Military Review

The enterprise "Zvezdochka" will be engaged in the modernization of "Barracudas"

7
In the coming years, the Russian Navy should receive several new submarines of different classes and projects. In addition to the construction of new submarines, it is planned to modernize several old ones, increasing their characteristics to the required level. As it became known a few days ago, preparations for the repair and modernization of one of the existing fleet submarines. Severodvinsk Ship Repair Center Zvezdochka began to prepare for the repair of the B-239 Karp multipurpose nuclear submarine.


The enterprise "Zvezdochka" will be engaged in the modernization of "Barracudas"


Recently launched works are carried out under a contract of the Ministry of Defense, concluded at the end of 2012. In accordance with this document, the Zvezdochka enterprise must repair and upgrade both the multi-purpose submarines of the 945 “Barracuda” project that the Navy has. It is expected that after repair, two third-generation submarines will improve their characteristics and due to this they will be able to compare with newer submarines. Repair and modernization of the first will be the boat B-239 "Karp", then in the shop of the plant will lead the submarine B-276 "Kostroma". The work will take several years.

According to the press service of the Zvezdochka enterprise, at present ship repairmen are preparing for the first stage of work - the unloading of nuclear fuel from the submarine reactor. Such a “operation number one” will take some time. By the end of the year, the submarine “Karp” is supposed to be placed in the workshop of the ship-repair plant, after which repair work will begin. In accordance with the contract, the Zvezdochka plant is to transfer the upgraded submarine to the fleet in 2017. The deadlines for completing the repair of the Kostroma boat are still unknown.

According to reports, the repair and modernization of the two submarines of the 945 "Barracuda" project will improve their performance, as well as increase the resource. The life of the boats can be extended by about 10 years, but there is still no precise information on this subject: the final decision will be made later by the Ministry of Defense. It is possible that the boats "Karp" and "Kostroma" after the repair will remain in service for much longer periods.


On the left is the large Pskov submarine of the 945A Condor project, on the right the Kostroma submarine of the 945 Barracuda project. The main visual difference is the shape of the bow of the retractable devices and the conning tower.


Multipurpose nuclear submarines project 945 belong to the third generation. Their construction began in the late seventies. The head submarine "Karp" was laid in the middle of 1979, and was commissioned in September 84-th. The second submarine of the project, the Crab (now Kostroma), was built from 1984 to 1986 for the year and became part of the Northern Fleet in 1987. In the 1998, the Karp B-239 submarine was withdrawn from the fleet for economic reasons. For the next time, the head "Barracuda" was laid up in the city of Severodvinsk. The Kostroma submarine was in reserve in 2000-2008 for years, and was being repaired from 2003. Currently, Kostroma is once again in the combat formation of the Northern Fleet.

Two-body submarines of length 107 m have a surface displacement of 6300 t and a scuba 8200 t. The design is widely used titanium and its alloys. The boats are equipped with a nuclear power plant with OK-650A reactors with a thermal capacity of 190 MW. The power of the main turbo-gear unit is 50 thousand hp. With such a power plant, Barracudas are able to develop surface speeds up to 12,5 nodes and subsea speeds up to 35 nodes. The hull design allows you to dive to a depth of 480 m (working) or 600 m (limit). The crew of the submarines consists of 60 people, autonomy - 100 days.

The armament of the 945 “Barracuda” multi-purpose submarine consists of two torpedo tubes of the caliber 650 mm and four caliber 533 mm. According to various sources, the submarine’s ammunition includes up to 12 65-76 torpedoes or Waterfall anti-missile missile systems launched through torpedo tubes 650 mm. For use with torpedo tubes of caliber 533 mm, there are up to 32 ammunition of various types: USET-80 torpedoes, Squall and Waterfall missiles.

Details of the modernization of "Barracuda" is still unknown. Previously appeared unconfirmed reports, according to which during the repair almost all onboard systems, electronics and weapons will be replaced. Repairs and upgrades will also be a nuclear power plant. Due to the lack of official information, there are different opinions, which, however, may not be confirmed in the future. It is possible that the modernization and submarines of the 945 Ave will use systems and equipment used on submarines of other projects, for example, 885 "Ash". It is likely that as a result of the modernization of the submarine "Barracuda" will receive a new weapon, namely the Caliber missile system.

Until the end of this year, the first of the repaired submarines, the B-239 "Karp", will be brought into the shop of the enterprise, after which work on its repair and modernization will begin. The submarine will return to service approximately in 2017 year. After that, the "Star" will restore the Kostroma B-276 submarine. The deadline for the completion of the Kostroma repair is still unknown and, probably, has not yet been determined.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://vz.ru/
http://i-mash.ru/
http://deepstorm.ru/
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sakhalininsk
    Sakhalininsk 16 May 2014 08: 10
    +15
    It is very good that the ships are being taken out of slop puddles. Very good ships that after modernization can more than once add gray hair to western admirals.
  2. Ruslan 56
    Ruslan 56 16 May 2014 08: 35
    +13
    Good news. Cheered up all day.
  3. Rus86
    Rus86 16 May 2014 09: 21
    +4
    tell me if the changes are positive in the situation with the piers of the required parameters? (how to formulate correctly? those that would be comparable to the currently utilized Ural and Admirals, would not rot in the roadstead, just like that ?, after all, if it were properly and properly stored and maintained ... and if there was no second half of the 80s and 90s ... if ...) for the submarine fleet, as far as I know, the situation is similar
  4. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 16 May 2014 09: 38
    +7
    Our submarines have good potential for modernization ... it must be used to the full.
  5. mpa945
    mpa945 16 May 2014 09: 48
    +11
    Compared to yesterday’s article, at least Karp and Kostroma were not confused in the text.
    And in the photo of Carp and no.
    Author! Armament data again from Wiki? Carefully prepare the material
  6. alekc73
    alekc73 16 May 2014 09: 53
    +2
    They are preparing for repair for a long time. The contract was concluded in December 2012, but the repair did not start.
    1. mpa945
      mpa945 16 May 2014 10: 05
      0
      The question is in the project. Are you ready?
  7. altman
    altman 16 May 2014 12: 12
    +6
    Nothing will happen to titanium hulls .. the whole question is in the filling .. I am glad that "Nizhny Novgorod" is in the ranks! And after modernization it will last a long time.
    Still, the question is, why are the Krasny Sormov's capacities not involved in the construction and modernization of submarines ..
    1. Ajent cho
      Ajent cho 17 May 2014 18: 20
      0
      why the capacities of "Krasny Sormov" are not involved

      Yes, misunderstandings as with the Red Sormovo, and with the Falcon (aircraft factory). There were rumors, there is a large percentage of foreign capital - it would be necessary to get rid of dependence first. But this is from the category of OBS.
  8. Anton Gavrilov
    Anton Gavrilov 16 May 2014 13: 26
    +1
    Is it part of the equipment from Ashen? You cannot put the HACK there in any case from the 885 project — you will have to change the entire nose part and transfer the SLT to the cabin, closer to the center of the hull. You can’t put onboard HAS antennas either, you will have to redo the rugged hull, which it’s not realistic to do it at all. You can’t change the EU too much, the overall characteristics are different, and the meaning of the reactor is almost the same there, I also had to install the TZA. The only 1 output from Yasen is that it will receive a maximum of REV no more.
    1. mpa945
      mpa945 16 May 2014 13: 48
      +2
      Anton!
      Onboard antennas are already there. A robust housing for their installation has nothing to do with it.
      Replace analog electronics with a new ...
      At the same reactor and turbine (at 971), the noise was halved from the first to the last housing. Implement all of these activities is already good.
      In general, we read fortunes on coffee grounds. None of us saw the modernization project.
      1. Anton Gavrilov
        Anton Gavrilov 16 May 2014 19: 08
        +2
        Something is not noticeable there are airborne antennas.
        The on-board antennas have a large thickness - it is noticeable on the existing ash circuits that the first compartment is much narrower after it, and this is not due to the contours of the case, but just the need for space for the on-board antennas.
        On Yasene-M, by replacing the OK-650В reactor with KTP-6, switching to Mira Mirage, significantly better characteristics of the new equipment, and disproportionately better build quality, the noise level and physical fields can be very significantly reduced.
        In general, yes, you need to watch and wait patiently.
      2. Anton Gavrilov
        Anton Gavrilov 16 May 2014 19: 09
        +2
        Here it is noticeable.
        1. mpa945
          mpa945 16 May 2014 19: 35
          +2
          Anton!
          945 is two-hulled. We assume that they are located in the inter-side space.
          On Yasene-M, by replacing the OK-650В reactor with KTP-6, switching to Mira Mirage, significantly better characteristics of the new equipment, and disproportionately better build quality, the noise level and physical fields can be very significantly reduced.
          Let's wait for at least the completion of the tests to conclude that "incomparably better build quality"
      3. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 17 May 2014 11: 57
        +8
        Quote: mpa945
        On the same reactor and turbine (on 971), the noise was halved from the first to the last housing.

        Hello paul
        To you, as a professional, I will tell you: to reduce the noise of the submarine, put a water cannon, as the Americans did on Volka (at Alrosa they worked it out for the 636 project), throw out the GTZA - go to full electromotion, replace the Meduza-2 PGP with a solid polymer , install cascade vibration isolation and screens - and you won't recognize your boat! Or rather, you won't hear!
        And as for electronics and weapons, this issue is not even discussed - everything needs to be changed to digital and piezoceramics, and even lead can be converted to lead titanite. The question is how well the modernization project has been worked out and how much money has been allocated for it.
        1. mpa945
          mpa945 17 May 2014 12: 35
          +3
          I completely agree with the question too.
          Although of course we dream ... This level of modernization will cost a lot of money.
          On the other hand, IF all THIS could be implemented, besides an amazing result in a product, they would have got such an amazing breakthrough in the development of industry.
          I think it’s more expensive than money. But what do TAM think? ...
        2. Anton Gavrilov
          Anton Gavrilov 17 May 2014 16: 25
          0
          Alas, the jet propulsion is unlikely to be put on it. As far as I know, the creation of a water jet requires a lot of money and a very long and thorough development. But everything else is quite possible and they will be implemented. It’s a pity that Yasene-M has at least the first 2 boats will definitely not switch to electric propulsion ... Although TZA is used, it is rare only at high speed.
          1. mpa945
            mpa945 17 May 2014 17: 02
            +2
            Anton!
            "Vodomet" was studied and tested on 671 in the 70s.
            He was put on Alrosa.
            There is nothing super complicated.
            Advantages:
            The diameter is smaller, the shaft speed is higher, the main gearbox is smaller, the body shields the pulsations, the straighteners at the "inlet and outlet" optimize the flow on the impeller.
            Minus: long "lifetime" of the hydrodynamic wake.
            I will not give figures on the effect of application, they did not come across OI. hi
            1. Anton Gavrilov
              Anton Gavrilov 17 May 2014 17: 45
              0
              There are just some difficulties, once again I need long and extensive studies for implementation on each boat - for each boat you need to create your own propulsion. Of the minuses you forgot to mention something: first, problems with the placement of steering wheels begin, secondly, reliability is lower .
              1. mpa945
                mpa945 17 May 2014 18: 13
                0
                Anton!
                The screw is also purely individual.
                But not on every side. And for every project. Which is true for Waterjets.
                Of the minuses, you forgot to mention something: firstly, problems with the placement of rudders begin

                Just the opposite. The straightening device at the inlet smooths out the unevenness of the incoming flow from the "steering group". The flow is more even on the impeller than on the screw.
                secondly, lower reliability.

                [media = http: // http: //www.uhlib.ru/tehnicheskie_nauki/boevye_korabli_mira_na_rube
                zhe_xx_xxi_vekov_chast_i_podvodnye_lodki / pic_93.jpg] The Britons apply. And the data on the statistics have no failures. Because there are no statistics.
                But! Considering that the rotating parts are inside the nozzle body, it seems to me that damage is less possible than for a screw.
    2. Dart2027
      Dart2027 16 May 2014 19: 51
      +2
      Different fittings - valves, pumps, filters ... In short, what can be replaced without building the boat from scratch.
      1. Anton Gavrilov
        Anton Gavrilov 16 May 2014 21: 29
        0
        Well, this is understandable, otherwise it would be essentially a new boat.
        Remember my comment under the post about the order for American boats, in which I wrote about the difficulties encountered in the construction of the head boat. I meant that there would clearly be no such problems, and therefore, the overall quality will also be much higher.
        1. mpa945
          mpa945 17 May 2014 09: 33
          0
          Problems with the lead ship will be for sure. I agree one hundred percent
  9. Blad_21617
    Blad_21617 16 May 2014 15: 24
    0
    eh still 705-k would have been repaired by those that remained then the song would have been! good
    1. mpa945
      mpa945 16 May 2014 15: 42
      +1
      Do not get excited Vlad, we won’t pull. Equipment powered by 400Hz was not enough.
    2. Anton Gavrilov
      Anton Gavrilov 16 May 2014 18: 57
      +2
      In fact, all the boats of the 705K project have already been scrapped ...
  10. sub307
    sub307 16 May 2014 16: 05
    +1
    Here is the phrase: "The construction is widely used titanium and its alloys".
    I have always believed that titanium alloys are used in the "construction". But I did not suspect that titanium in its pure form. Maybe what "slept"?
  11. Bene valete
    Bene valete 16 May 2014 17: 38
    0
    The article is both good and sad ...
    One side. it seems like a good repair, a return to service, etc., but on the other you understand ... Rubbish is already all from the last century and all this (about repair and modernization) is essentially just support afloat for the simulation of a warship . Yes, and this is not done in fact, chatter alone.
    New ships are needed and the faster the better!
    1. Anton Gavrilov
      Anton Gavrilov 16 May 2014 18: 58
      +3
      You are specifically behind the times .... Nothing is being done there .... Already carried out a defect, and they are preparing the boat for staging in the workshop.
    2. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 17 May 2014 11: 33
      +8
      Quote: Bene valete
      . Junk is already all from the last century and all this (about repair and modernization)

      Are you talking about the case or its contents? If about the contents, then they will just change it. Surely they will put the new antenna off, put the analog signal processing to digital, put the AOKS, change the energy and so on. And about the hull, so amers he still dreams like a pipe dream - they do not have titanium boats. It was only for us to do. Yes, expensive, but weights, corrosion, magnetism, unit loads and yield strength ... The game was worth the candle!
    3. Smiles to you
      Smiles to you 17 May 2014 21: 16
      -1
      Your concerns, I share ...
  12. 1c-inform-city
    1c-inform-city 17 May 2014 00: 54
    +3
    Just returned from Sevastopol! The news, though not the first freshness, is good. May God be done on time. I stood on the ferry for 6 hours. But there was no 12th day on the way back. Inexpensive housing 300 rubles per person. (This is in Kache.)
  13. capex1
    capex1 17 May 2014 10: 30
    0
    We urgently need to build up and at the same time accelerate the construction of the fleet of the ocean zone (thereby supporting the image of a superpower), but at the same time we need to build a fleet of near and middle zones at an accelerated pace to protect our own territory. We need to focus on ships (submarine and surface), which will carry on board the most accurate missile weapons. Indeed, in the event of a conflict, a squadron of missile cruisers can very much ruffle a vaunted carrier fleet of a potential enemy (to say the least).
  14. Maz
    Maz 17 May 2014 15: 18
    +4
    Good luck!
  15. dmitrij.blyuz
    dmitrij.blyuz 17 May 2014 22: 35
    +1
    There are no words.
  16. Jedi
    Jedi 18 May 2014 11: 58
    -2
    Quote: Boa constrictor KAA
    It was only for us to do. Yes, expensive, but weights, corrosion, magnetism, unit loads and yield strength ... The game was worth the candle!

    "NAM" as I understand it -sssr. and when we are enthusiastically told that they will change the "stuffing" on the boat, with my narrow-minded mind I understand by the word "stuffing" - electronics. and now the question to fill in: whose production is the electronics ???
    1. Anton Gavrilov
      Anton Gavrilov 18 May 2014 13: 00
      0
      Ours is still.
    2. mpa945
      mpa945 18 May 2014 13: 05
      +2
      This is just
      near mind
      under the word "filling"
      I ... understand - electronics

      But in reality these are weapons systems. And it will be domestic production.
      And there will also be a bunch of mechanisms, and also not over the puddles made.
      That no one has to solve any problems, no one claims.
      The presence of problems requires their solution.
      In your opinion is not worth it?
  17. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 21 June 2014 11: 59
    0
    It only remains to restore production at the Krasnoye Sormovo plant, which built the Barakuda, then it will be quite good. And then "Zvezdochka" is not able to meet the current needs of the Navy.

Предприятие «Звездочка» займется модернизацией «Барракуд»

В ближайшие годы российский военно-морской флот должен получить несколько новых подлодок разных классов и проектов. Помимо строительства новых субмарин планируется модернизировать несколько старых, повысив их характеристики до требуемого уровня. Как стало известно несколько дней назад, начата подготовка к ремонту и модернизации одной из имеющихся у флота подлодок. Северодвинский Центр судоремонта «Звездочка» начал готовиться к ремонту многоцелевой атомной подлодки Б-239 «Карп».

Предприятие «Звездочка» займется модернизацией «Барракуд»


Недавно стартовавшие работы выполняются в рамках контракта министерства обороны, заключенного в конце 2012 года. В соответствии с этим документом предприятие «Звездочка» должно отремонтировать и модернизировать обе имеющиеся у ВМФ многоцелевые АПЛ проекта 945 «Барракуда». Ожидается, что после ремонта две подводные лодки третьего поколения улучшат свои характеристики и благодаря этому смогут сравниться с более новыми субмаринами. Ремонт и модернизацию первой пройдет лодка Б-239 «Карп», затем в цех завода заведут подводный крейсер Б-276 «Кострома». На проведение работ понадобится несколько лет.


Как сообщила пресс-служба предприятия «Звездочка», в настоящее время судоремонтники ведут подготовку к первому этапу работ – выгрузке ядерного топлива из реактора субмарины. Такая «операция номер один» займет некоторое время. До конца года предполагается поместить подлодку «Карп» в цех судоремонтного завода, после чего начнутся ремонтные работы. В соответствии с контрактом завод «Звездочка» должен передать модернизированную подлодку флоту в 2017 году. Сроки завершения ремонта лодки «Кострома» пока неизвестны.

По имеющимся данным, ремонт и модернизация двух АПЛ проекта 945 «Барракуда» позволят улучшить их характеристики, а также увеличить ресурс. Сроки эксплуатации лодок могут быть продлены примерно на 10 лет, однако точные сведения на этот счет пока отсутствуют: окончательное решение позже будет принято министерством обороны. Вполне возможно, что лодки «Карп» и «Кострома» после ремонта останутся в строю на значительно большие сроки.

Предприятие «Звездочка» займется модернизацией «Барракуд»
Слева большая АПЛ "Псков" проекта 945А "Кондор", справа АПЛ "Кострома" проекта 945 "Барракуда". Главное визуальное отличие - форма носовой части ограждения выдвижных устройств и боевой рубки


Многоцелевые атомные подлодки проекта 945 относятся к третьему поколению. Их строительство началось в конце семидесятых годов. Головная субмарина «Карп» была заложена в середине 1979 года и введена в строй в сентябре 84-го. Вторая подлодка проекта, «Краб» (ныне «Кострома»), строилась с 1984 по 1986 год и вошла в состав Северного флота в 1987 году. В 1998 году АПЛ Б-239 «Карп» по экономическим причинам была выведена из состава флота. В течение следующего времени головная «Барракуда» стояла на приколе в г. Северодвинске. Субмарина «Кострома» в 2000-2008 годах находилась в резерве, а с 2003-го проходила ремонт. В настоящее время «Кострома» вновь находится в боевом строю Северного флота.

Двухкорпусные подлодки длиной 107 м имеют надводное водоизмещение 6300 т и подводное 8200 т. В конструкции широко используется титан и его сплавы. Лодки оснащены ядерной энергоустановкой с реакторами ОК-650А с тепловой мощностью 190 МВт. Мощность главного турбозубчатого агрегата – 50 тыс л.с. С такой энергоустановкой «Барракуды» способны развивать надводную скорость до 12,5 узлов и подводную до 35 узлов. Конструкция корпуса позволяет погружаться на глубину 480 м (рабочая) или 600 м (предельная). Экипаж подлодок состоит из 60 человек, автономность – 100 суток.

Вооружение многоцелевых АПЛ проекта 945 «Барракуда» состоит из двух торпедных аппаратов калибра 650 мм и четырех калибра 533 мм. По разным данным, в боекомплект подлодок входит до 12 торпед 65-76 или ракет противолодочного ракетного комплекса «Водопад», запускаемых через торпедные аппараты калибра 650 мм. Для использования с торпедными аппаратами калибра 533 мм имеются до 32 боеприпасов различных типов: торпеды УСЭТ-80, ракеты «Шквал» и «Водопад».

Подробности модернизации «Барракуд» пока неизвестны. Ранее появлялись неподтвержденные сообщения, согласно которым в ходе ремонта будут заменены почти все бортовые системы, электроника и вооружение. Ремонт и модернизацию также пройдет ядерная энергоустановка. Ввиду отсутствия официальной информации высказываются различные мнения, которые, однако, могут не подтвердиться в будущем. Возможно, при модернизации АПЛ пр. 945 будут использоваться системы и оборудование, используемые на субмаринах иных проектов, например, 885 «Ясень». Вполне вероятно, что в результате модернизации подлодки «Барракуда» получат новое оружие, а именно ракетный комплекс «Калибр».

До конца этого года первая из ремонтируемых подлодок, Б-239 «Карп», будет заведена в цех предприятия, после чего начнутся работы по ее ремонту и модернизации. Подлодка вернется в строй ориентировочно в 2017 году. После этого «Звездочка» займется восстановлением субмарины Б-276 «Кострома». Сроки завершения ремонта «Костромы» пока неизвестны и, вероятно, еще не определены.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://vz.ru/
http://i-mash.ru/
http://deepstorm.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Сахалинец 16 мая 2014 08:10
    Очень хорошо, что корабли выводят из отстойных луж. Очень неплохие корабли которые после модернизации смогут не единожды дообавить седых волос западным адмиралам.
  2. руслан 56 16 мая 2014 08:35
    Хорошая новость. Подняла настроение на весь день.
    руслан 56
  3. Rus86 16 мая 2014 09:21
    подскажите, если изменения, в положительную сторону ,в ситуации с пирсами нужных параметров? (как правильно сформулировать? те что бы корабли, соизмеримые с утилизируемым ныне "Уралом" и "Адмиралами", не гнили на рейде, просто так?, ведь, если бы, как следует и надлежащим образом хранился и содержался... и если бы не было второй половины 80 и 90х...если бы...) для подводного флота, насколько знаю, ситуация схожая
  4. silberwolf88 16 мая 2014 09:38
    У наших подлодок хороший потенциал по модернизации ... его надо использовать по полной.
  5. mpa945 16 мая 2014 09:48
    По сравнению со вчерашней статьей, хоть в тексте не напутали Карп с Костромой.
    А на фото Карпа и нету.
    Автор! Данные по вооружению опять из Вики? Тщательнее надо готовить материал
  6. alekc73 16 мая 2014 09:53
    Долго готовятся к ремонту.Контракт заключен в декабре 2012г,а ремонт по существу не начинался.
    1. mpa945 16 мая 2014 10:05
      Вопрос в проекте. Готов ли?
  7. altman 16 мая 2014 12:12
    Титановым корпусам ничего не будет..весь вопрос в начинке..Радует что "Нижний Новгород" в строю! А после модернизации прослужит еще долго.
    И все же волнует вопрос, почему не задействованы мощности "Красного Сормова" в постройке и модернизации подводных лодок..
    1. Ajent Cho 17 мая 2014 18:20
      почему не задействованы мощности "Красного Сормова"

      Да, непонятки как с Красным Сормово, так и с Соколом (авиационный завод). Были слухи, там большой процент иностранного капитала - надо бы от зависимости сначала избавиться. Но это из разряда ОБС.
  8. Антон Гаврилов 16 мая 2014 13:26
    Часть оборудования от Ясеня-это как ?ГАК туда в любом случае от 885-го проекта не поставишь-придется всю носовую часть менять и переносить ТА под рубку,ближе к центру корпуса.Бортовые антенны ГАС тоже не поставишь-придется переделывать прочный корпус,что вообще нереально сделать.ЭУ тоже сильно не поменяешь-габаритные характеристики разные,да и смысл реактор там почти такой же стоит,ТЗА тоже старый пришлось ставить.Вывод только 1-от Ясеня она максимум получит часть РЭВ не более того.
    1. mpa945 16 мая 2014 13:48
      Антон!
      Бортовые антенны там уже стоят. Прочный корпус для их установки не причем.
      Заменят аналоговую электронику на новую...
      На одном и том же реакторе и турбине(на 971) шум снизили в два раза от первого корпуса к последнему. Внедрить все эти мероприятия уже неплохо.
      А вообще гадаем на кофейной гуще. Проект модернизации никто из нас не видел.
      1. Антон Гаврилов 16 мая 2014 19:08
        Что-то не заметны там бортовые антенны.
        Бортовые антенны имеют большую толщину-на имеющихся схемах Ясеня заметно,что первый отсек значительно уже следующих за ним,и вызвано это не обводами корпуса,а как раз необходимостью места под бортовые антенны.
        Вот на Ясене-М за счет замены реактора ОК-650В на КТП-6,перехода на ТЗА Мираж,значительно лучших характеристик нового оборудования,и несоизмеримо лучшего качества сборки,уровень шума и физических полей удастся очень значительно снизить.
        А вообще,да нужно смотреть и терпеливо ждать.
      2. Антон Гаврилов 16 мая 2014 19:09
        Вот тут это заметно.
        1. mpa945 16 мая 2014 19:35
          Антон!
          945 -двухкорпусная. Будем считать расположены в междубортном пространстве.
          Вот на Ясене-М за счет замены реактора ОК-650В на КТП-6,перехода на ТЗА Мираж,значительно лучших характеристик нового оборудования,и несоизмеримо лучшего качества сборки,уровень шума и физических полей удастся очень значительно снизить.
          Давайте дождемся хотя бы завершения испытаний, чтобы делать выводу о "несоизмеримо лучшего качества сборки"
      3. Удав КАА 17 мая 2014 11:57
        Цитата: mpa945
        На одном и том же реакторе и турбине(на 971) шум снизили в два раза от первого корпуса к последнему.

        Павел, здравствуйте!
        Вам, как профессионалу, скажу: чтобы снизить шум ПЛА, поставьте водомет, как то сделали американцы на Волке (на Алросе его отрабатывали под 636 проект), выкиньте ГТЗА -- перейдите на полное электродвижение, замените ПГП "Медуза-2" на сплошное полимерное, установите каскадную виброизоляцию и экраны -- и вы не узнаете свою лодку! Вернее -- не услышите!
        А насчет электроники и оружия, так этот вопрос даже не обсуждается -- все нужно менять на цифру и пьзокерамику, а то и на титанит свинца перейти можно. Вопрос в том, насколько проработан проект модернизации и сколько на него выделили денег.
        1. mpa945 17 мая 2014 12:35
          Согласен полностью и с вопросом тоже.
          Хотя конечно мечтаем... Такой уровень модернизации обойдется очень не дешево.
          С другой стороны ЕСЛИ все ЭТО УДАЛОСЬ бы воплотить, кроме потрясающего результата в изделии, получили бы такой потрясающий рывок в развитии промышленности.
          Я думою, что это дороже денег. А вот как думают ТАМ?...
        2. Антон Гаврилов 17 мая 2014 16:25
          Водометный движитель увы на нее вряд-ли поставят.Насколько я знаю создание водомета требует больших вложений денег,и очень долгой и тщательной разработки.А вот все остальное вполне возможно и внедрят.жаль,что и на Ясене-М по крайней мере на первых 2 лодках точно,так и не перейдут на электродвижение...Хотя ТЗА используется,только на высокой скорости хода-то есть редко.
          1. mpa945 17 мая 2014 17:02
            Антон!
            "Водомет" прорабатывался и испытывался еще на 671 в 70-е.
            Ставился на Алросу.
            Ничего сверхсложного нет.
            Преимущества:
            Диаметр меньше, выше обороты вала, меньше главный редуктор, корпус экранирует пульсации, спрямляющие аппараты на "входе и выходе" оптимизируют поток на рабочем колесе.
            Минус: длительное "время жизни" гидродинамического следа.
            Цифры по эффекту применения не приведу, в ОИ не попадались. hi
            1. Антон Гаврилов 17 мая 2014 17:45
              Сложности то как раз есть,еще раз повторюсь нужны долгие и обширные исследования для внедрения на каждой лодке-для каждой лодки нужно создавать свой отдельный движитель.Из минусов вы забыли упомянуть кое-что:во первых начинаются проблемы с размещением рулей,во вторых ниже надежность.
              1. mpa945 17 мая 2014 18:13
                Антон!
                Винт то же сугобо индивидуален.
                Но не на каждый борт. А на каждый проект. Что справедливо и для Водометов.
                Из минусов вы забыли упомянуть кое-что:во первых начинаются проблемы с размещением рулей

                Как раз наоборот. Спрямляющий аппарат на входе сглаживает неравномерность набегающего потока от "рулевой группы". На рабочем колесе поток более равномерный, чем на винте.
                во вторых ниже надежность.

                [media=http://http://www.uhlib.ru/tehnicheskie_nauki/boevye_korabli_mira_na_rube
                zhe_xx_xxi_vekov_chast_i_podvodnye_lodki/pic_93.jpg] Мелкобританцы применяют. А у на данных по статистике отказов нет. Потому,как статистики нет.
                Но! учитывая, что вращающиеся части находятся внутри корпуса-насадки, мне представляется, что повреждения менее возможны, чем для винта.
    2. Dart2027 16 мая 2014 19:51
      Разная арматура - клапаны, насосы, фильтры... Короче то, что можно заменить не строя лодку с нуля.
      1. Антон Гаврилов 16 мая 2014 21:29
        Ну это понятно,иначе это была бы по сути уже новая лодка.
        Помните мой комментарий под постом про заказ на американские лодки,в котором я писал про те трудности с которым столкнулись при постройке головной лодки.Я имел ввиду,Что вот таких проблем там явно не будет и следовательно,общее качество тоже будет намного выше.
        1. mpa945 17 мая 2014 09:33
          Проблемы с головным кораблем будут точно. Согласен на все сто
  9. Blad_21617 16 мая 2014 15:24
    эх еще бы пр. 705-к отремонтировали те что остались вот тогда бы песня бы была! good
    1. mpa945 16 мая 2014 15:42
      Не горячись Влад, не потянем. Оборудования под питание 400Гц нестало.
    2. Антон Гаврилов 16 мая 2014 18:57
      Вообще-то все лодки проекта 705К уже пущены на слом...
  10. sub307 16 мая 2014 16:05
    Вот зта фраза:" В конструкции широко используется титан и его сплавы".
    Я всегда считал, что в "конструкции" используются как раз сплавы титана. Но, чтобы титан в чистом виде - не подозревал. Может чего "проспал"?
  11. Bene valete 16 мая 2014 17:38
    Статья и хорошая и грустная ...
    С одной стороны. вроде хорошо ремонт,возвращение в строй и т.п., а с другой понимаешь ...Хлам это уже всё из прошлого века и всё это (про ремонт и модернизацию) по сути просто поддержка на плаву для имитации, отслужившего свой срок боевого корабля. Да и это по факту не делается, болтовня одна.
    Новые нужны корабли и чем быстрее тем лучше !
    1. Антон Гаврилов 16 мая 2014 18:58
      Вы конкретно отстали от жизни....Не делается там ничего....Уже провели дефектацию,и готовят лодку к постановке в цех.
    2. Удав КАА 17 мая 2014 11:33
      Цитата: Bene valete
      .Хлам это уже всё из прошлого века и всё это (про ремонт и модернизацию)

      Вы про корпус или его содержимое? Если про содержимое, то его-то как раз менять и будут. Наверняка новую антенну гас поставят, аналоговую обработку сигнала переведут на цифру, АОКС поставят, энергетику поменяют и тп. А насчет корпуса, так амерам он до сих пор снится как несбыточная мечта -- нет у них титановых лодок. Это было под силу только нам. Да, дорого, но веса, коррозия, магнетизм, удельные нагрузки и предел текучести... Игра стоила свеч!
    3. Улыбок Тебе 17 мая 2014 21:16
      Ваши опасения, разделяю...
      Улыбок Тебе
  12. 1c-inform-city 17 мая 2014 00:54
    Только что вернулся из Севастополя ! Новость хоть и не первой свежести , но радует . Дай бог выполнят в срок . Стоял на паром 6 часов . Но на обратном пути очереди не было 12 числа . Недорогое жильё 300 рублей на человека.(это в Каче .)
  13. capex1 17 мая 2014 10:30
    Нам крайне необходимо наращивать и при том ускоренными темпами строительство флота океанской зоны(тем самым поддерживая имидж сверхдержавы), но при этом нам сверхускоренными темпами необходимо строить флот ближней и средней зоны для охраны собственной территории. Нам необходимо делать упор на корабли(подводные и надводные), которые будут нести на своем борту сверхточное ракетное оружие. Ведь в случае конфликта эскадра ракетных крейсеров может очень сильно потрепать хваленый авианосный флот вероятного противника(если не сказать большего).
  14. Маз 17 мая 2014 15:18
    В добрый путь!
  15. dmitrij.blyuz 17 мая 2014 22:35
    Просто-нет слов.
    dmitrij.blyuz
  16. джедай 18 мая 2014 11:58
    Цитата: Удав КАА
    Это было под силу только нам. Да, дорого, но веса, коррозия, магнетизм, удельные нагрузки и предел текучести... Игра стоила свеч!

    "НАМ" это я так понимаю -ссср. и когда нам с энтузиазмом рассказывают о том, что поменяют на лодке "начинку", я своим недалёким умом под словом "начинка" понимаю - электроника. а теперь вопрос на засыпку: чьего производства электроника???
    джедай
    1. Антон Гаврилов 18 мая 2014 13:00
      Наша чьего же еще.
    2. mpa945 18 мая 2014 13:05
      Это только
      недалёким умом
      под словом "начинка"
      я... понимаю - электроника

      А на самом деле это системы вооружения. И будет это отечественного производства.
      А так же будет куча механизмов, и тоже не за лужей сделанных.
      То, что не придется решать никаких проблем, никто не утверждает.
      Наличие проблем требует их решения.
      По Вашему не стоит?
  17. Evgeniy667b 21 июня 2014 11:59
    Остается только восстановить производство на заводе "Красное Сормово", который строил Баракуды, тогда будет совсем неплохо. А То "Звездочка" не в состоянии удовлетворить текущие потребности ВМФ.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня