Military Review

Review of special operation in Khasavyurt 5 May 2014

11
Review of special operation in Khasavyurt 5 May 2014

Well, it's time to take stock and add some details.


To begin with, that early in the morning in the house number 10-a on the street. Liza Chaikina was visited by police officers who committed house-to-door rounds as part of measures to investigate the encroachment on the life of law enforcement officers committed the day before. However, the police opened fire from a pistol and a machine gun with a simultaneous throw of a grenade, as a result of which he was injured by shrapnel from a grenade, one of the employees, who, however, are not threatening. Simultaneously with the beginning of the shooting and grenade throwing, a devil jumped out of the house with a machine gun, which pulled away from home ownership. He dropped the machine gun on the way, after all a difficult thing, it was inconvenient to run, and they continued to shoot from the house, which helped the fugitive to hide in the twilight.


Magomedov R.O.


Of course, in such an environment it was difficult to recognize a running rat, but based on general observations and exchange of views, they first agreed on that. that the Vakhamraz fighter is very reminiscent of Magomedov Ramazan Omaraskhabovich, 1987, who was born under the nickname “Adam”, a member of the “Khasavyurt” gang, who is on the federal wanted list, who is considered to be a “Sharia judge” of Khasavyurt, and he himself “Ammar” of this person.

Since the available forces both organized the prosecution and did not miss the bastards hiding in the house, it was decided to block the shooters who remained in the house with the “heavy” forces while simultaneously negotiating the surrender in 7: the KTO regime was declared. However, the negotiations did not bring results: dull faces were not able to comprehend polite sentences. However, it was possible to establish the identity - the Hasov gangster Labazanov Ramazan Islamovich, born in 30, was residing in the structure, resident of p. Novoselskoye Khasavyurt district, and Uzalaeva Raziyat Hadjibutaevna, born 01.05.1989, born in Kara Lak district, concubine Labazanova, who preferred to call themselves "Sharia wife", however, without any grounds prescribed by Islam.


Uzalaeva R.Kh.


Labazanov - failed son-in-law of Ahmedpashi Umakhanov. He, at that time already an active accomplice of the Hasovskys, was to marry his daughter and everything was already decided, but then Umakhanov’s daughter was dying of cancer. But the grief of the inconsolable bridegroom did not last long - he quickly looks for the over-age fool Raziyat, who, having become infected with Wahhabism, divorced her husband and moved to the jerk.

Meanwhile, two months ago, the jerk evicted. It was produced in the best traditions of the Vakhamrazas - it was announced that the strict practitioner, as usual, left the house and did not return. Gone, poor fellow. All relatives who knew, naturally, immediately filed an application with the Khasovskiy Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs; they registered him and 5 in March 2014 of the year opened a search file No. 41016 for the fact that the person had disappeared without a trace. However, it soon became clear that Labazanov had switched to an illegal, and, by the way, no one was making illusions - everyone understood everything very well.



But, how much rope does not curl, the end will always be. First, the nerves could not withstand the semi-foolish Raziyat who became from the continuous influence of the Wahhabi contagion, which opened fire on the security forces, interrupting the negotiations. And after her, Labazanov also started firing, using not only the machine gun, but also the under-barrel grenade launcher, thus making it clear that it was time to put up a moron. And they laid them down. Gently, but strongly.




















Already after the completion of the active phase of the special operation, when the explosives inspected the room, three cowed up cows appeared, invitingly hissed “We will show you, we will show everything, inshaalla!”. However, the women looked so wicked, ugly and stupid that the staff politely refused to show "only", which did not promise any positive feelings. New would not have seen anything, but clumsiness and odonisms would certainly have undermined the sensitive psyche of police officers who were not used to such monstrous demonstrations. Only hungry gangster imbeciles with an excess of unrealized gushing hormones, which the wooden hollow is a girlfriend, not to mention gomosyatin, are capable of bringing them to them.

From the address, they pulled out all that was left of the Wahhamraz: AK-74 submachine gun with partly stuffed shops, with the GP-25 grenade launcher, and the APS with 4 equipped curb holders. But the 10-liter plastic bucket with explosive mixtures and metal cuts found by explosives of VCA was not pulled out: nobody needed it. Therefore, the bucket was disarmed by overhead and finished on it.

It should be noted that the bucket and its deadly filling, as established, turned out to be “from one nest” with those found at other addresses. Apparently, the Wahhabi trash centrally, at the behest of the sambokshik Kebekov hiding in the burrows, who headed the thinning gang of murderers and homosexuals calling themselves “emirate”, decided to seriously assault on the May holidays, including Victory Day.

That's just broken off ...
Author:
Originator:
http://kavkazpress.ru/archives/47950
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. from punk
    from punk 11 May 2014 05: 56
    +2
    No comments
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 11 May 2014 06: 02
      +6
      Quote: punk
      No comments

      But so, it seems that the country has become cleaner, not by much, but cleaner.
      1. Predator
        Predator 11 May 2014 06: 07
        +2
        Dogs for dogs! Hello to the mattresses, this is how the law-breakers will be!
      2. Sunjar
        Sunjar 11 May 2014 07: 42
        +2
        Quote: Someone admin


        I read his articles. Writes in approximately the same way: Wahamarazi ... only hungry gangster idiots with an overabundance of unrealized gushing hormones, which are wooden hollows as girlfriends, are capable of being obsessed with them, let alone homosexuals

        The author also wrote that in such scum basically all sorts of hinnies are written, who were cheated, beaten (since they were their own), and those, since they were loshars, weaklings and cowards, could not give up anything, but generally nothing they could, moreover, by their minds, even by local standards, they were utter degenerates. And now they signed up for bandits. They were given a machine gun, some money. And all ... They, Gods. But since they are cowards and loshars, they can only attack meanly from the back or on the sleeping.

        And Magamedov (the one that ran away), and Labazanov are such loshars and schnicks. Labazans are gone - soaked.

        In his last article, which I read, Labazanov and his whore Uzalaeva were still alive, but wanted, exactly like Magamedov, who cowardly escaped again (he is like their leader). But I don't think he has long to run. It would be nice for him to shorten these fast legs with a grenade or a burst from "Kalash".

        P.S. You look at the photographs of these corpses, like N6 people are similar, but they are Wahamrazi: the dead do not look like themselves (Wahamrazi)
        1. yushch
          yushch 11 May 2014 22: 10
          0
          Dead, they are very similar to ghouls.
      3. The comment was deleted.
  2. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 11 May 2014 05: 57
    +3
    Wait, I see that the FSB is working!
    1. Saburov
      Saburov 11 May 2014 06: 20
      +3
      For a long time, the FSB has been working on tips from illegal immigrants, and, in principle, the local population understands perfectly well that they are promised by Sharia law, therefore they report this now much more often than five years ago, and thank God that the opera and analysts of the Chekists began to work ahead of the curve , the bandits have practically no funding from the territory of the Russian Federation, the entire financial flow comes from over the hill, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and of course from our "partners" the United States, but every year this money is more and more difficult to transport, the FSB channels periodically cover, and It is more and more difficult to open new ones, plus the unemployment rate in the Caucasus is decreasing, therefore, the number and quality of bandits has sharply decreased, and with the introduction of the Unified Payment System in Russia, in general, the pipe is full for them, after three years, in principle, nothing will remain of them.
      PS In the USSR, this problem was solved by a single high-quality education.
  3. mamont5
    mamont5 11 May 2014 06: 02
    +3
    Dogs - dog death. There is a toilet for everyone.
  4. Sasha_Bykov
    Sasha_Bykov 11 May 2014 06: 16
    0
    when everyone will be soaked by the fuck of these
  5. Bort radist
    Bort radist 11 May 2014 06: 20
    +3
    "the IED found by the explosives technicians - a 10-liter plastic bucket with an explosive mixture and metal scraps, was not taken out: no one needed it. Therefore, the bucket was defused with an overhead charge and ended there. "
    Photo is not enough, the house after the neutralization of the IED wassat
  6. Tatarus
    Tatarus 11 May 2014 06: 20
    +1
    And let them be a pork skin shroud
  7. MAGGNUM
    MAGGNUM 11 May 2014 06: 33
    +3
    Interesting website (kavkazpressress.ru), I'll go read it. Respect to the security forces, the main thing is lossless!
  8. Strashila
    Strashila 11 May 2014 08: 11
    +2
    Demolish the house and crush it to construction waste, fill up the land.
    Prohibit the use of land for 50 years.
    Let these bald spots stand and remind others what awaits them.
    Take all this money from relatives.
    1. kagorta
      kagorta 11 May 2014 20: 58
      0
      And sprinkle everything with salt, no matter what grows up ... wink
      It is necessary to take in state revenue.

Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года

Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года

Ну что же, пришла пора подвести итоги и дополнить некоторыми подробностями.

Начнем с того, что рано утром в дом № 10-а на ул. Лизы Чайкиной пришли полицейские, совершавшие подворные обходы в рамках мероприятий по расследованию посягательства на жизнь сотрудников правоохранительных органов, совершенного накануне. Однако по полицейским был открыт огонь из пистолета и автомата с одновременным броском гранаты, в результате которого осколками гранаты посекло одного из сотрудников, он получил ранения, которые, впрочем, не имеют угрожающего характера. Одновременно с началом стрельбы и гранатометанием из дома выскочил черт с автоматом, который рванул прочь от домовладения. Автомат он по пути бросил, все-таки тяжелая штука, бежать неудобно, а из дома продолжали стрелять, что помогло беглому уроду скрыться в сумерках.

Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года


Магомедов Р.О.


Конечно, в такой обстановке было сложно узнать бегущую крысу, однако на основании общих наблюдений и обмена мнениями, предварительно сошлись на том. что удравшая вахамразь весьма напоминает Магомедова Рамазана Омарасхабовича, 1987 года рождения по кличке «Адам», члена «Хасавюртовской» банды, находящегося в федеральном розыске, которого вахабандиты числят «шариатским судьей» Хасавюрта, а он себя сам — «амиром» этого славного города.

Поскольку имевшимися силами и организовать преследование и не упустить затаившихся в доме ублюдков, было принято решение блокировать стрелков, остававшихся в доме силами «тяжелых» с одновременным ведением переговоров о сдаче и в 7:30 был объявлен режим КТО. Однако переговоры результатов не принесли: тупые рожи были не способны осмыслить вежливые предложения. Правда, удалось установить личности — в строении скрывались хасовский бандит Лабазанов Рамазан Исламович, 01.05.1989 г.р., житель с. Новосельское Хасавюртовского района, и и Узалаева Разият Хаджибутаевна, 13.12.1972 г.р., уроженка с. Кара Лакского района, сожительница Лабазанова, предпочитавшая называть себя «шариатской женой», правда, без всяких на то оснований, предписанных Исламом.

Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года

Узалаева Р.Х.


Лабазанов — несостоявшийся зять Ахмедпаши Умаханова. Он,в то время уже активный пособник хасовских, должен был жениться на его дочери и все было уже решено, но тут дочь Умаханова умирает от рака. Но недолго длилось горе безутешного жениха — он быстренько подыскивает себе великовозрастную дуру Разият, которая, заразившись ваххабизмом, развелась с мужем и переселилась к сопляку.

Между тем, два месяца назад сопляк выселился. Произведено это было в лучших традициях вахамразей — было объявлено, что строгопрактикующий, как обычно, вышел из дома и не вернулся. Пропал, бедняга. Все знавшие родственники, естественно, сразу же подали в хасовский отдел МВД заявление, его зарегистрировали и 5 марта 2014 года завели розыскное дело № 41016 по факту безвестного исчезновения человека. Однако уже скоро выяснилось, что Лабазанов перешел на нелегалку, да и, впрочем, никто не строил иллюзий — все и так все прекрасно понимали.

Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года


Но, сколько веревочке не виться, конец всегда будет. Первой нервы не выдержали у ставшей от непрерывного воздействия ваххабитской заразы полуидиоткой Разият, которая открыла огонь по силовикам, прервав переговоры. А вслед за ней начал стрельбу и Лабазанов, используя не только автомат, но и подствольный гранатомет, тем самым дав понять, что пора укладывать дебила. И их уложили. Аккуратно, но сильно.

Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года
Обзор спецоперации в Хасавюрте 5 мая 2014 года


Уже после завершения активной фазы спецоперации, когда взрывотехники обследовали помещение, рядом возникли три замотанные коровы, призывно зашипевшие «Мы вам еще покажем, все покажем, иншаалла!». Однако бабищи выглядели настолько злобными, безобразными и тупыми, что сотрудники вежливо отказались от не сулящих никаких положительных чувств показов «всего». Нового бы ничего не увидели, но корявость и вонизмы наверняка бы подорвали чувствительную психику полицейских, не привыкших к столь чудовищным демонстрациям. На них способны повестись только оголодавшие бандитские недоумки с переизбытком нереализованных фонтанирующих гормонов, которым и деревянное дупло — подружка, не говоря уже о гомосятине.

С адреса вытащили все, что осталось от вахамразей: автомат АК-74 с частично набитыми магазинами, с подствольником ГП-25, АПС с 4-мя снаряженными обоймами. А вот найденное взрывотехниками СВУ — 10-литровое пластмассовое ведро со взрывной смесью и металлическими обрезками, вытаскивать не стали: оно никому не было нужно. Поэтому ведро обезвредили накладным зарядом и закончили на этом.

Надо отметить, что ведро и его смертоносная начинка, как установлено, оказались «из одного гнезда» с найденными на других адресах. Видимо, ваххабитская шваль централизованно, по указке прячущегося по норам самогонщика Кебекова, возглавившего редеющую шайку убийц и педерастов, называющую себя «имаратом», решила серьезно нагадить на майские праздники, включая День Победы.

Вот только обломились…
Автор: некто Админ
Первоисточник: http://kavkazpress.ru/archives/47950


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. punk 11 мая 2014 05:56
    без комментариев
    1. Цитата: punk
      без комментариев

      А шо так,вроде в стране чище стало,не на много ,но чище.
      1. Хищник 11 мая 2014 06:07
        Собакам собачья!Привет матрасникам,вот так и правосекам будет!
      2. Sunjar 11 мая 2014 07:42
        Цитата: некто Админ


        Читал я его статьи. Пишет примерно в одном ключе: вахамарази, ... на них способны повестись только оголодавшие бандитские недоумки с переизбытком нереализованных фонтанирующих гормонов, которым и деревянное дупло — подружка, не говоря уже о гомосятине

        Автор так же писал, что в такую вот мразь в основном записываются всякие лошары, которых с детства чмырили, били (при чем свои же), а те, так как были лошарами, слабаками и трусами не могли ни сдачи здать, да вообще ничего не могли, к тому же по уму даже по местным меркам были полнейшими дегенератами. И вот теперь они записались в бандиты. Им дали автомат, немного денег. И все... Они, , Боги. Но так как они трусы и лошары, то нападать могут только подло со спины или на спящих.

        И Магамедов (тот что збежал), и Лабазанов вот такие лошары и шники и есть. Лабазанов уже нет - замочили.

        В последней его статье, которую я читал, Лабазанов и его ая шлюшка Узалаева были еще живи, но разыскиваемы, ровно, как и снова трусливо ускользнувший Магамедов (он типа лидер у них). Но мне так думается недолго ему бегать осталось. Неплохо бы ему эти его быстрые ноги подукоротить гранатой или очередью из "Калаша".

        П.С. Вот смотришь на фотографии этих трупаков, вроде н6а людей похожи, но вахамрази они такие: мертвые сами на себя не похожи (на вахамразей)
        1. yushch 11 мая 2014 22:10
          Мертвые,они очень похожи на упырей.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. tronin.maxim 11 мая 2014 05:57
    Счас я вижу , что ФСБ работает!
    1. Saburov 11 мая 2014 06:20
      Уже давно ФСБ работает по наводкам от нелегалов,да и в принципе местное население,прекрасно понимает что им сулят законы шариата,поэтому сообщают об этом сейчас гораздо чаще,чем пять лет назад и слава богу что опера и аналитики у чекистов,стали работать на опережение,финансирования с территории РФ у бандитов практически нет,весь финансовый поток идет из-за бугра,Саудовская Аравия,Катар,ну и естественно от наших "партнеров" США,но с каждым годом эти деньги все сложнее переправлять,каналы ФСБ периодически накрывает,а новые открыть все сложнее,плюс уровень безработицы на Кавказе сокращается,поэтому и резко сократилось количество и качество бандитов,а с введением Единой Платёжной Системы в России,вообще для них труба полная,года через три,от них в принципе уже ничего не останется.
      P.S. В СССР эту проблему решили единым качественным образованием.
  3. mamont5 11 мая 2014 06:02
    Собакам - собачья смерть. Всем свой сортир найдется.
  4. Sasha_Bykov 11 мая 2014 06:16
    когда уже всех перемочат мра*й этих
  5. Bort Radist 11 мая 2014 06:20
    "найденное взрывотехниками СВУ — 10-литровое пластмассовое ведро со взрывной смесью и металлическими обрезками, вытаскивать не стали: оно никому не было нужно. Поэтому ведро обезвредили накладным зарядом и закончили на этом."
    Фото не хватает, дом после обезвреживания СВУ wassat
  6. Татарус 11 мая 2014 06:20
    И пусть свиная шкура им будет саваном
  7. MAGGNUM 11 мая 2014 06:33
    Сайтик интересный (кавказпресс.ру), пойду почитаю. Силовикам респект, главное без потерь!
  8. Strashila 11 мая 2014 08:11
    Дом снести и расколотить до строительного мусора, засыпать земельный участок.
    Землю запретить использовать в течении 50 лет.
    Пусть эти проплешины стоят и напоминают другим что их ждет.
    Деньги на все это взять с родственников.
    1. kagorta 11 мая 2014 20:58
      А солью все посыпать, что бы ни чего не росло... wink
      Изымать в доход государства надо.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня