Military Review

Syria: a new round of war?

33
There are two opinions about the situation in Syria, circulating on blogs and media: 1) Bashar Asad is successfully advancing, crushing the enemy and is about to win a final victory, which will be confirmed by his success in the presidential elections; 2) after the presidential election, which the West is not going to recognize and has already declared an act of tyranny for Assad, the real military actions of some “coalition” will begin against Syria.




Al-Arabiya political columnist Joyce Karam, whose opinion leads RIA News"He believes that the support of the US National Coalition, as well as the upcoming elections to the SAR, are the direct prerequisites for a new war in Syria.

It seems that Washington decided to take matters into its own hands. The Syrian opposition members who participated in the meeting at the White House say that they not only managed to agree on strategic cooperation, but also enlist the support of Congress.

Joyce Karam notes that the parties have reached agreement on countering extremism in Syria with a fine wording: no matter which side of this extremism is represented. Washington, according to the analyst, is preparing to begin hostilities - not as an “aggressor”, but as a state supporting the “legitimate power” of Syria. The aforementioned power to the government of Assad, of course, is not relevant.

And with a swoop the American administration will not take Damascus.

Karam believes that the arming of the "moderate Syrian opposition" will proceed gradually. First, the link between the political and military wings of the opposition will be strengthened. The main role in this is assigned to the leader of the NKORS Ahmed Jarbe.

RIA "News"Quoting the observer:" While terrorist groups linked to Al-Qaida are building up their presence on the border of Syria and Iraq, and the diplomatic corridor to solve the problem is narrowing, Syria can only prepare itself for a new bloody war.

But what does the deputy editor-in-chief of France Media Monde, Mustafa Tossa, think, the author of the article The Incredible Victories of Bashar al-Assad, published in the French Le Huffington Post (the translation source is "InoSMI").

“Must be, Bashar Asad is now quite rubbing his hands, sitting in his impregnable palace. The confrontation with the opposition, neighbors in the region and the international community is gradually beginning to turn around in its favor. After the military environment, stifling economic sanctions and quarantine in the media, his regime should inevitably collapse. He could not help but consider the prospect of defeat, despite the benevolent patronage of Russia and the indulgence of Iran. Be that as it may, nothing now indicates a coming regime change in Damascus. Bashar Assad was incredibly lucky, and even the most astute observers find it difficult to find an explanation for this. ”


The author of the article explained the successes of Assad for two reasons.

By the first reason, as can be understood from the explanations, Asad has nothing to do.

The United States decided to abandon the military overthrow of the "regime", the journalist writes. Saddam Hussein in Iraq and Muammar Gaddafi in Libya overthrown, and Assad did not overthrow. “This move gave the Syrian regime more freedom to maneuver,” points out Mustafa Tossa, “and he was able to agree on survival with the help of Vladimir Putin.” (So, Putin also helped.)

The second reason, the analyst points out, was the fatal mistake of two Arab states that were blinded by “hatred of Bashar Assad.” Speech about Saudi Arabia and Qatar. It was they who financed the al-Qaeda fundamentalist groups.

As a result, the Syrian crisis has turned from an ordinary power struggle between the regime and the opposition into a confrontation between the authorities and terrorist movements that are striving to create an Islamic state, the author believes.

The European leadership consulted and decided to think about measures to counter the Islamists. Finally, a “late admission in the misjudgment of events” came.

The author quotes the words of the CIA head John Brennan, who expressed the changed spirit of the international community: "We are concerned about the use of al-Qaida by the Syrian territory to recruit supporters, create conditions for carrying out terrorist acts in Syria and turn Syria into a strong point."

Following Brennan, the new US Homeland Security Secretary Jay Johnson showed up: "Syria has become a problem of internal security."

The author summarizes: B. Assad has never been so close to success.

By the above two points of view, you need to add on the situation in Ukraine, which the US is closely involved with the EU. At the moment, Washington and Brussels are passionate about the split of Ukraine, financing there “reforms” and are seriously considering a geopolitical scenario called “New Yugoslavia” (which will later be blamed on Russians). Sanctions against Russia, the dumping of nuclear waste in the Chernobyl exclusion zone, the commercial activities of the atomic Westinghouse and the environmentally harmful production of shale gas on the separatist gas are all much more interesting topics than Syria, which Washington seems to have put aside for the nineteenth plan. In the end, nothing prevents a cohesive political team of Americans and Europeans from engaging in a weakened Syria after it is finally consolidated in Ukraine and turned into accountable territory.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Irokez
    Irokez 19 May 2014 08: 27
    +9
    That everything at them at Democrats begins to fall out of hand. Probably the time has come to think about the eternal.
  2. Ivan Petrovich
    Ivan Petrovich 19 May 2014 08: 37
    +9
    Before his death, the clairvoyant Vanga (1911-1996) predicted that the world would still be preserved, "Syria has not fallen yet ..."
    this article on was
  3. bomg.77
    bomg.77 19 May 2014 08: 47
    +6
    In Syria, it’s still far from completion and I’m afraid that it will turn into a continuous fire! Israel and the USA are profitable, the militants will not end either, the only one who is not profitable is Syria itself, but who is interested in it (((.!
  4. elenagromova
    elenagromova 19 May 2014 08: 50
    +28
    Victory in Syria is close. Many roads along which it was extremely unsafe to drive last year are now absolutely free. Many suburbs of Damascus have been cleansed of terrorists. The country is full of rallies in support of the President. The war is clearly declining. By the end of the year, everything will probably be over. There will be other problems - with economic recovery.
    1. Gorinich
      Gorinich 19 May 2014 11: 40
      +5
      God help you. Although hard to believe, I apologize for my skepticism, in advance.
      1. alone
        alone 19 May 2014 17: 59
        0
        Quote: Gorinich
        God help you. Although hard to believe, I apologize for my skepticism, in advance.

        You are right. I already hear this from Gromova since I registered on this site.))
    2. andj61
      andj61 19 May 2014 12: 40
      +4
      Rebuilding is a peaceful job and the people of Syria can handle it. And with terrorists you need to be tough so that in the future no one else would be tempted to make money in this way. In no case should they be left "for divorce."
      By the way, not on the topic, but close. The DPR and LPR have a problem with recruiting new trained fighters - no one is coming now, untrained are ready to go, but this is cannon fodder.
      In Syria, too, volunteers to defend the homeland a year ago were few, but there was a trained and motivated army. And yesterday they showed on TV a story about Syrian girls snipers. They themselves voluntarily went to war, as their loved ones died.
      And there are many such volunteers in Syria. The result is obvious - the victory is already visible.
      So, in the Southeast, Ukraine also needs even more numerous victims, years of confrontation and warfare in order for the people to rise?
  5. mig31
    mig31 19 May 2014 08: 52
    +4
    Our interests in Syria should be clear and defined at the international level, so that the hawks of the State Department and the Pentagon understand - Libya, no longer exist ...
  6. Avenich
    Avenich 19 May 2014 09: 09
    +11
    Quote: elenagromova
    Victory in Syria is near.

    Good day, Elena. I always study with interest your reports from the theater of operations in Syria. Thank you for this information. I hope that your statement today will be prophetic. Strength and wisdom to the long-suffering people of Syria.
  7. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 19 May 2014 09: 17
    +4
    Syria needs to be supported as much as possible.
    Our fleet in the raid would be completely justified ... for example, by ensuring the export of chemical weapons.
    There will be trouble for a very long time ... too many forces against Syria.
  8. Nikich
    Nikich 19 May 2014 09: 40
    0
    Syria needs more specific support. And then we go around and around, from real actions only actions in the Security Council. Why don't we provide Syria with weapons to the eyeballs. And do not send military experts there?
    1. xxxMYSTICxxx
      xxxMYSTICxxx 19 May 2014 09: 49
      +4
      What do you think the "Syrian Express" is doing? Or do you think they are just so amazed by the lump of the BDK dangle there?
  9. Good cat
    Good cat 19 May 2014 09: 42
    +1
    In Syria, everything will end happily and soon enough!
    1. alone
      alone 19 May 2014 18: 01
      0
      Quote: Good cat
      In Syria, everything will end happily and soon enough!

      ))Well yes! All this was bungled so that the war ended with the victory of Assad)). Everything is just beginning, dear, only beginning. Everything that happened until now was a Prologue.
  10. zollstab
    zollstab 19 May 2014 09: 45
    +2
    It is necessary by all means and agreements with interested countries to bring down the dollar, only so the United States will fall to its knees. Create economic chaos, leave the states in the barnyard, and not in the living room.
  11. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 19 May 2014 10: 04
    +3
    BASHARA ASADA is not easy to throw off. He has proven troops, gained experience of military operations and the people who support him despite all the difficulties and sanctions. The United States will have to think 100 times before contacting SYRIA. And then they can get a second VIETNAM, and fly from there with a whistle.
    1. Azzzwer
      Azzzwer 19 May 2014 16: 48
      +2
      Quote: cerbuk6155
      The USA will have to think 100 times before contacting SYRIA. And then they can get a second VIETNAM, and fly from there with a whistle.
      And SASHA will climb there, right now they can only fight at a distance. Dryna are fighting right now.
  12. father nikon
    father nikon 19 May 2014 10: 57
    +2
    Quote: zollstab
    It is necessary by all means and agreements with interested countries to bring down the dollar, only so the United States will fall to its knees. Create economic chaos, leave the states in the barnyard, and not in the living room.

    Yeah, koshchei’s death at the end (needles), and the United States - on the dollar
  13. parus2nik
    parus2nik 19 May 2014 11: 03
    +2
    Syria is not the DNI and LC, here specifically you can help the Syrians .. officially ..
    1. alone
      alone 19 May 2014 18: 04
      +2
      Quote: parus2nik
      Syria is not the DNI and LC, here specifically you can help the Syrians .. officially.

      Russia has official signed documents with Syria on how to help each other during the war with weapons and troops, or what you say is your assumption?
  14. Lawless
    Lawless 19 May 2014 11: 10
    +1
    Amers in Ukraine still need to gain a foothold, only no one will give them this, the question of Russia's survival after all!
  15. kotyara
    kotyara 19 May 2014 11: 29
    +1
    What is this gun in the photo?
    1. Gorinich
      Gorinich 19 May 2014 11: 41
      +2
      Yes, this garbage also interested me.
  16. kotyara
    kotyara 19 May 2014 12: 11
    +2
    This turns out to be the development of Syrian fighters, something like a mortar or mortar, or rather their self-made hybrid from improvised materials!
  17. Prutkov
    Prutkov 19 May 2014 12: 18
    +1
    Quote: Lawless
    Amers in Ukraine still need to gain a foothold, only no one will give them this, the question of Russia's survival after all!

    They are already here and very tightly fixed. Vaughn and Biden added his son to the Ukrainian gas company Burisma Holdings. Apparently, this company has plans not only to increase gas production. At the very beginning of its activity, the junta announced the privatization of the state company Naftogaz, including the gas pipeline, which was opposed when there were opposition. So we can expect that in the near future mattresses in the person of Burisma Holdings will sit very tightly on the pipe.
    Well, the Syrians would like to wish good luck in their struggle.
  18. JACTUS RECTUS
    JACTUS RECTUS 19 May 2014 12: 19
    +2
    There is also the third factor for the success of Bashar al-Assad, and in my opinion he is the main one, they are the people of Syria, the Syrian people understand that his life, either resistance or death is at stake. The Alavita’s resistance skeleton, they perfectly understand that in case of defeat their people will be physically exterminated .It will not seem to any interventionists, not to Turks, not to Americans, they will face not only the SAA but also the people's resistance.
  19. romzess
    romzess 19 May 2014 12: 20
    +5
    Bashar al-Assad is incredibly lucky, and even the most discerning observers find it difficult to find an explanation

    I can try
    The United States decided to abandon the military overthrow of the "regime", the journalist writes. Saddam Hussein in Iraq and Muammar Gaddafi in Libya were overthrown, but Assad did not overthrow

    yeah =) they just took it and didn’t want to. it would be expected from the mouth of the same person to hear the following phrase:
    The United States decided to abandon the Crimea and eastern Ukraine, the journalist writes. Iraq Libya was taken, but the Crimea did not begin to bark
    funny no?

    let's recall the events of September 2013: namely, 2 launches of ballistic (?) / cruise (?) missiles, etc. teachings USA + Israel. So the missiles, they say, met an interesting fate: one was shot down by the ship's air defense system of one of the Russian ships in the Mediterranean Sea, and control over the second one (who could it be? =)) was intercepted. And also, they say that the Russian Foreign Ministry sent a message to the West, in which it made it clear that "aggression against Damascus will be equated with aggression against Moscow." oh yeah ... forgot to say. missiles flew to Syria. felt so to speak
  20. ochakow703
    ochakow703 19 May 2014 12: 26
    0
    Quote: mig31
    Our interests in Syria should be clear and defined at the international level, so that the hawks of the State Department and the Pentagon understand - Libya, no longer exist ...
    Our interests in general should be clearly defined. In any sector of interest to us, Russia's position should be clearly defined for the whole world. So far, we are only trying to influence the situations that geyropeci and Americans conduct brilliantly. Will you argue? And the war in Syria (or VNA Ukraine) in itself is not the success of their activities. Where is our success? The fact that the Americans refused to strike, so they did not intend at all, so we were teased. And we invented our success and rejoice. It would be a success that, thanks to the activities of diplomats, intelligence, intelligence services, the Army, and finally journalists, the war in Syria would end a little while it started, and everyone who wanted to unleash it would have sat down in the ass. And so, worthlessness ...
  21. siberalt
    siberalt 19 May 2014 12: 38
    +4
    Dialogue on the wedding night: - Darling, if I knew that you were a girl, I would not be in a hurry. - If you were not in a hurry - I would have managed to remove the tights.
    The same happens with Syria and Ukraine when the uninvited "groom" is the State Department. GDP was introduced to their plans. For the traitors from the 5-column do not care where to earn "loot" or preferences, again for him.
    The overall plan for Russia's resources has failed in part of Libya. That is why the haste of the Maidan in the Square. Well, since according to the plan, the children of state leaders were provided for the "zagrebon" from the Tuaregs, so it goes. It's impossible for them to redo the plan! There is no time. Complete tsutswang. The most unpleasant thing is that according to the same plan, already in 2015, they intended to "skin" Russia. But that's not all. The plan has not been stopped. That is why it is called the "road map".
    "Eh, roads, dust and fog" laughing
  22. andj61
    andj61 19 May 2014 12: 49
    0
    Quote: romzess
    So the missiles, they say, met an interesting fate: one was shot down by the ship's air defense system of one of the Russian ships in the Mediterranean Sea, and over the second someone (who could it be? =)) was seized control. And yet, they say that the Russian Foreign Ministry sent a message to the West, in which it made it clear that "aggression against Damascus will be equated with aggression against Moscow."


    If so, then events unfold from a completely different angle.
    Are there any references to these "talk"?
  23. theadenter
    theadenter 19 May 2014 14: 54
    0
    after the presidential election, which the West is not going to recognize and has already declared Assad a tyranny, the real military actions of some kind of “coalition” will begin against Syria.

    But in Ukraine, in a situation where they suppress the media, humiliate and threaten candidates, block opposition parties, kill their populations and actively fight dissent - suddenly, the elections are legitimate and Russia’s pockets can be broken.
  24. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx 19 May 2014 15: 25
    +1
    something tells me that Ukraine for the United States and Europe will be the beginning of the end! so roll your lip.
  25. Leshka
    Leshka 19 May 2014 15: 47
    +1
    these democrats are already sick of it
  26. Russian Uzbek
    Russian Uzbek 19 May 2014 16: 24
    +1
    all conflicts on Earth end when the Evil Empire - USA collapses!
  27. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket 19 May 2014 17: 15
    +1
    Tartus is on the map, so Assad will be supported. In general, I sometimes do not understand the general people. If the Syrian elite did not drape, it will be very difficult with different tricks regarding the ruler, which enjoys support ... Naive gayrope boys ... And then the battle-hardened Mujahideen will show the same French specialists that they didn’t impress me last year near the tower Eiffel, who is the boss in the house ... am
  28. lexx2038
    lexx2038 19 May 2014 21: 51
    0
    But I wonder what kind of thing is so green in the picture?
  29. aspid21
    aspid21 29 May 2014 15: 16
    0
    Can we, if we want?

Сирия: новый виток войны?

Есть два мнения касательно ситуации в Сирии, циркулирующих по блогам и СМИ: 1) Башар Асад успешно наступает, додавливает противника и вот-вот одержит окончательную победу, которая будет подтверждена и его успехом на президентских выборах; 2) после президентских выборов, которые Запад признавать не собирается и уже объявил актом тирании Асада, против Сирии начнутся самые настоящие военные действия какой-нибудь «коалиции».

Сирия: новый виток войны?


Политическая обозревательница «Al-Arabiya» Джойс Карам, чьё мнение приводит РИА «Новости», считает, что поддержка США Национальной коалиции, а также и предстоящие выборы в САР, — прямые предпосылки к новой войне в Сирии.


Похоже, что Вашингтон решил взять дело в свои руки. Сирийские оппозиционеры, участвовавшие во встрече в Белом доме, говорят, что им не только удалось договориться о стратегическом сотрудничестве, но и заручиться поддержкой Конгресса.

Джойс Карам отмечает, что стороны достигли согласия по вопросу противодействия экстремизму в Сирии с тонкой формулировкой: независимо от того, какой стороной этот самый экстремизм представлен. Вашингтон, по мнению аналитика, готовится начать боевые действия — не как «агрессор», но как государство, поддерживающее «законную власть» Сирии. Упомянутая власть к правительству Асада, понятно, отношения не имеет.

Причём с наскоку американская администрация брать Дамаск не будет.

Карам полагает, что вооружение «умеренной сирийской оппозиции» будет протекать постепенно. Сначала будет укреплена связь между политическим и военным крыльями оппозиции. Главную роль в здесь отводится лидеру НКОРС Ахмеду Джарбе.

РИА «Новости» цитируют обозревательницу: «В то время как группы террористов, связанных с «Аль-Каидой», наращивают своё присутствие на границе Сирии и Ирака, а дипломатический коридор для решения проблемы сужается, Сирии остается только готовить себя к новой кровопролитной войне».

А вот что думает заместитель главного редактора «France Media Monde» Мустафа Тосса, автор статьи «Невероятные победы Башара Асада», опубликованной во французской «Le Huffington Post» (источник перевода — «ИноСМИ»).

«Должно быть, Башар Асад сейчас довольно потирает руки, сидя в своём неприступном дворце. Противостояние с оппозицией, соседями по региону и международным сообществом постепенно начинает всё больше оборачиваться в его пользу. После военного окружения, удушающих экономических санкций и карантина в СМИ его режим должен был неминуемо рухнуть. Он не мог не рассматривать перспективу поражения, несмотря на благожелательное покровительство России и потворство Ирана. Как бы то ни было, ничто сейчас не указывает на грядущую смену режима в Дамаске. Башару Асаду невероятно повезло, и найти этому объяснение затрудняются даже самые проницательные наблюдатели».


Автор статьи объяснил успехи Асада всего двумя причинами.

К первой причине, как можно понять из объяснений, Асад вообще не имеет отношения.

США решили отказаться от военного свержения «режима», пишет журналист. Саддама Хусейна в Ираке и Муаммара Каддафи в Ливии свергли, а Асада свергать не стали. «Этот шаг предоставил сирийскому режиму большую свободу для манёвра, — указывает Мустафа Тосса, — и он смог договориться о выживании при содействии Владимира Путина». (Стало быть, ещё и Путин помог.)

Второй причиной, указывает аналитик, оказалась роковая ошибка двух арабских государств, которые были ослеплены «ненавистью к Башару Асаду». Речь о Саудовской Аравии и Катаре. Это они финансировали группировки фундаменталистов, связанных с «Аль-Каидой».

В итоге из обыкновенной борьбы за власть между режимом и оппозицией сирийский кризис превратился в противостояние власти и террористических движений, которые стремятся к созданию исламского государства, считает автор.

Европейское руководство посовещалось и решило задуматься о мерах противодействия исламистам. Пришло наконец «запоздалое признание в неверной оценке событий».

Автор цитирует слова главы ЦРУ Джона Бреннана, выразившего изменившийся настрой международного сообщества: «Мы обеспокоены использованием организацией «Аль-Каида» сирийской территории для набора сторонников, создания условий для проведения терактов в Сирии и превращения Сирии в опорный пункт».

Вслед за Бреннаном выказался и новый министр внутренней безопасности США Джей Джонсон: «Сирия превратилась в проблему внутренней безопасности».

Автор резюмирует: Б. Асад никогда ещё не был так близок к успеху.

К приведённым выше двум точкам зрения нужно приплюсовать ситуацию на Украине, которой плотно занимаются США совместно с ЕС. В настоящий момент Вашингтон и Брюссель увлечены расколом Украины, финансированием там «реформ» и всерьёз подумывают о геополитическом сценарии под названием «Новая Югославия» (в котором потом обвинят русских). Санкции против России, захоронение ядерных отходов в чернобыльской зоне отчуждения, коммерческая деятельность атомного «Вестингауза» и экологически вредная добыча сланцевого газа на самостийной — всё это гораздо более интересные темы, нежели Сирия, которую, как представляется, Вашингтон отодвинул пока на девятнадцатый план. В конце концов, ничто не мешает сплочённому политическому коллективу американцев и европейцев заняться ослабленной Сирией после окончательного закрепления на Украине и превращения оной в подотчётную территорию.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. Irokez 19 мая 2014 08:27
    Чёто всё у них у Демократов начинает из рук валиться. Наверно время пришло задуматься о вечном.
  2. Иван Петрович 19 мая 2014 08:37
    Перед смертью ясновидящая Ванга (1911-1996) предсказывала, что мир будет пока сохраняться, «еще Сирия не пала…»
    эта статья на ВО была
    Иван Петрович
  3. bomg.77 19 мая 2014 08:47
    В Сирии ещё далеко до завершения и я боюсь что она превратится в незатухающий огонь!Израилю и США это выгодно,боевикам тоже и они не закончатся,единственно кому не выгодно,это сама Сирия,но кого это интересует(((.!
  4. elenagromova 19 мая 2014 08:50
    Победа в Сирии близка. Многие дороги, по которым еще в прошлом году было крайне небезопасно ехать - теперь абсолютно свободны. Зачищены от террористов многие пригороды Дамаска. Страна кипит митингами в поддержку Президента. Война явно идет на убыль. К концу года, вероятно, все будет закончено. Настанут другие проблемы - с восстановлением экономики.
    1. Gorinich 19 мая 2014 11:40
      Бог в помощь. Хотя верится тяжело, извиняюсь за свой скептицизм, заранее.
      1. одинокий 19 мая 2014 17:59
        Цитата: Gorinich
        Бог в помощь. Хотя верится тяжело, извиняюсь за свой скептицизм, заранее.

        Вы правы.Я это уже слышу от Громовой с тех пор как зарегистрировался на этом сайте.))
    2. andj61 19 мая 2014 12:40
      Восстановление - это мирная работа, и народ Сирии с ней справится. А с террористами нужно поступать жестко, чтобы в дальнейшем ни у кого больше не было бы соблазна таким образом зарабатывать деньги. Ни в коем случае нельзя их оставлять "на развод".
      Кстати, не пр теме, но близко. У ДНР и ЛНР проблема с рекрутированием новых обученных бойцов - никто сейчас не идет, готовы идти необученные, но это - пушечное "мясо".
      В Сирии тоже добровольцев для защиты Родины еще год назад было мало, но была обученная и мотивированная армия. А вчера показали по ТВ сюжет о сирийских девушках-снайперах. Они сами добровольно пошли воевать, так как у них погибли близкие и любимые люди.
      И таких добровольцев в Сирии много. Результат налицо - победа уже видна.
      Так что, на Юго-Востоке Украине тоже нужны еще более многочисленные жертвы, годы противостояния и ведения боевых действий для того, чтобы поднялся народ?
  5. mig31 19 мая 2014 08:52
    Наши интересы в Сирии должны быть четкими и определенны на международном уровне,чтоб ястребам госдепа и пентагона было понятно - Ливии, больше небыть...
  6. Авенич 19 мая 2014 09:09
    Цитата: elenagromova
    Победа в Сирии близка.

    Добрый день, Елена. Я всегда с интересом изучаю Ваши сводки с театра боевых действий в Сирии. Спасибо, Вам за эту информацию. Надеюсь, что и Ваше сегодняшнее высказывание окажется пророческим. Силы и мудрости многострадальному народу Сирии.
  7. silberwolf88 19 мая 2014 09:17
    Сирию нужно как можно больше поддержать.
    Наш флот на рейде был бы совершенно оправдан ... например обеспечением вывоза химического оружия.
    Там ещё очень долго будет неспокойно ... слишком много сил против Сирии.
  8. Никич 19 мая 2014 09:40
    Надо Сирии оказывать более конкретную поддержку. А то ходим все вокруг да около, из реальных действий только действия в Совбезе. Почему бы нам не обеспечить Сирию оружием под завязку. И не послать туда военспецов?
    Никич
    1. xxxMYSTICxxx 19 мая 2014 09:49
      А чем по вашему мнений "сирийский экспресс" занимается? Или по вашему просто так поражены ком БДК туда мотаются?
  9. Добрый кот 19 мая 2014 09:42
    В Сирии закончится все благополучно и достаточно скоро!
    1. одинокий 19 мая 2014 18:01
      Цитата: Добрый кот
      В Сирии закончится все благополучно и достаточно скоро!

      ))Ну да! Сварганили все это для того чтобы,война закончилось победой Асада)).Все только начинается,уважаемый,только начинается.Все что происходило до сих пор являлось Прологом.
  10. zollstab 19 мая 2014 09:45
    Надо всеми силами и договоренностями с заинтересованными странами валить доллар-только так США упадут на колени.Создать экономический хаос,оставить штаты на скотном дворе,а не в гостиной.
  11. cerbuk6155 19 мая 2014 10:04
    БАШАРА АСАДА не легко скинуть. У него проверенные войска, набравшиеся опыта боевых действий и народ который его поддерживает несмотря на все трудности и санкции. США придется 100 раз подумать прежде чем с СИРИЕЙ связываться. А то могут получить второй ВЬЕТНАМ, и вылетят от туда со свистом.
    1. Azzzwer 19 мая 2014 16:48
      Цитата: cerbuk6155
      США придется 100 раз подумать прежде чем с СИРИЕЙ связываться. А то могут получить второй ВЬЕТНАМ, и вылетят от туда со свистом.
      А САША туда и полезет, они щас только на расстоянии воевать умеют. Дрына щас воюют.
  12. отец Никон 19 мая 2014 10:57
    Цитата: zollstab
    Надо всеми силами и договоренностями с заинтересованными странами валить доллар-только так США упадут на колени.Создать экономический хаос,оставить штаты на скотном дворе,а не в гостиной.

    Ага, смерть кощея на конце (иглы), а сша - на долларе
  13. parus2nik 19 мая 2014 11:03
    Сирия не ДНР и ЛНР,здесь конкретно можно помочь сирийцам..официально..
    parus2nik
    1. одинокий 19 мая 2014 18:04
      Цитата: parus2nik
      Сирия не ДНР и ЛНР,здесь конкретно можно помочь сирийцам..официально.

      У России есть с Сирией официальные подписанные документы,о том чтобы помочь друг-другу во время войны оружием и войсками или все таки то что Вы говорите,это ваши предположения?
  14. Lawless 19 мая 2014 11:10
    Амерам на украине нужно еще закрепиться,только им этого никто не даст, вопрос выживания России как-никак!
  15. котяра 19 мая 2014 11:29
    Что это за орудие на фото?
    1. Gorinich 19 мая 2014 11:41
      Да, меня эта фигня тоже заинтересовала.
  16. котяра 19 мая 2014 12:11
    Это оказывается разработка сирийских боевиков, что то типа мортиры или миномета, точнее их самопальный гибрид из подручных материалов!
  17. Прутков 19 мая 2014 12:18
    Цитата: Lawless
    Амерам на украине нужно еще закрепиться,только им этого никто не даст, вопрос выживания России как-никак!

    Они уже здесь и очень плотно закрепляются. Вон и Байден пристроил сыночка в украинскую газодобывающую компанию Burisma Holdings. Судя по всему, у этой компании планы не только по увеличению добычи газа. Ещё в самом начале своей деятельности хунта заявила о приватизации государственной компании Нафтогаз, в том числе и газопровода, против чего выступали, когда были оппозиции. Так что можно ожидать, что в ближайшем будущем матрасники в лице Burisma Holdings очень плотно сядут на трубу.
    Ну, а сирийцам хочется пожелать удачи в их борьбе.
  18. JACTUS RECTUS 19 мая 2014 12:19
    Есть ещё и третий фактор успеха Башара Асада и по моему мнению он главный,это народ Сирии,сирийский народ понимает-на кон поставлена его жизнь,либо сопротивление,либо смерть.Костяк сопротивления Алавиты,они прекрасно понимают в случае поражения их народ ждёт физическое истребление.Ни каким интервентам мало не покажется,не туркам,не американцам,они столкнуться не только с САА но и с народным сопротивлением.
  19. romzess 19 мая 2014 12:20
    Башару Асаду невероятно повезло, и найти этому объяснение затрудняются даже самые проницательные наблюдатели

    а я могу попробовать
    США решили отказаться от военного свержения «режима», пишет журналист. Саддама Хусейна в Ираке и Муаммара Каддафи в Ливии свергли, а Асада свергать не стали

    ага=) просто вот взяли и не захотели. ожидаемо было бы из уст этого же человека услышать такую фразу:
    США решили отказаться от Крыма и востока Украины, пишет журналист. Ирак Ливию забрали, а Крым заьирать не стали не стали
    смешно же, нет?

    давайте вспомним события сентября 2013г.: а именно 2 пуска баллистических(?)/крылатых(?) ракет и т.н. учения США+Израиль. так вот ракеты, поговаривают, постигла интересная участь: одну сбила корабельная система ПВО одного из кораблей РФ в Средиземном море, а над второй кто то (кто бы это мог быть?=)) перехвачен контроль. А еще, поговаривают, что МИД РФ послал на запад весточку, в которой ясно давал понять что "агрессия против Дамаска будет приравнена к агрессии против Москвы". ах да...забыл сказать. ракеты летели в Сирию.щупали так сказать
    romzess
  20. ochakow703 19 мая 2014 12:26
    Цитата: mig31
    Наши интересы в Сирии должны быть четкими и определенны на международном уровне,чтоб ястребам госдепа и пентагона было понятно - Ливии, больше небыть...
    Наши интересы вообще должны быть четко определены. В любом секторе интересующем нас должна быть четко обозначенная для всего мира позиция России. Пока мы только пытаемся влиять на ситуации которые с блеском проводят гейропецы и американцы. Будите спорить? А сама по себе война в Сирии (или вна Украине) - это не успех их их деятельности. А где наш успех? То что американцы отказались от удара, так они и не собирались вовсе, так, нас дразнили. А наш успех мы сами придумали и радуемся. Успехом можно было бы считать, что благодаря деятельности дипломатов, разведки, спецслужб, Армии, наконец журналистов, - война бы в Сирии закончилась чуть начавшись, а все желающие ее развязать сели б на попу. А так, никчемщина...
  21. сибиралт 19 мая 2014 12:38
    Диалог в первую брачную ночь: - Дорогая, если бы я знал, что ты девушка, я бы не торопился. - Если бы ты не торопился - я бы успела снять колготы.
    Тоже происходит с Сирией и Украиной, когда непрошенный "жених" - госдеп. ВВП был посвящен в их планы. Ибо предателям из 5-колонны наплевать где зарабатывать "бабло" или преференции опять же под него.
    Общий план за ресурсы России провалился в части Ливии. Оттого и скоропалительность майдана в незалежной. Ну, уж коль по плану предусматривались дети руководителей штатов на "загребон" от туарегов, так и идёт. Им план переделывать уже никак невозможно! Время нет. Полный цуцванг. Самое неприятное, что по тому же плану уже в 2015-м они намеривались "свежевать" Россию. Но и это еще не всё. План -то не остановлен. Потому его и называют "дорожной картой".
    "Эх, дороги, пыль да туман" laughing
  22. andj61 19 мая 2014 12:49
    Цитата: romzess
    так вот ракеты, поговаривают, постигла интересная участь: одну сбила корабельная система ПВО одного из кораблей РФ в Средиземном море, а над второй кто то (кто бы это мог быть?=)) перехвачен контроль. А еще, поговаривают, что МИД РФ послал на запад весточку, в которой ясно давал понять что "агрессия против Дамаска будет приравнена к агрессии против Москвы".


    Если это так, то события разворачиваются совсем под иным углом.
    Ссылочки на эти "поговаривают" имеются?
  23. theadenter 19 мая 2014 14:54
    после президентских выборов, которые Запад признавать не собирается и уже объявил актом тирании Асада, против Сирии начнутся самые настоящие военные действия какой-нибудь «коалиции».

    А в Украине, в ситуации, когда подавляют СМИ, унижают и угрожают кандидатам, блокируют партии оппозиции, убивают свое население и активно борются с инакомыслием - внезапно выборы легитимные и за их срыв России ударят по карманам.
  24. kod3001 19 мая 2014 15:25
    что то мне подсказывает,что украина для сша и европы будет нчало конца!так что губу закатайте.
  25. лёшка 19 мая 2014 15:47
    эти демократы уже задолбали
    лёшка
  26. русский узбек 19 мая 2014 16:24
    все конфликты на Земле закончаться когда рухнет Империя Зла - США!
  27. Русский ватник 19 мая 2014 17:15
    тартус на карте есть, значит Асад будет поддержан. А вообще, я иногда не понимаю общечеловеков. Если элита Сирии не драпанула, значит будет очень тяжело с разными подлянками относительно правителя, что пользуется поддержкой... Наивные гейропейские мальчики... А потом закаленные в боях моджахеды покажут тем же французским спецам, что так не впечатлили меня в прошлом году возле башни Эйфеля, кто в доме хозяин... am
  28. lexx2038 19 мая 2014 21:51
    А вот интересно, что за штука такая зеленая на картинке?
  29. aspid21 29 мая 2014 15:16
    Можем, если захотим?
    aspid21

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня