The full text of Nikita Mikhalkov's statement about leaving the members of the Public Council of the Russian Ministry of Defense

The full text of Nikita Mikhalkov's statement about leaving the members of the Public Council of the Russian Ministry of DefenseThe statement by director Nikita Mikhalkov about leaving the Public Council of the Ministry of Defense produced the effect of a bombshell. Few people leave our seats, even if they are strongly asked to do so.


For some reason, it turned out that very few people saw the full text of the director’s letter to the Minister of Defense. He was abundantly quoted, especially in the part concerning the flasher, which Mikhalkov’s car has now lost. Shouts of joy from the victory over the flasher drowned Mikhalkov's words about the army, about its condition.

We provide the full text of a letter from Nikita Mikhalkov to Anatoly Serdyukov.

To the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, A.E. Serdyukov
May 16 2011 year.


Dear Anatoly Eduardovich!

This letter is the fruit of my rather long hesitations and thoughts.

Its essence is as follows.

The absence of Suvorov and Nakhimov people among those who 9 on May 2010, passed with a solemn march before the leaders of the state, veterans and foreign guests (and in fact - before the whole world community) at the anniversary parade dedicated to the 65 anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War, caused our citizens and especially among veterans bewilderment and disappointment.

And despite the fact that in the parade calculations marching across the Red Square, the military contingent of the countries - participants of NATO were represented!

My attempts on behalf of the Public Council under the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation to convince the leadership of the Defense Ministry that this action demonstrates a breach of the continuity of the officer corps, its weakness, and ultimately the weakness of the Russian Army, have not had any result.

Having decided after that to get acquainted with the plans for military training in the Russian Army and analyze some facts, I came to the conclusion that in the current model of military training, what is called military training based on historical succession, a code of officer honor, dignity, devotion and sacrifice.

In other words, there is a gradual demilitarization of military training, and as a consequence, of the Russian Army. The hope that “I pay them money, and they protect me for it,” is a chimera in relation to the Russian national character!

For Russia, the army has always been not so much a means of attack and defense as a way of life, which means a deep understanding of the significance of the strength of the national spirit, and above all - the strength of the military spirit.

Emperor Alexander III told his son Nicholas: “Remember Nicky: Russia has no friends, they fear our vastness. Russia has only two ally - the Army and the Navy ... ".

Since then, our comrades have not increased, and the current policy of reforming the Armed Forces is fraught with Russia for the loss of these, her last friends.

The army is a derivative of the people. The army, like the people, requires respect. And the basis of respect is dignity.

The 9 parade of May of this year was the clearest illustration of the loss of this respect and dignity.

And the point is not that the third largest word spoken in evaluating the parade was the word "shame." And not even that the faceless mass in identical robes, marching to the legendary military music - a symbol of a great feat of the people, could be distinguished only with the help of a speaker. And five helicopters demonstrated the full power of the domestic aviation.

The fact is that this parade showed a dangerous gap between society and the army, alienation, lack of a natural connection, and involvement between them.

A sign of all this was that the military parade turned into a show, and the Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces and the Minister of Defense were merely spectators sitting in a theatrical box.

Even a frail politburo headed by Leonid Brezhnev, a few days before his death, received a military parade, standing solely, thereby demonstrating the respect and involvement of the state leadership to the country's army.

Everything that I am writing here may seem nonsense and trifle, but it is not.

From such details, seemingly insignificant at first glance, a global picture of relations in society is formed.

And when the army takes part in it - the consequences can be unpredictable.

In connection with all the above and not being able to influence the situation, I ask you, dear Anatoly Eduardovich, to release me from the post of chairman of the Public Council under the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation and withdraw from the Council.

I leave this post with regret, along with a special signal and a certificate.

I want to sincerely thank my colleagues in the Public Council for all the good and useful things that we have managed to do together for the Russian Army over the years.

Yours faithfully,
N. Mikhalkov
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Georgy
    Georgy 24 May 2011 20: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    N.S. Mikhalkov is an honest man.
  2. His
    His 24 May 2011 22: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Respect to Mikhalkov. I think Putin will change such defense ministers (chief of staff there too)
  3. Kavkaz
    Kavkaz 24 May 2011 22: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I always did not like and disliked Mikhalkov ... But if the truth is written here, I take off my hat to him !!!!!
  4. war
    war 24 May 2011 22: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I think Putin will change such defense ministers (chief of staff there too)

    And what will change?
  5. datur 24 May 2011 22: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    pathetic but honest. well done. here is the master!
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 24 May 2011 23: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In addition to the "Military Review", friends, you need to have information from other sites.
    They removed the special signal from the car, so it slammed the door. The director’s statement was full of pathos: “Suvorov, Nakhimov’s, May 9th parades ...” Bullshit, in Russian speaking. About the real problems of the army - not a word.
    And you immediately began to pull the hats off your head.
    Chronology of events: first they removed the “flasher”, and then the statement, and not at first the statement, and then the beacon was removed.
    PS Recently I went to the forum of the film "Burnt by the Sun 2: Citadel". I laughed so much that I recommend it to everyone. Nikita has definitely degraded for the worse. And this, GEORGE, with all his past achievements, is a medical fact.
  7. Мишель
    Мишель 25 May 2011 06: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with patriot.
    You are our poor, a whole year tormented thinking about the 2010 parade. I remembered about spirituality. What did you think before that? Not for sure.
    "I want to sincerely thank my colleagues on the Public Council for all the good and useful things that we together managed to do for the Russian Army over the years." What did the master of all Russia do then? Where is your job?
  8. Stavr
    Stavr 25 May 2011 08: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    One could continue to be indignant at the parade, Mikhalkov’s criticism is just and true, although he really did nothing for the army, but the problem is something else. The complete degradation of the highest army leaders. Today Taburetkina should be regarded as the pr-la Motherland, and hedgehog with him and those who put him in this place! It’s time for the Russian public to shout “KARAUL, they have betrayed the army!” And, consequently, the country, the people, instead of discussing parades on Red Square. It's time to raise the question of the deliberate collapse of the army. What will happen to us without her? Ask yourself each question. The answer in each head will appear by itself!
  9. East 25 May 2011 20: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Who ruined the army? At least one fact that now, and what happened. Or just know what's bad now, but what was worse silent? How many hours did you fly in 90? And now? In the 90s, how many exercises were there? And now? Or remember that several hundred officers went on a picket in a sign that the housing was not built there and they did not give the extra 5 meters! The quality of housing is not satisfactory, I agree, but before, no one but the generals had any housing at all! Is it that got worse? They betrayed the army .... Yes, the army is given so much attention that it is already compared with the golden times of the stagnation era. Who is comparing? Yes, the same rotten West. And YOU are all trying to scream, drown this rebirth. And it’s necessary only about the poor officers who were reduced. For one officer we had only three or four soldiers! A shame! All words are gone, only emotions went .......
    1. nic
      nic 25 May 2011 23: 04 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      People like you have ruined ...
  10. Draz 26 May 2011 10: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I repeat. I finally decided to spoil, well, or loudly slam the door, the essence is one. He knew everything before that, but he knew all this advice, only this council has no influence on decisions, nor the Moscow Region is going to listen to it, the organization is purely for show.

    PS The story smells of yellow pages .... well, it’s stinking, we’ll see what the Defense Ministry will answer, if it answers at all, it can only be “poured by shit”.
  11. mitrich
    mitrich 26 May 2011 12: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    For the still surviving idealists, I propose reading an article in the Thursday Komsomolskaya Pravda about N.S. Mikhalkova "Those who do not like my films are for me CORPSES." Barin showed himself in all its glory.
  12. Sergei
    Sergei 26 May 2011 14: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What Mikhalkov said about the parade is already good. There is hope that at least TAM will be noticed. At least that. Others are simply not heard. Ostu - there really are more combat training in comparison with the 90s. But in many ways it has become globally worse. For example, military education. As a specialist, I argue that in the field of aviation engineering education it has become much worse. I am sure that in the other branches of the armed forces - the same story. With military science the same story. Just as a specialist, it has become much more difficult to implement the state defense order in recent years, it is being implemented worse, less flexibility. More money has gone and less relative returns. I'm not talking about "cut" and not about kickbacks. Again, as a specialist, the system for operating aircraft technology that has been in place for almost a century has been broken without imagining why and what should replace it. It’s still somehow spinning, because the margin of safety of the system was large and the inertia was large, but it is not known how much more is enough. Chop the very trunk. Who! What for?
  13. Patriot
    Patriot 28 May 2011 14: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, Brothers. At least one honest man from the moneybags-fatbodies honestly said that there really is an army. Mikhalkov like Rashal openly and in the eyes told this bitch .. golikova what is her "REFORM."

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Полный текст заявления Никиты Михалкова о выходе из членов Общественного Совета Минобороны России

Полный текст заявления Никиты Михалкова о выходе из членов Общественного Совета Минобороны РоссииЗаявление режиссера Никиты Михалкова о выходе из состава Общественного Совета Минобороны произвело эффект разорвавшейся бомбы. Мало кто у нас покидает насиженные кресла, даже если их настоятельно об этом просят.

Почему-то получилось так, что полный текст письма режиссера министру обороны мало кто видел. Его обильно цитировали – особенно в части, касавшейся мигалки, которой теперь машина Михалкова лишилась. Крики радости от победы над мигалкой заглушили слова Михалкова об армии, о ее состоянии.

Мы приводим полный текст письма Никиты Михалкова Анатолию Сердюкову.


Министру обороны Российской Федерации А.Э.СЕРДЮКОВУ
16 мая 2011 года.


Уважаемый Анатолий Эдуардович!

Это письмо есть плод моих довольно долгих колебаний и раздумий.

Суть его в следующем.

Отсутствие суворовцев и нахимовцев в числе тех, кто 9 мая 2010 года проходил торжественным маршем перед руководителями государства, ветеранами и зарубежными гостями (а фактически - перед всей мировой общественностью) на юбилейном параде, посвященном 65-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне, вызвало у наших граждан и особенно у ветеранов недоумение и разочарование.

И это притом, что в парадных расчетах, марширующих по Красной площади, были представлены воинские контингента стран - участниц НАТО!

Мои попытки от имени Общественного совета при Министерстве обороны Российской Федерации убедить руководство Минобороны, что эта акция демонстрирует нарушение преемственности офицерского корпуса, его слабость, а в конечном итоге - слабость Российской Армии, не возымели никакого результата.

Решив после этого поближе ознакомиться с планами военного обучения в Российской Армии и проанализировав некоторые факты, я пришел к заключению, что в действующей сегодня модели военного обучения практически полностью отсутствует то, что называется воспитанием воинского духа, основанным на исторической преемственности, кодексе офицерской чести, достоинстве, преданности и жертвенности.

Другими словами - налицо постепенная демилитаризация военного обучения, а как следствие - и Российской Армии. Надежда на то, что «я им плачу деньги, а они меня за это защищают», применительно к русскому национальному характеру является химерой!

Армия всегда была для России не столько средством нападения и защиты, сколько образом жизни, а значит, глубинным пониманием значения силы национального духа, и в первую очередь - силы воинского духа.

Император Александр III сказал своему сыну Николаю: «Запомни Ники: у России нет друзей, нашей огромности боятся. У России только два союзника - Армия и Флот...».

С тех пор товарищей у нас не прибавилось, а проводимая сегодня политика реформирования Вооруженных Сил чревата для России потерей и этих, последних ее друзей.

Армия есть производная от Народа. Армия, как и Народ, требует уважения. А основа уважения есть достоинство.

Парад 9 мая текущего года стал ярчайшей иллюстрацией потери этого уважения и достоинства.

И дело не в том, что третьим по количеству словом, произносимым при оценке парада, было слово «позор». И даже не в том, что безликую массу в одинаковых робах, марширующую под легендарную военную музыку - символ великого народного подвига, можно было различить только с помощью диктора. А пять вертолетов продемонстрировали всю мощь отечественной авиации.

Дело в том, что этот парад продемонстрировал опасный разрыв между обществом и армией, отчуждение, отсутствие естественной связи, сопричастности между ними.

Знаком всего этого стало то, что военный парад превратился в шоу, а Верховный Главнокомандующий Вооруженными Силами и Министр обороны были всего-навсего зрителями, сидящими в театральной ложе.

Даже немощное политбюро во главе с Л.И.Брежневым, за несколько дней до его смерти, принимало военный парад, исключительно стоя, демонстрируя тем самым уважение и сопричастность государственного руководства к армии страны.

Все, что я здесь пишу, может показаться ерундой и мелочью, но это не так.

Из таких, малозначительных, на первый взгляд, деталей складывается глобальная картина взаимоотношений в обществе.

А когда в этом принимает участие армия - последствия могут быть непредсказуемыми.

В связи со всем вышеизложенным и не имея возможности влиять на ситуацию, я прошу Вас, уважаемый Анатолий Эдуардович, освободить меня от должности председателя Общественного совета при Министерстве обороны Российской Федерации и вывести из состава Совета.

Оставляю этот пост с сожалением, вместе со спецсигналом и удостоверением.

Хочу искренне поблагодарить моих коллег по Общественному совету за все доброе и полезное, что нам вместе удалось сделать для Российской Армии за эти годы.

С уважением,
Н.Михалков
Первоисточник: http://www.aif.ru/society/article/43279


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Георгий 24 мая 2011 20:50
    Н.С. Михалков - честный человек.
    Георгий
  2. Свой 24 мая 2011 22:09
    Респект Михалкову. Думаю Путин поменяет таких министров обороны (начальника генштаба тудаже)
  3. Kavkaz 24 мая 2011 22:29
    Всегда недолюбливал и испытывал антипатию к Михалкову ...Но если, что здесь написано правда-то,снимаю перед ним папаху!!!!!
    Kavkaz
  4. war 24 мая 2011 22:41
    Думаю Путин поменяет таких министров обороны (начальника генштаба тудаже)

    И что изменится ?
    war
  5. datur 24 мая 2011 22:54
    пафосно но честно. молодец. вот тебе и барин!
  6. mitrich 24 мая 2011 23:22
    Помимо "Военного обозрения", друзья, нужно иметь информацию и с других сайтов.
    Сняли спецсигнал с машины, вот и хлопнул дверью. В заявлении режиссера сплошной пафос: "суворовцы, нахимовцы, парады 9 Мая..." Бред сивой кобылы, по русски говоря. О реальных проблемах армии - ни слова.
    А Вы сразу папахи с головы стаскивать начали.
    Хронология событий: сначала сняли "мигалку", а потом заявление, а не вначале заявление, а потом сняли маячок.
    P.S. Недавно пошлялся по форуму фильма "Утомленные солнцем 2: Цитадель". Я там так хохотался, что всем рекомендую. Никита определенно деградировал в худшую сторону. И это, ГЕОРГИЙ, при всех его прошлых заслугах, медицинский факт.
    mitrich
  7. Мишель 25 мая 2011 06:24
    Согласен с patriot .
    Бедный ты наш, цельный год мучился думая про парад 2010 года. Про духовность вспомнил. А до этого чем думал? Не головой точно.
    "Хочу искренне поблагодарить моих коллег по Общественному совету за все доброе и полезное, что нам вместе удалось сделать для Российской Армии за эти годы". Что Вы барин всея Руси сделали то? Где ваша работа?
    Мишель
  8. Stavr 25 мая 2011 08:14
    Можно было бы и далее возмущаться парадом, критика Михалкова справедлива и верна, хотя он и действительно не сделал ничего для армии, но проблема-то в другом. В полной деградации высших армейских руководителей. Сегодня Табуреткина следует расценивать как пр-ля Родины, а еже с ним и тех, кто его на это место поставил! Общественности российской пора кричать "КАРАУЛ, армию предали!", а следовательно, и страну, народ, вместо рассуждений о парадах на Красной площади. Пора ставить вопрос об умышленном развале армии. Без нее что с нами будет? Задайте себе каждый этот вопрос. Ответ в каждой голове появится сам-собой!
    Stavr
  9. Ost 25 мая 2011 20:36
    Это кто армию развалил? Хоть один факт что сейчас, и то что было. Или только знаем что сейчас плохо, а то что было хуже молчок? Летали по сколько часов в 90? А сейчас? В 90-х сколько учений было? А сейчас? Или вспомним что несколько сот офицеров вышло на пикет в знак того, что жильё не там построили и лишних 5 метров не дают! Качество жилья не устраивает, согласен, но раньше вообще ни у кого, кроме генералов, жилья не было никакого! Это, что стало хуже? Армию предали.... Да армии столько внимания уделяется, что уже сравнивают с золотыми временами эпохи застоя. Кто сравнивает? Да тот же гнилой Запад. А ВЫ всё пытаетесь закричать, утопить это возрождение. И надо вот только про бедных офицеров, которых сократили. На одного офицера у нас приходилось только три-четыре солдата! Позор! Всё слов нет, пошли одни эмоции.......
    Ost
    1. nic 25 мая 2011 23:04
      Такие, как ты, и развалили...
      nic
  10. Draz 26 мая 2011 10:07
    Повторюсь. Решил напоследок подгадить, ну или громко хлопнуть дверью, суть одна. Знал он все до этого, да весь этот совет знал, только ни влияния у этого совета нету на решения, ни МО не собирается его слушать, организация чисто для галочки.

    P.S. История пахнет желтыми страницами....ну прям смердит, посмотрим, что МО ответит, если ответит вообще, ответить оно может только "облить говном".
  11. mitrich 26 мая 2011 12:52
    Для еще сохранившихся идеалистов предлагаю почитать статью в четверговой "Комсомолке" про Н.С. Михалкова "Те кто не любит мои фильмы - для меня ТРУПЫ". Барин показал себя во всей красе.
    mitrich
  12. Сергей 26 мая 2011 14:44
    То, что Михалков сказал про парад - уже хорошо. Есть надежда, что хоть ТАМ заметят. Хоть это. Других то просто не слышат. Ostу - боевой подготовки в сравнении с 90-ми действительно стало больше. Но по многим параметрам стало глобально хуже. Например военное образование. Как специалист утверждаю, что в области авиационно-инженерного образования стало значительно хуже. Уверен, что в других родах войск - та же история. С военной наукой та же история. Так же, как специалист, - реализовать государственный оборонный заказ в последние годы стало значительно труднее, реализуется он хуже, гибкости меньше. Денег пошло больше, а относительной отдачи меньше. Я не про "распил" и не про откаты. Опять же как специалист - сложившуюся в течении уже почти столетия систему эксплуатации авиационной техники ломают не представляя того ради чего и что должно прийти на смену. Всё ещё как то вертится, потому что запас прочности у системы был большой и инерция большая, но насколько её ещё хватит - неизвестно. Рубят самый ствол. Кто? Зачем?
    Сергей
  13. Патриот 28 мая 2011 14:03
    Ну вот Братцы. Хоть один честный человек из толстосумв-толстопузов честно сказал о том что есть наща армия на самом деле. Михалков подобно Рашалю открыто и в глаза рассказал этой суч..ке голиковой что есть её "реФОРМА".
    Патриот

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня