Military Review

Real blood and fighting resolutions

18



The Syrian army is moving forward in the province of Daraa in the south of the country. The military took control of the important al-Jabiya heights. Destroyed eight leaders of gangs. One of the most important goals of the Armed Forces in this sector is to block the passage of militants between the provinces of Daraa and Kuneitra. In the city of Daraa, the Sazhna quarter has been liberated, and many terrorists have been destroyed. The special operations continue in the cities of Nava, Inhel, Jasem, Yaduda.

Unfortunately, Syria continues to pay for the restoration of peace on its land at the highest price - with the blood of its best sons. 18 May in the province of Damascus in the city of Mleha fell the death of the brave head of the Air Force air defense forces General Hussein Isaac. He was on the front line with his soldiers and as a result of an attack by militants he received multiple injuries, from which he later died in hospital.

But not only the military perish. On May 20, Syrian photojournalist Hassan Omran was killed in the town of Nava, Daraa province. Throughout the war, this courageous fighter of the information front was on the front with military personnel, covering the course of counter-terrorist operations. The sniper's bullet cut off his life - the journalist was fatally wounded.

Terrorist shelling of residential areas is continuing. 19 May mortar shells exploded in the metropolitan neighborhoods of Al-Kassa and Abbassiin, resulting in injuring 13 citizens, including 5 women and two children. In the province of Damascus in the city of Harasta, three civilians were hit by sniper shots.

May 20 mortar shells fired by gangsters, exploded on the roof of a house in the Duweyl quarter of Damascus. One person was injured, material damage was caused to the tenants of the house. Three shells exploded in the city of Kiswa, Damascus province, which caused two people to be killed and three injured.

In the town of Idleb, two mortar shells hit the building of the education department, wounding five citizens.

In the city of Duma, the province of Damascus, as well as in the city of Rastan, the province of Homs, still under the control of the armed gangs, the inhabitants took to the streets, staging anti-terrorist demonstrations. They demanded that the militants leave their settlements. In response, the terrorists dispersed the crowd, opening fire on unarmed people.

At this time, a real war of draft resolutions concerning Syria unfolded in the UN Security Council. It is expected that 22 May will be considered a draft submitted by France. It provides for the transfer of the "Syrian case" to the International Criminal Court in The Hague. The objectivity of such a judgment in the present circumstances does not even have to think. Thus, as the object of investigation, it is assumed only “a conflict between the Syrian government and armed opposition groups”. This means that, in principle, no criminal actions of external parties, primarily of Washington, will be considered, even in the case of open aggression against a sovereign Syrian state.
Russia submitted to the UN Security Council its draft resolution, which supports the process of local pacification in Syria and the idea of ​​a political settlement of the crisis.

In addition, Australia, Jordan and Luxembourg are proposing another project - it provides for sanctions for “the lack of progress in improving the humanitarian situation in the SAR”. Like the French draft, this document is also intended to blame only one side - the legitimate leadership of Syria.
And this is despite the fact that the Syrian government helps to improve the humanitarian situation throughout the country. In particular, humanitarian aid was delivered to one of the most problematic points in this regard - the Yarmuk Palestinian refugee camp in Damascus. On May 20, with the support of the ATS government and the General Association of Palestinian Refugees in Yarmuk, 800 food rations were distributed. In total, since the beginning of the year, more than 20 thousand rations have been distributed in the camp with the assistance of the leadership of Syria.

At the same time, armed groups, supported by external sponsors, continue to commit daily crimes against the Syrian people. These crimes not only lead to the death and injury of civilians, but also to a sharp deterioration in the humanitarian situation throughout the country. In particular, this is expressed in the absence of drinking water in the city of Aleppo, in constant attacks on the power supply system - almost all through May, serious power outages occur in Damascus and its suburbs.

As for France, which cannot come to terms with the loss of its colony, Syria, its leadership has made further sharp statements about the leadership and the people of its once mandated territory.

It should be noted that the head of the so-called “National Coalition of Syrian Revolutionary and Oppositional Forces”, claiming the status of “leader of the whole Syria” Ahmad Jarba, after going to pay homage to Washington, went to the next solemn ceremony of kissing feet for patrons - this times the Elysee Palace. After meeting with the "oppositionist", intensely looking for someone to sell at a higher price, French President Francois Hollande once again called for tougher sanctions against Syria.

Hollande, following his Foreign Minister Fabius, again accused Syria of using chemical weapons. It would seem that this issue has long been resolved. 92% of materials for the production of chemical weapons have already been exported from the country. However, certain forces are still trying to play this greasy card.

However, the draft resolution submitted by France to the UN Security Council has no chance - Deputy Foreign Minister Gennady Gatilov said that Russia would veto this document if it is put to vote. “The project, which is currently submitted to the UN Security Council, is unacceptable for us, and we will not support it,” the diplomat stressed.

So far, the anger of the West, speaking on behalf of the world community, is focused on Syria, - the Turkish media leaked evidence that many Syrian refugees worked illegally in a mine in Soma. More than 100 ATS citizens have fallen victim to a recent terrible disaster. Their bodies are still underground, as rescuers raised only the bodies of Turkish citizens to the surface. The Syrians were not listed on the mine, because its owners wanted to save on social benefits and used them as almost free labor.

Turkey is a country that has benefited greatly from the Syrian war. Equipment and plundered products of Aleppo's factories and factories have flowed into this area. Many tons of cheap Syrian bread were exported there. So also the citizens of Syria are used there as slaves. The Syrians who died at the mine do not regret and do not mourn. This is not an artificial politicized moaning about the "unfortunate oppressed by the regime." Turkey is among the countries actively fighting for the "democratization" of Syria by force. Erdogan's regime not only suppresses any popular uprisings in his own country, but also tries to hide the data about the Syrians who died at the mine in Soma. And something is not heard voices of Western human rights activists in this regard.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yun Klob
    Yun Klob 22 May 2014 08: 41
    +4
    Not soon, now in Syria, students at the State Department’s money will decide to buzz. Earned 30 $ - lost the country.
  2. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 22 May 2014 08: 43
    +4
    Syria must be supported by any means .... UN resolutions ... materials in the press ... humanitarian aid.
    Our fleet in the raid is simply necessary ... at least under the pretext of the safe export of chemical weapons ...
    1. MOISEY
      MOISEY 22 May 2014 09: 21
      +6
      Syria is the first and very powerful blow of our foreign policy to the United States. The Americans really broke their teeth in this project. After this milestone in history, we can assume that the collapse of the US monopoly in the world is inevitable.
      1. aksakal
        aksakal 22 May 2014 20: 14
        +2
        Quote: MOISEY
        Americans really broke their teeth in this project
        - I think that it was not the teeth of the Amers in Syria that cracked, but the bones are more serious, perhaps even a ridge ... For the States, Syria became Rzhev, and Ukraine will become Stalingrad, where this carrier bone is finally broken
  3. ksv500
    ksv500 22 May 2014 08: 45
    +8
    Syria is what the United States wholeheartedly wants to arrange in Russia! And Ukraine is only a step in this direction! But Syria is an example of defending its interests at the cost of the lives of its best children!
  4. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket 22 May 2014 08: 50
    +7
    So Assad alone would not last long, this alone speaks of support within the country and from the allies ... And the elite turned out to be staunch and did not scatter like rats .. Good luck to you, the Syrians ... soldier drinks
  5. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 22 May 2014 08: 55
    +3
    Australia, Jordan and Luxembourg offer another project
    - Well, where is Luxembourg going? This is not even a mongrel, it's a flea! laughing
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. e_krendel
      e_krendel 23 May 2014 07: 13
      +3
      Occupation troops must be brought into Luxembourg! 2 privates and 1 warrant officer will be enough! lol
  6. jekasimf
    jekasimf 22 May 2014 09: 24
    +3
    About the victory of the Syrian people, I hear already 2 of the year. They constantly release something, but then again reports on the release of the same settlement or area of ​​Damascus !!!
    The air defense general died !!!!! Being on the front line ???? Or am I d.u.r.ak. or skis do not ride!
    The impression of a complete mess of the Syrian army does not leave me. The impression that they are fighting strictly on schedule. And then home, to sleep and to his wife. The army is large in number. But they cannot close the borders. And this despite the fact that both Kurds and Iranians and Hammas !!! So they will "finally win" for a very long time
    1. Aslan
      Aslan 22 May 2014 09: 38
      -1
      I agree completely, the feeling that they are fighting with breaks for tea and hookah.
    2. Dazdranagon
      Dazdranagon 22 May 2014 09: 52
      +4
      Quote: jekasimf
      About the victory of the Syrian people, I hear 2 years
      - How much did Russia fight terrorism in Chechnya? Until now, news has come from there! And now imagine the size of Russia within the North Caucasus! Plus help to Syrian bandits from all neighbors! It's easy to reason from a couple of thousand kilometers ... hi
      1. jekasimf
        jekasimf 22 May 2014 10: 43
        +1
        In Afghanistan and Chechnya, as soon as there was a desire and they pressed the traitors, they did everything very quickly. In Afghanistan, the contingent was smaller than the Syrian army. But they fought wisely and effectively. I personally told the participants that in the last 5 years of the Afghan war, there were only losses by stupidity. That drunk truck rolls over, then self-explosion, etc. Each combat loss was an emergency !!
    3. Professor
      Professor 22 May 2014 10: 27
      +4
      Quote: jekasimf
      It seems that they are fighting strictly on schedule. And then home, to sleep and to his wife.

      And there is:
      0:30 - Undercover nights day armored vehicles exposed itself to the area being shot through from all sides and is firing in different directions. No infantry support.
      1:26 - we stand waiting, maybe one of the ATGM befits a technique. No infantry support.
      2:01 - crew concussion the enemy its BMP
      2:02 - shot and waiting, maybe now someone will beat the equipment
      2:40 - use the tank gun for its intended purpose
      4:30 - fired to nowhere from a distance of 50-70 meters and drove on. No infantry support.
      4:55 - went around the corner, fired in 15 seconds, the attack did not develop. No infantry support. Let's go back.
      6:36 - a new word in military uniforms - combat sandals.
      6:57 - where without coffee
    4. elenagromova
      23 May 2014 12: 54
      +1
      Hamas is just against - solidarized with the Islamists.
      And this year it really has become much better on the fronts.
  7. Dejavu
    Dejavu 22 May 2014 10: 37
    +5
    If the United States manages to break its teeth about Syria, then it’s not such strong teeth. Uncle Sam is decrepit. It's time for Uncle Vova to send him to retire.
  8. Cormorants
    Cormorants 22 May 2014 13: 34
    +2
    Slowly cleans the area from geeks!
  9. padonok.71
    padonok.71 22 May 2014 20: 27
    0
    Quote: jekasimf
    In Afghanistan and Chechnya, as soon as a desire arose and they pressed the traitors, they did everything very quickly.

    In Chechnya, no horseradish has been done yet. They overwhelmed the animals with our money, until it got out of my ears. Now they will digest this money and come for the supplement. And clearly the sun will take away the GDP from us and give it to them so that they do not play pranks.
  10. supertiger21
    supertiger21 22 May 2014 21: 03
    +2
    Agree yes ! God grant that all the "democratizers" (USA, France, Turkey, etc.) will be overtaken by the same take into account as Syria am .
    PS Something is not visible to our "democratically agitated" Israeli "comrades", but it is so boring without their delirium sad . Seeing them once again tired of getting cons. laughing

Реальная кровь и борьба резолюций

Реальная кровь и борьба резолюций


Сирийская армия продвигается вперед в провинции Дараа на юге страны. Военнослужащие взяли под контроль важные высоты Аль-Джабия. Уничтожено восемь главарей бандформирований. Одна из важнейших целей Вооруженных сил на этом участке – заблокировать проход боевиков между провинциями Дараа и Кунейтра. В городе Дараа освобожден квартал Сажна, уничтожено множество террористов. Продолжаются спецоперации в городах Нава, Инхель, Джасем, Ядуда.

К сожалению, Сирия продолжает расплачиваться за восстановление мира на своей земле по высочайшей цене – кровью своих лучших сыновей. 18 мая в провинции Дамаск в городе Млеха пал смертью храбрых глава сил ПВО ВВС генерал Хусейн Исаак. Он был на передовой вместе со своими солдатами и в результате атаки боевиков получил множественные ранения, от которых впоследствии скончался в больнице.


Но гибнут не только военные. 20 мая в городе Нава провинции Дараа был убит сирийский фотокорреспондент Хасан Омран. На протяжении всей войны этот мужественный боец информационного фронта находился на передовой вместе с военнослужащими, освещая ход контртеррористических операций. Пуля снайпера оборвала его жизнь – журналист получил смертельное ранение.

Продолжаются и террористические обстрелы жилых кварталов. 19 мая минометные снаряды разорвались в столичных кварталах Аль-Кассаа и Аббассиин, в результате чего были ранены 13 граждан, в том числе 5 женщин и двое детей. В провинции Дамаск в городе Хараста от снайперских выстрелов пострадали трое мирных жителей.

20 мая минометный снаряд, выпущенный бандитами, разорвался на крыше одного из домов в квартале Дувейля города Дамаск. Ранен один человек, причинен материальный ущерб жильцам дома. Три снаряда разорвались в городе Кисва провинции Дамаск, отчего были убиты два человека и трое пострадали.

В городе Идлеб два минометных снаряда попали по зданию департамента образования, ранив пятерых граждан.

В городе Дума провинции Дамаск, а также в городе Растан провинции Хомс, все еще находящихся под контролем бандформирований, жители вышли на улицы, устроив антитеррористические демонстрации. Они потребовали от боевиков покинуть их населенные пункты. В ответ террористы разогнали собравшихся, открыв по безоружным людям огонь.

В это время в Совете Безопасности ООН развернулась настоящая война проектов резолюций, касающихся Сирии. Ожидается, что 22 мая будет рассматриваться проект, внесенный Францией. Он предусматривает передачу «сирийского дела» в Международный уголовный суд в Гааге. Об объективности подобного судилища в нынешних условиях не приходится даже думать. Так, в качестве объекта расследования предполагается только «конфликт между сирийским правительством и вооруженными группировками оппозиции». Это означает, что в принципе не будут рассматриваться никакие преступные действия внешних сторон, прежде всего – Вашингтона, даже в случае открытой агрессии против суверенного Сирийского государства.
Россия внесла в СБ ООН свой проект резолюции, который поддерживает процесс локальных замирений в Сирии и идею политического урегулирования кризиса.

Кроме того, Австралия, Иордания и Люксембург предлагают еще один проект – он предусматривает санкции за «отсутствие прогресса в улучшении гуманитарной ситуации в САР». Как и французский проект, этот документ также призван обвинить только одну сторону – законное руководство Сирии.
И это - несмотря на то, что Сирийское правительство способствует улучшению гуманитарной ситуации на всей территории страны. В частности, доставлена гуманитарная помощь в одну из самых проблемных в этом отношении точек – лагерь палестинских беженцев Ярмук в Дамаске. 20 мая при поддержке правительства САР и Генеральной ассоциации палестинских беженцев в Ярмуке было распределено 800 продовольственных пайков. Всего же с начала года в лагере при содействии руководства Сирии было роздано более 20 тысяч пайков.

В то же время вооруженные группировки при поддержке внешних спонсоров продолжают ежедневные преступления против сирийского народа. Эти преступления ведут не только к гибели и ранениям мирных граждан, но и к резкому ухудшению гуманитарной ситуации во всей стране. В частности, это выражается в отсутствии питьевой воды в городе Алеппо, в постоянных атаках на систему энергоснабжения - практически в течение всего мая в Дамаске и пригородах возникают серьезнейшие перебои с электроэнергией.

Что же касается Франции, которая так и не может смириться с потерей своей колонии – Сирии – то ее руководство выступило с очередными резкими заявлениями в адрес руководства и народа когда-то подмандатной ей территории.

Нужно отметить, что глава так называемой «Национальной коалиции сирийских революционных и оппозиционных сил», претендующий на статус «вождя всей Сирии» Ахмад Жарба, после того, как съездил на поклон в Вашингтон, отправился и на следующую торжественную церемонию целования ног покровителям – на сей раз в Елисейский дворец. После встречи с «оппозиционером», усиленно ищущим, кому бы подороже продаться, президент Франции Франсуа Олланд в очередной раз призвал к ужесточению санкций против Сирии.

Олланд, вслед за своим министром иностранных дел Фабиусом, вновь обвинил Сирию в применении химического оружия. Казалось бы, этот вопрос давным-давно разрешен. 92% материалов для производства химоружия уже вывезено из страны. Однако определенные силы все еще пытаются разыгрывать эту замусоленную карту.

Впрочем, у проекта резолюции, представленного Францией в СБ ООН, нет никаких шансов – заместитель министра иностранных дел РФ Геннадий Гатилов заявил, что Россия наложит вето на этот документ в случае, если он будет вынесен на голосование. «Проект, который в настоящее время внесен в СБ ООН, для нас неприемлем, и мы его не поддержим», - подчеркнул дипломат.

Пока гнев Запада, говорящего от лица мирового сообщества, сосредоточен на Сирии, - в СМИ Турции просочились данные о том, что на шахте в Соме нелегально работало множество сирийских беженцев. Более 100 граждан САР стали жертвами недавней страшной катастрофы. Их тела до сих пор остаются под землей, поскольку спасатели поднимали на поверхность только тела турецких граждан. Сирийцы же не числились на шахте, поскольку ее владельцы желали сэкономить на социальных выплатах и использовали их как почти бесплатную рабсилу.

Турция – это страна, которая получила очень большую выгоду от сирийской войны. Туда утекло оборудование и разграбленная продукция заводов и фабрик Алеппо. Туда же было вывезено немало тонн сирийского дешевого хлеба. Так еще и граждан Сирии там используют как рабов. Погибших на шахте сирийцев не жалеют и не оплакивают. Это же не искусственные политизированные стенания о «несчастных угнетенных режимом». Турция – в числе стран, активно борющихся за «демократизацию» Сирии насильственным методом. Режим Эрдогана не только подавляет любые народные выступления в своей собственной стране, но и пытается скрыть данные о погибших на шахте в Соме сирийцах. И что-то не слышно голосов западных правозащитников по этому поводу.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Юн Клоб 22 мая 2014 08:41
    Не скоро теперь в Сирии студенты на деньги ГосДепа бузить решатся. Заработали 30$, - потеряли страну.
  2. silberwolf88 22 мая 2014 08:43
    Сирию надо поддерживать любыми методами .... резолюциями ООН ... материалами в прессе ... гуманитарной помощью.
    Наш флот на рейде просто необходим ... хотя бы под предлогом безопасного вывоза химического оружия ...
    1. MOISEY 22 мая 2014 09:21
      Сирия - это первый и очень мощный удар нашей внешней политики по США. Американцы реально обломали зубы в этом проекте. После этой вехи в истории можно считать, что крах монополии США в мире не избежен.
      1. аксакал 22 мая 2014 20:14
        Цитата: MOISEY
        Американцы реально обломали зубы в этом проекте
        - думаю, что это не зубы у амеров в Сирии хрустнули, а кости посерьезнее, возможно, даже хребет... Для Штатов Сирия стала Ржевом, а Украина станет Сталинградом, где и окончательно Штатам доломают эту несущую кость
  3. ksv500 22 мая 2014 08:45
    Сирия это то, что Штаты всем сердцем мечтают устроить в России ! И Украина это только шаг в этом направлении! Но Сирия это и пример отстаивания своих интересов ценой жизни лучших своих детей!
  4. Русский ватник 22 мая 2014 08:50
    Так Асад один не продержался бы долго, одно это говорит о поддержке внутри страны и от союзников... И элита оказалась стойкой и не разбежалась как крысы.. Успехов, Вам, сирийцы... soldier drinks
  5. Dazdranagon 22 мая 2014 08:55
    Австралия, Иордания и Люксембург предлагают еще один проект
    - ну а Люксембург куда лезет? Это даже не шавка, это блоха! laughing
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. e_krendel 23 мая 2014 07:13
      В Люксембург надо ввести оккупационные войска! 2 рядовых и 1 прапорщика будет достаточно! lol
  6. jekasimf 22 мая 2014 09:24
    Про победу Сирийского народа,я слышу уже 2 года.Постоянно что-то освобождают,но потом опять сводки об освобождении того же населенного пункта или района Дамаска!!!
    Погиб генерал ПВО!!!!!Находясь на передовой????Или я д.у.р.ак. ,или лыжи не едут!
    Меня не покидает впечатление полного бардака Сирийской армии.Такое впечатление,что воюют они строго по расписанию.А потом домой,спать и к жене.По количеству,армия большая.Но перекрыть границы не могут.И это при том,что помогают и Курды и Иранцы и Хаммас!!!Так они еще очень долго будут "окончательно побеждать"
    1. Аслан 22 мая 2014 09:38
      согласен полностью, ощущение что воюют с перерывами на чай и кальян.
    2. Dazdranagon 22 мая 2014 09:52
      Цитата: jekasimf
      Про победу Сирийского народа,я слышу уже 2 года
      - сколько Россия воевала с терроризмом в Чечне? До сих пор новости от туда приходят! А представьте теперь размеры России в пределах Северного Кавказа! Плюс помощь сирийским бандюкам от всех соседей! Легко рассуждать, находясь за пару тысяч километров... hi
      1. jekasimf 22 мая 2014 10:43
        В Афгане и Чечне,как только появилось желание и прижали предателей,все очень быстро сделали.В Афганестане контингент был меньше,чем армия Сирии.Но воевали с умом и эффективно.Мне лично рассказывали участники,что в последние 5 лет Афганской войны потери были только по глупости.То по пьяне грузовик перевернётся,то самоподрыв и пр.Каждая боевая потеря была ЧП!!
    3. профессор 22 мая 2014 10:27
      Цитата: jekasimf
      Такое впечатление,что воюют они строго по расписанию.А потом домой,спать и к жене.

      Так и есть:
      0:30- под прикрытием ночи дня бронетехника выставила себя на простреливаемую со всех сторон площадь и ведет огонь в разных направлениях. Поддержки пехоты нет.
      1:26 - стоим ждем, может кто из ПТУРа подобьет технику. Поддержки пехоты нет.
      2:01 - контузия экипажа вражеской своей БМП
      2:02 - стрельнули и ждем, может сейчас кто подобьет технику
      2:40 - используем танковое орудие по назначению
      4:30 - пальнули в никуда с дистанции 50-70 метров и поехали дальше. Поддержки пехоты нет.
      4:55 - выехали за угол, через 15 секунд пальнули, атака развития не получила. Поддержки пехоты нет. Поехали назад.
      6:36 - новое слово в военном обмундировании- боевые сандалии.
      6:57 - куда же без кофе
    4. elenagromova 23 мая 2014 12:54
      Хамас как раз против - солидаризовался с исламистами.
      А в этом году действительно стало намного лучше на фронтах.
  7. Dejavu 22 мая 2014 10:37
    Если США умудряются зубы об Сирию ломать, значит не такие уж и крепкие зубы. Дряхлеет дядя Сэм. Пора дяде Вове его на пенсию отправлять.
  8. Бакланов 22 мая 2014 13:34
    Потихоньку зачищает территорию от выродков!
  9. padonok.71 22 мая 2014 20:27
    Цитата: jekasimf
    В Афгане и Чечне,как только появилось желание и прижали предателей,все очень быстро сделали.

    В чечне до сих пор ни сделано сделано ни хрена. Завалили животных, нашими с вами деньгами, пока из ушей не полезло. Сейчас они эти деньги переварят и придут за добавкой. А ясно солнышко ВВП у нас отнимет и им даст, чтобы не проказничали.
    padonok.71
  10. supertiger21 22 мая 2014 21:03
    Согласен yes !Дай Бог,чтобы всех "демократизаторов"(США,Франция,Турция и т.д.) настигла та-же учесть,что и Сирию am .
    P.S.Что-то не видно наших "демократически агитированных" израильских "товарищей",а то так скучно без их бреда sad .Видать им надоело в очередной раз получать минусы. laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня