Military Review

Bombings in Nigerian Jos took the lives of 118 people

8
According to the news agency "Vesti", 20 in May in the city of Jos in the central region of Nigeria, two explosions occurred, which resulted in the death of 118 people, another 56 people were injured. Representatives of the National Crisis Management Agency point out that the bodies of the dead can still remain under the rubble.
Bombings in Nigerian Jos took the lives of 118 people

According to police, the terrorists delivered two cars filled with explosives to the city market of Jos, having planned the action in such a way that as many civilians were injured. To date, no one has claimed responsibility for the explosions, but, according to observers, they can be behind the radical group Boca Haram, which operates in the country.
According to Nigeria’s President Goodluck Jonathan, this is a “brutal and devilish” terrorist attack. “The government remains fully committed to defeating terror. We cannot turn away from this path, ”he added.
It is worth noting that on May 20, the Nigerian Parliament extended the state of emergency imposed in the three northern states in whose territory the militants "Boko Haram" operate.
Photos used:
http://www.vesti.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cormorants
    Cormorants 21 May 2014 06: 50
    +4
    Nigeria is shaking something, have the Americans really stuck in it, a new party begins.
  2. Duke
    Duke 21 May 2014 06: 50
    +3
    Always insanely sorry for peaceful people, what are they to blame for?
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 21 May 2014 06: 55
    +1
    Iraqi option .... maintaining the conflict with the help of suicide bombers and explosives.

    In general, the topic of suicide bombers with tons of explosives ... requires a detailed disclosure ....
    who is behind them?
    who cooks them?
    who provides explosives?
    who is covering?
    where the ends of the strings from suicide bombers ... a lot of questions arise ... to the light of hehe democracy on our planet.
  4. mig31
    mig31 21 May 2014 07: 03
    0
    If you blow up the Pentagon, Langley and the Capitol at the same time, the world will turn into Eden ...
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 21 May 2014 08: 09
      0
      Quote: mig31
      the world will turn into eden ...

      Only a slightly radioactive paradise will turn out - a nuclear reactor is located under the Pentagon.
  5. yulka2980
    yulka2980 21 May 2014 07: 03
    0
    Poor Africans, their ancestors walked for several centuries in slavery, now these feuds, they can’t rise at all, they live at the level of the 17th century. Or maybe they also dug up oil mattresses there ??
  6. Dbnfkmtdbx
    Dbnfkmtdbx 21 May 2014 08: 05
    0
    But they know very well where the militants are, what weapons they have, where they plan to bang next time, why not soak these moral freaks and save so many innocent lives, because there is everything for this and the troops with special training (I want to stretch my legs) and the equipment doesn't give a damn let the Eurovision perform along with the Americans to better their Eurovision with fagots, or as they are called bearded aunts, and if you growl, you can also visit them, you already have all the strength to endure their mockery of people.
    Can hear !!!!
  7. APS
    APS 21 May 2014 09: 03
    0
    Another country with oil. The population is about 170 million. 70% of the population is below the poverty line. A country in which Muslims are 50%, Christians - 40%. Oil provided. 80% of the country's GDP. The main buyer is the United States (more than 40% of total oil exports). Who do you think sponsors all these acts?
  8. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 21 May 2014 09: 47
    0
    The death of people ... it is always a tragedy.

Взрывы в нигерийском Джосе унесли жизни 118 человек

Как сообщает информационное агентство «Вести», 20 мая в городе Джос в центральном районе Нигерии произошло два взрыва, в результате которых погибло 118 человек, еще 56 человек получили ранения. Представители Национального агентства по управлению кризисными ситуациями отмечают, что под развалинами все еще могут оставаться тела погибших.
Взрывы в нигерийском Джосе унесли жизни 118 человек

Как сообщают полицейские, террористы доставили два автомобиля, начиненных взрывчаткой, на городской рынок Джоса, спланировав акцию таким образом, чтобы пострадало как можно больше мирных жителей. К настоящему моменту никто не взял на себя ответственность за взрывы, но, по мнению наблюдателей, за ними может стоять радикальная группировка «Бока Харам», которая действует на территории страны.
По словам президента Нигерии Гудлака Джонатана, это «жестокий и дьявольский» теракт. «Правительство по-прежнему полностью привержено курсу на одержание победы над террором. Нас с этого пути не свернуть», - добавил он.
Стоит отметить, что 20 мая нигерийский парламент продлил режим чрезвычайного положения, введенный в трех северных штатах, на территории которых действуют боевики «Боко Харам».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.vesti.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. Бакланов 21 мая 2014 06:50
    Нигерию что-то трясёт, неужели американцы туда сунулись, новая партия начинается.
  2. Дюк 21 мая 2014 06:50
    Всегда безумно жаль мирных людей, они то в чем виноваты?
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 21 мая 2014 06:55
    Иракский вариант.... поддержание конфликта с помощью смертников и взрывчатки.

    Вообще тема смертников с тоннами взрывчатки...требует детального раскрытия....
    кто стоит за ними?
    кто их готовит?
    кто предоставляет взрывчатку?
    кто прикрывает?
    где концы ниточек от смертников ...множество вопросов возникает...к светочу хе хе демократиии на нашей планете.
  4. mig31 21 мая 2014 07:03
    Если взорвать одновременно пентагон,ленгли и капитолий - мир превратится в эдем...
    1. inkass_98 21 мая 2014 08:09
      Цитата: mig31
      мир превратится в эдем...

      Только слегка радиоактивный рай получится - под Пентагоном ядерный реактор находится.
  5. yulka2980 21 мая 2014 07:03
    Бедные африканцы,в рабстве предки несколько веков ходили,теперь эти междоусобицы,никак они подняться не могут,живут на уровне 17 века.А может там тоже матрасники нефть откопали??Что-то неспроста...
    yulka2980
  6. Dbnfkmtdbx 21 мая 2014 08:05
    Но ведь прекрасно знают где находятся боевики, каким оружием распологают, где планируется в следующий раз грохнуть, почему не замочить этих моральны уродов и спасти столько невинных жизней ведь есть для этого всё и войска со спец подготовкой (порням размятся хочется) и техника да и наплевать на мнения этой драной европушки вместе с америкосами пусть проводит лучше свои евровидения с педиками или как их там называют бородатых тётак, а если рычать будут то и к ним можно в гости заглянуть, достали уже всех сил терпеть ихного издевательства над людьми уже просто нееееееет.
    Может услышат!!!!
    Dbnfkmtdbx
  7. APS 21 мая 2014 09:03
    Ещё одна страна с нефтью. Население около 170 млн. чел. 70% населения за чертой бедности. Страна в которой мусульман 50%, христиан - 40%. Нефтью обесп. 80% ВВП страны. Основной покупатель - США (больше 40% от всего экспорта нефти). Как Вы думаете кто спонсирует все эти тер акты?
    APS
  8. silberwolf88 21 мая 2014 09:47
    Гибель людей ... это всегда трагедия.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня