Military Review

Crimean Tatars will never repeat the actions of Lviv nationalists

6
Crimean Tatars will never repeat the actions of Lviv nationalistsDespite the fact that at one time the Crimean Tatars became a victim of the Soviet government and considerable merit in depriving them of their homeland lies on the shoulders of the rulers of Tsarist Russia, today it can be noted that Tatars are much closer in their spiritual consciousness to the Russian people than to the population of Western Ukraine . But what is the reason for such a frank Russian orientation of the indigenous people of Crimea? Perhaps the reason is that the population of Western Ukraine and Russia perceive the events of the Great Patriotic War differently and in this case the Crimean Tatars prefer the Russian historyrather than incomprehensible to many Western Ukrainian.

It is safe to say that the Crimean Tatars were lucky and the reason for this luck is that the modern “Donetsk” government of Ukraine does not pay much attention to the region. To turn the celebration of the 67 anniversary of the deportation of the Crimean Tatars into something like the celebration of 9 in May in Lviv, no one intends, and there is hope that everything will pass peacefully and calmly.

As a rule, the annual script on 18 May is a kind of litmus test indicating the degree of exploitation of the historical memory of the Crimea. If, at the moment, it is beneficial for the authorities or individual politicians to connect the “Crimean separatists” with the Muslim community, then the anniversary of the deportation will be marked with facts of violence, violently and aggressively. In the event that such scenarios are postponed for a certain period to the reserve, then the natural manifestation of sympathy for another's grief distracts the entire population of the peninsula from the national ambitions of the Crimean Tatars.

The events in Lviv once again outlined the Ukrainian split, became a causal discussion of the deliberately losing topic of attitude to the Great Patriotic War. Losing due to the fact that in human ideology there is nothing more sacred than the memory of the war. Especially if we are talking about the 1941-1945 war, veterans of which are in almost every family. The attempt at the sacred - the "historical truth" - outraged even those who might not call the countries participating in the anti-Hitler coalition. Obviously, it is the single and indestructible myth of the Great Patriotic War that remains the only thread that still binds together former residents of the republics of the USSR. And vice versa - attempts to voice the history of the war in another way dig no less than anti-tank ditches between countries, regions and nationalities, once united and fraternal.

At the same time, it is not even the facts and exact data that are important, but the historical myth, together with intonation and emotion in relation to the war. As a simple example: the fact is that the number of ethnic Russians who fought on the side of Nazi Germany exceeded the number of ethnic Ukrainians who fought against the Red Army - and not only in absolute terms, but also relative ones. But the Russian mythology of war does not give traitors a place in the camp of heirs, veterans of the Great Patriotic War. They are not recognized at the state level, are not honored on a par with veterans, and are not described as victims of circumstances.

As a result, the fact of mass betrayal in the occupied Russian territories did not enter the modern national mythology of the Second World War. At the same time, similar processes in Western Ukraine were thoroughly entrenched in the official historical paradigm advocated in Galicia. This national identity in relation to the past is the main starting point in the search for ways of convergence. Whenever the conversation about the Crimean Tatars is started, the mischievous and false patriots practice their descriptions of the “mass betrayal of the Crimean Muslims” towards the local partisans. At the same time, rarely anyone remembers that the Crimean Tatar myth of the Second World War, in fact, is identical with the Russian interpretation and is far from the notorious Galician.

In contrast to the inhabitants of Western Ukraine, the Crimean Tatars and their political leaders do not seek to justify those who collaborated with the Nazis. They do not put monuments on their houses do not attach memorial plaques. They simply do not see, they are nobody.

Every year on May 10, even representatives of the Majlis, who are famous for their national egoism, lay flowers at the memorials of Muslims who fought on the side of the Red Army. They are well aware that it was a general war and its heroes are equally close to each of the nations, but they also understand that the traitors are the same in any country.

In fact, the similar proximity of the Russian and Crimean Tatar war myths is the main starting point for possible attempts to build a peaceful dialogue on the peninsula. This is the very legacy that can be appreciated only by losing it. In the event that the Crimean Muslims tomorrow will be carried away by the historical revisionism, then the events in Lviv will seem a trifle in comparison with the scale of the new possible identification confrontation.
Author:
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. datur
    datur 20 May 2011 11: 40
    0
    just the Tatars are smarter. looked-made conclusions. try not to make these mistakes and achieve their goal peacefully. And after all will achieve - demons.
  2. Petrol
    Petrol 20 May 2011 15: 03
    +4
    Tatars are much closer in their spiritual consciousness to the Russian people ....)))) kindergarten ...))) my father survived the occupation in the Crimea as a child ... and saw with his own eyes that these close ones in spiritual consciousness with the Russians people got up, and then with captured Red Army soldiers who were exhausted or wounded, finishing them off with stones and sticks ... and the Author Sergei Voznesensky does not need to sculpt "ivans who do not remember kinship" here if a lot of time has passed, this does not mean that everything is completely forgotten .. .. this is an article by a person who warms his ass in the Crimea in the sun on vacation ... and not the one who lives in the republic ...
    1. slas
      slas 8 February 2012 18: 12
      +1
      Well done and let them remember that the memory of the people remembers for centuries these are not corrupt media - today for and tomorrow against
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 20 May 2011 17: 53
    +2
    I read the article and with all due respect to the authors of the site and personally to S. Voznesensky (for the fact that after each article you have to read a bunch of unpleasant things in the comments; accusations of incompetence, etc.) I will say: Nonsense! Rather, not even nonsense, but the opinion of the Crimean Tatar diaspora in Crimea. Although what kind of Tatars are they? Our home-grown Tatar won't even understand Crimean, the languages ​​are so different, and they identify themselves more with Turks than with ethnic Tatars. I don't know if the Crimean Tatars lay flowers on May 9 at any monuments, but the fact that they were repressed for the cause is a fact. I have read and heard a lot about the behavior of the Crimean Tatars during the Second World War (they also had excellent men, as an example: twice Hero Amet-Khan Sultan; however, if you are guided by the proverb "There is a black sheep in the family", for the Crimean Tatars Sultan is a freak) ...
    And the scuffle there, in Crimea, is worse every year than in Lviv, all because of the so-called. "self-construction". Moreover, among the Crimeans themselves, who are not Crimean Tatar nationalities, there is a serious opinion that land grabbing is carried out in places most convenient for the landing of amphibious assault forces (obviously, Turkish). As they say, for what I heard, for which I sold.
  4. Rico1977
    Rico1977 21 May 2011 02: 24
    +2
    Even Yushchenko, having invited the Tatars and creating the conditions for their moving to the Crimea, so that they would be in opposition to the Russian population, then he doubted the correctness of such actions. Tatars even on him, the benefactor, spat. And, moreover, he created such a headache for all subsequent rulers that it would be possible to solve it, probably, only using Stalinist methods. And in Lviv - there is no confrontation - there is a speech by a handful of radicals. Just at the time of Yushchenko, many of the nationalist leaders became deputies (for the same reason that the Tatars were brought to Crimea). And now they are convinced, some out of spite, and some for trouble, stir up water. During the reign of the orange freak, they managed to prepare several youth groups from the stupid - removed - which now muddied the water. And of course, there is a certain part of the population dissatisfied with Muscovites, but they live quietly for themselves, and there are not many of them (about 10%). Most of the people wanted to spit on these political and nationalist games, they survive. And so the poor and subsidized side was, and now it is completely impoverished. And people are mostly sincere and kind. Very hospitable and welcoming.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 21 May 2011 09: 44
    +1
    Ukraine will still have to solve the Tatar issue, but only a strong independent state can solve it. And now Ukraine is doomed to a long-lasting undamped conflict.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Крымские татары никогда не повторят действий Львовских националистов

Крымские татары никогда не повторят действий Львовских националистовНесмотря на то, что в свое время крымские татары стали жертвой советского правительства и значительная заслуга в лишении их собственной родины лежит на плечах правителей царской России, сегодня можно отметить, что татары гораздо ближе в своем духовном сознании к русскому народу, чем к населению Западной Украины. Но в чем причина столь откровенной российской ориентации коренных жителей Крыма? Возможно, причина в том, что население Западной Украины и России события Великой Отечественной войны воспринимают по-разному и в этом случае крымские татары предпочитают российскую историю, нежели непонятную многим западно-украинскую.

Можно с уверенностью сказать, что крымским татарам повезло и причина этого везения в том, что современная «Донецкая» власть Украины особого значения региону не уделяет. Превращать празднование 67-й годовщины депортации крымских татар в подобие празднования 9-го мая во Львове никто не намерен, и есть надежда, что все пройдет мирно и спокойно.

Как правило, ежегодный сценарий на 18 мая – это своего рода лакмусовая бумажка, указывающая степень эксплуатации исторической памяти Крыма. Если на текущий момент власти или отдельным политическим деятелям выгодно связать «крымских сепаратистов» с мусульманской общиной, то годовщина депортации будет отмечаться с фактами насилия, яростно и агрессивно. В том случае если подобные сценарии на некоторый период откладываются в резерв, то естественное проявление сочувствия к чужому горю отвлекает все остальное население полуострова от национальных амбиций крымских татар.


События во Львове вновь оконтурили украинский раскол, стали причинной обсуждения заведомо проигрышной темы отношения к Великой Отечественной войне. Проигрышную по причине того, что в людском мировоззрении не существует ничего сакральнее, чем память о войне. Тем более в том случае, если речь идет о войне 1941-1945 годов, ветераны которой есть практически в каждой семье. Покушение на святое – на «историческую правду» - приводит в негодование даже тех, кто, возможно, не назовет стран-участниц антигитлеровской коалиции. Очевидно, именно единый и нерушимый миф о Великой Отечественной остается единственной нитью, которая по-прежнему связывает воедино бывших жителей республик СССР. И наоборот – попытки озвучить историю Войны по-другому роют ничуть не меньше, чем противотанковые рвы между странами, регионами и национальностями, когда-то едиными и братскими.

При этом важными являются даже не факты и точные данные, а именно исторический миф, совместно с интонацией и эмоцией по отношению к войне. В качестве простого примера: факт заключается в том, что численность этнических русских, которые воевали на стороне гитлеровской Германии, превышала численность этнических украинцев, которые сражались против Красной Армии — и не только в абсолютных показателях, но и относительных. Но российская мифология войны не отводит предателям места в стане наследников, ветеранов Великой Отечественной. Их не признают на государственном уровне, не чествуют наравне с ветеранами и не описывают, как жертв обстоятельств.

В итоге факт массового предательства на оккупированных российских территориях не вошел в современную национальную мифологию ВОВ. В то время как подобные процессы на Западной Украине основательно укрепились в официальной исторической парадигме, проповедуемой в Галиции. Эта национальная самоидентификация в отношении к прошлому является основной отправной точкой в поиске путей для сближения. Всякий раз, когда заводится разговор о крымских татарах, разномастные лже-патриоты упражняются в своих описаниях «массового предательства крымских мусульман» по отношению к местным партизанам. В то же время редко кто вспомнит о том, что крымско-татарский миф о ВОВ, по сути, идентичен с русской трактовкой и несказанно далек от пресловутой Галицкой.

В отличие от жителей Западной Украины крымские татары и их политические лидеры не стремятся к оправданию тех, кто сотрудничал с гитлеровцами. Им не ставят памятники, на их домах не крепят памятные доски. Их просто не видят, они никто.

Ежегодно 9-го мая даже представители меджлис, которые славятся своим национальным эгоизмом, возлагают цветы к мемориалам мусульман, которые сражались на стороне Красной Армии. Они прекрасно понимают, что то была общая война и ее герои одинаково близки каждому из народов, но также понимают, что и предатели одинаковы в любой стране.

На самом деле, схожая близость русского и крымскотатарского мифа о войне является главной отправной точкой для возможных попыток построить мирный диалог на полуострове. Это и есть то самое наследие, которое оценить по достоинству можно, лишь потеряв его. В том случае если крымские мусульмане уже завтра увлекутся историческим ревизионизмом, то события в Львове покажутся мелочью в сравнении с масштабами нового возможного идентификационного противостояния.
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. datur 20 мая 2011 11:40
    просто татары умнее. посмотрели -сделали выводы.постараются не делать этих ошибок и добиться своего мирным путем.и ведь добьются -демоны.
  2. Benzin 20 мая 2011 15:03
    татары гораздо ближе в своем духовном сознании к русскому народ.... )))) детский сад ...))) мой отец пережил оккупацию в крыму будучи ребенком ... и своими глазами видел, что эти близкие в духовном сознании с русскими людьми вытворяли , а затем с пленными красноармейцами которые были истощены или ранены добивая их камнями и палками ... а Автору Сергею Вознесенскому не надо тут лепить "иванов не помнящих родства" если прошло много времени это еще не значит, что всё напрочь забыто .... это статья человека который свой зад в крыму на солнце греет в отпуске .... а не того который живет на территории республики ...
    Benzin
    1. slas 8 февраля 2012 18:12
      Молодец и пускай помнят что память народа помнит веками это не продажные сми--сегодня за а завтра против
      slas
  3. mitrich 20 мая 2011 17:53
    Прочитал статью и при всем уважении к авторам сайта и лично С.Вознесенскому (за то, что после каждой статьи приходится читать в комментариях кучу всего нелицеприятного; обвинения в некомпетентности и т.д.) скажу: БРЕХНЯ! Вернее, даже не брехня, а мнение крымско-татарской диаспоры в Крыму. Хотя какие они татары? Наш доморощенный татарин крымского даже не поймет, настолько различаются языки, да и сами себя они больше отождествляют с турками, чем с этническими татарами. Не знаю, возлагают ли цветы крымские татары 9-го Мая к каким-либо памятникам, но то что репрессированы они были за дело, это факт. Мне много приходилось читать и слышать про поведение крымских татар во время ВОВ (были у них и отличные мужики, как пример: дважды Герой Амет-Хан Султан; однако если руководствоваться пословицей "В семье не без урода", для крымских татар Султан-урод).
    И мордобой там, в Крыму, идет каждый год похлеще чем во Львове, все и-за т.н. "самостроя". Причем среди самих крымчан не крымско-татарской национальности всерьез бытует мнение о том, что самозахваты земли производятся в местах, наиболее удобных для высадки морского десанта(очевидно, турецкого). Как говорится, за что слышал, за то и продал.
    mitrich
  4. Rico1977 21 мая 2011 02:24
    Даже, Ющенко, наприглашав татар и создавая условия для их переезда в Крым, для того чтобы они составили оппозицию русскому населению, и то потом усомнился в правильности таких действий. Татары даже на него, благодетеля, плевали. И, более того, он создал такую головную боль все последующим правителям, что решить ее можно будет, наверное, только сталинскими методами. А во Львове - нет никакого противостояния - есть выступление кучки радикалов. Просто во времена Ющенко, многие из лидеров националистов стали депутатами (по той же причине, что и татар в Крым навезли). И они теперь кто по убежденгиям, кто по злости, а кто и за плату мутят воду. За время правления оранжевого урода успели подготовить несколько молодежных группировок из оболваненных -удалено- которые сейчас и мутят воду. Ну и конечно есть некоторая часть населения недовольных москалями, но они тихо себе живут, и их не много (около 10 %). Большей части народа плевать хотела на эти политические и националистические игры, они выживают. И так бедная и дотационная была сторона, а теперь совсем обеднела. А люди по большей части душевные и добрые. Очень хлебосольные и радушные.
    Rico1977
  5. APASUS 21 мая 2011 09:44
    Украине ещё придется решать татарский вопрос,но только решить его сможет сильное независимое государство.А сейчас Украина обречена на долговременный незатухающий конфликт.
    APASUS

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня