Military Review

British journalist suffered for the truth about Ukraine

15
According to the information agency "Vesti", on the outskirts of Mariupol, National Guard soldiers detained British journalist Graham Phillips, working with Russia Today. Phillips has been in Ukraine for several months. In early May, activists of the Right Sector threatened him with physical violence, and later announced a reward of 10 thousand dollars for his head.


British journalist suffered for the truth about Ukraine


On Tuesday night, a message appeared on the journalist’s Facebook page that the number of threats against him continued to increase, and in the morning he was detained away from Mariupol.

Shortly before his arrest, the journalist gave an interview to the Russia 24 channel, in which he called the information spread by the Ukrainian media “just propaganda.” “I myself am from England. I am impartial, objective. I am not for Russia, not for Europe, not for the USA - I am objective, ”he added

RIA "News" notes that the security forces, who detained the reporter, were ready to release him if he surrendered his helmet and body armor, and also removed all the photo and video materials taken near the roadblock, but were refused. After that, the soldiers of the National Guard called representatives of the SBU, who confiscated the shooting equipment of the British, and decided to send him to Kiev.

According to the leadership of the TV channel Russia Today, they have already asked for help in the British Foreign Office, as well as the British consulates in Ukraine and Russia.

“The situation is beginning to resemble a dangerous absurdity. Our correspondent was charged with being suspected of espionage. The McCarthyism that we see in the situation with Ukraine is absolutely unpromising. These are stupid and completely vain attempts to shut up honest journalism, ”said Alexey Kuznetsov, deputy head of the English editorial staff of the Russia Today TV channel.

It is worth noting that this is not the first time that journalists fall into the hands of Ukrainian security officials. 18 May near Kramatorsk staff of LifeNews channel were detained Oleg Sidyakin and Marat Saychenko, who were accused of promoting terrorism. According to LifeNews chief editor Anatoly Suleimanov, the reporters were taken to the Kiev office of the SBU.

“In fact, the Kiev authorities are continuing the campaign to clean up the information field, trying to crack down on objectionable journalists, despite the demands of Russia and other members of the international community, despite the relevant appeals from the OSCE. It can be stated that the Ukrainian authorities continue their destructive policy of violating the norms of international law, primarily in terms of ensuring freedom of speech, ”said Konstantin Dolgov, the Russian Foreign Ministry’s ombudsman for human rights, democracy and the rule of law.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 21 May 2014 07: 29
    +5
    The State Department and the junta Pravda is a death sentence.
    1. Duke
      Duke 21 May 2014 07: 37
      +3
      The second group of RT has already been captured. The SBU is already in the habit. We feel sorry for our journalists.
    2. fyvaprold
      fyvaprold 21 May 2014 08: 11
      +1
      Quote: B.T.W.
      The State Department and the junta Pravda is a death sentence.

      The State Department and the junta really do not care deeply ... As one friend of mine used to say: - "There is no truth in the world, as in the p ... here of the teeth. The truth is only what you can push through."
      A bit rough, but the essence is conveyed correctly. In the West, not only the "writing fraternity", but also the "reading public" have long and seriously biased against Russia and its interests, therefore, whoever, whatever writes, reads and takes for "PRAVDA ™", will only be blackens Russia and whitewashes the West. Or do you seriously think that Western politicians who arrange all kinds of abomination against Russia, and indeed in the world, having read about this abomination "PRAVDA ™", will take and punish all the guilty (read, they will be punished with their heads against the wall)? Personally, I believe that this is unlikely, even if Russia is led by Archangel Gabriel, the West will quickly explain to its "electorate" that Lucifer only wanted "equality and liberal values", but was misunderstood and is to blame for this "Surkovskaya Propaganda ™ © ® ". Therefore, personally, I think that the "assaults" on Mr. Phillips are a private initiative of one of the particularly nervous commanders of the National Guard or (and) pravoseks, in whom his articles (or reports) caused a "bathert" or personal problems ( relatives with friends, say, did not approve). IMHO. With respect.
    3. 120352
      120352 21 May 2014 09: 02
      +2
      The concepts of "Ukraine" and "truth" are genetically incompatible. Ukraine appeared as a big lie and exists in the same vein.
      Ukraine, as a state, is a lie, since historically it has never been a state, but was a HETMAN. And the hetman is "freemen", that is, fundamental absence of a stable state and law. It can exist as a temporary association of criminal communities, which we are seeing today. Despite the fact that from 1654 to 1991, i.e. 337 years, it was de facto and de jure Russia. The United States has realized its state potential in a commensurate amount of time, while Ukraine has not. Consequently, she did not have such potencies. And aspirations too. Hence, characterizing Ukraine (the word "outskirts" is written with a small letter) "folk pearls", such as "my house is on the edge", "my shirt is closer to my body", which indicates extreme individualism and unwillingness to enter into any long-term social -state associations, and attempts to draw Ukraine into statehood too often arouse internal protest among its population, expressed, in particular, by "Bandera" - an extra-state association of destroyers, but not creators. Destructive, but immanent in Ukraine, striving for destruction, but not for creation, makes the independent state existence of Ukraine impossible.
      Ukrainians, as an ethnos, are also a lie, since Ukrainians are Russians who lived in the outlying territories of Russia. With the same success, as separating Ukrainians into a separate, independent ethnos, it is possible to separate into separate ethnic groups, say, Arkhangelsk citizens or residents of the Voronezh region, Siberians or residents of the Kuban region. In each of these territories, one can find its own dialectal differences, no one, for some reason, tries to qualify them as an independent "Mova".
      Now about the move. The "Ukrainian Mova" existing today and earlier was originally one of the many dialects of the Russian language. Through the efforts of the leaders of the Cyril and Methodius brotherhood (1845-1850), this dialect was supplemented with Polonisms, interspersed with Hungarian and Romanian words. Panteleimon Kulish, an active member of the aforementioned brotherhood, worked a lot on the creation of this "language". But, despite all his efforts, Mova did not become an independent language, as evidenced by the impossibility of building a participle or adverbial verse on Mova. Mova remains a vernacular, a local dialect. Moreover, very local. There is no single language system on the territory of Ukraine. It is enough to compare the Western Ukrainian and Poltava dialects to be sure of this.
      Ukraine has only one way to survive: to return to Russia as separate provinces.
  2. jovanni
    jovanni 21 May 2014 07: 30
    +1
    The owner in Washington on the RT pulled out a half a week a week ago, and the half a half has just flashed through. The scent is losing. Will not get dry anymore ...
  3. e_krendel
    e_krendel 21 May 2014 07: 30
    +4
    Right now, Psaka will say that he was the wrong journalist, even a British one, who did not coordinate his materials with the Fashobkom general line ...
    1. Salad
      Salad 21 May 2014 07: 40
      0
      Quote: e_krendel
      Right now Psaka will say that it was the wrong journalist

      a recruited journalist ... moreover, sympathetic to Putin, because he has a hairstyle like Putin wassat
      behind their heads ... hmm ... where there is money - there is no truth request
    2. Letun
      Letun 21 May 2014 08: 46
      0
      Quote: e_krendel
      Right now, Psaka will say that he was the wrong journalist, even a British one, who did not coordinate his materials with the Fashobkom general line ...

      They will say that he transported the Topol-M in the trunk
  4. papont64
    papont64 21 May 2014 07: 35
    0
    The awl in the bag can not be withheld, however, like water, it will find a hole !!!!)))
  5. Lunic
    Lunic 21 May 2014 07: 42
    +1
    Brainwashing in Ukraine is unprecedented! A friend flew in from Zaporozhye 2 days ago. I flew to my father’s funeral for a week. I’m calling her, and she’s telling me. And what is going on in Donetsk? The war, I say there is a Donetsk and Lugansk regions voted for independence, but Kiev did not like it and they are fighting. That her! - says what kind of vote there. There was nothing like that! There, Ukrainian troops are fighting with the Russians. I say, if they had fought with the Russians, then everything would have ended long ago, and so Ukraine is at war with the Donbass. Donbass supposedly does not want a new government to obey, He wants independence. He does not want to accept Bandera ideals, heroes and all that. And she answered me (by the way, I’ve read a similar thing on this forum and on others: Yes, there aren’t any bander! Normal people are all there. Russia is stirring up water! Lyusya, I say, did you even hear what happened in Odessa? Yes, he answers I heard that my sister lives there, she went to the funeral and knows everything: In Odessa, Russia bribed people to attack others and then she herself (Russia) killed them! I was stunned.
    1. Dezinto
      Dezinto 21 May 2014 07: 46
      +3

      Yeah .... sadness is trouble ..
    2. Roman1970
      Roman1970 21 May 2014 07: 53
      +1
      Well, what did we want? The media is strong ... If you tell people that they are pigs, they indeed grunt after some time ...
  6. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket 21 May 2014 07: 49
    0
    Quote: Lunic
    Brainwashing in Ukraine is unprecedented! A friend flew in from Zaporozhye 2 days ago. I flew to my father’s funeral for a week. I’m calling her, and she’s telling me. And what is going on in Donetsk? The war, I say there is a Donetsk and Lugansk regions voted for independence, but Kiev did not like it and they are fighting. That her! - says what kind of vote there. There was nothing like that! There, Ukrainian troops are fighting with the Russians. I say, if they had fought with the Russians, then everything would have ended long ago, and so Ukraine is at war with the Donbass. Donbass supposedly does not want a new government to obey, He wants independence. He does not want to accept Bandera ideals, heroes and all that. And she answered me (by the way, I’ve read a similar thing on this forum and on others: Yes, there aren’t any bander! Normal people are all there. Russia is stirring up water! Lyusya, I say, did you even hear what happened in Odessa? Yes, he answers I heard that my sister lives there, she went to the funeral and knows everything: In Odessa, Russia bribed people to attack others and then she herself (Russia) killed them! I was stunned.

    in short, it's Putin's fault wassat
    1. Lunic
      Lunic 21 May 2014 08: 23
      +2
      All the nonsense is that they really think so ... especially in cities and villages that were not touched by the Maidan (read most of the territory of Ukraine) After all, we always learned how the news was: Telik and OBS! Who owns the telly, that owns public opinion ... Each OBS will add its own and as a result of such nonsense it turns out that you do not know what to believe. My mother (originally from a village near Cherkasy) lived 40+ years in Donetsk and then in the first weeks after the coup in Kiev blamed Russia for everything ...
  7. Passer
    Passer 21 May 2014 08: 27
    +1
    We will wait for information from Ukraine.
    I wonder what they will find in him? MANPADS, LNG, AGS or hyperboloid?
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 21 May 2014 10: 00
      0
      Quote: Passer
      We will wait for information from Ukraine.
      I wonder what they will find in him? MANPADS, LNG, AGS or hyperboloid?

      stop
      25th frame - yes ...
  8. mamont5
    mamont5 21 May 2014 08: 36
    +1
    "I myself am from England. I am impartial, objective. I am not for Russia, not for Europe, not for the United States - I am objective," he added. "

    This is exactly now in Ukraine and is not welcome. And in the West too.
  9. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 21 May 2014 08: 45
    +1
    In Ukraine, a hunt has begun for journalists who objectively evaluate what is happening in the country and truthfully expressing in their publications.The actions of these journalists are by the Kiev junta, which is like a sickle, therefore any provocations that reach the point of absurdity began to be used against journalists just to silence them.
    1. Serg 122
      Serg 122 21 May 2014 12: 24
      0
      In Ukraine, a hunt has begun for journalists who objectively evaluate what is happening in the country and truthfully expressing in their publications.The actions of these journalists are by the Kiev junta, which is like a sickle, therefore any provocations that reach the point of absurdity began to be used against journalists just to silence them.
      The head of Chechnya, Ramzan Kadyrov, expressed indignation at the actions of the Ukrainian special services, demanding the immediate release of journalists from LifeNews TV channel.
      “I am surprised and extremely indignant at the unscrupulous actions of the Ukrainian special services and the hypocrisy of their owners in the USA. The leadership of Ukraine continues to use fascist methods. We demand the immediate release of Sidyakin and Saychenko, ”Kadyrov wrote on his page on the Instagram photo blogging service.
      “If in Kiev they don’t change their minds and allow journalists to return home, we don’t intend to silently watch how they scoff at them, how they put them on their knees and keep them on their heads. We have real strengths and opportunities to influence those who keep journalists in captivity, ”Kadyrov noted.

      Let the boyazza, sss.uki angry
  10. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 21 May 2014 09: 42
    +1
    Praised the freedom of the press ... so widely declared by the West ... turned out to be checked by complete bullshit ...
    There is freedom ... you are free to speak out in support of US government policy and US European friends ... the rest is forbidden to you
  11. skylare
    skylare 21 May 2014 19: 13
    0
    The situation is reminiscent of an old anecdote about a harsh boss who said: "There are two opinions: one is mine, the other is wrong," according to this principle, the current ukroSMI act. The only problem is that for this very "wrong opinion" you have to pay with freedom, health, etc. As long as it is beneficial to the Stars and Stripes "music customer" the show will continue.

Британский журналист пострадал за правду об Украине

По сообщению информационного агентства «Вести», на выезде из Мариуполя бойцы Национальной гвардии задержали британского журналиста Грэма Филлипса, сотрудничающего с Russia Today. Филлипс находится на Украине в течение нескольких месяцев. В начале мая активисты «Правого сектора» пригрозили ему физической расправой, а позже объявили за его голову награду в размере 10 тысяч долларов.

Британский журналист пострадал за правду об Украине


Во вторник ночью на странице журналиста в Facebook появилось сообщение, что число угроз в его адрес продолжает увеличиваться, а уже утром его задержали на выезде из Мариуполя.


Незадолго до ареста журналист давал интервью телеканалу «Россия 24», в котором назвал информацию, распространяемую украинскими СМИ, «просто пропагандой». «Я сам из Англии. Я беспристрастный, объективный. Я не за Россию, не за Европу, не за США – я объективный», - добавил он

РИА «Новости» отмечает, что силовики, которые задержали репортера, были готовы отпустить его, если он сдаст каску и бронежилет, а также удалит все фото- и видеоматериалы, сделанные около блокпоста, однако получили отказ. После этого бойцы Национальной гвардии вызвали представителей СБУ, которые конфисковали съемочное оборудование британца, а его самого решили отправить в Киев.

По словам руководства телеканала Russia Today, они уже попросили помощи в британском Форин-офисе, а также консульствах Великобритании на Украине и в России.

«Ситуация начинает напоминать опасный абсурд. Нашему корреспонденту были предъявлены обвинения в том, что он подозревается в шпионаже. Тот маккартизм, который мы наблюдаем по ситуации с Украиной, абсолютно бесперспективен. Это глупые и совершенно тщетные попытки заткнуть рот честной журналистике», - заявил заместитель руководителя английской редакции телеканала Russia Today Алексей Кузнецов.

Стоит отметить, что это не первый случай, когда журналисты попадают в руки украинских силовиков. 18 мая под Краматорском были задержаны сотрудники канала LifeNews Олег Сидякин и Марат Сайченко, которых обвинили в содействии терроризму. По словам главного редактора LifeNews Анатолия Сулейманова, репортеров доставили в киевское управление СБУ.

«Де-факто киевские власти продолжают кампанию по зачистке информационного поля, пытаются расправиться с неугодными журналистами, несмотря на требования России, других членов международного сообщества, несмотря на соответствующие призывы по линии ОБСЕ. Можно констатировать, что власти Украины продолжают деструктивный курс на попрание норм международного права, прежде всего, в том, что касается обеспечения свободы слова», - заявил уполномоченный МИД РФ по вопросам прав человека, демократии и верховенства права Константин Долгов.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Б.Т.В. 21 мая 2014 07:29
    Госдепу и хунте правда- это смертный приговор.
    1. Дюк 21 мая 2014 07:37
      Захвачена уже вторая группа РТ. У сбу входит уже в привычку.Журналистов наших жалко.
    2. фывапролд 21 мая 2014 08:11
      Цитата: Б.Т.В.
      Госдепу и хунте правда- это смертный приговор.

      Госдепу с хунтой правда - глубоко пох...ю! Как говорил один мой знакомый: - "Нет в мире правды, как в п...зде зубов. Правда лишь то, что ты сможешь протолкнуть."
      Немного грубовато, но суть передана верно. На западе не только "пишущая братия", но и "читающая публика", давно и всерьёз заангажированы против России и её интересов, поэтому, кто бы, что бы не писал, читать и принимать за "ПРАВДУ™", будут лишь то, что очерняет Россию и обеляет Запад. Или Вы всерьёз думаете, что западные политики, устраивающие всякую мерзость против России, да и вообще в мире, прочитав о этой, своей мерзости "ПРАВДУ™", возьмут и накажут всех виноватых (читай накажутся башкой об стенку)? Лично я полагаю, что это маловероятно,даже, если Россию возглавит Архангел Гавриил, Запад быстро объяснит своему "электорату", что Люцифер всего лишь хотел "равноправия и либеральных ценностей", но был неправильно понят и виновата в этом "Сурковская Пропаганда™©®". Поэтому, лично я думаю, что "наезды" на г-на Филлипса, являются частной инициативой кого-то из особо нервных командиров Нацгвардии или(и) правосеков, у которых его статьи ( или репортажи) вызвали "батхёрт", или личные проблемы (родня с друзьями, скажем не одобрили).ИМХО. С Уважением.
    3. 120352 21 мая 2014 09:02
      Понятия "украина" и "правда" несовместимы генетически. Украина появилась как большая ложь и существует в этом же ключе.
      Украина, как государство, ложь, поскольку исторически никогда государством не была, но была ГЕТМАНЩИНОЙ. А гетманщина - это "вольница", т.е. принципиальное отсутствие стабильного государства и права. Она может существовать как временное объединение криминальных сообществ, что мы и наблюдаем сегодня. Несмотря на то, что с 1654 по 1991 год, т.е 337 лет была де-факто и де-юре Россией. США за соизмеримое время реализовали свои государственные потенции, а украина - нет. Следовательно, потенций таких у ней не было. И устремлений тоже. Отсюда и характеризующие украину (слово "окраина" пишется с маленькой буквы) "народные перлы", типа, "моя хата с краю", "своя рубашка ближе к телу", что свидетельствует о крайнем индивидуализме и нежелании вступать в какие-либо долгосрочные социально-государственные объединения, а попытки вовлечения украины в государственность слишком часто вызывает у её населения внутренний протест, выраженный, в частности, "бандеровщиной" - внегосударственным объединением разрушителей, но не созидателей. Деструктивное, но имманентное украине, устремление у разрушению, но не к созиданию делает самостоятельное государственное существование украины невозможным.
      Украинцы, как этнос, тоже ложь, поскольку украинцы - это русские, жившие на окраинных территориях России. С таким же успехом, как выделение украинцев в отдельный, самостоятельный этнос, можно выделять в отдельные этносы, скажем, архангелогородцев или жителей Воронежской области, сибиряков или жителей Кубанского края. В каждой из этих территорий можно обнаружить свои диалектные различия, никто, почему-то, не пытается квалифицировать их как самостоятельную "мову".
      Теперь о мове. Существующая сегодня и ранее "украинская мова" изначально была одним из множества диалектов русского языка. Усилиями деятелей Кирилло-Мефодиевского братства (1845-1850гг.) этот диалект был дополнен полонизмами, вкраплениями венгерских и румынских слов. Немало потрудился над созданием этой "мовы" Пантелеймон Кулишь, активный член упомянутого братства. Но, несмотря на все его старания, мова так и не стала самостоятельным языком, о чём свидетельствует невозможность посроения на мове причастного или деепричастного оборота. Мова так и остаётся просторечием, местным диалектом. Причём, очень местным. Единой мовы на территории украины не существует. Достаточно сравнить западноукраинский и полтавский диалекты, чтобы удостовериться в этом.
      У украины есть только один способ сохраниться: вернуться в состав России в виде отдельных губерний.
      120352
  2. Jovanni 21 мая 2014 07:30
    Хозяин в Вашингтоне на RT полкана ещё неделю назад спустил, а полкан только сейчас прошустрил. Нюх теряет. Не получит больше сухпая...
  3. e_krendel 21 мая 2014 07:30
    Щас Псака скажет, что это был неправильный журналист, пусть даже и британский, который не согласовал свои материалы с генеральной линией Фашобкома...
    1. Салад 21 мая 2014 07:40
      Цитата: e_krendel
      Щас Псака скажет, что это был неправильный журналист

      завербованный журналист... более того симпатизирующий Путину, ведь у него прическа как у Путина wassat
      за голову башляют... мда... там где деньги - правды нет request
    2. Летунъ 21 мая 2014 08:46
      Цитата: e_krendel
      Щас Псака скажет, что это был неправильный журналист, пусть даже и британский, который не согласовал свои материалы с генеральной линией Фашобкома...

      Скажут, что он в багажнике перевозил "Тополь-М"
  4. papont64 21 мая 2014 07:35
    Шила в мешке не утаить ,правда ,как вода ,дырочку найдет!!!!)))
  5. Lunic 21 мая 2014 07:42
    Промывка мозгов в украине идет беспрецедентная! Знакомая 2 дня назад прилетела из Запорожья. Летала на похороны отца на неделю. Звоню ей, а она мне А что там у вас в Донецке происходит? Война говорю идет Донецкая и Луганская области проголосовали за незавизимость а Киеву не понравилось вот и воюют. Та нее!- говорит какое там голосование. Не было ничего такого! Там украинские войска с русскими воюют. Я говорю, если бы с русскими воевали, то давно уже все закончилось бы, а так Украина с Донбассом воюют. Донбасс мол не хочет новой власти подчинятся, Хочет самостоятельности. Не хочет принимать Бандеровские идеалы, героев и все такое. А она мне в ответ (кстати уже не раз подобное читал и на этом форуме и на других: Да нет там никаких бандер! Нормальные все люди. Это Россия воду мутит! Люся- говорю, ты хоть слышала что в Одессе случилось? Да, отвечает, слышала. У меня там сестра живет, она на похороны ходила и все знает: В Одессе Россия подкупила людей что бы они напали на других а потом сама (Россия)их и убила! Я обалдел просто.
    1. DEZINTO 21 мая 2014 07:46

      Дааа,....печаль беда..
    2. Роман1970 21 мая 2014 07:53
      Ну а что мы хотели? СМИ -штука сильная...Если говорить людям, что они свиньи, они и впрямь по прошествии какого-то времени захрюкают...
  6. Русский ватник 21 мая 2014 07:49
    Цитата: Lunic
    Промывка мозгов в украине идет беспрецедентная! Знакомая 2 дня назад прилетела из Запорожья. Летала на похороны отца на неделю. Звоню ей, а она мне А что там у вас в Донецке происходит? Война говорю идет Донецкая и Луганская области проголосовали за незавизимость а Киеву не понравилось вот и воюют. Та нее!- говорит какое там голосование. Не было ничего такого! Там украинские войска с русскими воюют. Я говорю, если бы с русскими воевали, то давно уже все закончилось бы, а так Украина с Донбассом воюют. Донбасс мол не хочет новой власти подчинятся, Хочет самостоятельности. Не хочет принимать Бандеровские идеалы, героев и все такое. А она мне в ответ (кстати уже не раз подобное читал и на этом форуме и на других: Да нет там никаких бандер! Нормальные все люди. Это Россия воду мутит! Люся- говорю, ты хоть слышала что в Одессе случилось? Да, отвечает, слышала. У меня там сестра живет, она на похороны ходила и все знает: В Одессе Россия подкупила людей что бы они напали на других а потом сама (Россия)их и убила! Я обалдел просто.

    короче, это Путин виноват wassat
    1. Lunic 21 мая 2014 08:23
      Вся ерунда в том что они действительно так считают... особенно в городах и селах которые не коснулся майдан (читай большинство территории Украины) У нас ведь как новости узнавали всегда: Телик и ОБС! Кто владеет теликом, тот владеет общественным мнением... Каждая ОБС добавит свое и в результате такая ахинея получается что не знаешь чему и верить. Моя мать (родом из села с под Черкасс) прожила 40+ лет в Донецке и то в первые недели после переворота в Киеве обвиняла во всем Россию...
  7. Прохожий 21 мая 2014 08:27
    Подождем информацию от Украины.
    Интересно, что у него найдут? ПЗРК, СПГ, АГС или гиперболоид?
    1. пенсионер 21 мая 2014 10:00
      Цитата: Прохожий
      Подождем информацию от Украины.
      Интересно, что у него найдут? ПЗРК, СПГ, АГС или гиперболоид?

      stop
      25-й кадр - yes ...
  8. mamont5 21 мая 2014 08:36
    "«Я сам из Англии. Я беспристрастный, объективный. Я не за Россию, не за Европу, не за США – я объективный», - добавил он"

    Вот это именно сейчас на Украине и не приветствуется. И на Западе тоже.
  9. A1L9E4K9S 21 мая 2014 08:45
    На Украине началась охота за журналистами,которые объективно оценивают происходящее в стране и правдиво излагающих в своих изданиях.Действия этих журналистов Киевской хунте,что серпом по яйцам,поэтому против журналистов стали применять любые провокации доходящие до абсурда,лишь бы заставить их замолчать.
    1. Serg 122 21 мая 2014 12:24
      На Украине началась охота за журналистами,которые объективно оценивают происходящее в стране и правдиво излагающих в своих изданиях.Действия этих журналистов Киевской хунте,что серпом по яйцам,поэтому против журналистов стали применять любые провокации доходящие до абсурда,лишь бы заставить их замолчать.
      Глава Чечни Рамзан Кадыров выразил возмущение действиями украинских спецслужб, потребовав немедленного освобождения журналистов телеканала LifeNews.
      «Я удивлен и крайне возмущен бессовестными действиями украинских спецслужб и лицемерием их хозяев в США. Руководство Украины продолжает использовать фашистские методы. Мы требуем немедленного освобождения Сидякина и Сайченко», — написал Кадыров на своей странице на сервисе фотоблогов Instagram.
      «Если в Киеве не одумаются и не позволят журналистам вернуться домой, мы не намерены молча наблюдать, как издеваются над ними, как ставят на колени и держат с пакетами на головах. У нас есть реальные силы и возможности для воздействия на тех, кто держит журналистов в неволе», — отметил Кадыров.

      Пусть бояцца, ссс.уки angry
  10. silberwolf88 21 мая 2014 09:42
    Хвалёна свобода прессы ... так широко декларируемая западом ... оказалась на проверку полной туфтой ...
    Свобода есть ... ты свободен высказываться в поддержку государственной политики США и Евродрузей США ... остальное тебе запрещено
  11. skylare 21 мая 2014 19:13
    Ситуация напоминает старый анекдот о суровом начальнике, который говорил :" Существует два мнения: одно моё, другое неправильное", по этому принципу и действуют нынешние укроСМИ. Вот только проблема в том, что за это самое "неправильное мнение" приходится расплачиваться свободой, здоровьем и т.д. Пока это выгодно звёздно-полосатому "заказчику музыки" шоу будет продолжаться.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня