Military Review

Elected head of the Lugansk People's Republic

21
According to RIA "News", "People's governor" Valery Bolotov was elected head of the Luhansk People's Republic. As representatives of the LC, he has already taken the oath of allegiance.


In addition, the State Council, which serves as the interim parliament of the self-proclaimed republic, adopted the Constitution. It is noted that on Sunday in the cities and districts of the LPR people's meetings were held, in which deputies of the State Council were elected.

It is worth recalling that Bolotov was proclaimed 21 April as the “people's governor” of the Luhansk region during a meeting of the “people's gathering” in the building of the Lugansk administration of the SBU.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bobxnumx
    Bobxnumx 19 May 2014 08: 41
    +10
    This is the beginning of a great journey! Forward and good luck, and luck accompanies the bold.
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 19 May 2014 08: 52
      +2
      Come on, Bolotov, it's time to put things in order! Organization and discipline (then stand)!
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 19 May 2014 10: 44
        0
        Quote: MIKHAN
        Come on, Bolotov, it's time to put things in order! Organization and discipline (then stand)!

        There is a lot of work in the Lugansk region - the Nazi Guards dug in the north, in villages and cities it’s not clear who they support, if the LPR let them raise the flags. Yes, and you need to form an army and deal with the economy.
  2. mig31
    mig31 19 May 2014 08: 43
    +4
    Further, the ministries, services and the army with the General Staff are necessary, it’s enough to self-defense it’s time to advance on all fronts ...
  3. Giant thought
    Giant thought 19 May 2014 08: 45
    +3
    Well done, Lugansk! Create their own statehood, good luck to them in this difficult way. The courage of the city takes, therefore, forward without looking back, you have great things ahead.
  4. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 19 May 2014 08: 52
    +1
    Work for the eyes and more, the people expect from you, comrade the head of the republic, that you will do everything so that the new state formation quickly turns into a full-fledged sovereign state.
  5. siberalt
    siberalt 19 May 2014 08: 53
    +3
    In! Things are going as they should. Now do the same in Donetsk, elect parliaments and you can unite. There is also a "guide" for all times and peoples "State and Revolution" by V. Lenin. No one has come up with another and better one.
  6. andj61
    andj61 19 May 2014 08: 57
    +1
    All this, of course, is good. Authorities must be formed. Only specialists are still needed to create a banking system, deploy taxes "on ourselves", we need to take control of the border, and, finally, create an armed force.
  7. papont64
    papont64 19 May 2014 08: 59
    +1
    Approved !!!)))
  8. jPilot
    jPilot 19 May 2014 09: 03
    +1
    Finally, the movement towards statehood has begun !!! Luganchans well done! Good luck and accomplishments! Now Donetsk would be determined.
  9. Turkir
    Turkir 19 May 2014 09: 05
    +2

    Lugansk should be combined with the Donbass.
    When will Strelkov come to the rescue? Where are the other units?
  10. erased
    erased 19 May 2014 09: 09
    +3
    1. Two newly formed republics at war with Ukraine. But for some reason, this has not yet been officially announced.
    2. The power structure was elected, but the distribution of posts (portfolios) did not seem to have happened.
    3. The army, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and other things are not there yet.
    4. The problem of self-sufficiency - financial, energy, industrial, has not been resolved.
    5. And most importantly - the population supports the new government, lying on the sofas (working, watching TV and so on). This refers to a large part of the population.
    TOTAL. Maybe not everyone is ready to start living independently right away. Either horseradish knows her.
    The option of joining the Russian Federation is not seriously considered - because it is simply unrealistic. The Russian Federation will not agree to the joining of the warring lands, and will not clean land for them from Bandera.
    CONCLUSION. ...?
    We are waiting for the development of events.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 19 May 2014 10: 47
      +1
      Quote: erased
      2. The power structure was elected, but the distribution of posts (portfolios) did not seem to have happened.


      In the DPR, the day before yesterday, ministers and prime ministers were appointed.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Altona
      Altona 19 May 2014 10: 52
      0
      I thought that after the referendum on May 11, we would help Lugansk and Donetsk militarily, I was mistaken ... Not everything is so simple in the deep processes, calculations and weighing are still going on ... With regard to "slow" actions, the flywheel of self-organization is Donbass has begun to turn around very tightly, and the radicals already have their own paramilitary structures, they simply legalized them through the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Armed Forces of Ukraine ... Although, of course, the amorphous mass should be crystallized faster ...
  11. pensioner
    pensioner 19 May 2014 09: 29
    +3
    It seems to me that in Crimea, Donbass and Luhansk region, a new generation of political figures is being formed who are really ready to defend the interests of the people, even at the risk of their lives. And representatives of this generation will be very useful even for Russia in the future. It is only necessary to stake on them, and not on any "graduates" of the HSE and the ACS.
  12. bistrov.
    bistrov. 19 May 2014 09: 51
    +3
    The direction of translational movement is chosen correctly, but everything is done very slowly. A referendum came on May 11, and today is the 19th. How long is it to wait for the creation of the armed forces of independent republics? And where is the official creation of New Russia? According to the new authorities, to ensure a normal life for people, according to rumors, interruptions have already begun with the payment of salaries and pensions, and the supply of food and energy. The National Bank of Ukraine has already stopped operating its branches in the republics, i.e. completely stopped funding these areas, the Kiev authorities are creating problems in the supply of electricity and even water, trying to strangle the rebel republics economically. The main thing now: the new leaders will be able to quickly establish a normal life, then these republics have the right to exist, no, the people will not tolerate them . It is necessary to quickly establish a border with the rest of Ukraine and open it with Russia in order to ensure the supply of at least basic products, and everything else, primarily weapons and equipment for the liberation army. Otherwise, the whole point of creating these republics is lost. But everything is done very slowly. But time does not wait!
  13. shelva
    shelva 19 May 2014 10: 07
    0
    The head is elected, it remains to create a state - borders, army, state. services, currency, etc. And the main thing is to restore order.
  14. kmike
    kmike 19 May 2014 10: 08
    0
    With recovery, Valera! Hold on, great things await us!
  15. Balamyt
    Balamyt 19 May 2014 10: 09
    0
    I bow to courage! Whatever the outcome, the "execution" decision. He made his choice!
  16. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 19 May 2014 10: 27
    0
    So far, everything is going according to plan. Let's look at further actions.
  17. krpmlws
    krpmlws 19 May 2014 10: 27
    0
    The epithet "self-proclaimed" hurts the ear, maybe it's time to stop using it?
  18. Minaco
    Minaco 19 May 2014 10: 28
    0
    Yes, we and Lugansk need to unite. But we still have a lot of problems. Intelligent leaders are needed, and the oligarchs need to get them somewhere. There, Akhmetov has something stirring up water as he can, there are still a lot of problems on our way.
  19. marder4
    marder4 19 May 2014 10: 41
    0
    Well, finally, now there is someone to conduct almost official negotiations with ...
  20. nomad74
    nomad74 19 May 2014 10: 57
    0
    Well done! Bolotov’s wisdom and ingenuity! And southeast get out of hibernation!
  21. Prutkov
    Prutkov 19 May 2014 11: 33
    +1
    It is clear that "everyone imagines himself to be a strategist ...", but it's time to take the textbooks named after Lenin's grandfather and act. Judging by the movements of the punishers, no one controls the transport arteries, the communication system is also in question. Finance. The question is very subtle, because you can leave people without means of subsistence. Perhaps it makes sense to warn all banks operating in the region that if they fail to fulfill their obligations to customers, all the banks' property will be nationalized. It is very important to find the pain points of local oligarchs. This will allow you to deal with the filling of the local budget. As far as I know, most of the mines are state-owned, given in concession to the same Akhmetov and others like him. Accordingly, there is an opportunity to nationalize all these mines to renegotiate concession agreements. It will stink !!! The next thing is energy. The generating companies are owned by DTEK Akhmetov. But there is a transport network owned by the state-owned Ukrenergo, which there is a need to re-subordinate to the Ministry of Energy of the republic. And from this side already speak with the masters of life. The main thing is not to destroy the economy.
  22. Blondy
    Blondy 19 May 2014 12: 14
    +1
    What does it mean: "have passed the folk veche"? Who shouts the most - is he the most worthy? Is there not enough gunpowder for normal elections? Still, not Slavyansk, not under fire.
  23. cokol-xnumx
    cokol-xnumx 19 May 2014 13: 57
    +1
    he was the first to oppose the junta, from word to deed, promised to come out with weapons, came out, promised a referendum, carried out, there was an attempt on his life, was wounded, taken to Kiev, but his loyal comrades-in-arms recaptured and he immediately rushes into "battle" deserves this position - a man of honor and valor, like Strelkov in Slavyansk ...

Избран глава Луганской народной республики

Избран глава Луганской народной республикиПо сообщению РИА «Новости», «народный губернатор» Валерий Болотов избран главой Луганской народной республики. Как отмечают представители ЛНР, он уже принял присягу на верность.

Кроме того, Государственный совет, который выполняет функции временного парламента самопровозглашенной республики, принял Конституцию. Отмечается, что в воскресенье в городах и районах ЛНР прошли народные вече, на которых были избраны депутаты Госсовета.

Стоит напомнить, что Болотова провозгласили «народным губернатором» Луганской области 21 апреля в ходе заседания «народного схода» в здании луганского управления СБУ.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. Bob0859 19 мая 2014 08:41
    Это начало великого пути! Вперед и удачи, а удача сопутствует смелым.
    1. МИХАН 19 мая 2014 08:52
      Ну давай Болотов пора наводить порядок! Организация и дисциплина (тогда выстоите )!
      1. Владыка Ситх 19 мая 2014 10:44
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Ну давай Болотов пора наводить порядок! Организация и дисциплина (тогда выстоите )!

        В луганской области много работы - на севере окопались нацигвардейцы, в поселках и городах нееясно кого поддерживают, если ЛНР то пусть флаги поднимут. Да и формировать армию нужно и экономикой заняться.
  2. mig31 19 мая 2014 08:43
    Далее,министерства,службы и армию с генштабом обязательно,хватит самообороняться пора наступать по всем фронтам...
  3. Гигант мысли 19 мая 2014 08:45
    Молодцы, Луганцы! Создают свою государственность, удачи им в этом нелёгком пути. Смелость города берёт, поэтому вперед без оглядки, у вас впереди великие дела.
  4. A1L9E4K9S 19 мая 2014 08:52
    Работы за глаза и больше, народ ждет от Вас товарищ глава республики что Вы сделаете всё,что бы новое государственное образование побыстрее превратилось в полноценное суверенное государство.
  5. сибиралт 19 мая 2014 08:53
    Во! Дело идёт, как надо. Сейчас то же сделать в Донецкой, выбрать парламенты и можно объединяться. Есть же "путеводитель" для всех времен и народов "Государство и революция" В. Ленина. Другого и лучшего пока никто не придумал.
  6. andj61 19 мая 2014 08:57
    Все это, конечно, хорошо. Органы власти формировать необходимо. Только еще нужны специалисты для создания банковской системы, разворачивания "на себя" налогов, нужно брать под контроль границу, и , наконец, создать вооруженные силы.
  7. papont64 19 мая 2014 08:59
    Одобрямс!!!)))
  8. jPilot 19 мая 2014 09:03
    Во наконец то, началось движение к государственности!!! Луганчане молодцы! Удачи и свершений! Теперь бы Донецку определяться.
  9. Turkir 19 мая 2014 09:05

    Луганск должен быть объединен с Донбассом.
    Когда придут на помощь Стрелкову? Где остальные отряды?
  10. стер 19 мая 2014 09:09
    1. Две новообразованные республики в состоянии войны с Украиной. Но об этом официально пока почему-то не сказано.
    2. Избрана властная структура, но распределения должностей (портфелей) вроде не произошло.
    3. Армии, МВД и прочего пока нет.
    4. Не решена проблема самообеспечения - финансового, энергетического, промышленного.
    5. И главное - население поддерживает новую власть, лежа на диванах (работая, смотря телик и так далее). Имеется в виду большая часть населения.
    ИТОГ. То ли там не все готовы вот так сразу начать жить самостоятельно. То ли хрен ее знает.
    Вариант присоединения к РФ всерьез не рассматривается - потому как это просто нереально. РФ не пойдет на присоединение воюющих земель, а за них вычищать земли от бандеровцев не станет.
    ВЫВОД. ...?
    Ждем развития событий.
    1. Владыка Ситх 19 мая 2014 10:47
      Цитата: стер
      2. Избрана властная структура, но распределения должностей (портфелей) вроде не произошло.


      В ДНР позавчера были назначены министры и премьер.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Altona 19 мая 2014 10:52
      Думалось мне, что после референдума 11 мая мы поможем Луганску и Донецку в военном отношении, ошибся я...Не всё так просто значит в глубинных процессах, еще идут подсчеты и взвешивания...Что касаемо "медленных" действий, то маховик самоорганизации на Донбассе очень уж туго начал проворачиваться, а радикалы уже имеют свои военизированные структуры, они просто легализовали их через МВД и ВСУ...Хотя конечно аморфную массу кристаллизовать надо бы побыстрее...
  11. пенсионер 19 мая 2014 09:29
    Мне кажется, что в Крыму, на Донбассе и на Луганщине формируется новая генерация политических деятелей, действительно готовых отстаивать интересы народа даже с риском для жизни. И представители этой генерации очень пригодятся даже России в будущем. Надо только сделать ставку на них, а не на всяких там "окончанцев" ВШЭ и АГС.
  12. bistrov. 19 мая 2014 09:51
    Направление поступательного движения выбрано правильное, но уж очень все делается медленно. 11 мая призошел референдум, а сегодн 19-ое.Это сколько же ждать создания вооруженных сил независимых республик? И где официальное создание Новороссии? Как думают новые власти обеспечивать нормальную жизнь людей,по слухам уже начались перебои с выплатой зарплат и пенсий,снабжении продуктами и энергией.Национальный банк Украины уже прекратил работу своих филиалов на территории республик, т.е. полностью прекратил финансирование этих областей,киевская власть создает проблемы в поставке электроэнергии и даже воды ,пытаясь задушить восставшие республики экономически.Это сейчас главное: смогут новые руководители быстро наладить нормальную жизнь,значит эти республики имеют право на существование,нет,народ не будет их терпеть. Нужно быстро устанавливать границу с остальной Украиной и открывать ее с Россией,чтобы наладить снабжение хотя бы элементарными продуктами,ну и всем остальным,прежде всего вооружением и техникой для армии освобождения.Иначе теряется весь смысл создание этих республик.Но все делается очень медленно. А время не ждет!
  13. shelva 19 мая 2014 10:07
    Глава избран, осталось создать государство - границы, армия, гос. службы, валюта и т. д. И главное - навести порядок.
  14. kmike 19 мая 2014 10:08
    С выздоровлением,Валера!Держись,нас ждут великие дела!
  15. Balamyt 19 мая 2014 10:09
    Преклоняюсь перед мужеством! При любом исходе "расстрельное" решение. Он свой выбор сделал!
  16. cerbuk6155 19 мая 2014 10:27
    Пока все идет по плану. Посмотрим на дальнейшие действия.
  17. krpmlws 19 мая 2014 10:27
    Режет слух эпитет "самопровозглашенный",может пора уже отказаться от его использования?
  18. Minaco 19 мая 2014 10:28
    Да нам и Луганску нужно объединятся. Но у нас еще много проблем. Нужны толковые руководители да и олигархи их куда девать,вон у нас Ахметов что-то воду мутит как может, еще очень очень много проблем на нашем пути
    Minaco
  19. marder4 19 мая 2014 10:41
    ну наконец-то, теперь есть с кем вести почти официальные переговоры...
  20. nomad74 19 мая 2014 10:57
    Молодцы! Болотову мудрости и смекалки! А юго-востоку выйти из спячки!
  21. Прутков 19 мая 2014 11:33
    Понятно, что "каждый мнит себя стратегом...", но пора брать учебники имени дедушки Ленина и действовать. Судя по перемещениям карателей, транспортные артерии ни кто не контролирует, система связи тоже под вопросом. Финансы. Вопрос очень тонкий, т.к. можно оставить людей без средств существования. Возможно, есть смысл предупредить все банки, действующие в регионе, что в случае невыполнения их обязательств перед клиентами,всё имущество банков будет национализировано. Очень важно найти болевые точки местных олигархов. Это позволит разобраться с наполнением местного бюджета. На сколько я знаю, большинство шахт являются государственным, отданными в концессии тому же Ахметову и ему подобным. Соответственно, есть возможность национализировать все эти шахты пересмотреть договора по предоставлению концессий. Вони будет!!! Следующее - энергетика. Генерирующие компании принадлежат ДТЭК Ахметова. Но есть транспортная сеть, принадлежащая государственной Укрэнерго, которую есть необходимость переподчинить министерству энергетики республики. И с этой стороны уже говорить с хозяевами жизни. Главное - не разрушить экономику.
  22. Blondy 19 мая 2014 12:14
    Что значит: "прошли народные вече"? Кто больше всех кричит - тот больше всех достоин? А на нормальные выборы пороху не хватает? Все-таки не Славянск, не под обстрелом.
  23. cokol-161 19 мая 2014 13:57
    он первым выступил против хунты, от слова к делу- пообещал выйти с оружие- вышел, пообещал референдум- провёл, покушение было, был ранен, везли в киев, но отбили преданные его соратники и он сразу рвётся в "бой", я думаю он заслужил этой должности- мужик чести и доблести, как и Стрелков в Славянске...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня