Military Review

Sakal "knows everything" about the causes of the tragedy in Odessa

31
The Chief Investigation Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine named their versions of the causes of the Odessa tragedy that happened on 2 in May of 2014. At the same time, the head of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Vitaly Sakal calls one of all the versions: provocation of some radical forces. Reports about it Interfax.


Sakal "knows everything" about the causes of the tragedy in Odessa


All in all, Sakal has an 4 version of what happened in Odessa: the illegal activities of the Odessa authorities aimed at discrediting the Kiev "authorities", ordering unknown persons of the SSU MIA extremist groups trying to further undermine the situation in Ukraine, the uncontrollable actions of the Ultras and the pro-Russian activists and mentioned higher provocation radicals.

The work of investigators at the site of the tragedy led to the discovery of traces of chloroform in the Trade Unions House in Odessa. The same Vitaly Sakal states that it was precisely because of repeated inhalation of the vapors of this substance that dozens of people died, trapped in a terrible trap. At the same time, the State Administration of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine states that the substance was in the building for a long time. This statement provides a reason to judge the attempts undertaken by the authorities of Ukraine to shield the real perpetrators of the terrible tragedy, as a result of which, according to the most modest estimates, 54 people died. After all, Sakal does not say anything about how people who were trying to get out of the burning high-rise building were shot from the street, and those who were going outside were just beaten down with their feet and sticks.

Such a variant of explaining the reasons for the tragedy by the head of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine caused outrage in the Russian Foreign Ministry. Sergey Lavrov quotes RT:

We are outraged by what happened in Odessa, and outraged by the attitude of the Ukrainian authorities to this. Outraged by attempts to lie about the causes of the incident, attempts to hide the truth. We want all the facts that are now floating, countless of them, to be investigated. Including the message that on the eve of this tragedy about a thousand militants arrived in Odessa, on suspicion of mercenaries from other countries who were paid for by famous characters, which are also mentioned in these messages. We want all this to be thoroughly investigated, as well as the evidence that people died not at all from carbon monoxide, but from a toxic chemical, died from gunshot wounds, finished off when they were able to get out of the burning building. . We will strive to ensure that the investigation is objective and impartial, for this it must be international. I have sent letters to the UN Secretary General and the OSCE Secretary General.


According to medical workers who received victims from the 2 House of Trade Unions in May, people could get severely poisoned with chlorine fumes distributed indoors. Chlorine could penetrate the respiratory tract of people, initially causing cessation of breathing, then its short-term recovery in a convulsive variant, followed by loss of consciousness. According to another version, one of the modifications of phosphorus killed people. Many were brought to hospitals with gunshot wounds, with severe head injuries.
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. JoylyRoger
    JoylyRoger 19 May 2014 19: 16
    +11
    what kind of objectivity there can be, "some radical forces", + four versions of events, lying like a gray gelding, know-it-all maydanuty
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 19 May 2014 19: 25
      +9
      There was a terrible massacre ... (23 years coached ..) And everyone knows .. And what is happening in the Southeast is a continuation .. (while such as Strelkov command there to resist this) And if that massacre is terrible. .
      1. from punk
        from punk 19 May 2014 19: 33
        +4
        Quote: MIKHAN
        There was a terrible slaughter ..

        another farce, four versions. is it a fortuneteller? the same thing and didn’t shoot at the shooting on the Maidan. And all the guilty are still free. so here. in one word, the truth is unnecessary to anyone
    2. major071
      major071 19 May 2014 19: 59
      +7
      Voiced 4 version. Why not five? It was possible to blame everything that happened on the aliens. Twa.ri, they blaze and do not blush. The entire top of the junta is corrupt, they cover their ass (sorry!). Nothing, if the Lord is not able to punish them, then people will help.
    3. yushch
      yushch 19 May 2014 20: 15
      +4
      The fifth and most basic one was not voiced, when the supporters of federalization burned themselves, shot themselves and inflicted severe head injuries on their own. Indeed, this junta is ghouls. And they voiced this version very often on other matters.
    4. Blondy
      Blondy 19 May 2014 20: 32
      +3
      Here, except as obscene, and there is nothing to comment on - all the lies are standard, cynical and long known.
  2. SHILO
    SHILO 19 May 2014 19: 17
    +22
    I liked Zhirinovsky's comment on this: "You will be tried and tried not in The Hague or even in Moscow. The Rostov Tribunal is waiting for you." Gold words!
    1. Semen Semyonitch
      Semen Semyonitch 19 May 2014 19: 25
      +7
      Quote: SHILO
      I liked Zhirinovsky's comment on this: "You will be tried and tried not in The Hague or even in Moscow. The Rostov Tribunal is waiting for you." Gold words!


      A better Tambov ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. poquello
      poquello 19 May 2014 19: 30
      +5
      Quote: SHILO
      I liked Zhirinovsky's comment on this: "You will be tried and tried not in The Hague or even in Moscow. The Rostov Tribunal is waiting for you." Gold words!

      it is still necessary to live up to this moment, but for now everything is culturally so instead of humor as if it would probably be funny if horror didn’t inspire, and it’s not so much that so many innocent people were killed (this pain came into life, it happened like this), and wild , boorish cynicism and hypocrisy with which Odessa is investigated by Euroamerica.
    4. Gloria45
      Gloria45 19 May 2014 19: 31
      +4
      I'd like that to be so, but this is unlikely. Look, NATO figured out how to send troops, well, it’s good, so far not troops, but a certain commission for monitoring nuclear power plants, although this is far from their competence. And now no one and nothing can restrain this power from arbitrariness and with the United States near at hand, total defeat will begin in general.
    5. KazaK Bo
      KazaK Bo 19 May 2014 19: 59
      +4
      The Rostov Tribunal is waiting for you. "Golden words!

      Oddly enough, but only the rhetoric of Zhirinovsky now scourges the true face of the Ukrainian government on the wave ....
      The official Kremlin ... with the exception of Lavrov’s fighter, either fell silent, or lets go so round ... like river pebbles ... comments that sometimes you have to scratch the top of your head before you understand ... what it is about!
      What happened? And how, then, such a sonorous, like an oath, the slogan - "RUSSIANS DO NOT FORWARD THEIRS!" ???? It is not necessary to send troops! You can show loyalty to this word and comprehensive assistance ... including purely humanitarian (food, baby food, and most importantly - medicines ... etc.) ... Yesterday at "Voskresnoe v ..." Solovyov, representatives of the revolted South-East said with bitterness that almost every day Russia sends humanitarian aid by air, cars and ships to all corners of the world, but they hardly get it ... only through private donations ... And the chairman The State Duma Committee on Defense and Security ... was unable to say anything intelligible and optimistic to the warriors against genocide ... But the Kremlin has officially recognized that a humanitarian catastrophe is in YUVU!
      And the West, meanwhile, does not hide that it provides assistance not only to state structures and state bodies of Ukraine, but also to the Nazi "Right Sector" ...
      1. Ruswolf
        Ruswolf 19 May 2014 20: 38
        +1
        SHILO
        I liked Zhirinovsky's comment on this: "You will be tried and tried not in The Hague or even in Moscow. The Rostov Tribunal is waiting for you." Gold words!

        I would expand the geography:
        Meeting Room - Taiga
        The prosecutor is a bear!
        And each with his bare ass to the anthill - for "life"!
      2. The comment was deleted.
    6. The comment was deleted.
    7. pensioner
      pensioner 19 May 2014 22: 24
      0
      Good night, Kostya! How is it at the forefront?
  3. papas-57
    papas-57 19 May 2014 19: 17
    +11
    Sakal - he is the JACKAL!
    1. Ruswolf
      Ruswolf 19 May 2014 20: 41
      0
      papas-57
      Sakal - he is the JACKAL!

      Sakal? .....
      And not a "jackal" and not a "sokal"? request
      Something in between - "IT". Is he one of these, by any chance?
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. Shaber
    Shaber 19 May 2014 19: 20
    +5
    As always, everyone is to blame but not me !!! Looks like the so-called pro-Russian forces drove themselves first, and then poisoned, burned, killed (((And as always, the identities of the perpetrators of the CAMERA are not known ...
    1. 0255
      0255 19 May 2014 19: 36
      +6
      Quote: Shaber
      As always, everyone is to blame but not me !!! Looks like the so-called pro-Russian forces drove themselves first, and then poisoned, burned, killed (((And as always, the identities of the perpetrators of the CAMERA are not known ...

      and Sashko Bily shot himself with 2 shots in the chest, and the ancient Ukrainian technology does not explode due to old age, but by sabotage of the missile defense system, and the UNO inscription on their Mi-24 is an optical illusion fool They know how to come up with delusional excuses for themselves am
  5. saag
    saag 19 May 2014 19: 20
    +5
    just a minute, so vapor chlorine or chloroform? The first microdoses are already noticeable
  6. Arkan
    Arkan 19 May 2014 19: 21
    +6
    They themselves, banderlogs, will not be judged. The more Bandera lie, the more visible their criminal nature. The truth will strike its way!
  7. DimDimych
    DimDimych 19 May 2014 19: 25
    +6
    Everyone involved in the murder of civilians in Odessa will have their own "House of Trade Unions" ...
  8. andrei332809
    andrei332809 19 May 2014 19: 26
    +3
    pro-Russian activists

    Well, where without them then recourse they themselves are not tired of this monotonous song? look in the mirror and see the reason for the misfortunes of Ukraine!
  9. Igor39
    Igor39 19 May 2014 19: 27
    +2
    He’s not modest, modest, Putin is to blame! How could he be without him.
  10. subbtin.725
    subbtin.725 19 May 2014 19: 29
    +3
    A finished sakal-jackal, nothing sacred. What kind of conversations can there be? To clean up this whole gop-company. I can imagine how disgusting it is for Lavrov to communicate with these so-called "diplomats." and respect.
  11. Peter Timofeev
    Peter Timofeev 19 May 2014 19: 30
    +3
    Death to Kiev fascists and hypocrites. Judgment awaits you and it’s not far off.
  12. alex-cn
    alex-cn 19 May 2014 19: 32
    +1
    And without him, the right began to cut slowly, dashing trouble began ... but it would be better, of course, in court ...
    1. subbtin.725
      subbtin.725 19 May 2014 19: 40
      +2
      Quote: alex-cn
      And without him, the right began to cut slowly, dashing trouble began ... but it would be better, of course, in court ...

      And who will believe in a fair court with dill? In this situation, this is simply ridiculous. Therefore, a tooth for a tooth, blood for blood. Only from the calculation: one in ten, and that will be fair. Glory to the Russian World!
  13. Giant thought
    Giant thought 19 May 2014 19: 36
    +3
    An objective investigation in modern Ukraine cannot be by definition. Nobody maydanutyh, and they are the main culprits of what happened in Odessa, will not touch, they will suck the switchmen out of their fingers, and the whole world will be happy with this investigation.
  14. buzer
    buzer 19 May 2014 19: 37
    +3
    what they wrote to him on a piece of paper, he read ... What is the cost to take the performers and unwind the whole chain ??? Who directed, who paid, who filmed ??? In any riots in the crowd, undercover operatives act, record everything, shoot everything ... This is a classic. And here they sit and make bullshit with a brazen face.
  15. Bark235
    Bark235 19 May 2014 19: 38
    +4
    Another nonsense. They grumble ... Ub ... ki!
  16. non-placeholder
    non-placeholder 19 May 2014 19: 38
    +2
    probably death by inhalation of chloroform vapor should have been established by doctors at autopsy, traces in the lungs and blood. And as a result, the cause of death was established, after three weeks, finding in the trash volatile ether, instantly evaporating in open spaces.
    There is an interesting forensic examination there
    1. 222222
      222222 19 May 2014 19: 50
      +2
      . ”Chloroform is rather unstable. In the light, it is oxidized by oxygen, forming chlorine, hydrochloric acid and especially toxic phosgene.
      ... from evaporation - inflammation with the formation of blisters. Chloroform vapor is less irritating, but when inhaled, it leads to a variety of reflexes that interfere with respiratory movements, cardiac activity, and other functions.
      High toxicity of the substance can cause heart rhythm disturbances, dystrophic changes in the myocardium, cirrhosis and liver atrophy.
      .. On the mucous membranes, the irritating effect is even more pronounced and the ingestion of chloroform can lead to severe damage to the stomach, bloody vomiting and diarrhea. ”

      RIA Novosti http://ria.ru/spravka/20140519/1008423567.html#ixzz32B1trMKc
      A bullet to the head, also from fumes ???
  17. Snoop
    Snoop 19 May 2014 19: 41
    +4
    a shadow on the fence .. some radical force))) say directly - the right sector on the instructions of Kolomoisky and official Kiev)))
  18. Lukich
    Lukich 19 May 2014 19: 50
    +9
    Yes, it’s not interesting to listen to the junta's nonsense. not a word of truth
  19. Arh
    Arh 19 May 2014 19: 51
    +3
    When the junta will be thrown then Kiev will speak the truth !!!
  20. MG42
    MG42 19 May 2014 19: 51
    +5
    At the same time, the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine states that the substance was in the building for a long time.

    Bullshit, that is, the Kulikites who controlled the house of the Trade Unions for a long time themselves brought the tanks with this gas into the attic, since it is heavier than air, they should have let it go from above, logically, but on the other hand, why not one
    This video refutes everything >>
    Where to see the full version what Then they broke through the side entrance, when the central one was scorched and clearly began to clean up all rooms, finishing everyone in a row, knocking out the doors.
    1. Anper
      Anper 19 May 2014 20: 16
      +2
      This is a link to an article by a person who has collected a lot of video data.
      https://vk.com/kontrmaydan или здесь http://youtu.be/ZEab0L9BODg
      1. Anper
        Anper 19 May 2014 20: 33
        0
        ONLY THROUGH Google SEARCH,
  21. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 19 May 2014 19: 56
    +3
    With this "government" ... with the dominance of Nazis and criminals in the Rada ... we will not find out the truth ...
    I think the UN will not help here at all ... there simply will not be anything to investigate and that's all ...
    And the inhabitants of Odessa ... for me, simply there is no more ... it was with their tacit consent and with the participation of their children that a crime was committed ... but they simply can’t
  22. ks
    ks 19 May 2014 19: 57
    0
    They are children, but they don’t judge children, they swear at them and they don’t give to play a computer, and beat not pedagogically not according to the Eurocey.
  23. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 19 May 2014 20: 04
    +2
    It is necessary to crush jackals. Yes, so that they would not be in the Red Book. soldier
  24. The comment was deleted.
  25. jovanni
    jovanni 19 May 2014 20: 06
    +2
    All these jackals and other jackals in hell will burn. I hope soon.
  26. staryivoin
    staryivoin 19 May 2014 20: 14
    +2
    Odessa is the result of the conversion of ukrov youth. But the result seems to be something like this
  27. The comment was deleted.
  28. sssla
    sssla 19 May 2014 20: 20
    +3
    "We are outraged what happened in Odessa, and outraged how the Ukrainian authorities relate to this. Outraged "
    Outraged ??? Type someone to someone crushed a fence in the country? Up to 100 corpses and outraged ????? S-ki
  29. sv68
    sv68 19 May 2014 20: 31
    +1
    the jackal, of course, knows the truth, because the scum themselves and organized such a shameful massacre burning people alive, but now we decided to pretend to be hoses, we’re out of business, we just walked by when it burned, we decided to take a look ... lock this whole gang and kalomakaku in the barn and burn it alive -I am not bloodthirsty, but the prince-death for death-must be implemented strictly
  30. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf 19 May 2014 21: 03
    +1
    I think so, if you carefully read what Lavrov said, .... Such a truth ... is not needed N I K O M U!
    Neither the US, nor the EU, nor the Security Council (I am silent about Ukraine, because its opinion is not of interest to anyone in the world, especially the above). hi
  31. Lukich
    Lukich 19 May 2014 21: 39
    +6
    Quote: Ruswolf
    I think so, if you carefully read what Lavrov said, .... Such a truth ... is not needed N I K O M U!
    Neither the US, nor the EU, nor the Security Council (I am silent about Ukraine, because its opinion is not of interest to anyone in the world, especially the above).

    and they don’t need any truth at all. they lie everywhere.
  32. Horn
    Horn 20 May 2014 06: 07
    0
    ... Head of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Vitaliy Sakal ...

    - Can't pronounce the letter "Ш"?

Сакал "знает всё" о причинах трагедии в Одессе

В Главном следственном управлении МВД Украины назвали свои версии причин одесской трагедии, случившейся 2 мая 2014 года. При этом начальник ГСУ МВД Виталий Сакал из всех версий главной называет одну: провокация неких радикально настроенных сил. Об этом сообщает «Интерфакс».

Сакал "знает всё" о причинах трагедии в Одессе


Всего же у Сакала в активе 4 версии случившегося в Одессе: противоправная деятельность одесских органов власти, направленная на дискредитацию киевских «властей», заказ неизвестных ГСУ МВД экстремистских групп, старавшихся ещё больше расшатать обстановку на Украине, неконтролируемые действия футбольных ультрас и пророссийских активистов и упомянутая выше провокация радикалов.


Работа следователей на месте трагедии привела к обнаружению в Доме профсоюзов в Одессе следов хлороформа. Тот же Виталий Сакал заявляет, что именно вследствие многократного вдыхания паров этого вещества и наступила смерть десятков людей, оказавшихся запертыми в страшной ловушке. При этом в ГСУ МВД Украины заявляют, что вещество находилось в здании длительное время. Это высказывание предоставляет повод судить о предпринимаемых властями Украины попытках выгородить истинных виновных в страшной трагедии, в результате которой, по самым скромным оценкам, погибли 54 человека. Ведь Сакал ничего не говорит о том, как людей, старавшихся выбраться из горящей многоэтажки, расстреливали с улицы, а тех, кто выбирался наружу, просто забивали ногами и палками.

Такой вариант объяснения причин трагедии начальником ГСУ МВД Украины вызвал возмущение в российском МИДе. Сергея Лаврова цитирует RT:

Мы возмущены тем, что произошло в Одессе, и возмущены тем, как к этому относятся украинские власти. Возмущены попытками лгать по поводу причин произошедшего, попытками скрыть правду. Мы хотим, чтобы все факты, которые сейчас всплывают, их бесчисленное множество, были расследованы. Включая сообщение о том, что накануне этой трагедии в Одессу прибыли около тысячи боевиков, по подозрениям наёмников из других стран, которые были проплачены известными персонажами, о которых тоже упоминается в этих сообщениях. Мы хотим, чтобы всё это было досконально расследовано, так же, как и появившиеся данные о том, что люди гибли совсем не от угарного газа, а от отравляющего химического вещества, гибли от пулевых ранений, многих добивали, когда они смогли выбраться из горящего здания. Мы будем добиваться, чтобы расследование было объективным и беспристрастным, для этого оно обязательно должно быть международным. Я направил соответствующие письма генеральному секретарю ООН и генеральному секретарю ОБСЕ.


По версии медицинских работников, которые принимали пострадавших из Дома профсоюзов 2 мая, люди могли получить тяжёлое отравление парами хлора, распространяемыми внутри помещения. Хлор мог проникать в дыхательные пути людей, первоначально вызывая остановку дыхания, затем его кратковременное восстановление в судорожном варианте, сменяемое потерей сознания. По другой версии, убивала людей одна из модификаций фосфора. Многие доставлялись в больницы с огнестрельными ранениями, с тяжелыми черепно-мозговыми травмами.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. JoylyRoger 19 мая 2014 19:16
    какая тут может быть объективность, "некие радикально настроенные силы", + четыре версии событий, врет как сивый мерин, всезнайка майданутый
    JoylyRoger
    1. МИХАН 19 мая 2014 19:25
      Там была жуткая бойня...(23 года натаскивали..) А кто всем известно..И то что сейчас на Юго-востоке творится это продолжение..(пока такие как Стрелков там командуют этому противостоят) А если что бойня будет жуткая..
      1. punk 19 мая 2014 19:33
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Там была жуткая бойня..

        очередной фарс.четыре версии.он что гадалка?тоже самое и по стрельбе на майдане-Беркут не стрелял.и все виновные все равно на свободе.так и здесь.одним словом-ненужна правда никому
    2. major071 19 мая 2014 19:59
      Озвучил 4 версии. А почему не пять? Можно было вообще свалить все произошедшее на инопланетян. Тва.ри, брешут и не краснеют. Вся верхушка хунты продажная, свою жопу (извините!) прикрывают. Ничего, если Господь не сподобится наказать их, то люди помогут.
    3. yushch 19 мая 2014 20:15
      Пятую и самую основную не озвучили-это когда сторонники федерализации сами себя сжигали,сами в себя стреляли и сами наносили себе тяжелые черепно мозговые травмы.Вот уж действительно упыри эта хунта.И эту версию они озвучивают очень часто и по другим делам.
    4. Blondy 19 мая 2014 20:32
      Тут, кроме как матом, и нечего комментровать - вся ложь стандартна, цинична и давно изветна.
  2. SHILO 19 мая 2014 19:17
    Мне по этому поводу комент Жириновского понравился: "Вас судить будут и судить не в Гааге и даже не в Москве. Ждёт вас Ростовский трибунал". Золотые слова!
    1. Семен Семеныч 19 мая 2014 19:25
      Цитата: SHILO
      Мне по этому поводу комент Жириновского понравился: "Вас судить будут и судить не в Гааге и даже не в Москве. Ждёт вас Ростовский трибунал". Золотые слова!


      А лучше Тамбовский...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. poquello 19 мая 2014 19:30
      Цитата: SHILO
      Мне по этому поводу комент Жириновского понравился: "Вас судить будут и судить не в Гааге и даже не в Москве. Ждёт вас Ростовский трибунал". Золотые слова!

      до этого момента ещё дожить надо, а пока всё культурно так вместо юморины словно, наверно было бы смешно если бы ужас не вселяло, и уже не то что убили столько неповинных людей (эта боль вошла в жизнь, это случилось вот так), а дикий, хамский циннизм и лицемерие с которыми расследуют Одессу евроамеровласти.
    4. gloria45 19 мая 2014 19:31
      Очень хочется, чтобы так, но маловероятно это. Вон погляньте, НАТО придумали как ввести войска, ну хорошо, пока что ещё не войска, а некую комиссию по наблюдению за АЭС, хотя это далеко не в их компетенции. И сейчас никто и ничто не может сдержать эту владу от произвола а с США под боком так вообще начнётся тотальный разгром.
      gloria45
    5. KazaK Bo 19 мая 2014 19:59
      Ждёт вас Ростовский трибунал". Золотые слова!

      Как ни странно, но только риторика Жириновского сейчас бичует на отмаш истинное лицо украинской власти....
      Официальный Кремль...за исключением бойца ЛАВРОВА, или замолчал, или отпускает такие округлые...как речная галька... комменты, что порой маковку приходится долго чесать, прежде чем понять ...о чем речь!
      Что случилось? И как же тогда такой звонкий, словно клятва, лозунг -- "РУССКИЕ СВОИХ НЕ БРОСАЮТ!"???? Не обязательно войска вводить! Можно показать верность данному слову и всесторонней помощью...в том числе и чисто гуманитарной (продукты, детское питание, а главное - медикаменты...и т.д.)... Вчера на "Воскресном в..." у В. Соловьева представители восставшего Юго-Востока с горечью говорили, что чуть ли не каждый день Россия отправляет самолетами, авто и кораблями гуманитарку во все концы света, а к ним она почти не попадает...только за счет частных пожертвований... И председатель Комитета Госдумы по обороне и безопасности...так и не смогла ничего вразумительного и оптимистического сказать воющим против геноцида... А ведь Кремль официально признал, что гуманитарная катастрофа в ЮВУ!
      А запад, тем временем, не скрывает, что оказывает помощь не только госструктурам и госорганам Украины, но и нацисткому "Правому сектору"....
      1. Ruswolf 19 мая 2014 20:38
        SHILO
        Мне по этому поводу комент Жириновского понравился: "Вас судить будут и судить не в Гааге и даже не в Москве. Ждёт вас Ростовский трибунал". Золотые слова!

        Я бы географию расширил:
        Зал заседания - тайга
        Прокурор - медведь!
        И каждого голой задницей на муравейник - на "пожизненное"!
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    6. Комментарий был удален.
    7. пенсионер 19 мая 2014 22:24
      Доброй ночи Костя! Как там на передовой?
  3. papas-57 19 мая 2014 19:17
    Сакал - он и есть ШАКАЛ!
    1. Ruswolf 19 мая 2014 20:41
      papas-57
      Сакал - он и есть ШАКАЛ!

      Сакал?.....
      И не "шакал" и не "сокал"? request
      Что то среднее - "ОНО". Он случайно не из этих?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Shaber 19 мая 2014 19:20
    Как всегда виноваты все но не Я!!! Видать так называемы пророссийские силы сами себя сперва загнали, а потом травили, жгли, убивали((( И как всегда личности виновных СНЯТЫХ НА КАМЕРУ не известны...
    1. 0255 19 мая 2014 19:36
      Цитата: Shaber
      Как всегда виноваты все но не Я!!! Видать так называемы пророссийские силы сами себя сперва загнали, а потом травили, жгли, убивали((( И как всегда личности виновных СНЯТЫХ НА КАМЕРУ не известны...

      и Сашко Билый застрелился 2 выстрелами в грудь, а древняя украинская техника взрывается не от старости, а по диверсии м.о.с.к.а.л.е.й, а надпись UNO на их Ми-24 - это обман зрения fool Умеют же придумать бредовые оправдания для себя am
  5. saag 19 мая 2014 19:20
    минутку, так пары хлора или хлороформа? Первый микродозах уже заметен
  6. Аркан 19 мая 2014 19:21
    Себя они, бандерлоги, судить не будут. Чем бошьше бандеровцы врут, тем больше видна их преступная сущность. Правда пробъет себе дорогу!
  7. ДимДимыч 19 мая 2014 19:25
    Каждого причастного к убийству мирных людей в Одессе, ждёт свой "Дом профсоюзов"...
    ДимДимыч
  8. andrei332809 19 мая 2014 19:26
    пророссийских активистов

    ну куда ж без них то recourse им самим не надоела эта однообразная песня?глянтесь в зеркало и увидите причину бед украйны!
  9. Игорь39 19 мая 2014 19:27
    Недоговаривает,скромняга,Путин виноват!Как же без него.
  10. subbtin.725 19 мая 2014 19:29
    Конченый сакал-шакал,ничего святого.Какие могут быть разговоры?Вычищать всю эту гоп-компанию.Представляю,как Лаврову противно общаться с этими,так называемыми "дипломатами".Наш министр молодец;терпения и выдержки ему в его не лёгком труде.Респект и уважуха.
  11. Петр Тимофеев 19 мая 2014 19:30
    Смерть киевским фашистам и лицемерам. Твари вас ждет суд и он не за горами.
  12. алекс-сп 19 мая 2014 19:32
    И без него правых потихоньку резать начали, лиха беда начало... но лучше бы конечно по суду...
    1. subbtin.725 19 мая 2014 19:40
      Цитата: алекс-сп
      И без него правых потихоньку резать начали, лиха беда начало... но лучше бы конечно по суду...

      А кто сейчас у укропов поверит в справедливый суд?В данной ситуации это просто смешно.Поэтому-зуб за зуб,кровь за кровь.Только из расчёта:один к десяти,и это будет справедливо.Слава Русскому Миру!
  13. Гигант мысли 19 мая 2014 19:36
    Объективного расследования в современной Украине не может быть по определению. Никто майданутых, а они главные виновники происшедшего в Одессе, трогать не будут, высосут из пальца стрелочников, и осчастливят этим расследованием весь мир.
  14. buzer 19 мая 2014 19:37
    что ему на бумажке написали,то он и прочитал... Что стоить взять исполнителей и раскрутить всю цепочку??? Кто руководил,кто оплатил,кто снимал на видео??? При любых массовых беспорядках в толпе действуют оперативники "под прикрытием",все записывают,все снимают... Это классика. А тут сидят и с наглой рожей туфту лепят.
    buzer
  15. Bark235 19 мая 2014 19:38
    Очередной бред.Корчат из себя... Уб...ки!
    Bark235
  16. не_местофиль-ко 19 мая 2014 19:38
    наверное смерть от вдыхания паров хлороформа должны были медики установить при вскрытии, следы в легких и в крови. А в результате причину смерти установили, через три недели найдя в мусоре летучий эфир, мгновенно испаряющийся на открытых пространствах.
    Интересная там судмедэкспертиза
    1. 222222 19 мая 2014 19:50
      .»Xлороформ довольно нестоек. На свету он окисляется кислородом, образуя хлор, соляную кислоту и особенно ядовитый фосген
      …от испарения — воспаление с образованием пузырей. Пары хлороформа раздражают слабее, но ведут при их вдыхании к разнообразным рефлексам, нарушающим дыхательные движения, сердечную деятельность и другие функции.
      Высокая токсичность вещества может вызывать нарушения сердечного ритма, дистрофические изменения в миокарде, цирроз и атрофию печен
      .. На слизистых оболочках раздражающее действие выражено еще резче и проглатывание хлороформ может вести к тяжелому поражению желудка, кровавой рвоте и поносам.»

      РИА Новости http://ria.ru/spravka/20140519/1008423567.html#ixzz32B1trMKc
      А пулевые в голову-тоже от паров ???
  17. Snoop 19 мая 2014 19:41
    тень на плетень..некая радикальная сила))) скажи прямо - правый сектор по заданию Коломойского и официального Киева)))
  18. ЛукичЪ 19 мая 2014 19:50
    да уже неинтересно слушать бред хунты. не слова правды
  19. Arh 19 мая 2014 19:51
    Когда хунту скинут тогда киев заговорит правду !!!
    Arh
  20. MG42 19 мая 2014 19:51
    При этом в ГСУ МВД Украины заявляют, что вещество находилось в здании длительное время.

    Бред сивой кобылы, т.е куликовцы которое длительное время контролировали дом Профсоюзов сами занесли ёмкости с этим газом на чердак, раз он тяжелее воздуха, его должны были пускать сверху по логике, но с другой стороны почему не пострадал ни один правосек
    Это видео всё опровергает >>
    Где бы посмотреть полную версию what Тут они прорвались через боковой вход, когда центральный подпалили и чётко начали зачистку по всем кабинетам добивая всех подряд, выбивая двери.
    MG42
    1. Anper 19 мая 2014 20:16
      Это ссылка на статью человека, который собрал много видеоданных.
      https://vk.com/kontrmaydan или здесь http://youtu.be/ZEab0L9BODg
      1. Anper 19 мая 2014 20:33
        ТОЛЬКО ЧЕРЕЗ ГУГЛ ИСКАТЬ,
  21. silberwolf88 19 мая 2014 19:56
    При этом "правительстве" ... при засилье нацистов и преступников в Раде ... правды не узнаем ...
    ООН думаю тут вообще не поможет ... просто не будет ничего расследовать и всё ...
    А одесситов .. для меня просто больше нет ... это с их молчаливого согласия и при участии их детей совершилось преступление ... а им просто никак
  22. vvs 19 мая 2014 19:57
    Они же дети,а детей не судят их журят и в компьютер играть не дают, а бить непедагогично не по еврогейси.
    vvs
  23. cerbuk6155 19 мая 2014 20:04
    Давить шакалов надо. Да так что бы и в красной книге их не было. soldier
  24. Комментарий был удален.
  25. Jovanni 19 мая 2014 20:06
    Все эти сакалы и другие шакалы в аду гореть будут. Надеюсь скоро.
  26. staryivoin 19 мая 2014 20:14
    Одесса - результат новообращения укровской молодежи. Но результат похоже будет примерно таким
  27. Комментарий был удален.
  28. sssla 19 мая 2014 20:20
    "Мы возмущены тем, что произошло в Одессе, и возмущены тем, как к этому относятся украинские власти. Возмущены "
    Возмущены??? Типа кто то кому то забор на даче помял? До 100 трупов и возмущены????? С-ки
  29. sv68 19 мая 2014 20:31
    шакал конечно знает правду-ведь сами мрази и устроили такую постыдную бойню сжигая людей заживо,а сейчас решили шлангами прикинутся-мы не при делах,просто мимо шли когда горело,решили поглозеть...всю шайку эту и каломакаку запереть в сарае да сжечь заживо-я не кровожадный,но принцеп-смерть за смерть-должен реалезовыватся неукоснительно
  30. Ruswolf 19 мая 2014 21:03
    Я так думаю, если внимательно прочитать то что заявил Лавров, .... Такая правда... не нужна Н И К О М У!
    Ни США, ни ЕС, ни Совбезу, (про Украину молчу, ибо её мнение, ни кого в мире не интересует, тем более вышеуказанных). hi
  31. ЛукичЪ 19 мая 2014 21:39
    Цитата: Ruswolf
    Я так думаю, если внимательно прочитать то что заявил Лавров, .... Такая правда... не нужна Н И К О М У!
    Ни США, ни ЕС, ни Совбезу, (про Украину молчу, ибо её мнение, ни кого в мире не интересует, тем более вышеуказанных).

    а им вообще никакая правда не нужна. врут везде.
  32. Horn 20 мая 2014 06:07
    ...начальник ГСУ МВД Виталий Сакал ...

    - Букву "Ш" не выговаривает?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня