Military Review

The sixth International Arms Salon MILEX-2011 is gaining momentum

6
The sixth International Salon of Armaments MILEX-2011 is gaining momentum. In Minsk continues to show the achievements of the military-industrial complexes. The exhibition is somewhat intimate - there is no motorized show, the exposition is static, but very interesting. And there are a lot of guests on it, including from very far abroad.

According to the chairman of the state military-industrial committee of the Republic of Belarus, Sergei Gurulev, close military-technical ties are being maintained with almost forty countries. And it can be seen at the Minsk salon. Representatives of the Arab and African countries a lot. Significantly, compared to previous exhibitions, the number of guests from China has increased. Belarus and China are experiencing a real boom in expanding their relations in all areas.

The interest of foreign guests is often explained by the fact that Belarus was able to preserve the sector of its high-tech industry and the scientific and engineering potential accumulated during Soviet times. And the Soviet samples of military equipment are still in the arsenals of many countries of the former third world.

However, Belarusians managed not only to preserve, but also to develop their defense industry potential. The local defense industry literally gushes forth with various innovative ideas that quickly become embodied in metal.

The Belarusian enterprise "Tetrahedr", for example, shows the products created recently. They embody the most advanced technology. This is a mobile anti-aircraft missile system Т38 Stilet and multipurpose rocket-gun complex А3, in which the autonomous combat module is a highlight.

The sixth International Arms Salon MILEX-2011 is gaining momentum


"Stiletto" is notable for the fact that this is the first mobile air defense system, created in the Republic of Belarus, but using components produced in Russia and Ukraine. It was created as a modernization project of the well-known OSA of the Ground Forces "Osa". However, in the course of many years of work, the Belarusian engineers came to the conclusion that they were able to create a completely original product that would significantly surpass the old, albeit greatly modernized complex. Thus was born the 38 with the original Stilett rocket, a product of Belarusian-Ukrainian cooperation. The creation of the rocket is completed in one of the specialized design offices in Kiev. "Stiletto" will be able to hit almost all types of air targets, including unobtrusive cruise missiles.

"А3", which stands for a system capable of being used against air targets, ground-based enemy equipment and against saboteurs - that is, three "anti", has no analogues in the CIS. The bottom line is that at sites well-disguised and protected by minefields, remote from each other at a certain distance, up to several kilometers, modules are installed that are equipped with modern optical-electronic surveillance systems, coupled with computer fire control units. Depending on the tasks to be solved, small anti-aircraft, guided anti-tank missiles, machine guns and other weapons can be installed on each module. The optics of the module scans a given area along the ground and air. Information on the cable or radio relay line is transmitted to the central control center. And then - according to the situation. The goal must be destroyed, it will be done instantly and completely unexpectedly for the enemy. It is necessary to transfer the coordinates of the moving object to another module - no problem.



Such an effective system of comprehensive protection of important objects and hard-to-reach sections of the state border today cannot but be in demand. It is not by chance that the military delegations of all ODBK countries got acquainted with the “A3” very carefully. It is noteworthy that Russian know-how is implemented in this product along with the Belarusian and Ukrainian technologies. In general, it becomes obvious that the most advanced models of modern technology, including military equipment, can be created today only as a result of cooperation of leading enterprises of various countries.

A striking example of this is one of the best in the world. tank multichannel sights "Sosna", created as a joint Belarusian-Russian-French product.

It is not by chance that the state corporation Russian Technologies is activating a wide variety of projects with the participation of Belarusian enterprises. To a large extent, therefore, the Russian exposition on MILEX-2011 is the largest among foreign participants. However, we should probably not consider us foreigners in the Republic of Belarus. However, but we are building a Union State.
Originator:
http://m.rg.ru
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Helmut
    Helmut 26 May 2011 09: 43
    +4
    That with Belarus, that with Ukraine, cooperation in the military-industrial complex is very dangerous. It would be nice to roll it. For no one knows what tomorrow they will come to mind. They can easily join NATO, sell technology to China or use them against the Russian Armed Forces in other conflicts, etc.
  2. Draz
    Draz 26 May 2011 09: 50
    +1
    hmm ...... by the way, somehow for me the Belarusian defense industry got out of sight, and here such buns, for good, Lukashenka can easily supply weapons anywhere, he is already an outcast in "civilized" countries. It would be nice to put several air defense installations in Libya through other African countries, together with specialists, NATO will make a big noise, and block flights not only over Libya, or they will keep transport hubs at gunpoint. But here is the test of new systems by fire and at the same time advertising of their products, if it is really as good as they say.
  3. datur
    datur 26 May 2011 11: 36
    0
    bulbash defense
  4. MaxArt
    MaxArt 26 May 2011 19: 22
    +4
    Nice complex. Amused office chairs with legs, it’s not good if the complex unfolds in position, and the floor will be with a slight slope :)

    And about Belarus ... it is necessary to unite. The best way ...
  5. Helmut
    Helmut 26 May 2011 21: 00
    +1
    A better entry into the Russian Federation, on the principle of the GDR.
  6. Honory
    Honory 4 November 2012 11: 38
    0
    Belarusians gush out, and accessories for the fountain are made by Ukraine and Russia lol

Шестой Международный салон вооружений MILEX-2011 набирает обороты

6
Шестой Международный салон вооружений MILEX-2011 набирает обороты. В Минске продолжается показ достижений оборонно-промышленных комплексов. Выставка носит несколько камерный характер - нет моторизованного шоу, экспозиция статична, но очень интересна. И гостей на ней, в том числе из очень дальнего зарубежья, немало.

По словам председателя государственного военно-промышленного комитета Республики Беларусь Сергея Гурулева, в настоящее время поддерживаются тесные военно-технические связи с почти сорока странами. И это видно на минском салоне. Представителей арабских и африканских стран немало. Значительно, по сравнению с прошлыми выставками, возросло количество гостей из КНР. Беларусь и Китай сейчас переживают настоящий бум в расширении своих взаимоотношений по всем сферам.

Интерес зарубежных гостей зачастую объясним тем, что Беларусь смогла сохранить сектор своей высокотехнологической промышленности и научно-конструкторский потенциал, накопленный еще в советские времена. А советские образцы военной техники до сих пор в арсеналах многих стран бывшего третьего мира.

Впрочем, белорусам удалось не только сохранить, но и развить свой оборонно-промышленный потенциал. Местная "оборонка" буквально фонтанирует различными новаторскими идеями, которые довольно быстро воплощаются в металл.

Белорусское предприятие "Тетраэдр", например, показывает изделия, созданные недавно. В них воплощены самые современные технологии. Это мобильный зенитно-ракетный комплекс Т38 "Стилет" и многоцелевой ракетно-пушечный комплекс "А3", в котором изюминкой является автономный боевой модуль.

Шестой Международный салон вооружений MILEX-2011 набирает обороты


"Стилет" примечателен тем, что это первый мобильный ЗРК, созданный в Республике Беларусь, но с использованием комплектующих, выпускаемых в России и на Украине. Создавался он как модернизационный проект широко известного ЗРК Сухопутных войск "Оса". Однако в ходе многолетней работы белорусские инженеры пришли к выводу, что в состоянии создать совершенно оригинальное изделие, которое значительно превзойдет старый, пусть и значительно модернизированный комплекс. Так родился Т38 с оригинальной ракетой "Стилет" - продуктом белорусско-украинской кооперации. Создание ракеты завершается в одном из специализированных КБ в Киеве. "Стилет" будет способен поражать практически все виды воздушных целей, в том числе малозаметные крылатые ракеты.

"А3", что расшифровывается как система, способная использоваться против воздушных целей, наземной техники противника и против диверсантов - то есть три "анти", аналогов на территории СНГ не имеет. Суть в том, что на хорошо замаскированных и защищенных минными заграждениями площадках, удаленных друг от друга на определенном расстоянии, вплоть до нескольких километров, устанавливаются модули, оснащенные современными оптико-электронными системами наблюдения, сопряженными с компьютерными блоками управления огнем. На каждом модуле можно устанавливать в зависимости от решаемых задач небольшие зенитные, управляемые противотанковые ракеты, пулеметно-пушечное вооружение, а также иные средства поражения. Оптика модуля сканирует заданный участок по земле и воздуху. Информация по кабельной или радиорелейной линии передается на центральный пункт управления. А дальше - по обстановке. Надо цель уничтожить, это будет сделано мгновенно и совершенно неожиданно для врага. Надо передать координаты движущегося объекта на другой модуль - без проблем.



Такая эффективная система комплексной защиты важных объектов и труднодоступных участков государственной границы сегодня не может не быть востребована. Не случайно, военные делегации всех стран ОДБК знакомились с выставленным "А3" очень внимательно. Примечательно, что в данном изделии наряду с белорусскими и украинскими технологиями реализованы и российские ноу-хау. Вообще, становится очевидным, что самые передовые образцы современной техники, в том числе военного назначения, могут быть созданы сегодня только в результате кооперации ведущих предприятий различных стран.

Яркий тому пример - один из лучших в мире танковых многоканальных прицелов "Сосна", созданный как совместный белорусско-российско-французский продукт.

Не случайно, госкорпорация "Ростехнологии" активизирует самые различные проекты с участием белорусских предприятий. В немалой степени поэтому российская экспозиция на MILEX-2011- крупнейшая среди иностранных участников. Впрочем, иностранцами нас в Республике Беларусь считать, наверное, не стоит. Как ни как, но Союзное государство мы строим.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Helmut
    +4
    26 мая 2011
    Что с Белоруссией, что с Украиной сотрудничество в сфере ВПК очень опасно. Неплохо бы его свернуть. Ибо никто не знает что им завтра взбредет в голову. Они запросто могут вступить в НАТО, продать технологии Китаю или использовать их против ВС РФ в других конфликтах и т.д.
  2. +1
    26 мая 2011
    хмм......кстати как-то для меня беларусский ОПК вышел из вида, а тут такие плюшки, по хорошему, Лукашенко может запросто поставлять оружие куда угодно, он и так изгой в "цивилизованных" странах. Было бы неплохо поставить несколько ПВО установок в Ливию через другие африканские страны, вместе со специалистами, НАТО срашу поднимут шум, и перекроют полеты не только над Ливией, ну или будут держать под прицелом транспортные узлы. Но тут и испытание огнем новых систем и одновременно реклама своей продукции, если она действительно так хороша как говорят.
  3. 0
    26 мая 2011
    реклама оборонки бульбашей
  4. МаксАрт
    +4
    26 мая 2011
    Неплохой комплекс. Позабавили офисные стулья на ножках, нехорошо получится, если комплекс развернётся на позиции, а пол будет с небольшим наклоном :)

    А насчет Белорусии... объединяться надо. Самый лучшй путь...
  5. Helmut
    +1
    26 мая 2011
    А лучше вхождение в состав РФ, по принципу ГДР.
  6. 0
    4 ноября 2012
    Белорусы фонтанируют, а комплектующие для фонтана делает Украина и Россия lol

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»