Military Review

BTR-60

14



The BTR-60P armored personnel carrier was developed at the Gorky Design Bureau under the direction of V.А. Dedkov on the original base with the front control compartment and aft placement of the power plant. In the middle part of the hull there was a troop compartment that housed a 16 man, in which the arrows were facing the car’s board. The layout scheme provided the necessary constant trim of the machine on the stern to improve its navigational qualities.

Between the floor of the troop compartment and the bottom of the machine were installed transmission units. The open-top hull was carrying, had a streamlined bottom and bottom, and was made of armor plates with a thickness of 6-8 mm. The mass of the armored personnel carrier was 9,8 tons. On the brackets of the front and side hulls of the hull mounted machine gun SGMB, ammunition which was 1250 cartridges.

To ensure the specified mobility requirements, the BTR-60P used two carburetor engines GAZ-40P with the power of 90 hp, representing a forced version of the engine of the GAZ-51 truck. The engines were mounted in parallel, each with its transmission units on one common frame, but not the engines themselves, but only their control drives were interlocked. Four-speed gearboxes with synchronizers.



From the right engine, the wheels of the first and third bridges were driven, from the left engine - the wheels of the second and fourth bridges. The wheels of the first and second axles were controllable. The suspension used 8 torsion shafts and 12 telescopic shock absorbers. At the extreme ends of the suspension, two hydraulic shock absorbers were installed.

Large-profile tires had a central air pressure control system. A wide track made it possible to move beyond tanks, and four evenly spaced axes made it possible to overcome ditches up to 2 m wide. A jet-propelled jet propulsion device was used to move on water. A winch with a cable length of 50 m and a maximum traction force of 4500 kgf was installed in the front of the hull.

BTR-60P was adopted by the order of the Minister of Defense of the USSR from 13.11.1959. Its serial production was carried out in 1961-63.



BTR-60PA. From 1963 to 1966, the BTR-60PA was produced with a closed, fully sealed enclosure and a filtering unit. The machine gun was mounted on one of the three brackets on the roof of the hull. The landing and landing of troops (12 man) was carried out through hatches located in the roof.

BTR-60PU. On the basis of the BTR-60P, the P-145 control machine “Chaika” (BTR-60PU) was created, it was in service and in mass production and differed from the base machine by the installation of communications equipment - two VHF radio stations P-111, KV of radio station P-123, corresponding antenna and switching equipment. The crew of the car consisted of four people. The machine arrived at the headquarters of tank, motorized rifle, artillery regiments and formations.

BTR-60PB. It was a modernized version of the BTR-60PA. It was created by the design office under the direction of V.A. Dedkov and adopted by order of the Minister of Defense of the USSR from 29.06.1964. Serial production of the machine was carried out in 1965-76. The main difference of the armored personnel carrier was a rotating conical turret with a paired installation of a 14,5-mm KPVT machine gun and a X-NUMX-mm PKT machine gun. Machine gun installation periscopic sight and manual guidance. The horizontal angle of attack is 7,62 °, the vertical angle of attack is from -180 ° to + 5 °. Provided for the installation of the NVD at the commander and the driver. On the basis of the BTR-30PB, the commander’s armored personnel carrier BTR-60PBK was manufactured and adopted by order of the USSR Minister of Defense from 60. With the adoption of the unified BNU-5.05.1975 turret machine gun in 1, he was assigned the BTR-1976PV brand. In 60, on the basis of the BTR-1972PB, the BTR-60PZ was developed, which differed in the angle of elevation of the machine-gun installation to 60 °. The car was produced in limited quantities and was not accepted for service.

MTP-2. The technical assistance machine MTP-2 was created as a mobile means of technical support for the motorized rifle battalion. It was designed to evacuate, troubleshoot and carry out labor-intensive maintenance work for the 40, BTR-152, BTR-60PA, BTR-60PB, BRDM and BRDM-2 BTR. The machine was created on the basis of the BTR-60P armored personnel carrier chassis and adopted by order of the USSR Minister of Defense from 25.07.1975. Serial production of cars began in 1976. MTP-2 differed from the base machine by installing a crane-boom, gas-welding equipment and the presence of a set of pullers, accessories and tool. The machine had a collective protection system.

PU-12. The mobile control center PU-12 was developed on the basis of the BTR-60PB armored personnel carrier chassis and was used in 1972. The control point was intended for artillery units, providing command and control communications with all-arms units. The machine was equipped with a unified data acquisition and transmission equipment, communication equipment, navigation equipment, anti-nuclear protection system and an autonomous power supply unit.

Main Technical Specifications

Formula 8x8
Combat weight 10300 kg
Combat crew 3 + 8 people
Length 7560 mm
2830 width mm
Height 2310 mm
Clearance 475 mm
Armament / ammunition 14,5-mm KPVT machine gun + 7,62-mm PKT / 1250 machine gun coupled with it
6-8 mm armor protection
2 x carburetor engine, six-cylinder GAZ-40P
Engine power <2 x 90 HP
Overcoming ditch 2 m
Originator:
http://liveguns.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Crang
    Crang 7 September 2013 08: 53
    +4
    Had a ride on this. The engine certainly does not pull nifiga, but the BTR-60PB has one undeniable advantage over the more modern BTR-70/80. BTR-60PB is much more comfortable than them. Due to the somewhat higher ceiling, at least you sit in it as a person, and not like hell knows what.
    1. vladkavkaz
      vladkavkaz 7 September 2013 19: 34
      +2
      Krang (
      BTR60 and engines do not pull ??
      Have you got a technician with a carrier?
      Actually, 60 in skilled hands, 110 km per hour flew, without much straining.
      But Btr70, the coffin is still that ... moody engines, cramped, poorly repairable in isolation from the repairmen.
      BTR80, good, a little stronger weapons and armoring, generally good.
      He served on an armored personnel carrier, for a long time, he was satisfied with the first two machines, average -70-the worst memories.
      1. Crang
        Crang 8 September 2013 10: 27
        0
        Well, I don't know how he flew there 110 km / h with 2x90hp engines = 180hp. with a mass of 10,3 tons. Now such power for a solid SUV is no longer quite sufficient. And here, in general, 17,4hp / t. it turns out (less than that of tanks). I still remember his glushak so much like the old Gazik with round taillights. With the powerful sound of a turbocharged V8 260hp. the BTR-80 does not even compare. But the BTR-60 is more comfortable than its newer counterparts. Perhaps this is its only advantage over newer cars.
      2. Crang
        Crang 8 September 2013 11: 01
        +1
        Quote: vladkavkaz
        In fact, 60 flew in skilled hands 110 km per hour,not straining much.

        And how much straining? 160km / h I guess.
  2. apro
    apro 7 September 2013 09: 02
    +5
    I narrowed down on the Pu-12 compared to the MT-forehead a complete r ... Wheeled armored vehicles are not our hobby. How many years have passed and nothing worthwhile has been done. For such machines, a back exit is required for the engine in the front or in the middle, and it is desirable to lower and wider the height.
  3. Strashila
    Strashila 7 September 2013 09: 10
    +2
    Everything is good for its era. Thought ... if you make a hybrid of BTR-80 and BTR-60. i.e. raise the roof to the landing squad. Remove the tower, replace with 2 remotely controlled 12,7 mm turrets. Raise the floor specifically in the troop compartment, make double. The place of the driver’s mechanic is a double side and a bottom with foaming. Strengthening the reservation around the perimeter of the troop compartment. Naturally, the armored personnel carrier will not float.
    1. apro
      apro 7 September 2013 09: 22
      +1
      Quote: Strashila
      Naturally, the APC will not swim.

      Does it need this swimming? if there is a choice of security or swimming, I choose security.
      1. Massik
        Massik 7 September 2013 15: 51
        +5
        Ahah, and then you’ll look for 2 days as he crosses the river when the enemy blew all the bridges ...
  4. Somad
    Somad 7 September 2013 12: 44
    +4
    In the video, the rear of the APC was also changed. What - and engines replaced with diesel? Served on it: a system with two GAZ-40p engines - a complete g ...
    1. Argon
      Argon 7 September 2013 13: 17
      -3
      Forgive me, Lord, those who took this miracle into service, let them rest in peace, like this "Masterpiece" on the "blocks." And let it remain there until it is written off, you will not wish such a vehicle to the enemy, only an armored personnel carrier is worse. 70.
    2. vladkavkaz
      vladkavkaz 7 September 2013 19: 35
      0
      If the hands are hooks, then yes you won’t get any problems.
      and two engines 60, and in the mud they dragged the car, unlike 70.
      1. Argon
        Argon 7 September 2013 23: 39
        +1
        Dear vladkavkaz, obviously after such "pilots" these machines end up at the enterprise where I work, so I am talking about the issue with understanding, your logic can do me well, that is, at the age of sixty your almighty "TECHNICIAN!?" With "DRIVER !?" In general, in my opinion, designing a wheeled armored personnel carrier on automotive units is fundamentally flawed (albeit cheap), at least on domestically produced units (too low resources, and reliability coefficients). Last year, a car based on the BTR-60PB, made in Belarus in the mid-90s with an OM-425LA power unit (the body was not altered), got very pleasant impressions, even more questions how did he get into the RF Armed Forces with such an engine?
  5. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 7 September 2013 13: 07
    +1
    I had a chance to ride such a training. I agree with the previous participants the full r ... BTR-70 with two Shishig engines will be better.
    The Romanians based on the BTR-60PB built their own BTR-TAV-71 and armed them with the Yugoslavs and Moldavians.
    The machine was developed on the basis of the BTR-60PB, first demonstrated in 1972.
    The main improvements to the prototype were the installation of more powerful engines (2x140 hp compared to 2x90 hp) and a change in the tower design, which made it possible to combat air targets with machine guns. A full swing tower is installed on the roof. The elevation angle of the main armament is from -5 ° to + 85 °. The machine is floating, afloat driven by fodder water cannons.
    The standard equipment includes a tire pressure regulation system.
    The main castings of TAV-71 from BTR-60PB are:
    Frontal armor plates are installed at large angles of inclination. The driver's seat is in front. The roof is horizontal, 8 in its center is a tower that differs from the prototype - the tower of the Soviet BTR-60PB - the external location of the sight to the left of the main armament. On the sides there are doors opening forward over the second and third axis and 3 loopholes.
    Modifications
    TAV-71M, practically does not differ from the base machine.
    TAV-71A R1 450, TAV-71A R1 451 TAV-71A R1 452 - KShM.
    TERA-71L - repair machine. TAV-71 AR - self-propelled 81-mm mortar, without a tower.
    TAV-71 was discontinued and replaced with a Romanian copy of the BTR-70-TAV-77.
  6. gerafak
    gerafak 7 September 2013 14: 05
    +2
    Armored personnel carrier BTR-60P was developed at the Gorky Design Bureau

    Why not sweet then))
  7. Massik
    Massik 7 September 2013 15: 53
    +1
    Now there are almost no 60 tons in its pure form, mainly after the capital with a stern, a turret from 80ki and a diesel engine, well, they put the walkie-talkie 123m
    1. Somad
      Somad 21 September 2013 15: 53
      0
      The army has a lot of KShM "Chaika" on the base of the 60th left ...
  8. sird64
    sird64 7 September 2013 18: 59
    +2
    I served on such a r-145 seagull, the machine is certainly good, but it got me exhausted especially when the heat exchanger decays and it was something to change the heater’s coil on it, a dangerous thing
  9. Technologist
    Technologist 7 September 2013 20: 15
    +1
    As you like, but the dviglo half past five is tin.
  10. nikcris
    nikcris 7 September 2013 23: 16
    +2
    Quote: Technologist
    As you like, but the dviglo half past five is tin.

    There was nothing else to put there.
    PS Wretched, of course. The war just began to be forgotten then. Submarines were on German projects fifteen years ago. Sewers were not in most cities. And in many, the light in the center was until 22 00. Behind the center were kerosene shops. But the rockets were already starting to not fall, and in parallel the country was BUILDING.
    What did I want to say? I wanted to say that 60 is better than 152.
    1. Argon
      Argon 7 September 2013 23: 56
      0
      I would argue, especially in terms of maintainability. At 152, one person can do everything (in the scope of the current repair, of course), provided that there is a PRMk, with sixty more complicated, you need two.
  11. Kukota
    Kukota 8 September 2013 11: 24
    +3
    In the "Armor of Russia" there is footage of the landing from the BTR-60
    Maybe after that the lines were introduced that "a soldier must courageously overcome hardships and hardships"? Generally mockery of the soldiers.
  12. aviator65
    aviator65 8 September 2013 16: 19
    +2
    For BTR 60 I can’t say anything, I didn’t have a chance to collide. But there were 70 matches in the brigade. On the one hand, for mechanical drivers, there was still hemorrhoids, but on the other hand, when one of the vehicles returned from combat vehicles with an RPG grenade in the collapse of the cylinders of one of the engines, there were no words, as they say.
  13. mirag2
    mirag2 8 September 2013 18: 54
    0
    Excellent combat capabilities of this combat module.
  14. _KM_
    _KM_ 9 September 2013 17: 36
    0
    I'll try myself in the role of captain of Evidence. :)

    In the USSR, cooperation between ed. factories was specific and it was desirable that everything was produced at one plant. But GAZ did not have an engine of the required power. So they put 2 motors. Palliative. And, as a result, the volume of the power unit is greater than that of a single engine, and the transmission is more complicated, and high tire wear, and layout difficulties ...

БТР-60

БТР-60


Бронетранспортер БТР-60П был разработан в Горьком конструкторским бюро под руководством В.А. Дедкова на оригинальной базе с передним расположением отделения управления и кормовым размещением силовой установки. В средней части корпуса находилось десантное отделение, вмещавшее 16 человек, в котором стрелки находились лицом к борту машины. Компоновочная схема обеспечивала необходимый постоянный дифферент машины на корму для улучшения ее водоходных качеств.

Между полом десантного отделения и днищем машины устанавливались агрегаты трансмиссии. Открытый сверху корпус являлся несущим, имел обтекаемую форму нижней части и днища и изготовлялся из броневых листов толщиной 6-8 мм. Масса бронетранспортера составляла 9,8 т. На кронштейнах лобового и бортовых листов корпуса устанавливался пулемет СГМБ, боекомплект которого составлял 1250 патронов.


Для обеспечения заданных требований по подвижности в БТР-60П использовались два карбюраторных двигателя ГАЗ-40П мощностью по 90 л.с., представлявшие собой форсированный вариант двигателя грузового автомобиля ГАЗ-51. Двигатели были смонтированы параллельно каждый со своими агрегатами трансмиссии на одной общей раме, но сблокированы были не сами двигатели, а только их приводы управления. Коробки передач четырехскоростные, с синхронизаторами.

БТР-60


От правого двигателя приводились в действие колеса первого и третьего мостов, от левого двигателя - колеса второго и четвертого мостов. Колеса первой и второй осей были управляемыми. В подвеске использовались 8 торсионных валов и 12 телескопических гидроамортизаторов. На крайних узлах подвески устанавливались по два гидроамортизатора.

Шины большого профиля имели центральную систему регулирования давления воздуха. Широкая колея позволяла двигаться за танками, а четыре равномерно расположенных оси давали возможность преодолевать рвы шириной до 2 м. Для движения на воде использовался водометный движитель реактивного типа. В передней части корпуса была установлена лебедка с длиной троса 50 м и максимальным тяговым усилием 4500 кгс.

БТР-60П был принят на вооружение приказом Министра обороны СССР от 13.11.1959 г. Его серийное производство осуществлялось в 1961-63 гг.

БТР-60


БТР-60ПА. С 1963 по 1966 год выпускался БТР-60ПА с закрытым, полностью герметичным корпусом и фильтровентиляционной установкой. Пулемет устанавливался на одном из трех кронштейнов на крыше корпуса. Посадка и высадка десанта (12 человек) осуществлялась через люки, расположенные в крыше.

БТР-60ПУ. На базе БТР-60ПА была создана машина управления Р-145 «Чайка» (БТР-60ПУ), состояла на вооружении и в серийном производстве и отличалась от базовой машины установкой средств связи - двух УКВ радиостанций Р-111, УКВ радиостанции Р-123, КВ радиостанции Р-130, соответствующего антенного и коммутирующего оборудования. Экипаж машины состоял из четырех человек. Машина поступала в штабы танковых, мотострелковых, артиллерийских полков и соединений.

БТР-60ПБ. Являлся модернизированным вариантом БТР-60ПА. Он был создан конструкторским бюро под руководством В.А. Дедкова и принят на вооружение приказом Министра обороны СССР от 29.06.1964 г. Серийное производство машины осуществлялось в 1965-76 гг. Основным отличием бронетранспортера была вращающаяся коническая башенка со спаренной установкой 14,5-мм пулемета КПВТ и 7,62-мм пулемета ПКТ. Пулеметная установка перископический прицел и ручной привод наведения. Горизонтальный угол обстрела 180° , вертикальный угол обстрела от -5° до+30°. Предусматривалась установка ПНВ у командира и водителя. На базе БТР-60ПБ выпускался командирский бронетранспортер БТР-60ПБК, который был принят на вооружение приказом Министра обороны СССР от 5.05.1975 г. С принятием на вооружение унифицированной башенной пулеметной установки БПУ-1 в 1976 г. ему была присвоена марка БТР-60ПВК. В 1972 году на базе БТР-60ПБ был разработан БТР-60ПЗ, который отличался углом возвышения пулеметной установки до 60°. Машина выпускалась в ограниченном количестве и на вооружение не принималась.

МТП-2. Машина технической помощи МТП-2 создавалась как подвижное средство технического обеспечения мотострелкового батальона. Она предназначалась для эвакуации, устранения неисправностей и проведения трудоемких работ по техническому обслуживанию БТР 40, БТР-152, БТР-60ПА, БТР-60ПБ, БРДМ и БРДМ-2. Машина была создана на базе шасси бронетранспортера БТР-60П и принята на вооружение приказом Министра обороны СССР от 25.07.1975 г. Серийный выпуск машин начался в 1976 г. МТП-2 отличалась от базовой машины установкой кран-стрелы, газосварочного оборудования и наличием комплекта съемников, приспособлений и инструмента. Машина имела систему коллективной защиты.

ПУ-12. Подвижный пункт управления ПУ-12 был разработан на базе шасси бронетранспортера БТР-60ПБ и принят на вооружение в 1972 г. Пункт управления предназначался для артиллерийских частей, обеспечивал связи управления и взаимодействия с общевойсковыми частями. Машина была оборудована унифицированной аппаратурой съема и передачи данных, аппаратурой связи, навигационной аппаратурой, системой противоатомной защиты и автономным агрегатом электропитания.

Основные Технические Характеристики

Формула 8х8
Боевая масса 10300 кг
Боевой расчет 3+8 чел
Длина 7560 мм
Ширина 2830 мм
Высота 2310 мм
Клиренс 475 мм
Вооружение/боезапас 14,5-мм пулемет КПВТ + спаренный с ним 7,62-мм пулемет ПКТ/1250
Броневая защита 6-8 мм
Двигатель 2 х карбюраторный, шестицилиндровый ГАЗ-40П
Мощность двигателя< 2 х 90 л.с.
Преодолеваемый ров 2 м
Первоисточник: http://liveguns.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. Крэнг 7 сентября 2013 08:53
    Довелось на таком поездить. Движек конечно не тянет нифига, но есть у БТР-60ПБ одно неоспоримое достоинстве перед более современными БТР-70/80. БТР-60ПБ намного комфортней их. За счет несколько более высокого потолка в нем хотя бы сидишь как человек, а не как хрен знает что.
    Крэнг
    1. vladkavkaz 7 сентября 2013 19:34
      Крэнг (
      БТР60 и движки не тянут??
      У вас там что,техник с водилой криворукий был?
      Вообще то 60 в умелых руках 110 км в час летала,не сильно напрягаясь.
      А вот Бтр70,гробана еще та...капризные движки,тесный,малоремонтнопригодный в отрыве от ремонтников.
      бтр80,хорош,чуть бы сильнее вооружение и бронирование,вообще хорош.
      Прослужил на БТР,достаточно долго,первыми двумя машинами доволен,средней -70-самые худшие воспоминания.
      1. Крэнг 8 сентября 2013 10:27
        Ну не знаю как он там у вас летал 110км/ч с двигателями 2х90л.с.=180л.с. при массе 10,3т. Сейчас такая мощность для солидного внедорожника уже не вполне достаточная. А тут вообще 17,4л.с./т. получается (меньше чем у танков). У него я помню еще глушак так попердывал как у старого "Газика" с круглыми задними фарами. С мощным звуком турбированного V8 в 260л.с. у БТР-80 это даже не сравнить. Но БТР-60 комфортабельнее своих более новых собратьев. Пожалуй это его единственное достоинство перед более новыми машинами.
        Крэнг
      2. Крэнг 8 сентября 2013 11:01
        Цитата: vladkavkaz
        Вообще то 60 в умелых руках 110 км в час летала,не сильно напрягаясь.

        А сильно напрягаясь сколько? 160км/ч небось.
        Крэнг
  2. апро 7 сентября 2013 09:02
    Сужил на пу-12 по сравнению с мт-лбу полное г...Колёсные бтры не наш конёк.Сколько лет прошло а ничего путнего сделано небыло.Тля таких машин необходим задний выход движок спереди или в середине да и повысоте желательно пониже и пошире.
  3. Strashila 7 сентября 2013 09:10
    Все хорошо для своей эпохи. Мысль... если сделать гибрид БТР-80 и БТР-60. т.е поднять крышу на десантным отделением. Убрать башню, заменить 2-мя дистанционно управляемыми 12,7 мм турелями. Поднять конкретно пол в десантном отделении, сделать двойным. Место механика водителя двойной борт и днище с запениванием. Усиление бронирования по периметру десантного отделения.Естественно БТР плавать не будет.
    1. апро 7 сентября 2013 09:22
      Цитата: Strashila
      Естественно БТР плавать не будет.

      А оно нужно это плаванье? если есть выбор защищённость или плаванье я выбираю защищённость.
      1. Marssik 7 сентября 2013 15:51
        Ахах и потом будете дня 2 искать как через речку переправится когда неприятель все мосты взорвал ...
  4. Сомад 7 сентября 2013 12:44
    На видео изменена и кормовая часть БТРа. Что - и движки заменили на дизель? Служил на нём: система с двумя движками ГАЗ-40п - полное г...
    1. Argon 7 сентября 2013 13:17
      Прости,Господи тех,кто принял это чудо на вооружение,пусть они покоятся с миром,как и данный"Шедевр"на"колодках".И пусть он там до списания и остается,такого траспортного средства и врагу не пожелаешь-хуже только БТР-70.
    2. vladkavkaz 7 сентября 2013 19:35
      Если руки крюки,то да проблем не оберешься.
      а так два движка 60,и в грязи машину тащили,в отличии от 70.
      1. Argon 7 сентября 2013 23:39
        Уважаемый vladkavkaz,очевидно после таких"летчиков"эти машины попадают на предприятие где я работаю,поэтому говорю о вопросе с пониманием,ваша же логика меня умеляет-т.е.на шестидесятке ваши всемогущие"ТЕХНИК!?"с"ВОДИЛОЙ!?"проблемы решали,а на семедесятке их скрючивало,что ли?Вообще,на мой взгляд проэктирование колесного БТРа на автомобильных агрегатах в корне порочно(хотя и дешево),во всяком случае на агрегатах отечественного производства(слишком низкие ресурсы,и кооффициэнты надежности).Хотя в прошлом году попала машина на базе БТР-60ПБ изготовленная в белоруссии в середине 90х годов с силовым агрегатом ОМ-425LA(корпус не переделывался)очень приятные впечатления,еще больше вопросов как он с таким движком в ВС РФ попал?ума не приложу.
  5. кузнецов 1977 7 сентября 2013 13:07
    Довелось на таком в учебке поездить. Согласен с предыдущими участниками полное г...БТР-70 с двумя шишиговскими движками получше будет.
    Румыны на базе БТР-60ПБ построили свой БТР ТАВ-71 и вооружали ими югославов и молдаван.
    Машина разработана на базе БТР-60ПБ, впервые продемонстрирована в 1972 г.
    Основными улучшениями прототипа стали установка более мощных двигателей (2x140 л.с. по сравнению с 2x90 л.с.) и изменение конструкции башни, что позволило с помощью пулеметов вести борьбу с воздушными целями. На крыше устанавливается полноповоротная башня. Угол возвышения основного вооружения от -5° до +85°. Машина плавающая, на плаву приводится в движение кормовыми водометами.
    В комплект стандартного оборудования входит система регулирования давления в шинах.
    Основными отлияими ТАВ-71 от БТР-60ПБ являются:
    Лобовые бронелисты установлены под большими углами наклона. Место водителя находится впереди. Крыша горизонтальная, 8 ее центре расположена башня, отличающаяся от прототипа – башни советского БТР- 60ПБ – внешним расположением прицела слева от основного вооружения. В бортах есть открывающиеся вперед двери над второй и третьей осью и по 3 амбразуры.
    Модиикации
    ТАВ-71М, практически не отличается от базовой машины.
    ТАВ-71А R1 450, ТАВ-71А R1 451 ТАВ-71А R1 452 – КШМ.
    TERA-71L – ремонтная машина. ТАВ-71 AR – самоходный 81-мм миномет, без башни.
    ТАВ-71 был снят с производства и заменен румынской копией БТР-70-ТАВ-77.
    кузнецов 1977
  6. gerafak 7 сентября 2013 14:05
    Бронетранспортер БТР-60П был разработан в Горьком конструкторским бюро

    Чего ж не в сладком то))
  7. Marssik 7 сентября 2013 15:53
    Сейчас 60ток в чистом виде почти нет ,в основном после капиталки с кормой ,башней от 80ки и дизелем ,ну и рацию штатную ставят 123м
    1. Сомад 21 сентября 2013 15:53
      В армии очень много КШМ "Чайка" на базе 60-го осталось...
  8. sird64 7 сентября 2013 18:59
    служил я на таком р-145 чайка машина конечно хороша но с двигателями намучался особенно когда теплообменник сгнил и менять его это было что то кател подогревателя на нем опасная штука
    sird64
  9. Технолог 7 сентября 2013 20:15
    Как хотите, но двигло полстапервого - это жесть.
  10. nikcris 7 сентября 2013 23:16
    Цитата: Технолог
    Как хотите, но двигло полстапервого - это жесть.

    Нечего было туда другого засовывать.
    ПС Убого, конечно. Война только-только забываться тогда стала. Подлодки были по германским проектам пятнадцатилетней давности. Канализации не было в большей части городов. А во многих и свет в центре был до 22 00. За центром - керосиновые лавки. Но ракеты уже начинали не падать, а параллельно СТРОИЛАСЬ страна.
    Пс чЁ хотел сказать я? Хотел сказать, что 60 лучше, чем 152.
    1. Argon 7 сентября 2013 23:56
      Я бы поспорил-особенно по ремонтопрегодности.На 152 все может сделать один человек(в объеме текущего ремонта разумеется) при условии наличия ПРМки,с шестидесяткой сложнее,нужно двое.
  11. Kukota 8 сентября 2013 11:24
    В "Броне России" есть кадры десанирования из БТР-60
    Может после этого ввели строки, что "солдат должен мужественно преодолевать тяготы и лишения"? Вообще издевательство над солдатами.
  12. aviator65 8 сентября 2013 16:19
    За БТР 60 ничего сказать не могу, не довелось столкнуться. А вот 70-ки в бригаде имелись. С одной стороны для мехводов - геморрой ещё тот был, но с другой, когда с боевых одна из машин вернулась своим ходом с гранатой РПГ в развале цилиндров одного из моторов, слов, что называется, не было.
  13. mirag2 8 сентября 2013 18:54
    Отличные боевые возможности у этого боевого модуля.
  14. _КМ_ 9 сентября 2013 17:36
    Попробую себя в роли капитана Очевидности. :)

    В СССР кооперация между авт. заводами была специфичной и было желательно, чтобы на одном заводе выпускалось все. Но у ГАЗа не было двигателя нужной мощности. Вот и поставили 2 мотора. Паллиатив. И,, как следствие, объем силового агрегата больше, чем у одного двигателя, и трансмиссия сложнее, и высокий износ шин, и компоновочные сложности...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня