Military Review

New patrol ship for coast guard border service

20
The Coast Guard of the Border Guard Service of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation has been replenished with a new 22100 “Ocean” watchdog. The ship was officially launched in Zelenodolsk (Republic of Tatarstan). The design of the ship was carried out by JSC Almaz Central Design Bureau, and the assembly was carried out at the Zelenodolsk plant named after Gorky. Reports the edition about it "AiF.Kazan".

The peculiarity of the new patrol ship is that it was designed on the basis of the wishes of the Border Guard Service. The autonomy of such a ship is 60 days, the maximum speed - 20 nodes.

Ships of this project, which are being built in Zelenodolsk, will guard the borders of Russia in the Far East, as well as in the Arctic zone of the Russian economic marine zone. Experts evaluate the maneuverability and the low speed of a patrol ship.

New patrol ship for coast guard border service


Zelenodolsk plant in its time won a competition for the construction of patrol ships of the project 22100 "Ocean". The ships of this project are also planned to be involved in search and rescue operations, including in arctic conditions.

CEO JSC "Zelenodolsk plant named after Gorky" Renat Mistakhov addressed the factory workers to the ceremonial launching ceremony:

We should be proud with you that for the first time we are building a ship of such a displacement. We could do it! And in this connection I would like to express my gratitude to the leadership of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Russian Federation, and the customer represented by the Border Guard Service of the Federal Security Service of Russia. And we, on our part, on the eve of the Day of the frontier guard (28 of May) made a gift to our frontier guards - we launched a patrol ship!
Photos used:
http://www.zdship.ru/
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Deadmen
    Deadmen 22 May 2014 18: 40
    +2
    Great news!!
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 22 May 2014 18: 45
      +9
      BUSINESS Online newspaper asked for a bit more information about the ship, the creator of Ocean, the chief designer of Almaz CMBB Boris Leykis.

      - Boris Avramovich, information about your brainchild is impossible to find. Slight the secret ...

      - For the first time, the Russian coast guard got the opportunity to order the ship that she needed, and not the ship that was remade from the ships of the Navy - removed or added weapons, devices to ensure border security. A ship for the Navy and for border guards - completely different ships, different models of use. When the ships were redone from the naval, the border guards did not have the opportunity to be reliable - and comfortable! - defend the borders in the region for which our ship is intended. In a word, "Ocean" was originally designed for the coast guard.

      How does it differ from the ships existing in the world today? In terms of technical characteristics, it has no analogues. There are ships with a speed of 20 knots, there are - ice class, there are - with a range of up to 12 thousand miles, with an autonomy of 60 days. But there are no ships in the world with all these characteristics at once. And living conditions on the "Ocean" will be exceptional.

      “Is the ship an ice class?”

      - Yes. You see - he has a set, and the thickness of the sheets is unusual, provides him with the passage of ice fields up to 0,8 meters.

      - Does this mean that the ship is intended only for the northern latitudes?

      - In accordance with the statement of work - for the North and the Far East. These ships are needed there, our interests were not protected there.

      “Is he an ocean class?”

      - He does not have any restrictions on seaworthiness.

      - There will be a series?

      - Of course. The TK border guards wrote long enough and put a lot of effort into creating requirements for this ship, and the designers to create the project. And it’s finished, building one ship at such a cost is unprofitable.

      - How long will the ship last?

      - In accordance with the statement of work - 40 years. This means that the ship must remain modern during this time, that is, have characteristics that, even after 40 years, will enable it to carry out the tasks for which it is designed. And for this, everything is done.

      - On the ship installed only Russian equipment?

      - No, this is the equipment of leading companies in the world. That is, the customer did not limit us in our choice. Previously, this was not, there were hard limits: engines, for example, only of Russian production. Now we have the opportunity to install equipment of any Western companies - if only it would be reliable.

      - For example?

      - Engines - German. You see, in the middle part there are boats that descend on a wave of up to five points and at a speed of up to 7 knots. These are German-made boats. The external fire extinguishing system is Norwegian. Etc.

      - Electronics?

      - Ours - the company Transas. She made not just electronics, but a navigation and tactical complex.

      - As the chief designer you are not nervous that there are so many imported equipment?

      - On the contrary. This is normal practice in the world. American ships also use a lot of non-American production. There is no country better in all sectors. Canadians and Americans also use German engines.

      - How much is a ship?

      - A military secret.

      - Why did you choose Zelenodolsk plant them. Gorky?

      - A fair competition was held to choose a plant. Five enterprises participated, and the Gorky plant won on points. Competitors, for example, were Severnaya Verf, Zvyozdochka, and Nevsky Zavod.

      - When launching?

      - At the beginning of the 2014 navigation. Serial ships will be built faster ... I want to clarify: in parallel with the construction of the ship, design documentation is being developed. This allows you to reduce the creation of the "Ocean"

      http://www.business-gazeta.ru
      1. jjj
        jjj 22 May 2014 19: 26
        +2
        Twenty knots is walking in steps. Reinforced ice belt, but still not an icebreaker. But how to plant an inspection group on an intruder? German diesel engines - warhead-5 will have to be taught in Germany, and not in Anapa. Most likely, it will be an operator ship on a certain section of the state border. And with it, faster ships should work
        1. Serg 122
          Serg 122 22 May 2014 20: 05
          +2
          Twenty knots is walking in steps.
          In the ice? recourse
        2. Geisenberg
          Geisenberg 22 May 2014 22: 02
          +2
          Quote: jjj
          Twenty knots is walking in steps. Reinforced ice belt, but still not an icebreaker. But how to plant an inspection group on an intruder? German diesel engines - warhead-5 will have to be taught in Germany, and not in Anapa. Most likely, it will be an operator ship on a certain section of the state border. And with it, faster ships should work


          This is a ship for working with civilian ships, and not for military operations ... I don’t remember a dry cargo ship with a speed of more than 20 knots ... An economical speed is possible and not the maximum ...
          1. sasha-bort
            sasha-bort 22 May 2014 22: 53
            +2
            Cruising speed is indicated, not maximum.
      2. avt
        avt 22 May 2014 20: 00
        +2
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        - For the first time, the Russian coast guard got the opportunity to order the ship that she needed, and not the ship that was remade from the ships of the Navy - removed or added weapons, devices to ensure border security.

        good Look! 7 feet under the keel!
        Quote: jjj
        Twenty knots is walking in steps. Reinforced ice belt, but still not an icebreaker.

        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        A ship for the Navy and for border guards - completely different ships, different models of use. When the ships were redone from the naval, the border guards did not have the opportunity to be reliable - and comfortable! - defend the borders in the region for which our ship is intended. In a word, "Ocean" was originally designed for the coast guard.

        Well why the heck on the battleship along the border of the fool speed dissect ???
        Quote: jjj
        And with it, faster ships should work

        Helicopters, one unmanned, kaneshno worse.
        Quote: jjj
        German diesel engines - the warhead-5 will have to be taught in Germany,

        So what ? Normally trained personnel for good equipment built and operated mainly in peacetime and not forming the basis of the composition of the Navy. What is there to tell the secret of nuclear submarines?
        1. Klim
          Klim 22 May 2014 22: 29
          +1
          An icebreaker and vessels with an ice belt, two completely different classes of ships, in Soviet times on the Aral Sea almost all passenger ships were made with an ice belt and it didn’t hurt anyone to present it as something unique and notice Ti Aral was like the southern sea
          1. Lako
            Lako 30 July 2014 21: 02
            0
            Something in the photo, I don’t see the cut of the bow tip, or rather its underwater part, characteristic of ships of an increased ice class. Perhaps the designers limited themselves to simply strengthening the hull.
  2. Sakhalininsk
    Sakhalininsk 22 May 2014 18: 41
    +2
    A nice boat and a great update for border guards.
  3. 00xxx00
    00xxx00 22 May 2014 18: 43
    +1
    beautiful!
    more of these.
  4. marder4
    marder4 22 May 2014 18: 46
    +1
    I read somewhere that he is of the ice class, so this will actually determine him in the Far East or in the Arctic ...
    1. tehnoluks
      tehnoluks 23 May 2014 01: 03
      0
      Not this way! It was ordered for the Far East and the Arctic, so it’s ice class)
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. saag
    saag 22 May 2014 19: 01
    0
    his service in the Far East will be especially cool, with its maximum 20 nodal move. By the way, who will repair German diesel engines?
  7. Giant thought
    Giant thought 22 May 2014 19: 03
    +2
    Hurry to hand it over to the customer in order to fulfill its functions, and to the rest of the ships of a series of speedy entry into operation.
  8. Signaller
    Signaller 22 May 2014 19: 24
    0
    In principle, he should have a helicopter in his kit, but ......... As always, Russian Helicopters will not be able to fulfill this order in the near future. 60 pieces are needed, but they are not included in the project either. The border guards are on their ears. A major scandal. How it will end is not clear. (He took everything in print, added nothing). And so good, but with a helicopter, it would be better.
  9. Homo
    Homo 22 May 2014 19: 42
    +1
    I watch "v.s.y.p.r.os.s.r.a.l.sh.i.k. and" came off! bully
  10. sv68
    sv68 22 May 2014 20: 18
    +1
    no, honestly, a beautiful watchman came out from designers
  11. silverwolf88
    silverwolf88 22 May 2014 20: 20
    +2
    Good news. Russia has a large length of maritime borders ... And the borders and the zone of economic interests require supervision and protection.
  12. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 22 May 2014 22: 12
    +1
    Well, everyone ran into 20 knots! When ordering a ship of a certain displacement for certain needs, many characteristics are taken into account. It is impossible to build an ideal within the framework of tasks. And you need to take into account both cost and maintainability. Therefore, the border guards have chosen a more economical option with a lower speed, but with a greater cruising range. The ship needs to be in the patrol zone for a long time. and you also need to create comfortable conditions for the crew to serve in extreme conditions. All the same, our borders are by no means in the tropics. Relative low-speed is compensated by the presence of a helicopter.
    Fighting the frontier guards with civilian offenders, and not with the fleets of aircraft carriers and frigates. Only forum users forget it, give them speed. Characteristics must be balanced within a specific displacement. If you put the gas turbine engine, then the speed can be reached and 35-37 knots. Only here the cruising range will be such that border guards will not like such a ship. So a speed of 20 knots is enough to solve the problems of protecting economic borders. And if something happens, comrades are called in to help and more seriously.
    Another thing is that we have a good project can ruin other circumstances. For example, the lack of necessary helicopters. And without this, balance breaks up ...
    Therefore, instead of shouting "the speed is small", it is necessary to study all the rationales for the project, the theater of operations of the ship (supposed), potential opponents and a lot of other conditions under which a particular ship is created. And only then criticize.
    This, of course, is my personal opinion hi
  13. Santor
    Santor 22 May 2014 22: 18
    +5
    20 knots - speed of economic progress ... Maximum speed is kept secret ....

    20 knots - the design speed at which the ship must overcome 12 000 miles, or 21 840 kilometers ... The autonomy of the 2 of the month means that the team can eat, drink and wash and rinse in the shower without any restrictions.

    Google how fast our border guards run today - 16-18 and enough .... 30 is maximum only for those that are based on Lightning. But there inhabited seams and autonomy 7 bottom - he himself went to such in the Baltic.
    1. Sergey Vl.
      Sergey Vl. 23 May 2014 04: 42
      0
      Ch. the designer said that it was a ship for border guards and they did not need the speed of a torpedo boat - 20 knots would be enough for the eyes (with such contours of the hull for the ice class - you can see from the stomp - you won’t run fast). They will inspect violating vessels, but playing catch-up is for the movie. There is aviation, in extreme cases, the shell is still faster.
  14. Oleg111
    Oleg111 22 May 2014 22: 28
    +2
    http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/22100.html

    CHARACTERISTICS

    (according to http://bmpd.livejournal.com/245083.html)

    Standard displacement of about 2700 tons
    Reinforced ice class.
    Seaworthiness is unlimited.
    The power plant consists of German MTU diesel engines.
    Full speed more than 20 knots,
    Cruising range up to 12 thousand miles
    Autonomy up to 60 days.

    ARMAMENT

    76-mm universal automatic artillery mount AK-176,
    Machine gun installations
    Permanent helicopter of the Ka-27 class in the hangar
    1. NOMADE
      NOMADE 23 May 2014 02: 31
      0
      Great ship! AK - 176 and a helicopter for such a displacement, ice gain and range - this is serious.
  15. Gorbtk
    Gorbtk 22 May 2014 23: 43
    +1
    there can be no other opinion ... Cool information. The fleet is being built with us. and since Russia has only two allies - the army and the navy, you can be 50% calm. And there the army will pull up ....

Новый сторожевой корабль для береговой охраны Погранслужбы

Береговая охрана Погранслужбы ФСБ РФ пополнилась новым сторожевиком проекта 22100 «Океан». На воду корабль был торжественно спущен в Зеленодольске (Республика Татарстан). Проектированием корабля занималось ОАО «ЦМКБ «Алмаз», а сборка проводилась на Зеленодольском заводе им.Горького. Об этом сообщает издание «АиФ.Казань».

Особенностью нового сторожевого корабля является то, что он проектировался, исходя из пожеланий Пограничной службы. Автономность такого корабля составляет 60 суток, максимальная скорость – 20 узлов.

Корабли этого проекта, которые строятся в Зеленодольске, будут охранять рубежи России на Дальнем Востоке, а также в арктической полосе российской экономической морской зоны. Специалисты оценивают маневренность и ледоходность сторожевого корабля.


Новый сторожевой корабль для береговой охраны Погранслужбы


Зеленодольский завод в своё время одержал победу в конкурсе на строительство сторожевых кораблей проекта 22100 «Океан». Корабли данного проекта планируется привлекать и для осуществления поисково-спасательных операций, в том числе в арктических условиях.

Гендиректор ОАО «Зеленодольского завода им.Горького» Ренат Мистахов обратился на церемонии торжественного спуска на воду сторожевика к заводчанам:

Мы должны с вами гордиться тем, что впервые строим корабль такого водоизмещения. Мы смогли это сделать! И мне хочется в этой связи выразить слова благодарности руководству Республики Татарстан, Российской Федерации, заказчику в лице Пограничной службы ФСБ России. А мы со своей стороны, в канун Дня пограничника (28 мая) сделали подарок нашим пограничникам – спустили на воду сторожевой корабль!

Использованы фотографии: http://www.zdship.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Deadmen 22 мая 2014 18:40
    ОТличная новость!!
    1. андрей юрьевич 22 мая 2014 18:45
      Чуть подробнее о корабле газета «БИЗНЕС Online» попросила рассказать создателя «Океана» - главного конструктора ОАО «ЦМКБ «Алмаз» Бориса Лейкиса.

      - Борис Аврамович, информации о вашем детище найти невозможно. Приоткройте тайну…

      - Впервые российская береговая охрана получила возможность заказать корабль, который ей нужен, а не корабль, который переделывали из кораблей ВМФ – снимали или добавляли вооружение, устройства для обеспечения безопасности границ. Корабль для ВМФ и для пограничников – абсолютно разные корабли, разные модели использования. Когда корабли переделывались из флотских, у пограничников не было возможности надежно – и комфортно! - защищать рубежи в том регионе, для которого наш корабль предназначен. Словом, «Океан» изначально проектируется для береговой охраны.

      Чем он отличается от кораблей, существующих сегодня в мире? По совокупности технических характеристик он не имеет аналогов. Есть корабли со скоростью 20 узлов, есть – ледового класса, есть – с дальностью до 12 тысяч миль, с автономностью 60 суток. Но кораблей, обладающих всеми этими характеристиками сразу, в мире нет. А бытовые условия на «Океане» будут исключительными.

      - Корабль – ледового класса?

      - Да. Видите – у него и набор, и толщина листов необычна, обеспечивает ему прохождение ледовых полей до 0,8 метра.

      - Означает ли это, что корабль предназначен только для северных широт?

      - В соответствии с техническим заданием – для Севера и Дальнего Востока. Там эти корабли нужны, там наши интересы не были защищены.

      - Он океанского класса?

      - У него нет каких-либо ограничений по мореходности.

      - Будет серия?

      - Конечно. Пограничники ТЗ писали достаточно долго и много сил положили на то, чтобы создать требования для этого корабля, а проектанты – чтобы создать проект. И кончено, строить по таким затратам один корабль невыгодно.

      - Сколько прослужит корабль?

      - В соответствии с ТЗ – 40 лет. Это значит, что корабль в течение этого времени должен оставаться современным, то есть иметь характеристики, которые и через 40 лет позволят ему выполнять задачи, на которые он рассчитан. И для этого все сделано.

      - На корабле установлено только российское оборудование?

      - Нет, это оборудование ведущих фирм мира. То есть заказчик нас не ограничивал в выборе. Раньше такого не было, были жесткие лимиты: двигатели, например, только российского производства. Сейчас имеем возможность устанавливать оборудование любых западных фирм – лишь бы было надежным.

      - Например?

      - Двигатели – немецкие. Видите, в средней части расположены шлюпки, которые спускаются на волне до пяти баллов и на скорости до 7 узлов. Это шлюпки немецкого производства. Система внешнего пожаротушения – норвежская. И так далее.

      - Электроника?

      - Наша – фирмы «Транзас». Она сделала не просто электронику, но навигационно-тактический комплекс.

      - Как главного конструктора вас не нервирует, что так много импортного оборудования?

      - Наоборот. В мире это нормальная практика. На американских кораблях тоже применяется много неамериканского производства. Не бывает страны, лучшей во всех отраслях. Канадцы и американцы тоже применяют немецкие двигатели.

      - Сколько стоит корабль?

      - Военная тайна.

      - Почему выбрали зеленодольский завод им. Горького?

      - Проводился честный конкурс по выбору завода. Участвовали пять предприятий, и завод имени Горького победил по баллам. Конкурентами, например, были «Северная верфь», «Звездочка», «Невский завод».

      - Когда спуск на воду?

      - В начале навигации 2014 года. Серийные корабли будут строиться быстрее… Хочу пояснить: параллельно со строительством корабля разрабатывается конструкторская документация. Это позволяет сократить сроки создания «Океана»

      http://www.business-gazeta.ru
      1. jjj 22 мая 2014 19:26
        Двадцать узлов - это ходить шагом. Усиленный ледовый пояс, но все равно не ледокол. А вот как досмотровую группу высаживать на нарушителя? Немецкие дизеля - БЧ-5 придется в Германии учить, а не в Анапе. Скорее всего, это будет корабль-оператор на определенном участке госграницы. А вместе с ним должны работать более скоростные корабли
        jjj
        1. Serg 122 22 мая 2014 20:05
          Двадцать узлов - это ходить шагом.
          Во льдах? recourse
        2. Geisenberg 22 мая 2014 22:02
          Цитата: jjj
          Двадцать узлов - это ходить шагом. Усиленный ледовый пояс, но все равно не ледокол. А вот как досмотровую группу высаживать на нарушителя? Немецкие дизеля - БЧ-5 придется в Германии учить, а не в Анапе. Скорее всего, это будет корабль-оператор на определенном участке госграницы. А вместе с ним должны работать более скоростные корабли


          Это корабль для работы с гражданскими судами, а не для военных операций ... я не припомню сухогруза у которого скорость хода более 20 узлов ... Возможн еще указан скорость экономичного хода а не максимальная ...
          1. sasha-bort 22 мая 2014 22:53
            Указана крейсерская скорость, а не максимальная.
      2. avt 22 мая 2014 20:00
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        - Впервые российская береговая охрана получила возможность заказать корабль, который ей нужен, а не корабль, который переделывали из кораблей ВМФ – снимали или добавляли вооружение, устройства для обеспечения безопасности границ.

        good Воот ! 7 футов под киль !
        Цитата: jjj
        Двадцать узлов - это ходить шагом. Усиленный ледовый пояс, но все равно не ледокол.

        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        Корабль для ВМФ и для пограничников – абсолютно разные корабли, разные модели использования. Когда корабли переделывались из флотских, у пограничников не было возможности надежно – и комфортно! - защищать рубежи в том регионе, для которого наш корабль предназначен. Словом, «Океан» изначально проектируется для береговой охраны.

        Ну нахрена на линкоре вдоль границе фуул спид рассекать ???
        Цитата: jjj
        А вместе с ним должны работать более скоростные корабли

        Вертолеты , один безпилотный, канешна хуже .
        Цитата: jjj
        Немецкие дизеля - БЧ-5 придется в Германии учить,

        Ну и что ? Нормально обученный персонал для хорошей техники построенной и эксплуатируемой в основном в мирное время и не составляющая основу состава ВМФ.Они что там тайну атомных реакторов АПЛ расскажут ?
        avt
        1. Клим 22 мая 2014 22:29
          Ледокол и суда с ледовым поясом, два совершенно разных класса судов,в советское время на Арале почти все пассажирские суда делались с ледовым поясом и не кто больно то так это не преподносил как что то уникальное и заметь ти Арал как бы был южным морем
          1. Lako 30 июля 2014 21:02
            что-то на фото я не вижу характерного для судов повышенного ледового класса среза носовой оконечности,вернее ее подводной части.Возможно конструкторы ограничились просто усилением корпуса.
            Lako
  2. Сахалинец 22 мая 2014 18:41
    Хороший кораблик и отличное обновление для пограничников.
  3. 00xxx00 22 мая 2014 18:43
    красава!
    побольше таких.
  4. marder4 22 мая 2014 18:46
    где-то читал что он ледового класса, по этому собственно его на Дальний Восток или в Арктики будут определять...
    1. tehnoluks 23 мая 2014 01:03
      Не так! Его заказывали для ДВ и Арктики, поэтому он ледового класса )
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. saag 22 мая 2014 19:01
    особенно прикольна будет его служба на Дальнем Востоке, с его максимальным 20-ти узловым ходом. Кстати немецкие дизеля ремонтировать кто будет?
  7. Гигант мысли 22 мая 2014 19:03
    Скорей сдавать его заказчику, чтобы выполнял свои функции, а остальным кораблям серии скорейшего вступления в строй.
  8. Связист 22 мая 2014 19:24
    В принципе вертолет у него в комплекте должен быть, но......... Как всегда у нас "Вертолеты России" не смогут в ближайшее время выполнить этот заказ.60 штук надо , а их еще и в проекте не значится. Погранцы на ушах стоят. Скандал крупный. Чем дело закончится-не понятно. ( Все в печати взял-ничего не прибавил). А так хорош, но с вертолетом, был бы лучше.
  9. Homo 22 мая 2014 19:42
    Я смотрю "в.с.ё.п.р.о.с.р.а.л.ь.щ.и.к.и" оторвались! bully
  10. sv68 22 мая 2014 20:18
    нет,честно,красивый сторожевичёк вышел у конструкторов
  11. silberwolf88 22 мая 2014 20:20
    Хорошая новость. У России большая протяжённость морских границ ... А границы и зона экономических интересов требуют присмотра и охраны.
  12. рюрикович 22 мая 2014 22:12
    Ну что все упёрлись в 20 узлов! При заказе корабля определённого водоизмещения для определённых нужд учитываются очень многие характеристики. Идеал в рамках задач построить невозможно. А нужно ещё учитывать и стоимость, и ремонтопригодность .Потому погранцы и выбрали более экономный вариант с меньшей скоростью хода, но с большей дальностью плавания.ведь кораблю нужно долгое время находиться в зоне патрулирования. а ещё нужно создать комфортные условия экипажу для службы в экстремальных условиях. Всё таки наши границы находятся отнюдь не в тропиках.Относительная тихоходность компенсируется наличием вертолёта.
    Бороться то пограничникам с гражданскими нарушителями, а не с флотами авианосцев и фрегатов. Только форумчане это забывают- им скорость подавай. Характеристики должны быть сбалансированы в рамках определённого водоизмещения. Если поставить ГТД, то скорость можно достичь и 35-37 узлов. Только вот дальность плавания будет таковой, что такой корабль пограничникам не понравится. Так что скорости в 20 узлов вполне хватает для решения задач по охране экономических границ. А уж в случае чего на подмогу вызываются товарищи и по-серьёзней.
    Другое дело, что у нас хороший проект могут сгубить другие обстоятельства. Например , отсуствие необходимых вертолётов. А без этого сбалансированность распадается...
    По-этому, вместо того,что бы кричать "скорость маленькая", надо изучить все обоснования проекта, театр действий корабля(предполагаемый),вероятных противников и ещё массу других условий, под какие создаётся конкретный корабль. И только потом критиковать.
    Это, конечно ,лично моё мнение hi
  13. Santor 22 мая 2014 22:18
    20 узлов - скорость экономического хода... Максимальная скорость держится в секрете....

    20 узлов - та проектная скорость, при которой корабль должен преодолеть 12 000 миль, или 21 840 километров... Автономность 2 месяца - это значит что команда может питаться, пить и умываться и полоскаться в душе без ограничений.

    Погуглите с какой скоростью бегают наши погранцы сегодня - 16-18 и хватает.... 30 максимальная только у тех что на базе Молнии сделаны. Но там обитаемость швах и автономность 7 дне - сам выходил на таких на Балтике.
    1. Сергей Вл. 23 мая 2014 04:42
      Гл. конструктор сказал же, что это корабль для погранцов и не нужна им скорость торпедного катера - 20 узлов хватит за глаза (с такими обводами корпуса под ледовый класс - по форштевню видно - быстро не побегаешь). Досматривать суда-нарушители они будут, но в догонялки играть - это для кино. Есть авиация, на крайний случай снаряд всё равно быстрее.
  14. Oleg111 22 мая 2014 22:28
    http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/22100.html

    ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

    (по информации http://bmpd.livejournal.com/245083.html)

    Стандартное водоизмещение около 2700 тонн
    Усиленный ледовый класс.
    Мореходность неограниченная.
    Энергетическая установка состоит из германских дизельных двигателей MTU.
    Скорость полного хода более 20 узлов,
    Дальность плавания экономическим ходом до 12 тысяч миль,
    Автономность до 60 суток.

    ВООРУЖЕНИЕ

    76-мм универсальную автоматическую артиллерийскую установку АК-176,
    Пулеметные установки
    Вертолет постоянного базирования класса Ка-27 в ангаре
    1. N.O.M.A.D.E. 23 мая 2014 02:31
      Отличный корабль! АК - 176 и вертолёт для такого водоизмещения, ледового усиления и дальности - это серьёзно.
  15. Gorbtk 22 мая 2014 23:43
    здесь не может быть другого мнения... Классная информация. Флот строится у нас. а так ка у России всего два союзника - это армия и флот, то можно быть на 50% спокойным.А там и армия подтянется....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня