The concept of a new generation of Chinese tank

5


Blog china-arsenal.blogspot.com published a projection of promising Chinese tank a new generation developed according to a reckless scheme with remote control of weapons.

The car's crew consists of two people - a driver and a gunner, whose workplaces are located in front of the hull. The automatic loader is equipped with unitary ammunition. The living area is separated from the central combat compartment by armor plates. The tank is equipped with a long-barreled 120 mm cannon, two twin machine guns of caliber 12,7 mm and grenade launchers of caliber 40 mm. The machine will be equipped with the most advanced detection and target designation system.

Dual-purpose machine guns can be used both in automatic (when solving air defense tasks) and manual modes (to support infantry). Machine guns can fire at air targets at a range of 1500 m and at altitudes up to 1000 m. The tank is equipped with a radar that detects air targets at a distance of 8000 m.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. CARTRIDGE
    +2
    30 June 2011 12: 29
    they probably thought to copy from the t-95, but they didn’t accept it, now this project will stall lol
    1. Joker
      0
      30 June 2011 12: 32
      Tooting.

      wink
  2. Stavr
    Stavr
    +2
    30 June 2011 12: 47
    The radar is useful, but the caliber is small. And the low location of the turret and sights does not allow you to consider targets in time. And for the rest: what is the filling, such will be the combat capabilities of this product. They are far from the Black Eagle, but the Chinese are cunning because, unlike the Russians, they do not stand still.
    1. His
      0
      30 June 2011 12: 52
      That's right too. But they don’t have a school, everything is just blindly copied
  3. 0
    15 October 2013 22: 47
    At 95 looks like

Концепция китайского танка нового поколения



Блог china-arsenal.blogspot.com опубликовал проекции перспективного китайского танка нового поколения, разработанного по безбашенной схеме с дистанционным управлением вооружения.

Экипаж машины состоит из двух человек - механика-водителя и наводчика, рабочие места которых расположены в передней части корпуса. Автомат заряжания оснащен унитарными боеприпасами. Жилая зона разделена от центрального боевого отсека броневыми листами. Танк оснащен длинноствольной 120 мм пушкой, двумя спаренными пулеметами калибра 12,7 мм и гранатометами калибра 40 мм. Машина будет оснащена самой современной системой обнаружения и целеуказания.


Пулеметы двойного назначения могут применяться как в автоматическом (при решении задач ПВО), так и ручном режимах (для поддержки пехоты). Пулеметы могут обстреливать воздушные цели на дальности 1500 м и на высотах до 1000 м. Танк оснащен РЛС, которая обнаруживает воздушные цели на расстояния 8000 м.

Первоисточник:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ПАТРОН
    ПАТРОН 30 июня 2011 12:29
    +2
    они наверно думали скопировать с т-95,да его на вооружение не приняли-теперь этот проект заглохнет lol
    1. Джокер
      Джокер 30 июня 2011 12:32
      0
      Верно подмечено.

      wink
  2. Stavr
    Stavr 30 июня 2011 12:47
    +2
    РЛС полезна, а вот калибр маловат. Да и низкое расположение башни и прицелов не позволяет вовремя рассмотреть цели. А в остальном: какова начинка, такие и будут боевые возможности этого изделия. До "Черного Орла" им далеко, но китайцы хитры тем уже, что в отличие от россиян, на месте не стоят.
    1. Свой Офлайн
      Свой (Свой) 30 июня 2011 12:52
      0
      Тоже правильно. Но у них нет школы, все просто слепо копируется
  3. denchick23 Офлайн
    denchick23 (Денис) 15 октября 2013 22:47
    0
    На т 95 похож
Картина дня