Military Review

The true organizers of February 1917 of the year are our "allies" in the war

7
One of the main reasons for the defeat of the Russian Empire in the First World War was the degradation of the "elite" of the empire. Much information can be found on this, but less often they mention another important reason — the behavior of our “allies” in the Entente in this war. The textbooks indicate that they were allies and Russia supported them several times, preventing Germany from inflicting serious defeats on them. There is no mention of how the Russian Empire was constantly “thrown” and conducted subversive work against it.

The Russian imperial army, with all its shortcomings, with the theft and corruption of bureaucrats, especially the highest, was the most powerful army on the planet, much better than the French or English. Recalling the defeat, our authors constantly forget to mention that the 1914 campaign of the year as a whole was victorious for us: we thwarted Schlieffen’s plan, not allowing France to be destroyed, if that had happened, we would have been left alone with the armies of Germany and Austria-Hungary. It is doubtful that England would plant its divisions in Russia. We defeated the Austro-Hungarian Empire, occupying Galician Russia from it, if Austria-Hungary fought against us alone - that would be a defeat, it would have to capitulate. Our army won two battles in Poland, defeated the Turkish army near Sarakamysh.



The first blow was dealt to us by London, the governments of the countries did not expect that war would cause such a consumption of ammunition and the need for such a huge amount weapons. Petrograd placed an order for 5 million shells, 1 million rifles, 1 billion cartridges, 8 million grenades, 27 thousand machine guns and so on at Armstrong and Vickers factories in England. This, together with the Russian industry produced, should have been enough for the 1915 summer campaign of the year. The British accepted the order, deliveries were supposed to start in March 1915, but they didn’t fulfill it and didn’t even warn (!).

The result of deceiving the “ally” and disorderlessness of the elite of the Russian empire, which instead of industrializing the empire and preparing for the Great War, was engaged in entertainment, was “shell and rifle hunger” 1915 of the year, “great retreat”, loss of Poland, part of the Baltic States, Belarus Of Ukraine.

But the Russian Empire once again showed an enormous amount of survivability - a powerful industrial breakthrough was made, the production of shells was increased 20 times, rifles 11 times, guns 10 times. In their production, Russia overtook England and France. In 1916, the problem with weapons and ammunition was decided, the Russian army again beat the Austro-Hungary and the Ottoman Empire. By the beginning of 1917, the conditions for striking Germany had been created. Russian people should know that the empire did not suffer a military defeat, the defeat was political.

The empire was acted not only by the agents of our direct opponents - Germany, Austria-Hungary and Turkey, who prepared and supported the nationalists (Georgian, Polish, Finnish, Ukrainian, Jewish, etc.), financed the actions of the Social Democrats and the Socialist Revolutionary Party.

Paris and London were supported by Russian liberal-democratic parties, movements that, at the height of the war, launched a struggle for "democracy", and the emperor, instead of eliminating the "fifth column", hesitated. Many of them were in the Masonic lodges and were the periphery of the "world behind the scenes." Although a significant part sincerely believed that “democracy” would make Russia even stronger, not realizing that by their actions they brought a lot of disasters on the peoples of the empire.

Their subversive actions were facilitated by the fact that the Russian Empire, the only one of all the warring powers, kept the laws of peacetime in the rear. Newspapers printed what they were paid for, State Duma leaders said whatever they wanted, workers had the right to strike. Russian counterintelligence knew the threads, banks, firms through which funding goes, but couldn’t do anything under peacetime laws. The emperor was weak-minded: he did not want to quarrel with the public and disperse the Duma, quarrel with the "allies" who supported the liberals, constantly making concessions, changing ministers in favor of "the public."

