Military Review

Three hundred Slavs

49
Three hundred Slavs



The current events in Slavyansk very much resemble the famous Battle of Thermopylae three hundred Spartans against the Persian army.

In the same way as in the battle at Thermopylae, the aggressor is many times greater than the number of defenders. Just like Fermopilskoe Gorge was a strategic passage on the way to Greece, which was difficult to get around, the city of Slavyansk is a strategic transport hub, which stands on the way to Donetsk and Lugansk. As long as the resistance in it is not suppressed, the main forces of the invaders cannot be advanced on Donetsk and Lugansk, since there is a great risk of getting a blow from the rear and leaving the troops without supplies. Just like the army of Tsar Leonid two and a half thousand years ago, the Slavyansk militia is faced with the task of delaying the advance of enemy troops in order to gain precious time for the formation of armies of the Donetsk and Lugansk republics, as well as for the May 11 referendum. Just as in the army of Tsar Leonid, in the Slavyansk people's militia, all as one experienced warriors, hardened in battles, all volunteers, and all the heroes, ready, like the 300 Spartans, to a glorious death. Just as the great strategist Leonid stood at the head of the Spartan army, the militia of Slavyansk is led by an experienced commander who can make a few militia an insurmountable line and knock off arrogance from self-confident commanders of countless enemy hordes. In the same way as in the Battle of Thermopylae, the enemy did not manage to take the line with a swoop, and he was forced to be drawn into a protracted opposition that was unprofitable for him, attacking from an unfavorable disposition, suffering casualties, which inevitably leads to a decrease in fighting spirit troops. As the Persian king Xerxes changed tactics, taking breaks between attacks, regrouping troops and throwing various units into battle, so did the junta’s commanders, throwing a large force of the regular army, then the National Guard into battle, sending army units to the rear, then special units in cooperation with punishers from the "Right Sector" and Western mercenaries. But all these detachments are forced to retreat, meeting the fierce resistance of the Slavyansk militia, just as the Persian detachments retreated under the crushing onslaught of Spartan warriors.

But there is one significant difference between the Battle of Thermopylae and the Battle of Slavyansk. It lies in the fact that the Spartans had no hope of victory, they knew that they were doomed, whereas the “Slavs” had chances to hold out until reinforcements arrived. These are small groups of volunteers who infiltrate into Slavyansk from other regions of the Donetsk and Lugansk republics, from the Crimea and from Russia. If they succeed in holding out until the formation of the army of the Donetsk Republic, then a turn may occur in the battle, and the transition to the offensive. Well, in the end, if the people speak out for independence, then the legitimized authorities of the Donetsk and Lugansk republics may ask Russia to enter peacekeeping contingents, just like Russia introduced them to Transnistria, South Ossetia and Abkhazia. Whatever happened in the future, but now, in the present, the Slavyansk militia are committing a military feat, no less great than the Spartans, defenders of the Crimea, the Brest Fortress, Moscow, Stalingrad and many other battles in stories humanity, when against the perfidious aggression, many times surpassing the hordes of the enemy stood up troops desperate brave men.
Author:
49 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. COLUN
    COLUN 12 May 2014 09: 25
    +21
    Putin is everywhere ...
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 12 May 2014 09: 41
      +16
      ... the authorities of the Donetsk and Lugansk republics may ask Russia to introduce peacekeeping contingents, just as Russia introduced them to Transnistria, South Ossetia and Abkhazia ... (from the article)


      Now the next step is the creation of the Federal Republic of Novorossia, the subject of international law, which will already be able to conclude international treaties with other states, including on assistance, the deployment of peacekeeping contingents, including with Russia.
      1. Horst78
        Horst78 12 May 2014 13: 15
        -1
        Quote: vladimirZ
        the creation of the Federal Republic of New Russia,

        Contradictory name. The republic is unitary. A federation from the republics, etc.
        1. Letun
          Letun 12 May 2014 14: 18
          +3
          Does the Federal Republic of Germany bother you?
          1. Horst78
            Horst78 12 May 2014 17: 50
            +1
            It is embarrassing. The republic is a form of government, the federation is a form of government. The federation consists of republics (lands as in Germany). Accordingly, to be called a federal republic is to mix water with oil. Why do we have the Russian Federation? And not the Russian Federative Republic as under the USSR was the RSFSR (Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic).
            Everything is simple. There is the Republic (lat. Res publica, “common cause”) - a form of state government in which all the highest bodies of state power are either elected for a certain term or formed by national representative institutions (for example, parliament), and citizens have personal and political rights. The most important feature of the republic as a form of government is the election of the head of state, which excludes the hereditary or other non-elective method of transferring power. And there is the Federation (lat. Foederātiō - association, union) - a form of government, in which parts of the federal state are state entities with legally defined political independence. The constituent parts of a federation are peculiar state-like entities called subjects of the federation, and the territory of the federation consists of the territories of its constituent entities. Those. The Federation consists of Republics. Voila. hi
    2. Native grandfather
      Native grandfather 12 May 2014 10: 52
      -1
      Quote: COLUN
      Putin is everywhere ...

      Thanks, Clown. Really made fun of this video. laughing He smiled heartily. )))) Not in vain, you see, you have such a nickname. wink
      1. alicante11
        alicante11 12 May 2014 14: 06
        0
        Finally, Cleaver. However, a Freudian reservation?
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 12 May 2014 09: 25
    +5
    "Strange war", such has already been in history, which was then known to everyone. In general, good luck to the guys.
    1. Wels75
      Wels75 12 May 2014 09: 36
      +9
      High comparison !!!
      Heroes of our time, what else to say.
      Such a rarity now!
      Honor and praise be to them! soldier
  3. Sterlya
    Sterlya 12 May 2014 09: 26
    +7
    Well done! There is no where to retreat. Only victory.
  4. Hctu
    Hctu 12 May 2014 09: 28
    +22
    Donbass made a choice, Russia too. The Case for Putin
    1. Flinky
      Flinky 12 May 2014 10: 02
      +1
      Let's wait for the results of the referendum. It is still unknown who is what. That's when they announce - then it will be clear what to do.
  5. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 12 May 2014 09: 29
    +10
    Fortresses of spirit and more ammunition!
    - "Unbreakable wall, steel defense,
    We will crush, we will destroy the enemy "!
  6. skylare
    skylare 12 May 2014 09: 30
    +4
    They not only hold the defense, but also carry out counterattacks, do not let the juntas get bored. They would have more weapons. Although the other day in Konstantinovka two BRDM captured, not a tank, of course, but at least something.
  7. mig31
    mig31 12 May 2014 09: 31
    +3
    Defend yourself, and give an incentive to freedom according to Slavic others, here is the slogan of today !!!
  8. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 12 May 2014 09: 32
    +1
    One people is invincible.
    In this confrontation, the concepts of OWNERS and ALIENS are crystallizing ... and the more the central authorities crush ... the more Nazis who take part in actions in the South-East of Ukraine ... the less likely they are to remain in a single state and the wider the gap between peoples in Ukraine.
  9. buzer
    buzer 12 May 2014 09: 33
    +13
    there is another difference between the Slavs and the Spartans !!! Well, the Kiev junta does not pull on Xerxes ... Even their master is far from Xerxes from across the ocean!
  10. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 12 May 2014 09: 34
    +3
    Well done boys. Victory will be ours.
  11. ksv500
    ksv500 12 May 2014 09: 36
    +4
    Good comparison! Excellent operation! In the "valiant" Ukrainian troops, from standing on the spot, confusion and vacillation, thump, canned food from the state reserve (which has not yet been stolen) eat up, in general, morally decay. Time is working for the militias. God willing, they will soon begin to disarm the junta, otherwise Ukraine must be cleared of fascism, the intoxicated Slavs must be liberated!
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 12 May 2014 09: 43
      +22
      Quote: ksv500
      more Ukraine to cleanse fascism
  12. Starshina wmf
    Starshina wmf 12 May 2014 09: 43
    +3
    No wonder the city is called Slavyansk. Although I am sure that not only the Slavs, but also other brothers protect him. And yet, who says that the Nazis are so afraid of the Chechens? How is it that the Chechens are there, there are Chechens. That besides them there’s no one to fight
  13. Giant thought
    Giant thought 12 May 2014 09: 45
    +1
    Great prospects for Russian victory in eastern Ukraine. We hope for this and firmly believe in the success of our guys.
  14. Retx
    Retx 12 May 2014 09: 47
    0
    Whiteguards of the 21st century. Well done.
  15. mamont5
    mamont5 12 May 2014 09: 49
    +8
    Yes, Slavyansk became a symbol of armed resistance of the Kiev junta. Glory to Slavyansk!
  16. Alexander 1958
    Alexander 1958 12 May 2014 09: 52
    -5
    Slavyansk resists and very skillfully thanks to Strelkov and his assistants. If not for them, the resistance would have been quickly suppressed. But in this success there is one more component, which many try not to notice, this is the effective assistance of the JUNTA to the militia of Slavyansk. No, they do not supply ammunition, but they plant weapons from time to time. These are 6 BMDs and 2 Grad installations, and 2 BMDs yesterday. People of Kolomoisky and mercenaries from the academy are fighting in Slavyansk. Kiev just puffs out its cheeks ... If Kiev wanted to, then they would erase Slavyansk with Grads and not blink. Apparently, Putin and the junta have some kind of plan, which is slowly being carried out, despite the resistance of Kolomoisky. I propose to look at the events of May 9 in Mariupol from this angle. Mariupol has almost 500 people, the second largest city in the Donetsk region. Until the events of May 000, he did not offer serious resistance to the junta. The voting in the referendum of its inhabitants would be rather neutral. To ensure the required number of votes "for", a provocation is organized by the head of the police. Shooting begins. 9 people were killed, 9 wounded and the data is not yet final. The result is a queue at the polling stations of those wishing to vote "for". The result "for" is achieved at the cost of people's lives.
    Perhaps this is the price you need to pay for the separation of Donbass from Kiev, I would very much like that these victims were the last.
    ps There was information that the police chief of Mariupol, Androshchuk, was not hanged, but released and was safe.
    1. Saratovets
      Saratovets 12 May 2014 11: 15
      +1
      Strelkova in Heroes of Russia! call him the last name of the Street! and indeed make a film about 300 SLAVS against the BANDERLOGO army!
    2. Gorinich
      Gorinich 12 May 2014 16: 24
      0
      Something with the head, apparently the maidan of the brain.
    3. timur73
      timur73 13 May 2014 05: 43
      0
      You cannot erase the city with "hail", they are used to destroy enemy units, light armored vehicles located in open areas. To erase the city, i.e. to destroy its buildings and infrastructure, it is necessary to use massive artillery and air banditry.
  17. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 12 May 2014 09: 53
    +34
    The entire "fighting capacity" of the Bandera-Nazi gang is visible at a glance. Burn the unarmed? It's please. But when faced with a more or less organized and at least poorly armed group of militias, all the "valor" disappears somewhere.
    1. rasputin17
      rasputin17 12 May 2014 11: 31
      +2
      Some dibiloids already jumped that the Crimea broke away !! Let them let us go further all the south and east!
  18. muhomor
    muhomor 12 May 2014 09: 57
    +6
    Something slowly comes to the Don with the formation of the armed forces. PS freely lives near regional cities. He freely visits wherever he wants. And unarmed confront them. You won’t win a war with one defense. The junta will not let go so easily. So the war of independence is on the way.
  19. valentina-makanalina
    valentina-makanalina 12 May 2014 10: 11
    +4
    ... the legitimized authorities of the Donetsk and Lugansk republics may ask Russia to introduce peacekeeping contingents, just as Russia introduced them to Transnistria, South Ossetia and Abkhazia

    Everything can be. But we must wait for the final results of the referendum and the actions of the Donetsk and Lugansk people's authorities. This is the first. And secondly, it seems to me, for some reason, did the heads of state of the CSTO gather in Moscow?
    1. rasputin17
      rasputin17 12 May 2014 11: 36
      0
      Most likely behind this! Certain agreements were reached and everyone enlisted mutual support! I think and voiced and agreed strategic questions of the upcoming trip to China And the exercises are so past the course of the work plan! wink
  20. Irokez
    Irokez 12 May 2014 10: 16
    +5
    Everything goes according to plan.
    Since Russia cannot intervene with the troops (even though Putin has the authority), it is Novorossia that has formed after the referendum and needs to fight and defend its rights. And now it is legitimately possible to arm and support with all the necessary capabilities.
    Right now, as in Crimea all army units will be subordinated and who does not agree, he will leave for Ukraine, and the rest for work and to the front. And in parts even outdated equipment and weapons, but it’s already a technology with which you can fight (well, which one will start), and for Russia everything else will not rust both in specialists, reconnaissance and communications, and in humanitarian aid, support and everything else. But the main thing here is not Russia in conflict and there are no claims to it. We are not aggressors or aggressors, and this is the main thing in geopolitics.
    1. Saratovets
      Saratovets 12 May 2014 11: 16
      0
      And who is preventing us from giving the citizenship of New Russia to our soldiers and accepting them in the army of New Russia?
    2. Alexander 1958
      Alexander 1958 12 May 2014 11: 39
      +2
      I fully agree with your position on preventing the entry of Russian troops into Ukraine. There are other ways. In particular, a battalion "South" appeared in the Donetsk region, from South Ossetia. And why, since the republic is not recognized, then no one can make a claim to it, and there are many Russians there ...
  21. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 12 May 2014 10: 17
    +3
    God help the Slavs! But the real one won't hurt either yes
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 12 May 2014 10: 30
      +14
      May 9, Zaporozhye! Strength of mind!
      1. Saratovets
        Saratovets 12 May 2014 11: 17
        +4
        Here is FOR THIS GRANDFATHER AND OUR ARMY BANDERLOGS IN THE BARAN HORN ...
  22. chastener
    chastener 12 May 2014 10: 35
    +13
    THESE PEOPLE HEROES!
  23. The comment was deleted.
  24. Irokez
    Irokez 12 May 2014 10: 42
    +2
    By the way, in Novorossia polite people may appear for those who are still hesitant or very slow-witted.
  25. Artyom
    Artyom 12 May 2014 11: 33
    0
    And it seems to me that for the undecided and the right sector it is enough, a couple more of these actions and almost the entire population will be for separation!
  26. rasputin17
    rasputin17 12 May 2014 11: 40
    0
    And now we are waiting for good news in the next couple of days! After the referendum, much can now fundamentally change and Russia will move on to real help and power activity! Now her hands are untied!
  27. bucha12
    bucha12 12 May 2014 11: 50
    0
    hold on to Slavyansk !!!!!!!!!!
  28. thinker
    thinker 12 May 2014 11: 59
    0
    Slavyansk militias perform a military feat no less great than the Spartans, the defenders of the Crimea, the Brest Fortress, Moscow, Stalingrad and many other battles in the history of mankind once did, when detachments of desperate brave men rose up against treacherous aggression, many times superior to hordes of the enemy.

    I just want to wish and add - “Our cause is just, the enemy will be defeated, victory will be ours” !!!
  29. nika08
    nika08 12 May 2014 12: 22
    0
    Well done boys!!!!!!!!!! Real heroes !!!!! I hold my fingers for them all the time. Alas, I can’t help anyone else, but it’s a pity. The age is not the same and the health is not the same.
  30. Aslan
    Aslan 12 May 2014 13: 17
    0
    the differences are actually a little more, at least 300 Slavs, not fagots, unlike friendly Spartans. Well, we hope the Slavs will win their battle.
  31. The comment was deleted.
  32. free
    free 12 May 2014 14: 15
    0
    Glory to the Slavs!
  33. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS 12 May 2014 15: 38
    0
    Slavyansk well done! Your face holds the remnants of respect for Ukrainians - not fascists.
  34. RUS33
    RUS33 12 May 2014 23: 36
    0
    http://warfiles.ru/show-55992-opolchency-obstrelyali-nacgvardiyu-i-pravyy-sektor
    -pod-slavyanskom.html

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Триста славянцев

Триста славянцев


Нынешние события в Славянске очень напоминают знаменитое сражение у Фермопил трехсот спартанцев против персидской армии.

Точно так же, как и в сражении у Фермопил, агрессор многократно превосходит защитников числом. Так же, как и Фермопильское ущелье было стратегическим проходом на пути в Грецию, которое сложно было обойти, город Славянск является стратегическим транспортным узлом, который стоит на пути к Донецку и Луганску. Пока сопротивление в нем не подавлено, основным силам захватчиков нельзя продвигаться на Донецк и Луганск, так как велик риск получить удар с тыла и оставить войска без снабжения. Точно так же, как перед войском царя Леонида две с половиной тысячи лет назад, перед ополчением Славянска стоит задача задержать продвижение вражеских войск, чтобы выиграть драгоценное время для формирования армий Донецкой и Луганской республик, а также для проведения референдума 11 мая. Так же, как и в войске царя Леонида, в народном ополчении Славянска все как один опытные, закаленные в битвах воины, все добровольцы, и все герои, готовые, как и 300 спартанцев, на славную смерть. Точно так же, как во главе спартанского войска стоял великий стратег — царь Леонид, ополчением Славянска руководит опытный командующий, который может сделать немногочисленное ополчение непреодолимым рубежом и сбить спесь с самоуверенных командиров несметных вражеских полчищ. Точно так же, как и в битве у Фермопил, у врага не получилось взять рубеж с наскока, и он вынужденно был втянут в невыгодное для себя затяжное противостояние, атакуя с невыгодной диспозиции, неся потери в живой силе, что неминуемо ведет к снижению боевого духа войск. Как персидский царь Ксеркс менял тактику, делая перерывы между атаками, перегруппировку войск и бросая в бой различные подразделения, так же поступают и командующие хунты, то бросая в бой большую группировку регулярной армии, то силы национальной гвардии, при этом отправляя армейские подразделения в тыл, то специальные подразделения во взаимодействии с карателями из «Правого сектора» и западными наемниками. Но все эти отряды вынуждены отступать, встречая ожесточенное сопротивление ополчения Славянска, точно так же, как отступали отряды персов под сокрушительным натиском спартанских воинов.


Но есть и одно существенное отличие между битвой у Фермопил и сражением в Славянске. Оно заключается в том, что у спартанцев не было надежды на победу, они знали, что обречены, тогда как у «славянцев» есть шансы продержаться до прихода подкрепления. Это небольшие отряды добровольцев, которые просачиваются в Славянск из других районов Донецкой и Луганской республик, из Крыма и из России. Если им удастся продержаться до формирования армии Донецкой республики, то в битве может наступить перелом, и переход в наступление. Ну и в конце концов, если народ выскажется за независимость, то легитимизированные власти Донецкой и Луганской республик могут попросить Россию ввести миротворческие контингенты, точно также как Россия их ввела в Приднестровье, Южную Осетию и Абхазию. Что бы ни случилось в будущем, но сейчас, в настоящем, ополченцы Славянска совершают воинский подвиг, не менее великий, чем совершали когда-то спартанцы, защитники Крыма, Брестской крепости, Москвы, Сталинграда и многих других битв в истории человечества, когда против вероломной агрессии, многократно превосходящих полчищ врага вставали отряды отчаянных храбрецов.
Автор: Шаповалов Леонид


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 49
  1. КОЛУН 12 мая 2014 09:25
    Тут Путин повсюду...
    КОЛУН
    1. vladimirZ 12 мая 2014 09:41
      ... власти Донецкой и Луганской республик могут попросить Россию ввести миротворческие контингенты, точно также как Россия их ввела в Приднестровье, Южную Осетию и Абхазию ...(из статьи)


      Сейчас на очереди создание Федеративной Республики Новороссии, субъекта международного права, который уже сможет заключать с другими государствами международные Договоры, в том числе и о помощи, вводе миротворческих контингентов, в том числе и с Россией.
      1. Horst78 12 мая 2014 13:15
        Цитата: vladimirZ
        создание Федеративной Республики Новороссии,

        Противоречивое название. Республика унитарна. А федерация из республик и т.д.
        1. Летунъ 12 мая 2014 14:18
          Федеративная Республика Германии Вас не смущает?
          1. Horst78 12 мая 2014 17:50
            Смущает. Республика - форма государственного правления, федерация - форма государственного устройства. Федерация состоит из республик (земель как в ФРГ). Соответственно называться федеративной республикой это смешивать воду с маслом. Почему у Нас Российская Федерация? А не Российская Федеративная Республика как при СССР была РСФСР (Российская Советская Федеративная Социалистическая Республика).
            Все просто. Есть Респу́блика (лат. res publica, «общее дело») — форма государственного правления, при которой все высшие органы государственной власти либо избираются на определенный срок, либо формируются общенациональными представительными учреждениями (например, парламентом), а граждане обладают личными и политическими правами. Важнейшей чертой республики как формы правления является выборность главы государства, исключающей наследственный или иной не выборный способ передачи власти. И есть Федера́ция (лат. foederātiō — объединение, союз) — форма государственного устройства, при которой части федеративного государства являются государственными образованиями, обладающими юридически определённой политической самостоятельностью. Составные части федерации - это своеобразные государствоподобные образования, которые называются субъектами федерации, а территория федерации состоит из территорий ее субъектов. Т.е. Федерация состоит из Республик. Вуаля. hi
    2. дед Родной 12 мая 2014 10:52
      Цитата: КОЛУН
      Тут Путин повсюду...

      Спасибо, Клоун. Реально посмешил этим видео. laughing От души по улыбался. )))) Не зря, видать, у тебя такой ник. wink
      1. alicante11 12 мая 2014 14:06
        Ваще-то, Колун. Однако, оговорочка по Фрейду?
  2. Владимирец 12 мая 2014 09:25
    "Странная война", такая уже была в истории, что было потом все знают. А вообще, удачи мужикам.
    1. велес75 12 мая 2014 09:36
      Высокое сравнение!!!
      Герои нашего времени, что еще сказать.
      Такие нынче редкость!
      Честь и хвала им! soldier
  3. Sterlya 12 мая 2014 09:26
    Молодцы! Отступать не куда. Только победа.
  4. Hctu 12 мая 2014 09:28
    Донбасс выбор сделал, Россия тоже. Дело за Путиным
    Hctu
    1. Flinky 12 мая 2014 10:02
      Подождём итогов референдума. Ещё же неизвестно, кто чего. Вот когда объявят - тогда и видно будет, что делать.
  5. Uncle Lee 12 мая 2014 09:29
    Крепости духа и побольше боеприпасов !
    -"Нерушимой стеной, обороной стальной,
    Сокрушим, уничтожим врага "!
  6. skylare 12 мая 2014 09:30
    Не только держат оборону, но и проводят контратаки, не дают хунтятам скучать. Оружия бы им побольше. Хотя на днях в Константиновке две БРДМ захватили, не танк, конечно, но хотя бы что-то.
  7. mig31 12 мая 2014 09:31
    Отстоять себя, и дать стимул к свободе по славянски другим,вот лозунг дня сегодняшнего!!!
  8. silberwolf88 12 мая 2014 09:32
    Единый народ - непобедим.
    В этом противостоянии идёт кристаллизация понятия СВОИ и ЧУЖИЕ ... и чем больше давят центральные власти ... чем больше нациствующих правосеков участвует в действиях на Юго-Востоке Украины ... тем меньше у них шансов остаться в едином государстве и тем шире пропасть между народами на Украине.
  9. buzer 12 мая 2014 09:33
    есть еще одно отличие славянцев от спартанцев!!! Ну не тянет киевская хунта на Ксеркса... Даже их хозяину из-за океана до Ксеркса далеко!
    buzer
  10. cerbuk6155 12 мая 2014 09:34
    Молодцы ребята. Победа будет за нами.
  11. ksv500 12 мая 2014 09:36
    Хорошее сравнение! Отличная операция! В "доблестных" украинских войсках от стояния на месте разброд и шатание, бухают, консервы из госрезерва(которые ещё не украли) доедают, в общем морально разлагаются. Время работает на ополченцев. Бог даст, скоро разоружать хунтят начнут, а то ещё Украину от фашизма очищать надо, славян одурманенных освобождать!
    1. алекс 241 12 мая 2014 09:43
      Цитата: ksv500
      ещё Украину от фашизма очищать
      алекс 241
  12. Starshina wmf 12 мая 2014 09:43
    Не зря город называется Славянск. Хотя я уверен защищают его не только славяне , но и другие братья. И еще , кто скажет что так фашисты боятся чеченцев?Как что так там чеченцы, тут чеченцы. Что кроме них воевать не кому
  13. Гигант мысли 12 мая 2014 09:45
    Большие перспективы победы русских на востоке Украины. Надеемся на это и свято верим в успех наших ребят.
  14. RETX 12 мая 2014 09:47
    Белогвардейцы 21 века. Молодцы.
  15. mamont5 12 мая 2014 09:49
    Да, Славянск стал символом вооруженного сопротивления киевской хунте. Слава Славянску!
  16. Александр 1958 12 мая 2014 09:52
    Славянск сопротивляется и очень умело благодаря Стрелкову и его помощникам. Если бы не они, то сопротивление быстро бы подавили. Но в этом успехе есть еще одна составляющая, которые многие стараются не замечать, это действенная помощь ХУНТЫ ополченцам Славянска. Нет, они не поставляют боеприпасы , а вот вооружение время от времени подбрасывают. Это и 6 бмд и 2 установки Град, и 2 брдм вчера. В Славянске воюют люди Коломойского и наемники из академи. Киев только надувает щеки... Если бы Киев захотел то стерли бы Славянск Градами и не моргнули. Видимо есть какой-то план у Путина и хунты, который потихоньку выполняется, не смотря на сопротивление Коломойского. Предлагаю посмотреть на события 9 мая в Мариуполе под таким углом. Мариуполь почти 500 000 человек населения , второй по численности город в Донецкой области. До событий 9 мая серьёзного сопротивления хунте не оказывал. Голосование на референдуме его жителей было бы скорее нейтральное. Для обеспечения нужного количества голосов "за" организуется провокация начальником милиции. Начинается стрельба. 9 человек убито, 39 ранено и данные еще не окончательные. Результат- очереди на избирательных участках из желающих проголосовать "за". Результат "за" достигнут ценой жизни людей.
    Возможно, эта та цена которую нужно заплатить за отделение Донбасса от Киева, очень хотелось бы что бы эти жертвы были последними .
    p.s. Прошла информация, что начальник милиции Мариуполя Андрощук не повешен, а освобожден и находится в безопасности.
    Александр 1958
    1. Саратовец 12 мая 2014 11:15
      Стрелкова в Герои России! называть его фамилией Улицы! да и вообще снять фильму про 300 СЛАВЯН против армии БАНДЕРЛОГОВ!
    2. Gorinich 12 мая 2014 16:24
      Что то с головой, видимо майдан головного мозга.
    3. timur73 13 мая 2014 05:43
      "Градами" город не сотрёшь,они применяются для уничтожения подразделений противника, легкой бронитехники расположенных на открытых участках местности. Что бы стереть город,т.е. разрушить его здания, инфроструктуру необходимо массированное применение артилерии,бамбандировки авиации.
      timur73
  17. Standard Oil 12 мая 2014 09:53
    Вся "боеспособность" бандеровско-нацистской банды видна как на ладони.Сжечь безоружных?Это пожалуйста.Но при столкновении с более или менее организованным и худо-бедно вооруженным отрядом ополченцев вся "доблесть" куда-то девается.
    1. rasputin17 12 мая 2014 11:31
      Одни дибилоиды уже доскакались что Крым откололся !! Скачат пусть далее нам еще весь юг и восток нужен!!
  18. muhomor 12 мая 2014 09:57
    Что-то медленно у донцов идёт с формированием вооружённых сил. ПС свободно живёт вблизи областных городов. Свободно заезжает куда хочет. А противостоят им безоружные. С одной обороной войну не выииграешь. Хунта так просто не отпустит. Так что война за независимость на носу.
  19. valentina-makanalina 12 мая 2014 10:11
    ...легитимизированные власти Донецкой и Луганской республик могут попросить Россию ввести миротворческие контингенты, точно также как Россия их ввела в Приднестровье, Южную Осетию и Абхазию

    Все может быть. Но надо ждать окончательных итогов референдума и действий Донецкой и Луганской народной власти. Это во-первых. А во-вторых, мне кажется, зачем-то собирались же главы государств ОДКБ в Москве?
    1. rasputin17 12 мая 2014 11:36
      Скорее всего за этим! Достигнуты определенные договоренности и заручились все взаимной поддержкой! Я думаю и озвучены и согласованы стратегические вопросы предстоящей поездки в Китай А учения это так мимо ходом по рабочему плану! wink
  20. Irokez 12 мая 2014 10:16
    Всё идёт по плану.
    Так как нельзя России вмешиваться войсками (хоть и имеет Путин полномочия), то нужно воевать и отстаивать свои права именно Новороссии которая после референдума образовалась. И теперь легитимно можно вооружать и поддерживать всеми нужными возможностями.
    Щас как в Крыму будет все армейские части будут переподчинены и кто не согласен тот в Украину уедет, а остальные за работу и на фронт. А в частях пусть и устаревшая техника и вооружение, но это уже техника с которой можно воевать (ну какая заведётся), а за Россией всё остальное не заржавеет как по спецам, разведке и связи так и по гуманитарке, поддержке и всему остальному. Но главное Россия тут не в конфликте и претензий к ней нимоги. Мы не агрессоры и не захватчики, а это в геополитике главное.
    1. Саратовец 12 мая 2014 11:16
      А кто мешает дать гражданство Новороссии нашим солдатам и принять их в армию Новороссии?
    2. Александр 1958 12 мая 2014 11:39
      Полностью согласен с вашей позицией по поводу недопущения ввода войск России в Украину. Есть другие пути. В частности, вроде, появился в донецкой области батальон "Юг", из Ю Осетии. А чего, раз республика не признанная, то и претензии ей никто предъявить не может, и русских там много..
      Александр 1958
  21. VNP1958PVN 12 мая 2014 10:17
    Славянцам бог в помощь! Но реальная тоже не помешает yes
    1. алекс 241 12 мая 2014 10:30
      9мая, Запорожье!Сила духа!
      алекс 241
      1. Саратовец 12 мая 2014 11:17
        Вот За ЭТОГО ДЕДА И ДОЛЖНА НАША АРМИЯ БАНДЕРЛОГОВ В БАРАНИЙ РОГ...
  22. Каратель 12 мая 2014 10:35
    ЭТИ ЛЮДИ ГЕРОИ!
    Каратель
  23. Комментарий был удален.
  24. Irokez 12 мая 2014 10:42
    Кстати в Новороссии могут и вежливые люди появиться для тех кто ещё колеблица или очень непонятливые.
  25. Артём 12 мая 2014 11:33
    А мне кажется, что для неопределившихся и правого сектора достаточно, ещё пару таких акций и практически всё население будет за отделение!
  26. rasputin17 12 мая 2014 11:40
    А теперь ждем хороших новостей в ближайшие пару дней! После референдума многое теперь может в корне измениться и Россия перейдет к реальной помощи и силовой деятельности! Теперь руки у нее развязаны!
  27. bucha12 12 мая 2014 11:50
    держись Славянск!!!!!!!!!!
  28. мыслитель 12 мая 2014 11:59
    Ополченцы Славянска совершают воинский подвиг, не менее великий, чем совершали когда-то спартанцы, защитники Крыма, Брестской крепости, Москвы, Сталинграда и многих других битв в истории человечества, когда против вероломной агрессии, многократно превосходящих полчищ врага вставали отряды отчаянных храбрецов.

    Хочется только пожелать и добавить - «Наше дело правое, враг будет разбит, победа будет за нами»!!!
  29. nika08 12 мая 2014 12:22
    Молодцы, ребята!!!!!!!!!! Настоящие герои!!!!! Всё время держу за них пальцы. Увы, ничем другим помочь не могу, а жаль.Возраст уже не тот и здоровье уже не то.
    nika08
  30. Аслан 12 мая 2014 13:17
    отличий на самом деле немного больше,хоть бы то что 300 славянцев, не педики, в отличий от дружных спартанцев. Ну и надеемся славянцы свой бой выиграют.
  31. Комментарий был удален.
  32. свободный 12 мая 2014 14:15
    слава славянам!
  33. KAPITANUS 12 мая 2014 15:38
    Славянск молодцы ! В Вашем лице держатся остатки уважения к украинцам - не фашистам.
  34. RUS33 12 мая 2014 23:36
    http://warfiles.ru/show-55992-opolchency-obstrelyali-nacgvardiyu-i-pravyy-sektor
    -pod-slavyanskom.html

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня