Military Review

Viktor Alksnis: the Russian army has lost its combat capability

10
Viktor Alksnis: the Russian army has lost its combat capability


As you know, in 2010, our defense industry suffered a catastrophe. Despite the fact that large funds were allocated for the purchase of new military equipment and armaments, the defense order was fulfilled by only 30 percent. But our leaders have repeatedly stated before this with pomp that now the real re-equipment of the army will begin with the most modern weapons. On 2010, the delivery of ground-based and sea-based ballistic missiles, five Iskander missile systems, 30 units of armored vehicles, 300 helicopters, 30 combat aircraft, three nuclear submarines, one Corvette-class ship, 28 spacecraft was planned for the 11 troops. . This is of course crumbs, for a real rearmament of the army much more is needed. But on the other hand, at least something modern was planned to be delivered to the troops. And then there was such a bummer!

I have repeatedly stated that our defense enterprises are no longer able to produce modern combat equipment and weapons in large quantities for a number of reasons. The main ones are as follows: the depreciation of production assets, which is now more than 70 percent, the average age of workers and engineering and technical workers in the defense industry exceeds 50 years, over the past 20 years we have lost hundreds and hundreds of technologies and today are no longer able to recover them. With the collapse of the Soviet Union, we have lost many enterprises, as well as sources of raw materials for the production of armaments, which overnight were outside the borders of the Russian Federation. The basis of new developments is still the "Soviet backlog". And many many others...

And holding meetings in a narrow circle on this issue can hardly solve these problems. Over the past twenty years, we have very successfully solved only one global task - we successfully carried out the de-industrialization of the country. And now, in order to restore the industry and bring it back to at least the level of 80, we will need from 40 to 50 years. But over the past 10 years, Russia has literally bathed in petrodollars and for the first time in its stories had available huge money for the modernization of the economy and the country as a whole. But all profukali on Olympiad, world championships

There are specific culprits of what happened - these are, first of all, the presidents of Russia over the past 20 years B. Yeltsin, V. Putin and D. Medvedev. All of them had a hand in the de-industrialization of the country, but they will hardly ever be answered for it. At least Yeltsin for sure ...

But today, Russian President Dmitry Medvedev made a “debriefing” about the failure of the defense order, bringing together leaders in the Kremlin related to the military-industrial complex. The meeting was attended by the head of the presidential administration Sergei Naryshkin, secretary of the Security Council Nikolay Patrushev, vice-premier Sergei Ivanov, vice-premier - finance minister Alexei Kudrin, presidential aide Arkady Dvorkovich, economic development minister Elvira Nabiullina, defense minister Anatoly Serdyukov, head of Roscosmos Vladimir Popovkin, Chief of the General Staff Nikolay Makarov, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov, First Deputy Chairman of the Military Industrial Committee Yury Borisov, Head of Rosatom Sergey Kiriyenko, Head of Russian Technologies Sergey Chemezov, Director General of Military Industrial Company Dmitry Galkin, Director General of Military Industrial Corporation NPO Mashinostroenie Alexander Vladimirov, General Director of Almaz-Antey Air Defense Concern Vladislav Menshchikov, Director General of the Moscow Institute of Thermal Engineering Corporation Sergey Nikulin, President of the United Aircraft Building Corporation Mikhail Pogosyan, and President of the United Shipbuilding Corporation Roman Trotsenko.

Having read the media reports on this meeting, I once again made sure that nothing real would be done to revive our industry and rearm the army, and everything, as always, will be limited to empty discourses on modernization, investment, calls to “strengthen and build up” and things like that. .

Despite the uselessness of such events, the question nevertheless arises, where was the head of the Russian government, V.Putin, at this time? Or is he not responsible for ensuring the country's defense capability, at least in terms of the production of weapons and military equipment?

If you believe the site of the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation, today at this time V.Putin held a working meeting with the director of the Federal Migration Service, KO Romodanovsky. The conversation was about the regulation of migration flows, which, according to the Prime Minister, is very important not only for the economy, but also for the social well-being of Russian citizens. And here, according to him, there is still a lot to do.

Of course, I understand the importance of migration flows, but still the issues of the country's defense are always and everywhere in any country and at any time are considered to be of the highest priority. But not for our premiere!

I have the impression that Russian President Dmitry Medvedev, who is personally responsible for the country's defense, held a meeting on the above reason for the sake of tick, since there will be no sense from him anyway. Well, the prime minister decided that these issues did not concern him, let the president deal with them.

And for some reason, it seems to me that both D. Medvedev and V. Putin have finished their working day “on galleys” with a deep sense of accomplishment.

And the fact that the Russian army has lost its combat capability, and the defense industry has practically ceased to exist, they are concerned to the extent that.

After all, after them even the flood!
Author:
Originator:
http://v-alksnis.livejournal.com/55707.html
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Escander
    Escander 12 May 2011 10: 51
    0
    - Where's the alcohol tank?
    - Sold ...
    - Where is the money?
    - I drank it ...
  2. Stavr
    Stavr 12 May 2011 10: 59
    0
    Alksnis: "After all, there is even a flood after them!"

    The flood is inevitable: a people who do not want to feed their army will feed a stranger! And the nuclear umbrella will not cover us. The button from this umbrella is already in the wrong hands, just those who ruined the army.
  3. Vladimir
    Vladimir 12 May 2011 11: 27
    -2
    Let's still learn to filter the opinions of "authoritative" experts from the army and the military-industrial complex. Let's remember who the Ivashovs, Sivkovs, Alksnis, Khramchikhin, Vladimirs and a dozen other fans of kicking the army are. All these guys at one time very warmly warmed up in the same army in non-dusty positions of half a liter of workers, adjutants, advisers to ministers, heads of state administrations, rear officials, etc. Now they are excommunicated from this trough. They are not allowed, their opinion is not needed by anyone, because they are like military experts-0. Former deputies of the State Duma, members of some councils there, and now directors of institutes named after themselves, where there are 2 people on the staff, there are no offices or They need to somehow take revenge on those who, through a strong pendel on the fat generals' asses, kicked them out of the offices, where they simply made their political capital and earned money, bought apartments for their mother-in-law, daughters, second wives, etc. and the reform is proceeding normally, more than. They don't talk a lot, and they don't need to. Who knows, he is silent, and who does not know, it is useless to explain anything.
    Do not succumb to panic and do not become suspicious just because some half-worker who has tarnished the country and his beloved army in due time, because being a deputy he could influence many decisions of the country's top political leadership, but no, I sat, chewing snot and assenting, because I found a cool jacket for myself - a deputy chair. There is only one profile - chatting, no responsibility, everything’s image, army is nothing.
    I would give him, so smart, the motorized rifle battalion deployed in the south and look at this battalion a year later.
    Why do Americans praise us with ill-concealed envy, while our home-grown "experts" spit at us.
  4. alseek
    alseek 12 May 2011 11: 38
    +1
    I don’t quite understand why defense enterprises should take on obligations, realizing that they can be fulfilled only by 30%?
    Maybe the remaining 70% in the form of kickbacks?
    I still do not understand the psychology of people earning (stealing) a lot of money and from the side looking at what is happening - they think of themselves and their rebuilt mansions, for example, someone will protect from the Chinese? Then everyone will be indignant at how we paid taxes, watched parades, rejoiced at the successes of our army, but it turned out to be a long time ago, and it is impossible to do it, and there is nobody.
    I think Russia has already passed the deadline, now even if we want to do nothing, time is lost, and Putin and Medvedev are not to blame, but we ourselves, with our lack of will and indifference.
  5. Alexander
    Alexander 12 May 2011 11: 44
    +2
    These at least served, and those who now have no idea about the army. Don't tell the people about the "normal" reform, everything was visible at the parade.
  6. SMERSH
    SMERSH 12 May 2011 13: 36
    +1
    They must rest on the bunks!
    After the galler, toilers pancake
  7. makarich
    makarich 12 May 2011 14: 41
    0
    "Why do Americans praise us with ill-concealed envy, while our home-grown" experts "spit at us ..."

    And who, Vladimir, released you from the hospital during the spring exacerbation?
  8. Vladimir
    Vladimir 12 May 2011 17: 14
    0
    A spring aggravation usually occurs among those who are dissatisfied with their lives and who are used to looking for the guilty everywhere, just not in the mirror. If you know the language, do not glue stamps, but at least read fluently in English, go to the Military Review, which is in that language. and leaf through the archive from last year to the present day. For those who are particularly primitive, I can recommend some Russian sites that print translations, but there the percentage of objective is very small. Such positive articles with in-depth analyzes of the future capabilities of the army after the reform are not published in our country, because that the task of our media is Makaryche-Alexander to drive into the head the persistent idea that he is a bull, whom no one will defend, because he cannot. This idea then remains for the coming years, poisoning not only the brain of the bearer of these conclusions, but also his entire unpretentious life ...
    Read the posts above, but take a closer look. I do not urge anyone to become optimistic and believe in a bright future - we live in a free country and on the Internet you can splash out everything that has accumulated, cursing the army, the commander-in-chief, reformers, etc.
    If someone judges the level of the army by parades, then he should at least quit drinking alcohol. To some major commie, some sort of pilot said that there is no kerosene. Complete nonsense or an article written in the mid-90s. Now, I’ll tell you a secret that all combat training and other aviation regiments are provided with fuel as needed. If this major needs a grandiose flight like last year, let him watch the video on the ruby. And burning hundreds of tons of kerosene in training for a 5-minute show to satisfy someone's curiosity is the height of idiocy. Although, even if all of our air forces had flown by, such majors would still have something to cling to.
    1. makarich26
      makarich26 12 May 2011 22: 25
      0
      The task of our media is to drive such Vladimirs into the head that our army will protect him in a new guise, and judging by his posts, this task has been completed in full.
  9. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 29 May 2011 06: 33
    0
    Vladimir - you probably know some kind of military secret ... from where your optimism stems from the fact that everything in the army and the country is hurt. CAN SHARE IT ??? Can we all of us like in the MATRIX - most see degradation in all directions ... and you have magic glasses and you can see very much that the country is on the crest of everything and everything in its development ??? Then you are from the breed of the elect, the current of which you are so few ???
    "combat training and other air regiments are provided with fuel as needed" - I see, right in the sky, traffic jams have been created from training air regiments ... I understand, maybe even around the state of Muscovy it flew. And over Siberia, the current of international transit traffic can be seen and even then more at night.
    Thank you for the Military Review - we'll see and compare.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Виктор Алкснис: российская армия утратила свою боеспособность

Виктор Алкснис: российская армия утратила свою боеспособность


Как известно, в 2010 году наш оборонно-промышленный комплекс постигла катастрофа. Невзирая на то, что на закупку новой боевой техники и вооружений были выделены большие финансовые средства, оборонный заказ выполнен всего на 30 процентов. А ведь наши руководители перед этим с помпой неоднократно заявляли, что вот теперь начнется реальное перевооружение армии самым современным оружием. На 2010 год была запланирована поставка в войска 30 баллистических ракет наземного и морского базирования, пяти ракетных комплексов "Искандер", порядка 300 единиц бронетехники, 30 вертолетов, 28 боевых самолетов, трех атомные подводные лодки, одного корабля класса "Корвет", 11 космических аппаратов. Это конечно крохи, для реального перевооружения армии надо намного больше. Но с другой стороны, хоть что-то современное планировалось поставить в войска. И тут случился такой облом!

Я неоднократно заявлял, что наши оборонные предприятия уже неспособны выпускать в массовом количестве современную боевую технику и вооружения по целому ряду причин. Основные из них следующие: износ производственных фондов, составляющий сегодня более 70 процентов, средний возраст рабочих и инженерно-технических работников в оборонке превышает 50 лет, за последние 20 лет мы утратили сотни и сотни технологий и сегодня уже не в состоянии их восстановить. С развалом Советского Союза мы утратили многие предприятия, а также источники сырья и материалов для производства вооружений, которые в одночасье оказались за пределами границ Российской Федерации. Основу новых разработок по-прежнему составляет "советский задел". И многое, многое другое...


И проведением совещаний в узком кругу по этому поводу вряд ли можно решить эти проблемы. За последние двадцать лет мы весьма успешно решили только одну глобальную задачу - успешно провели ДЕИНДУСТРИАЛИЗАЦИЮ страны. И теперь, чтобы восстановить промышленность и вернуть ее хотя бы на уровень 80-х годов нам потребуется от 40 до 50 лет. А ведь за последние 10 лет Россия буквально купалась в нефтедолларах и впервые в ее истории имела в наличии огромные деньги для модернизации экономики и страны в целом. Но все профукали на олимпиады, чемпионаты мира

Есть конкретные виновники произошедшего - это, в первую очередь, президенты России за последние 20 лет Б.Ельцин, В.Путин и Д.Медведев. Все они приложили руку к деиндустриализации страны, но вряд ли когда-нибудь за это ответят. По крайней мере, Ельцин уж точно...

Но вот сегодня президент РФ Д.Медведев устроил "разбор полетов" по поводу провала оборонзаказа, собрав в Кремле руководителей, имеющих отношение к ВПК. В этом совещании приняли участие руководитель администрации президента Сергей Нарышкин, секретарь Совета безопасности Николай Патрушев, вице-премьер Сергей Иванов, вице-премьер - министр финансов Алексей Кудрин, помощник президента Аркадий Дворкович, министр экономического развития Эльвира Набиуллина, министр обороны Анатолий Сердюков, руководитель Роскосмоса Владимир Поповкин, начальник Генштаба Николай Макаров, заместитель министра промышленности и торговли Денис Мантуров, первый заместитель председателя Военно-промышленной комиссии при правительстве Юрий Борисов, глава Росатома Сергей Кириенко, руководитель Ростехнологий Сергей Чемезов, гендиректор ООО "Военно-промышленная компания" Дмитрий Галкин, гендиректор военно-промышленной корпорации "НПО "Машиностроение" Александр Леонов, генеральный директор концерна ПВО "Алмаз-Антей" Владислав Меньщиков, гендиректор корпорации "Московский институт теплотехники" Сергей Никулин, президент объединенной авиастроительной корпорации Михаил Погосян и президент объединенной судостроительной корпорации Роман Троценко.

Почитав отчеты СМИ по поводу этого совещания, я еще раз убедился, что ничего реального для возрождения нашей промышленности и переоворужения армии делаться не будет и все, как всегда, ограничится пустопорожними рассуждениями о модернизации, инвестициях, призывами "укреплять и наращивать" и тому подобными вещами.

Невзирая на бесполезность подобных мероприятия, тем не менее возникает вопрос, а где же в это время был председатель правительства РФ В.Путин? Или он не отвечает за обеспечение обороноспособности страны, по крайней мере, в части производства вооружений и боевой техники?

Если верить сайту председателя правительства РФ, то сегодня в это время В.Путин провёл рабочую встречу с директором Федеральной миграционной службы К.О.Ромодановским. Разговор шёл о регулировании миграционных потоков, которое, как считает премьер, очень важно не только для экономики, но и для социального самочувствия российских граждан. И здесь, по его словам, ещё очень много нужно сделать.

Я конечно понимаю важность миграционных потоков, но все-таки вопросы обороноспособности страны это всегда и везде в любой стране и в любое время считаются первоочередными. Но только не для нашего премьера!

У меня создается впечатление, что и президент РФ Д.Медведев, который несет персональную ответственность за обороноспособность страны, ради галочки провел заседание по вышеупомянутому поводу, поскольку все равно толку от него не будет. Ну, а премьер-министр посчитал, что эти вопросы его не касаются, пусть им занимается президент.

И мне почему то-кажется, что и Д.Медведев, и В.Путин закончили сегодня свой рабочий день "на галерах" с глубоким чувством выполненного долга.

А то что российская армия утратила свою боеспособность, а оборонная промышленность практически прекратила свое существование их волнует постольку-поскольку.

Ведь после них хоть потоп!
Автор: В.Алкснис
Первоисточник: http://v-alksnis.livejournal.com/55707.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Эскандер 12 мая 2011 10:51
    - Куда дел цистерну спирта?
    - Продал…
    - А деньги где?
    - Пропил…
    Эскандер
  2. Stavr 12 мая 2011 10:59
    Алкснис: "Ведь после них хоть потоп!"

    Потоп неизбежен: народ, который не хочет кормить свою армию, будет кормить чужую! И ядерный зонтик нас не прикроет. Кнопка от этого зонтика уже в чужих руках, как раз тех, кто и развалил армию.
    Stavr
  3. Владимир 12 мая 2011 11:27
    Давайте всё же научимся фильтровать мнения "авторитетных"экспертов от армии и ВПК.Давайте вспомним кто такие ивашовы, сивковы, алкснисы,храмчихины, владимировы и еще с десяток других любителей попинать армию.Все эти ребята в своё время очень тепленько пригрелись в той же армии на непыльных должностях поллитработников,адьютантов,советников министров, начальников ГУ, тыловиков и пр. Сейчас они отлучены от этой кормушки. Их не допускают , их мнение никому на хрен не надо, потому что они как военспецы-0.Бывшие депутаты Госдумы, члены каких-то там советов,а ныне директора институтов имени самих себя, где по штату 2 человека, нет ни офисов, ни кабинетов.Им надо как-то мстить тем, кто путем сильного пенделя по толстым генеральским жопам вытурил их из кабинетов, где они просто делали свой политический капитал и зарабатывали бабки, покупали квартиры на своих тёщ, дочерей, вторых жен и пр.Без них прекрасно справляются.И реформа идет нормально, более чем. Много не говорят, да и не надо. Кто знает, тот молчит, а кто не в курсе, тому разъяснять что-либо бесполезно.
    Не поддавайтесь панике и не становитесь мнительными только из-за того, что какой-то поллитработник, просравший в своё время и страну, и так горячо любимую им армию,потому что будучи депутатом мог повлиять на многие решения высшего политического руководства страны,но нет, сидел, жевал сопли и поддакивал, потому что жопогрейку себе нашел классную - кресло депутата. Профиль один - болтать также, ответственности никакой,имидж всё, армия- ничто.
    Я бы ему, такому умному, дал развернутый на юге мотострелковый батальон и посмотрел на этот батальон через годик.
    Американцы почему с плохо скрываемой завистью нас хвалят, а наши доморощенные "эксперты" плюют в нас.
    Владимир
  4. alseek 12 мая 2011 11:38
    Не очень понимаю, зачем оборонным предприятиям брать на себя обязательства понимая что их можно выполнить только на 30%?
    Может остальные 70% в виде откатов?
    Еще мне непонятна психология людей зарабатывающих (ворующих) огромные деньги и со стороны смотрящих на происходящее - они думают их самих и их отстроенные особняки кто то защищать будет например от китайцев? Потом все будут возмущаться, как же так мы платили налоги, смотрели парады, радовались успехам нашей армии, а ее оказывается давно и нет, и сделать ее нельзя, да и некому.
    Мне думается Россия уже прошла deadline, сейчас даже если захотим ничего уже не сделать время упущено, и виноваты не Путин с Медведевым, а мы сами, своим безволием и пофигизмом.
    alseek
  5. александр 12 мая 2011 11:44
    Эти-то хоть служили,а те кто сейчас и понятия о армии не имеют.Насчёт "нормального" реформирования не смешите народ,всё было видно на параде.
    александр
  6. СМЕРШ 12 мая 2011 13:36
    На нарах должны отдыхать!
    После галлер,труженники блин
    СМЕРШ
  7. makarich 12 мая 2011 14:41
    "Американцы почему с плохо скрываемой завистью нас хвалят, а наши доморощенные "эксперты" плюют в нас..."

    И кто тебя, Владимир, в период весеннего обострения из больницы выпустил?
    makarich
  8. Владимир 12 мая 2011 17:14
    Весеннее обострение обычно бывает у недовольных своей жизнью и привыкших искать виноватых везде, только не в зеркале.Если владеете языком не марки клеять, а хотя бы бегло читать на английском, зайдите на "Военное обозрение", которое на том эе языке.Милитари ревью называется и полистайте архив с прошлого года по сегодняшний день.Для особо примитивно мыслящих могу порекомендовать некоторые российские сайты, которые печатают переводику, но там процент объективного очень мал.Такие, позитивные статьи с глубоким анализов перспективных возможностей армии после реформирования, у нас не печатают, потому что задача наших СМИ макарыче-александрам вбить в голову стойкую мысль, что он - быдляк, которого никто защищать не будет, ибо не может.Эта мысль потом остается на ближайшие годы, отравляя не только мозг носителя этих выводов, но и всю его незатейливую жизнь.
    Читайте посты выше, да повнимательнее.Я не призываю никого стать оптимистами и верить в светлое будущее- мы живем в свободной стране и на просторах интернета можете выплескивать всё накопившееся, проклиная армию, главковерха, реформаторов и пр.
    Если кто-то судит уровень армии по парадам, то тому надо как минимум бросать пить алкоголь.Какому-то майору- коммуняке какой-то вроде как летчик сказал, что керосина нет. Бред полнейший или статья написана в середине 90-х. СЧейчас по секрету вам скажу, что все учебно-боевые и пр. авиаполки обеспечиваются топливом по потребности.Если этому майоришке нужен гранжиозный пролет как в прошлом году - пусть смотрит видео на рутюбе. А жечь сотни тонн керосина на тренировках для 5 минутного шоу, чтобы удовлетворить чье-то любопытство - верх идиотизма.Хотя, если бы даже пролетели все наши ВВС, подобные майоришки все равно нашли бы к чему прицепиться.
    Владимир
    1. makarich26 12 мая 2011 22:25
      Задача наших СМИ - вбить в голову таким вот владимирам, что наша армия в новом облике его защитит, и , судя по его постам, задача эта выполнена в полном объеме.
      makarich26
  9. viktor_ui 29 мая 2011 06:33
    Владимир - вы , наверное, знаете какую то военную тайну... , откуда и проистекает ваш оптимизм по поводу что всё в армии и стране зашибись. МОЖЕТ ПОДЕЛИМСЯ ЕЮ ??? Мож у нас у всех как в МАТРИЦЕ - большинство видит деградацию по всем направлениям... а у вас волшебные очки и вам очччень даж видно что страна находимся на гребне всего и вся в своём развитии ??? Тогда вы у нас из породы избранных, ток чего вас так мало ???
    " учебно-боевые и пр. авиаполки обеспечиваются топливом по потребности" - гляжу, прямо в небе пробки создались от тренирующихся авиаполков... понимаю , может вокруг государства Московия чёт и залетало. А над Сибирью тока международных транзитников видать да и то больше ночью.
    За Милитари ревью спасибо - посмотрим и сравним.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня