Military Review

Maybe Ukraine and Ukrainians listen to their old men?

31
Maybe Ukraine and Ukrainians listen to their old men?Well, I can not go to the people. More precisely, it is possible to leave the city, but it is impossible to approach people ... Yesterday I went fishing with someone. The heat, the wind, the dust walks across the field, and the two of us are like acne on the body of the Earth with fishing rods ...


Toward evening pimply increased. On one old pimple. Well, the old man came from the village and sat down beside him. Word for word, and I realized that the people are much smarter than all politicians, analysts and others.

There was such a case in our village. We have been living here since the time of virgin lands, we no longer just intermarried, but everyone reassured ... Who is the matchmaker, who is the brother, who is the godfather ... In short, as they say in the newspapers, we have a clan ...

So they lived once. It seems separately, and together. And the children were raised, and the bears went, and the houses were built young. While Gorbachev did not say that we live badly. Well, it began. Ponadavili fences, each of the collective farm itself something dragged to the yard. Capitalism has come, his mother. Yes, you know everything. What to say something.

So I got a neighbor. From urban, very clever. Everything about Europe, we taldychil about democracy. All against Petrovich, this is our village council, agitated. What agitate us? We live, and we live. Petrovich runs: he wants light, then gas, or something else. All in the business, and everyone is happy. A neighbor on the fence posters wrote: private property, do not walk! Well, to hell with him.

Only here he had a scandal with his wife. As you said there, the domestic policy in the house is not good. It seems like it came to a fight. Well, the neighbor went to the yard. Stay cool Decided to fire wood. A dozen times kicked out a block of wood, and then with anger on his leg ... Myself. Yeah.

Sits, then, on its own uncut chump. He sings songs like a wolf in winter ... It hurts, and the blood runs to his pants. And his woman, look, jumped out and screaming from the porch. Serves you right. Also throws potatoes. Sometimes gets. The man has bumps on his forehead.

What for that cursed, I can not say. Only, in my opinion, she pulled him into the city. Like, there is civilization, earnings again. People live culturally. In theaters go to concerts. And he says to her, work, they say, I have here, friends again, relatives.

In short, they swear. And blood is flowing from the leg. The man is already pale. I kind of want to help. Already ran to the fence with gauze something. Foot bandaged. And the neighbors on the other hand yell come on. Private property. We will sue you in court, you will spend everything you earned, lawyers spend ... I need it? But, on the other hand, the same person dies.

They agreed that the man was getting a divorce. Does not want to live with a mischievous woman. Independence from each other. Just what kind of independence in the family? He plows the tractor, she and her neighbors in the garden there, or she runs to the store. He earns, and she spends. But everyone seems to be fine, well, maybe tolerant. A man understands that something is wrong. I'm used to, you know, walking in clean shirts, and borscht again. And the woman saw. You can shout, but what will be? He knows how to spend, grow potatoes, dill there all sorts, but you need to get dressed, and buy cereals, and lie down next to the peasant.

But not inferior to each other. On the one hand, the other peasant women are urged on. Needless to say, endure. Do you want to go to the city? On the other hand I, with gauze and Zelenka.

And then my jumped out. What, you say, you stand, help your neighbor. Spit on all these courts. You're a healthy man, somehow figure it out. As a last resort, you will serve as much as you need, but you will save a person. It seems everything is correct, but I really do not want to go to the zone because of philanthropy. And the neighbor does not call. Domestic policy, you understand. And I seem to be external.

I will get into my yard with my outer one, they will forget their inner one and they will embed me. And they will be right. What do you climb that ... in the inside.

In short, they swore for a long time. The bruises are already in both (the peasant, too, in response, began to throw potatoes). The women, too, become stuck steel. A pale man already. Dies soon from lack of blood. Now and there, they began to say that, they say, this is not necessary. You can solve the world and the world. And then I run with gauze along the fence. Like a dog. I look, maybe I will not hear the call.

And everything ended as it should. A man stood up from a block of wood, approached a woman, and punched her from around the maha in the face. Not so much, more for wit. But punched. And the woman calmed down. In the house ran bandages ponataskala, everyones iodine, ointments. It provides first aid, then. Yes, and we all went. What to look for something further. One word is domestic policy.

Only my neighbor could not do anything for another month. There is no blood. He was sitting on the bench. In the house of work a great deal. And can not work. Of course, we are with our neighbors, some with words, some with potatoes, others with other meals. Only wealth from this is not. Of course, they do not die of hunger, but they don’t go to theaters either. This is our domestic and foreign policy in the village.

And then the neighbor came to visit. I brought a bottle. Thank you spoke for your willingness to help. Good man turned out. And their posters from the fence tore off. Now we go to visit each other. Now I catch the Karasikov, I'll take it to him. Let the belly please. Sorry for him. But he is to blame. This democracy in the internal family policy is harmful. Yes, and the neighbors need a friendly foreign policy to lead. Then it would have been, even though it was hacked along the leg (who did not have it), but recovered in a week or two.

Here, come home. I read the same thing again. Ukrainians, according to the Ukrainian media, are winning everywhere and constantly. Militias, according to our media, successfully reflect and even inflict Ukrainians ... Also constantly. As if he did not go anywhere. Only losses are increasing and increasing. Maybe you should listen to the wise old man?
Author:
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hs487
    Hs487 15 May 2014 09: 03
    +3
    This democracy itself is harmful in domestic family politics. And with neighbors it is necessary to conduct a friendly foreign policy.

    Plus, but if compared with the situation in Ukraine, then an incorrect comparison. There, porridge was brewed from the outside.
    1. mejik
      mejik 15 May 2014 10: 12
      +4
      Quote: Hs487
      if compared with the situation in Ukraine, then an incorrect comparison. There, porridge was brewed from the outside.

      Poorly read
      On the one hand, other women are pushing the neighbor. Nothing, they say, endure. If you want to go to the city, go. On the other hand I, with gauze and green.
      Everything is described there, you just need to read diagonally, and line by line. It’s just that the author didn’t emphasize much, so you missed it ...
      1. Silhouette
        Silhouette 15 May 2014 10: 55
        +3
        Well laid out. Masterfully. But ..... The author would go to literature, not politics. "Guys let's be friends!" with Bandera will not work. Here is another story: "Guys, let's live separately!"
        1. domokl
          15 May 2014 11: 10
          +2
          Quote: Silhouette
          "Guys let's be friends!" with Bandera will not work.

          Theoretically, I agree with you, but practically. Are you sure that the Bandera and the right-wingers live only in the west? And that they are not (their own, homegrown) in the same Slavyansk or Lugansk?
          This, by the way, is their land too. So anyone who has visited hot spots, who really was in battle, will say, I’ll destroy the enemy by any means and my hand will not tremble. Even after many years. So here I am, even with the section Ukraine’s supporters of maydaunas will stay. And they tried blood. So for the next 20 years there will be a lot of blood ... Previously, they will not calm down, and it will be difficult to calm down .. partisans, Mlyn ...
        2. older
          older 15 May 2014 11: 41
          +2
          Quote: Silhouette
          .. The author would go to literature, not politics.

          The author is one of the most intelligent analysts here. laughing I read it and analytical articles and lyrics so to speak. You can’t drink the talent fellow
          As for living together ... Be that as it may, the left, right, and centrists still live together. Yes, and the infection spread to the southeast just like the west ... Look at the Ukrainian TV. There’s a lot people from Lugansk, Donetsk and other rebel cities. They don’t just sit at home and knock on clave. They transmit, so unobtrusively, intelligence about the rebels ...
    2. 225chay
      225chay 15 May 2014 10: 21
      +4
      Quote: Hs487
      This democracy itself is harmful in domestic family politics. And with neighbors it is necessary to conduct a friendly foreign policy.


      Wise bike! )) ... ++
      1. Ased
        Ased 15 May 2014 10: 54
        +2
        Good story! Old age must be respected! It’s necessary to listen, old people!
      2. domokl
        15 May 2014 10: 58
        +1
        It’s just that most people don’t really think about their neighbor and themselves ... Give !!! and go ahead. Only those who swear should decide. But not those who bother or pull apart. There will never be consent.
  2. Grbear
    Grbear 15 May 2014 09: 06
    +4
    It remains to begin to explain at the level - Buk-byak, kaka is kaka, no need to eat. Which is easier? But you must? Maybe he’ll reach his head, through his severed leg.
    1. older
      older 15 May 2014 11: 20
      +1
      Quote: GrBear
      It remains to begin to explain at the level - Buka-byaka,

      laughing So there are individuals who even need to push porridge into the esophagus with a spoon ... fellow
  3. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 15 May 2014 09: 10
    -1
    Storyteller and more! That he forgot Odessa, Mariupol, or decided with his fairy tale to shift the blame from the executioners to the victims (himself with an ax on the leg). No sane person would ever say such nonsense! How many pieces of silver have the "Kiev owners" dumped for you? Well, it must be in what sophisticated form he is trying to impose his opinion on the lips of the people!
    1. lexxxus
      lexxxus 15 May 2014 09: 49
      +3
      How many pieces of silver have the "Kiev owners" dumped for you?
      Well, all of you under one comb then !? The article is correct - people just want to live and not to fight. And the fact that in Ukraine they divorced was initially not for the people. it is clear that now it has grown into a civil war and the people began to defend themselves and their families. But did they need it?
      1. older
        older 15 May 2014 11: 22
        +1
        Quote: lexxxus
        Well, all of you under one comb then !?

        I remember a joke about love for the sake of feces ... And here is a typical gorlopan who is not particularly used to thinking. There is an enemy, and I wanted to spit on everything else. Such battalions were placed on bunkers for the sake of war, it’s not clear why ...
    2. domokl
      15 May 2014 11: 17
      +4
      Quote: kartalovkolya
      forgot Odessa, Mariupol, or decided with his fairy tale to blame the executioner for the victims

      Where ... And where did you read this? Something I don’t remember. Executioners, victims ... And who are they? If you discard the beautiful words, it turns out that these are someone's fathers, someone’s children ... And all the citizens of Ukraine, even the inhabitants of Odessa and Mariupol. How simple it all is, they are executioners, they are victims. Just like the Ukrainian media ... Every day they’ve been catching Russian saboteurs for the second month, but they can't show a single one.
      The vest should be torn only when you go to death ... And not to swim in the fountain, I’m telling you like landing ...
      1. older
        older 15 May 2014 11: 26
        +2
        Quote: domokl
        . Executioners, victims

        I didn’t write anything for a hundred years. I just read when I went in. And then something rolled ... It also amazes me how people are easily divided among us ... Ours, that is. Ukrainians are correct, and not ours, i.e. Ukrainians are not right. There is a right south east, but there is no right west ... Guys, Ukraine is a single country so far. Even the referendum has not yet decided anything. Everything is only in the process.
  4. alexng
    alexng 15 May 2014 09: 16
    +1
    In Ukraine, it is more like "Once upon a time, I was killed for that." Room 6 is resting.
    1. rf xnumx
      rf xnumx 15 May 2014 10: 09
      0
      Ward No. 6 not only relaxes but also broadcasts
      1. Kuvabatake
        Kuvabatake 15 May 2014 10: 22
        +1
        Where is it from? Very tiring. Little boy who would have already made her ...
      2. sborka
        sborka 15 May 2014 10: 27
        +2
        the worst thing is that SHE BELIEVES IN IT ... Something reminds of Novodvorskaya, the same schizophrenic naivety ...
      3. 225chay
        225chay 15 May 2014 10: 28
        +1
        Quote: vc 72019
        Ward No. 6 not only relaxes but also broadcasts


        As soon as the big-eyed and big-breasted comrades begin to open their mouths, it’s immediately clear that they will s..ka!
        Yes, and lisping
  5. blizart
    blizart 15 May 2014 10: 05
    +2
    Allow the bike too. In the Kazakh way of life, there is less democracy in the family (of course, people live according to the customs), but the neighbor has four daughters, and one must think of a numerical advantage that means something. Somehow, at 2 in the morning at night in the winter, I go out into the courtyard, the neighbor in front of his house, at the door, then at the window, in a gentle voice, says: Altyn, ainalayn (open my good gold ones), well, of course, I’m a man in drinking, but he’s sane. Do not lie for minutes 20 muttered, pounded, silence. Then I hear already from home, very loudly: Sheshenamsky, Akinausky (your mother, great and mighty if) everything, just a light in the window, the door knocked on the house and from there a woman's voice: Altyn, Ainalain! Idyll
    1. andj61
      andj61 15 May 2014 10: 53
      +1
      Class! Just like my neighbors through a couple of houses. Russians are no different from Kazakhs!
    2. older
      older 15 May 2014 11: 28
      +1
      laughing A variation on the theme is all nationalities brothers and sisters ... A little south of Kazakhstan there is a saying-Every donkey should wear his ears ... A man should be a man, and a woman a baby, respectively.
  6. Giant thought
    Giant thought 15 May 2014 10: 12
    +1
    Everyone has their own cockroaches in their heads, but it’s best to live in peace. But the maydanut Bandera will not allow this to be done in Ukraine until they are all destroyed.
  7. gandalf
    gandalf 15 May 2014 10: 15
    +2
    So ... after all, we do this - we wait until we figure it out ourselves, and we keep ready gauze with alcohol (polite people) ...
  8. Kuvabatake
    Kuvabatake 15 May 2014 10: 19
    +1
    Duc, stop living by someone else’s mind. It's time to move your brains ..
  9. mamont5
    mamont5 15 May 2014 10: 56
    +1
    All is correct. Good parable. Any village is a world community in miniature.
  10. nika08
    nika08 15 May 2014 11: 50
    +2
    Here are the "separatists" and give the junta in the face to sober up and get busy.
  11. aleks 62
    aleks 62 15 May 2014 11: 59
    +1
    ..... The neighbors have not matured yet ..... They have not eaten up the independence ...
  12. tokin1959
    tokin1959 15 May 2014 14: 06
    -2
    This article is why?
    forget about Odessa and "put up" with Bandera and Pravosek?
    and wait for their fate when the Bandera come and drag him to a party?
    minus.
    1. domokl
      15 May 2014 17: 55
      -2
      Do not forget. Where did you get this? This article is about the members of this family sorting out the family. And that’s the only way to get on. As soon as the neighbors harness, with any intentions, you can bury the family ...
  13. sv68
    sv68 15 May 2014 14: 22
    +1
    and what there is something to listen to, ukroina turned herself into a nonsense-seeing and nonsensical senator.
  14. tasey
    tasey 15 May 2014 16: 27
    -1
    Like a fairy tale, the parable, of course, is entertaining. But the reality of the modern Outskirts is very approximate.
  15. DanSabaka
    DanSabaka 15 May 2014 17: 06
    +1
    This democracy itself is harmful in domestic family politics.

    And where is it harmful then?

Может, Украине и украинцам послушать своих стариков?

Может, Украине и украинцам послушать своих стариков?Ну нельзя мне ездить в народ. Точнее, из города выезжать можно, но к людям подходить нельзя... Вот и вчера с какого-то поехал на рыбалку. Жара, ветер, пыль столбом по полю гуляет, и мы вдвоем как прыщи на теле Земли с удочками...

Ближе к вечеру прыщавость увеличилась. На один старый прыщ. Ну, старик пришел из деревни и рядом уселся. Слово за слово, и я понял, что народ гораздо умнее всех политиков, аналитиков и прочих -ов.

Был у нас в деревне такой случай. Мы-то тут со времен целины живем, уже не просто породнились, но перекумовались все… Кто сват, кто брат, кто кум... Короче, как там в газетах говорят, клан у нас... Семейственность во всем и везде.


Так и жили когда-то. Вроде порознь, а вместе. И детей растили, и на медведей ходили, и дома строили молодым. Пока Горбачев не сказал, что плохо живем. Ну, и началось. Заборов понаставили, каждый из колхоза себе что-то во двор перетащил. Капитализм наступил, мать его. Да знаешь ты все. Что говорить-то.

Так вот появился у меня сосед. Из городских, очень умный. Всё про Европу нам талдычил, про демократию. Все против Петровича, это наш сельсовет, агитировал. А что нас агитировать? Живем, и живем. Петрович бегает: то света добивается, то газа, то ещё чего. Все при деле, и все довольны. А сосед на заборе плакатов написал: частная собственность, не ходить! Ну и хрен бы с ним.

Только вот случился у него с женой скандал. Как ты там сказал, внутренняя политика в доме нехорошая. Вроде как до драки дело дошло. Ну, сосед пошел на двор. Поостыть. Решил дров поколоть. С десяток раз тыпнул по чурбану, а потом со злости по ноге... Себе. Ага.

Сидит, значит, на своем же нерасколотом чурбане. Песни поёт, как волк зимой... Больно, и кровь-то бежит на штаны. А баба его, ишь, выскочила и орёт с крыльца. Так тебе и надо. Ещё и картошкой кидает. Иногда попадает. У мужика шишки уже на лбу.

Что за что ругались, сказать не могу. Только, по-моему, она его в город тянула. Типа, там цивилизация, заработки опять же. Люди культурно живут. В театры ходят, на концерты. А он ей говорит, работа, мол, у меня тут, друзья опять же, родственники.

Короче ругаются они. А кровь-то из ноги течет. Мужик уже бледный. Я вроде как помочь хочу. Уже к забору подбежал с марлей-то. Ноги перебинтовать. А соседи с другой стороны орать давай. Частная собственность. В суд на тебя подадим, будешь все, что заработал, на адвокатов тратить... Оно мне надо? Но, с другой стороны, погибает же человек.

Договорились они до того, что мужик разводиться собрался. Не хочет жить с вредной бабой. Независимость друг от друга. Только какая независимость в семье-то? Он на тракторе пашет, она с соседками на огороде там, или в магазин бежит. Он зарабатывает, а она тратит. Но всем вроде как хорошо, ну, может, терпимо. Мужик-то понимает, что что-то не так. Привык, понимаешь, в чистых рубашках ходить, да и борщ опять же. Да и баба смекнула. Орать-то можно, а что есть-то будет? Тратить умеет, картошку растить, укропы там всякие, но нужно и одеться, и крупу купить, и полежать под боком у мужика-то.

Но не уступают друг другу. С одной стороны, другие бабы соседку подначивают. Нечего, мол, терпеть. Хочешь в город — езжай. С другой стороны я, с марлей и зеленкой.

А тут ещё моя выскочила. Чего, говорит, стоишь, помоги соседу. Плевать на все эти суды. Ты мужик здоровый, как-нибудь разберешься. В крайнем случае, отсидишь, сколько надо, но человека спасешь. Вроде все правильно, но больно уж не хочется на зону из-за человеколюбия. Да и сосед-то не зовет. Внутренняя политика, понимаешь. А я вроде как внешняя.

Влезу со своей внешней в их двор, забудут свою внутреннюю и врежут мне. И будут правы. Чего лезешь то... во внутреннюю.

Короче, долго ругались. Синяки уже у обоих (мужик тоже в ответ картошкой стал кидаться). Бабы тоже притихать стали. Мужик-то бледный уже. Умрет скоро от недостатка крови. То там, то сям стали поговаривать, что, мол, не надо так-то. Можно и миром дело решить. А тут ещё я с марлей вдоль забора бегаю. Как собака. Смотрю, может не услышу зова-то.

А кончилось все так, как и должно. Встал мужик с чурбана, подошел к бабе-то и врезал ей со всего маха по морде-то. Не сильно так, больше для острастки. Но врезал. И успокоилась баба. В дом побежала бинтов понатаскала, йодов всяких, мазей. Оказывает первую помощь, значит. Да и мы все разошлись. Что смотреть-то дальше. Одно слово — внутренняя политика.

Только сосед мой ещё месяц ничего делать не мог. Крови-то нет. Сидел сиднем на завалинке. В доме работы невпроворот. А работать не может. Мы конечно, с соседями, кто словом, кто картошкой, кто другими питаниями помогаем. Только достатка от этого нет. С голоду, конечно, не умирают, но и в театры не ездят. Вот такая у нас в деревне внутренняя и внешняя политика.

А сосед потом в гости приходил. Бутылочку принес. Спасибо говорил за готовность помочь. Хороший человек оказался. И плакаты свои с забора сорвал. Теперь ходим друг к другу в гости. Вот сейчас карасиков наловлю, ему отнесу. Пусть живот-то порадует. Жалко его. Но сам виноват. Демократия эта самая во внутренней семейной политике вредна. Да и с соседями надо дружную внешнюю политику вести. Тогда бы, хоть и рубанул по ноге (у кого не бывало-то), но выздоровел за неделю-другую.

Вот, приехал домой. Читаю опять одно и то же. Украинцы, согласно украинским СМИ, побеждают везде и постоянно. Ополченцы, согласно нашим СМИ, успешно отражают и даже наносят украинцам... Тоже постоянно. Как будто и не уезжал никуда. Только потери все увеличиваются и увеличиваются. Может, стоит послушать мудрого старика?
Автор:
Александр Марков
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Hs487
    Hs487 15 мая 2014 09:03
    +3
    Демократия эта самая во внутренней семейной политике вредна. Да и с соседями надо дружную внешнюю политику вести.

    Плюсую, но если сравнивать с ситуацией на Украине, то некорректное сравнение. Там извне кашу заварили.
    1. mejik Офлайн
      mejik (Виталий Анатольевич) 15 мая 2014 10:12
      +4
      Цитата: Hs487
      если сравнивать с ситуацией на Украине, то некорректное сравнение. Там извне кашу заварили.

      Плохо читали-
      С одной стороны, другие бабы соседку подначивают. Нечего, мол, терпеть. Хочешь в город — езжай. С другой стороны я, с марлей и зеленкой.
      Там все описано, нужно только не по-диагонали читать, а по строкам. Просто не сильно акцентировал автор, вот Вы и пропустили...
      1. Силуэт Офлайн
        Силуэт 15 мая 2014 10:55
        +3
        Хорошо изложено. Мастерски. Но..... Автору бы в литературу податься, а не в политику. "Ребята, давайте жить дружно!" с бандеровцами не получится. Здесь другая история:"Ребята, давайте жить отдельно!".
        1. domokl Офлайн
          domokl (Александр) 15 мая 2014 11:10
          +2
          Цитата: Силуэт
          "Ребята, давайте жить дружно!" с бандеровцами не получится.

          Теоретически с вами соглашусь,а вот практически.Неужели вы уверены,что бандеровцы и правосеки живут только на западе?И что их нет (своих,доморощенных)в том же Славянске или Луганске?
          Это,между прочим и их земля тоже.Так вот любой,кто побывал в горячих точках,кто реально был в бою,скажет-Врага уничтожу по любому и рука не дрогнет.Даже через много лет.Так вот я к чему,даже при разделе Украины сторонники майдаунов остануться.и крови они попробовали.Так что на ближайшие лет 20 крови будет много...Раньше они не успокоятся,да и успокоить будет сложно..партизаны,млин...
        2. older Офлайн
          older (Сергей) 15 мая 2014 11:41
          +2
          Цитата: Силуэт
          .. Автору бы в литературу податься, а не в политику.

          Автор один из наиболее толковых аналитиков здесь laughing Читал его и аналитические статьи и лирику так сказать.Талант не пропьешь fellow
          А поводу жить дружно...Как бы то ни было,и левым ,и правым,и центристам все равно жить вместе.Да и зараза эта распространилась на юго восток точно так же как и на запад...Посмотрите украинец ТВ.Там куча людей из Луганска,Донецка и прочих восставших городов.Не просто сидят дома и стучат по клаве.Они передают так,ненавязчиво,разведданные о восставших...
    2. 225chay
      225chay 15 мая 2014 10:21
      +4
      Цитата: Hs487
      Демократия эта самая во внутренней семейной политике вредна. Да и с соседями надо дружную внешнюю политику вести.


      Мудрая байка ! )) ... ++
      1. ASed Офлайн
        ASed (Александр) 15 мая 2014 10:54
        +2
        Хорошая история! Старость надо уважать! Слушать надо, стариков-то!
      2. domokl Офлайн
        domokl (Александр) 15 мая 2014 10:58
        +1
        Просто большинство не особо думают и о соседе и о себе...Даешь!!!и вперед.Только решать надо тем,кто ругпется.А не тем кто подначивает или разнимает.Инвче согласия не будет никогда.
  2. GrBear Офлайн
    GrBear (Михаил Юрьевич) 15 мая 2014 09:06
    +4
    Осталось начать объяснять на уровне — Бука-бяка, кака и есть кака, кушать не надо. Чего проще? А надо? Может до головы, через оторванную ногу, скорей дойдет.
    1. older Офлайн
      older (Сергей) 15 мая 2014 11:20
      +1
      Цитата: GrBear
      Осталось начать объяснять на уровне — Бука-бяка,

      laughing Так есть особи,которым даже кашу надо ложкой в пищевод проталкивать... fellow
  3. kartalovkolya Офлайн
    kartalovkolya 15 мая 2014 09:10
    -1
    Сказочник да и только! Что забыл Одессу,Мариуполь или решил своей сказочкой свалить вину с палачей на жертв (сам себя топором по ноге). Этакой глупости никогда не скажет ни один здравомыслящий человек! Сколько тебе серебренников отвалили "киевские хозяева"?Ну надо же в какой изощренной форме пытается навязать свое мнение якобы устами народа!
    1. lexxxus Офлайн
      lexxxus (Алеша Попович) 15 мая 2014 09:49
      +3
      Сколько тебе серебренников отвалили "киевские хозяева"?
      Чтож вы всех под одну гребенку то!? Статья правильная - народ то просто жить хочет а не воевать. А то что на Украине развели - изначально не для народа было. понятно что теперь это переросло в гражданскую войну и народ себя защищать стал и семьи свои. Но им то это надо было?
      1. older Офлайн
        older (Сергей) 15 мая 2014 11:22
        +1
        Цитата: lexxxus
        Чтож вы всех под одну гребенку то!?

        Помнится мне анекдот про любовь ради кала...А тут типичный горлопан,который не особо думать привык.Есть враг,и плевать я хотел на все остальное.Такие в войну батальоны на доты укладывали ради не понятно чего...
    2. domokl Офлайн
      domokl (Александр) 15 мая 2014 11:17
      +4
      Цитата: kartalovkolya
      забыл Одессу,Мариуполь или решил своей сказочкой свалить вину с палачей на жертв

      Во как..И где вы это прочитали?Что то я не помню.Палачи,жертвы...А кто они?Если отбросить красивые слова то получается,что это чьи то отцы,чьи то дети...И все граждане Украины ,даже жители Одессы и Мариуполя.Как все просто у вас получается-они палачи,они жертвы.Прямо как украинские СМИ...Каждый день ловят российских диверсантов уже второй месяц,а вот предьявить ни одного не могут.
      Тельняшку надо рвать только тогда,когда на смерть идешь...А не на купание в фонтане,это я вам как десантура говорю...
      1. older Офлайн
        older (Сергей) 15 мая 2014 11:26
        +2
        Цитата: domokl
        .Палачи,жертвы

        Сто лет ничего не писал.Просто читал,когда заходил.А тут что то накатило...Меня тоже поражает как у нас легко делят людей...Наши,т.е. украинцы правильные,и не наши,т.е. украинцы не правильные.Есть правильный юго восток,а есть не правильный запад...Ребята,Украина пока что единая страна.Даже референдум пока что ничего не решил.Всё только в процессе.
  4. alexneg Офлайн
    alexneg (А) 15 мая 2014 09:16
    +1
    На Украине больше похоже на "Жил был - за это и убили". Палата №6 отдыхает.
    1. вч 72019 Офлайн
      вч 72019 (Олег) 15 мая 2014 10:09
      0
      Палата № 6 не только отдыхает но и ещё вещает
      1. Kuvabatake Офлайн
        Kuvabatake (Айвар) 15 мая 2014 10:22
        +1
        От куда это шапето? Очень утомляет. Укольчик кто бы уже ей сделал...
      2. sborka Офлайн
        sborka (Slepneva Liza) 15 мая 2014 10:27
        +2
        самое страшное, что ОНА В ЭТО ВЕРИТ...Чем-то напоминает Новодворскую, такая же шизофреничная наивность...
      3. 225chay
        225chay 15 мая 2014 10:28
        +1
        Цитата: вч 72019
        Палата № 6 не только отдыхает но и ещё вещает


        Как только лупоглазые и губастые товарищи начинают открывать рот, так сразу понятно - брешет с..ка!
        Да еще и шепелявая
  5. blizart Офлайн
    blizart (Цой) 15 мая 2014 10:05
    +2
    Разрешите тоже байку. В казахском укладе жизни, демократии в семье поменьше(понятно дело по обычаям люди живут), но у соседа дочки аж четыре и надо думать численное преимущество что то да значит. Как то в 2-а часа ночи зимой, выхожу на двор, сосед перед своим домом то в дверь, то в окно ласковым голосом приговаривает:Алтыным, айналаин(золотые мои хорошие откройте мол), ну в подпитии конечно человек, но вменяемый. Не совру минут 20 бубнил, стучал-тишина. Потом уже из дома слышу, очень громко:Шешенамский, акинауский(твою мать, на великом и могучем если) все, сразу свет в окошке, дверь стукнула в доме и оттуда женский голос: Алтыным, айналаин! Идиллия стало быть
    1. andj61 Офлайн
      andj61 (Андрей) 15 мая 2014 10:53
      +1
      Класс! Прямо как у меня соседи через пару домов. Ничем русские от казахов не отличаются!
    2. older Офлайн
      older (Сергей) 15 мая 2014 11:28
      +1
      laughing Вариация на тему -все национальности братья и сестры...Чуть южнее Казахстана есть поговорка-Каждый ишак должен носить свои уши...Мужик должен быть мужиком,а баба -бабой соответственно.
  6. Гигант мысли (Пётр) 15 мая 2014 10:12
    +1
    У всех свои тараканы в голове, но лучше всего жить в мире. Но майданутые бандеровцы не дадут этого сделать на Украине, пока их всех не уничтожат.
  7. gandalf Офлайн
    gandalf (Павел) 15 мая 2014 10:15
    +2
    Дык... ведь так и поступаем - ждём, пока сами разберутся, а марлю со спиртом (вежливых людей) наготове держим...
  8. Kuvabatake Офлайн
    Kuvabatake (Айвар) 15 мая 2014 10:19
    +1
    Дык, хватит чужим умом жить. Пора свои мозги шевелить..
  9. mamont5 Офлайн
    mamont5 (Александр) 15 мая 2014 10:56
    +1
    Все правильно. Хорошая притча. Любая деревня - мировое сообщество в миниатюре.
  10. nika08
    nika08 15 мая 2014 11:50
    +2
    Вот "сепаратисты" и дают хунте по морде, чтобы отрезвела и делом занялась.
  11. aleks 62 Офлайн
    aleks 62 (aleks) 15 мая 2014 11:59
    +1
    .....Не созрели еще соседи..... Не наелись незалежностью...
  12. tokin1959
    tokin1959 15 мая 2014 14:06
    -2
    это статья к чему?
    забыть об Одессе и "мириться" с бандерами и правосеками?
    и ждать своей участи, когда бандеры придут и на гиляку потащат?
    минус.
    1. domokl Офлайн
      domokl (Александр) 15 мая 2014 17:55
      -2
      Не забыть.Откуда это вы взяли?Эта статья о том,что в семье разбираются члены этой семьи.И только так можно получить лад .Как только впрягаются соседи,с любыми намерениями,можно хорогить семью...
  13. sv68 Офлайн
    sv68 (Cергей Витальевич) 15 мая 2014 14:22
    +1
    а что есть чем слушать,укроина сама себя превротила в ничегоневидющего и ничегонеслышашего маразматика.если старики укроины настучат властям и молодёжи по бестолковке и заставят их прикротить воевать только тогда можно пофантозировать о возможности результата,а пока идёт разброд и шатание на укроине хорошего не ждите
  14. tasey Офлайн
    tasey (Георгий) 15 мая 2014 16:27
    -1
    Как сказочка - притча, конечно, занятна. Но к реальности современной Окраины имеет весьма приблизительное отношение.
  15. ДэнСабака Офлайн
    ДэнСабака (Дэн Собака) 15 мая 2014 17:06
    +1
    Демократия эта самая во внутренней семейной политике вредна.

    А где она НЕ вредна то?
Картина дня