Military Review

Alexey Pushkov: We do not recognize black as white. What they want from us to achieve sanctions

30
When lately Barack Obama has been thinking about Russia, then one thought ousts all the rest from his head: sanctions. No, there are, however, two intentions: isolation and deterrence - the very concept of deterrence that underlay the US foreign policy during the Cold War. Obama has no other thoughts. Lack of thoughts every day at briefings confirms State Department spokesman Jen Psaki, who really can't answer a single question about Russia. “Psaki will tell you in detail where she did the manicure and styling, but otherwise she’s not strong,” one Muscovite tweeted. Exactly.


The point, however, is that the sanctions will not change what is happening in Ukraine. They will not force people living in the Donbass, Slavyansk, Kramatorsk, Lugansk, Mariupol to stop thinking the way they think. Reflecting on how to punish Russia, Obama forgets that in the south-east of Ukraine there are not puppets, but people who disagree with the fate prepared for them by Kiev. In recent months, these people have refuted the idea of ​​them as a gray, apathetic, depressed mass implanted by the American media. They also refuted Turchinov's delirium about some terrorists who allegedly seized power in the Donbass and Lugansk. They also refuted the abominable reasoning about them as a “cattle” on the part of a new race of gentlemen, growing under the Bandera portraits in Kiev and in the western regions of Ukraine.

They denied that they came in large numbers and spoke at a referendum on how and in what country they want to live.

Whether the results of these referendums in Kiev, Washington or Brussels are recognized does not matter. Because the result is obvious. The result is on TV screens all over the world, except for present-day Ukraine, where they simply did not show long lines of people who want to vote for independence from Kiev, and Poroshenko argued that there were no people on the sections of the people, and all the signatures were put by terrorists. Of course, for the Turchinovs and Poroshenko, all the inhabitants of the Southeast are terrorists and bandits. All - up to women and the elderly.

As the columnist of the French edition Le Monde noted, “in the mining towns of Slavyansk and Donetsk, the referendum sometimes seemed like a huge popular gathering. Many of the people who came to the polling stations were convinced that the “question of survival” was being resolved for them. And they are right.

Our western counterparties have long argued that the right-wing fascist threat in Ukraine is greatly exaggerated by Russia. But now the Ukrainian fascist movement has its own symbol - the burnt House of Trade Unions in Odessa. And it is impossible to get away from this. Odessa business, as we know, was not limited. There are numerous victims in Slavyansk, Kramatorsk, Mariupol. We perfectly saw the shots in which snipers simply shoot people standing on the street. And he is responsible for all these deaths none other than the power entrenched in Kiev.

In conditions when this power sent troops against its own people and lost any legitimacy, sanctions must be taken against it. However, sanctions are being taken against Russia. What do they want from us? So that we do not see burned, killed and strangled in Odessa and in Mariupol? We cannot do this. So that we turn a blind eye to the results of the vote in Donetsk and Lugansk regions, where did people express their will? We cannot do this. So that we recognize the legal regime in Kiev, which in response to the demands of its citizens in the southern and eastern regions of the country sends there Tanks and armored personnel carriers? We cannot do this. They want us to acknowledge that black is white. But we cannot do that.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/blogs/mi-ne-priznaem-chyornoe-belim-chego-ot-nas-hotyat-dobitsya-sankciyami/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Barboskin
    Barboskin 22 May 2014 14: 43
    +11
    OK, I agree with all of the above. If you're right, you have to stand to the end.
    1. MOISEY
      MOISEY 22 May 2014 14: 48
      +26
      But I am amazed at the nature of our politicians - they calmly and consistently expose their position to the West three hundred times. But the German Foreign Minister began to rage about something, apparently there is no certainty that he is saying.
      1. AVV
        AVV 22 May 2014 15: 06
        +7
        Quote: MOISEY
        But I am amazed at the nature of our politicians - they calmly and consistently expose their position to the West three hundred times. But the German Foreign Minister began to rage about something, apparently there is no certainty that he is saying.

        On the thief and the hat is burning !!!
        1. avg
          avg 22 May 2014 17: 34
          +1
          They want us to acknowledge that black is white. But we cannot do that.

          Well, finally, I realized what the grimy Obama wants from us. But we cannot do that. request
      2. ele1285
        ele1285 22 May 2014 15: 15
        +4
        Quote: MOISEY
        But I am amazed at the nature of our politicians - they calmly and consistently expose their position to the West three hundred times.

        Ideally, it should be, as under Alexander III, Europe can wait for the Russian Tsar to fish.
      3. CALL.
        CALL. 22 May 2014 15: 16
        +10
        sanctions will not change what is happening in Ukraine


      4. Russian jacket
        Russian jacket 22 May 2014 16: 24
        0
        yes, yes. I already wrote about this. And where does the confidence come from, even if Merkel was booed at the gathering of her own party laughing
    2. St.S.S.
      St.S.S. 22 May 2014 15: 00
      +5
      We always stood to the end! And always won! The Russian army cannot be defeated! I know this since childhood. hi
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. alexng
      alexng 22 May 2014 15: 10
      +5
      I must add. They want him that We recognize the United States as a hotbed of fascism. But We consider the USA a hotbed of fascism on Earth.
      They do not want us to recognize the current Kiev government as bloodsuckers. But We consider them bloodsuckers.
      They do not want us to recognize Odessa Khatyn as a crime against humanity, organized by the Kiev authorities. But we recognize the massacre of these fascist geeks and curse them to the seventh generation.
    6. zanoza
      zanoza 22 May 2014 15: 44
      +3
      Bravo, Andrey Pushkov!
      Well, competently, "to the point" everything is said.
      I share your opinion and understanding of the essence of the issue.
      1. PValery53
        PValery53 24 May 2014 02: 18
        0
        Andrey Pushkov is called "Alexey" - Answer: "Especially ..."
    7. yushch
      yushch 22 May 2014 16: 47
      +1
      If only they had not retreated from their positions.
    8. Sandov
      Sandov 22 May 2014 19: 18
      0
      Quote: Barboskin
      OK, I agree with all of the above. If you're right, you have to stand to the end.

      Patience and courage to our people, Eurogandons will crush us.
  2. soyuz-nik
    soyuz-nik 22 May 2014 14: 46
    +8
    Good health, I wish! hi Thank you Dear Author for the article!

    (I apologize, I will repeat one of my comments) ....


    Someone said that diplomacy is the art of saying "What a good dog" until you find a longer stick.

    The structure of modern international institutions (the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, the UN Charter - in the first place) urgently needs to be PERFORMED!

    For example, introduce criminal liability (up to life!) For

    (A) Distortion by the media of real events (fanning hysteria and all kinds of phobias) (all these biased CNNs and other mutations - to ANSWER ... how many lies and fanning RF phobias about Ossetia and Abkhazia - at least one P. A.S.K.U.D.A. answered?)

    (B) Refusal to conduct objective investigations into the mass killings of civilians (following the example of Odessa),

    (B) A public lie (distortion of facts) of diplomatic rank employees (US and EU representatives - the Estons and others answered for their harlot)? ... And not of any territoriality! This principle should apply regardless of the citizenship of p. Dzun (s)

    (D) Intervention of foreign diplomats in the internal affairs of sovereign states (handed out patties on the Maidan - get a free tour to shock construction sites for a couple of years),

    (E) The introduction of unjustified economic and other sanctions against any state in connection with unverified and distorted data, etc.

    (E) Mediation of international terrorism (all sorts of "friends" of Syria, etc.),

    (G) Failure to comply with the signed political documents (for example, the document of February 21, 2014 in Ukraine was signed by the foreign ministers of 3 states. Why did they sign it if it is now worthless ... The consequences of non-compliance with this document are already human blood, fate and life .....), etc.

    May the Force be with us!
    1. homosum20
      homosum20 22 May 2014 18: 54
      +1
      as well as a Kalashnikov assault rifle and a mace rocket!
  3. Arh
    Arh 22 May 2014 14: 47
    0
    Break themselves Lord Piggy !!!)))
  4. Giant thought
    Giant thought 22 May 2014 14: 48
    0
    The true patriots of Russia, wherever they are, in whatever posts they work, will always defend the interests of the country, and they will never get color blindness. But with the fifth column, of course, there are problems, they are always ready to yap at the overseas shout, and everywhere they stick sticks in the wheels, even in foreign policy, even in domestic.
  5. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 22 May 2014 14: 52
    +1
    And what else can you expect from the obese, snickering Geyropa, especially as VS Vysotsky wrote: "... the one who will decide everything for us (he meant the USA) should not think with us ..."! And as in that song by Vysotsky: "... the soldiers of the Center group (zapadenskie pravoseki) walk across Ukraine a meter away across a burnt plain a meter away ..." - this is the future these bastards are preparing for the people of Ukraine and this is not new because their grandfathers there were good teachers from the SS, so the grandchildren grew up the same scum!
  6. Gloria45
    Gloria45 22 May 2014 15: 06
    +5
    When Barack Obama recently thinks about Russia, then one thought pushes all the others out of his head: sanctions.
  7. 2224460
    2224460 22 May 2014 15: 11
    +2
    When Barack Obama recently thinks about Russia, then one thought pushes all the others out of his head: sanctions. No, there are, however, two intentions: isolation and containment Schizophrenia (from other Greek. Σχίζω - split and φρήν - mind, reason), previously lat. Dementia praecox ("premature dementia") is a polymorphic mental disorder or group of mental disorders associated with the breakdown of thinking processes and emotional reactions. Schizophrenic disorders are generally distinguished by characteristic fundamental disorders of thinking and perception, as well as inadequate or reduced affect. The most common manifestations of the disease are auditory hallucinations, paranoid or fantastic delusions, or disorganization of speech and thinking against the background of significant social dysfunction and impaired performance.
    1. Anper
      Anper 22 May 2014 16: 27
      +4
      Quote: 2224460
      The most common manifestations of the disease are auditory hallucinations, paranoid or fantastic delusions, or disorganization of speech and thinking against the background of significant social dysfunction and impaired performance.

  8. Gloria45
    Gloria45 22 May 2014 15: 22
    0
    They will not force people living in the Donbass, Slavyansk, Kramatorsk, Lugansk, Mariupol to stop thinking the way they think. Thinking about how to punish Russia, Obama forgets that in the south-east of Ukraine are not puppets, but people who do not agree with the fate prepared for them by Kiev.

    US strengthens information support for Kiev regime and leads to dismemberment of Ukraine
    Date: 18 May, 2014. Topic Cognitive
    From May 12 to 16, US Deputy Secretary of State Richard Stengel made a four-day trip along the Kiev-Riga-Brussels route with the goal, as the State Department informed, “to emphasize the need for more active regional cooperation to support the upcoming May 25 elections in Ukraine, to counter efforts that undermine their legitimacy ".

    R. Stengel is a new figure in the State Department. Appointed to his post on February 14, 2014, he deals with issues of "public diplomacy, educational and cultural policy, and international information programs." Simply put, a specialist in advocacy and coordination on all fronts. His previous career also points to his specialization in working with the media sector. From 2006 to 2013, R. Stengel was the managing editor of TIME, but before that he worked a lot in journalism, becoming, in particular, the author of the biography of Nelson Mandela. He was also the producer of the September 11, 2001 documentary, Beyond 9/11: Portraits of Resilience, which featured the US government. Now he is responsible for the work of the entire propaganda machine of the US State Department.
    http://www.russiapost.su/archives/24622
  9. aleks700
    aleks700 22 May 2014 15: 28
    +1
    We do not recognize black as white.
    Not politically correct. We do not recognize the African American president. Maybe so?
    1. I am
      I am 22 May 2014 15: 59
      +1
      Not politically correct ???? No, it’s not politically correct its own language and its standards of freak behavior. What other African Americans ???? Maybe ELPHON Zelenos ????? Negroes must be called Negroes !!! And Pid *** owls - respectively PIDA ** YOURSELF !!!!! And everything will fall into place. All have their own names, not artificial labels that change the meaning of the content.
  10. Signaller
    Signaller 22 May 2014 15: 30
    +1
    What do they want? Yes, simple-homosexual us. The Olympics is over, but the job is not done. And we will show them a big fist. And they want to, get to know him better. Then let's say that it was.
  11. wax
    wax 22 May 2014 16: 04
    +1
    The USA is an empire of lies and provocations. This empire must be destroyed.
  12. sv68
    sv68 22 May 2014 16: 22
    0
    we must remain our own saboo and rub off on America and sanctions — we decided to help the partisans of Lugansk and Donetsk — send people, volunteers and weapons, and do not shake our eggs with fear
  13. vanka-vstanka
    vanka-vstanka 22 May 2014 16: 26
    0
    I think the wait is not so long. The Americans will soon have a cord. http://oko-planet.su/pogoda/pogodaday/237406-predvest ..
  14. assasyns
    assasyns 22 May 2014 16: 58
    0
    author: Of course, for the Turchins and Poroshenko, all residents of the Southeast are terrorists and bandits. Everything - down to women and the elderly.
    and not only for them, if you read the statements on ukrosaytah, then everyone thinks so, and it just does not fit into the head
  15. mig31
    mig31 22 May 2014 17: 18
    0
    Looking, listening and analyzing Obama, you understand that Turchynov and Yatsenyuk are equal in intellect, therefore, it is necessary to localize the State Department madhouse, in order to avoid uncontrollable rabies ...
  16. SHOCK.
    SHOCK. 22 May 2014 17: 27
    0
    Obama seems to have no other thoughts.

    Well, what thoughts can a banana have, a vegetable? Bullshit!
    What do they want from us?

    They want to bend us and wipe our feet about us, like about Merkel and other gay men, but it’s a shish, the Russians, not European monkeys and not ugrodauny, will not dance to the obamkin.
  17. asar
    asar 22 May 2014 17: 37
    +1
    And for Russia, definitely, the snow is always WHITE! Alexey Pushkov - thanks! Exactly!
  18. JACTUS RECTUS
    JACTUS RECTUS 22 May 2014 17: 54
    +2
    Pushkov has an interesting analytical program on you tube.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Алексей Пушков: Мы не признаем чёрное белым. Чего от нас хотят добиться санкциями

Алексей Пушков: Мы не признаем чёрное белым. Чего от нас хотят добиться санкциямиКогда в последнее время Барак Обама задумывается о России, то одна мысль вытесняет из его головы все остальные: санкции. Нет, есть ещё, впрочем, два замысла: изоляция и сдерживание — та самая концепция сдерживания, которая лежала в основе внешней политики США во времена холодной войны. Других мыслей, похоже, у Обамы нет. Отсутствие мыслей ежедневно на брифингах подтверждает представитель Госдепа Джен Псаки, которая толком не может ответить ни на один вопрос по России. «Псаки обстоятельно объяснит вам, где она делала маникюр и укладку, а в остальном она не сильна», — написала в твиттере одна москвичка. В точку.

Дело, однако, в том, что санкции не изменят происходящего на Украине. Они не заставят людей, живущих в Донбассе, Славянске, Краматорске, Луганске, Мариуполе перестать думать так, как они думают. Размышляя о том, как наказать Россию, Обама забывает о том, что на юго-востоке Украины живут не марионетки, а люди, которые не согласны с уготованной им Киевом судьбой. В последние месяцы эти люди опровергли представление о них как о серой, апатичной, подавленной массе, насаждаемое американскими СМИ. Опровергли они и турчиновский бред о неких террористах, которые, якобы, захватили власть в Донбассе и Луганске. Опровергли и мерзостные рассуждения о них как о «быдле» со стороны новой расы господ, вырастающей под бандеровскими портретами в Киеве и в западных районах Украины.

Опровергли тем, что массово пришли и высказались на референдуме о том, как и в какой стране они хотят жить.


Признают ли результаты этих референдумов в Киеве, Вашингтоне или Брюсселе — не имеет никакого значения. Потому что результат — налицо. Результат — на телеэкранах по всему миру, кроме нынешней Украины, где просто не показывали длинные очереди людей, желающих отдать свой голос за независимость от Киева, а Порошенко рассуждал о том, что на участках «народа нема», а все подписи ставят террористы. Конечно, для турчиновых и порошенко все жители Юго-Востока — террористы и бандиты. Все — вплоть до женщин и стариков.

Как отметил обозреватель французского издания Le Monde, «в шахтёрских городах Славянске и Донецке референдум иногда походил на огромный народный сход. Многие из пришедших на избирательные участки людей были убеждены, что для них решается «вопрос выживания». И они правы.

Наши западные контрагенты долго доказывали, что правая фашистская угроза на Украине сильно преувеличена Россией. Но теперь у украинского фашистского движения есть свой символ — сожжённый Дом профсоюзов в Одессе. И от этого уйти невозможно. Одессой дело, как известно, не ограничилось. Есть многочисленные жертвы в Славянске, Краматорске, Мариуполе. Мы прекрасно видели кадры, на которых снайперы просто расстреливают людей, стоящих на улице. И отвечает за все эти смерти не кто иной, как власть, засевшая в Киеве.

В условиях, когда эта власть направила войска против собственного народа и утратила какую бы то ни было легитимность, санкции нужно принимать против неё. Однако санкции принимают против России. Чего от нас хотят? Чтобы мы не видели сожжённых, убитых и задушенных в Одессе и в Мариуполе? Мы не можем этого сделать. Чтобы мы закрыли глаза на результаты голосования в Донецкой и Луганской области, где люди выразили свою волю? Мы не можем этого сделать. Чтобы мы признали законным режим в Киеве, который в ответ на требования своих граждан в южных и восточных регионах страны посылает туда танки и бронетранспортёры? Мы не можем этого сделать. От нас хотят, чтобы мы признали, что чёрное — это белое. Но мы не можем этого сделать.
Автор: Алексей Пушков
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/blogs/mi-ne-priznaem-chyornoe-belim-chego-ot-nas-hotyat-dobitsya-sankciyami/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. Барбоскин 22 мая 2014 14:43
    Нормально, со всем изложенным я согласен. Если ты прав надо стоять до конца.
    1. MOISEY 22 мая 2014 14:48
      А поражаюсь характеру наших политиков - по триста раз спокойно и последовательно излагают свою позицию западу. А вот министр иностранных дел Германии что-то беситься начал, видимо нет уверенности в том, что он говорит.
      1. AVV 22 мая 2014 15:06
        Цитата: MOISEY
        А поражаюсь характеру наших политиков - по триста раз спокойно и последовательно излагают свою позицию западу. А вот министр иностранных дел Германии что-то беситься начал, видимо нет уверенности в том, что он говорит.

        На воре и шапка горит!!!
        AVV
        1. avg 22 мая 2014 17:34
          От нас хотят, чтобы мы признали, что чёрное — это белое. Но мы не можем этого сделать.

          Ну наконец то я понял, чего от нас хочет чумазый Обама. Но мы не можем этого сделать. request
          avg
      2. ele1285 22 мая 2014 15:15
        Цитата: MOISEY
        А поражаюсь характеру наших политиков - по триста раз спокойно и последовательно излагают свою позицию западу.

        В идеале должно быть,как при Александре III,Европа может подождать,пока русский царь ловит рыбу.
      3. З.О.В. 22 мая 2014 15:16
        санкции не изменят происходящего на Украине


      4. Русский ватник 22 мая 2014 16:24
        таки да. я про такое уже писал. Да и откуда уверенность, если даже Меркель на сборище ее же партии освистали laughing
    2. Ст.Сержант 22 мая 2014 15:00
      Мы всегда стояли до конца! И всегда побеждали ! Русскую армию победить нельзя! Знаю это с детства. hi
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. alexneg 22 мая 2014 15:10
      Надо добавить. Они нем хотят, чтобы Мы признали США рассадником фашизма. Но Мы считаем США рассадников фашизма на Земле.
      Они не хотят, чтобы Мы признали нынешнюю киевскую власть кровососами. Но Мы их считаем кровососами.
      Они не хотят, чтобы Мы признали Одесскую Хатынь, как преступление против человечества, устроенную киевской властью. Но признаем массовое убийство этими фашистскими выродками и проклинаем их до седьмого колена.
    6. zanoza 22 мая 2014 15:44
      Браво, Андрей Пушков!
      Хорошо, грамотно, "в точку" всё сказано.
      Разделяю Ваше мнение и понимание сути вопроса.
      1. PValery53 24 мая 2014 02:18
        Андрея Пушкова звать "Алексей" - Ответ:"Тем более..."
    7. yushch 22 мая 2014 16:47
      Только бы не отступили со своих позиций.
    8. Sandov 22 мая 2014 19:18
      Цитата: Барбоскин
      Нормально, со всем изложенным я согласен. Если ты прав надо стоять до конца.

      Терпения и мужества нашему народу, еврогандоны будут нас давить.
  2. soyuz-nik 22 мая 2014 14:46
    Здравия желаю! hi Благодарю Уважаемого Автора за статью!

    (Прошу прощения, повторю один из своих комментов)....


    Кто-то сказал, что дипломатия - это искусство говорить "Какая хорошая собачка", пока не найдешь палку подлиннее.

    Устройство современных международных институтов (Всеобщую декларацию прав человека, Устав ООН - в первую очередь) надо срочно ПЕРФОРМАТИРОВАТЬ!

    Например, ввести уголовную ответственность (вплоть до пожизненного!) за

    (А) Искажение средствами массовой информации реальных событий (раздувание истерии и всяких фобий) (все эти ангажированные CNN-ы и прочую мутату - к ОТВЕТУ ... сколько было лжи и раздувания РФ-фобии по поводу Осетии и Абхазии - хоть одна П.А.С.К.У.Д.А. ответила?)

    (Б) Отказ проводить объективные расследования по массовым убийствам мирных граждан (по примеру Одессы),

    (В) Публичную ложь (искажение фактов) сотрудников дипломатического ранга (представители США и ЕС - эштоны и прочие за свой блудняк ответили?)... И ни какой территориальности! Данный принцип должен распространяться независимо от гражданства п.здуна (-ки)

    (Г) Вмешательство иностранных дипломатов во внутренние дела суверенных государств (раздавал(-а) пирожки на майдане - получи бесплатный тур на ударные стройки на пару годков),

    (Д) Введение необоснованных экономических и иных санкций в отношении каких-либо государств в связи с непроверенными и искаженными данными, и т.д.

    (Е) Посредничество международному терроризму (всякие "друзья" Сирии и т.д.),

    (Ж) Непринятие мер к соблюдению подписанных политических документов (например, документ 21 февраля 2014 на Украине подписали министры иностранных дел 3-х государств. На кой они его подписывали, если цена ему теперь грош.... Последствия несоблюдения этого документа уже - человеческая кровь, судьбы и жизни.....), и т.д.

    Да пребудет с нами Сила!
    soyuz-nik
    1. homosum20 22 мая 2014 18:54
      а также автомат калашникова и ракета булава!
  3. Arh 22 мая 2014 14:47
    Ломайтесь Сами Господа Свинорылы !!!)))
    Arh
  4. Гигант мысли 22 мая 2014 14:48
    Настоящие патриоты России, где бы они не находились, на каких бы должностях не работали , всегда будут отстаивать интересы страны, и дальтонизмом никогда не заболеют. А вот с пятой колонной , конечно, проблемы, те на заокеанский окрик всегда готовы тявкнуть, и везде суют палки в колёса, хоть во внешней политике, хоть во внутренней.
  5. kartalovkolya 22 мая 2014 14:52
    А что еще прикажете ожидать от ожиревшей,зажравшейся Гейропы,тем более как писал В.С.Высоцкий:"...не надо думать с нами тот,кто все за нас решит (имел ввиду США)..."! И как в той песне Высоцкого :"...по выжженной равнине за метром метр идут по Украине солдаты группы "Центр"(западенские правосеки)..."- вот какое будущее готовят эти гады народу Украины и это не ново ведь у их дедов были хорошие учителя из СС,вот и внуки выросли такой же мразью!
  6. gloria45 22 мая 2014 15:06
    Когда в последнее время Барак Обама задумывается о России, то одна мысль вытесняет из его головы все остальные: санкции.
    gloria45
  7. 2224460 22 мая 2014 15:11
    Когда в последнее время Барак Обама задумывается о России, то одна мысль вытесняет из его головы все остальные: санкции. Нет, есть ещё, впрочем, два замысла: изоляция и сдерживание Шизофрени́я (от др.-греч. σχίζω — раскалываю и φρήν — ум, рассудок), ранее лат. Dementia praecox («преждевременное слабоумие») — полиморфное психическое расстройство или группа психических расстройств, связанное с распадом процессов мышления и эмоциональных реакций. Шизофренические расстройства в целом отличаются характерными фундаментальными расстройствами мышления и восприятия, а также неадекватным или сниженным аффектом. Наиболее частыми проявлениями болезни являются слуховые галлюцинации, параноидный или фантастический бред либо дезорганизованность речи и мышления на фоне значительной социальной дисфункции и нарушения работоспособности.
    1. Anper 22 мая 2014 16:27
      Цитата: 2224460
      Наиболее частыми проявлениями болезни являются слуховые галлюцинации, параноидный или фантастический бред либо дезорганизованность речи и мышления на фоне значительной социальной дисфункции и нарушения работоспособности.

  8. gloria45 22 мая 2014 15:22
    Они не заставят людей, живущих в Донбассе, Славянске, Краматорске, Луганске, Мариуполе перестать думать так, как они думают. Размышляя о том, как наказать Россию, Обама забывает о том, что на юго-востоке Украины живут не марионетки, а люди, которые не согласны с уготованной им Киевом судьбой.

    США усиливают информационную поддержку киевского режима и ведут дело к расчленению Украины
    Дата: 18 Май, 2014. Рубрика Познавательное
    С 12 по 16 мая заместитель госсекретаря США Ричард Стенгел осуществил четырёхдневную поездку по маршруту Киев – Рига — Брюссель с целью, как сообщили в Госдепе, «подчеркнуть необходимость более активного регионального взаимодействия для поддержки предстоящих 25 мая выборов на Украине, противодействия усилиям, подрывающим их легитимность».

    Р.Стенгел – новая фигура в Госдепартаменте. Назначенный на свою должность 14 февраля 2014 года он занимаетсявопросами «публичной дипломатии, образовательной и культурной политики, международными информационными программами». Проще говоря, специалист по пропаганде и ее координации на всех фронтах. Его предыдущая карьера также указывает на его специализацию по работе с медиасектором. С 2006 по 2013 год Р.Стенгел был управляющим редактором издания TIME, но и до этого много работал в журналистике, став, в частности, автором биографии Нельсона Манделы. Он был также продюсером документального фильма о событиях 11 сентября 2001 года «Beyond 9/11: Portraits of Resilience», выставлявшего в выгодном свете американское правительство. Теперь он отвечает за работу всей пропагандистской машины Госдепартамента США.
    http://www.russiapost.su/archives/24622
    gloria45
  9. aleks700 22 мая 2014 15:28
    Мы не признаем чёрное белым.
    Не политкорректно. Мы не признаём афроамериканца президентом. Может так?
    1. I am 22 мая 2014 15:59
      Неполиткорректно???? Нет неполиткорректно это свой язык и свои нормы поведения уродова. Какие еще афроамериканцы???? Может еще ЭЛЬФОНОВОЗЕЛАНДЦЫ????? Негров надо называть НЕГРАМИ !!! А Пид***сов - соответственно ПИДА**САМИ !!!!! И все встанет на свои места. У всего свои названия, а не искуственные ярлычки меняющие смысл содержимого.
  10. Связист 22 мая 2014 15:30
    Чего хотят? Да простого -огомосечить нас. Олимпиада кончилась, а дело не сделано. А мы на это им покажем большой кулак. А захотят-поближе с ним познакомим. Потом скажем, что так и было.
  11. вакса 22 мая 2014 16:04
    США - империя лжи и провокаций. Эта империя должна быть разрушена.
  12. sv68 22 мая 2014 16:22
    мы должны остатся сами сабою и пасрать на америку и санкции-решили помочь партизанам Луганска и Донецка-пошлите людей,добровольцев и оружие а не трясите яйцами со страха
  13. ванька-встанька 22 мая 2014 16:26
    Думаю, ждать осталось не так уж долго. Америкосам скоро будет кердык. http://oko-planet.su/pogoda/pogodaday/237406-predvest..
    ванька-встанька
  14. assasyns 22 мая 2014 16:58
    автор: Конечно, для турчиновых и порошенко все жители Юго-Востока — террористы и бандиты. Все — вплоть до женщин и стариков.
    и не только для них, если почитать высказывания на укросайтах, то там все так считают, и это просто не укладывается в голову
  15. mig31 22 мая 2014 17:18
    Глядя,слушая и анализируя обаму,понимаешь что турчинов и яйценюх по интелекту равны, следовательно, дурдом госдепа необходимо локализовать,воизбежании неуправляемого бешенства...
  16. Ш.О.К. 22 мая 2014 17:27
    Других мыслей, похоже, у Обамы нет.

    Ну какие мысли могут быть у банана,у овоща?Бред!
    Чего от нас хотят?

    Прогнуть нас хотят и вытирать о нас ноги,как о Меркель и других гейцев,только шиш получается,русские, не европейские мартышки и не укродауны,под обамкину дудку плясать не будут.
  17. asar 22 мая 2014 17:37
    А для России, однозначно, снег всегда БЕЛЫЙ! Алексею Пушкову - спасибо! В точку!
  18. JACTUS RECTUS 22 мая 2014 17:54
    У Пушкова есть интересная аналитическая передача на you tube.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня