Military Review

In the European Parliament may strengthen the position of parties that call themselves friends of Moscow

19



This week in the EU countries there will be elections to the European Parliament, in which many predict the success of European skeptics representing extreme right movements. Taking into account the fact that their leaders have repeatedly spoken in support of the Russian Federation, a number of Western experts predict that in the triumph of the far-right they might be interested in Moscow. Vladimir Chizhov, the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the EU, assured the newspaper Kommersant that “the accusations against Russia of political commitment have no basis”.

Deputies from far-right parties - from regionalists from the Italian “League of the North” to the Hungarian ultra-right from “Jobbik” - now occupy 50 from 766 seats in the European Parliament, and the least radical of them even formed a separate faction - “Europe for Freedom and Democracy” ( EFD). However, this time far more voters are ready to vote for the extreme right than in the last 2009 elections of the year: in some countries this figure reaches 25%. “The same scenario is played out all over the Old Continent: anti-European nationalist or xenophobic parties charm voters who have lost faith in Europe to defend them,” says the French liberal newspaper Le Monde.

Some Western experts are already concluding that in the case of the triumph of the Euro-skeptics, the new composition of the European Parliament may take a more benevolent position towards Russia. Moreover, the extreme right can get the support of leftists who traditionally sympathize with Moscow.

The leaders and members of the leadership of the parties of the right-wing spectrum have indeed repeatedly supported the policies of Moscow in general and in Ukraine in particular. "We believe that Vladimir Putin has restored the position of Russia both in the economy and in geopolitics, and Russia enjoys great respect in the world," said Emerik Shoprad, adviser to the head of the National Front, who heads the party list for elections in the Paris region. A number of deputies from far-right parties took part in monitoring the referendum in the Crimea on March 16.

However, in Moscow they deny that they are going to bet on the far right in the European Parliament. "We are in dialogue with all the political forces represented in the European Parliament," explained Vladimir Chizhov, the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the EU. "The charges against Russia of political commitment have no basis and play into the hands of only those who are not interested in developing cooperation between Russia and the EU. " According to the Permanent Representative, within the framework of the mechanism of inter-parliamentary cooperation, dialogue between the various factions of the State Duma and the European Parliament groups is conducted both along the political line and within the framework of separate sectoral committees.

In addition, the chances of the extreme right to create a right-wing faction in the European Parliament are small: it is not easy for parties with extreme and populist positions for national or even regional interests to agree among themselves. Their political group, if it appears (for this it is necessary to unite at least 25 deputies from seven EU countries), it is unlikely to be sustainable.

In addition, Euroskepticism remains the driving force behind the sympathies of right-wing parties towards Russia - the approval of Moscow’s criticism of the EU (and the US) and Russia's advocacy of conservative values. A spokesman for the nationalist British National Party (BNP), Simon Derby, said: "We want to be friends of Moscow, but we are not a pro-Russian party."
Author:
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2474593
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Samaritan
    Samaritan 21 May 2014 07: 35
    +10
    Unfortunately, Russia's friends are being burned out of power with a "hot iron" ... but nothing, we will take it to others, after all, whoever is behind the truth is stronger!
    1. MOISEY
      MOISEY 21 May 2014 08: 14
      +5
      In any case, the EU politicians fed by the USA are already causing the gag reflex in ordinary Europeans and there are not so few "sympathizers of Russia" as it seems. I think after May 25 we will see a renewed parliament with adequate people.
  2. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 21 May 2014 07: 38
    +1
    We know such "friends" .. More than once this passed)))
    1. Alex_Popovson
      Alex_Popovson 21 May 2014 07: 41
      +3
      Exactly, it reminds of Friends of Syria
    2. Charles_NK
      Charles_NK 21 May 2014 14: 56
      +1
      Quote: MIKHAN
      We know such "friends" .. More than once this passed)))

      I agree. After the election, the majority will repaint and will do what they are told from above. There is hope for Marine Le Pen, let’s see ... It is after retirement that everyone begins to criticize existing governments.
  3. dirty trick
    dirty trick 21 May 2014 07: 39
    +8
    Russia's only friends and allies are its army and navy !!!
    1. Duke
      Duke 21 May 2014 07: 53
      +6
      Quote: dirty trick
      Russia's only friends and allies are its army and navy !!!

      I agree completely, but the lobby in the European Parliament is useful.
  4. RUSSIA
    RUSSIA 21 May 2014 07: 41
    -14%
    Immersed in self-esteem after a victory in the Cold War, the West has been honing its military capabilities for a quarter century. The drones were more and more accurate, the planes more and more fast and less visible, the soldiers less and less human. However, Western armies threw soft military equipment. For example, military propaganda, which in this civilization circle has always been underestimated. The mechanism was clear: if it was not possible to resolve the crisis through diplomatic methods, sanctions were imposed. If they did not bring effects, bombers sent.

    The Soviet school of military thought has always followed two paths; it supported two areas: military-technological and socio-political. The second was called upon to play a “softening” role: socio-political weapons prepared the ground for intervention, weakened the morale of the enemy with the help of propaganda, misinformation, or, for example, sabotage (such as sponsoring pacifist movements in Western countries). Even the most modern tanks and planes are not able to stop such a strategy, since it is based not on killings, but on conviction, focusing on emotions.

    Now this old Soviet school of thought has again become in demand. As Soviet strategists wrote back in the 1960s, it is more important for an aggressor to convince the public that he is a victim than to win on the battlefield. In this scenario, the aggressor attributes his actions to the opposite side, like Moscow, which sends its agents and special forces officers to the Crimea, and then to the Donbass, and at the same time calls on the West not to interfere in internal Ukrainian affairs. Thus, Russia behaves like a thief, shouting "Catch a thief!"

    Or another historical but relevant example cited by Yulia Latynina, a journalist at Ekho Moskvy radio station. If the aggressor is able to locally control information, under the influence of incessant non-alternative propaganda, people begin to resemble zombies. As a result of mass enthusiasm, they easily turn into a panic-stricken crowd, ready for pogroms, ethnic cleansing, and sometimes for the role of a "human shield" that protects ordinary people from the power of the Kiev fascists. Many Ukrainians in the east, under the influence of Russian propaganda, really believe that the Nazis came to power in Kiev, who build concentration camps and kill Russians right on the streets, so you need to resist them and start building concentration camps yourself. The scale of this propaganda can be illustrated by the weather forecast on the Rossiya-24 channel, where the famous presenter Vadim Zavodchenkov told recently that a cyclone is moving towards the Donbas, which will bring the “wind of changes”, and the Crimea is bathed in sunshine.

    Read more: http://inosmi.ru/sngbaltia/20140515/220303215.html#ixzz32JmTtV8I
    Follow us: @inosmi on Twitter | InoSMI on Facebook
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Barakuda
        Barakuda 21 May 2014 07: 57
        +1
        Take your time, maybe Ruslan put it wrong, give a person a chance ..
    2. serega.fedotov
      serega.fedotov 21 May 2014 07: 56
      +3
      In general, it is true, just please, it is inappropriate to rely on what was said on the "echo of Moscow" -the more fraudulent radio station, I don’t know!
    3. AndreyS
      AndreyS 21 May 2014 08: 12
      +6
      Quote: RUSSIA
      journalist of the radio station "Echo of Moscow".

      She got a little beguiled. There has never been such a concept of war in the USSR. In general, I advise you to read and listen to this liberal media less, otherwise God forbid there will be a dislocation of brains!
    4. 11111mail.ru
      11111mail.ru 21 May 2014 09: 16
      +3
      Quote: RUSSIA
      thus, Russia behaves like a thief shouting “Catch a thief!”

      No, Svidomo, Russia says: pay back your gas debts and stop killing your own citizens (from "Berkut" to Odessans and policemen of Mariupol)! What songs will you, personally, sing when EREF shuts off the gas valve in Geyropa for non-payment of Nezalezhnaya for the gas supplied to it?
    5. andj61
      andj61 21 May 2014 09: 53
      +3
      RUSSIA KZ Today, 07:41 AM
      The first two paragraphs are normal. And then - wild nonsense!
      Moscow, which sends its agents and special forces officers to the Crimea, and then to the Donbass

      Where did you see agents and special forces officers in the Donbass? If you believe the SBU, they have already captured up to 5000 agents, but they can’t present ANYTHING to the public! At least some official was expelled from the embassy! So not at all!
      Many Ukrainians in the east, under the influence of Russian propaganda, really believe that fascists came to power in Kiev
      Let's conduct a "duck" test - if a bird looks like a duck, screams like a duck, swims like a duck - then this is a duck. If people, in order to come to power, used the services of the fascists (the right sector, UNA-UNSO, other Bandera), encourage them and act by the methods of the fascists and like fascists, look like fascists in the eyes of many people, then they are. Count how many people have already died because of the idiotic actions of the current junta - in Kiev (Maidan), Odessa, Mariupol, in the Donbass! This is already many hundreds! But there is still a misunderstanding with hundreds of alleged deserters from military units in Donbass, who simply disappeared and about whom there was information that they were shot by their own! And what about the hundreds of missing people across the country, some of whom are posted on the Internet with videos of brutal executions? And none of the facts, not even the Maidan snipers, is being investigated! What is happening in Ukraine is ordinary fascism!
      And the example of Vadim Zavodchenkov is simply not solid! This is not targeted propaganda, but the PR move of a particular person, but a coup!
    6. Turkir
      Turkir 21 May 2014 10: 20
      +2
      We ourselves can listen to Latynina, she has pitched her tent on the Echo of Moscow and grazes a certain number of sheep there.
      We in Russia know better the price and its "revelations" and their sources.
    7. nikrandel
      21 May 2014 22: 01
      +1
      "Echo of Moscow" is the western mouthpiece on the territory of our country, therefore its position always coincides with that of the State Department and the Ukrainian one. And there, as always, one lie.
  5. RUSSIA
    RUSSIA 21 May 2014 07: 45
    +5
    In what scum the poor write! LATININA !!!!!!!!!!!!! she who is like Turchinov! Vile TOAD! SCIENTOLOGIST !!!! SHE WE ARE RUSSIAN ON OUR SITES MAY SUCH WRITE IT! ?????? HE AS AND AND THIS FROW A NOVODVORSKY SAME MURDER AND CARE!
  6. Barakuda
    Barakuda 21 May 2014 07: 48
    +3
    What is the strength? So you deceived someone, and that you became stronger? Power is in the truth.
    Brother 2.
  7. Al_miller
    Al_miller 21 May 2014 08: 04
    +2
    All this has long been known! Darwin described. The British Lion is decrepit, the Russian (a very difficult word for the Anglo-Saxons!) The bear is only coming into force! Flocks of jackals and other vultures crawl through the situation on the go. You can die of hunger if you click with your beak! The program "In the world of animals"! For the marginals - Discovery or National Geogrefik.
  8. Dbnfkmtdbx
    Dbnfkmtdbx 21 May 2014 08: 15
    +1
    Does the bear really have a lot of friends? Always rely solely on yourself, And in Europe, a new fashion probably went although normal people are everywhere, even in Africa.
    The fact is that the word friend is understood differently everywhere, only in Russia there is a correct concept for this word for the sake of a friend and family I will give my life, and in other countries without certain dividends they can?
  9. kashtak
    kashtak 21 May 2014 08: 16
    0
    These parties are united in the first place by Euroscepticism and what else? These parties often have a reputation as the right-wing sector, breaking up the EU, whether they deliberately or not work for the Anglo-American Union.
    1. andj61
      andj61 21 May 2014 10: 08
      +3
      Russia needs any friends! They, like us, support traditional values ​​- a normal family, religion, without any liberal tolerance. We are going in the same direction with them, but they are not our allies, they simply treat with understanding. And they are Eurosceptics because they see that under the current EU policies, there will be no present Europe in 30-40 years. There will be a sultanate with a capital in El Paris, an Emirate with a capital in Landanabad, etc. In reality, they do not help us, but fight for their survival.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Al_miller
    Al_miller 21 May 2014 08: 31
    +4
    Quote: Barracuda
    Take your time, maybe Ruslan put it wrong, give a person a chance ..

    I myself washed down such a pathetic answer to him, and from the fourth time, I only realized what he wanted to say!
    RUSSIA, are you under fire, or under viskar?
  12. KBPC50
    KBPC50 21 May 2014 08: 40
    0
    Having slightly changed the well-known phrase, we can say that they will not be friends, but it’s better not to be good enemies, and you can get rid of them unless you fly to the moon.
  13. mackonya
    mackonya 21 May 2014 08: 43
    0
    One could call the article "The positions of parties calling themselves friends of adequacy and pragmatism can strengthen in the European Parliament."
  14. mamont5
    mamont5 21 May 2014 08: 44
    +1
    "The positions of parties calling themselves friends of Moscow may strengthen in the European Parliament"

    Yes, this is a very high hope. Unless, of course, our sworn "friends" from the thane do not screw up.
  15. Dezinto
    Dezinto 21 May 2014 08: 48
    +2
    Europe no longer knows where to swim, how to hold on and who to grab onto.
  16. valentina-makanalina
    valentina-makanalina 21 May 2014 09: 04
    +1
    The election campaign is a struggle for seats in the European Parliament. We will wait until their end, and then see who remains a friend of Moscow and who is not.
  17. 11111mail.ru
    11111mail.ru 21 May 2014 09: 18
    0
    From the Euro-Parliament - at least a wool shred?
  18. Argyn-suindyk
    Argyn-suindyk 21 May 2014 09: 48
    +2
    Once, at the beginning of the 20th century, German capital was invested in the revolution in Russia, now it seems that Russia needs to invest in the revolution in Europe through these right-wing factions in the European Parliament!
  19. Giant thought
    Giant thought 21 May 2014 09: 56
    +1
    We wish good luck in the elections to Eurosceptics, let them show the maximum result.
  20. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 21 May 2014 10: 08
    +1
    At present, Russia’s every word in a row, any support from the West will be useful to Russia's policy in the fight against obscurantism, in the future we will figure out who supported what expected benefits for themselves.
  21. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx 21 May 2014 12: 40
    +1
    It’s just that in Europe it became clear as a white day who would remain in the pluses with this mess, the USA does not think that Europe wants to get a stagnation of the economy, to deceive itself for the sake of geopolitics of the United States!
  22. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 21 May 2014 16: 40
    +1
    The most outstanding invention of international robbers and murderers (entrenched in the USA and Britain) is the distribution of shortcuts and the division of dissenting and uncomfortable left, right and other radicals. How can you believe these villains calling their country's patriots like Marine Le Pen right radicals, yes, they right but right in the sense of righteousness and just cause to protect their citizens from the American-Masonic dictatorship. Now the revaluation of the values ​​introduced by the USA for the decomposition of Europe is underway and the elections to the European Parliament will be the starting point for getting rid of the Anglo-Saxon yoke in Europe!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

В Европарламенте могут усилиться позиции партий, называющих себя друзьями Москвы

В Европарламенте могут усилиться позиции партий, называющих себя друзьями Москвы


На этой неделе в странах ЕС пройдут выборы в Европарламент, на которых многие прочат успех евроскептикам, представляющим крайне правые движения. С учетом того, что их лидеры не раз выступали в поддержку РФ, ряд западных экспертов прогнозирует, что в триумфе крайне правых могут быть заинтересованы именно в Москве. Постпред РФ при ЕС Владимир Чижов заверил "Газету Коммерсантъ", что "обвинения в адрес России в политической ангажированности не имеют под собой никаких оснований".

Депутаты от крайне правых партий — от регионалистов из итальянской "Лиги Севера" до венгерских ультраправых из "Йоббика" — занимают сейчас около 50 из 766 мест в Европарламенте, а наименее радикальные из них даже образовали отдельную фракцию — "Европа за свободу и демократию" (EFD). Однако на сей раз голосовать за крайне правых готовы куда больше избирателей, чем на прошлых выборах 2009 года: в отдельных странах этот показатель достигает 25%. "Повсюду на Старом континенте разыгрывается один и тот же сценарий: антиевропейские националистические или ксенофобские партии очаровывают избирателей, потерявших веру в Европу, которая могла бы их защищать",— констатирует французская либеральная газета Le Monde.


Некоторые западные эксперты уже делают вывод, что в случае триумфа евроскептиков новый состав Европарламента может занять более благожелательные позиции в адрес России. Более того, крайне правые могут получить поддержку леваков, традиционно симпатизирующих Москве.

Лидеры и члены руководства партий правого спектра действительно не раз выступали в поддержку политики Москвы в целом и на Украине в частности. "Мы полагаем, что Владимир Путин восстановил позиции России и в экономике и в геополитике, и Россия пользуется большим уважением в мире",— заявил советник главы "Национального фронта" Эмерик Шопрад, возглавляющий партийный список на выборах в парижском регионе. Ряд евродепутатов от крайне правых партий приняли участие в мониторинге референдума в Крыму 16 марта.

Впрочем, в Москве отрицают, что собираются делать ставку на крайне правых в Европарламенте. "Мы ведем диалог со всеми политическими силами, представленными в Европарламенте,— пояснил постпред РФ при ЕС Владимир Чижов.— Обвинения в адрес России в политической ангажированности не имеют под собой никаких оснований и играют на руку лишь тем, кто не заинтересован в развитии сотрудничества между Россией и ЕС". По словам постпреда, в рамках механизма межпарламентского сотрудничества диалог между различными фракциями Госдумы и группами Европарламента ведется как по политической линии, так и в рамках отдельных отраслевых комитетов.

К тому же шансы крайне правых на создание праворадикальной фракции в Европарламенте невелики: партиям, выступающим с крайних и популистских позиций за национальные, а то и региональные интересы, не так просто договориться между собой. Их политическая группа, если и появится (для этого необходимо объединиться как минимум 25 депутатам из семи стран ЕС), вряд ли будет устойчивой.

Кроме того, движущей силой симпатий правых партий к России во многом остается евроскептицизм — одобрение критики Москвы в адрес ЕС (и США) и выступления России в защиту консервативных ценностей. Пресс-секретарь националистической Британской национальной партии (BNP) Саймон Дэрби пояснил: "Мы хотим быть друзьями Москвы, но мы не пророссийская партия".
Автор: Галина Ъ-Дудина
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2474593


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Самаритянин 21 мая 2014 07:35
    К сожалению друзей России выжигают "каленым железом" из власти...но ничего, мы другим возьмем, ведь за кем правда, тот и сильнее!
    1. MOISEY 21 мая 2014 08:14
      В любом случае, прикормленные США политики евросоюза уже вызывают у обычных жителей европы рвотный рефлекс и "сочувствующих России" не так мало как кажется. Думаю после 25 мая мы увидим обновленный парламент с адекватными людьми.
  2. МИХАН 21 мая 2014 07:38
    Знаем мы таких "друзей" ..Не раз это проходили)))
    1. Alex_Popovson 21 мая 2014 07:41
      Точно, это напоминает "Друзей Сирии"
      Alex_Popovson
    2. Charles_NK 21 мая 2014 14:56
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Знаем мы таких "друзей" ..Не раз это проходили)))

      Согласен. После выборов большинство перекрасится и будет делать то, что им скажут сверху. Есть надежда на Марин Ле Пен, посмотрим... Это после выхода в отставку все начинают критиковать существующие правительства.
  3. пакость 21 мая 2014 07:39
    единственные друзья и союзники России - это её армия и флот!!!
    1. Дюк 21 мая 2014 07:53
      Цитата: пакость
      единственные друзья и союзники России - это её армия и флот!!!

      Согласен полностью, но лобби в Европарламенте пригодиться.
  4. РУСЯ 21 мая 2014 07:41
    Погрузившись в самолюбование после победы в холодной войне, Запад в течение четверти века оттачивал свои военные возможности. Беспилотники были все более точными, самолеты все более быстрыми и все менее заметными, солдаты — все менее человечными. Однако западные армии забросили мягкие военные средства. Например, военную пропаганду, которую в этом цивилизационном круге всегда недооценивали. Механизм был ясен: если не удавалось разрешить кризис дипломатическими методами, вводили санкции. Если и они не приносили эффектов, посылали бомбардировщики.

    Советская школа военной мысли шла всегда двумя путями, в ней поддерживали две сферы: военно-технологическую и общественно-политическую. Вторая была призвана играть «смягчающую» роль: общественно-политическое оружие готовило почву для интервенции, ослабляло боевой дух противника при помощи пропаганды, дезинформации или, например, диверсий (как спонсирование движений пацифистов на западных странах). Такую стратегию не способны остановить даже самые современные танки и самолеты, поскольку она базируется не на убийствах, а на убеждении, концентрируется на эмоциях.

    Сейчас эта старая советская школа мысли вновь стала востребованной. Как писали советские стратеги еще в 1960-е годы, агрессору бывает важнее убедить общественность, что он сам является жертвой, чем одержать победу на поле боя. В данном сценарии агрессор приписывает свои действия противоположной стороне, как Москва, которая отправляет своих агентов и офицеров спецназа в Крым, а потом в Донбасс, и одновременно призывает Запад не вмешиваться во внутренние украинские дела. Таким образом Россия ведет себя как вор, кричащий «Лови вора!»

    Или еще один исторический, но актуальный пример, который привела Юлия Латынина, журналистка радиостанции «Эхо Москвы». Если агрессор способен локально контролировать информацию, под влиянием непрекращающейся безальтернативной пропаганды люди начинают напоминать зомби. В результате массового воодушевления они легко превращаются в охваченную паникой толпу, готовую к погромам, этническим чисткам, а иногда и к роли «живого щита», защищающего простых людей от власти киевских фашистов. Многие украинцы на востоке под влиянием российской пропаганды действительно считают, что в Киеве к власти пришли фашисты, которые строят концентрационные лагеря и прямо на улицах убивают русских, а поэтому нужно оказать им сопротивление и начать строить концлагеря самим. Масштаб этой пропаганды можно проиллюстрировать прогнозом погоды на канале «Россия-24», где известный ведущий Вадим Заводченков рассказывал недавно, что к Донбассу движется циклон, который принесет «ветер перемен», а Крым купается в солнечных лучах.

    Читать далее: http://inosmi.ru/sngbaltia/20140515/220303215.html#ixzz32JmTtV8I
    Follow us: @inosmi on Twitter | InoSMI on Facebook
    РУСЯ
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Баракуда 21 мая 2014 07:57
        Не спеши,может Руслан неправильно выразился, дай шанс человеку..
    2. serega.fedotov 21 мая 2014 07:56
      В обшем верно-только пожалуста ненадо опираться на сказанное на "эхо москвы"-более брехливой радиостанцыи я незнаю!
    3. AndreyS 21 мая 2014 08:12
      Цитата: РУСЯ
      журналистка радиостанции «Эхо Москвы».

      Она немного попутала. В СССР такой концепции войны никогда не было. И вообще советую Вам поменьше читать и слушать это либерастское СМИ, а то не дай Бог вывих мозгов будет!
    4. 11111mail.ru 21 мая 2014 09:16
      Цитата: РУСЯ
      аким образом Россия ведет себя как вор, кричащий «Лови вора!»

      Нет, свидомый, Россия говорит: верните долги за газ и перестаньте убивать своих же граждан (от "Беркута" до Одесситов и милиционеров Мариуполя)! Какие песенки вы,лично запоёте, когда ЭрЭф перекроет газовый вентиль в Гейропу за неуплату "Незалежной" за поставляемый ей газ?
      11111mail.ru
    5. andj61 21 мая 2014 09:53
      РУСЯ KZ Сегодня, 07:41
      Первые два абзаца - нормально. А потом - чушь дикая!
      Москва, которая отправляет своих агентов и офицеров спецназа в Крым, а потом в Донбасс

      Где Вы видели агентов и офицеров спецназа в Донбассе? Если верить СБУ, то они уже переловили до 5000 агентов, только НИ ОДНОГО представить общественности не могут! Хотя бы какого-либо официала из посольства выдворили! Так не за что!
      Многие украинцы на востоке под влиянием российской пропаганды действительно считают, что в Киеве к власти пришли фашисты
      Проведем "утиный" тест - если птица выглядит, как утка, кричит, как утка, плавает, как утка - то это и есть утка. Если люди с целью прихода к власти воспользовались услугами фашистов (правый сектор, УНА-УНСО, прочие бандеровцы), поощряют их и действуют методами фашистов и как фашисты, выглядят в глазах множества людей, как фашисты, то они таковыми и являются. Посчитайте, сколько людей уже погибло из-за идиотских действий нынешней хунты - в Киеве (майдан), Одессе, Мариуполе, в Донбассе! Это уже многие сотни! А ведь еще непонятки с сотнями якобы дезертировавших из воинских частей в Донбассе, кторые просто исчезли и про которых появились сведения, что они расстреляны своими! А сотни пропавших людей по всей стране, про некоторых из которых в сети публикуются видео с кадрами жестоких казней? И ни по одному из фактов, даже по снайперам майдана, не проводится реальное следствие! То, что творится на Украине - это обыкновенный фашизм!
      А пример Вадима Заводченкова - это просто несолидно! Это не целенаправленная пропаганда, а пиар ход конкретного человека, но удачный ход!
    6. Turkir 21 мая 2014 10:20
      Мы сами можем послушать Латынину, она на "Эхе Москвы" свой шатер разбила и пасет там определенное количество овец.
      Мы в России лучше знаем цену и ее "откровениям" и их источники.
    7. nikrandel 21 мая 2014 22:01
      "Эхо Москвы" - западный рупор на территории нашей страны, поэтому ее позиция всегда совпадает с госдеповской и украинской. А там как всегда одна ложь.
  5. РУСЯ 21 мая 2014 07:45
    ВО что пишут мрази убогие ! ЛАТЫНИНА!!!!!!!!!!!!! она кто как Турчинов! МЕРЗКАЯ ЖАБА! САЕНТОЛОГ!!!! ОНА НАМ РУССКИМ НА НАШИХ САЙТАХ МОЖЕТ ТАКОЕ ПИСАТЬ!?????? ОН КАК И И ЭТА ЖАБА НОВОДВОРСКАЯ ТАКАЯ ЖЕ УБОГАЯ И ОЗАБОЧЕННАЯ!
    РУСЯ
  6. Баракуда 21 мая 2014 07:48
    В чем сила ? Вот ты обманул кого-то, и что ты сильнее стал? Сила в правде.
    Брат-2.
  7. Al_Miller 21 мая 2014 08:04
    Всё это давно известно! Дарвин описал. Британский Лев дряхлеет, Российский(очень сложное слово для англо-саксов!) Медведь только входит в силу! Стаи шакалов и прочих стервятников просекают ситуацию на ходу. С голоду сдохнуть можно, если клювом прощёлкаешь! Программа "В мире животных"! Для маргиналов - Дискавери или Нэшионл Джиогрефик.
    Al_Miller
  8. Dbnfkmtdbx 21 мая 2014 08:15
    Действительно у медведя много друзей? Всегда расчёт только на себя, А в европе новая мода наверно пошла хотя нормальные люди есть везде даже в африке.
    Дело в том что слово друг понимают везде поразному, только в России есть правильное понятие этому слову ради друга и семьи жизнь отдам свою, а в других странах без определённых дивидентов так смогут?
    Dbnfkmtdbx
  9. каштак 21 мая 2014 08:16
    эти партии объединяет в первую очередь евроскептицизм а что ещё? у этих партий часто репутация как у правого сектора разваливая ЕС они сознательно или нет работают на англо-американский союз ЕС независимой от нато может стать только объединённая Европа америка в 90-е тоже называла себя "другом" но нужны ли России такие "друзья"?
    1. andj61 21 мая 2014 10:08
      России нужны любые друзья! Они, как и мы поддерживают традиционные ценности - нормальную семью, религию, без всяких толерастически-либерастических вывертов. Мы с ними идем в одном направлении, но они не являются нашими союзниками, просто относятся с пониманием. А евроскептиками они являются потому, что видят, что при нынешней политике Евросоюза уже через 30-40 лет не будет нынешней Европы. Будет султанат со столицей в Эль-Париже, Эмират со столицей в Ланданабаде и т.д. Реально они не нам помогают, а борются за свое выживание.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Al_Miller 21 мая 2014 08:31
    Цитата: Баракуда
    Не спеши,может Руслан неправильно выразился, дай шанс человеку..

    Я сам запилил такой патетический ответ ему, а с четвёртого раза, только, понял, что он хотел сказать!
    РУСЯ, ты под обстрелом, или под вискарём?
    Al_Miller
  12. KBPC50 21 мая 2014 08:40
    Несколько изменив известную фразу можно сказать, пусть они будут не друзья, но лучше не хорошие враги, и избавиться от них можно разве улетев на Луну.
  13. mackonya 21 мая 2014 08:43
    Можно было назвать статью "В европарламенте могут усилиться позиции партий, называющих себя друзьями адекватности и прагматизма".
  14. mamont5 21 мая 2014 08:44
    "В Европарламенте могут усилиться позиции партий, называющих себя друзьями Москвы"

    Да, на это очень большая надежда. Если, конечно наши заклятые "друзья" из тана не подгадят.
  15. DEZINTO 21 мая 2014 08:48
    Европа уже не знает куда плыть как удержаться и за кого хвататься.
  16. valentina-makanalina 21 мая 2014 09:04
    Предвыборная компания - борьба за места Европарламенте. Дождемся их окончания, а затем посмотрим кто остался другом Москвы, а кто нет.
  17. 11111mail.ru 21 мая 2014 09:18
    С Евро-парламента - хоть шерсти клок?
    11111mail.ru
  18. Argyn-Suindyk 21 мая 2014 09:48
    Когда то в начале 20 века немецкий капитал вкладывался в революцию в России, теперь похоже России надо вложиться в революцию в Европе через эти праворадикальные фракции в Европарламенте!
    Argyn-Suindyk
  19. Гигант мысли 21 мая 2014 09:56
    Пожелаем удачи на выборах евроскептикам, пусть покажут максимальный результат.
  20. A1L9E4K9S 21 мая 2014 10:08
    России на данный момент каждое слово в строку,любая поддержка с запада будет полезна политике России в борьбе с мракобесием,в будущем разберёмся кто с какими ожидаемыми выгодами для себя поддерживал нас.
  21. kod3001 21 мая 2014 12:40
    Просто в европе стало ясно как белый день,кто с этой заворухи останеться в плюсах,США не думаю что европа хочет получить стогнацию экономики,лешить себя преемуществ ради геополитики сша!
  22. kartalovkolya 21 мая 2014 16:40
    Самое выдающееся изобретене международных грабителей и убийц (окопавшихся в США и Британии),это раздача ярлыков и деление несогласных и неудобных на левых, правых и прочих радикалов.Как можно верить этим негодяям называющих патриотов своих стран типа Марин Ле Пен правыми радикалами, да ,они правые но правые в смысле правоты и правого дела по защите своих граждан от американо-массонского диктата. Сейчас происходит переоценка ценностей привнесенных США для разложения Европы и выборы в европарламент станут отправным пунктом избавления от англо-сакского ига в Европе!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня