Dog canned food for the defenders of the Fatherland: under investigation

In the Primorsky Territory, during a prosecutor’s check of a military unit where Major of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation Igor Matveyev served, telling that in Vladivostok the soldiers of the internal troops fed on dog food, the theft of canned food from a food warehouse worth 1 million rubles was revealed.


The military prosecutor's office of the Eastern Military District reported on Monday that, according to the investigators, the embezzlement data was committed by the head of the food warehouse of the military unit.

"According to the military prosecutor's office of the Spassk-Dalniy garrison, he (the chief prod) is suspected of stealing food from the warehouse for more than 1 million rubles, including canned Beef in its own juice, the report said.

According to the investigation, in order to conceal the shortage, the labels were re-glued onto cans of canned food with dog food, which should not be used by soldiers for cooking.

"The materials of the prosecutor's check are sent to the military investigative department of the Spassk-Dalny garrison to initiate a criminal case," the report says.

In addition, inspections carried out earlier by the military prosecutor's office of the Ussuriisk garrison in the unit where Matveyev served, established the facts of illegal residence of foreign citizens and construction work in the part located in the city of Vladivostok.

To eliminate these and other violations of the law and bring the perpetrators to justice, the commander of the Eastern Regional Command of the Interior Forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation made 2 submissions. Two officials announced warnings about the inadmissibility of violation of the law, reports "Interfax".

Earlier it was reported that a video message was posted on the Internet by the chief of the military and security service of the 107 Brigade headquarters (military unit N6890, Vladivostok) Major Igor Matveyev.

In his address, the officer said that conscripts and contract servicemen were fed dog food. In addition, as follows from the video, 18 guest workers from China illegally reside in the territory of the military unit, and any car, including a taxi, can enter the territory of the unit without inspection.

Commenting on this information, Vasily Panchenkov, head of the press service of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, said that canned meat is bought by the Internal Troops for service dogs, stored in warehouses and cannot get to the soldier’s table.

Speaking about construction work, Panchenkov noted that civilian contractors, who form civilian construction teams, form civilian contractors in the territory of the military unit.

"Despite the fact that Matveyev was dismissed from military service, his video message will not be ignored. All information will be verified, although all previous similar complaints of the major have not been confirmed," Panchenkov stressed.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Escander
    Escander 23 May 2011 12: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The cunning nachprod narseril atiketok and ordered his stick back for the rollback.
    And at the expense of “canned dog food is stored in warehouses and can’t get to the soldier’s table” - it was so long ago that they took off and made up for the shortage, go and prove it.
    In general, everything is quite interesting - without a “standard-size accelerator” you won’t get anywhere, no matter who you are (nach food, sweetheart or date).
    At our place, after dressing up in the dining room, officers pledged their personal cars as collateral for the military unit, in order to pay off the debt of the canteen's property (forks, spoons, plates, etc.) puffed up by the personnel. Calculated in cash in parts from their d / allowance ...
    1. Nesmelov Alexey
      Nesmelov Alexey 27 July 2011 20: 44 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      In my blog "Real Army" (www.info-kolas.ru) there is a section called "jackals in the Army." She is about those who are not worthy to wear epaulets. So, at first I did not dare to put articles about the case of Major Matveev in this section. But then, browsing the web for all kinds of information on this case, I found out that the situation was far from simple, and there was already a precedent, and the major also had a "snout in the gun"! In short, it turns out that both Matveev and those with whom he "had a bite" are the very "jackals". Everything is simple ..
    2. Nesmelov Alexey
      Nesmelov Alexey 27 July 2011 20: 46 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      In my blog "Real Army" (www.info-kolas.ru) there is a section called "jackals in the Army." She is about those who are not worthy to wear epaulets. So, at first I did not dare to put articles about the case of Major Matveev in this section. But then, browsing the web for all kinds of information on this case, I found out that the situation was far from simple, and there was already a precedent, and the major also had a "snout in the gun"! In short, it turns out that both Matveev and those with whom he "had a bite" are the very "jackals". Everything is simple ..
  2. sirToad
    sirToad 10 October 2011 04: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    if tych nachprod - commander clearly in the subject. and for a dog food in general a goat to kill a little!

Собачьи консервы для защитников Отечества: ведётся следствие

Собачьи консервы для защитников Отечества: ведётся следствиеВ Приморском крае в ходе прокурорской проверки воинской части, где служил майор внутренних войск МВД РФ Игорь Матвеев, рассказавший о том, что во Владивостоке солдаты внутренних войск питались кормом для собак, выявлено хищение консервов с продовольственного склада на сумму 1 млн рублей.

Военная прокуратура Восточного военного округа сообщила в понедельник, что, по версии следствия, данные хищения совершил начальник продовольственного склада воинской части.

"По данным военной прокуратуры Спасск-Дальнего гарнизона он (начпрод) подозревается в хищении со склада продовольствия на сумму свыше 1 млн рублей, в том числе консервов "Говядина в собственном соку", - говорится в сообщении.


По данным следствия, с целью сокрытия недостачи этикетки были переклеены на банки консервов с кормом для собак, которые для приготовления пищи военнослужащим использоваться не должны.

"Материалы прокурорской проверки направлены в военный следственный отдел по Спасск-Дальнему гарнизону для возбуждения уголовного дела", - отмечается в сообщении.

Кроме того, проверками, проведенными ранее военной прокуратурой Уссурийского гарнизона в части, где служил Матвеев, установлены факты незаконного проживания иностранных граждан и выполнения строительных работ на территории части, расположенной в городе Владивостоке.

Для устранения этих и других нарушений закона и привлечения виновных лиц к ответственности командующему войсками Восточного регионального командования внутренних войск МВД РФ внесены 2 представления. Двум должностным лицам объявлены предостережения о недопустимости нарушения закона, передает "Интерфакс".

Ранее сообщалось, что в Интернете было размещено видеообращение начальника службы войск и безопасности службы штаба 107-й бригады (воинская часть N6890, Владивосток) майора Игоря Матвеева.

В обращении офицер рассказал, что военнослужащих по призыву и контракту кормили кормом для собак. Кроме того, как следовало из ролика, на территории воинской части незаконно проживают 18 гастарбайтеров из Китая, а любой автомобиль, в том числе такси, может въехать на территорию части без досмотра.

Комментируя данную информацию, начальник пресс-службы ВВ МВД РФ Василий Панченков сказал, что мясные консервы закупаются Внутренними войсками для служебных собак, хранятся на складах и на солдатский стол попасть не могут.

Говоря о строительных работах, Панченков отметил, что на территории воинской части их ведут гражданские подрядные организации, которые формируют строительные бригады из гражданских лиц.

"Несмотря на то, что Матвеев уволен с военной службы, его видеообращение не останется без внимания. Вся информация будет проверена, хотя все предыдущие аналогичные жалобы майора подтверждения не нашли", - подчеркнул Панченков.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Эскандер 23 мая 2011 12:17
    Хитрый начпрод наксерил атикеток и велел своим за откат наклеить.
    А на счёт «собачьи консервы хранятся на складах и на солдатский стол попасть не могут» - так уж сбросились давно и восполнили недостачу, поди - докажи.
    Вообще, всё довольно интересно – без «ускорителя стандартного размера» никуда не сунешься, кто бы ни был (начпрод, начвещь или финик).
    У нас, после наряда по столовой, офицеры отдавали в залог воинской части свои личные авто, в счёт погашения задолженности напижженого личным составом в/ч имущества столовой (вилок, ложек, тарелок и т.д.). Рассчитывались налом по частям со своего д/довольствия…
    Эскандер
    1. Несмелов Алексей 27 июля 2011 20:44
      В моём блоге "Настоящая Армия" (www.info-kolas.ru) есть рубрика которая называется "шакалы в Армии". Она о тех ,кто не достоин носить погоны. Так вот, я сначала не решался помещать статьи о деле майора Матвеева в данную рубрику. Но потом, просматривая в сети всевозможную информацию по данному делу выяснил, что ситуация далеко не простая, и прецендент уже был, и у майора оказывается тоже "рыльце в пушку"! Короче получается что и Матвеев и те с кем он "закусился" и есть те самые "шакалы". Всё просто ..
      Несмелов Алексей
    2. Несмелов Алексей 27 июля 2011 20:46
      В моём блоге "Настоящая Армия" (www.info-kolas.ru) есть рубрика которая называется "шакалы в Армии". Она о тех ,кто не достоин носить погоны. Так вот, я сначала не решался помещать статьи о деле майора Матвеева в данную рубрику. Но потом, просматривая в сети всевозможную информацию по данному делу выяснил, что ситуация далеко не простая, и прецендент уже был, и у майора оказывается тоже "рыльце в пушку"! Короче получается что и Матвеев и те с кем он "закусился" и есть те самые "шакалы". Всё просто ..
      Несмелов Алексей
  2. sirToad 10 октября 2011 04:42
    если тырит начпрод - командир однозначно в теме. а за собачий корм вообще козла убить мало!
    sirToad

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня