Military Review

The Germans expressed their negative Obama

43
In the light of recent events, German popular information and analytical publications began to show interest in how their ordinary readers relate to the policies of foreign world leaders. A question is quickly formulated, to which, apparently, it is expected that the answer will be exclusively satisfactory to the editor. However, the results often turn out to be such that customers of a public opinion poll are clutching their heads and starting to figure out how to alleviate the situation now. Sometimes nothing else is found, except for the old “grandfather’s” method — removal and polling, and its results. This is exactly what happened with the study on whether the Germans support or do not support Putin’s course, which we (the study) discussed at "Military Review" just yesterday. It turned out that the Germans support Putin’s course, and therefore the customers have completely eliminated the survey ...


Today, new information, so to speak, for reflection. Authoritative German edition "Der Spiegel" asked its readership a question already on the topic of support or non-support of the foreign policy of US President Barack Obama. The question itself looked like this:

How do you assess the foreign policy of US President Barack Obama?

At the same time, above the poll there is a kind of name “Weak Obama, strong Obama”.

Readers were offered three options for evaluation: positive, negative and neutral. At the time of preparing the material, about 18,3 thousands of users of the electronic version of the German weekly had time to vote, and the results are as follows:

Mr Obama’s foreign policy positively evaluates only 14,7% of those who took part in the voting, more than 73,7% treat the current US president negatively about the administration of American foreign policy, and about every tenth user wanted to spit on the US foreign policy and, perhaps , personally to President Obama ...

The Germans expressed their negative Obama


It should be noted once again that the survey is conducted by the magazine “Der Spiegel” - the edition with the largest circulation not only in Germany, but also in the whole of Europe. This suggests that the readership of this German edition is the most diverse, and then the results of the survey can hardly be ignored. Moreover, 18,3 has thousands of speakers (and the voting continues) - this is a good representative sample even for such a powerful publication.
So, it turns out that three-quarters of the Spiegel readers define Obama’s foreign policy as negative. Immediately, you need to applaud the customers of the survey for not deleting the results - as the customers did about the course of Vladimir Putin on the German television channel Al-Tae-Fau ...

Moreover, judging by the comments of some readers of “Der Spiegel”, the negative colors of Obama’s foreign policy for them are personally connected with his political indecision. That is, the majority of those who spoke out define Obama as the main provocateur of major world conflicts, but they also incriminate the American president in that he does not know a priori the way out of the situation if the situation does not follow the US scenario. Neither Obama nor his political circle knows ...

Comment by Karl-der-Gaul (translation):

No one believes Obama. He himself created an image of a soft and indecisive, and it is difficult for him to get out of the impasse created by his own hands.


Noteworthy comment completion:

Sly Vladimir lured Obama into this dead end.


What else besides “softness and indecision” does not suit the Germans in the foreign policy of Barack Obama? If you run through user comments, you can draw something like the following picture. Readers of the German "Der Spiegel" recall Obama excessive desire of the CIA and the NSA with the active support of the White House to get to the personal data of citizens of various states of the world, up to very high-ranking citizens of these states, recall attacks by American drone vehicles (and not only UAVs) on peaceful settlements, continuation or unleashing of the so-called oil conflicts in the name of saving the dollar, unwillingness to respect the interests of the European Union (outright motherhood from the State Department representative to the EU, Germans, IMO, do not forget).

The Germans reproach the White House also for the fact that lately it has simply taught the Americans to live without war. It seems that this is a stone in the garden not only of the current American president, but also of many of his predecessors. As the saying goes: German greetings to Bush, German greetings to Clinton ...

One of the users under the nickname Nicht wirklich notes that Washington is difficult to live without war. If we do not see open US involvement in military conflicts, this does not mean that there is no such involvement. It is. For example, at the level of funding and military assistance of radical Islamist groups, the reader concludes.

If we take into account that all these remarks unambiguously refer to the collective image of the recent presidents of the United States (not counting the indecision clause), then it is worth thinking about what the new US president should become (albeit far from elections there) so that his foreign did the policy suit a more impressive percentage of Spiegel readers than the percentage that was revealed by the survey results?

Apparently, from the point of view of the Germans, the President of the United States must initially abandon provoking military conflicts, finance the Islamist (and other radical) groups mentioned above, electronic and other surveillance of the world, should take into account the interests of the European Union, and not use military methods of containment the world's main reserve currency, and at the same time be a bold and decisive leader. Sorry, gentlemen, German partners, but do not be so naive. After all, this is not the president of the United States will succeed ... Or the president, but certainly not the United States ...

The infinitely democratic system of election of American presidents has such a unique filter that any of these conditions excludes candidates from the presidency. No, during the pre-election race, of course, they can say anything, but then - after the election - the essence breaks out: whether it is red, black, bearded, democrat, republican - it does not matter. There, it seems, as our contemporary says, something needs to be corrected at the “conservatory” ...
Author:
43 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. smel
    smel 13 May 2014 07: 47
    +22
    Still, it’s nice to read information that the opinion of ordinary people is almost the same. And Ms. Merkel would do well to analyze the statements of her citizens and inquire about their opinions. And to the author - as always plus for interesting information
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 13 May 2014 08: 41
      +7
      Quote: smel
      Still, it’s nice to read information that the opinion of ordinary people is almost the same.

      Yes, nice, but the problem is that a minority stirs up the water.
      1. Samaritan
        Samaritan 13 May 2014 08: 58
        +6
        I won 6: 1 yesterday. Congratulations to all on their victory! So it would have definitely won in politics ?!
      2. Kibalchish
        Kibalchish 13 May 2014 12: 55
        +4
        Not for nothing, the old Russian proverb says: "One black sheep will spoil the whole flock"!
      3. The comment was deleted.
    2. Samaritan
      Samaritan 13 May 2014 09: 11
      +14
      Quote: smel
      Still, it’s nice to read information that the opinion of ordinary people is almost the same. And Ms. Merkel would do well to analyze the statements of her citizens and inquire about their opinions. And to the author - as always plus for interesting information

      Here is the opinion of experts in programs similar to Soloviev, but in Germany:
      ... In Germany, not everything is so simple))))
    3. Ustas
      Ustas 13 May 2014 11: 02
      +6
      Quote: smel
      And Ms. Merkel would do well to analyze the statements of her citizens and inquire about their opinions.

      Mrs Merkel does not care about the opinion of German citizens. She is only interested in Obama's opinion.
    4. Andrey der Graf
      Andrey der Graf 13 May 2014 11: 30
      +4
      Well, I have a hunch that with this tendency the US will soon not be able to find democracy in Germany.
  2. Romanychby
    Romanychby 13 May 2014 07: 54
    +4
    Maybe we’ll join Germany? :)
  3. Sterlya
    Sterlya 13 May 2014 07: 54
    +15
    The Germans seem to have forgotten that they are occupied by the United States. Merkel doesn’t forget (or is she not allowed to forget? wassat )
  4. Ilja 22
    Ilja 22 13 May 2014 08: 01
    +4
    Justice will triumph, a matter of time, even the mattress mattresses will be grabbed, will answer for all their deeds
    1. Gorinich
      Gorinich 13 May 2014 11: 15
      0
      The truth always pops up, only sometimes to the top of the belly.
  5. annodomene
    annodomene 13 May 2014 08: 01
    +4
    "... Remember the war ..."
    S. O. Makarov
  6. ImPerts
    ImPerts 13 May 2014 08: 06
    +5
    The information wall breaks a little. More and more will be such surveys and subsequent analyzes.
    And about the accession of Germany ...
    There was an interesting article with J. Chiesa (oops). He expressed an interesting thought. Do not stand up for the destruction of the EU. A united Europe can withstand US pressure, not individually. The problem of the EU is now in the continuing habit of standing on its hind legs. Who has more, who has less. In the motley of countries. This must be experienced. And vice versa, push the EU towards monolithization and increasing sovereignty.
  7. ZU-23
    ZU-23 13 May 2014 08: 08
    0
    Obama must have been much smarter before his presidency, and on the post he only did what he carried nonsense.
    1. RussianRu
      RussianRu 13 May 2014 09: 08
      +1
      It has long been known that any US president is just a "talking head". Politics in the United States is done by "gray cardinals".
  8. mamont5
    mamont5 13 May 2014 08: 11
    +2
    "Apparently, the US president, from the point of view of the Germans, should initially refuse to provoke military conflicts, from financing the above-mentioned Islamist"

    And in general, at last to take care of our distressed economy and not teach others how to live, as the United States wants.
    1. PATTIY
      PATTIY 13 May 2014 22: 00
      +1
      Quote: mamont5
      from the point of view of the Germans, should initially refuse to provoke military conflicts

      still they would not know it. How many times did the Anglo-Sraxes poison them quite successfully in the war. The time has come to teach history lessons.
  9. TUNISIA
    TUNISIA 13 May 2014 08: 18
    +4
    "A good Indian is a dead Indian." America, no matter who is the president in it, will suit everyone only when it ceases to exist as a state.
  10. gandalf
    gandalf 13 May 2014 08: 28
    +4
    The Germans are pragmatists.
    The poll on Putin’s support was removed, and the poll on Obama’s support was abandoned.

    The Germans understand that if something - Ukraine will have to feed them - the Germans do not like freeloaders. Against Russia to shout - the business will lose a lot, but you want to drink Bavarian beer not according to the holidays, but when you want.
    That is, not to quarrel with Russia, and to please America, therefore, the Obama poll was left as an excuse for the Yankees - well, we can’t impose sanctions, here the people are against, and we have democracy - we are for the people.

    I think these polls are setting the stage for quiet sabotage of the Yankees' actions so as not to lose theirs. But in Ukraine they will quietly do what is needed - i.e. fight with Russia.
  11. poponin65
    poponin65 13 May 2014 08: 29
    +2
    Obama is not independent. He would be glad to show his independence, but there is no way out for him. States either have to give in, or, as always, to get out of a difficult situation through war, which now is fraught with nuclear disaster. Obama is fighting with Putin and not only with him, for a more favorable position of the states in the new world, and therefore Russia is not profitable to humiliate Obama (by analogy with Gorbachev). The last one to challenge the Fed was killed in Dallas.
    1. PATTIY
      PATTIY 13 May 2014 22: 12
      +2
      Quote: poponin65
      Russia is not profitable to humiliate Obama (by analogy with Gorbachev).

      that’s why now it’s Baran Obama’s turn. No wonder the Negro set.
      No matter how the United States sings to the World about love for their blacks, everyone knows: this is not true.
      No matter how white pretends.
  12. bya965
    bya965 13 May 2014 08: 37
    -1
    By the way, according to the polls, Putin goes up to 89% and they are afraid to conduct them, if it were not for the US military bases on its territory, it would be possible to raise the question of the annexation of the original Slavic lands, including the ancient Slavic city of Berlin.

    There is no irony here, it's true.
    1. ver_
      ver_ 13 May 2014 15: 58
      +1
      Naturally - after all, the gifts of the Magi are in the museum of Germany ... and the banner of Moses in the former Constantinople (Tsar grad) is now Turkish Istanbul ... Byzantium and Germany were shaved - like polymers ...
  13. 3vs
    3vs 13 May 2014 08: 39
    +2
    Not all Germans are finally washed as Ukrainians!

    So you want the Europeans to expel the Americans everywhere from their land,
    and the GDP said to them - "Don’t b ~ sdi, Europe, we will protect and Iran will work with us normally on
    common good ".
    But only these are pipe dreams!
  14. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 13 May 2014 08: 43
    0
    Quote: smel
    Still, it’s nice to read information that the opinion of ordinary people is almost the same. And Ms. Merkel would do well to analyze the statements of her citizens and inquire about their opinions. And to the author - as always plus for interesting information

    The Germans are great! Remember the 45th!
  15. morpogr
    morpogr 13 May 2014 09: 30
    +4
    We are waiting for the vote in the European Parliament, I think there will be many surprises. I am glad that ordinary people are mostly adequate.
  16. parus2nik
    parus2nik 13 May 2014 10: 04
    0
    The United States will not succeed in unleashing a third world war ...
    1. ver_
      ver_ 13 May 2014 16: 03
      +1
      Yeah - they scared the hedgehog with his bare ass ... - We have nothing to lose, but they have something .... "... like Tsar Kashchei wither over gold ..."
  17. skylare
    skylare 13 May 2014 10: 24
    +1
    Well, in any case, they will try very hard. Trillion debts have not been canceled.
  18. Papania
    Papania 13 May 2014 10: 43
    +2
    Good mine for Merkel, BRAVO Germans!
  19. Kornilovets
    Kornilovets 13 May 2014 10: 56
    +1
    Here is an example of ZDF transmission - a normal constructive dialogue, and sound speeches flicker ...
  20. theadenter
    theadenter 13 May 2014 11: 07
    +1
    Already 75,65% (15105) votes against Obama.

    positiv 2735 13,70%
    negativ 15105 75,65%
    neutral 2128 10,66%
  21. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx 13 May 2014 11: 39
    0
    And whoever doubted the current conclusions of German citizens, only German politicians are making politics and for the time being something positive is not visible for one not far-sighted look at what is happening, it is possible when their citizens will take their soft ass, then it’s possible they will be made to stop licking z.a.d. all American presidents, and pursue a policy for the good of the United States but not as their own country!
  22. siberalt
    siberalt 13 May 2014 12: 09
    +3
    I liked the statement of one speaker from a German video: "Russian television has been banned in Ukraine - now everyone watches it!"
  23. galaktikayo
    galaktikayo 13 May 2014 12: 40
    0
    "something needs to be tweaked at the" conservatory "..."
    It is necessary to demolish it completely.
  24. Polarfox
    Polarfox 13 May 2014 16: 46
    +1
    If guests don’t go to the fun house, girls and me should be welcome, not curtains. The US is trying to get by with curtains.
  25. fennekRUS
    fennekRUS 13 May 2014 16: 57
    0
    The awl in a bag cannot be hidden. And people have not forgotten how to think. I already wrote somewhere that the Russia-Germany-China alliance is capable of seriously taking control of the world. But how to keep such a heterogeneous alliance?
  26. Vlad Kukuev
    Vlad Kukuev 13 May 2014 18: 43
    0
    Can't they even organize false votes for themselves, as they say about the referendum in South-East Ukraine? Or VVP delivered "boxes with the necessary answers" ...
  27. Calter
    Calter 13 May 2014 19: 04
    +2
    Don’t drive snowstorms! These polls are the Kremlin’s hand! Putin bought everyone wassat
  28. homosum20
    homosum20 13 May 2014 20: 22
    0
    The assessment is unambiguous. Comments (and reasons) are ambiguous. You can blame the cat for strangling neighboring chickens. And it’s possible that it strangles too little. The assessment is the same (reproach). The motivations and intentions of the reproaches are different. There are signs of this in the article (Good Obama, who was deceived by a bad agent of the KGB GDP. And Obama is a good one.).
  29. zulusuluz
    zulusuluz 13 May 2014 20: 42
    +1
    As far as the USA is sick, the whole world is such a good attitude ...
  30. Ptah
    Ptah 13 May 2014 23: 42
    +3
    Lyosha Volodin is definitely "Vielen Dunk".
    But you yourself understand that the value of such a survey is approaching zero.
    If you want, vote yourself.
    I voted FIVE TIMES yesterday. With a time difference of approximately minutes 15-20 ...
    There is not even a definition of IP, although changing it is a trivial matter.
    The only thing you need is to constantly close the page and click the link again.
    Here on this -

    www.spiegel.de/politik/ausland/us-aussenpolitik-praesident-obama-in-der-ukraine-


    und-syrien-krise-a-968406.html

    11

  31. Electronics
    Electronics 14 May 2014 13: 47
    0
    I don’t really believe that they write such things in Germany, but at the same time it’s nice

Немцы высказали свой негатив Обаме

В свете последних событий немецкие популярные информационно-аналитические издания стали проявлять интерес к тому, как их рядовые читатели относятся к политике зарубежных мировых лидеров. Быстро формулируется вопрос, на который, судя по всему, ожидается, исключительно устраивающий редакцию ответ. Однако нередко результаты оказываются такими, что заказчики опроса общественного мнения за головы хватаются и начинают соображать, как же теперь сгладить ситуацию. Иногда ничего другого не находят, кроме старого «дедовского» способа – удаления и опроса, и его результатов. Именно так произошло с исследованием на тему того, поддерживают или не поддерживают немцы курс Путина, которое (исследование) мы обсуждали на «Военном обозрении» буквально вчера. Оказалось, курс Путина немцы поддерживают, а потому опрос ничтоже сумняшеся заказчики удалили…

Сегодня новая информация, скажем так, для размышления. Авторитетное немецкое издание «Der Spiegel» задало своей читательской аудитории вопрос уже на тему поддержки или неподдержки внешнеполитического курса американского президента Барака Обамы. Сам вопрос выглядел следующим образом:

Как Вы оцениваете внешнюю политику президента США Барака Обамы?


При этом над опросом значится своеобразное название «Слабый Обама, сильный Обама».

Читателям предлагалось три варианта оценки: положительная, отрицательная и нейтральная. На момент подготовки материала проголосовать успели около 18,3 тысяч пользователей электронной версии немецкого еженедельника, и результаты следующие:

позитивно внешнеполитический курс господина Обамы оценивают лишь 14,7% принявших участие в голосовании, более 73,7% к отправлению американской внешней политики нынешним президентом США относятся негативно, а примерно каждый десятый пользователь, как говорится, с высокой колокольни плевать хотел и на внешнеполитическое кредо США и, возможно, лично на президента Обаму…

Немцы высказали свой негатив Обаме


Нужно ещё раз отметить, что опрос проводится журналом «Der Spiegel» - изданием с самым большим тиражом не только в Германии, но и во всей Европе. Это говорит о том, что читательская аудитория этого немецкого издания самая что ни на есть разношёрстная, а потом результаты опроса вряд ли стоит игнорировать. Тем более что 18,3 тысячи высказавшихся (а голосование ещё продолжается) – это неплохая репрезентативная выборка даже для столь мощного издания.
Итак, выходит, что три четверти читателей «Шпигель» определяют внешнюю политику Обамы как негативную. Сразу же нужно поаплодировать заказчикам опроса за то, что результаты не удалили – как сделали заказчики опроса о курсе Владимира Путина на немецком телеканале «Эн-Тэ-Фау»…

При этом если судить по комментариям некоторых читателей «Der Spiegel», негативные краски внешней политики Обамы для них лично связаны с его политической нерешительностью. То есть большинство высказавшихся определяют Обаму как главного провокатора крупных мировых конфликтов, но при этом ещё и уличают американского президента в том, что он априори не знает путей выхода из ситуации, если ситуация складывается не по сценарию США. Не знает ни Обама, ни его политическое окружение…

Комментарий пользователя Karl-der-Gaul (перевод):

Никто не верит Обаме. Он сам создал образ мягкого и нерешительного, и ему трудно выйти из созданного своими же руками тупика.


Примечательное завершение комментария:

Хитрый Владимир заманил Обаму в этот тупик.


Что ещё кроме «мягкости и нерешительности» не устраивает немцев во внешней политике Барака Обамы? Если пробежаться по пользовательским комментариям, то можно нарисовать примерно следующую картину. Читатели немецкого «Der Spiegel» припоминают Обаме чрезмерное желание ЦРУ и АНБ при активной поддержке Белого дома добраться до персональных данных граждан самых различных государств мира, вплоть до весьма высокопоставленных граждан этих государств, припоминают атаки американских беспилотников (и не только беспилотников) на мирные поселения, продолжение или развязывание так называемых нефтяных конфликтов во имя спасения доллара, нежелание уважать интересы Евросоюза (откровенную матерщину от представительницы Госдепа в адрес ЕС немцы, видимо, не забыли).

Белый дом немцы упрекают ещё и в том, что за последнее время он просто разучил американцев жить без войны. Похоже, что это камень в огород не только нынешнего американского президента, но и многих его предшественников. Как говорится: немецкий привет Бушам, немецкий привет Клинтону…

Один из пользователей под ником Nicht wirklich замечает, что Вашингтону трудно удаётся жить без войны. Если мы не видим открытого ввязывания США в военные конфликты, то это не значит, что этого ввязывания нет. Оно есть. Например, на уровне финансирования и военной помощи радикальных исламистских группировок, – заключает читатель.

Если учесть, что все эти замечания однозначно относятся к собирательному образу президентов США последнего времени (не считая пункта о нерешительности), то стоит задуматься над тем, а каким же должен стать новый президент США (пусть до выборов там ещё далеко), чтобы его внешняя политика устраивала более внушительный процент читателей «Шпигель», нежели тот процент, который обнаружился по итогам опроса?

Судя по всему, президент США, с точки зрения немцев, должен изначально отказаться от провоцирования военных конфликтов, от финансирования упомянутых выше исламистских (и прочих радикальных) группировок, от электронной и прочей слежки за миром, должен учитывать интересы Евросоюза, не использовать военные методы удержания доллара главной резервной валютой мира, и одновременно с этим быть смелым и решительным лидером. Простите, господа немецкие партнёры, но не нужно быть столь наивными. Ведь это ж уже не президент США получится... Или президент, но точно не США…

Бесконечно демократическая система выборности американских президентов имеет такой уникальный фильтр, что любое из этих условий отсеивает кандидатов от президентства. Нет, в ходе предвыборной гонки, конечно, говорить они могут всё, что угодно, но вот потом – после избрания – суть пробивается наружу: будь то рыжий, темнокожий, бородатый, демократ, республиканец – не важно. Там, похоже, как говорит наш современник, нужно что-то в «консерватории» подправить…
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 43
  1. smel 13 мая 2014 07:47
    Приятно всё-таки читать информацию о том, что мнение простых людей практически одинаковое. И г-же Меркель не мешало бы проанализировать высказывания своих граждан и поинтересоваться их мнением. А автору - как всегда плюс за интересную инфомацию
    1. Цитата: smel
      Приятно всё-таки читать информацию о том, что мнение простых людей практически одинаковое.

      Да приятно,но проблема в том,что воду мутит меньшинство.
      1. Самаритянин 13 мая 2014 08:58
        Вот вчера выиграли 6:1 Поздравляю всех с победой! Вот так бы еще в политике однозначно победить?!
      2. Kibalchish 13 мая 2014 12:55
        Не даром, старая Русская пословица гласит: "Одна паршивая овца, все стадо перепортит"!
      3. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Самаритянин 13 мая 2014 09:11
      Цитата: smel
      Приятно всё-таки читать информацию о том, что мнение простых людей практически одинаковое. И г-же Меркель не мешало бы проанализировать высказывания своих граждан и поинтересоваться их мнением. А автору - как всегда плюс за интересную инфомацию

      Вот мнение экспертов в передачи на подобии Соловьева, но в Германии:
      ... В Германии не все так однозначно ))))
    3. Ustas 13 мая 2014 11:02
      Цитата: smel
      И г-же Меркель не мешало бы проанализировать высказывания своих граждан и поинтересоваться их мнением.

      Госпоже Меркель плевать на мнение граждан Германии. Её интересует только мнение Обамы.
    4. Андрей дер Граф 13 мая 2014 11:30
      Ну, у меня предчувствие что с такой тенденцией скоро США не смогут найти в германии демократию.
      Андрей дер Граф
  2. Romanychby 13 мая 2014 07:54
    Может и Германию присоединим?:)
    Romanychby
  3. Sterlya 13 мая 2014 07:54
    Немцы кажется забыли что они оккупированы сша. Меркель то не забывает (или ей не дают забыть? wassat )
  4. Ilja 22 13 мая 2014 08:01
    Справедливость восторжествует, вопрос времени, хапнут еще матрасники горюшка, ответят за все свои деяния
    1. Gorinich 13 мая 2014 11:15
      Правда всплывает всегда, только иногда к верху брюхом.
  5. annodomene 13 мая 2014 08:01
    "...Помни войну..."
    С. О. Макаров
  6. ИмПерц 13 мая 2014 08:06
    Информационная стена ломается понемногу. Всё больше и больше будет таких опросов и последующих анализов.
    А по поводу присоединения Германии...
    Была интересная статья с Дж. Кьеза (ой). Он высказал интересную мысль. Не стоит России ратовать за разрушение ЕС. Единая Европа может противостоять давлению США, по отдельности нет. Проблема ЕС сейчас в сохраняющейся до сих пор привычке стоять на задних лапах. У кого больше, у кого меньше. В разношёрстности стран. Это надо пережить. И наоборот подталкивать ЕС к монолитизации и всё большей суверенизации.
  7. ЗУ-23 13 мая 2014 08:08
    Обама до своего президенства наверно был гораздо умней, а на посту он только и делал что нёс ахинею.
    1. РусскийРу 13 мая 2014 09:08
      Давно всем известно, что любой президент сша - это просто "говорящая голова". Политику в сша делают "серые кардиналы".
  8. mamont5 13 мая 2014 08:11
    "Судя по всему, президент США, с точки зрения немцев, должен изначально отказаться от провоцирования военных конфликтов, от финансирования упомянутых выше исламистских "

    И вообще, заняться наконец своей, терпящей бедствие, экономикой и не учить других жить, так, как хочется США.
    1. PATTIY 13 мая 2014 22:00
      Цитата: mamont5
      с точки зрения немцев, должен изначально отказаться от провоцирования военных конфликтов

      еще бы им это не знать. Сколько раз англо-сраксы их травили вполне удачно на войну. Пришла пора уроки истории учить.
  9. ТУНИС 13 мая 2014 08:18
    "Хороший индеец - мертвый индеец". Америка, не важно, кто в ней будет президентом, будет всех устраивать только тогда, когда она перестанет существовать, как государство.
  10. gandalf 13 мая 2014 08:28
    Немцы - прагматики.
    Опрос о поддержке Путина убрали, а опрос о поддержке Обамы - оставили.

    Понимают немцы, что если что - кормить придётся Украину им - не любят немцы халявщиков. Против России переть - безнес потеряет много, а пивко баварское пить хочется не по празникам, а когда хочется.
    То есть с Россией не поссориться, и Америке угодить, поэтому опрос Обамский оставили, как отмазку для янки - ну не можем мы санкции ввести, вот тут народ против, а у нас демократия - мы за народ.

    Думаю этими опросами готовят почву для тихого саботажа действия янки, чтобы не потерять своё. Но на Украине будут тихо делать то, что надо - т.е. воевать с Россией.
  11. poponin65 13 мая 2014 08:29
    Обама не самостоятелен. Он бы и рад проявить свою самостоятельность, но выхода для него нет. Штаты либо должны уступить, либо как всегда, выйти из трудного положения за счет войны, что сейчас, чревато ядерной катастрофой. Обама борется с Путиным и не только с ним, за более выгодное положение штатов в новом мире, и поэтому России не выгодно унижать Обаму (по аналогии с Горбачевым). Последний, кто бросил вызов фрс, был убит в Далласе.
    poponin65
    1. PATTIY 13 мая 2014 22:12
      Цитата: poponin65
      России не выгодно унижать Обаму (по аналогии с Горбачевым).

      вот поэтому сейчас очередь Барана Обамы. Не зря же негра поставили.
      Как бы сша не пели Миру о любви к своим неграм, все знают: это неправда.
      Как бы белые не притворялись.
  12. bya965 13 мая 2014 08:37
    Кстати за Путина по опросам до ходит до 89% и их боятся проводить, если бы не военные базы США на ее территории то можно было бы ставить вопрос о присоединении исконных земель славянских включая старинный славянский город Берлин.

    Тут иронии ни какой нет, это правда.
    1. ver_ 13 мая 2014 15:58
      Естественно - ведь дары Волхвов находятся в музее Германии... , а знамя Моисея в бывшем Константинополе( Царь граде) - ныне турецком Стамбуле... Византию и Германию просрали - как полимеры...
  13. 3vs 13 мая 2014 08:39
    Не все же немцы в конце-то концов промытые как украинцы!

    Так хочется, чтобы европейцы выгнали везде со своей земли америкосов,
    а ВВП им сказал - "Не б~зди, Европа, защитим и Иран будет с нами нормально работать на
    общее благо".
    Но только это несбыточные мечты!
    3vs
  14. Прапор Афоня 13 мая 2014 08:43
    Цитата: smel
    Приятно всё-таки читать информацию о том, что мнение простых людей практически одинаковое. И г-же Меркель не мешало бы проанализировать высказывания своих граждан и поинтересоваться их мнением. А автору - как всегда плюс за интересную инфомацию

    Немцы молодцы! Помнят 45тый!
  15. morpogr 13 мая 2014 09:30
    Ждём голосования в европарламент думаю сюрпризов будет много. Радует что простые люди в большинстве своём адекватны.
  16. parus2nik 13 мая 2014 10:04
    Не получится у США третий раз мировую войну развязать...
    parus2nik
    1. ver_ 13 мая 2014 16:03
      Ага - напугали ежа голым задом... - Нам терять нечего, а им есть чего...."... как царь Кащей над златом чахнут..."
  17. skylare 13 мая 2014 10:24
    Ну во всяком случае они будут очень стараться. Триллионные долги никто не отменял.
  18. Papania 13 мая 2014 10:43
    Хорошая мина для меркель, БРАВО немцам !
  19. Корниловец 13 мая 2014 10:56
    Вот на примере передачи ZDF - нормальный конструктивный диалог, и здравые речи мелькают...
  20. theadenter 13 мая 2014 11:07
    Уже 75,65% (15105) голосов против обамы.

    positiv 2735 13,70%
    negativ 15105 75,65%
    neutral 2128 10,66%
  21. kod3001 13 мая 2014 11:39
    А кто-бы сомневался в токих выводах граждан германии,только вот политику делают политики германии и пока что то позетивного не видно один не дальновидный взгляд на происходящее,возможно когда за их мягкие попки возмут ихние же граждане,вот тогда возможно их и зоставят перестать лизать з.а.д. всем американским президентам,и вести политику на благо сша но не как своей страны!
  22. сибиралт 13 мая 2014 12:09
    Понравилось высказывание одного выступающего с немецкого ролика: "На Украине запретили российское телевидение - теперь его смотрят все"!
  23. galaktikayo 13 мая 2014 12:40
    "нужно что-то в «консерватории» подправить…"
    Нужно снести её совсем .
  24. Polarfox 13 мая 2014 16:46
    Если в весёлый дом не ходят гости, надо меня девок, а не шторы. США пытается обойтись шторами.
    Polarfox
  25. fennekRUS 13 мая 2014 16:57
    Шило в мешке не утаишь. И люди думать пока не разучились. Уже писал где-то, что альянс Россия-Германия-Китай способен всерьез перехватить управление в мире. Вот только как удержать столь разнородный союз?
  26. Влад Кукуев 13 мая 2014 18:43
    Неужели они и себе не могут организовать фальшивые голоса, как говорят о референдуме на Ю-В Украины? Или ВВП завёз "коробки с нужными ответами"...
    Влад Кукуев
  27. Кальтер 13 мая 2014 19:04
    Да не гоните пурги! Эти опросы - это рука Кремля! Путин всех купил wassat
    Кальтер
  28. homosum20 13 мая 2014 20:22
    Оценка однозначна. Комментарии ( и причины ) двусмысленны. Можно упрекать кошку, что она душит соседских кур. А можно - что слишком мало душит. Оценка одинакова ( упрек). Мотивация и намерения упрекающих разные. Признаки этого есть в статье ( Хороший обама, которого обманул плохой агент КГБ ВВП. А обама - хорощий.).
  29. zulusuluz 13 мая 2014 20:42
    Насколько США задолбали весь мир, настолько хорошее к ним отношение...
  30. Ptah 13 мая 2014 23:42
    Лёше Володину однозначно "Виелен Данк".
    Но сами понимаете, что ценность такого опроса приближается к нулю.
    Хотите - сами проголосуйте.
    Я вчера голосовал ПЯТЬ РАЗ. С разницей по времени примерно минут 15-20...
    Там даже нет определения по IP, хотя и его поменять -плёвое дело.
    Единственно, что нужно - это постоянно закрывать страницу и снова переходить по ссылке.
    Вот по этой -

    www.spiegel.de/politik/ausland/us-aussenpolitik-praesident-obama-in-der-ukraine-


    und-syrien-krise-a-968406.html

    11

  31. elektronik 14 мая 2014 13:47
    Прям аж не верится, что такое пишут в Германии, но в тоже время приятно
    elektronik

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня