Military Review

Strelkov did not give the order to enter martial law in the DPR

25
According to the INTERFAX.RU, on the page of the “people's governor” of Donetsk region Pavel Gubarev, an order appeared on the social network Facebook, allegedly signed by the leader of the Lugansk militia Igor Strelkov. In it, he declared himself commander of the armed forces of the Donetsk Republic and declared that a counter-terrorist operation regime was being introduced on its territory in order to protect the population from external aggression.


However, as noted "Reedus", the distributed document is a fake, in the creation of which the journalist Oleg Kashin participated and the recently liberated “people's governor” of Donbass Pavel Gubarev. The fake order was published by many Russian media, the majority of Ukrainian media, as well as Western agencies, including Reuters.

Strelkov himself told via e-mail that this was “another portion of lies”. According to him, he never signed the title of "supreme commander in chief," and in addition always signs his own orders and puts a seal on them.

"Russian Spring" notes that the military correspondent of "KP" Alexander Kots clarified one "important detail." “They showed Strelkov a document. Strelkov did not sign this, although there was a draft of such an order. Only a project, ”he said.

According to political analyst Alexander Kazakov, the text of a forged document appeared not only on the Internet, but also on leaflets distributed in settlements in the south-east of Ukraine.

“This kind of stuffing will appear more and more often,” he predicted. - In the information war, which is conducted from Kiev, you can feel the transatlantic hand.

The political scientist noted that the technology of such “throw-ins” has been worked out to perfection. First, the false data is published on some secondary resource, then it is published by one of the “respected” Ukrainian publications, for example, UNIAN, Censor.net. After a short and dry message appears in Western agencies.

Moreover, according to Kazakov, even if the fake is revealed, the probability of the publication of a refutation in the Western media is negligible.
Photos used:
http://www.vesti.ru/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. yulka2980
    yulka2980 13 May 2014 07: 05
    +5
    Kiev puppets no longer know how else to "annoy" the South-East! wassat
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 13 May 2014 07: 23
      0
      As I understand it, they begin to merge Gubarev. It’s time, I don’t like his face.
      1. gandalf
        gandalf 13 May 2014 07: 39
        +3
        Why merge?

        It is significant, but our Foreign Ministry only spoke about Gubarev personally for release. Not immediately after the arrest, but much later. Why? Checked through intelligence channels, what kind of pepper. Checked - our man - spoke out. Many others were not personally talked about.
      2. mad
        mad 13 May 2014 07: 50
        +3
        Do you think two months in the Kiev Gestapo broke it? Or they managed to hook them up, for example, there’s a shoot where he sang like a nightingale during interrogation ... His release looks dim too, people are being shot without any trial on the streets of the southeast, and then the pancake was released.
        1. zeleznijdorojnik
          zeleznijdorojnik 13 May 2014 09: 13
          -4
          He would now be overwhelmed with the hands of the same pravoseki, and they would get rid of the muddy person, and the martyr of the revolution would appear, and besides, an occasion to hold the pravoseki accountable.
          1. Normal
            Normal 13 May 2014 09: 35
            +4
            Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
            He would now be overwhelmed with the hands of the same pravoseki, and they would get rid of the muddy person, and the martyr of the revolution would appear, and besides, an occasion to hold the pravoseki accountable.


            Nope. I have a better suggestion - to overwhelm you. And they would get rid of writing stupidity and pravosekov could be accused of international terrorism.
            1. zeleznijdorojnik
              zeleznijdorojnik 13 May 2014 10: 24
              -1
              2 months in custody, and then so easily released, they are supposed to be sent to a filtration camp for a couple of months, or to a sanatorium somewhere in Russia in isolation, for a short while it’s better to stay away than to get an enemy agent of influence in the leadership of the rebel movement, especially at such a decisive moment.
              1. zeleznijdorojnik
                zeleznijdorojnik 13 May 2014 10: 32
                0
                A gentleman with the nickname "Normal" was going to carry out a revolution (well, in the case of the DPR-counter-revolution) in white gloves in the style of Yu Olesha - "the gunsmith Prospero appeared, the people overthrew the fat men and everyone healed happily ..." ??? The revolution, and even more so counter-revolution, is the dirtiest thing, and even absolutely correct ideas (as in the DPR) are affirmed on rivers of blood, both someone else's and our own. In no case do I think that the ideas declared at least by Gubarev are not true, but he himself ...
              2. Normal
                Normal 13 May 2014 10: 42
                0
                Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
                2 months in custody, and then so easily released, they are supposed to be sent to a filtration camp for a couple of months, or to a sanatorium somewhere in Russia in isolation, for a short while it’s better to stay away than to get an enemy agent of influence in the leadership of the rebel movement, especially at such a decisive moment.

                Already better, but still out of touch with reality. There are no filtration camps and Russian sanatoriums. This "agent of influence", as you have deigned to put it, showed itself even when nothing was clear in Crimea either. If anyone who has an active life position is groundlessly suspected of double-dealing and betrayal, then you can only be left with uninitiated old fart, who, without instructions from above, will be afraid to fart. Now we need bold, decisive and proactive people. Which of them is muddy, and who is bright time will tell.
                1. zeleznijdorojnik
                  zeleznijdorojnik 13 May 2014 11: 44
                  0
                  Not everyone, but someone who spent 2 months in prison in Kiev, and then was returned alive and healthy. According to the experience of the Great Patriotic War or the same Chechnya, what would happen to the underground hero or federal officer after 2 months in the Gestapo or the Dudaev MGB? And there’s not even a bruise on the face. Chemistry, suggestion, you never know, you can grind something and a very good person. Therefore, it is necessary to take him to a sanatorium, in the same Crimea, everything will settle down and return. After all, it is not because of natural harmfulness that serious questionnaires still include questions about living and relatives living in the occupation, captivity, etc.
      3. Normal
        Normal 13 May 2014 09: 28
        0
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        It's time, I do not like his face.


        Is it because he is supposedly from the Russian "Natsik"?
    2. Sandov
      Sandov 13 May 2014 10: 39
      0
      Quote: yulka2980
      Kiev puppets no longer know how else to "annoy" the South-East! wassat

      But in general, it’s time to build our statehood and create the Armed Forces, the Security Council with border guards, and the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Otherwise, banderlogs will tear to pieces.
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 13 May 2014 12: 26
        0
        Quote: Sandov
        But in general, it’s time to build our statehood and create the Armed Forces, the Security Council with border guards, and the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Otherwise, banderlogs will tear to pieces.


        What are we doing! Here in Donetsk.
  2. from punk
    from punk 13 May 2014 07: 05
    +6
    man !!! orders only with the seal. no Internet !!!
    1. Sterlya
      Sterlya 13 May 2014 07: 37
      +4
      Quote: punk
      man !!! orders only with the seal. no Internet !!!

      I agree to all 100. and no Internet, only journalists to communicate (of which all Western are corrupt)
      And not the topic. Our in the world hockey championship defeated the United States with a score of 6: 1. symbolically. Well done!
    2. gandalf
      gandalf 13 May 2014 07: 41
      +3
      A military man is a real colonel! soldier
  3. Riperbahn
    Riperbahn 13 May 2014 07: 06
    +1
    The information war erupts.
  4. asar
    asar 13 May 2014 07: 10
    0
    Stuffing will increase! The farther into the forest, the more firewood! Kiev is going crazy, from the desire to spoil the Southeast goes all the way!
  5. mig31
    mig31 13 May 2014 07: 14
    +1
    Mongrels of the CIA are ready to spoil both right and left, chaos in a word ...
  6. svp67
    svp67 13 May 2014 07: 18
    +5
    War, war on all fronts ... DNR - it's time to decide on the structures of power ...
    1. from punk
      from punk 13 May 2014 07: 22
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      War, war on all fronts ... DNR - it's time to decide on the structures of power ...

      right. and do it fast
  7. papik09
    papik09 13 May 2014 07: 18
    0
    Here is what these URDs have already come up with to continue the punitive operation:


    "The Minister of Justice of Ukraine said that in the near future the Prosecutor General's Office will initiate the issue of recognizing the DPR and LPR as terrorist structures. We are talking about the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics created by separatists and terrorists in eastern Ukraine.

    According to Pavel Petrenko, with regard to the activities of such terrorist organizations, the Verkhovna Rada of the country recently adopted a corresponding law. And representatives of the General Prosecutor's Office, as the head of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine noted, will soon intend to initiate the issue of recognizing the self-proclaimed Lugansk and Donetsk republics as terrorist structures.

    The Minister of Justice noted that these formations currently fall under the definition of terrorist organizations by all indications. "I think that in the near future the Prosecutor General's Office of Ukraine will raise the issue of recognizing these organizations - the Donetsk People's Republic, the Luhansk People's Republic - as terrorist organizations," Petrenko said on May 12 on the air of Channel 5. "
    And this is a link to the source:
    http://telegraf.com.ua/ukraina/mestnyiy/1278205-gpu-hochet-priznat-respubliki-te

    rroristicheskimi-strukturami.html
    1. Ural guys
      Ural guys 13 May 2014 09: 02
      +1
      Well, in this case, the State Duma of the Russian Federation must pass a law recognizing the Verkhovna Rada as a terrorist organization. That will be cool.
      At what all reasons are available.
    2. Ural guys
      Ural guys 13 May 2014 09: 02
      0
      Well, in this case, the State Duma of the Russian Federation must pass a law recognizing the Verkhovna Rada as a terrorist organization. That will be cool.
      At what all reasons are available.
  8. annodomene
    annodomene 13 May 2014 07: 20
    +2
    How to take revenge on a bad neighbor - at least on the rug in front of the door ... us wink
  9. olegkrava
    olegkrava 13 May 2014 07: 21
    0
    Quote: mig31
    Mongrels of the CIA are ready to spoil both right and left, chaos in a word ...

    The mongrels of the CIA are ready to spoil both right and left, dung in a word ..., I think it will be more correct.
  10. KLIM
    KLIM 13 May 2014 07: 23
    +1
    However, as Ridus notes, the distributed document is a fake, the creation of which was attended by journalist Oleg Kashin and the recently released "people's governor" of Donbass Pavel Gubarev
    It is interesting to hear the opinion of Gubarev. After all, he is considered to be the creator of this desa.
  11. buzer
    buzer 13 May 2014 07: 24
    0
    now they will throw a disu with seals ...
  12. Ilotan
    Ilotan 13 May 2014 07: 29
    +1
    Not pleased with the message that Gubarev allegedly took some part in the implementation of this stuffing. It was not enough just to bite each other.
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 13 May 2014 07: 35
      +1
      Quote: Ilotan
      Not pleased with the message that Gubarev allegedly took some part in the implementation of this stuffing.

      And who is Gubarev? He at the beginning that he had, and now everything, while he was steaming new leaders came. Now from Gubarev there will be more harm than good. Moscow will not talk to him, there is Tsarev and they will deal with him.
      In this situation, Gubarev understands that power is running away from his hands, he will stir up water. He must be removed urgently.
  13. Ek.Sektor
    Ek.Sektor 13 May 2014 07: 29
    0
    This strange guy, Gubarev, sat in jail while you were seething, and when the time came to "collect the cream" he freed himself, and even took a leading position. As for me, it is necessary to drain it, his face is suspicious and, in my opinion, he muddies the water.
    1. andj61
      andj61 13 May 2014 08: 12
      +1
      Quote: Ek.Sektor
      This strange guy, Gubarev, sat in jail while you were seething, and when the time came to "collect the cream" he freed himself, and even took a leading position.


      He was elected "people's governor" at the beginning of March. This is not a position, but so ... A few days later he was arrested. After his release, he is in Slavyansk and practically does nothing. Well, he might give an interview. He has neither a real position nor real power! Yesterday, when information about this order passed, I looked through the source, there was a photo of the order. No date, no signature! A document without a date is void. I posted it for discussion, also thinking it was fake.
      I think that something like this order is now simply necessary.
      The goal is the real taking of power in the region, including economic, and providing this power with military force.
      Let the militia not go to Kiev, as many have suggested, but the government is obliged to establish itself in its own region.
  14. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 13 May 2014 07: 31
    0
    I really do not want the junta in the dock, so they begin to yell, and the owners instantly pick up. Although it is clear to everyone that the scenario is screaming in Kiev from the USA and the EU! The blood of the people of South-East Ukraine is in the hands of Western puppeteers and the main one is the USA!
  15. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 13 May 2014 07: 31
    0
    Now Kiev will begin to pour so much dirt and lies on the guys from the leadership of the republics, it will begin to blame it for all imaginable and unimaginable sins that it won’t seem small. The guys need to be careful, now they will use different provocations to denigrate them to the people, to show in not in the best light.
  16. bronik
    bronik 13 May 2014 07: 35
    +3
    the distributed document is a fake, in the creation of which the journalist Oleg Kashin and the recently released "people's governor" of Donbass Pavel Gubarev participated. A fake order was published by many Russian media, most Ukrainian media, as well as Western agencies, including Reuters.

    I have a feeling that either Gubarev was being framed, or he was broken in Kiev. Very strange statements about Akhmetov’s sponsorship of the militia.
  17. NBN
    NBN 13 May 2014 07: 41
    +3
    Very, very strange behavior of Gubarev ... Talk to him with Polygraph Poligrafovich ...
  18. individual
    individual 13 May 2014 07: 42
    +1
    The formation of new state formations is underway and mistakes are quite acceptable.
    Time will put everything in its place.
    There is a place for self-sacrifice, but there is a shallow, petty one.
    Everything will settle down. No need to interfere.
    HELP NEEDED!
  19. mamont5
    mamont5 13 May 2014 07: 48
    0
    War, war on all fronts.
  20. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 13 May 2014 08: 08
    0
    I read the so-called document, and did not find a reason to refute it. Everything that is stated in it is true to the last letter. Otherwise, all the words about the independent Donetsk Republic are fake (in Russian, it’s just not serious) The Republic either exists or does not exist. If there is, then all of the items listed must be met. Plus, they are also economic and political. If the Republic is a game. MOT can continue to pretend and call education the Republic, the question is for how long?
  21. maxim1
    maxim1 13 May 2014 08: 26
    +4
    “They showed Strelkov a document. Strelkov did not sign this, although there was a draft of such an order. Only a project. ”
    It is said here http://rusvesna.su/news/1399917958
    So Gubarev participated in the drafting of the project, but Strelkov did not sign it, and the journalist most likely accepted the alleged reaction to the possible development of events in the DPR as real and sat down in a puddle.
  22. yushch
    yushch 13 May 2014 09: 32
    0
    THE ARROW PERFECTLY LOOKED IN THE FORM OF THE OFFICER OF THE TSAR ARMY.)
  23. kelevra
    kelevra 13 May 2014 17: 15
    0
    Facebook is under the Americans, there is generally no information, even the most minimal is not worth it! I somehow registered there and when I began to criticize the USA and some about American users, I immediately noticed and felt pressure and attention from outside! Then they completely blocked it!

Стрелков не отдавал приказ о вводе военного положения в ДНР

Стрелков не отдавал приказ о вводе военного положения в ДНРПо сообщению INTERFAX.RU, на странице «народного губернатора» Донецкой области Павла Губарева в социальной сети Фейсбук появился приказ, якобы, подписанный лидером луганского ополчения Игорем Стрелковым. В нем он объявил себя командующим вооруженными силами Донецкой республики и заявил, что на ее территории вводится режим контртеррористической операции с целью защиты населения от внешней агрессии.

Однако как отмечает «Ридус», распространенный документ является фейком, в создании которого участвовал журналист Олег Кашин и недавно освобожденный «народный губернатор» Донбасса Павел Губарев. Поддельный приказ опубликовали многие российские СМИ, большинство украинских медиа, а также западные агентства, в числе которых Reuters.

Сам Стрелков сообщил по электронной почте, что это «очередная порция лжи». По его словам, он никогда не подписывался званием «верховного главнокомандующего», кроме того всегда подписывает собственные приказы и ставит на них печать.


«Русская Весна» отмечает, что военный корреспондент «КП» Александр Коц уточнил одну «немаловажную деталь». «Показали Стрелкову документ. Стрелков это не подписывал, хотя проект такого приказа был. Только проект»,- сказал он.

По словам политолога Александра Казакова, текст подложного документа появился не только в интернете, но и на листовках, распространяемых в населенных пунктах юго-востока Украины.

«Такого рода вбросы будут появляться все чаще и чаще, - спрогнозировал он. - В информационной войне, которая ведется из Киева, чувствуется заокеанская рука».

Политолог отметил, что технология таких «вбрасываний» отработана до совершенства. Сначала лживые данные публикуются на каком-то второстепенном ресурсе, затем их публикует одно из «уважаемых» украинских изданий, к примеру, УНИАН, Цензор.нет. После короткое и сухое сообщение появляется в западных агентствах.

Причем, по словам Казакова, даже если фейк вскрывается, вероятность публикации опровержения в западных СМИ ничтожна.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.vesti.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. yulka2980 13 мая 2014 07:05
    Киевские марионетки уже не знают ну как же еще Юго-востоку "насолить"! wassat
    yulka2980
    1. Я так понимаю Губарева начинают сливать.Давно пора,не нравится мне его рожа.
      1. gandalf 13 мая 2014 07:39
        Зачем сливать?

        Показательно, но наш МИД только про Губарева персонально говорил за освобождение. Не сразу после ареста, а много позже. Почему? Проверяли по каналам разведки, что за перец. Проверили - наш человек - высказались. Про многих других персонально не говорили.
      2. mad 13 мая 2014 07:50
        Думаете два месяца в киевском гестапо его сломало? Или успели посадить на крючок, например есть съемка, где на допросе пел как соловей... Мутно выглядит и его освобождение, на улицах юго-востока идет отстрел людей без суда и следствия, а тут блин отпустили.
        mad
        1. zeleznijdorojnik 13 мая 2014 09:13
          Его бы сейчас завалить руками тех же правосеков-и от мутной личности избавились бы, и мученик революции появился бы, да к тому же повод привлечь к ответственности правосеков.
          1. Нормальный 13 мая 2014 09:35
            Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
            Его бы сейчас завалить руками тех же правосеков-и от мутной личности избавились бы, и мученик революции появился бы, да к тому же повод привлечь к ответственности правосеков.


            Не-а. У меня предложение получше - завалить вас. И от пишушего глупости избавились бы и правосеков можно было бы обвинить в международном терроризме.
            1. zeleznijdorojnik 13 мая 2014 10:24
              2 месяца в заключении, а потом так легко отпускают-в фильтрационный лагерь таких положено на пару месяцев, ну или в санаторий-где нибудь в России в изоляции, ненадолго-лучше в таком случае перебдеть, чем получить вражеского агента влияния в руководстве повстаннического движения, особенно в столь решительный момент.
              1. zeleznijdorojnik 13 мая 2014 10:32
                Господин с ником "Нормальный" собрался осуществлять революцию (ну в случае с ДНР-контрреволюцию) в белых перчатках в стиле Ю Олеши - "появился оружейник Просперо, народ сверг толстяков и зажили все счастливо..."??? Революция, а тем более контрреволюция-дело грязнейшее, причем даже абсолютно правильные идеи (как в ДНР) утверждаются на реках крови-как чужой, так и своей. Ни в коем случае не считаю, что идеи, декларируемые по-крайней мере Губаревым не верны, но сам он...
              2. Нормальный 13 мая 2014 10:42
                Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
                2 месяца в заключении, а потом так легко отпускают-в фильтрационный лагерь таких положено на пару месяцев, ну или в санаторий-где нибудь в России в изоляции, ненадолго-лучше в таком случае перебдеть, чем получить вражеского агента влияния в руководстве повстаннического движения, особенно в столь решительный момент.

                Уже лучше, но все равно в отрыве от реальности. Нет там фильтрационных лагерей и российских санаториев. Сей "агент влияния", как вы изволили выразиться, проявил себя еще тогда, когда и в Крыму ничего не было ясно. Если всякого, кто имеет активную жизненную позицию безосновательно подозревать в двурушничестве и предательстве, то можно остаться только с безынициативными старыми пердунами, которые без указивок с верху и пернуть побоятся. Сейчас нужны смелые, решительные и инициативные. Кто из них мутен, а кто светел время покажет.
                1. zeleznijdorojnik 13 мая 2014 11:44
                  Не всякого, а того, кто 2 месяца просидел в тюрьме в Киеве, а потом был возвращен живым и здоровым. По опыту ВОВ или той же Чечни-что стало бы с героем-подпольщиком или офицером-федералом после 2-х месяцев в гестапо или Дудаевском МГБ? А тут даже синяка на физиономии нет. Химия, внушение, мало ли что-можно скурвить и очень хооошего человека. Поэтому и надо его вывезти в санаторий-в тот же Крым, устаканится все-вернется. Ведь не из природной вредности до сих пор в серьзных анкетах фигурируют вопросы о проживании и родственниках, проживавших в оккупации, плену и т.д.
      3. Нормальный 13 мая 2014 09:28
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Давно пора,не нравится мне его рожа.


        Это по тому, что он, якобы, из русских "нациков"?
    2. Sandov 13 мая 2014 10:39
      Цитата: yulka2980
      Киевские марионетки уже не знают ну как же еще Юго-востоку "насолить"! wassat

      Но вообще то пора строить свою государственность и создавать и ВС, и СБ с погранцами, и МВД. Иначе растерзают бандерлоги.
      1. Владыка Ситх 13 мая 2014 12:26
        Цитата: Sandov
        Но вообще то пора строить свою государственность и создавать и ВС, и СБ с погранцами, и МВД. Иначе растерзают бандерлоги.


        Чем и занимаемся! Тут в Донецке.
  2. punk 13 мая 2014 07:05
    мужик!!!приказы только с печатью.никакого интернета!!!
    1. Sterlya 13 мая 2014 07:37
      Цитата: punk
      мужик!!!приказы только с печатью.никакого интернета!!!

      Согласен на все 100. и никакого интернета, для общения только журналисты (из которых все западные продажные)
      И не к теме. Наши в чемпионате мира по хоккею разгромили сша со счетом 6:1. символично. Молодцы!
    2. gandalf 13 мая 2014 07:41
      Военный человек - настоящий полковник! soldier
  3. Riperbahn 13 мая 2014 07:06
    Информационная война разгорается.
  4. asar 13 мая 2014 07:10
    Вбросы увеличатся! Чем дальше в лес, тем больше дров! Киев сходит с ума, от желания напакостить Юго-Востоку идет во все тяжкие!
  5. mig31 13 мая 2014 07:14
    Шавки цру готовы гадить и на право и на лево,хаос словом...
  6. svp67 13 мая 2014 07:18
    Война, война по всем фронтам... ДНР - пора уже определиться со структурами власти...
    1. punk 13 мая 2014 07:22
      Цитата: svp67
      Война, война по всем фронтам... ДНР - пора уже определиться со структурами власти...

      правильно.и делать это надо быстро
  7. papik09 13 мая 2014 07:18
    Вот, что эти у.р.о.д.ы уже придумали, что бы продолжить карательную операцию:


    "Министр юстиции Украины заявил, что в ближайшее время Генпрокуратура инициирует вопрос о признании террористическими структурами ДНР и ЛНР. Речь идет о созданных сепаратистами и террористами на Востоке Украины Донецкой и Луганской народных республиках.

    По словам Павла Петренко, что касается деятельности таких террористических организаций, то недавно Верховная Рада страны приняла соответствующий закон. И представители Генеральной прокуратуры, как отметил руководитель министерства юстиции Украины, вскоре намерены инициировать вопрос о том, чтобы признать самопровозглашенные Луганскую и Донецкую республики террористическими структурами.

    Министр юстиции отметил, что эти формирования в текущее время по всем признакам попадают под определение террористических организаций. "Я думаю, в ближайшее время Генпрокуратура Украины будет ставить вопрос о признании этих организаций - Донецкая народная республика, Луганская народная республика - террористическими организациями", - отметил Петренко 12 мая в эфире 5 канала."
    А это ссылка на первоисточник:
    http://telegraf.com.ua/ukraina/mestnyiy/1278205-gpu-hochet-priznat-respubliki-te

    rroristicheskimi-strukturami.html
    1. Уральские парни 13 мая 2014 09:02
      Ну в таком случае Госдуме РФ надо принять закон о признании Верховной Рады террористической организацией. Вот круто то будет.
      При чем все основания имеются.
      Уральские парни
    2. Уральские парни 13 мая 2014 09:02
      Ну в таком случае Госдуме РФ надо принять закон о признании Верховной Рады террористической организацией. Вот круто то будет.
      При чем все основания имеются.
      Уральские парни
  8. annodomene 13 мая 2014 07:20
    Как нехорошему соседу отомстить - хоть на коврик перед дверью нас...рать wink
  9. olegkrava 13 мая 2014 07:21
    Цитата: mig31
    Шавки цру готовы гадить и на право и на лево,хаос словом...

    Шавки цру готовы гадить и на право и на лево,навоз словом..., думаю так будет правильней.
  10. KLIM 13 мая 2014 07:23
    Однако как отмечает «Ридус», распространенный документ является фейком, в создании которого участвовал журналист Олег Кашин и недавно освобожденный «народный губернатор» Донбасса Павел Губарев
    Интересно услышать также мнение Губарева. Ведь его причисляют к созданию этой дэзы.
  11. buzer 13 мая 2014 07:24
    теперь будут вбрасывать дезу с печатями...
    buzer
  12. Ilotan 13 мая 2014 07:29
    Не порадовало сообщение, что Губарев, якобы, принимал какое-то участие в осуществлении этого вброса. Не хватало только между собой перегрызться.
    1. Цитата: Ilotan
      Не порадовало сообщение, что Губарев, якобы, принимал какое-то участие в осуществлении этого вброса.

      А кто такой Губарев? Он в начале ,что имел,а сейчас уже все,пока он парился новые лидеры пришли.Сейчас от Губарева будет больше вреда,чем пользы.Москва с ним разговаривать не станет,там есть Царев вот с ним и будут дело иметь.
      Губарев при таком раскладе понимает,что власть убегает из рук,будет воду мутить.Убирать его надо и срочно.
  13. Ek.Sektor 13 мая 2014 07:29
    Странный тип этот Губарев, отсиделся в сизо пока кипишь был, а как пришло время "собирать сливки" освободился да еще и захапал себе руководящую должность. Как по мне сливать его надо, лицо у него подозрительное да и воду по-моему мутит он.
    1. andj61 13 мая 2014 08:12
      Цитата: Ek.Sektor
      Странный тип этот Губарев, отсиделся в сизо пока кипишь был, а как пришло время "собирать сливки" освободился да еще и захапал себе руководящую должность.


      Его еще в начале марта избрали "народным губернатором" Это не должность, а так... Через несколько дней его арестовали. После освобождения находится в Славянске и практически ничего не делает. Ну, интервью, может, даст. Ни реальной должности, ни реальной власти у него нет! Еще вчера, когда прошла инфа про этот приказ, я просмотрел источник, там было фото приказа. Ни даты, ни подписи! Документ без даты ничтожен. Я выложил его на обсуждение, тоже подумав, что фейк.
      Думаю, что нечто, подобное данному приказу, сейчас просто необходимо.
      Цель - реальное взятие власти в регионе, в том числе экономической, и обеспечение этой власти военной силой.
      Пусть ополчение не идет на Киев, как предлагали многие, но утвердиться в своем собственном регионе власть обязана.
  14. kartalovkolya 13 мая 2014 07:31
    Уж очень не хочется хунте на скамью подсудимых,вот и начинают вопить,а хозяева мгновенно подхватывают. Хотя всем ясно,что вопят в Киеве по сценарию из США и ЕС!Кровь народа Ю-В Украины на руках западных кукловодов и главные из них это США!
  15. A1L9E4K9S 13 мая 2014 07:31
    Сейчас на ребят из руководства республик Киев начнёт лить столько грязи и лжи,начнёт обвинять во всех мыслимых и немыслимых грехах,что мало не покажется.Ребятам надо быть осторожнее,сейчас против них будут применять разные провокации,что бы дескридитировать их перед народом,показать в не лучшем свете.
  16. bronik 13 мая 2014 07:35
    распространенный документ является фейком, в создании которого участвовал журналист Олег Кашин и недавно освобожденный «народный губернатор» Донбасса Павел Губарев. Поддельный приказ опубликовали многие российские СМИ, большинство украинских медиа, а также западные агентства, в числе которых Reuters.

    У меня ощущение,что либо Губарева подставляют,либо его сломали в Киеве.Очень странные заявления о спонсировании Ахметовым ополчения.
  17. NBN 13 мая 2014 07:41
    Очень, очень странное поведение Губарева... Поговорить бы ему с Полиграф Полиграфовичем...
    NBN
  18. individ 13 мая 2014 07:42
    Идет становление новых государственных образований и ляпы вполне допустимы.
    Время все расставит по своим местам.
    Есть место самопожертвованию, а есть и мелкое,подленькое.
    Все устаканится. Не надо мешать.
    ПОМОГАТЬ НАДО!
  19. mamont5 13 мая 2014 07:48
    Война, на всех фронтах война.
  20. vladsolo56 13 мая 2014 08:08
    Я читал так называемый документ, и не нашел причины его опровергать. Все что в нем изложено верно до последней буквы. В противном случае все слова о независимой Донецкой Республике и есть фейк (по русски просто не серьезно) Республика либо есть, либо ее нет. Если есть то все перечисленные пункты должны быть выполнены. Плюс к ним еще экономические и политические. Если же Республика это игра. ТО можно продолжать делать вид и называть образование Республикой, вопрос надолго ли?
    vladsolo56
  21. maxim1 13 мая 2014 08:26
    «Показали Стрелкову документ. Стрелков это не подписывал, хотя проект такого приказа был. Только проект».
    Это сказано здесь http://rusvesna.su/news/1399917958
    Значит Губарев участвовал в составлении проекта, но Стрелков его не подписывал,а журналист, скорее всего, принял предполагаемую реакцию на возможное развитие событий в ДНР за действительное и сел в лужу.
    maxim1
  22. yushch 13 мая 2014 09:32
    СТРЕЛОК ИДЕАЛЬНО ВЫГЛЯДЕЛ БЫ В ФОРМЕ ОФИЦЕРА ЦАРСКОЙ АРМИИ.)
  23. kelevra 13 мая 2014 17:15
    Фэйсбук под американцами находится,там вообще информацию,даже самую минимальную держать не стоит!Я как-то там зарегистрировался и когда стал критиковать США и некоторых про американских пользователей,я сразу заметил и почувствовал давление и внимание извне!Потом совсем заблокировали!
    kelevra

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня