Military Review

TsSKB Progress is proposing to create a rocket engine operating on LNG

13
In the program of development of astronautics, new items may appear, in accordance with which the industry will create a new launch vehicle and engine for it. According to Russian media reports, the Samara TsSKB Progress prepared a package of documents relating to a promising carrier rocket of the super heavy class. In the future, this rocket may be used to deliver various spacecraft to the moon.


TsSKB Progress is proposing to create a rocket engine operating on LNG


According to Izvestia, with reference to the documentation of TsSKB Progress, the project proposed to Roskosmos implies the creation of not only a launch vehicle, but also a promising engine for it. To achieve high performance, the new super-heavy rocket must be equipped with liquid engines using liquefied natural gas (LNG) fuel pair and liquid oxygen. The proposed fuel has some advantages over currently used kerosene, which can positively affect the operation of rocket technology.

The main advantages of LNG are the comparative simplicity of mining and manufacturing and, as a result, lower cost. In addition, liquefied natural gas compared to kerosene has a wider raw material base. Taking into account the situation in the field of rocket fuel, cheapness and resource base are of great importance. Izvestia notes that in the submitted documents TsSKB Progress describes the prospects for various types of rocket fuel. For example, earlier Soviet and Russian rockets used kerosene obtained from the oil of the Anastasievsko-Troitskoye field (Krasnodar Territory). Deposits are depleted over time, due to which rockets have to be filled with fuel obtained by mixing several types of kerosene. In the future, such a shortage of raw materials will only increase.

An engine that uses fuel vapor LNG-liquid oxygen will be created only in a fairly distant future. Therefore, the period of active exploitation of missiles with a similar power plant may come at a time when oil fields will be depleted, which will affect the cost of kerosene. Thus, liquefied natural gas will be the most efficient fuel in terms of efficiency.

At the same time, LNG makes it possible to reduce the cost of launches now, at current fuel prices. In the future, when using LNG and liquid oxygen, it is possible to reduce the cost of starting 1,5-2 times in comparison with the kerosene-oxygen fuel pair. In addition, liquefied natural gas can be a fuel for reusable rocket engines. In this case, the procedure for cleaning the engine in preparation for the new flight is simplified as much as possible: it is enough to evaporate the remaining liquefied gas.

It should be noted that liquefied natural gas and liquefied methane have long been interested in designers of rocket engines. In comparison with the currently used fuels, LNG and methane allow to achieve higher performance. Nevertheless, both LNG and methane have not yet reached active operation. The main reason for this is the specific characteristics of these types of fuel, as well as their combination with cost.

It is known that an engine using LNG and liquid oxygen has a greater specific impulse compared to a power plant using kerosene. However, methane-based fuels are less dense than kerosene. As a result, the rocket needs a larger fuel tank, which affects its size and starting mass. Ultimately, a rocket with engines operating on LNG or methane has no significant advantages over the "kerosene" one that would allow it to find its place in the space program.

In addition, the economic benefit from the use of alternative fuels is not always appropriate. Izvestia cites the words of Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Cosmonautics. Tsiolkovsky A. Ionin. According to the specialist, only a fraction of a percent of the total cost of the launch is spent on the purchase of fuel. In this case, the savings are not too big. Similarly, the situation with the environmental aspects: A. Ionin notes that rockets fly too rarely to have a noticeable impact on the environmental situation.

However, studies of promising rocket engines are underway, moreover, they began a long time ago. Since the early eighties, NPO Energomash has been exploring promising power plants for launch vehicles, including those with engines using liquefied methane and liquid oxygen. According to some information, currently NPO “Energomash” is engaged in the study of the technical appearance of a new light-carrier rocket. The first stage of this rocket can get a promising single-chamber liquid engine using a methane-oxygen fuel pair that can develop thrust to 200 tons.

The exact prospects of the proposed launch vehicle and engine using LNG are not clear. Officials "Roskosmos" still did not comment on the proposal. The documentation is currently undergoing examination. In this regard, it is too early to talk about the timing of the start and completion of work, as well as the time of the first launches of promising missiles. Apparently, active design work on the new project will begin only after a few years, and carrying out all its phases will require at least 10-12 years. Thus, the operation of the new super-heavy launch vehicle with the engine of the new system can begin no earlier than the second half of the twenties.


On the materials of the sites:
http://izvestia.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://i-mash.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 20 May 2014 09: 58
    +7
    Tired of it! Some projectors, but we still fly in the royal "seven". Observing all these shuffles, you will inevitably conclude that God did not give the current leadership of Roscosmos a strategic vision for the development of cosmonautics.
    1. zarya
      zarya 20 May 2014 10: 47
      +1
      Quote: Jurkovs
      and we still fly on the royal "seven"


      We flew for a long time on the Proton, but now they are already switching to the Angara. "Seven" stopped using a long time ago.
      1. Bersaglieri
        Bersaglieri 20 May 2014 13: 15
        +5
        Aren't Soyuz-2 and Soyuz-FG modifications of the Seven?
        Maybe it's worth the materiel will refresh?
        1. zarya
          zarya 21 May 2014 14: 42
          +1
          Quote: Bersaglieri
          Aren't Soyuz-2 and Soyuz-FG modifications of the Seven?
          Maybe it's worth the materiel will refresh?


          I talked about the Sevens themselves and not their modifications. And so, I agree that you are also right.
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 20 May 2014 10: 02
    +3
    Thank you for the wider coverage of the topic raised last week.
  3. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 20 May 2014 11: 25
    +1
    Gloomy perspective. For 30 years, the Khrunechevites have been making "Angara" kerosene-oxygen, they have not yet done it, but it turns out that kerosene is about to run out for it. Presumably, by the time "progress" makes its exactly the same rocket on gas with blackjack and xxx LNG, it will also suddenly end. It is clear that the "Khrunechevites" will immediately offer their new, exactly the same rocket on crude oil, which will also be finished by that time, and only coal will remain for "progress", with which, apparently, by the time of development, trouble will also happen.
    Maybe all the same, there is something to fix in the conservatory, otherwise these jscs and refineries are already completely fucked up and are not interested in anything else but grabbing money.
    It can already invest normally and make a spaceport for normal hydrogen-oxygen rockets, with a normal infrastructure and security systems, otherwise this whole circus will last forever. Not to mention that the money invested in this mess would have been enough for a long time.
    1. saag
      saag 20 May 2014 19: 07
      +1
      Won Russia-M was with hydrogen in the second stage and cut it off
      1. postman
        postman 21 May 2014 02: 13
        0
        Quote: saag
        Won Russia-M was with hydrogen

        1. When was she?
        2. No Rus-M, but "Rus-MP" / Rus-MT-35 / Rus-MT-50.
        Developed, designed as part of the PPTS
        3.RD-0146 is an analogue of the American RL-10B-2 engine, a large share of the financing of the American company Pratt & Whitney (contract with KBHA for the sale of engines worldwide except for the CIS countries).
        And although TNA KBKHA is "the smartest" in the world, so far total running hours in 1680 s, at a power of 60-70% of the nominal
        Quote: saag
        and chopped her

        renew / finish WHERE TO GO?

        The "Angara" launch vehicle with variations is NOT CERTIFIED for manned flights, and probably will not be, since ensuring the continuation of the flight in the event of a failure of one of the engines and the ability of the launch vehicle to leave the start even if one of the engines fails is not provided. And the "union" is already quite tiny
  4. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 20 May 2014 13: 17
    +3
    The LNG-fueled RD (more precisely, with a hybrid mode of operation - LNG / oxygen or hydrogen / oxygen) was developed back in the 80s for the MAKS and VKS Tu-2000 projects. Then the topic "froze" (for objective reasons).
    Apparently, they decided to reanimate what is reasonable.
  5. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 20 May 2014 15: 53
    +2
    Here are the methane projects:
    http://www.kbkha.ru/?p=8&cat=11&prod=59

    РД0110МД, РД0162. Methane projects. Perspective reusable launch vehicles

    appointment
    For experimental work on the study of a new combination of fuel - oxygen and liquefied natural gas (LNG) for liquid-propellant rocket engines of promising reusable launch vehicles. The demonstration rocket engine RD0110MD on methane fuel was developed and tested. It was manufactured on the basis of the serial engine RD0110.
    Fire tests of RD0146M on oxygen-LNG components have been successfully carried out.
    The obtained experimental data and the acquired experience in working with LNG are used in the development of engines for promising reusable launch vehicles.
    From 2002 to 2005 work was carried out jointly with Western European partners to create a European methane multiple-propellant liquid propellant rocket engine with a thrust of 200 tf (the Volga project). Since 2006, work has been underway to create a domestic methane multiple rocket engine RD0162 with a thrust of 203,9 tonnes for MRKS-1.
    The RD0162 SD engine is designed for flight testing of the system demonstrator of the returning missile block (first reusable stage) of the MRKS-1 space-rocket complex. The RD0162SD engine is also planned to be used as part of the mid-flight propulsion system of the new small-sized space rocket.
  6. studentmati
    studentmati 20 May 2014 23: 21
    -1
    TsSKB Progress is proposing to create a rocket engine operating on LNG

    Dead end branch, definitely.
  7. postman
    postman 21 May 2014 01: 55
    0
    It is known that an engine using LNG and liquid oxygen has a higher specific impulse compared to a power plant using kerosene.
    1. LNG density = 400 kg / m³.
    Specific calorific value: 28–46 MJ / m³
    2. The density of kerosene is 780-850 kg / cm³

    specific heat of combustion is about 43 MJ / kg.
    Any questions?
    only +, lighter than air (GHG vapor), therefore it does not accumulate, but rises
    up and disappears
    ==========
    and of course yes: fire tests were carried out (“MVKhrunichev State Space Research and Production Center”) of the RD0146DM fuel-liquid engine - liquid LNG, there’s nothing to do, probably, it’s based on hydrogen-oxygen
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 21 May 2014 20: 57
      0
      Quote: Postman
      It is known that an engine using LNG and liquid oxygen has a higher specific impulse compared to a power plant using kerosene.


      Good evening, Vasily. But what's the problem then? In technology? Or politics? As far as I remember 25 years ago, we were working on a gas engine on the Tu-155.
  8. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 21 May 2014 04: 09
    0
    I hope for the best ... But no matter how it happened that this new finished engine was not sold to anyone again! And they themselves would fly on old. Russia is rich, but why should foreigners develop a new engine to drive a ton of money when the Russians already have this and almost for nothing ... But, I still hope that they will do it themselves, fly and earn money on the transportation of commercial cargo and foreign astronauts.
  9. slovak007
    slovak007 21 May 2014 06: 56
    0
    Actually, the CSCB-progress has never been dealt with by engines, OJSC Kuznetsov is engaged in this in Samara. And in general, the price of fuel is not such a critical parameter in the cost of the launch vehicle, and the maximum specific impulse was always with hydrogen and oxygen.
    1. adept666
      adept666 30 July 2015 14: 14
      -1
      and the maximum specific impulse was always with hydrogen and oxygen.

      Hydrogen has fluorine, but fuel is more toxic.
  10. slovak007
    slovak007 21 May 2014 06: 56
    0
    Actually, the CSCB-progress has never been dealt with by engines, OJSC Kuznetsov is engaged in this in Samara. And in general, the price of fuel is not such a critical parameter in the cost of the launch vehicle, and the maximum specific impulse was always with hydrogen and oxygen.
  11. Tommygun
    Tommygun 21 May 2014 14: 32
    0
    One of the most important advantages of LNG as rocket fuel, its cryogenic temperature, which gives better nozzle cooling, and, accordingly, allows to increase the engine characteristics, is not indicated.

ЦСКБ «Прогресс» предлагает создать ракетный двигатель, работающий на СПГ

В программе развития космонавтики могут появиться новые пункты, в соответствии с которыми промышленность займется созданием новой ракеты-носителя и двигателя для нее. По сообщениям российских средств массовой информации, самарское ЦСКБ «Прогресс» подготовило пакет документов, касающихся перспективной ракеты-носителя сверхтяжелого класса. Эта ракета в будущем может использоваться для доставки различных космических аппаратов на Луну.

ЦСКБ «Прогресс» предлагает создать ракетный двигатель, работающий на СПГ


Как пишет издание «Известия» со ссылкой на документацию ЦСКБ «Прогресс», предложенный «Роскосмосу» проект подразумевает создание не только ракеты-носителя, но и перспективного двигателя для нее. Для достижения высоких характеристик новая сверхтяжелая ракета должна оснащаться жидкостными двигателями, использующими топливную пару сжиженный природный газ (СПГ) и жидкий кислород. Предлагаемое горючее имеет некоторые преимущества перед используемым в настоящее время керосином, которые могут положительным образом сказаться на эксплуатации ракетной техники.


Основными плюсами СПГ являются сравнительная простота добычи и изготовления и, как следствие, меньшая стоимость. Кроме того, сжиженный природный газ в сравнении с керосином имеет более широкую сырьевую базу. С учетом ситуации в области ракетного топлива дешевизна и сырьевая база приобретают большое значение. «Известия» отмечают, что в представленных документах ЦСКБ «Прогресс» описывает перспективы различных типов ракетного топлива. К примеру, ранее советские и российские ракеты использовали керосин, полученный из нефти Анастасиевско-Троицкого месторождения (Краснодарский край). Месторождения со временем истощаются, из-за чего ракеты приходится заправлять топливом, полученным путем смешивания нескольких типов керосина. В будущем подобный дефицит сырья будет только усиливаться.

Двигатель, использующий топливную пару СПГ-жидкий кислород, будет создан только в достаточно отдаленном будущем. Поэтому период активной эксплуатации ракет с подобной силовой установкой может прийтись на время, когда нефтяные месторождения будут истощены, что скажется на стоимости керосина. Таким образом, сжиженный природный газ окажется самым эффективным топливом с точки зрения экономичности.

При этом СПГ позволяет снизить стоимость запусков уже сейчас, при нынешних ценах на топливо. В будущем при использовании СПГ и жидкого кислорода можно уменьшить стоимость запуска в 1,5-2 раза в сравнении с топливной парой керосин-кислород. Кроме того, сжиженный природный газ может быть топливом для многоразовых ракетных двигателей. В таком случае процедура очистки двигателя при подготовке к новому полету максимально упрощается: достаточно только испарить остатки сжиженного газа.

Следует отметить, сжиженный природный газ и сжиженный метан давно интересуют конструкторов ракетных двигателей. В сравнении с используемыми сейчас топливами СПГ и метан позволяют достичь более высоких характеристик. Тем не менее, и СПГ, и метан пока не дошли до активной эксплуатации. Главная причина этого – специфические характеристики этих типов топлива, а также их сочетание со стоимостью.

Известно, что двигатель, использующий СПГ и жидкий кислород, имеет больший удельный импульс в сравнении с силовой установкой с использованием керосина. Однако топливо на основе метана имеет меньшую плотность, чем керосин. В результате этого ракета нуждается в топливных баках большего объема, что сказывается на ее габаритах и стартовой массе. В конечном счете, ракета с двигателями, работающими на СПГ или метане, не имеет никаких значительных преимуществ перед «керосиновой», которые бы позволили ей найти свое место в космонавтике.

Кроме того, экономическая выгода от использования альтернативного топлива не всегда является целесообразной. «Известия» приводят слова члена-корреспондента Российской академии космонавтики им. Циолковского А. Ионина. По словам специалиста, на закупку топлива тратятся лишь доли процента от общей стоимости запуска. В таком случае экономия получается не слишком большой. Похожим образом дело обстоит и с экологическими аспектами: А. Ионин отмечает, что ракеты летают слишком редко, чтобы оказывать заметное влияние на экологическую обстановку.

Однако исследования перспективных ракетных двигателей ведутся, более того, начались они достаточно давно. Так, НПО «Энергомаш» с начала восьмидесятых годов изучает перспективные силовые установки для ракет-носителей, в том числе и с двигателями, использующими сжиженный метан и жидкий кислород. По некоторым данным, в настоящее время НПО «Энергомаш» занимается проработкой технического облика новой ракеты-носителя легкого класса. Первая ступень этой ракеты может получить перспективный однокамерный жидкостный двигатель, использующий топливную пару метан-кислород, который сможет развивать тягу до 200 т.

Точные перспективы предложенной ракеты-носителя и двигателя, использующего СПГ, пока не ясны. Официальные лица «Роскосмоса» еще никак не комментировали предложение. Документация в настоящее время, вероятно, проходит экспертизу. В связи с этим пока рано говорить о сроках начала и завершения работ, а также о времени первых пусков перспективных ракет. По-видимому, активные конструкторские работы по новому проекту начнутся только через несколько лет, а проведение всех его этапов потребует не менее 10-12 лет. Таким образом, эксплуатация новой сверхтяжелой ракеты-носителя с двигателем новой системы может начаться не ранее второй половины двадцатых годов.


По материалам сайтов:
http://izvestia.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://i-mash.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Jurkovs 20 мая 2014 09:58
    Надоело! Одни прожекты, а летаем до сих пор на королевской "семерке". Наблюдая все эти шараханья, поневоле сделаешь вывод, что Бог не дал нынешнему руководству Роскосмоса стратегического видения развития космонавтики.
    1. zarya 20 мая 2014 10:47
      Цитата: Jurkovs
      а летаем до сих пор на королевской "семерке"


      Долго летали на «Протоне», но сейчас уже переходят на «Ангару». «Семёрки» прекратили использовать ещё давно.
      1. Bersaglieri 20 мая 2014 13:15
        А разве "Союз-2", "Союз-ФГ" - не модификации "Семерки"?
        Может стоит матчасть освежит?
        1. zarya 21 мая 2014 14:42
          Цитата: Bersaglieri
          А разве "Союз-2", "Союз-ФГ" - не модификации "Семерки"?
          Может стоит матчасть освежит?


          Я говорил о самих «Семёрках» а не их модификациях. А так, согласен что вы тоже правы.
  2. inkass_98 20 мая 2014 10:02
    Спасибо за более широкое освещение темы, поднятой на прошлой неделе.
  3. chunga-changa 20 мая 2014 11:25
    Мрачноватая перспектива. 30 лет Хрунечевцы делают "Ангару" керосин-кислород, ещё не сделали, а уже оказывается керосин для неё вот вот закончиться. Надо полагать к тому времени когда "прогресс" сделает свою точно такую же ракету на газу с блекджеком и ххх СПГ тоже внезапно закончиться. Понятно "хрунечевцы" тут же предложат свою новую точно такую же ракету на сырой нефти, которая к тому времени тоже закончиться, и для "прогресса" останется только уголь, с которым видимо ко времени разработки тоже случиться беда.
    Может всё таки в консерватории что-то подправить, а то эти оао и нпз уже совсем охренели и кроме как хапнуть денег ничем больше не интересуются.
    Может вложиться уже нормально и сделать космодром под нормальные ракеты водород-кислород, с нормальной инфраструктурой и системами безопасности, иначе весь этот цирк будет длиться вечно. Не говоря о том что вложенных в этот бардак денег давно бы уже на все хватило.
    1. saag 20 мая 2014 19:07
      Вон Русь-М была с водородом на второй ступени и зарубили ее
      1. почтальон 21 мая 2014 02:13
        Цитата: saag
        Вон Русь-М была с водородом

        1.когда это она "была"?
        2.Нет Русь -М, а "Русь-МП"/Русь-МТ-35/Русь-МТ-50.
        Разрабатывались,проектировались в рамках ППТС
        3.РД-0146,так это аналог американского двигателя RL-10В-2,большая доля финансирования американскаой компании Pratt & Whitney (контракт с КБХА на продажу двигателей по всему миру за исключением стран СНГ).
        И хотя ТНА КБХА "самый шустрый " в мире, пока суммарная наработка в 1680 с,на мощности 60-70% от номинала
        Цитата: saag
        и зарубили ее

        возобновят/доделают,КУДА ДЕВАТЬСЯ?

        РН "Ангара" с вариациями -НЕ СЕРТИФИЦИРОВАНА для пилотируемых полетов,и вероятно не будет,тк обеспечение продолжения полёта в случае отказа одного из двигателей и способность ракеты-носителя уйти со старта даже при отказе одного из двигателей-не предусмотрена. А "союз" уже совсем махонький
        почтальон
  4. Bersaglieri 20 мая 2014 13:17
    РД на СПГ (точнее, с гибридным режимом работы- на СПГ/кислород или водород/кислород) разрабатывался еще в 80-х для проектов МАКС и ВКС Ту-2000. Потом тема "замерзла" (в силу объективных причин).
    Видимо, решили реанимировать, что есть разумно.
  5. Bersaglieri 20 мая 2014 15:53
    Вот о метановых проектах:
    http://www.kbkha.ru/?p=8&cat=11&prod=59

    РД0110МД, РД0162. Метановые проекты. Перспективные многоразовые ракеты-носители

    Назначение
    Для экспериментальных работ по исследованию новой комбинации топлива – кислород и сжиженный природный газ (СПГ) для ЖРД перспективных многоразовых ракет-носителей. Разработан и испытан демонстрационный ЖРД РД0110МД на метановом горючем, изготовленный на базе серийного двигателя РД0110.
    Успешно проведены огневые испытания РД0146М на компонетах кислород-СПГ.
    Полученные экспериментальные данные и приобретенный опыт работ с СПГ используются при разработке двигателей перспективных многоразовых ракет-носителей.
    С 2002 по 2005 г.г. велись работы совместные с западноевропейскими партнерами по созданию европейского метанового многоразового ЖРД тягой 200 тс (проект «Волга»). С 2006 г. ведется работа по созданию отечественного метанового многоразового ЖРД РД0162 тягой 203,9 тс для МРКС-1.
    Двигатель РД0162 СД предназначен для проведения летной отработки системного демонстратора возвращаемого ракетного блока (первой многоразовой ступени) ракетно-космического комплекса МРКС-1. Двигатель РД0162СД планируется также использовать в составе маршевой двигательной установки новой малогабаритной космической ракеты.
  6. studentmati 20 мая 2014 23:21
    ЦСКБ «Прогресс» предлагает создать ракетный двигатель, работающий на СПГ

    Тупиковая ветвь, однозначно.
  7. почтальон 21 мая 2014 01:55
    Известно, что двигатель, использующий СПГ и жидкий кислород, имеет больший удельный импульс в сравнении с силовой установкой с использованием керосина.
    1.плотность СПГ =400 кг/м³ .
    Удельная теплота сгорания: 28—46 МДж/м³
    2.плотность керосина 780—850 кг/см³

    удельная теплота сгорания около 43 МДж/кг.
    Вопросы есть?
    единственный +, легче воздуха(пары ПГ), поэтому не скапливается ,а поднимается
    вверх и улетучивается
    ==========
    а так конечно да: проведены огневые испытания( «Государственный космический научно-производственный центр имени М.В.Хруничева») двигателя РД0146ДМ на топливе жидкий кислород - жидкий СПГ,от нечего делать наверное,тк он в базе водород-кислород
    почтальон
    1. studentmati 21 мая 2014 20:57
      Цитата: почтальон
      Известно, что двигатель, использующий СПГ и жидкий кислород, имеет больший удельный импульс в сравнении с силовой установкой с использованием керосина.


      Добрый вечер,Василий. Но в чём тогда проблема? В технологиях? Или политика? Насколько помню лет 25 тому назад отрабатывали газовый двигатель на "Ту-155".
  8. Миротворец 21 мая 2014 04:09
    Я надеюсь на лучшее... Но как бы не случилось, что этот новый готовый двигатель опять кому то не продали! А сами летали б на старье. Россия богатая, а вот иностранцам зачем разрабатывать новый двигатель вбухивать кучу денег, когда у русских такое уже есть и почти за даром... Но, я все же надеюсь, что сами сделают, сами полетят и заработают на перевозке комерческих грузов и иностранных космонавтах.
  9. slovak007 21 мая 2014 06:56
    Вообще то цскб-прогресс двигателями никогда не занимались, этим в Самаре занимается ОАО Кузнецов. Да и вообще цена топлива не является уж таким критическим параметром в стоимости РН,да и удельный импульс максимальный был всегда у водорода с кислородом.
    1. adept666 30 июля 2015 14:14
      да и удельный импульс максимальный был всегда у водорода с кислородом.

      У водорода с фтором, но топливо токсичнее.
  10. slovak007 21 мая 2014 06:56
    Вообще то цскб-прогресс двигателями никогда не занимались, этим в Самаре занимается ОАО Кузнецов. Да и вообще цена топлива не является уж таким критическим параметром в стоимости РН,да и удельный импульс максимальный был всегда у водорода с кислородом.
  11. Tommygun 21 мая 2014 14:32
    Не указано одно из важнейших преимуществ СПГ как ракетного топлива, его криогенную температуру, что дает лучшее охлаждение сопла, а соответственно позволяет поднять хар-ки двигателя.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня