Third Reich. Color photographs

11
The Third Reich (German Drittes Reich - “The Third Empire”), is also known in literature and historiography as “Nazi Germany”, “Fascist Germany”.

The latter term was used mainly in Soviet literature and is inaccurate, as there are significant differences between Hitler’s regime and the ideology between Hitler’s Fascist regime in Italy (and other dictatorial regimes described by the above sources as fascist). . “The Millennium Reich” is the unofficial name of the German Empire from March 24 to 1933 of the year on May 23 of the year of 1945. Some historians mistakenly consider the day of the German capitulation of 8 in May as the day of the fall of the Third Reich. Officially, it only ceased to exist on 23 May, after the arrest of the government of Karl Dönitz.

The Third Reich is associated with the power of the National Socialist German Workers' Party under the leadership of Adolf Hitler. Hitler was the permanent Reich Chancellor for almost the entire existence of the Third Reich.



































Third Reich. Color photographs


















496 JPG | 81.18 MB
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    11 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. Victor
      +3
      22 June 2010 13: 44
      Gentlemen!
      Do not disgrace, remove the Finnish lads from the gallery!
    2. +4
      31 August 2010 23: 05
      not enough
    3. танк
      +5
      19 December 2011 17: 16
      Our grandfathers showed who in the world is in charge
    4. smershspy
      +4
      April 24 2013 12: 06
      So-so! Photos need to be analyzed and understood!
    5. sledge 82
      +5
      13 March 2014 22: 59
      Such a miracle was beheaded !!! Eternal GLORY to the soldiers of the GREAT country !!!
    6. 0
      8 March 2017 12: 20
      And they buried these!
    7. 0
      8 March 2017 15: 37
      What kind of veiled propaganda of fascism? "The last term was used mainly in Soviet literature and is inaccurate, since there are significant differences between the fascist regime of Benito Mussolini in Italy (and other dictatorial regimes that characterize the above sources as fascist) and the Hitler regime, both in political structure and in ideology. " typical excuse. US democracy and French democracy are considered identical, but are there significant differences in the device? For some reason they call it democracies, and here Italy of that time and Germany are precisely fascist. And do not come up with excuses.
      1. 0
        8 March 2017 21: 16
        It's not about propaganda, but about ideology. But the fascists and the National Socialists had very different views on the same thing. A classic example is the attitude towards Jews. Yeah ... By the way, the captured Germans were very offended when they were called fascists. I know this from people who themselves walked along the roads of war, and not from agitation Sovkino type Liberation.
    8. 0
      9 March 2017 19: 51
      So many years have passed since the war! I am already the third post-war generation, and hatred of these reptiles in a mouse form has not disappeared!
    9. 0
      10 March 2017 06: 37
      It looks like photos of the start of the war. The soldiers are still brave and smug. There are no traces of the hard battles, exit from the environment, retreat.
    10. 0
      10 March 2017 17: 52
      In the 9-th (bottom) photographs, clearly an American soldier.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Третий рейх. Цветные фотографии

Третий рейх (нем. Drittes Reich — «Третья империя»), также известен в литературе и историографии как «нацистская Германия», «фашистская Германия».

Последний термин использовался в основном в советской литературе и является неточным, так как между фашистским режимом Бенито Муссолини в Италии (и другими диктаторскими режимами, которые вышеназванные источники характеризуют как фашистские) и режимом Гитлера есть существенные различия, как в политическом устройстве, так и в идеологии. «Тысячелетний рейх» — неофициальное название Германской империи с 24 марта 1933 года по 23 мая 1945 года. Некоторые историки ошибочно считают день капитуляции Германии 8 мая днём падения Третьего рейха. Официально он прекратил существование только 23 мая, после ареста правительства Карла Дёница.

Третий рейх связан с властью Национал-социалистической немецкой рабочей партии под руководством Адольфа Гитлера. Гитлер был бессменным рейхсканцлером практически в течение всего существования Третьего рейха.




































Третий рейх. Цветные фотографии


















496 JPG | 81.18 MB


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Виктор 22 июня 2010 13:44
    Господа!
    Не позорьтесь, уберите финских хлопцев из галереи!
    Виктор
  2. datur 31 августа 2010 23:05
    маловато
  3. танк 19 декабря 2011 17:16
    Наши деды показали,кто в мире главный
    танк
  4. smershspy 24 апреля 2013 12:06
    Так себе! Фотографии нужно анализировать и разбираться!
    smershspy
  5. саня 82 13 марта 2014 22:59
    Такую чуду-юду обезглавили!!!Вечная СЛАВА солдатам ВЕЛИКОЙ страны!!!
    саня 82
  6. nnz226 8 марта 2017 12:20
    И этих закопали!
  7. Usher 8 марта 2017 15:37
    Что за завуалированная пропаганда фашизма? "Последний термин использовался в основном в советской литературе и является неточным, так как между фашистским режимом Бенито Муссолини в Италии (и другими диктаторскими режимами, которые вышеназванные источники характеризуют как фашистские) и режимом Гитлера есть существенные различия, как в политическом устройстве, так и в идеологии." типичная отмазка. демократия США и демократия Франции считаются идентичным, но есть существенные различия в устройстве? Почему то называют демократическими странами, так и тут Италия того времени и Германия именно фашистские. И не надо придумывать отговорки.
    1. sxfRipper 8 марта 2017 21:16
      Дело не в пропаганде, а в идеологии. А у фашистов и у национал-социалистов взгляды на одно и то же были весьма разными. Классический пример - отношение к евреям. Ага... Кстати, пленные немцы очень обижались, когда их называли фашистами. Знаю это от людей, которые сами прошли по дорогам войны, а не по агиткам совкино типа Освобождение.
  8. OlegLex 9 марта 2017 19:51
    Столько лет прошло с войны! Я уже третье послевоенное поколение, а ненависть к этим гадам в мышинной форме ни куда не делась!
  9. Леонид Хар 10 марта 2017 06:37
    Похоже фотографии начала войны. Все еще солдаты пока бравые и самодовольные. Нет следов пережитых тяжелых боев, выхода из окружения, отступления.
  10. Нормаль ок 10 марта 2017 17:52
    На 9-й (снизу) фотографии, явно американский солдат.
Картина дня