In the European powers, for the slightest suspicion of treason, they were waiting for death or a long term in the most stringent institutions. In Russia, the Duma faction of the RSDLP (b), which openly proclaimed the slogan of turning the imperialist war into a civil war and wanted to defeat their Fatherland, was only exiled to Siberia (the conditions of exile in the empire were very soft, which the “r-revolutionaries” used, not once escaping ) After the rebellion on the battleship Gangut, a powerful underground organization in the Baltic was opened navybut only two people were sentenced to death and then replaced with hard labor, others received different terms and even exile (from the war they were sent to the rear, to the full provision of the state - is this a punishment ?!). Most of those arrested, led by Dybenko, did not judge at all, created a sailor battalion and sent to the front, but the sailors refused to fight (!), Did not obey orders, and began to decompose their neighbors. They were shot ?! No, the battalion was disbanded, the sailors were returned (!) To the ships. In 1916, Dybenko was again caught in revolutionary agitation - he received 2 months in prison and then was left in the navy. This is called - I don’t know another such country ... In Europe, they would have outweighed this, would have melt everyone.

General MV Alekseev developed in the summer of 1916 a draft of the “dictatorship of the rear”, but Duma leaders headed by MV Rodzianko forced the king to abandon this idea. Alekseev was able to create a special investigative commission to combat sabotage and economic sabotage under the command of General N. S. Batyushin. Counterintelligence agents dug a huge amount of material, arrested Rubinstein’s banker, Zhivotovsky financiers, industrialists Shapiro, Rauchenberg and others, searched Nobel’s company, Vneshtorgbank, International Bank, found circulars of the German General Staff and other interesting materials for which you could shoot traitors and enemy agents. But against the commission of Batyushin, the “public” made a wave, industrialists and bankers appealed to the tsar, in the West they called it “Jewish pogrom”, and the emperor capitulated, ordered to close the case.

The true organizers of February 1917 of the year are our "allies" in the war

Batyushin N.S.

Large financial investments in subversive activities on the territory of the Russian Empire were made by American financiers, for example: P. Warburg, J. Schiff, Morgan, and others. Together with other financiers from Europe, for example, the Austrian Rothschilds, they conducted subversive activities against the monarchies of Europe, but the first , according to their plans, the Russian Empire should have fallen. The special services of the USA were involved, the British special services through Colonel House, and so, House's associate was William Weisman, a resident of British intelligence in the United States. Through him, House's geopolitics was consistent with the elite of England.

It was in the USA that they began to create their own grouping of Russian “p-revolutionaries”, independent of the Swiss group. So, Kollontai, Parvus's ally - Larin-Lurie, Bukharin, Trotsky and others found themselves in the USA.

Thus, powerful forces, very heterogeneous, acted against the Russian Empire, some were even opponents of each other. But the goal was the same - to overthrow the empire, destroy it, dismember.

So, the February Revolution came as a surprise to Berlin, to the Bolsheviks. Although they did their best to “rock the boat,” it was not their revolution. It was arranged by diplomats (for example, ambassadors of Buchanan, Paleolog), special services of England, France, the USA, "financial international".

The conspirators were not the queen, not Rasputin, not the "military lodge" headed by Alekseev, gossip about them spread to finally undermine the authority of the monarchy. Among the "werewolves" who betrayed the empire was P. Bark, the Minister of Finance, who concluded strange agreements with the "allies" about loans. When loans were "secured" by sending gold to London - during the war they sent gold to 640 million rubles. Apparently, in recognition of his services to London, he received an English order in 1929, then was elevated to the knightly dignity by the king of England, and in 1935 also received the title of baronet of the British Empire.


P. L. Bark

Under his protection 2 January 1917, for the first time in the empire, the Petrograd branch of the American National City Bank was opened, his first client was one of the "werewolves" M. I. Tereshchenko (Minister of Finance of the first Provisional Government). He received a loan in 100 thousand dollars, without negotiation, without specifying the purpose of the loan, collateral, repayment terms.


M.I. Tereshchenko

Another "werewolf" - Interior Minister A. D. Protopopov, he did not inform the emperor about the police reports - about the plot, detained information about the unrest in the capital for several days, at a critical moment initiated the dissolution of the government, causing anarchy in the capital. Another “werewolf”, a comrade of the minister (according to modern - the deputy) of the communication lines of Lomonosov, sent the emperor's train to Pskov, instead of Tsarskoye Selo.


A.D. Protopopov

At the beginning of 1917, Sydney Reilly visited Russia for "affairs", then Lord Milner himself (head of the Great Lodge of England, banker and Secretary of War of England). Hotel "France", where the British delegation stayed, became a real "headquarters" of the upcoming revolution.

Proof that the West was the main organizer of the February Revolution is the fact of the super-fast recognition of the new government of Russia. Washington has already 22 March recognized the Provisional Government legal. 24-th new government recognized in London, Paris and Rome.

Therefore, the myth that the Bolsheviks, financed by Berlin, had committed a revolution in Russia, must be forgotten. Germany and the Bolsheviks were minor detachments, "tools" in the hands of more skilled players. In the February revolution, they played almost no role, for them this revolution came as a complete surprise. Only then did they become a "cover" for the true culprits of the Revolution in Russia.


Sydney Reilly, he's Solomon (Shlomo) Rosenblum

Sources of:
Batyushin N. S. Secret military intelligence and the fight against it. M., 2002.
Orlov V. G. Double agent: notes of the Russian counterintelligence officer. M., 1998.
Rodzianko M.V. The State Duma and the February Revolution. M., 1991.
Sidorov DI The economic situation of Russia in the First World War. M., 1973.
Utkin A.I. The First World War. M., 2001.
Shambarov V.E. For the faith, the king and the Fatherland! M., 2003.
Author:
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Egor
    Egor 13 May 2011 09: 58
    0
    P. Bark, finance minister, recalls today's finance minister, Kudrin, who has placed billions in the United States ...
  2. Michael
    Michael 13 May 2011 12: 46
    +1
    So a line has been drawn - the "friends" of the circumcised first organize with the help of home-grown fagots a revolution, then with the help of nosed chekists the destruction of the rotten intelligentsia, with the help of the nosed ones - the sale of the Hermitage and the tsar's treasures (an old larva from small-Britain managed to wear a necklace taken from the murdered members of the royal family ) and again this murky army climbs to rule Russia. I am 100% convinced - only one muddy one will crawl into a bread place - in a year - a whole kagal of burr.
    And the question is - do we need them in the power of the Russian State? or should examples of history be driven into the head with a bat?
  3. Michael
    Michael 13 May 2011 12: 48
    +1
    muddy kagal and its muddy surroundings. We repeat the mistakes again.
    1. Tyumen35
      Tyumen35 13 May 2011 13: 43
      0
      Stalin is prudent, cautious and cunning. As long as he is alive, there is nothing to fear. But the situation will change as soon as he dies, since the Jews, who are now pushed into second and third places, will immediately crawl forward again. A. Hitler 1939
  4. cabin boy
    cabin boy 14 May 2011 23: 57
    0
    Many thanks to the author for the article.
    1. enikey
      enikey 16 May 2011 00: 25
      0
      good article! really learned a little new, but thanks for the specifics, the country should know its "heroes"!

      Protopopov is very similar in appearance to Gryzlov)

      by the way, who are interested in this topic, I advise you to read the Unclean power of Pikul!
  5. Igor
    Igor 16 May 2011 16: 13
    +1
    Damn, what Toko will not come up with, just to "wash" the German spy Lenin !!!
    :)

    And it’s not enough to think with your head: WHOM was it FAVORABLE to turn off Russia from the First World War?

    To England and Russian rifles - read the work of the Russian gunsmith Vladimir Grigorievich Fedorov "In Search of Weapons". It is excellently written about it, moreover, written by a man who himself tried to buy rifles for Russia at the beginning of the First World War

    In short, not an article, snotty-patriotic-chesnosotensky nonsense!
    :) :) :)

Истинные организаторы Февраля 1917 года - наши "союзники" в войне

Одной из главных причин поражений Российской империи в Первой мировой войне была деградация «элиты» империи. Об этом можно найти немало сведений, но реже упоминают о другой важнейшей причине - поведении наших «союзников» по Антанте в этой войне. В учебниках указывается, что они были союзниками и Россия несколько раз их поддерживала, не давая Германии нанести им серьёзные поражения. Про то, как Российскую империю постоянно «кидали» и вели против неё подрывную работу, не сказано.

Русская императорская армия при всех своих недостатках, при воровстве и коррумпированности чиновничества, особенно высшего, была самой мощной армией на планете, гораздо лучше французской или английской. Вспоминая о поражениях, наши авторы постоянно забывают упомянуть, что кампания 1914 года в целом была победоносной для нас: мы сорвали план Шлиффена, не дав уничтожить Францию, если бы это произошло, мы бы остались наедине с армиями Германии и Австро-Венгрии. Сомнительно, что Англия бы стала высаживать свои дивизии в России. Мы разгромили Австро-Венгерскую империю, заняв у неё Галицскую Русь, если бы Австро-Венгрия воевала против нас одна – это было бы поражением, ей пришлось бы капитулировать. Наша армия выиграла два сражения в Польше, разгромила турецкую армию под Саракамышем.

Истинные организаторы Февраля 1917 года - наши "союзники" в войне



Первый удар нанёс нам Лондон, правительства стран не рассчитывали, что война вызовет такой расход боеприпасов и необходимость такого огромного количество оружия. Петроград разместил в Англии, на заводах «Армстронг и Виккерс» заказ на 5 млн. снарядов, 1 млн. винтовок, 1 млрд. патронов, 8 млн. гранат, 27 тыс. пулемётов и так далее. Этого вместе с произведённым русской промышленностью должно было хватить на летнюю кампанию 1915 года. Англичане приняли заказ, поставки должны были начаться в марте 1915 года, но его не выполнили и даже не предупредили (!).

Итогом обмана «союзника» и безалаберности элиты Российской империи, которая вместо того, чтобы проводить индустриализацию империи и готовиться к Большой войне, занималась развлечениями, стал «снарядный и винтовочный голод» 1915 года, «великое отступление», потеря Польши, части Прибалтики, Белоруссии, Украины.

Но Российская империя в очередной раз показала огромный запас живучести – был совершён мощный промышленный рывок, производство снарядов увеличили в 20 раз, винтовок в 11 раз, орудий в 10 раз. По их производству Россия обогнала Англию и Францию. В 1916 году проблему с оружием и боеприпасами решили, русская армия вновь бьёт Австро-Венгрию и Османскую империю. К началу 1917 года были созданы условия для удара по Германии. Русским людям следовало бы знать, что империя не потерпела военного поражения, поражение было политическим.

Против империи действовала не только агентура наших прямых противников – Германии, Австро-Венгрии и Турции, которые готовили и поддерживали националистов (грузинских, польских, финских, украинских, еврейских и так далее), финансировали действия социал-демократов и партию социалистов-революционеров.

Париж и Лондон поддерживали русские либерально-демократические партии, движения, которые в разгар войны развернули борьбу за «демократию», а император, вместо того чтобы ликвидировать «пятую колонну», медлил. Многие из них состояли в масонских ложах и были периферией «мирового закулисья». Хотя значительная часть искренне верила, что «демократия» сделает Россию ещё сильнее, не осознавая, что своими действиями навлекают на народы империи массу бедствий.

Их подрывные действия облегчались тем фактом, что Российская империя, единственная из всех воюющих держав, сохранила в тылу законы мирного времени. Газеты печатали то, что им оплачивали, деятели Госдумы говорили всё, что вздумается, рабочие имели право бастовать. Русская контрразведка знала нити, банки, фирмы, через которые идёт финансирование, но по законам мирного времени не могла ничего сделать. Император был слабоволен: не хотел ссориться с общественностью и разгонять Думу, ссориться с «союзниками», которые поддерживали либералов, постоянно шёл на уступки, меняя министров в угоду «общественности».

В европейских державах за малейшее подозрение в предательстве ждала смерть или длительный срок в самых строгих учреждениях. В России думскую фракцию РСДРП (б), которая открыто провозгласила лозунг превращения империалистической войны в гражданскую и хотела поражения своего Отечества, всего лишь сослали в Сибирь (условия ссылки в империи были весьма мягкими, чем и пользовались «р-революционеры», не раз сбегая). После бунта на линкоре «Гангут» вскрыли мощную подпольную организацию на Балтийском флоте, но лишь двух человек приговорили к смерти и то заменили на каторгу, другие получили разные сроки и даже ссылку (с войны сослали в мирный тыл, на полное обеспечение государства – это наказание?!). Большинство арестованных во главе с Дыбенко вообще не судили, создали матросский батальон и отправили на фронт, но матросы отказались воевать (!), не подчинялись приказам, начали разлагать соседей. Их расстреляли?! Нет, батальон расформировали, матросов вернули (!) на корабли. В 1916 году Дыбенко вновь поймали на революционной агитации – он получил 2 месяца заключения и затем был оставлен на флоте. Это называется – я другой такой страны не знаю… В Европе за такое бы перевешали, перетопили бы всех.

Генерал М. В. Алексеев разработал летом 1916 года проект «диктатуры тыла», но думские лидеры во главе с М. В. Родзянко заставили царя отказаться от этой идеи. Алексеев смог создать специальную следственную комиссию по борьбе с саботажем и экономическими диверсиями под началом генерала Н. С. Батюшина. Контрразведчики нарыли огромное количество материала, арестовали банкира Рубинштейна, финансистов Животовских, промышленников Шапиро, Раухенберга и других, провели обыски в фирме Нобеля, Внешторгбанке, Международном банке, нашли циркуляры германского Генштаба и другие интересные материалы, за которые можно было расстреливать предателей и вражеских агентов. Но против комиссии Батюшина «общественность» подняла волну, к царю обратились промышленники и банкиры, на Западе это назвали «еврейским погромом», и император капитулировал, повелел закрыть дело.

Истинные организаторы Февраля 1917 года - наши "союзники" в войне

Батюшин Н. С.

Большие финансовые вливания в подрывную деятельность на территории Российской империи делали американские финансисты, например: П. Варбург, Я. Шифф, Морган и др. Вместе с другими финансистами из Европы, например, австрийскими Ротшильдами, они вели подрывную деятельность против монархий Европы, но первой, по их замыслам, должна была пасть Российская империя. Задействованы были спецслужбы США, через полковника Хауса английские спецслужбы, так, сподвижником Хауса был резидент британской разведки в США Вильям Вайсман. Через него геополитика Хауса согласовывалась с элитой Англии.

Именно в США начали создавать свою группировку российских «р-революционеров», независимую от швейцарской группы. Так, в США оказались Коллонтай, соратник Парвуса – Ларин-Лурье, Бухарин, Троцкий и др.

Таким образом, против Российской империи действовали мощные силы, весьма разнородные, некоторые даже были противниками друг друга. Но цель была одна – свалить империю, разрушить её, расчленить.

Так, Февральская революция стала неожиданностью для Берлина, для большевиков. Хотя они всячески старались «раскачать лодку», но это была не их революция. Её устроили дипломаты (например, послы Бьюкенен, Палеолог), спецслужбы Англии, Франции, США, «финансовый интернационал».

Заговорщиками были не царица, не Распутин, не «военная ложа» во главе с Алексеевым, сплетни о них распространялись, чтобы окончательно подорвать авторитет монархии. Среди «оборотней», предавших империю, был П. Барк, министр финансов, заключавший странные соглашения с «союзниками» о кредитах, Когда займы «обеспечивались» отправкой золота в Лондон – во время войны туда отправили золота на 640 млн. рублей. Видимо, в знак признания заслуг перед Лондоном он в 1929 году получил английский орден, затем возведён в рыцарское достоинство королём Англии, в 1935 году получил также титул баронета Британской империи.

Истинные организаторы Февраля 1917 года - наши "союзники" в войне

П. Л. Барк

По его протекции 2 января 1917 года впервые в империи было открыто петроградское отделение американского «Нэшнл Сити-банка», первым его клиентом стал один из «оборотней» М. И. Терещенко (министр финансов первого состава Временного правительства). Он получил кредит в 100 тыс. долларов, без переговоров, без указания цели займа, обеспечения, условий погашения.

Истинные организаторы Февраля 1917 года - наши "союзники" в войне

М. И. Терещенко

Ещё один «оборотень» - министр МВД А. Д. Протопопов, он не сообщал императору о докладах полиции – о заговоре, на несколько дней задержал информацию о волнениях в столице, в критический момент инициировал роспуск правительства, вызвав в столице безвластие. Другой «оборотень», товарищ министра (по современному - заместитель) путей сообщения Ломоносов, отправил поезд императора в Псков, вместо Царского Села.

Истинные организаторы Февраля 1917 года - наши "союзники" в войне

А. Д. Протопопов

В начале 1917 года Россию посетил по «делам» Сидней Рейли, затем сам лорд Мильнер (глава «Великой ложи Англии», банкир и военный министр Англии). Отель «Франция», где остановилась британская делегация, стал настоящим «штабом» готовящейся революции.

Доказательством того, что Запад был главным организатором Февральской революции, является и факт сверхбыстрого признания нового правительства России. Вашингтон уже 22 марта признал Временное правительство законным. 24-го новое правительство признали в Лондоне, Париже и Риме.

Поэтому про миф о том, что революцию в России совершили большевики, финансируемые Берлином, надо забыть. Германия и большевики были незначительными отрядами, «инструментами» в руках более искусных Игроков. Они не играли в Февральской революции почти никакой роли, для них эта революция стала полной неожиданностью. Только потом они стали «прикрытием» для истинных виновников Революции в России.

Истинные организаторы Февраля 1917 года - наши "союзники" в войне

Сидней Рейли, он же Соломон (Шломо) Розенблюм

Источники:
Батюшин Н. С. Тайная военная разведка и борьба с ней. М., 2002.
Орлов В. Г. Двойной агент: записки русского контрразведчика. М., 1998.
Родзянко М. В. Государственная Дума и Февральская революция. М., 1991.
Сидоров Д. И. Экономическое положение России в Первой мировой войне. М., 1973.
Уткин А. И. Первая мировая война. М., 2001.
Шамбаров В. Е. За веру, царя и Отечество! М., 2003.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. Егор 13 мая 2011 09:58
    П. Барк, министр финансов напоминает сегодняшнего министра финансов Кудрина который разместил миллиарды в США...
    Егор
  2. Михаил 13 мая 2011 12:46
    Вот и проведена черта - "друзья" обрезанные сначала организовывают при помощи доморощенных пидаров реводюцию, потом при помощи носатых чекистов уничтожение гнилой интеллигенции, при помощи носатых - распродажа Эрмитажа и царских сокровищ ( старая лярва с мелобритании умудрилась шеголять в ожерелье снятым с убитых членов царской семьи ) и снова эта мутная рать лезет управлять Россией. Убеждён на все 100% - только пролезет один мутный на хлебное место - через год - целый кагал картавых.
    И вопрос - а нам они во власти Государства Российского нужны? или примеры истории должны вбиваться в голову битой?
    Михаил
  3. Михаил 13 мая 2011 12:48
    мутный кагал и его мутное окружение. Опять повторяем ошибки.
    Михаил
    1. тюменец35 13 мая 2011 13:43
      Сталин-рассудителен,осторожен и хитер.Пока он жив-опасаться нечего.Но ситуация изменится,как только он умрет, так-как евреи, сейчас оттесненные на вторые и третьи места, тотчас же вновь пролезут вперед. А.Гитлер 1939г.
      тюменец35
  4. юнга 14 мая 2011 23:57
    Автору большое спасибо за статью
    юнга
    1. enikey 16 мая 2011 00:25
      хорошая статья! правда узнал немного нового, но спасибо за конкретику, страна должна знать своих "героев"!

      Протопопов очень похож внешне на Грызлова)

      к стати, кого интересует данная тематика, советую прочесть Нечистую силу Пикуля!
      enikey
  5. Игор 16 мая 2011 16:13
    Блин, чего токо не придумают, лишь бы "отмыть" германского шпиона Ленина!!!
    :)

    А головой слабо подумать: КОМУ ВЫГОДНО было выключить Россию из Первой мировой?

    Пр Англию и русские винтовки - прочтите труд русского оружейника Владимира Григорьевича Фёдорова "В поисках оружия". Там отлично об этом написано, притом, написано человеком который сам пытался купить винтовки для России в начале Первой мировой

    КОроче, не статья, сопливо-патриотическо-чесносотенский бред!
    :) :) :)
    Игор

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня