There are all prerequisites for a new war in the North Caucasus

There are all prerequisites for a new war in the North Caucasus

More recently, Grozny and Chechnya were in the minds of Russian citizens a way of war, death, grief, blood, and now for most people it still remains. But Chechnya and Grozny have long since transferred a “palm of superiority” in the area of ​​“military and terrorist threat” to other republics of the North Caucasus - Dagestan, Kabardino-Balkaria, and Ingushetia.

In Grozny, instead of roadblocks, new houses, shops, cafes, much of the infrastructure is new, new cars are on new roads. Several spoil the picture of a peaceful life numerous armed representatives of law enforcement forces, armored vehicles on the roads.


Although it cannot be said that peaceful life has already been fully established, since 29 of August 2010 of the year “shaitans” (as the radical Islamists and gangs are called in Chechnya) attacked R. Kadyrov’s native nest Tsentoroi. The thugs in 04.30 entered the village, killed 3's policemen, set fire to several houses, their success was interrupted by an attack by the police and Kadyrov's guard, he said: “We had information. We were waiting for these devils, ”that is, someone warned about the attack. The battle went on for almost three hours: 12 gangsters were killed, 6 militiamen were killed in all, 18 policemen were injured, 7 civilians were injured. It is believed that up to three dozen gangsters took part in the battle, part of them left. Part of the gangsters were suicide bombers who had a lead bomb in their unloading vest with a detonator (each had a TNT equivalent of 500 g in TNT equivalent), some of the wounded blew themselves up so as not to be captured.

On the morning of October 19, 2010, a group of thugs (4 fighter) attacked the Chechen parliament building, 3 people were killed during the attack, 17 people were injured, and thugs were killed. The bandits in Chechnya have little support and, according to local officials, come from the territory of Dagestan, Ingushetia and Georgia. They try to attack state objects, officials, members of law enforcement agencies and then leave the territory of Chechnya.

In general, the criminal situation in the republic is quite good and differs for the better with respect to other regions of Russia: not drunk hooliganism and fights, even car thefts. Largely due to the iron power of Kadyrov, he is “king” in Chechnya, which is why many of the attacks of the bandits are designed to damage his credibility.

Of course, another factor affecting calm in the republic — generous funding for rehabilitation programs, it seems, with such funding (and tight control) could improve the socio-economic situation in many regions.

Other republics of the North Caucasus

They are experiencing common problems in the North Caucasus: the growth of radical Islamist sentiments against the background of a mass of unsolved socio-economic problems, high unemployment (even against the background of its high level in Russia), population growth — young people who have nowhere to put themselves. Perhaps that is why, with the introduction of the USE, local authorities tried to send more graduates to the universities of Central Russia (for this they received high points, which were not confirmed later), they say, let them suffer with them. Gradual degradation of infrastructure, agriculture, industry, as well as throughout the Russian Federation. The clan system of power, financial flows from Moscow are distributed among "their own", someone remains not the lot, hence the Islamic opposition. The high level of corruption, the arbitrariness of the officials and the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the increasing pressure on the local Russian population.

In terms of internal problems, the republic of the North Caucasus is somewhat reminiscent of the countries of the Arab world, where revolutions have taken place or are currently taking place - the same prerequisites. Kadyrov is an authoritarian, tough military leader, like, say, Mubarak or Gaddafi, only such people can manage such a society, relying on law enforcement agencies. Otherwise, chaos, confusion, the influence of external forces, inter-clan, inter-ethnic clashes. Of course, in Russia there is a federal control center, which should hold all control, but at the present time it does not represent real power, does not have all-Russian authority.

In Dagestan, the attacks have already become a common phenomenon, killing law enforcement officials, officials, for a decade there has been a real undeclared war. In the markets you can buy weapon, explosives, which is interesting, many citizens already have weapons in the North Caucasus. Maybe the authorities should arm the rest of the citizens !? Return to the Russian person the right to arms.

Already become common news, like the attack of bandits on the city of Nalchik 25 in February of 2011, when several mobile groups of bandits attacked the administrative and departmental buildings of Nalchik and its suburbs and were able to leave.

The exact number of "underground" in Dagestan and in other republics is not known, but one thing is true, there are thousands of people who are ready to act with arms, most of them do not run through forests and mountains, but live at home, waiting for a signal.

To solve the problems of the North Caucasus, and, what's to conceal, the whole of Russia, we need programs of the scale of the Soviet five-year plans, so everything is running. We need a real power development program, not verbiage about the "2020 program", we need an idea around which most of the citizens would unite, we need repression against the old power structures that sold everything and everyone, we need a new power elite. Otherwise, a new war could break out in the North Caucasus, and no longer in Chechnya, but in another republic.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На Северном Кавказе есть все предпосылки к новой войне

На Северном Кавказе есть все предпосылки к новой войне

Ещё недавно Грозный и Чечня были в сознании граждан России образом войны, смерти, горя, крови, да и в настоящее время для большинства это так и остаётся. Но Чечня и Грозный уже давно передали «пальму первенства» в области «военной и террористической угрозы» другим республикам Северного Кавказа – Дагестану, Кабардино-Балкарии, Ингушетии.

В Грозном вместо блокпостов новые дома, магазины, кафе, значительная часть инфраструктуры новая, на новых дорогах новые иномарки. Несколько портят картину мирной жизни многочисленные вооруженные представители правоохранительных сил, бронетехника на дорогах.


Хотя нельзя сказать, что мирная жизнь утвердилась уже полностью, так, 29 августа 2010 года «шайтаны» (так называют в Чечне радикал-исламистов, представителей банд) атаковали родное гнездо Р. Кадырова Центорой. Бандиты в 04.30 вошли в село, убили 3-х милиционеров, подожгли несколько домов, их успех был прерван атакой милиции и охраны Кадырова, по его словам: «У нас была информация. Мы ждали этих шайтанов», то есть кто-то предупредил о нападении. Бой шёл почти три часа: 12 бандитов погибли, всего погибло 6 милиционеров, 18 милиционеров было ранено, получили ранения 7 гражданских. Считается, что в бою участвовало до трёх десятков бандитов, часть ушла. Часть бандитов были смертниками, имевшими в разгрузочном жилете управляемое взрывное устройство в свинцовой оболочке с детонатором (мощность каждого до 500 г в тротиловом эквиваленте), часть раненых взорвала себя, чтобы не попасть в плен.

Утром 19 октября 2010 года группа бандитов (4 бойца) атаковала здание парламента Чечни, в ходе атаки погибло 3 человека, были ранены 17 человек, бандиты были убиты. Бандиты в Чечне имеют мало поддержки и, по словам местных чиновников, приходят с территории Дагестана, Ингушетии, Грузии. Они стараются атаковать государственные объекты, чиновников, членов правоохранительных органов и потом уходят с территории Чечни.

В целом криминальная ситуация по республике довольно хорошая и отличается в лучшую сторону по отношению к другим областям России: ни пьяных хулиганств и драк, даже угонов авто. Во многом благодаря железной власти Кадырова, он в Чечне «царь», именно поэтому многие атаки бандитов рассчитаны на урон его авторитета.

Конечно, ещё один фактор, влияющий на спокойствие в республики, - щедрое финансирование восстановительных программ, думается, при таком финансировании (и жестком его контроле) можно было бы во многих регионах улучшить социально-экономическую обстановку.

Другие республики Северного Кавказа

Они испытывают общие проблемы Северного Кавказа: рост радикальных исламистских настроений на фоне массы нерешённых социально-экономических проблем, большая безработица (даже на фоне её высокого уровня по России), рост численности населения – молодёжи, которой некуда себя деть. Наверное, именно поэтому, при введении ЕГЭ, местные власти старались побольше выпускников направить в ВУЗы Центральной России (для этого они получали высокие баллы, которые потом не подтверждались), мол, пускай там с ними мучаются. Постепенная деградация инфраструктуры, сельского хозяйства, промышленности, как и по всей РФ. Клановость власти, финансовые потоки из Москвы распределяются между «своими», кто-то остаётся не удел, отсюда исламская оппозиция. Высокий уровень коррупции, произвол чиновников и МВД, всё усиливающееся давление на местное русское население.

В плане внутренних проблем республики Северного Кавказа чем-то напоминают страны Арабского мира, где произошли революции или происходят в настоящее время – предпосылки те же. Кадыров – это такой же авторитарный, жесткий лидер военного плана, как, скажем, Мубарак или Каддафи, только такие люди могут управлять подобным обществом, опираясь на правоохранительные органы. Иначе хаос, разброд, влияние внешних сил, межклановые, межэтнические разборки. Конечно, в России есть федеральный центр управления, который должен держать всё управление, но в настоящее время он не представляет реальной силы, не обладает общероссийским авторитетом.

В Дагестане теракты уже стали рядовым явлением, убивают представителей правоохранительных органов, чиновников, уже десятилетие идёт самая настоящая необъявленная война. На рынках можно купить оружие, взрывчатку, что интересно, на Северном Кавказе оружие есть уже у многих граждан. Может власти пора вооружить и остальных граждан!? Вернуть русскому человеку право на оружие.

Уже обычными стали новости, вроде нападения бандитов на город Нальчик 25 февраля 2011 года, когда несколько мобильных групп бандитов совершили нападение на административные и ведомственные здания Нальчика и пригородов и смогли уйти.

Точная численность «подполья» в Дагестане и в других республиках не известна, однако одно верно, людей, готовых действовать с оружием в руках , тысячи, большая их часть не бегает по лесам и горам, а живёт дома, ожидая сигнала.

Для решения проблем Северного Кавказа, да и, чего таить, всей России, нужны программы масштаба советских пятилеток, настолько всё запущено. Нужна реальная Программа развития державы, а не словоблудие про «программу 2020», нужна Идея, вокруг которой бы объединилась большая часть граждан, нужны репрессии против продавших всё и вся старых властных структур, нужна новая элита державы. Иначе на Северном Кавказе может вспыхнуть новая война, и уже не в Чечне, а в другой республике.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти