Military Review

War after Victory Day

11
War after Victory Day



Last German garrison surrendered in September 1945 th - on the island of Nordostland

De jure, the Great Patriotic War ended on May 8 of the year 1945 Central European Time (The Second World War ended only with the signing of Japan’s surrender of 2 on September 1945 of the year). However, de facto battles with the Germans continued throughout the summer of that year, and the last German garrison surrendered only in September of the 1945 year.

For the USSR, the war with the Nazi gangs ended only in the middle of the 1950-s, when the last Bandera in Western Ukraine and the Forest Brothers in the Baltic States were liquidated. Thousands of servicemen and tens of thousands of civilians were killed in the battles with them. One of the last Nazi militants on the territory of the USSR was killed and only at all in the 1976 year - Khasukh Magomadov in Chechnya. Only from 1944 th to 1951 year did Magomadov's gang kill 33 party and Soviet workers. The last victims of Magomadov were the KGB lieutenant colonel GK, who was killed in 1974 in KNB, killed in 1976. Salko and squad Said Chabdarkhanov, mortally wounded in 69, during the detention of the XNUMX-year-old militant.

Battle of Berlin and the capitulation of Germany

The battle for the Reichstag in Berlin began on 29 on April 1945. Early in the morning of May 1, Lieutenant Alexei Berest and sergeants Mikhail Egorov and Meliton Kantaria hoisted a red banner over the Reichstag. This banner became known as the Banner of Victory, although before and after Berest, Egorov and Kantaria, Soviet soldiers installed red flags on the roof of the Reichstag. This moment was the turning point in the battle for Berlin.

On May 1 in 3 hours of 50 minutes, the Wehrmacht Army General Staff General Krebs arrived at the command post of the 8 Guards Army for talks. However, Stalin ordered not to negotiate, except for the unconditional surrender. The German command was given an ultimatum: if no agreement was given to unconditional surrender before the 10 watch, the Soviet troops would be hit. Requirements for surrender were rejected and Soviet troops in the 10 hours of 40 minutes opened fire on the center of Berlin.

On the night of May 2 in 1 an hour of 50 minutes a message was received from the Germans: “We send our envoys to the Bismarck-Strasse bridge. Stop military action. " By 15, the remnants of the Berlin garrison (134 000 people) surrendered.

Formally, the war ended precisely at this time - the night of May 2. However, the victory had to be consolidated legally. On the night of May 7 in the French city of Reims, an act of surrender to Germany was signed, according to which with the 23 watch of 8 in May fighting ceased on all fronts.


Fighting in the streets of Berlin. Photo: Ivan Shagin, TASS photo chronicle reproduction


The “Rheim Protocol” stipulated that the act was not a comprehensive surrender agreement of Germany. However, the USSR put forward the requirement of unconditional surrender as the only condition for ending the war. Stalin believed that the Western allies could outwit him, especially since even then the Soviet intelligence reported on the British plan to start a war against the Soviets in the summer of 1945, including using the German units that had surrendered. Another reason for signing an unconditional surrender was that the Germans did not stop the final resistance on the Eastern Front.

At the insistence of Stalin, representatives of the Allies gathered again in Berlin and, together with the Soviet side, signed on May 8, 1945, another Act on the surrender of Germany. The parties agreed that the first act will be called preliminary, and the second - final. The final Act of unconditional surrender of Germany and its armed forces on behalf of the German Wehrmacht was signed by Field Marshal Wilhelm Keitel, Navy Commander-in-Chief Admiral Hans-Georg von Friedeburg, Colonel General aviation Hans-Jürgen Stumpf. The USSR was represented by the Deputy Supreme Commander-in-Chief, Marshal Georgy Zhukov, and the Allies, Chief Marshal of the United Kingdom Aviation, Arthur William Tedder. As witnesses were present the US Army General Carl Spaats and the Commander-in-Chief of the French Army, General Jean-Joseph Marie Gabriel de Latre de Tassigny.

The signing of the final Act took place on May 8 on 1945: 22 Central European Time (May 43 on 9: 00 Moscow time) in the Berlin suburb of Karlshorst. It is because of the time difference that Victory Day is celebrated in most Western countries on May 43, and in the post-Soviet countries - May 8.

But 8 and 9 May is not the only option for Victory Day. In Great Britain and the countries of the British Commonwealth this event is celebrated on 7 in May, however it is still associated with the 8 number - when a huge number of people gathered in London on Trafalgar Square and near Buckingham Palace, where King George VI and Prime Minister Winston Churchill congratulated the British from the balcony. In Holland and Denmark, Victory Day is declared 5 of May (the date of liberation of the countries from the Germans), and on the small island of Sark, lying in the English Channel and being part of Guernsey's crown English possession, Victory Day is 10 of May.

German Resistance after the Surrender Act

In the period from 9 to 17 in May, the Red Army captured about 1,5 million enemy soldiers and officers and 101 general on the basis of the Surrender Act (not only Wehrmacht military workers, but also collaborators from other countries, including former Soviet citizens , Hitler's minions - Cossack units and Vlasovites, about 200 thousand people). But active hostilities on the Eastern Front with the signing of the surrender of Germany did not stop.


Hans-Jürgen Stumpf, Wilhelm Keitel and Hans-Georg von Friedeburg (left to right) during the signing of the unconditional surrender in Berlin. Photo: UIG / Getty Images


Only the 11 of May ended the Prague operation (some German units continued resistance until the evening of May 12). The liberation of Yugoslavia from the Nazis (not only Germans, but also Croatian and Slovenian units that fought for Hitler) ended on May 15. In these battles after 9 in May, several thousand Soviet soldiers were killed in Czechoslovakia and Yugoslavia.

The isolated resistance of the Germans lasted for about a month.

A Soviet veteran recalls: “We were transferred to Latvia from the Finnish border. They attacked Prekul, prepared for the final defeat of the Germans, but did not go on the offensive, we had already taken Berlin, and the sack remained, the Army Group Kurland, which the Germans planned to use to attack Leningrad, got into it. On May 9, the Germans surrendered, and on May 10 we were allowed to attack the remnants of the Vlasovites and the Greens (as the Latvian and Lithuanian Nazis called themselves. - RP). They fought well, saw how they chained themselves to machine guns. Anyway, they were dying. 12 of May reached the coast, to Tukums-Libau, Vlasov’s remnants tried to escape on water to Sweden and Finland ”.

Headed this German resistance in Latvia, Walter Kruger. “He used his last days, which he was destined to end in Courland, to save his Latvian combat comrades. Freeing them from their oath of allegiance, he supplied them with military uniforms and formed small groups of 10 people who leaked through the positions of Russian troops to continue the struggle in the depths of the forests of their homeland.

The group in which Uncle Kruger himself was located was discovered by the Russians 22 in May 1945 in the forest on the East Prussian border and blocked by them. Having shot all the cartridges of his pistol at the enemy, Walter Kruger was the last to stop his life, ”one of the participants in his commando group later recalled.

The most significant resistance of the Germans after 9 in May was on the Danish island of Bornholm, which lies in the Baltic Sea just north of Pomerania. Red Army units landed on the island, but in the command of the German part they believed that the British should accept the surrender of all units in Denmark. On May 10, the commander of the 25 of the thousandth garrison, Captain von Kampz, decided to fight the Red Army, at the same time sending a letter to the British command in Hamburg that "he is waiting for the British to land on Bornholm, and until that time he is ready to defend the Russians."

Three army officers arrested von Kampz of 11 in May and the bulk of the Germans capitulated. But 4 thousands of people continued to fight until May 19, until they were completely defeated. Hundreds of Soviet soldiers died in these battles for Bornholm.

This was not the only time that the Germans fought with the Red Army after the 9, only for the sake of the British, whom they intended to surrender. Moreover, in several places the British and Germans even fought together.

So, May 9, 1945, Major General Bentak signed a capitulation in the Greek city of Heraklion. German troops surrendered to the British 28 Infantry Brigade of General Preston. Until May 11, the Germans waited in vain for the British occupying forces to come to capture them. But the British were detained heavy fighting with "Elas" (Greek communists). London organized a punitive operation in Greece to prevent the communists from coming to power. And the Germans helped them in this.

German assault unit with tank On May 12, the battalion liberated the British captured by the Greek Communists. And the British, together with the Germans, fell upon the Greek partisans. Until June 28, 1945, 1600 German soldiers remained in the Greek city of Souda, where they, together with the British, took part in the anti-partisan war.

Last surrendered German part

In August 1944, a group of German military meteorologists under the command of professor of geography and experienced polar explorer Wilhelm Dege was sent to the island of Nordostland, which lay to the northeast of Spitsbergen. The submarine U-307 and the motor ship “Karl Bush” delivered 11 people and 1800 boxes to the place with all the necessary equipment for the station to operate. Of the eleven, eight had military ranks. Weather Station was supposed to serve the aviation and navy of Germany.

In late April, radio contact with the mainland ceased. Wilhelm Dege learned about Germany's surrender on May 12 1945 from a Norwegian radio program. At the end of May, he was able to contact the British, stationed in the Norwegian port town of Tromso, and request assistance. The British promised to remove the group from the island, after which there was silence on the air, which continued throughout the summer of 1945. August 30 from the British received a message: "September 3 will take you ship Blaazel."

The British sent one officer and two soldiers to Nordostland, as well as a Norwegian geographer Ludwig Alberts. On September 4, a professor and concurrently Major of the German Army Dege wrote on a paper filed to him by an English officer: "We surrender unconditionally." Part folded up weapon the garrison: one pistol, one machine gun and nine rifles, and all the materials of the expedition, diaries and films were buried on the island, where his son, also a scientist, found them thirty years later. Thus, the station's garrison was the last of the units of the Wehrmacht, who laid down arms in that war. And not only in Europe - the surrender of this part occurred already after the surrender of Japan.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/policy/cfpitulacia-9749.html
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Rus86
    Rus86 20 May 2014 08: 12
    +7
    Here are evil men and fascists. but the warriors are noble. as they say the Charter is washed with blood. (an article is recalled where, during the 2nd assault on the Terrible part, they studied the experience of fighting in the years 44-45. storming cities.
  2. malikszh
    malikszh 20 May 2014 08: 13
    0
    Head of the Soviet RO KNB Lieutenant Colonel of the KGB G.K. Salko what is the KNB? National Security Committee
    1. amigo1969
      amigo1969 20 May 2014 10: 13
      0
      Error. That's right RO KGB CHI ASSR.
  3. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 20 May 2014 09: 02
    +3
    On Novaya Zemlya, there were also German bases and points of meteorological control and observation. Some of them were found after the war, and some have not yet been found. It is a known fact when one of the observers of such a meteorological point came to ours after the end of the war, about the end of which he learned from radio broadcasts. The equipment found at this German observation post was the most advanced and was used in the filming of the excellent film "I'm Going into a Thunderstorm".
  4. avt
    avt 20 May 2014 09: 22
    +4
    “The" Reims Protocol "stipulated that the act was not a comprehensive agreement on Germany's surrender. However, the USSR put forward the demand for unconditional surrender as the only condition for ending the war. Stalin believed that the Western allies could outwit him, especially since even then Soviet intelligence reported about the British plan to start a war against the Soviets in the summer of 1945, using, among other things, the surrendered German units. Another reason for the signing of an unconditional surrender was that the Germans did not stop their final resistance on the Eastern Front. "----- This should be remembered and remembered by everyone, but simply poke their noses on the" enlightened liberals, supporters of Western civilization "when They are beginning to blow in their ears that the war ended on May 8, and we are celebrating, thanks to Putin's propaganda, on May 9, don’t understand what! It was on May 9 that Germany's UNCONSCIOUS surrender was signed!
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 20 May 2014 10: 15
      +3
      Quote: avt
      yeah just poke your nose, enlightened liberals

      It is useless for them to prove anything, they have already faced this: "It was Zhukov who signed the 8th, and Stalin took offense and personally declared the Victory on the 9th, so it is right to celebrate on the 8th." And they don't give a damn about the fact that the surrender was signed in European time, when we had the next day, it was a totalitarian next day, not a liberal one.
      No, it’s necessary to hammer, to remind, children need to be taught correctly, but what to do with the formed woodpeckers is a separate issue, but it’s already overdue. am
  5. 11111mail.ru
    11111mail.ru 20 May 2014 11: 40
    +1
    Conclusion: they didn’t get the hell out of Russia!
  6. ivanovbg
    ivanovbg 20 May 2014 13: 39
    +1
    I highly recommend the novel "Tabak" by the Bulgarian writer Dimitar Dimov (1909-1966). It gives a very good and comprehensive cut of Bulgarian society in 1941-1944 (when Marshal Tolbukhin's troops liberated Bulgaria), starting with the ministers, big capitalists and representatives of Hitler's power in Bulgaria, bypassing the intelligentsia and the "philistine" middle classes and ending with the proletarians and their the fight against monarcho-fascism. The novel is very interesting and read "in one breath", although it has more than 700 pages. I reread it at least ten times.
  7. bubalik
    bubalik 20 May 2014 14: 11
    0
    The most significant German resistance after May 9 was on the Danish island of Bornholm, which lies in the Baltic Sea just north of Pomerania


    ... very interesting, can anyone share documentary links or fiction. on this episode of fighting ??
  8. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 20 May 2014 15: 07
    +2
    "very interesting, can anyone share links to documentary or fictional letters on this episode of the battles ??"

    A. Shirokorad has a description of the Bornholm island battery and its actions during the Second World War in a very interesting book "The God of War of the Third Reich".
  9. Leshka
    Leshka 20 May 2014 15: 46
    +1
    they must pay tribute to the fight until the end
  10. Artem1967
    Artem1967 20 May 2014 19: 46
    +2
    I wonder why the British surrendered? It seems to be our archipelago, but everyone is wandering around. It’s good that the Germans didn’t throw their meteorologists into Antarctica, otherwise they would have been taken prisoner in the year 1960 smile
  11. Sashko07
    Sashko07 21 May 2014 00: 23
    +1
    Grandfather fought, reached Prague. He told me that in June there were heavy fights with the Germans, whole combat-ready groups there didn’t want to give up.

Война после Дня Победы

Война после Дня Победы


Последний немецкий гарнизон сдался в плен в сентябре 1945-го — на острове Нордостланд

Де-юре Великая Отечественная война закончилась 8 мая 1945 года по среднеевропейскому времени (Вторая же мировая — только с подписанием капитуляции Японией 2 сентября 1945 года). Однако де-факто бои с немцами продолжались еще все лето того года, а последний немецкий гарнизон сдался только в сентябре 1945 года.


Для СССР война с нацистскими бандами окончилась только в середине 1950-х, когда были ликвидированы последние бандеровцы на Западной Украине и «лесные братья» в Прибалтике. В боях с ними погибли тысячи военнослужащих и десятки тысяч мирных жителей. Один из последних нацистских боевиков на территории СССР был убит и вовсе только в 1976 году — Хасуха Магомадов в Чечне. Только с 1944-го по 1951 год банда Магомадова убила 33 партийно-советских работника. Последние жертвы Магомадова — убитый в 1974-м начальник Советского РО КНБ подполковник КГБ Г.К. Салько и дружинник Саид Чабдарханов, смертельно раненый в 1976 году при задержании 69-летнего боевика.

Битва за Берлин и капитуляция Германии

Сражение за рейхстаг в Берлине началось 29 апреля 1945 года. Рано утром 1 мая лейтенант Алексей Берест и сержанты Михаил Егоров и Мелитон Кантария водрузили над рейхстагом красное знамя. Этот стяг стали именовать Знаменем Победы, хотя и до, и после Береста, Егорова и Кантария советские военнослужащие устанавливали красные флаги на крыше рейхстага. Этот момент стал поворотным в битве за Берлин.

1 мая в 3 часа 50 минут на командный пункт 8-й гвардейской армии для переговоров прибыл начальник генерального штаба сухопутных сил вермахта генерал Кребс. Однако Сталин распорядился не вести переговоров, кроме как о безоговорочной капитуляции. Немецкому командованию был поставлен ультиматум: если до 10 часов не будет дано согласие на безоговорочную капитуляцию, советскими войсками будет нанесен удар. Требования о капитуляции были отклонены и советские войска в 10 часов 40 минут открыли огонь по центру Берлина.

Ночью 2 мая в 1 час 50 минут было принято сообщение от немцев: «Высылаем своих парламентеров на мост Бисмарк-штрассе. Прекращаем военные действия». К 15 часам остатки берлинского гарнизона (134 000 человек) сдались в плен.

Формально война закончилась именно в это время — ночью 2 мая. Однако Победу надо было закрепить юридически. В ночь на 7 мая во французском городе Реймсе был заключен акт о капитуляции Германии, согласно которому с 23 часов 8 мая боевые действия прекращались на всех фронтах.

Война после Дня Победы

Бои на улицах Берлина. Фото: Иван Шагин, Репродукция Фотохроники ТАСС


В «реймском протоколе» оговаривалось, что акт не является всеобъемлющим договором о капитуляции Германии. Однако СССР выдвинул требование безоговорочной капитуляции как единственного условия окончания войны. Сталин полагал, что западные союзники могут его обхитрить, тем более, что уже тогда советская разведка доносила о плане англичан начать войну против Советов летом 1945 года, используя в том числе и сдавшиеся немецкие части. Еще одним поводом для подписания безоговорочной капитуляции стало то, что немцы не прекратили окончательного сопротивления на Восточном фронте.

По настоянию Сталина представители союзников повторно собрались уже в Берлине и совместно с советской стороной 8 мая 1945 года подписали еще один Акт о капитуляции Германии. Стороны условились, что первый акт будет именоваться предварительным, а второй — окончательным. Окончательный Акт о безоговорочной капитуляции Германии и ее вооруженных сил от имени германского вермахта подписали генерал-фельдмаршал Вильгельм Кейтель, главнокомандующий ВМС адмирал Ганс-Георг фон Фридебург, генерал-полковник авиации Ганс-Юрген Штумпф. СССР представлял заместитель Верховного главнокомандующего маршал Георгий Жуков, союзников — главный маршал авиации Великобритании Артур Уильям Теддер. В качестве свидетелей присутствовали генерал армии США Карл Спаатс и главнокомандующий французской армией генерал Жан Жозеф Мари Габриэль де Латр де Тассиньи.

Подписание окончательного Акта произошло 8 мая 1945 года в 22:43 по центральноевропейскому времени (9 мая в 00:43 по московскому времени) в пригороде Берлина Карлсхорсте. Именно из разницы во времени День Победы в большинстве западных стран празднуется 8 мая, а в постсоветских странах — 9 мая.

Но и 8 и 9 мая — не единственный вариант Дня Победы. В Великобритании и странах Британского Содружества это событие отмечается 7 мая, однако ассоциируется оно все равно с 8-м числом — когда огромное количество людей собрались в Лондоне на Трафальгарской площади и возле Букингемского дворца, где король Георг VI и премьер-министр Уинстон Черчилль поздравляли британцев с балкона. В Голландии и Дании Днем Победы объявлено 5 мая (дата освобождения стран от немцев), а на небольшом острове Сарк, лежащем в Ла-Манше и являющимся часть коронного английского владения Гернси, день Победы — это 10 мая.

Сопротивление немцев после Акта о капитуляции

Всего в период с 9 по 17 мая Красная Армия взяла в плен на основе Акта о капитуляции около 1,5 млн солдат и офицеров противника и 101 генерала (это были не только военные вермахта, но и коллаборационисты из других стран, в том числе и бывшие советские граждане, прислужники Гитлера — казачьи части и власовцы, около 200 тысяч человек). Но активные боевые действия на Восточном фронте с подписанием Акта о капитуляции Германии не прекратились.

Война после Дня Победы

Ганс-Юрген Штумпф, Вильгельм Кейтель и Ганс-Георг фон Фридебург (слева направо) во время подписания безоговорочной капитуляции в Берлине. Фото: UIG / Getty Images


Только 11 мая закончилась Пражская операция (отдельные немецкие части продолжали сопротивление до вечера 12 мая). Освобождение Югославии от нацистов (не только немцев, но и хорватских и словенских частей, воевавших за Гитлера) завершилось 15 мая. В этих боях после 9 мая в Чехословакии и Югославии погибли несколько тысяч советских солдат.

Разрозненное же сопротивление немцев продолжалось еще около месяца.

Советский ветеран вспоминает: «С финской границы нас перебросили в Латвию. Наступали на Прекуле, готовились к окончательному разгрому немцев, но в наступление не пошли, наши уже брали Берлин, а „мешок“ так и остался, в него попала группа армий „Курляндия“, которую немцы планировали использовать для наступления на Ленинград. 9 мая немцы сдались, а 10 мая нас пустили в атаку на остатки власовцев и „зеленых“ (так себя называли латышские и литовские нацисты. — РП). Они неплохо сражались, видел, как приковывали себя к пулеметам. Все равно им смерть была. К берегу, к Тукумс-Либаве, вышли 12 мая, остатки власовцев пытались по воде в Швецию и Финляндию убежать».

Возглавил это немецкое сопротивление в Латвии Вальтер Крюгер. «Свои последние дни, которые ему было суждено окончить в Курляндии, он использовал для спасения своих боевых латышских товарищей. Освободив их от данной ими присяги, он снабдил их воинским обмундированием и сформировал из них небольшие группы по 10 человек, которые просачивались через позиции русских войск, чтобы продолжить борьбу в глубине лесов своей родины.

Группа, в которой находился сам „дядюшка Крюгер“, была обнаружена русскими 22 мая 1945 года в лесу на восточнопрусской границе и блокирована ими. Расстреляв по врагам все патроны своего пистолета, Вальтер Крюгер последним из них оборвал свою жизнь», — вспоминал позже один из участников его диверсионной группы.

Наиболее значительным сопротивление немцев после 9 мая было на датском острове Борнхольм, лежащем в Балтийском море чуть севернее Померании. На остров высадились части Красной Армии, но в командовании немецкой частью полагали, что капитуляцию всех частей в Дании должны принять британцы. 10 мая командующий 25-тысячного гарнизона капитан фон Кампц принял решение дать бой РККА, заодно направив британскому командованию в Гамбурге письмо, что «он ждет высадки англичан на Борнхольм, а до этого времени готов держать оборону против русских».

Трое армейских офицеров арестовали фон Кампца 11 мая и основная часть немцев капитулировала. Но 4 тысячи человек продолжали воевать до 19 мая, пока не были полностью разбиты. Сотни советских солдат погибли в этих боях за Борнхольм.

Это был не единственный случай, когда немцы после 9 мая вели бои с РККА только ради того, чтобы к ним подоспели англичане, которым они намеревались сдаться. Более того, в нескольких местах англичане и немцы даже вели совместные бои.

Так, 9 мая 1945 года генерал-майор Бентак подписал капитуляцию в греческом городе Гераклионе. Немецкие войска сдались английской 28-й пехотной бригаде генерала Престона. До 11 мая немцы напрасно ждали, когда же придут британские оккупационные войска, чтобы взять их в плен. Но англичан задержали тяжелые бои с «Элас» (греческими коммунистами). Лондон устроил карательную операцию в Греции, чтобы не дать там прийти к власти коммунистам. И немцы помогли им в этом.

Германская штурмовая часть с танковым батальоном 12 мая освободила взятых в плен греческими коммунистами англичан. И англичане совместно с немцами обрушились на греческих партизан. До 28 июня 1945 года 1600 немецких солдат оставались в районе греческого города Соуда, где они совместно с англичанами участвовали в антипартизанской войне.

Последняя сдавшаяся немецкая часть

В августе 1944 года группа немецких военных метеорологов под командованием профессора географии и опытного полярника Вильгельма Деге была направлена на остров Нордостланд, что лежал к северо-востоку от Шпицбергена. Подводная лодка U-307 и теплоход «Карл Буш» доставили на место 11 человек и 1800 ящиков со всем необходимым для работы станции. Из одиннадцати человек восемь имели воинские звания. Метеостанция должна была обслуживать авиацию и военный флот Германии.

В конце апреля радиосвязь с Большой землей прекратилась. Вильгельм Деге узнал о капитуляции Германии 12 мая 1945 года из норвежской радиопередачи. В конце мая ему удалось связаться с британцами, дислоцировавшимися в норвежском портовом городке Тромсо, и запросить помощь. Англичане обещали снять группу с острова, после чего в эфире наступила тишина, продолжавшаяся все лето 1945 года. 30 августа от англичан пришло сообщение: «3 сентября вас заберет судно «Блаазель».

На Нордостланд англичане послали одного офицера и двух солдат, а также норвежского ученого, географа Людвига Альбертса. 4 сентября профессор и по совместительству майор немецкой армии Деге написал на бумаге, поданной ему английским офицером: «Сдаемся безоговорочно». Часть сложила табельное оружие гарнизона: один пистолет, один пулемет и девять винтовок, а все материалы экспедиции, дневники и кинопленки профессор закопал на острове, где спустя тридцать лет их нашел его сын, тоже ученый. Таким образом, гарнизон станции оказался последним из подразделений вермахта, кто сложил оружие в той войне. И не только в Европе — сдача этой части произошла уже и после капитуляции Японии.
Автор: Павел Пряников
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/policy/cfpitulacia-9749.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Rus86 20 мая 2014 08:12
    Вот злыдеи и фашисты. но вояки знатные. как говорят Устав обмыт кровью.(вспонимается статья, где при 2м штурме Грозного части изучали опыт боев в44-45 годов. штурмы городов.
  2. malikszh 20 мая 2014 08:13
    начальник Советского РО КНБ подполковник КГБ Г.К. Салько что за КНБ? Комитет нацбезопасности
    malikszh
    1. amigo1969 20 мая 2014 10:13
      Ошибка. Правильно РО КГБ ЧИ АССР.
      amigo1969
  3. Monster_Fat 20 мая 2014 09:02
    На Новой Земле тоже были немецкие базы и пункты метерологического контроля и наблюдений. Некоторые из них найдены уже после войны, а некоторые- еще не найдены. Известен факт, когда один из наблюдателей такого метерологического пункта вышел к нашим уже после окончания войны, о конце которой он узнал из радиопередач. Оборудование, найденное на этом немецком наблюдательном пункте было самым совершенным и было использовано в съемках прекрасного фильма "Иду на грозу".
  4. avt 20 мая 2014 09:22
    ,,В «реймском протоколе» оговаривалось, что акт не является всеобъемлющим договором о капитуляции Германии. Однако СССР выдвинул требование безоговорочной капитуляции как единственного условия окончания войны. Сталин полагал, что западные союзники могут его обхитрить, тем более, что уже тогда советская разведка доносила о плане англичан начать войну против Советов летом 1945 года, используя в том числе и сдавшиеся немецкие части. Еще одним поводом для подписания безоговорочной капитуляции стало то, что немцы не прекратили окончательного сопротивления на Восточном фронте."-----Вот это надо всем крепко запомнить и вспоминать ,да просто тыкать носом ,,просвещенных либералов, сторонников западной цивилизации" ,когда начинают дуть в уши о том что война закончилась 8мая ,а мы ,,сиволапые" празнуем , благодаря путинской пропаганде , 9 мая не пойми что! Именно 9мая подписана БЕЗОГОВОРОЧНАЯ капитуляция Германии!
    avt
    1. inkass_98 20 мая 2014 10:15
      Цитата: avt
      ,да просто тыкать носом ,,просвещенных либералов

      Им бесполезно доказывать что-либо, уже сталкивался с этим: "Это Жуков подписал 8-го, а Сталин обиделся и самолично 9-го объявил о Победе, поэтому правильно праздновать 8-го." А на то, что капитуляция была подписана по европейскому времени, когда у нас уже следующий день был, им наплевать, это же был тоталитарный следующий день, не либерастический.
      Нет, долбить-то надо, напоминать, детей правильно учить надо, а вот что делать со сформировавшимися дятлами - вопрос отдельный, но уже назревший. am
  5. 11111mail.ru 20 мая 2014 11:40
    Вывод: не хрен было им лезть в Россию!
    11111mail.ru
  6. ivanovbg 20 мая 2014 13:39
    Горячо рекомендую роман болгарского писателя Димитра Димова (1909—1966) "Табак". Он дает очень хороший и всеобъемлющий срез болгарского общества в 1941-1944 (когда войска маршала Толбухина освободили Болгарию), начиная с министров, крупных капиталистов и представителей гитлеровской власти в Болгарии, минуя через интеллигенцию и "мещанской" средней классы и заканчивая с пролетариев и их борьбу против монархо-фашизма. Роман очень интересен и читается "на одном дыхании", хотя ему более 700 страниц. Я перечитывал его по меншей меры десят раз.
  7. bubalik 20 мая 2014 14:11
    Наиболее значительным сопротивление немцев после 9 мая было на датском острове Борнхольм, лежащем в Балтийском море чуть севернее Померании


    ...очень интересно,может кто поделится ссылками документальной или художеств.литер. по данному эпизоду боев ??
  8. Monster_Fat 20 мая 2014 15:07
    "очень интересно,может кто поделится ссылками документальной или художеств.литер. по данному эпизоду боев ??"

    У А.Широкорада есть описание батареи острова Борнхольм и ее действий в годы второй Мировой войны в очень интересной книге "Бог войны Третьего Рейха".
  9. лёшка 20 мая 2014 15:46
    им надо отдать должное дрались до конца
    лёшка
  10. Artem1967 20 мая 2014 19:46
    Интересно, почему англичанам сдались? Вроде наш архипелаг, а шляются все кому не лень. Хорошо еще, что в Антарктиду своих метеорологов не забросили немцы, а то бы году в 1960-м взяли в плен smile
    Artem1967
  11. Sashko07 21 мая 2014 00:23
    Дед воевал, до Праги дошел. Рассказывал что в июне с немцами тяжелые бои были, там целые боеспособные группировки сдаваться не хотели.
    Sashko07

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня