Military Review

The mystery of the death of Rudolf Hess

2



Rudolf Hess, a faithful ally of Adolf Hitler, at one time was called "Nazi number two", he had such a great influence in the NSDAP party. He became one of the main defendants in the Nuremberg trial and was sentenced to life imprisonment. It was the only Nazi of this level who owned information of great importance, who lived right up to 1987, when, according to the Anglo-American version, he committed suicide - at the suggestion of the USSR, for reasons of "mercy and humanity", they were going to let him go. According to relatives and a number of authors, he was killed so that information of global significance about the negotiations of the Third Reich and Great Britain would not come to light.

Materials about the investigation of his "suicide" are still classified; London promises to declassify them in 2017. Interrogation materials held in London are classified until 2040, with the possibility of extension.

Reference: Rudolf Hess (1894-1987), was born in the family of a merchant, studied at a higher commercial school in Switzerland (since 1908), abandoned his father's business, went to the front. Honestly defended his homeland on the fronts of the First World War - he was a platoon commander, then a pilot, his commander was another famous Nazi G. Goering in the future. He received two wounds, was awarded two Iron Crosses, ended the war as a lieutenant. After the war, he joined the militarized "Volunteer Corps", became a member of the secret society "Tula". In 1920, he joined the Nazi Party, was trained at the University of Munich, the famous Karl Haushofer, the founder of the German school of geopolitics. In 1923, after the “beer putsch”, he fled to Austria, was arrested when returning, and sat with Hitler. In 1925, he became A. Hitler's personal secretary. From 1933, Hitler’s deputy for the party, in 1939, entered the executive defense council, was appointed as the successor to the Fuhrer, after Goring. 10 May 1941, Hess flew to England for talks, was arrested and spent in prison until his death.

The mystery of the death of Rudolf Hess


10 in May 1941 of the year in 17.00 R. Hess, himself piloting a high-speed twin-engine plane Messerschmitt-110, flew to Scotland from the airfield in Augsburg in the form of a Luftwaffe lt. and 3h. The night of May 11 was thrown out with a parachute not far from the manor of the royal family of the Duke Hamilton. Duke Hamilton was one of the aristocrats, colonel of the British Air Force, met Hess in the 1936 year during the Olympics. He shared some of the theories of Nazism, believed that the two peoples should cooperate. There were quite a few supporters of friendship with Hitler in England, and Edward VIII stood on pro-German positions, who were deprived of the throne because of marrying a divorced woman. He was arrested and kept in full confidentiality until the end of the war in London - in the Tower. After the war at the Nuremberg Tribunal, Hess tried to talk about his mission, but the English presiding judge interrupted the meeting. In the chamber, the representatives of England held a "conversation" with him, after which Hess began to feign memory loss. At the end of the process, he received life imprisonment in the prison for war criminals Spandau, in the British sector of Berlin.

It is assumed that Hess offered a separate peace to the English elite, it included a number of proposals:

- immediate cessation of hostilities between England and Germany.

- the accession of England to the "crusade" against the Soviet Union.

- the conclusion by England of peace with an ally of Berlin, Italy.

- the transfer by England of Germany to the former German colonies, which London received after the First World War. The withdrawal of British troops from Iraq.

- London received complete freedom of action within its empire.

- the creation of a pan-European coalition based on the war with the USSR.

- The resignation of Winston Churchill.



Hess was strongly influenced by the ideas of Karl Haushofer and believed that the war "brothers-Aryans, Germans and British, is unacceptable, they must build the" New World Order "together, in principle many people shared his ideas, including Hitler. It is unlikely that this flight was not authorized by the Fuhrer himself.

In Moscow, the events were up to date - a small note appeared in the Pravda newspaper: “The 10 of May 1941 of the year in Scotland crashed the plane. The pilot escaped. He called himself Rudolf Hess ", without any comment. Thus, Moscow has shown that it is up to date with behind-the-scenes talks and monitors developments. In principle, England helped Berlin very much, the second front was opened only in 1944, despite all assurances that this would be done much earlier.

According to the memoirs of V. Molotov: “When we read about it, we were completely stunned. This is necessary! Not only he sat down to control the aircraft, but also threw himself with a parachute when gas ran out. Hess called himself a stranger. What is not a feat of a scout? Stalin asked me which of our members of the Politburo would be able to decide on this? I recommended Malenkov, as he patronized the Central Committee aviation... Stalin proposed to drop Malenkov by parachute to Hitler, let them tell him not to attack the USSR ... ” Judging by these recollections, Stalin was no stranger to a sense of humor.

Berlin announced that R. Hess went crazy: "Apparently, a member of the Hess party lived in a world of hallucinations, as a result of which he imagined that he was able to find mutual understanding between England and Germany ... The National Socialist Party believes that he fell victim to insanity" .

Later, W. Churchill in his memoirs opened up part of the mystery. He admitted that in the year 1944, Stalin persistently, during a personal meeting, asked about the Hess mission, Churchill told him that this was the case of the British opposition, which wanted to redirect the Reich's aggression against the USSR. In the 1945 year, in a conversation with the Minister of Aviation, he noted: “... I had a long conversation on this topic in Moscow with Marshal Stalin: he kept saying that Hess had been invited by our secret service. It is not in our interest that all this now surfaced. ”

According to the English explorer P.Pedfield (“The Secret Mission of Rudolf Hess”), the negotiations of the Third Reich and England were at the highest level, and Hess had flown to England not for the first time - Hitler forbade him to fly, fearing to lose his closest comrade in an airplane accident. But at the end of 1940, he was unexpectedly allowed to fly and singled out an individual plane. And on May 10-11, he just got lost, and when the fuel ran out, he was forced to jump. History with his arrest surfaced in the media, and had to turn off negotiations.

Too much says that Hess was killed: the remaining testamentary note, according to his son Wolf-Rüdiger Hess, was indeed written by him, but he wrote it back in 1969 when he was preparing for death due to poor health. According to the interpreter of the prison of Spandau, Margarita Nerucheva, Hess was in very poor condition and simply was not able to make something like a gallows. According to nurse Hess Abdulla Melakhoi, in the summer house, where he “committed suicide,” there were signs of struggle, disorder, there were two military men in American uniform whom he had never seen, the house “burned down” a day later, and the prison was demolished. There were traces of struggle on the body - traumas, fractures, equipment for resuscitation was damaged.

Solid questions, the answers to which continues to hide London. It is also interesting that many of the real criminals of the Third Reich received short sentences and were soon amnestied, and Hess, who was already in prison in England, when the most terrible crimes of the Reich were being committed, were persistently detained.



Sources of:
Rudolf Hess. Selected speeches. M., 2004.
The tragedy of 1941. Causes of disaster. M., 2008.
http://militera.lib.ru/research/padfield/index.html
http://militera.lib.ru/memo/english/churchill/index.html
http://rudolfhess.org/
http://slavs.org.ua/rudolf-gess-neraskrytaya-taina-xx-veka


Portal Myfilmix.ru - here you can movies downloaded for free in the formats: 3D, 2D, without paid registrations, without cheating via SMS, without buying ratings and without distribution. Classic movies and new films, all genres - comedies and family films, action films and the military, mysticism and thrillers ...
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rico1977
    Rico1977 17 May 2011 18: 20 New
    +3
    And also through Hess there was trade with the United States with strategic materials through the countries of Latin America, and loans from American banks were obtained through mediation of Swiss banks and the Pope. That’s why they killed it - it would immediately be clear who had incited Hitler to the war with the USSR, but who got rich in the war was understandable. Our "allies" are Judah sub-fence. And they have been marking traces for 70 years - but the truth will still come out someday. And the roots of Americanos fascism will become visible.
  2. solzh
    solzh 14 December 2016 15: 11 New
    0
    Unfortunately, the truth about the flight of Hess from Germany to England and about his death we will not know. The British do not need this.

Тайна смерти Рудольфа Гесса

Тайна смерти Рудольфа Гесса


Рудольфа Гесса, верного соратника Адольфа Гитлера, в свое время называли "наци номер два", настолько большое влияние он имел в партии НСДАП. Он стал одним из самых главных обвиняемых на процессе в Нюрнберге и был приговорён к пожизненному заключению. Это был единственный нацист такого уровня, владевший информацией огромной важности, доживший аж до 1987 года, когда по англо-американской версии он покончил с собой – по предложению СССР, из соображений «милосердия и гуманности», его собирались отпустить. По версии родственников и ряда авторов, его убили, чтобы не всплыла информация глобальной значимости о переговорах Третьего рейха и Великобритании.

Материалы о расследовании его «самоубийства» до сих пор засекречены, Лондон обещает их рассекретить в 2017 году. Материалы допросов, проведённых в Лондоне, засекречены до 2040 года, с возможностью продления.


Справка: Рудольф Гесс (1894-1987), родился в семье торговца, учился в высшей коммерческой школе в Швейцарии (с 1908 года), бросил дело отца, отправился на фронт. Честно защищал свою Родину на фронтах Первой мировой войны - был командиром взвода, затем лётчиком, его командиром был ещё один в будущем знаменитый нацист Г. Геринг. Получил два ранения, был награждён двумя Железными Крестами, войну завершил лейтенантом. После войны вступил в военизированный «Добровольческий корпус», стал членом тайного общества «Туле». В 1920 году вступил в НСДАП, проходил обучение в Мюнхенском университете, у знаменитого Карла Хаусхофера, создателя германской школы геополитики. В 1923 году после «пивного путча» бежал в Австрию, при возвращении арестован, сидел с Гитлером. В 1925 году стал личным секретарём А. Гитлера. С 1933 года заместитель Гитлера по партии, в 1939 году вошёл в исполнительный совет по обороне, был назначен преемником фюрера, после Геринга. 10 мая 1941 года Гесс перелетел в Англию для переговоров, был арестован и просидел в заключении до своей смерти.

Тайна смерти Рудольфа Гесса


10 мая 1941 года в 17.00 Р. Гесс, сам пилотируя скоростной двухмоторный самолет «Мессершмитт-110», вылетел в Шотландию с аэродрома в Аугсбурге в форме лейтенанта люфтваффе и в 3ч. ночи 11 мая выбросился с парашютом недалеко от усадьбы члена королевской семьи герцога Гамильтона. Герцог Гамильтон был одним из аристократов, полковником британских ВВС, с Гессом познакомился в 1936 году во время Олимпиады. Разделял часть теорий нацизма, считал, что два народа должны сотрудничать. В Англии было довольно много сторонников дружбы с Гитлером, на прогерманских позициях стоял и Эдуард VIII, которого лишили трона из-за женитьбы на разведённой женщине. Его арестовали и в полной секретности держали в заключении до конца войны в Лондоне – в Тауэре. После войны на Нюрнбергском трибунале Гесс пытался говорить о своей миссии, но председательствующий английский прокурор прервал заседание. В камере представители Англии провели с ним «беседу», после которой Гесс стал симулировать потерю памяти. По окончании процесса он получил пожизненное заключение в тюрьме для военных преступников Шпандау, в британском секторе Берлина.

Предполагают, что Гесс предлагал английской элите сепаратный мир, в него входило ряд предложений:

- немедленное прекращение военных действий между Англией и Германией.

- присоединение Англии к «крестовому походу» против Советского Союза.

- заключение Англией мира с союзницей Берлина Италией.

- передача Англией Германии бывших германских колоний, которые Лондон получил после Первой мировой войны. Вывод английских войск из Ирака.

- Лондон получал полную свободу действий в пределах своей империи.

- создание общеевропейской коалиции на базе войны с СССР.

- отставка Уинстона Черчилля.

Тайна смерти Рудольфа Гесса


Гесс был под сильным влиянием идей Карла Хаусхофера и считал, что война «братьев-арийцев, немцев и англичан, недопустима, они должны вместе строить «Новый Мировой Порядок», в принципе его идеи разделяли многие, в том числе и Гитлер. Маловероятно, что этот полёт не был санкционирован самим фюрером.

В Москве были в курсе события - в газете «Правда» вышла небольшая заметка: «10 мая 1941 года в Шотландии разбился самолет. Пилот спасся. Он назвал себя Рудольфом Гессом», без каких-либо комментариев. Таким образом, Москва показала, что в курсе закулисных переговоров и отслеживает развитие событий. В принципе Англия и так очень помогла Берлину, второй фронт был открыт только в 1944 году, несмотря на все заверения, что это будет сделано намного раньше.

По воспоминаниям В. Молотова: «Когда мы прочитали об этом, то прямо ошалели. Это же надо! Не только сам сел за управление самолётом, но и выбросился с парашютом, когда закончился бензин. Гесс назвал себя чужим именем. Чем не подвиг разведчика? Сталин спросил у меня, кто бы из наших членов Политбюро способен решиться на такое? Я порекомендовал Маленкова, поскольку он шефствовал в ЦК над авиацией… Сталин предложил сбросить Маленкова на парашюте к Гитлеру, пусть, мол, усовестит его не нападать на СССР…». Судя по этим воспоминаниям, Сталину было не чуждо чувство юмора.

В Берлине объявили, что Р. Гесс сошёл с ума: «Видимо, член партии Гесс жил в мире галлюцинаций, в результате чего он возомнил, что способен найти взаимопонимание между Англией и Германией… Национал-социалистическая партия считает, что он пал жертвой умопомешательства».

Позднее У. Черчилль в своих мемуарах приоткрыл часть тайны. Он признал, что Сталин в 1944 году настойчиво, при личной встрече спрашивал о миссии Гесса, Черчилль ему сказал, что это дело английской оппозиции, которая хотела перенаправить агрессию Рейха против СССР. В 1945 году в разговоре с министром авиации он заметил: «…у меня был продолжительный разговор на эту тему в Москве с маршалом Сталиным: он все время твердил, что Гесс был приглашен нашей секретной службой. Не в наших интересах, чтобы теперь все это всплыло».

По версии английского исследователя П. Пэдфилда («Секретная миссия Рудольфа Гесса»), переговоры Третьего рейха и Англии шли на самом высшем уровне, и Гесс уже не первый раз летал в Англию – Гитлер ему запрещал летать, боясь потерять в авиакатастрофе своего ближайшего соратника. Но в конце 1940 года ему неожиданно разрешили летать и выделили индивидуальный самолёт. А 10-11 мая он просто заблудился, и когда кончилось топливо, был вынужден прыгать. История с его арестом всплыла в СМИ, и пришлось переговоры свернуть.

Слишком многое говорит о том, что Гесса убили: оставшаяся записка завещательного характера, по словам его сына Вольфа-Рюдигера Гесса, действительно написана им, но он её написал ещё в 1969 году, когда готовился к смерти из-за плохого состояния здоровья. По словам переводчицы тюрьмы Шпандау Маргариты Неручевой, Гесс был в очень плохом состоянии и просто не был в состоянии изготовить что-то типа «виселицы». По словам медбрата Гесса Абдуллы Мелахои, в летнем домике, где он «покончил с собой», были следы борьбы, беспорядок, находились два военных в американской форме, которых он никогда не видел, через день домик «сам сгорел», а тюрьму снесли. На теле были следы борьбы – травмы, переломы, была испорчена аппаратура для реанимации.

Сплошные вопросы, ответы на которые продолжает скрывать Лондон. Интересно и то, что многие настоящие преступники Третьего рейха получили небольшие сроки и вскоре были амнистированы, а Гесса, который уже сидел в английской тюрьме, когда совершались самые страшные преступления Рейха, упорно держали в заключении.

Тайна смерти Рудольфа Гесса


Источники:
Рудольф Гесс. Избранные речи. М., 2004.
Трагедия 1941-го. Причины катастрофы. М., 2008.
http://militera.lib.ru/research/padfield/index.html
http://militera.lib.ru/memo/english/churchill/index.html
http://rudolfhess.org/
http://slavs.org.ua/rudolf-gess-neraskrytaya-taina-xx-veka


Портал Myfilmix.ru – здесь можно фильмы скачать бесплатно в форматах: 3D, 2D, без платных регистраций, без обмана по СМС, без покупки рейтингов и без раздач. Классика кино и новые фильмы, все жанры - комедии и семейное кино, боевики и военные, мистика и триллеры…


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Rico1977 17 мая 2011 18:20
    А еще через Гесса шла торговля с США стратегическими материалами через страны Латинской Америки, а также получались кредиты американских банков, при посредничестве швейцарских банков и папы римского. Потому и убили - сразу понятно бы было кто науськивал Гитлера к войне с СССР, ну а кто озолотился на войне и так понятно. Наши "союзники" - иуды подзаборные. И следы заметают уже 70 лет - но правда все равно вылезет когда-нибудь. И станут видны корни америкосовского фашизма.
    Rico1977

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня