Military Review

Army is waiting for the fifth generation of missiles

3
Army is waiting for the fifth generation of missilesThe Ministry of Defense has decided on the developer of a new heavy liquid-propelling ballistic missile, which should replace the world's most powerful intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM), the R-36M Voyevoda (according to the Western SS-18 Mod.1,2,3 Satan classification) - "Satan".

This was announced by the former chief of the General Staff of the Strategic Missile Forces Viktor Esin.

“Satan” is the basis of our land grouping of strategic nuclear deterrent forces. Today, 58 of such missiles with 580 nuclear warheads deployed on them is on permanent combat duty. The machine is immune to the action of an electromagnetic pulse and can start from the mine, even if a nuclear warhead explodes in the vicinity. Will break through any missile defense system and deliver to the target, even in the other hemisphere, the megaton class 10 nuclear warheads and individual targeting. This is quite enough to wipe the city, or even the whole country, with one blow. However, by 2020, almost all of these missiles will serve their time, and they will need to be changed. Therefore, it was decided to develop a new rocket.

“The Defense Ministry is completing coordination with the manufacturers of the future intercontinental ballistic missile of a tactical and technical assignment for its development with the deadline for completion of state tests and adoption in the 2018 year,” said Viktor Esin. - The design bureaus of the military-industrial complex carried out a search research work, which on a competitive basis made it possible to determine the appearance of the future ICBM. This will be an intercontinental ballistic missile of a new, fifth generation, and not a clone of the "Voevoda" ICBM.

The work will be performed by the Makeyev State Rocket Center (Miass, Chelyabinsk Region). According to experts, the new missile, in particular, "lays down such innovative requirements so that it can guaranteedly overcome any anti-missile defense (including the space strike echelon)." At the same time, a deep modernization of existing heavy launchers of missile launchers, which implies their technological re-equipment, as well as a new level of fortification protection with the creation of elements of passive and active anti-missile defense, is provided for. This will significantly increase the survivability of silos of launchers from the enemy's impact as usual high-precision weaponsand nuclear.

As told to Izvestia in the military-industrial complex, the choice of Makeev Design Bureau, a traditional developer of strategic sea ballistic missiles, is due to several factors. The main one is that the company has experience in creating large liquid machines capable of carrying a significant combat load, and also has a serial plant in Krasnoyarsk, where one of the most successful Russian naval intercontinental ballistic missiles, RSM-54, Sineva, is being produced now. To complete the work on the new rocket Makeevtsy to be 2018 year.

On the other hand, it is puzzling that the development of a "land" missile was entrusted to "sailors." What this "castling" leads to is clearly demonstrated by the new naval ballistic missile "Bulava", created in the traditionally "land" Moscow Institute of Thermal Engineering. It is said that in the course of the competition the project won by the NPO Mashinostroyenia from Reutov. This company has traditionally been engaged in the creation of intercontinental liquid rockets. Its complex UR-100NUTTH along with "Satan" is the basis of the grouping of the SNF. They also had proposals that would drastically reduce the cost of developing a future rocket. However, preference was given to "sailors" from Miass - the chief customer of the product, Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov, is on the board of directors of this company.
Originator:
http://www.izvestia.ru/armia2/article3155119/
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Esso
    Esso 16 May 2011 13: 20
    +2
    If the development is a failure Perdyukov must personally answer with his head!
  2. df
    df 16 May 2011 22: 00
    0
    why do we need a mace when there is seneva oh yes a mace more precisely that's why we need to cut money
  3. His
    His 16 May 2011 22: 34
    0
    The rocket must approach the target from space.

Армия ждет пятое поколение ракет

Армия ждет пятое поколение ракетМинобороны определилось с разработчиком новой тяжелой жидкостной баллистической ракеты, которая должна прийти на смену самой мощной в мире межконтинентальной баллистической ракете (МБР) Р-36М "Воевода" (по западной классификации SS-18 Mod.1,2,3 Satan - "Сатана").

Об этом сообщил бывший начальник Главного штаба Ракетных войск стратегического назначения Виктор Есин.

"Сатана" - основа нашей сухопутной группировки стратегических ядерных сил сдерживания. Сегодня на постоянном боевом дежурстве стоит 58 таких ракет с развернутыми на них 580 ядерными боеголовками. Машина невосприимчива к действию электромагнитного импульса и может стартовать из шахты, даже если по близости взорвется ядерная боеголовка. Прорвет любую систему ПРО и доставит к цели, даже есть это в другом полушарии, 10 ядерных боеголовок мегатонного класса и индивидуального наведения. Этого вполне достаточно, чтобы одним ударом стереть с лица земли город, а то и целую страну. Однако к 2020 году практически все эти ракеты отслужат свой срок, и их нужно будет менять. Поэтому и было принято решение разработать новую ракету.


- Минобороны завершает согласование с производителями будущей межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты тактико-технического задания на ее разработку со сроком завершения государственных испытаний и принятием на вооружение в 2018 году, - сообщил Виктор Есин. - Конструкторскими бюро оборонно-промышленного комплекса была выполнена поисковая научно-исследовательская работа, которая на конкурсной основе позволила определиться с обликом будущей МБР. Это будет межконтинентальная баллистическая ракета нового, пятого поколения, а не клон МБР "Воевода".

Исполнителем работ станет Государственный ракетный центр имени Макеева (Миасс, Челябинская область). По словам экспертов, в новую ракету, в частности, "закладываются такие инновационные требования, чтобы она могла гарантированно преодолевать любую противоракетную оборону (включая и космический ударный эшелон)". Одновременно предусмотрена глубокая модернизация и имеющихся шахтных пусковых установок тяжелых МБР, которая предполагает их технологическое переоборудование, а также новый качественный уровень фортификационной защиты с созданием элементов пассивной и активной объектовой противоракетной обороны. Это позволит в разы увеличить живучесть шахтных пусковых установок от воздействия противника как обычным высокоточным оружием, так и ядерным.

Как рассказали "Известиям" в оборонно-промышленном комплексе, выбор КБ Макеева - традиционного разработчика морских баллистических ракет стратегического назначения - обусловлен несколькими факторами. Главный из них - фирма имеет опыт создания больших жидкостных машин, способных нести значительную боевую нагрузку, а также имеет серийный завод в Красноярске, где сейчас производится одна из самых удачных российских морских межконтинентальных баллистических ракет -РСМ-54 "Синева". Завершить работу по новой ракете макеевцам предстоит к 2018 году.

С другой стороны, вызывает недоумение, что разработку "сухопутной" ракеты доверили "морякам". К чему приводят такие "рокировки", наглядно продемонстрировала новая морская баллистическая ракета "Булава", созданная в традиционно "сухопутном" Московском институте теплотехники. Говорят, что в ходе конкурса победил проект НПО машиностроения из Реутова. Эта фирма традиционно занималась созданием межконтинентальных жидкостных ракет. Ее комплекс УР-100НУТТХ наравне с "Сатаной" составляет основу группировки СЯС. Были у них и предложения, радикально удешевляющие разработку будущей ракеты. Однако предпочтение было отдано "морякам" из Миасса - в совет директоров этой фирмы входит главный заказчик изделия министр обороны Анатолий Сердюков.
Первоисточник: http://www.izvestia.ru/armia2/article3155119/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Esso 16 мая 2011 13:20
    Если разработка будет провальной Пердюков должен ответить лично головой!
    Esso
  2. df 16 мая 2011 22:00
    зачем нам булава когда есть сенева ах да булава точнее вот поэтому надо деньги пилить
    df
  3. Свой 16 мая 2011 22:34
    Ракета должна заходить на цель из космоса.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня