Military Review

Manual cumulative grenade RKG-3

18
Manual cumulative grenade RKG-3



In the early seventies, the fighters of the Soviet army received a new weapon - RPG-18 "Fly" anti-tank grenade. This weapon made it possible to fight enemy armored vehicles at a distance of up to 200 meters, which greatly improved the combat capabilities of the infantry. Before the appearance of the “Fly”, the range of action of the existing grenades was limited to a couple of tens of meters. The only weapon of the soldier, suitable for the fight with armored vehicles, for some time remained a manual cumulative grenade RKG-3.

During the Great Patriotic War, the Red Army actively used anti-tank grenades RPG-43 and RPG-6. At the end of the forties, the designers of GSKB-47 (now the NGO Basalt) created a new grenade to combat armored vehicles - the RKG-3. This ammunition was intended to defeat tanks and light armored vehicles using a cumulative charge. To increase combat effectiveness in the design of the grenade, several interesting technical solutions were applied.

Grenade RKG-3 had a total length of 362 mm and in the curb state weighed 1,07 kg. The RKG-3 was slightly lighter than previous ammunition of a similar purpose, which allowed the trained soldier to throw it at a distance of 18-20 meters. In connection with a relatively short throwing range, it was necessary to use a cumulative grenade only from a shelter.



The design of the RKG-3 grenade was divided into four main units: the body, the handle, the explosive charge and the fuse. The grenade case was actually its combat unit and was equipped with an explosive charge. The 600-gram charge had a cumulative notch with a thin metal lining. The head of the hull was left hollow: when hit the target, she was responsible for the formation of a cumulative jet at the required distance from the barrier. In the bottom of the case there was a cavity for the installation of a fuse and a thread for fixing the handle. The fuse of the grenade consisted of a sleeve with a primer and an explosive charge, initiating the detonation of the main charge.

In the grenade grenade RKG-3 mechanisms were placed that were responsible for undermining the main charge and hitting the target. On the cylindrical body of the handle was provided a movable spring-loaded coupling with thread for connection with the body of the grenade. In addition, on the outer surface of the case there was a flap. Through the holes in the handle the safety check with a ring came out. Inside the handle were a shock mechanism, a safety device and a stabilizer. The grenade handle was sealed to prevent moisture damage to the internal units.


Hand GKG-3: 1. movable coupling; 2. security check; 3. handle body; 4. folding cap with a strap; 5. folding bar; 6. ring of safety checks; 7. parchment circle; 8. movable clutch spring; 9. tube with flange; 10. counter safety spring; 11. small stopper ball (2); 12. action spring; 13. spring end of the flap; 14. large locking ball (2); 15. impact case; 16. stabilizer spring; 17. stabilizer ring; 18. stabilizer bush; 19. stabilizer wire; 20. stabilizer; 21. mobile tube; 22. central tube; 23. kernel; 24. the bent end of the flap; 25. cuff; 26. cap; 27. spring cap; 28. rod spring; 29. ball (2); 30. nipple; 31. inertia weight; 32. ball; 33. drummer body; 34. drummer.

The percussion mechanism consisted of a cylindrical body with a conical upper end, a combat and counter-safety spring, a drummer unit and an inertial load in the form of a metal ball with a through hole. When the cargo hit the target, the counter-safety spring was to be compressed, after which the hammer with the combat spring shifted to the primer. When the drummer's block was moved to the extreme front position, two balls entered the slots of the mechanism case and released the drummer. Under the action of the mainspring, the drummer struck the primer.

The stabilizer was located in the tail of the handle. Its main element is a textile parachute of a characteristic elongated shape, coupled with a springy frame. At a certain moment of the flight of the grenade, the spring-loaded rod had to throw out the stabilizer, after which it opened and the grenade could complete the flight to the target with the head part ahead.


Impact mechanism: 1. inertia weight; 2. drummer body; 3. impact case; 4. tube with flange; 5. counter safety spring; 6. action spring; 7. drummer.

In order to avoid accidents, the GKG-3 grenade received four fuses at once. The first is a check with a ring. In preparing the grenade to use the check, it blocked the movement of the movable coupling and the bar and, as a result, the further work of the mechanisms. The mechanisms of the second fuse were located in the tail section of the handle and protected the grenades from an accidental fall from the explosion. The inertial mechanism of the movable coupling and several balls did not allow the impact mechanism to work before the fighter made a swing and threw a grenade to the target. Turning off, this fuse initiated the separation of the flap and the bottom cover of the handle. After the cover was released, a stabilizer was thrown out of the handle.

The third fuse was turned off after opening the stabilizer and defended the fighter from undermining a grenade in a collision with obstacles in the early stages of flight. The stabilizer jerk shifted the special spring-loaded rod, held in place by the balls and the spring.

The functions of the fourth and last fuse were performed by the shock spring of the percussion mechanism. In flight, she held the inertial load and drummer in the rearmost position. When it hit the target, an inertial percussion mechanism worked and the cumulative charge was undermined.


GSC-3 during flight: 1 - stabilizer spring; 2 - mobile tube; 3 - wire feathers; 4 - cloth cone; 5 - a folding cap with a level; 6 - cap spring.

In preparation for the attack of enemy technology, the soldier had to unscrew the grenade handle, insert the fuse into the body and return the handle to its place. Then he should have pulled the check, made a swing and threw a grenade to the target. Apply GSC-3 was allowed only from shelters. Immediately after the fighter released the grenade, the handle shifted to the body under the action of the spring, releasing the flap and bottom cover. There was a release of the stabilizer and disconnecting the third fuse.

Under the action of air flow, the stabilizer oriented the grenade in the right way, due to which the ammunition collided with the target at a right or acute angle to the surface. The cumulative jet of the main charge of the RKG-3 grenade could penetrate up to 150 mm of homogeneous armor at an encounter angle of up to 30 ° to the normal. The available shaped charge allowed to reliably hit the tanks existing at that time in the roof of the hull and turret.

The RKG-3 hand-held cumulative grenade was put into service in the 1950 year. Due to the lack of alternatives, this ammunition rather quickly replaced the anti-tank grenades of previous models. From the RKG-3 grenade case manufacturer, the handles and fuses were delivered in wooden boxes, with various ammunition assemblies packed in separate metal boxes. The soldiers were required to open the boxes and connect the body of the grenade with a handle. Grenades RKG-3 carried in grenade bags of two pieces. Fuses were required to be worn separately, in a bag pocket, previously wrapped in paper or rags.


GSC-3E



GSC-3EM


A little later, two modifications of the grenade were created - the RKG-3E and the RKG-3ЕM. The design of these munitions remained the same, the changes affected only the cumulative charge and production technologies. Both new grenades received a copper lining of the cumulative funnel. In addition, the developers of the updated grenades have changed the shape of the funnel. Thanks to the modifications, the GKG-3 grenade could penetrate up to 170 mm of homogeneous armor, and the RKG-3Е - up to 220 mm.

A training grenade UGG-8 was developed for training personnel. She had the same weight and dimensions as a combat grenade, but differed by internal mechanisms. Instead of a cumulative charge, the UPG-8 case was equipped with a barrel for an imitation igniter and a weight simulator of an explosive. An imitation igniter was placed in the barrel, consisting of a cartridge case, a primer-igniter cap, a plume and a charge of black powder. The handle of the training imitation grenade did not differ from the corresponding GKG-3 munition unit.

Manual cumulative grenades RKG-3 were used in the Soviet army until the advent of the RPG-18 reactive system, after which they gradually went out of circulation. Soviet-made grenades were supplied to some friendly countries. Yugoslavia has mastered the licensed production of Soviet-made ammunition under its own M79 index. These munitions were actively used during the Yugoslav Wars. In the course of these armed conflicts, the Grenade RKG-3 / М79 showed its capabilities and proved itself as a reliable and sufficiently effective anti-tank weapon. At the same time, cumulative grenades could be used only during battles in the city and ambushes in the mountains, which was facilitated by small distances, sufficient for a throw.







On the materials of the sites:
http://spec-naz.org/
http://gunsite.narod.ru/
http://nastavleniya.ru/
http://army.lv/
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Klim2011
    Klim2011 23 May 2014 07: 59 New
    +5
    The RCG is inferior to the RPG in its range of use, but it allows hidden wearing, which the Iraqis demonstrate in the video.
    1. Papakiko
      Papakiko 23 May 2014 09: 31 New
      +3
      Quote: Klim2011
      in the video and show Iraqis.

      I won’t say that skillfully and efficiently, but EFFECTLY!
      Cyril, respect!
  2. Kuvabatake
    Kuvabatake 23 May 2014 08: 53 New
    +6
    The city is very convenient. From around the corner, even from the window ...
  3. GRAY
    GRAY 23 May 2014 08: 57 New
    +2
    That is, before the appearance of the "Fly" grenade launchers were not there? But what about the RPG-7 and SPG-9?
    The RPG-7 is 61 years old, the SPG seems to have even been adopted for service earlier, but the "Fly" seems to be the 72nd.
    1. Patton5
      Patton5 23 May 2014 09: 22 New
      +7
      rpg-2, rpg-7, these are standard units, and rkg-3, rpg-18 are a means of high-quality amplification, issued depending on the task. Something like this
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 23 May 2014 10: 30 New
        10
        Quote: Patton5
        RPG-18 quality enhancer

        The RPG-7 is a branch weapon, and a grenade can be given to any fighter, quite rightly - as a means of amplification. The RPG-18 was also a grenade by nomenclature, not a grenade launcher, which was a standard weapon. The grenade can be written off after use, but the grenade launcher - no, accounting will not allow laughing .
    2. igordok
      igordok 23 May 2014 15: 40 New
      +7
      Formally, the RPG-7 is a grenade launcher, and the RPG-18 is a grenade (anti-tank grenade). The RPG-7 launcher (tube) is the weapon for which the grenade launcher is responsible. And the RPG-18 launcher (tube) is part of a single-use munition, for which, after use, no one is responsible.
  4. sim6
    sim6 23 May 2014 09: 19 New
    0
    In the city, the Chechens successfully used them, having previously knocked out the first and last cars in an RPG convoy, they threw all the remaining cars from the roofs of houses and upper floors.
  5. erix-xnumx
    erix-xnumx 23 May 2014 09: 25 New
    +4
    Damn, it’s so inconvenient to throw it.
  6. inkass_98
    inkass_98 23 May 2014 10: 34 New
    +5
    I saw such a miracle only in the class on NVP. The first soap was - and THIS should be thrown ?! But it can happen this way (thanks to the fuse system - everything is provided for by the fool):
  7. Support
    Support 23 May 2014 10: 46 New
    +3
    During my service in the early 80s, such grenades were in service with us in the UR. Then I brought home paratroopers with me. In principle, it is not so difficult to throw them. Not far of course, but effective. You can still use them today - in the mountains, in cities.
  8. Rinat 1
    Rinat 1 23 May 2014 10: 51 New
    +8
    Great weapon. The USSR has always been able to make weapons. Proven by wars.
  9. vladstro
    vladstro 23 May 2014 12: 06 New
    +5
    Yes, and the one who was sitting on the high chair was unlucky.
  10. AX
    AX 23 May 2014 12: 12 New
    +1
    He served urgent in 1990 ... Threw such, only educational.
  11. vietnam7
    vietnam7 23 May 2014 13: 51 New
    0
    Good weapons of the sub-Polish, in urgent in 1999, they were still being studied, but they weren’t thrown.
  12. nstarinsky
    nstarinsky 23 May 2014 16: 27 New
    0
    In my opinion, this is still a good means of defense against advancing armored vehicles of the enemy by soldiers in trenches or shelters. Clear pepper - must be able to throw. And for this you need to train.
  13. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 23 May 2014 16: 50 New
    +3
    It should be noted that the RKG-3 was a means of "psychological strengthening" of the fighter (like the bayonet).
  14. here and there
    here and there 23 May 2014 17: 47 New
    +2
    I had a training in a box with toys. I’ll go to the garage, look)
  15. MAG
    MAG 23 May 2014 19: 16 New
    0
    We found 5 of these in the caches, they didn’t hand over to the commanders, as there were arrivals (they handed over 2 trunks after 2 months, we find them in the other caches). Threw babahalo nobly about breaking through or what I can not say)
  16. Eugene
    Eugene 23 May 2014 20: 43 New
    +1
    The most difficult thing with the training parachute is to fold back. The viper is on springs. I didn’t throw it alive, of course. But I dealt with anti-tank ones, with the Second World War. Torn in the rocks. Sometimes it seemed that modern firecrackers are torn worse.
    1. Nikoha.2010
      Nikoha.2010 23 May 2014 21: 21 New
      +2
      Yes, he was a kid, Dad took it to the shooting range, a familiar thing. And in the Carpathians, the RPG-40 did not work, I had to throw it into the fire ... They were stupid, but they saw all kinds of iron in childhood. Thank you Eugene, what is "in the rocks" I know not by hearsay hi. In our New Year’s military camp, police bypassed a mile away. SHT, an explosion of packets, a torch, but from the signal mines it was generally breathtaking! It was a carefree childhood, but for a good study, Dad took to night shooting, during it was! crying
  17. St.S.S.
    St.S.S. 23 May 2014 23: 41 New
    +1
    I take 2 dozen! For return.
  18. rudolff
    rudolff 24 May 2014 00: 02 New
    +3
    It is convenient to dig trenches with their help in the winter in frozen ground. From the armored personnel carrier they throw drafts after a few meters along the trench line, then into the formed pits. Then the soldiers only ennoble funnels and throw a parapet.
  19. cosmos132
    cosmos132 7 December 2015 21: 13 New
    0
    Need a parachute

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3


В начале семидесятых годов бойцы Советской армии получили новое оружие – реактивную противотанковую гранату РПГ-18 «Муха». Это оружие позволяло бороться с бронетехникой противника на дальности до 200 метров, что значительно улучшило боевые возможности пехоты. До появления «Мухи» радиус действия имевшихся гранат был ограничен парой десятков метров. Единственным оружием солдата, пригодным для борьбы с бронетехникой, в течение некоторого времени оставалась ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3.

Во время Великой Отечественной войны красноармейцы активно использовали противотанковые гранаты РПГ-43 и РПГ-6. В конце сороковых годов конструкторы ГСКБ-47 (ныне НПО «Базальт») создали новую гранату для борьбы с бронетехникой – РКГ-3. Этот боеприпас предназначался для поражения танков и легкой бронетехники при помощи кумулятивного заряда. Для повышения боевой эффективности в конструкции гранаты были применены несколько интересных технических решений.


Граната РКГ-3 имела общую длину 362 мм и в снаряженном состоянии весила 1,07 кг. РКГ-3 была немного легче предыдущих боеприпасов аналогичного назначения, что позволяло тренированному солдату бросать ее на расстояние до 18-20 метров. В связи со сравнительно малой дальностью броска требовалось применять кумулятивную гранату только из укрытия.

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3


Конструкция гранаты РКГ-3 разделялась на четыре основных агрегата: корпус, рукоятка, разрывной заряд и запал. Корпус гранаты фактически являлся ее боевой частью и оснащался зарядом взрывчатого вещества. 600-граммовый заряд имел кумулятивную выемку с тонкой металлической облицовкой. Головная часть корпуса была оставлена полой: при попадании в цель она отвечала за формирование кумулятивной струи на необходимом расстоянии от преграды. В донной части корпуса имелась полость для установки запала и резьба для крепления рукоятки. Запал гранаты представлял собой гильзу с капсюлем и зарядом взрывчатого вещества, инициирующим подрыв основного заряда.

В рукоятке гранаты РКГ-3 были размещены механизмы, отвечавшие за подрыв основного заряда и поражение цели. На цилиндрическом корпусе рукоятки была предусмотрена подвижная подпружиненная муфта с резьбой для соединения с корпусом гранаты. Кроме того, на внешней поверхности корпуса имелась откидная планка. Через отверстия в рукоятке наружу выводилась предохранительная чека с кольцом. Внутри рукоятки находились ударный механизм, предохранительное устройство и стабилизатор. Рукоятка гранаты выполнялась герметичной во избежание повреждения влагой внутренних агрегатов.

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3

Рукоятка РКГ-3: 1. подвижная муфта; 2. предохранительная чека; 3. корпус рукоятки; 4. откидной колпак с планкой; 5. откидная планка; 6. кольцо предохранительной чеки; 7. пергаментный кружок; 8. пружина подвижной муфты; 9. трубка с фланцем; 10. контрпредохранительная пружина; 11. малый стопорный шарик (2); 12. боевая пружина; 13. пружинный конец откидной планки; 14. большой стопорный шарик (2); 15. корпус ударного механизма; 16. пружина стабилизатора; 17. кольцо стабилизатора; 18. втулка стабилизатора; 19. проволочное перо стабилизатора; 20. стабилизатор; 21. подвижная трубка; 22. центральная трубка; 23. стержень; 24. отогнутый конец откидной планки; 25. манжета; 26. колпачок; 27. пружина откидного колпака; 28. пружина стержня; 29. шарик (2); 30. ниппель; 31. инерционный грузик; 32. шарик; 33. корпус ударника; 34. ударник.

Ударный механизм состоял из цилиндрического корпуса с коническим верхним торцом, боевой и контрпредохранительной пружины, блока ударника и инерционного груза в виде металлического шарика со сквозным отверстием. При попадании в цель груз должен был сжать контрпредохранительную пружину, после чего ударник с боевой пружиной сдвигались к капсюлю. При перемещении блока ударника в крайнее переднее положение два шарика входили в пазы корпуса механизма и освобождали ударник. Под действием боевой пружины ударник бил по капсюлю запала.

В хвостовой части рукоятки располагался стабилизатор. Основной его элемент – текстильный парашют характерной вытянутой формы, соединенный с пружинящим каркасом. В определенный момент полета гранаты подпружиненный стержень должен был выбрасывать стабилизатор, после чего он раскрывался и граната могла завершить полет к цели головной частью вперед.

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3

Ударный механизм: 1. инерционный грузик; 2. корпус ударника; 3. корпус ударного механизма; 4. трубка с фланцем; 5. контрпредохранительная пружина; 6. боевая пружина; 7. ударник.

Во избежание несчастных случаев граната РКГ-3 получила сразу четыре предохранителя. Первый – чека с кольцом. При подготовке гранаты к использованию чека блокировала перемещение подвижной муфты и планки и, как следствие, дальнейшую работу механизмов. Механизмы второго предохранителя располагались в хвостовой части рукоятки и защищали от взрыва гранаты при случайном падении. Инерционный механизм из подвижной муфты и нескольких шариков не позволяли сработать ударному механизму до того, как боец сделает замах и бросит гранату к цели. Отключаясь, этот предохранитель инициировал отделение откидной планки и донной крышки рукоятки. После сброса крышки из рукоятки выбрасывался стабилизатор.

Третий предохранитель отключался после раскрытия стабилизатора и защищал бойца от подрыва гранаты при столкновении с препятствиями на первых этапах полета. Рывок стабилизатора сдвигал с места специальный подпружиненный стержень, удерживавшийся на месте шариками и пружиной.

Функции четвертого и последнего предохранителя выполняла контрпредохранительная пружина ударного механизма. В полете она удерживала инерционный груз и ударник в крайнем заднем положении. При попадании в цель срабатывал инерционный ударный механизм и происходил подрыв кумулятивного заряда.

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3

РКГ-3 во время полета: 1 - пружина стабилизатора; 2 - подвижная трубка; 3 - проволочные перья; 4 - матерчатый конус; 5 - откидной колпак с планкой; 6 - пружина колпака.

Готовясь к атаке вражеской техники, солдат должен был открутить рукоятку гранаты, вставить в корпус запал и вернуть рукоятку на место. Далее следовало выдернуть чеку, сделать замах и бросить гранату к цели. Применять РКГ-3 разрешалось только из укрытий. Сразу после того, как боец отпускал гранату, рукоятка под действием пружины сдвигалась к корпусу, освобождала откидную планку и донную крышку. Происходил выброс стабилизатора и отключение третьего предохранителя.

Под действием набегающего потока воздуха стабилизатор ориентировал гранату правильным образом, благодаря чему боеприпас сталкивался с целью под прямым или острым углом к поверхности. Кумулятивная струя основного заряда гранаты РКГ-3 могла пробить до 150 мм гомогенной брони при угле встречи до 30° к нормали. Имевшийся кумулятивный заряд позволял надежно поражать существовавшие в то время танки в крышу корпуса и башни.

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3 была принята на вооружение в 1950 году. Ввиду отсутствия альтернатив этот боеприпас достаточно быстро вытеснил противотанковые гранаты предыдущих моделей. С завода-изготовителя корпуса гранат РКГ-3, рукоятки и запалы поставлялись в деревянных ящиках, причем различные агрегаты боеприпасов упаковывались в отдельные металлические коробки. Солдатам требовалось раскрыть коробки и соединить корпус гранаты с рукояткой. Гранаты РКГ-3 переносились в гранатных сумках по две штуки. Запалы требовалось носить отдельно, в кармане сумки, предварительно завернув в бумагу или ветошь.

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3
РКГ-3Е


Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3
РКГ-3ЕМ


Немного позже были созданы две модификации гранаты – РКГ-3Е и РКГ-3ЕМ. Конструкция этих боеприпасов осталась прежней, изменения коснулись только кумулятивного заряда и технологий производства. Обе новые гранаты получили медную облицовку кумулятивной воронки. Кроме того, разработчики обновленных гранат изменили форму воронки. Благодаря доработкам граната РКГ-3Е могла пробить до 170 мм гомогенной брони, РКГ-3ЕМ – до 220 мм.

Для обучения личного состава была разработана учебно-имитационная граната УПГ-8. Она имела такой же вес и габариты, как боевая граната, но отличалась внутренними механизмами. Вместо кумулятивного заряда корпус УПГ-8 оснастили стволиком для имитационного запала и весовым имитатором взрывчатого вещества. В стволик помещался имитационный запал, состоявший из гильзы, капсюля-воспламенителя, пыжей и заряда дымного пороха. Рукоятка учебно-имитационной гранаты не отличалась от соответствующего агрегата боеприпаса РКГ-3.

Ручные кумулятивные гранаты РКГ-3 использовались в Советской армии до появления реактивной системы РПГ-18, после чего постепенно вышли из обращения. Гранаты советского производства поставлялись некоторым дружественным странам. Югославия освоила лицензионное производство боеприпасов советской разработки под собственным индексом М79. Эти боеприпасы активно использовались в ходе Югославских войн. В ходе этих вооруженных конфликтов граната РКГ-3/М79 показала свои возможности и зарекомендовала себя как надежное и в достаточной мере эффективное противотанковое средство. В то же время, кумулятивные гранаты могли применяться только при боях в городе и засадах в горах, чему способствовали малые дистанции, достаточные для броска.

Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3
Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3
Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3
Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3
Ручная кумулятивная граната РКГ-3


По материалам сайтов:
http://spec-naz.org/
http://gunsite.narod.ru/
http://nastavleniya.ru/
http://army.lv/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Klim2011 23 мая 2014 07:59
    РКГ уступает РПГ в дальности применения, зато позволяет скрытое ношение, что на видео и демонстрируют иракцы.
    1. Папакико 23 мая 2014 09:31
      Цитата: Klim2011
      на видео и демонстрируют иракцы.

      Не скажу, что уж умело и эфективно, но ЭФЕКТНО!
      Кирил, респект!
  2. Kuvabatake 23 мая 2014 08:53
    В городе очень удобно. Хоть из-за угла, хоть из окна...
  3. GRAY 23 мая 2014 08:57
    То есть до появления "Мухи" гранатометов не было что ли? А как же РПГ-7 и СПГ-9?
    РПГ-7 61-год, СПГ вроде раньше даже на вооружение приняли, а "Муха" 72-й кажись.
    1. Patton5 23 мая 2014 09:22
      рпг-2,рпг-7, это штатные единицы,а ркг-3, рпг-18 средство качественного усиления,выдаются в зависимости от задачи. Как то так
      1. inkass_98 23 мая 2014 10:30
        Цитата: Patton5
        рпг-18 средство качественного усиления

        РПГ-7 оружие отделения, а гранату можно выдать любому бойцу, совершенно верно - как средство усиления. Таже РПГ-18 была ГРАНАТОЙ по номенклатуре, а не гранатометом, который был штатной единицей вооружения. Гранату можно списать после применения, а гранатомет - нет, бухгалтерия не позволит laughing .
    2. igordok 23 мая 2014 15:40
      Формально РПГ-7 это гранатомет, а РПГ-18 - граната (реактивная противотанковая граната). Пусковое устройство (труба) РПГ-7 - это оружие, за которое ответственен солдат-гранатометчик. А пусковое устройство (труба) РПГ-18 - это часть одноразового боеприпаса, за которую, после использования, ни кто ответственности не несет.
  4. sim6 23 мая 2014 09:19
    В городе чечены их успешно и применяли, предварительно подбив первую и последнюю машины в колонне из рпг, забрасывали все оставшиеся машины с крыш домов и верхних этажей.
    sim6
  5. erix-06 23 мая 2014 09:25
    Блин, так неудобно её метать.
  6. inkass_98 23 мая 2014 10:34
    Видел такое чудо только на занятиях по НВП. Первая мыль была - и ЭТО надо метать?! А ведь и так может получиться (спасибо системе предохранителей - у нас все предусмотрено от дурака):
  7. Опора 23 мая 2014 10:46
    Во время моей службы в начале 80-х у нас в УРе такие гранаты были на вооружении. Я потом с собой парашютиков домой привез. В принципе не так уж и сложно их метать. Недалеко конечно, но эффективно. Можно и сегодня такие применять - в горах, в городах.
  8. Rinat 1 23 мая 2014 10:51
    Отличное оружие. СССР всегда умел делать оружие. Проверенно войнами.
  9. vladstro 23 мая 2014 12:06
    Да а тому кто сидел на стульчике не повезло.
  10. ТОПОР 23 мая 2014 12:12
    Срочную служил в 1990-м...Метали такие, только учебные.
  11. vietnam7 23 мая 2014 13:51
    Хорошее оружие подпольшиков, в срочную в 1999-м такие еще изучали, но уже не метали.
    vietnam7
  12. nstarinsky 23 мая 2014 16:27
    На мой взгляд это все-еще хорошое средство обороны от наступающей бронетехники противника солдатами в окопах или укрытиях. Ясный перец - бросать надо уметь. А для этого тренироваться надо.
  13. Nikolaevich I 23 мая 2014 16:50
    Надо учесть,что РКГ-3 была средством "психологического усиления" бойца(как и штык).
  14. тут-там 23 мая 2014 17:47
    у меня учебная в ящике с игрушками лежала. съезжу в гараж, поищу)
  15. МАГ 23 мая 2014 19:16
    Находили штук 5 таких в схронах, комендачам не сдавали так как были прициденты(сдали 2 ствола через 2 месяца их же находим в другом схроне). Кидали бабахало знатно о пробитии ни чего сказать не могу)
  16. евген 23 мая 2014 20:43
    Самое сложное,с учебной,парашютик взад сложить.Гадюка,на пружинках.Живьем не кидал,конечно.Но с противотанковыми,с ВОВ,имел дело.Рвали в скалах.Иногда казалось,что современные петарды похлеще рвутся.
    1. Nikoha.2010 23 мая 2014 21:21
      Да, пацаном был, батя на стрельбище брал, знакомая штука. А в Карпатах РПГ-40 не сработала, пришлось в костёр бросить...Глупые были, но повидали в детстве всякого железа. Спасибо Евгений, что такое "в скалах" не по наслышке знаю hi. У нас военный городок в Новый год милиция за версту обходила. СХТ, взрыв пакеты, факела, а от сигнальных мин вообще дух захватывало! Беззаботное детство было, а за хорошую учебу батя брал на ночные стрельбы, во время было! crying
  17. Ст.Сержант 23 мая 2014 23:41
    Беру 2 десятка ! За верните .
  18. rudolff 24 мая 2014 00:02
    Окопы с их помощью рыть удобно зимой в промерзшей земле. С БТРа кидают через несколько метров по линии окопа, потом в образовавшиеся шурфы шашки. Солдатам потом только облагородить воронки и накидать бруствер.
  19. cosmos132 7 декабря 2015 21:13
    Нужен парашут

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня