Military Review

Egypt and Russia: friendship against america?

27
Turning away from America that had turned away, Egypt turned to Russia. The other day a new geopolitical turn was confirmed by both presidential candidates of the Arab Republic of Egypt - comrades Sabahi and al-Sisi. Moscow also didn’t click through with its beak: back in February, Cairo offered to buy fighters, air defense systems and something else for several billion dollars.


In mid-April, members of the London-based Center for Policy Studies and the Global Security Council flew to Cairo, where consulted with the main presidential candidate - Field Marshal Abdul-Fattah Al-Sisi. The delegation also met with the head of intelligence of Egypt, the commander-in-chief of the Egyptian Armed Forces, the Minister of Defense, the Minister of Foreign Affairs, businessmen, clergymen and members of the public.

The delegation was very concerned about the suspension of US military aid to Egypt. Moreover, Sergei Shoigu and Sergey Lavrov have previously been to Egypt. (Moscow offered Cairo to purchase fighter jets, air defense systems and other weapons - worth about 4 billions of dollars.)

Moreover, comrade al-Sisi openly stated that he did not trust the United States.

One of the members of the delegation, retired Major General Paul Valleli, made a disappointing conclusion for Washington: “Not a single government in the Middle East believes the US administration. Russia is hitting us everywhere. ”

According to the retired general, “Putin knows about America’s weakness,” and therefore “will fill the vacuums left by the United States.”

19 may on RIA News" an exclusive interview appeared, taken from the candidate for the presidency of Egypt, the socialist Hamdin Sabah.

In the event of a victory in the elections, this person intends to return relations with Russia to the level of the era of “great friendship”. He says: “Remembering the Aswan Dam, we must certainly welcome the role played by the Soviet Union in supporting Egypt in its independent development, in the construction of hydropower plants. Relations that have been formed between specialists from the USSR and our country, as well as residents of upper Egypt, are quite strong. This is a very important moment in stories of our country and its economic development achieved in that period. We are grateful and grateful for all this. We want our foreign policy to return to Egypt its active role on the world stage, protecting its interests, as well as contributing to the creation of a more equitable system of international relations. In order to realize this, it is necessary to diversify our foreign policy. For several decades, Egypt was under the hegemony of the Americans. At present, we are moving towards determining our own foreign policy ourselves and building equal relations with everyone: with the United States, with Russia, China, India, South Africa and the countries of Latin America. The latter, by the way, being in conditions similar to us, have shown a model of economic development and democracy, which we intend to use. In this context, we will strive for such relations with Russia, which in all senses will return our relations to the level of the Aswan dam construction era. Then Russia will be able to realize its interests that are beneficial to both parties. ”

According to the presidential candidate, Egypt needs "strategic relations with Russia" and is not just necessary, but "extremely important."

In addition, Sabahi answered the question about the Crimea and said that the Crimeans "have said their word, and this word must be respected."

In the meantime, Russia's cooperation with Egypt is growing by leaps and bounds.

According to the Novorossiysk branch of the FGBU Grain Quality Assessment Center, the largest importer of Russian wheat in the first quarter of 2014 was Egypt (35,5% of the total volume of exported wheat). For comparison: Egypt is descending after Egypt: Yemen (8,2%), Libya (6,0%), Morocco (5,4%), etc.

During the same period last year, the largest wheat importers were Kenya (46,5% of the total exported wheat), Turkey (22,0%) and Greece (16,3%).

As for arms purchases, it’s too early to talk about them.

In February, the media talked about a deal in the amount of something in 2, or in 3 billion dollars, and not even more. It was assumed that ARE would buy from the Russian Federation MiG-29 fighters, air defense systems, Mi-35 helicopters, anti-ship coastal complexes, ammunition, light weapons. Egypt has no money, so Saudi Arabia and the UAE volunteered to sponsors. The first payments must pass before July 2014. It is clear that all parties are waiting for the election results.

In any case, the geopolitical result of the intensification of the Kremlin’s relations with Cairo was not slow.

22 April US government took off part of the restrictions on the supply of arms in Egypt, imposed after the overthrow of Mursi.

The United States confirmed the delivery of ten AH-64 Apache helicopters to Egypt. “We believe that these helicopters will help the Egyptian government in the fight against extremists who threaten security in the region,” commented Pentagon press secretary John Kirby.

No matter how many officials of different levels say about the “fight against extremists,” one thing is clear: the Americans were afraid that they would lose the market. And not just lose it, but give it to the Russians, who may well use their Soviet experience of strategic friendship with Cairo. As a result, Moscow will have a plus, Cairo will have a plus, and Washington will have a minus.

One gets the impression that Obama, who once rejoiced in the “democratic” election of Mursi, once again played up for the Kremlin ...

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mamont5
    mamont5 22 May 2014 08: 20
    +16
    "Obama, who once rejoiced at the" democratic "election of Morsi, again played along with the Kremlin ..."

    It’s time for Obama to pay the Kremlin salary.
    1. MOISEY
      MOISEY 22 May 2014 09: 17
      +13
      Yeah, and reward the odin for services to Russia of the first degree. And there, so as not to break your own, you can get him a pension here and attach him as a guard somewhere.
      1. Denis
        Denis 22 May 2014 10: 34
        +2
        Quote: MOISEY
        so that you don’t break yours, you can get him a pension here and attach him as a guard somewhere.

        In vain you are talking about this, all of a sudden Angelica will read and make happiness in her Germany’s head-with-patchwork lol
      2. SAG
        SAG 23 May 2014 01: 08
        0
        to the zoo for example ... so that no one would know lol
      3. ddd1975
        ddd1975 23 May 2014 07: 58
        0
        Yes, you can watchman, but not at a construction site, otherwise it looks like a roofing material ...
    2. kudwar68
      kudwar68 22 May 2014 12: 48
      +1
      Quote: mamont5
      "Obama, who once rejoiced at the" democratic "election of Morsi, again played along with the Kremlin ..."

      It’s time for Obama to pay the Kremlin salary.

      It seems so we are paying! lol
      1. Serg 122
        Serg 122 23 May 2014 18: 07
        0
        Look - how sucked, bastard! smile laughing wassat
  2. gandalf
    gandalf 22 May 2014 08: 32
    +4
    I think a gambit was played in Egypt. When, with the "help" of Mursi, the military identified all the national traitors and then destroyed them with one hard blow.

    In Ukraine, there may also be such an option, but only tougher, because the importance of Ukraine and Egypt for the West is not comparable.

    Now in Egypt came not pro-Russian, but pro-Egyptian people, and this cannot but rejoice ...
    1. sir.jonn
      sir.jonn 22 May 2014 09: 16
      +4
      Quote: gandalf


      Now in Egypt came not pro-Russian, but pro-Egyptian people, and this cannot but rejoice ...

      Egypt more than once rushed about in its foreign policy views, although traditionally it remained closer to Russia. Let's hope that everything does not end with a banal extortion of financial assistance for loyalty.
  3. Mihail29
    Mihail29 22 May 2014 08: 35
    +6
    After Kennedy, the US presidents were not very smart, and the last two are just morons.
  4. kostyan77708
    kostyan77708 22 May 2014 08: 39
    +4
    not simple, but clinical !!!!
  5. Afinogen
    Afinogen 22 May 2014 08: 39
    +3
    As a result, Moscow will have a plus, Cairo a plus, and Washington a minus.


    So it will be laughing
  6. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 22 May 2014 08: 40
    +3
    So far, I do not really believe in the prospect of friendship with Egypt ... all the senior and senior officers have been trained at NATO centers.
    But a certain period of mutual interests ... can be used in the interests of Russia.
    1. Duke
      Duke 22 May 2014 09: 05
      0
      Quote: silberwolf88
      So far, I do not really believe in the prospect of friendship with Egypt ... all the senior and senior officers have been trained at NATO centers.
      But a certain period of mutual interests ... can be used in the interests of Russia.

      All that is bad for the USA is good for us.
    2. olf_1959
      olf_1959 22 May 2014 10: 30
      +2
      German military leaders also studied before the war in the USSR, which did not stop them from fighting with us.
    3. Denis
      Denis 22 May 2014 10: 40
      +4
      Quote: silberwolf88
      While I do not really believe in the prospect of friendship with Egypt

      Exactly!!! For somehow they were friends
      Turning away from America turned away, Egypt turned to Russia
      So the expression suggests itself: "It turns like on ..."
      Quote: silberwolf88
      But a certain period of mutual interests ... can be used in the interests of Russia

      Only this way and NO FREE.
  7. Nasty pirate
    Nasty pirate 22 May 2014 09: 02
    +4
    the largest exporter Russian wheat

    importer

    In general, it is not bad for Russia to have a "friendship zone" in the Mediterranean: Algeria, Syria, Cyprus, possibly Egypt and Greece, in theory Libya, after the end of the chaos, will also have to draw the right conclusions. With Turkey, by the way, recently "not everything is so simple."
  8. creak
    creak 22 May 2014 09: 10
    +3
    So much as the Soviet Union did in its time for Egypt, not a single country did - the scale of this assistance is well known, but it is well known how it all ended ... Therefore, I would refrain from excessive optimism about the future of Russian-Egyptian relations. We will see. .
  9. Aslan
    Aslan 22 May 2014 09: 29
    +3
    With Egypt, the Amer’s campaign was generally embarrassing, they threw off Mubarak for some reason, who licked the United States for some reason, and put up scumbags from Muslim brothers, who, apart from shitting on the sly, really can’t do anything. unfortunate generals meanwhile began to lose profit from tourism, they were tired of it all and decided to return everything to normal. Ours would not have stepped on the rake twice, Egypt is an unreliable partner, if they can even be called such. They will ask at the first opportunity from their ports, on which ours can somewhere deep in their hearts hope.
    1. creak
      creak 22 May 2014 11: 09
      0
      Quote: Aslan
      with Egypt, the Amer’s campaign was generally embarrassing, they threw off for some reason Mubarak, who was licking the United States,


      It is interesting to note that H. Mubarak studied in the USSR at one time - he graduated from an aviation school and took a course at the Frunze Academy. Such a zagogulin ...
  10. Aslan
    Aslan 22 May 2014 09: 29
    0
    With Egypt, the Amer’s campaign was generally embarrassing, they threw off Mubarak for some reason, who licked the United States for some reason, and put up scumbags from Muslim brothers, who, apart from shitting on the sly, really can’t do anything. unfortunate generals meanwhile began to lose profit from tourism, they were tired of it all and decided to return everything to normal. Ours would not have stepped on the rake twice, Egypt is an unreliable partner, if they can even be called such. They will ask at the first opportunity from their ports, on which ours can somewhere deep in their hearts hope.
  11. mig31
    mig31 22 May 2014 09: 54
    +3
    Laughter takes from today's State Department, if it weren’t so sad how many lives take away mattress ideas ...
  12. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx 22 May 2014 11: 33
    +1
    It’s not so much about Obama how much they advise and get it in his followers, they still think about Obama from the Cold War, and when the union was alive, there were problems from here, the whole world would take us to a girlfriend and the Yankees would blow it all them, now the train is gone they just still have to experience for themselves in Russia for 1000 years there were a lot of takeoffs and drifts at our genetic level everything is laid down how to deal with this, but their problems have just begun with their history of 350 years old, we have a fleet older so how do they get through this recession recession is a question and how th output will be the United States can not skzat none, and whether the United States as markups Strona who knows!
    1. kimyth1
      kimyth1 22 May 2014 23: 12
      0
      Yes, the mattresses will stir up war 3! It’s still possible for them! They already have $ the most well-worn chelas at the genetic level $, so when they get through the bombing, the Maidan may then understand that they are just people who can also be offended and killed! !!!!
  13. Chertkov Oleg
    Chertkov Oleg 22 May 2014 12: 57
    0
    The strength is not in the dollar, but in the truth. Russians have always been honest with friends and enemies. It is because of these qualities that other countries are drawn to us, though not always disinterestedly, it is worth remembering how many "forgiven" debts to such friends. Now we are scientists, using the example of the forced collapse of the USSR, theft of accounts, party gold, etc. There are no more fools and the budget is not rubber.
  14. siberalt
    siberalt 22 May 2014 14: 35
    +1
    Amerikos really crash in the program. But is it good?

    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/710/fjqo652.jpg
  15. alex-cn
    alex-cn 22 May 2014 15: 15
    0
    I understand that "the east is a delicate matter," but I do not believe in the reliability of the eastern allies ... And to trade with them is the only reason not to trade ... just don't really believe in debt, otherwise they will again pay off with bananas or write off debts.
  16. kaa1977
    kaa1977 22 May 2014 15: 23
    0
    Perhaps Obama has something to say thanks.
  17. Bosk
    Bosk 22 May 2014 18: 56
    0
    Egypt is still a "partner" ...
  18. Nonik
    Nonik 22 May 2014 20: 55
    0
    One of the members of the delegation, retired Major General Paul Valleli, made a disappointing conclusion for Washington: “Not a single government in the Middle East believes the US administration. Russia is hitting us everywhere. ”
    There would always be such news until its logical conclusion - Carthago delenda est, Vashingtonem delendam esse smile
    Quote: Duke
    All that is bad for the USA is good for us.
    The US is also guided by this saying, just the opposite smile
  19. jovanni
    jovanni 23 May 2014 07: 13
    +1
    We will be friends with both Sobakh and Sis))) But don’t give money! Unfortunately, we are no longer the USSR.

Египет и Россия: дружба против Америки?

Египет и Россия: дружба против Америки?Отвернувшись от отвернувшейся Америки, Египет повернулся к России. На днях новый геополитический поворот был подтверждён обоими кандидатами в президенты АРЕ — товарищами Сабахи и ас-Сиси. Москва тоже клювом не щёлкала: ещё в феврале предложила Каиру купить истребители, комплексы ПВО и кое-что другое на несколько миллиардов долларов.

В середине апреля члены Лондонского центра политических исследований и Совета глобальной безопасности слетали в Каир, где посовещались с основным кандидатом в президенты — фельдмаршалом Абдулом-Фаттахом ас-Сиси. Также делегация встретилась с главой разведки Египта, главнокомандующим ВС Египта, министром обороны, министром иностранных дел, с крупными предпринимателями, духовными лицами и представителями общественности.

Делегация весьма обеспокоилась по поводу приостановки американской военной помощи Египту. Тем более что Сергей Шойгу и Сергей Лавров ранее побывали в Египте. (Москва предложила Каиру приобрести истребители, комплексы ПВО и другое вооружение — на сумму около 4 миллиардов долларов.)


Мало того, товарищ ас-Сиси открыто заявил, что не доверяет США.

Один из членов делегации отставной генерал-майор Пол Вэллели сделал неутешительный для Вашингтона вывод: «Ни одно правительство на Ближнем Востоке не верит администрации США. Россия бьёт нас повсюду».

По мнению отставного генерала, «Путин знает о слабости Америки», а посему «будет заполнять вакуумы, оставленные США».

19 мая на РИА «Новости» появилось эксклюзивное интервью, взятое у кандидата в президенты Египта социалиста Хамдина Сабахи.

Этот человек в случае победы на выборах предполагает вернуть отношения с Россией на уровень эпохи «великой дружбы». Он говорит: «Вспоминая Асуанскую плотину, мы обязательно должны приветствовать ту роль, которую играл Советский Союз в поддержке Египта в его независимом развитии, в строительстве ГЭС. Отношения, которые образовались между специалистами из СССР и нашей страны, а также жителями верхнего Египта, довольно крепки. Это очень важный момент в истории нашей страны и в её экономическом развитии, достигнутом в тот период. Мы благодарны и признательны за всё это. Мы стремимся, чтобы в будущем наша внешняя политика вернула Египту его активную роль на мировой арене, защищающую его интересы, а также способствующую созданию более справедливой системы международных отношений. Для того, чтобы реализовать это, необходимо диверсифицировать нашу внешнюю политику. Несколько десятилетий Египет был под гегемонией американцев. В настоящее время мы движемся к тому, чтобы самим определять свою внешнюю политику и строить равноправные отношения со всеми: и с США, и с Россией, Китаем, Индией, Южной Африкой и странами Латинской Америки. Последние, кстати, находясь в похожих с нами условиях, явили модель экономического развития и демократии, которой мы намерены воспользоваться. В этом контексте мы будем стремиться к таким связям с Россией, которые во всех смыслах вернут наши отношения на уровень эпохи строительства Асуанской плотины. Тогда Россия сможет реализовать свои интересы, выгодные для обеих сторон».

По словам кандидата в президенты, Египту необходимы «стратегические отношения с Россией» и не просто необходимы, но «чрезвычайно важны».

Кроме того, Сабахи ответил на вопрос по поводу Крыма и сообщил, что крымчане «сказали своё слово, и это слово нужно уважать».

Тем временем сотрудничество России с Египтом крепнет не по дням, а по часам.

По сведениям Новороссийского филиала ФГБУ «Центр оценки качества зерна», крупнейшим импортёром российской пшеницы за первый квартал 2014 года стал Египет (35,5% от всего объёма экспортированной пшеницы). Для сравнения: следом за Египтом идут по убыванию: Йемен (8,2%), Ливия (6,0%), Марокко (5,4%) и др.

За аналогичный период прошлого года крупнейшими импортёрами пшеницы были Кения (46,5% от всего объёма экспортированной пшеницы), Турция (22,0%) и Греция (16,3%).

Что касается закупок вооружений, то о них говорить пока рано.

В феврале в СМИ речь шла о сделке на сумму не то в 2, не то в 3 миллиарда долларов, а не то и побольше. Предполагалось, что АРЕ купит у РФ истребители МиГ-29, комплексы ПВО, вертолёты Ми-35, противокорабельные береговые комплексы, боеприпасы, лёгкое вооружение. Денег у Египта нет, поэтому в спонсоры вызвались Саудовская Аравия и ОАЭ. Первые платежи должны пройти до июля 2014 года. Понятно, что все стороны ждут результатов выборов.

В любом случае, геополитический результат активизации отношений Кремля с Каиром не замедлил сказаться.

22 апреля правительство США сняло часть ограничений на поставки вооружений в АРЕ, введённых после свержения Мурси.

США подтвердили поставки Египту десяти вертолётов AH-64 «Apache». «Мы считаем, что эти вертолёты помогут правительству Египта в борьбе с экстремистами, угрожающими безопасности в регионе», — прокомментировал решение пресс-секретарь Пентагона Джон Кирби.

Сколько бы ни говорили чиновники разного уровня о «борьбе с экстремистами», ясно одно: американцы испугались, что потеряют рынок. Причём не просто потеряют, а отдадут его русским, которые вполне могут использовать свой советский опыт стратегической дружбы с Каиром. В итоге у Москвы будет плюс, у Каира плюс, а у Вашингтона — минус.

Складывается впечатление, что Обама, когда-то ликовавший от «демократического» избрания Мурси, опять подыграл Кремлю…

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. mamont5 22 мая 2014 08:20
    "Обама, когда-то ликовавший от «демократического» избрания Мурси, опять подыграл Кремлю…"

    Обаме уже пора кремлевскую зарплату выплачивать.
    1. MOISEY 22 мая 2014 09:17
      Ага и наградить одреном за заслуги перед Россией первой степени. А там, чтобы свои не порвали, можно и пенсию ему здесь оформить и сторожем куда-нибудь пристроить.
      1. Денис 22 мая 2014 10:34
        Цитата: MOISEY
        чтобы свои не порвали, можно и пенсию ему здесь оформить и сторожем куда-нибудь пристроить.

        Зря Вы про такое,вдруг Анжелка прочитает и сделает голове-с-заплаткаю в своей Германии счастье lol
      2. SAG 23 мая 2014 01:08
        в зоопарк например...чтоб никто не узнал lol
        SAG
      3. ddd1975 23 мая 2014 07:58
        Да сторожем можно, только не на стройку, а то сильно на рубероид смахивает...
    2. kudwar68 22 мая 2014 12:48
      Цитата: mamont5
      "Обама, когда-то ликовавший от «демократического» избрания Мурси, опять подыграл Кремлю…"

      Обаме уже пора кремлевскую зарплату выплачивать.

      Кажется итак выплачиваем! lol
      kudwar68
      1. Serg 122 23 мая 2014 18:07
        Ишь - как присосался, мерзавец! smile laughing wassat
  2. gandalf 22 мая 2014 08:32
    Мне думается, что в Египте был разыгран гамбит. Когда с "помощью" Мурси военные выявили всех нацпредателей и потом одним жёстким ударом уничтожили их.

    На Украине тоже может быть такой вариант, но только жёстче, т.к. важность Украины и Египта для запада несопоставима.

    Сейчас в Египте пришли не пророссийские, а проегипетские люди, и это не может не радовать...
    1. sir.jonn 22 мая 2014 09:16
      Цитата: gandalf


      Сейчас в Египте пришли не пророссийские, а проегипетские люди, и это не может не радовать...

      Египет не раз метался в своих внешнеполитических взглядах, хотя традиционно оставался ближе к России. Будем надеяться что все не закончиться банальным вымоганием финпомощи за лояльность.
  3. Михаил29 22 мая 2014 08:35
    После Кеннеди президенты США не отличались большой сообразительностью, а последние два просто дебилоиды.
  4. kostyan77708 22 мая 2014 08:39
    не просто, а клинические!!!!
  5. Афиноген 22 мая 2014 08:39
    В итоге у Москвы будет плюс, у Каира плюс, а у Вашингтона — минус.


    Так все и будет laughing
  6. silberwolf88 22 мая 2014 08:40
    Пока не очень верю в перспективу дружбы с Египтом ... весь высший и старший офицерский состав прошёл подготовку в НАТОвских центрах.
    Но некий период взаимных интересов ... можно использовать в интересах России.
    1. Дюк 22 мая 2014 09:05
      Цитата: silberwolf88
      Пока не очень верю в перспективу дружбы с Египтом ... весь высший и старший офицерский состав прошёл подготовку в НАТОвских центрах.
      Но некий период взаимных интересов ... можно использовать в интересах России.

      Все что плохо для США, хорошо для нас.
    2. olf_1959 22 мая 2014 10:30
      Немецкие военачальники тоже учились перед войной в СССР, что не помешало им с нами воевать.
      olf_1959
    3. Денис 22 мая 2014 10:40
      Цитата: silberwolf88
      Пока не очень верю в перспективу дружбы с Египтом

      В точку!!! Ибо как-то дружили
      Отвернувшись от отвернувшейся Америки, Египет повернулся к России
      Так и напрашивается выражение:"Вертится как на ..."
      Цитата: silberwolf88
      Но некий период взаимных интересов ... можно использовать в интересах России

      Только так и НИКАКОЙ ХАЛЯВЫ
  7. NastyPirate 22 мая 2014 09:02
    крупнейшим экспортёром российской пшеницы

    импортером

    Вообще для России неплохо иметь "зону дружбы" в Средиземном море: Алжир, Сирия, Кипр, возможно Египет и Греция, в теории Ливия после окончания хаоса тоже должна будет сделать правильные выводы. С Турцией, кстати, в последнее время "не все так однозначно".
  8. ranger 22 мая 2014 09:10
    Столько сколько сделал в свое время Советский Союз для Египта не сделала ни одна страна - масштабы этой помощи хорошо известны, однако и хорошо известно чем все закончилось... Поэтому я бы воздержался от излишнего оптимизма относительно будущего российско-египетских отношений.Поживем увидим...
  9. Аслан 22 мая 2014 09:29
    с Египтом походу у амеров вообще вышел конфуз, скинули зачем то Мубарака который итак лизал США, поставили отморозков из братьев мусульман,которые кроме как гадить исподтишка толком то ничего немогут. горе-генералы тем временем начали терять профит от туризма, им это всё надоело и решили вернуть всё на круги своя. Нашим бы на грабли дважды не наступить, Египет ненадежный партнер, если их можно вообще называть таковыми. Попросят при первом же удобном случае из своих портов, на которые наши могут где то глубоко в душе надеятся.
    1. ranger 22 мая 2014 11:09
      Цитата: Аслан
      с Египтом походу у амеров вообще вышел конфуз, скинули зачем то Мубарака который итак лизал США,


      Небезинтересно отметить, что Х.Мубарак в свое время учился в СССР - окончил авиационное училище и прошел курс обучения а Академии им.Фрунзе.Такая вот загогулина...
  10. Аслан 22 мая 2014 09:29
    с Египтом походу у амеров вообще вышел конфуз, скинули зачем то Мубарака который итак лизал США, поставили отморозков из братьев мусульман,которые кроме как гадить исподтишка толком то ничего немогут. горе-генералы тем временем начали терять профит от туризма, им это всё надоело и решили вернуть всё на круги своя. Нашим бы на грабли дважды не наступить, Египет ненадежный партнер, если их можно вообще называть таковыми. Попросят при первом же удобном случае из своих портов, на которые наши могут где то глубоко в душе надеятся.
  11. mig31 22 мая 2014 09:54
    Смех берет от сегодняшнего госдепа,еслиб небыло так печально,сколько жизней уносит матрасные идеи...
  12. kod3001 22 мая 2014 11:33
    Дело не столько в Обаме сколько в его саветниках как советуют так и получаеться,они у Обамы мыслят ещё переудом холодной войны и когда был жив союз,от сюда и проблемы,весь мир нас воспренимает уже подругому а янки всё в тужу дуду дуют,манечка подвела их,теперь поезд ушол им только ещё всё предстоит на себе испытать у России за 1000лет было много взлётов и подений у нас на генном уровне всё заложено как с этим бороться,а вот их проблемы только начались с их историей в 350лет у нас флот старше,так-что как они пройдут этот переуд спада это вопрос и какой на выходе будет сша не может скзать не кто,и будет ли вобще сша как строна кто знает!
    1. kimyth1 22 мая 2014 23:12
      Да матрасы войну 3 замутят!это им пока под силу!у них уже на генном уровне $мы самые опупенные челы$ вот когда они пройдут через бомбежки.майданы может тогда поймут что они просто человеки которых тоже можно обижать и убивать!короче да воздасца им!!!!
  13. Чертков Олег 22 мая 2014 12:57
    Сила не в долларе, а в правде. Русские всегда были честны и с друзьями и с врагами. Вот из-за этих качеств и тянутся к нам другие страны, правда не всегда бескорыстно, стоит вспомнить сколько "простили" долгов таким друзьям. Сейчас мы ученые, на примере принудительного развала СССР, кражи счетов, золота партии и т.д. Дураков больше нет и бюджет не резиновый.
  14. сибиралт 22 мая 2014 14:35
    У америкосов реально сбой в программе. Но есть ли это хорошо?

    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/710/fjqo652.jpg
  15. алекс-сп 22 мая 2014 15:15
    Понимаю, что "восток - дело тонкое", но не верится мне в надежность восточных союзничков... А торговать с ними - отчегож не торговать... только в долг не очень верить, а то опять бананами расплатятся или списывать долги придется.
  16. kaa1977 22 мая 2014 15:23
    Пожалуй, Обаме есть за что сказать спасибо.
  17. Bosk 22 мая 2014 18:56
    Египет тот ещё "партнёр"...
  18. NoNick 22 мая 2014 20:55
    Один из членов делегации отставной генерал-майор Пол Вэллели сделал неутешительный для Вашингтона вывод: «Ни одно правительство на Ближнем Востоке не верит администрации США. Россия бьёт нас повсюду».
    Всегда бы такие новости до логического завершения - Carthago delenda est, Vashingtonem delendam esse smile
    Цитата: Дюк
    Все что плохо для США, хорошо для нас.
    США тоже руководствуется этого поговоркой, только наоборот smile
  19. Jovanni 23 мая 2014 07:13
    И с Собахой, и с Сисей дружить будем ))) Но денег не давать! Мы уже, к сожалению, не СССР.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня