of Russia, the US State Department is confident that Moscow, in the event of fighting in the European theater, will be unable to control the energy-containing regions of the Arctic and the Far East, and they can be “seized” without hindrance. After gaining control over such a volume of resources, Washington will provide the entire dollar mass released by it with a material basis, which will solve its financial and economic problems, securing the dollar for world currency with the right to issue and further parasitism on the world economy.
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.dk.ru/news/ukraina
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 3 May 2014 07: 49
    +2
    I guess, yes. Only, IMHO, the goal of all this mess from the states is to undermine confidence in all the major reserve currencies or currencies that could become them. Then the dollar doesn’t need to be provided with anything; in fact, it will remain the only attractive wrapper.
    1. platitsyn70
      platitsyn70 3 May 2014 07: 53
      +9
      pro-American countries need to bring down the dollar no matter what the global economy costs.
      1. free
        free 3 May 2014 12: 22
        0
        Quote: platitsyn70
        pro-American countries need to bring down the dollar no matter what the global economy costs.


        bring down their dollar on ha --- th, let them drown in shit! all or nothing, not a step back!
  2. svp67
    svp67 3 May 2014 07: 49
    +4
    Assessing the current economic and military situation in Russia, the US State Department is confident that Moscow, in the event of hostilities at the European theater, will be unable to control the energy-containing regions of the Arctic and the Far East,
    Everything is possible, it may well turn out that all these events in Ukraine - to divert attention, from the direction of the main blow ... the "gringo" will become.
  3. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov 3 May 2014 07: 50
    +7
    We defeated united Europe twice, and this time we can handle it.
    The Arctic will not run away from us, it is our territory.
    1. Penzyac
      Penzyac 3 May 2014 11: 36
      +2
      Quote: Ivan Tarasov
      We defeated united Europe twice, and this time we can handle it.
      The Arctic will not run away from us, it is our territory.

      The main thing is that the United States, again, instead of punishment, is not in the winners.
    2. Baikal
      Baikal 3 May 2014 14: 13
      +2
      Oh, twice. Read the story.
      We have no place on the fuselage for the stars.
      As much as Europe was, it grabbed as much.
  4. Nikoha.2010
    Nikoha.2010 3 May 2014 07: 51
    +8
    So the banderlogs will go to the elections and they will choose the same ghoul and the ShA and the EU will recognize the new Power, then it will really begin. Slavyansk fights, and in Odessa they continue to trade in seeds for import and everyone expects something from Russia. And the west is waiting for our nerves to build up ...
    1. smart Fox
      smart Fox 3 May 2014 08: 04
      +9
      no longer sell seeds in Odessa. dozens of corpses there consider whether Ukraine or the whole country will wake up as if under the influence of drugs?
    2. Xergey
      Xergey 4 May 2014 00: 37
      0
      I agree to the account of Odessa, today I talked with a friend from Odessa, they almost fucked them, they are waiting for the elections, and everything seems to suit everyone
  5. 11111mail.ru
    11111mail.ru 3 May 2014 08: 01
    +2
    The fact that the war is beneficial to the USA is a no brainer.
  6. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 3 May 2014 08: 11
    +1
    Well, our nerves are stronger than those of the hustlers from the USA and the EU, but the answer will be terrible (as Russia always did). Well, what to take from the forgetful and ignorant Western politicians who have not been taught anything by HISTORY! And the meanness and deceit of the American elite is well known to everyone: to dump from "a sore head to a healthy one", set everyone off against everyone and solve all their problems at the expense of others!
    1. balamut
      balamut 3 May 2014 08: 42
      +1
      they do not leave us any choice: while we are inactive, the Russians will be slaughtered, we will introduce troops, and they will blame us for all mortal sins ....
      1. kartalovkolya
        kartalovkolya 3 May 2014 13: 38
        +1
        Yes, you do not need to introduce anyone, but simply help the "volunteers" transport "a little" something smuggled across the border (of course, with shooting and notes of protest about the attack of nasty pravosek on our border guards)! ...
  7. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 3 May 2014 08: 39
    +4
    I watch them fuck what a president there! And people are fucked up! In any way they want to provoke Russia to introduce troops!
    1. novobranets
      novobranets 3 May 2014 09: 07
      +7
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      In any way they want to provoke Russia to introduce troops!

      You are absolutely right. The striped economy is on fire, they owe an amount they will never be able to pay. The only way out for them is war. The production of weapons and equipment will require new, non-repayable loans. That's what amers need, and they will achieve their goal with any blood, especially since they are pouring something that is not theirs. On the face of all the signs of provocation, with the aim of dragging Russia into an armed conflict, where striped suki will act as "saviors of the oppressed Ukrainian people." GDP is now in a very difficult situation, it is necessary to save an adequate part of the population of Ukraine, and at the same time it is impossible to get involved in a war. And Batko is silent for something, like a partisan, when his support is needed. Canny.
      1. koshh
        koshh 3 May 2014 09: 12
        +4
        Quote: novobranets
        The GDP is now in a very difficult situation, it is necessary to save an adequate part of the population of Ukraine, and at the same time it is impossible to get involved in a war.

        You're right. But it seems that the GDP will find a worthy way out, destroying the entire junta with one blow and eliminating all the law-abiding.
        1. novobranets
          novobranets 3 May 2014 09: 16
          +1
          This is all hope. The GDP has proved many times that there are bright heads in the Kremlin. We will see.
          And there are such gnids like this one. Http://politobzor.net/show-20068-putin-vidit-sebya-v-odnom-ryadu-s-ca
          ryami-i-stalinym.html Putin puts himself on a par with the tsars and Stalin, considering himself the chosen Providence, "Fyodorovsky believes.
        2. smart Fox
          smart Fox 3 May 2014 09: 41
          +1
          It can only be a missile strike on the United States. It would be most fair, but unreal!
          1. Akulina
            Akulina 3 May 2014 11: 07
            +1
            Well, yes, and preferably in directly into the mouth of the volcano ....
            1. Penzyac
              Penzyac 3 May 2014 11: 42
              +1
              Quote: Akulina
              Well, yes, and preferably in directly into the mouth of the volcano ....

              Like, the rocket accidentally got lost ...
      2. mamont5
        mamont5 3 May 2014 12: 34
        +1
        Quote: novobranets
        And Batko is silent, like partisans when his support is needed. Canny.


        Lukashenko was always on his mind. And he was never an ideological ally. You just need to understand and build relationships in accordance with this.
  8. doc62
    doc62 3 May 2014 08: 58
    +1
    where do not spit everywhere grief political scientists and the wacky
  9. Grif
    Grif 3 May 2014 09: 09
    0
    The US must be destroyed at all costs!
    1. Penzyac
      Penzyac 3 May 2014 11: 44
      +3
      Quote: Grif
      The US must be destroyed at all costs!

      Why at all costs? At the same time, you don’t need to destroy yourself ...
  10. Grbear
    Grbear 3 May 2014 09: 18
    +1
    In fact - the view of an amateur. It is not worth considering that NATO analysts were stupid at once and did not calculate everything that could be understood. Another question, how they calculated the mentality of the Slav, which can be deceived or humiliated for a sufficiently long time (drinks and dries), but which, suddenly, was presented with a choice: live or not live. Many nations and nationalities could not do this, and paid for it. This is not even known to us.
    But they always come back for their ... - it was not me who said, but someone from the "researchers" of the Russian soul.
    1. Baikal
      Baikal 3 May 2014 14: 15
      0
      George W. Bush said this, including.
  11. X Y Z
    X Y Z 3 May 2014 09: 55
    +2
    Analysts are not stupid, they are simply degrading, like the whole American system. For example, American diplomacy has lost the habit of negotiating and working in a classic way. They just do not need it, professionals are dying. They learned to dictate and indicate what and how to do everything. When an unexpected rebuff occurs, hysteria begins and a complete misunderstanding of what is happening. Similar phenomena occur in all areas of activity. To think that analysts are somewhat different from all the others is simply illogical. In addition, analysts are often simply forced to give out what is expected of them, fearing to be misunderstood.
    1. Tulip
      3 May 2014 10: 11
      +1
      Analysts have greater access to information and, most importantly, are able to process it.
  12. Giant thought
    Giant thought 3 May 2014 10: 07
    0
    We must act in a more decisive, assertive manner in relations with mattresses, set unsolvable tasks before them, drive them into a stupor, we must create situations, and not adapt to them.
  13. Ivan 63
    Ivan 63 3 May 2014 10: 07
    0
    The article is largely robust, the steps must be verified, but the share of risk has never been alien to politics - a lot depends on the force phase.
  14. ssf2257
    ssf2257 3 May 2014 10: 07
    +3
    Something terrible is coming. The world approached the red line with a finger above the red button.
    When the word is powerless, then the power turns on. And no one will seem a little !!!!!!!!!!!!
  15. Shatt
    Shatt 3 May 2014 10: 48
    +1
    That's how it is, but only xer they have what happens
    1. ksv500
      ksv500 3 May 2014 11: 16
      0
      That's right, that's their plan! And our task is to break off wink
  16. Vlom
    Vlom 3 May 2014 11: 14
    +1
    article not useful. indeed, an amateur. voiced old hackneyed truths about politics s.
    By the way, amers can already open champagne, they brewed urkain not weak. drinks
  17. Belarus
    Belarus 3 May 2014 11: 17
    +3
    In some ways, I agree with the author of the article. But the author did not answer the main question - what should Russia do now? Just watch how people are dying in Ukraine or quietly help at least those who are really fighting the junta and not sitting at home and only on holidays and weekends goes to rallies.
    Although, in principle, in my opinion, if Russia does not want to send troops, then we must try to wake up the people, the people who are sitting and through the window window are watching what is happening and are afraid for tomorrow.Yes, the family is clear and all that. But tomorrow it may not be at all.
    They will evict them from the apartment to concentration camps that are already built in virtually every area and will live there as legalized slaves.
    Indeed, now in the UN and indeed in the world (for the most part countries that can decide something) they don’t want to listen to Russia at all.So what is Russia losing if it is to blame anyway for any outcome or scenario?
  18. VeteranS
    VeteranS 3 May 2014 11: 33
    0
    The author still writes, as if sitting at a chessboard and moving pawns ... Now in the South-East the fate of millions of Russians is being decided ... will they live under the bloody Bandera regime, or will they forever be close under the protection of the Russian state, or forever in Russia ... And about the fact that the economic and military forces of the United States and NATO are many times superior to ours, it is a fact, but remembering as the Germans, being 27 km away. from Moscow in December 1941, then they were defeated on May 9, 1945 in Berlin, we remember how the holy noble Prince Alexander Nevsky exclaimed - "God is not in power, but in truth!"
    1. Argyn-suindyk
      Argyn-suindyk 3 May 2014 11: 46
      0
      In those days there was no nuclear weapon! To avoid the third world after which it is possible to put an end to planet Earth, a military alliance with China is needed. And it must be created as a result of a planned provocation with Japan. The situation needs to be developed so that the West seeks a peaceful solution in Ukraine, because if the temporary capital of Russia can be moved to Sverdlovsk, the nuclear fungus will remain in Europe. So let Merkel think how to give the back.
  19. razved
    razved 3 May 2014 13: 25
    +2
    In principle, one can agree with the article. Only there is one BUT .... States and their geyropeyskie mongrel, when they need to, spit on international law and on their own laws.
  20. Pesnyadv
    Pesnyadv 3 May 2014 13: 50
    +2
    The USA is trying to push Russia and Europe against its foreheads.

    We have a mess. It will not be up to the Golden Ruble and not to the Euro.

    Here the dollar will again be in favor.

    We understand.
    Europe does not understand that it is a bargaining chip in the US game!

    According to US logic, we must turn off gas to Europe.
    But this is what the United States is seeking.

    Putin has a complex vector task.

    I hope that Putin’s advisers will find the CORRECT solution.
    We will not quarrel with Europe before the war.
  21. Grandfather Victor
    Grandfather Victor 3 May 2014 14: 14
    +1
    If Russia does not do anything in the next few days, then by mid-May, the rating for GDP will be the same as for DAM. However, this is all nonsense, compared with the consequences of inaction.
  22. Makarych
    Makarych 3 May 2014 14: 30
    +2
    Quote: balamut
    they do not leave us any choice: while we are inactive, the Russians will be slaughtered, we will introduce troops, and they will blame us for all mortal sins ....

    Why be afraid? Americans with a geyropa have long spit on all the norms of human morality. It’s time for specially trained people to start shooting this frantic pack with inhuman faces. Everyone will think about whether to dance to someone else's tune. All the same, his shirt is closer .... am
  23. Santor
    Santor 3 May 2014 21: 14
    +3
    No comments

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Взгляд дилетанта

К написанию подобного опуса меня подвигла статья с этого же сайта под названием: «Политолог назвал дату начала гражданской войны на Украине». «Гражданская война на Украине может начаться 26-27 мая текущего года, потому что сторонники федерализации, естественно, никуда не уйдут, и, очевидно, они не удовлетворятся некими поверхностными поправками в украинскую Конституцию, которая не будет менять сути, не будет менять основы внутригосударственных отношений в рамках Украины» (Дмитрий Суслов).

Взгляд дилетанта

В принципе, подобной ситуации западные деятели и добиваются.

Представителям атлантистского истеблишмента просто необходим президент или личность, которую они хоть как-то могли бы признать в качестве главы государства, иначе все их действия идут вразрез со всеми, ими же придуманными, законами международного права. В противном случае всякие потуги в адрес поддержки ныне существующих самозванцев выглядят нелегитимно даже по отношению к внутреннему законодательству США и других стран блока НАТО. Именно это законодательство и не даёт возможности в достаточной мере оказывать какую-либо помощь, кроме гуманитарной. Возникает необходимость изменить сложившуюся ситуацию любой ценой. Необходимо привести к власти лояльную куклу и впоследствии уже на полном основании оказывать военную помощь в полном её объёме вплоть до введения вооружённых сил стран НАТО и жесточайшем подавлении пророссийски настроенных регионов.


Понимая, что в сложившейся внутри обстановке крайне проблематично подтянуть результаты выборов к необходимым (Юго-восток собирается игнорировать эти выборы) на «самостийной», уже изменили конституцию, и выборы состоятся, даже если на них придёт один избиратель. Цель практически достигнута. После выборов можно начать активную фазу данной интермедии.

В конгресс США республиканцами был подан законопроект об оказании военной помощи Украине на 100 миллионов долларов и вводе санкций против крупнейших российских банков и энергетических компаний. Можно сказать, что это слёзы, но партия — многоходовая. Украине и не надо больше, она разменная карта, она в этих планах даже не лакей — она подсадная утка, наживка, которую просто сожрут. Велика вероятность, что она перестанет существовать. Задача киевской власти поставлена очень чётко: развязать войну Европы с Россией. Именно этим обусловлена та дикая истерия, которая развязана на территории братского народа: нас надо столкнуть и ввязать в эту драку все восточноевропейские государства. А далее Украина будет не интересна, и пусть Россия делает с ней, что хочет. Тем более, что роль в будущем ей уже предрешена — великая свалка европейских отходов, уже сейчас подписываются договоры о строительстве могильников отработанного ядерного топлива. Весь расчёт идёт на то, что, ввязав Россию в европейскую затяжную войну на истощение, Штаты убивают сразу двух зайцев: заметно ослабляют, если не рушат, евро как конкурента на финансовом рынке и отвлекают Россию от развития своей экономики весьма занимательной процедурой по бессмысленному мордобою.

Оценивая современное экономическое и военное положение России, Госдеп США уверен, что Москва в случае ведения боевых действий на европейском театре будет неспособна контролировать энергосодержащие регионы Арктики и Дальнего Востока, и их можно будет беспрепятственно «ухватизировать». Получив контроль над таким объёмом ресурсов, Вашингтон обеспечит всю выпущенную им долларовую массу материальной основой, чем решит свои финансово-экономические проблемы, на долгие десятилетия закрепив за долларом звание мировой валюты с правом эмиссии и дальнейшего паразитирования на мировой экономике.
Автор: Тюлин Дмитрий

Использованы фотографии: http://www.dk.ru/news/ukraina

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 38
  1. Владимирец 3 мая 2014 07:49
    В принципе, да. Только, ИМХО, цель всей этой заварухи со стороны штатов это подрыв доверия ко всем основным резервным валютам или валютам, которые могли бы ими стать. Тогда доллар и обеспечивать ничем не надо, он, по факту фантик, останется единственно привлекательным.
    1. platitsyn70 3 мая 2014 07:53
      нужно проамериканским странам обрушить доллар чего бы это не стоило мировой экономике.
      platitsyn70
      1. свободный 3 мая 2014 12:22
        Цитата: platitsyn70
        нужно проамериканским странам обрушить доллар чего бы это не стоило мировой экономике.


        обрушить их доллар на ха---й,пусть в говне захлебнутся!все или ничего,ни шагу назад!
  2. svp67 3 мая 2014 07:49
    Оценивая современное экономическое и военное положение России, Госдеп США уверен, что Москва в случае ведения боевых действий на европейском театре будет неспособна контролировать энергосодержащие регионы Арктики и Дальнего Востока,
    Всё может быть, вполне может оказаться, что все эти события на Украине - для отвлечения внимания, от направления главного удара... с "гринго" станется.
  3. Иван Тарасов 3 мая 2014 07:50
    Мы дважды побеждали объединенную Европу, и на этот раз справимся.
    Арктика от нас не убежит, это наша территория.
    1. PENZYAC 3 мая 2014 11:36
      Цитата: Иван Тарасов
      Мы дважды побеждали объединенную Европу, и на этот раз справимся.
      Арктика от нас не убежит, это наша территория.

      Главное, чтобы США, снова, вместо наказания в победителях не оказались.
    2. Байкал 3 мая 2014 14:13
      Ой, дважды ли. История почитайте.
      Нам места на фюзеляже уже нет для звездочек.
      Сколько европа была, столько и отхватывала.
  4. Nikoha.2010 3 мая 2014 07:51
    Вот пойдут бандерлоги на выборы и избирут себе такого же упыря и ША и ЕС признают новую Власть, вот тут-то реально начнётся. Славянск воюет, а в Одессе на привозе продолжают семечками торговать и все ждут от России чего-то. И запад ждёт, когда у нас нервы здадут...
    1. хитрый лис 3 мая 2014 08:04
      уже не торгуют семечками в Одессе. там трупы десятками считают, очнётся ли Украина или вся страна как под наркотой?
    2. КСергей 4 мая 2014 00:37
      согласен на счет Одессы, сегодня общался с знакомым из Одессы им похер на все почти, ждут выборов, а так вроде все устраивает
  5. 11111mail.ru 3 мая 2014 08:01
    То, что война выгодна USA, это и ежу понятно.
    11111mail.ru
  6. kartalovkolya 3 мая 2014 08:11
    Ну нервы у нас покрепче чем у кликуш из СШАшки и ЕС,но ответ будет ужасным (как всегда это делала Россия).Ну что взять от беспамятных и невежественных западных политиканов,которых ни чему не научила ИСТОРИЯ! А подлость и коварство американской верхушки всем хорошо известна:свалить с "больной головы на здоровую", стравить всех со всеми и решить все свои проблемы за счет других!
    1. balamut 3 мая 2014 08:42
      не оставляют они нам выбора: пока мы бездействуем русских будут резать, введем войска- нас же и обвинят во всех смертных грехах....
      1. kartalovkolya 3 мая 2014 13:38
        Да не надо никого вводить,а просто помочь "добровольцам" перевезти через границу "немножко" чего нибудь контрабандного (конечно со стрельбой и нотами протеста о нападении поганых правосеков на наших погранцов)!А лучше пусть Рамзан отправить тур.группу "по достопримечательностям" Донбасса .
  7. VNP1958PVN 3 мая 2014 08:39
    Я смотрю им похрен какой там президент! И люди похрен! Они любым способом хотят спровоцировать Россию на введение войск!
    1. novobranets 3 мая 2014 09:07
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      Они любым способом хотят спровоцировать Россию на введение войск!

      Вы абсолютно правы. Экономика полосатых дышит на ладан, они задолжали сумму, которую никогда не смогут выплатить.Единственный выход для них война. Производство оружия и снаряжения, потребуют новых, невозвратных займов. Вот что нужно амерам, и они будут добиваться своей цели любой кровью, тем паче, что льют то они не свою. На лицо все признаки провокации, с целью втянуть Россию в вооруженный конфликт, где полосатые sуки выступят в роли "спасителей угнетенного украинского народа". У ВВП сейчас очень непростое положение, нужно спасать адекватную часть населения Украины, и при этом нельзя ввязываться в войну. И Батько что то молчит, как партизан, когда нужна его поддержка. Себе на уме.
      1. koshh 3 мая 2014 09:12
        Цитата: novobranets
        У ВВП сейчас очень непростое положение, нужно спасать адекватную часть населения Украины, и при этом нельзя ввязываться в войну.

        Вы правы. Но думается, что ВВП найдет достойный выход, уничтожающий одним ударом всю хунту и ликвидирующий всех правосеков.
        koshh
        1. novobranets 3 мая 2014 09:16
          На это вся надежда. ВВП много раз доказывал, что светлые головы в Кремле есть. Будем посмотреть.
          А есть и такие gниды вроде вот этого.http://politobzor.net/show-20068-putin-vidit-sebya-v-odnom-ryadu-s-ca
          ryami-i-stalinym.html Путин ставит себя в один ряд с царями и Сталиным, считая себя избранным Провидением", - полагает Федоровский.
        2. хитрый лис 3 мая 2014 09:41
          Это может быть только ракетно-бомбовый удар по США. Было бы наиболее справедливо, но нереально!
          1. Акулина 3 мая 2014 11:07
            Ну да, и желательно в прямо в жерло вулкана ....
            1. PENZYAC 3 мая 2014 11:42
              Цитата: Акулина
              Ну да, и желательно в прямо в жерло вулкана ....

              Типа, ракета случайно заблудилась...
      2. mamont5 3 мая 2014 12:34
        Цитата: novobranets
        И Батько что то молчит, как партизан, когда нужна его поддержка. Себе на уме.


        Лукашенко всегда был себе на уме. И идейным союзником он никогда не был. Это надо просто понимать и выстраивать отношения в соответствии с этим.
  8. doc62 3 мая 2014 08:58
    куда не плюнь всюду горе политологи и скудоумные
  9. Grif 3 мая 2014 09:09
    США должны быть уничтожены любой ценой!
    1. PENZYAC 3 мая 2014 11:44
      Цитата: Grif
      США должны быть уничтожены любой ценой!

      Почему любой ценой то? Себя то, при этом, уничтожать не надо...
  10. GrBear 3 мая 2014 09:18
    На самом деле - взгляд дилетанта. Не стОит считать, что аналитики НАТО враз поглупели и не просчитали всё, что поддается их пониманию. Другой вопрос, как они просчитали менталитет Славянина, которого можно достаточно долго обманывать или унижать (выпьет и утрется), но которого, вдруг, поставили перед выбором: жить или не жить. Этого не смогли сделать многие нации и народности, и поплатились за это. Этого не знаем даже мы сами.
    Но они всегда возвращаются за своим... — это не я сказал, а кто-то из "исследователей" Русской души.
    1. Байкал 3 мая 2014 14:15
      Джордж Буш-старший это сказал, в том числе.
  11. XYZ 3 мая 2014 09:55
    Аналитики не поглупели, они просто деградируют, как и вся американская система. Например американская дипломатия отвыкла договариваться и работать в классическом виде. Им это просто не нужно, профессионалы вымирают. Они научились диктовать и указывать что и как надо всем делать. Когда встречается неожиданный отпор, начинается истерика и полное непонимание происходящего. Аналогичные явления происходят во всех направлениях деятельности. Думать, что аналитики чем-т о там отличаются от всех других просто нелогично. Кроме того аналитики зачастую просто вынуждены выдавать то, что от них ждут, боясь быть непонятыми.
    XYZ
    1. Tulip 3 мая 2014 10:11
      Аналитики имеют больший доступ к информации и самое главное умеют её обрабатывать.
  12. Гигант мысли 3 мая 2014 10:07
    Надо нам в отношениях с матрасниками действовать более решительно, напористее, ставить своими действиями перед ними неразрешимые задачи, загонять в ступор, надо создавать ситуации, а не подстраиваться под них.
  13. Иван 63 3 мая 2014 10:07
    Статья во многом здравая, шаги надо делать выверенные, но доля риска никогда не была чужда политике- очень многое зависит от силовой фазы.
    Иван 63
  14. ssf2257 3 мая 2014 10:07
    Грядёт что то страшное.Мир подошел к красной черте с пальцем над красной кнопкой.
    Когда безсильно слово,тогда включается сила.И не кому мало не покажется!!!!!!!!!!!!
  15. Shatt 3 мая 2014 10:48
    Так-то оно так, но только х е р у них что получится
    Shatt
    1. ksv500 3 мая 2014 11:16
      Все верно, таков их план! А наша задача, что бы им обломилось wink
  16. ВЛом 3 мая 2014 11:14
    статья неполезная. действительно, дилетант. озвучил старые избитые истины про политику ов.
    Кстати, амерам уже можно открывать шампанское, уркаину они заварили неслабо. drinks
    ВЛом
  17. Беларусь 3 мая 2014 11:17
    В чем-то с автором статьи я согласен.Но автор не ответил на главный вопрос - что тогда сейчас делать России?Просто смотреть как гибнут люди на Украине или оказывать незаметно помощь хотя-бы тем кто действительно сражается с хунтой а не сидит дома и только по праздникам и выходным выходит на митинги.
    Хотя в принципе на мой взгляд если Россия не хочет вводить войска ,то надо постараться разбудить народ,народ который сидит и через форточку смотрит что происходит и боится за завтрашний день.Да понятно семья и все такое.но ведь завтра может и не быть вообще.
    Выселят нах из квартиры в концлагеря которые уже построены фактически в каждой области и будут там жить как рабы узаконенные.
    Ведь сейчас в ООН да и вообще в мире(в своем большинстве страны которые могут что-то решать)слушать Россию не хотят вообще.Так что-же Россия теряет если она при любом исходе или раскладе все-равно будет виновата?
  18. VeteranS 3 мая 2014 11:33
    Автор все-таки пишет,как-будто сидит за шахматной доской и двигает пешки...Сейчас на Юго-Востоке решается судьба миллионов русских...жить ли им под кровавым бандеровским режимом, или они навечно будут рядом под защитой российского государства, или навсегда в России ...А насчет того,что силы экономические и военные США и НАТО в разы превосходят наши,это факт,но вспоминая как немцы ,находясь в 27 км. от Москвы в декабре 1941 года,потом оказались поверженными 9 мая 1945 года в Берлине, помним ,как восклицал святой благоверный князь Александр Невский -"Бог не в силе,а в правде ! "
    1. Argyn-Suindyk 3 мая 2014 11:46
      В те времена не было ядерного оружия! Чтобы избежать третьею мировую после которой можно на планете Земля поставить крест, нужен военный союз с Китаем. И создать его надо в результате спланированной провокации с Японией. Надо ситуацию развернуть так чтобы мирный выход на Украине искал запад, потому как, если что временную столицу России можно перенести в Свердловск, то ядерный грибок останется в Европе. Так что пусть Меркель думает как давать заднюю.
      Argyn-Suindyk
  19. razved 3 мая 2014 13:25
    Со статьей в принципе можно согласиться. Только есть одно НО.... Штаты и их гейропейские шавки, когда им надо, плюют и на международное право и на свои собственные законы.
  20. PesnyaDV 3 мая 2014 13:50
    США пытается столкнуть лбами Россию и Европу.

    У нас заваруха. Станет не до Золотого рубля и не до Евро.

    Вот доллар и опять станет в фаворе.

    Мы понимаем.
    Европа не понимает, что она разменная монета в игре США!

    По логике США мы должны отключить газ Европе.
    Но этого США и добиваются.

    У Путина сложная много векторная задача.

    Надеюсь, что советники Путина найдут ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ решение.
    Мы с Европой не поссоримся до войнушки.
    PesnyaDV
  21. Дедушка Витя 3 мая 2014 14:14
    Если Россия в течение ближайших дней не предпримет ничего, то к середине мая рейтинг у ВВП будет такой же, как у ДАМа. Впрочем, это всё ерунда, по сравнению с последствиями бездействия.
    Дедушка Витя
  22. Makarych 3 мая 2014 14:30
    Цитата: balamut
    не оставляют они нам выбора: пока мы бездействуем русских будут резать, введем войска- нас же и обвинят во всех смертных грехах....

    А чего бояться? Америкосы с гейропой давно наплевали на все нормы человеческой морали. Пора специально обученным людям заняться отстрелом этой бешеной своры с нечеловеческими лицами. Каждый задумается, а стоит ли плясать под чужую дудку. Все таки своя рубашка ближе.... am
  23. Santor 3 мая 2014 21:14
    без комментариев

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня