The story of the first assault rifle Sturmgewehr Stg.44




Declare that it is weapon is a real German "Schmeisser", and not the Heinrich Vollmer submachine gun MP 38 / 40, which we are often shown in films about the Great Patriotic War. It was this rifle that became the prototype of the legendary Kalashnikov assault rifle and the not less famous FN FAL, the Belgian assault rifle. It was already on it that there was a regular place for an optical sight, a grenade launcher and other mounted devices. Thanks to this weapon, the designations “intermediate cartridge” and “assault rifle” appeared in modern military terminology. All these statements are true!

History The creation of this weapon began even before World War II, since the development of the 30x7.92-mm “intermediate cartridge” (33mm Kurz) in the 7.92-s of the last century. This cartridge was medium in power between the pistol cartridge (9x19mm "parabellum") and the rifle cartridge (7,92x57mm).

This cartridge was developed on the initiative of the German arms firm Polte (Polte), and not by order of the German military. In 1942, the German arms management company HWaA, Walter and Hönel, was given an order to develop weapons for this cartridge.

As a result, samples of automatic weapons were created, which were called MaschinenKarabiner (from German - automatic carbine). The sample that was created by Hänel was MKb.42 (H), and the sample by Walter was Mkb.42 (W), respectively.

Following the test, it was decided to develop the design, which was developed by the company Henel. The development was conducted under the leadership of the legendary German gunsmith Hugo Schmeisser. Significant transformations were made in the design, for example, the design of the trigger was taken from the model of the company Walter.

Further work on the development of the automatic carbine was already under the designation MP 43 (MaschinenPistole, from German - submachine gun). The change in the name of the development was due to the fact that Hitler was against the mass production of automatic weapons, referring to the fact that then millions of cartridges for rifles in warehouses would remain unused. Did not change the bad attitude of Hitler to the new models of automatic weapons and the demonstration of the capabilities of the automatic carbine. The further development of this weapon was carried out under the personal control of the German Armed Forces Minister Albert Speer, secretly from the Führer.

And yet the latest weapons were urgently needed in Germany. The firepower of the Wehrmacht infantry by the middle of the war is already significantly less than the firepower of the infantry of the Soviet army, which is armed mainly with a Shpagin submachine gun. This fact required either the production of a large number of bulky and inconvenient light machine guns, or the launch of serial production of automatic carbines, in which the effective range of fire was up to 500 m against 150 m from PCA. This also led to a change in the attitude of Hitler and the whole top of the Third Reich to automatic weapons. Already at the beginning of the 44 year begins mass production of a new type of small arms, which received the name MP 44. These weapons were primarily armed with elite units of the Wehrmacht. At the same time, the MP 44 MP is being upgraded: “Pistolen-Part.43m. E ”- the cartridge of the 1943 model has already become very similar to the current automatic cartridge, in the pool of which there was a steel core.

In October, the sample 44 of the year received a designation chosen personally by Hitler, StG.44 (Sturmgewehr.44, from German - an assault rifle of the model 1944 of the year). The designation "assault rifle" is so rooted to this type of small arms that at present all samples of small arms that have similar indicators are called assault rifles.

StG.44 (Sturmgewehr.44, from German - assault rifle sample 1944 of the year)

The automatic carbine Sturmgewehr.44 was an individual small arms, which is built on the principle of automatic top-drainage of a part of the powder gases driving the gas piston. Locking the barrel was made by tilting the bolt down over the ledge in the receiver. The receiver was made of extruded steel sheet. The trigger mechanism with a pistol grip joined the receiver and folded forward and down with incomplete disassembly. The butt was made of wood, was attached to the receiver and was removed during disassembly. Inside the stock was located return spring.

The trigger mechanism of the rifle allowed automatic and single fire. StG.44 had a sector sight, an independent translator of fire modes and a fuse, the shutter handle was located on the left and when firing it moved together with the bolt frame. To attach a rifle grenade launcher, a thread was made on the muzzle of the barrel. In addition, Stg. 44 could be equipped with a special curvilinear device, which was intended for firing from trenches, tanks or other shelters.

Sturmgewehr.44 had the following TTX
Weapon caliber - 7,92 mm.
Rifle length - 940 mm.
Barrel length - 419 mm.
Mass Sturmgewehr.44 without 4,1 kg cartridges, or kg 5,22 with a full magazine on 30 cartridges.
Rate of shooting about 500 in / min.
The capacity of the stores was on 15, 20 and 30 cartridges.
The initial bullet velocity is about 650 m / s.

Advantages of Sturmgewehr.44. The rifle effectively shoots bursts at a distance of up to 300 m and single shots at a distance of up to 600 m. This is more than two times higher than that of PCA. For snipers was built rifle MP-43 / 1, which allowed to conduct aimed fire to 800 meters. A fourfold telescopic sight or a ZG.1229 Vampire infrared sight could be mounted on a milled mount. When firing recoil was almost 2 times lower than the carbine Mauser-98K. This increased the accuracy and comfort of shooting.

Its flaws. First, it is a big mass. The rifle was almost a kilo heavier than the Mauser-98K carbine. Wooden butt often broke during unarmed combat. The flame, which escaped from the barrel when firing, very much unmasked the shooter. A long magazine and high sights when shooting a prone forced the shooter to raise his head high, this significantly increased his profile. In order to reduce the height of the weapon, stores were made with a capacity of 15 or 20 cartridges.

In total, during World War II, more than 400 thousands of automatic rifles Stg.44, MP43, MP 44 were manufactured.

The machine gun was an expensive trophy not only from the Soviet troops, but also from the allies. There is documentary evidence of the use of these weapons by soldiers of the Soviet Army during the assault on Berlin.

At the end of the war, Sturmgewehr.44 assault rifles were used by the GDR police and the Czechoslovak army. In Yugoslavia, the rifles held out on Airborne Troops until the 70s of the last century.

In addition, the assault rifle, which Hugo Schmeiser created, had a great effect on the post-war development of small arms. Thus, the design of the Belgian FN FAL and Kalashnikov assault rifle were, if not copied, then made according to a scheme that is very similar to Stg.44. It is also very similar to the Sturmgewehr.44 modern state automatic M4 carbine.

The American television channel Military, which made the 10 rating of the best rifles of the last century, put the Sturmgewehr.44 assault rifle in the honorable 9 rank.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mitrich
    mitrich 29 May 2011 17: 23 New
    • -8
    • 0
    -8
    There are differences from the AK-47, but not too fundamental, as stated in the video. Kalashnikov seems to have fought at the front, where, it seems, he met Sturmgever. Both products are painfully similar.
    1. Joker
      Joker 30 May 2011 11: 07 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      According to the automation scheme, the “twin” of Sturmgever is the M-16.

      There is a similar topic, read the comments and summarize the facts before writing.
      http://topwar.ru/453-tajna-avtomata-kalashnikova-raskryta.html

      For info, if the cartridge is a 43-year-old model, this means that in the 43rd it was already adopted. Based on this, the idea of ​​weapons under this cartridge appeared earlier, that is, a concept. For example, in addition to Kalashnikov, several other systems were tested.

      The earliest weapon under an intermediate cartridge is Fedorov's assault rifle.

      Both products are painfully similar.

      - then take it higher, Hammer is a development of the GAZ-69 idea.
      And what, four wheels, four-wheel drive, steering wheel ..

      Kalashnikov seems to have fought at the front, where, it seems, he met Sturmgever.

      - just a brilliant saying, I won’t even comment.
  2. mitrich
    mitrich 30 May 2011 17: 32 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    Buddy Joker,
    justify what I'm wrong. And then, after all, I am only familiar with AK almost all modifications, and Sturmgever was not necessary to hold in my hands in my youth. You are not the grandson of a respected designer to be an interested person, are you?
  3. maksar
    maksar 30 May 2011 19: 54 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    The common thing between AK, STG and M-16 is only the principle of operation of the gas vent mechanism. USM is in all cases completely different. The quantity of parts and the production technology, as well as price and reliability, are different. As the Joker correctly noted, the outward similarity of all-terrain vehicles does not mean the identity of design and characteristics. AK has no equal in the world in simplicity, reliability and price so far. Therefore, again to raise the topic, who Kalashnikov spied on the design of the machine is stupid. On the contrary, Kalashnikov "inspired" a huge number of designers and modernizers.
  4. Escander
    Escander 30 May 2011 20: 39 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Sturmgever fought, current is of little use. Purely in German - too complicated and expensive.
    And Kalashnikov did not invent the lisaped. His genius is that he successfully “put together” all the most successful developments available at that time.
    1. borkovn
      borkovn 20 June 2011 21: 17 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Escander, a big plus. I think as you.
  5. sancho 27 June 2011 12: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Really right - comrade - Escander! The question is that the STG44 was simply not yet fully developed. As, at the time, the MP38 was finalized to the MP40, for this all tests are needed, including combat ones. The idea itself was new, breakthrough. The Germans need to do justice! In terms of weapons, they walked several steps ahead. And, if it were not for their radical fascism and had not made a bunch of tactical and political mistakes, perhaps now would have been a completely different time. Maybe already used to fly on skeet? :)))
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 23 October 2011 03: 28 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Hugo Schmeiser realized the need for an intermediate cartridge of 7,92 x 33 (between rifle and pistol) and an automatic weapon based on it. In war, it is always a time pressure, but it was made soundly in German.
  6. Fireman
    Fireman 11 November 2011 00: 32 New
    • -6
    • 0
    -6
    Since this car will be copied Kalashnikov AK-47! It’s true, you don’t believe ... the USSR and the USA copied all modern weapons from Germany! Like a Chinese copy now ... but there is nothing wrong with it ... progressing and improving solutions sometimes.
  7. Alex 17 November 2011 17: 02 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The similarity between AK and Stg. 44 is only external. In automation, only the use of a long-stroke gas engine is common. Locking the shutter in AK by turning, in Stg. 44 skewed. Take a look at the receiver - nothing to do.
    In M-16 (M-4), powder gases act directly on the shutter. Hence its advantage in the form of a low weight of moving parts, which positively affects the accuracy, and hence the main disadvantage is the sensitivity to pollution.
    The Germans began working on an intermediate cartridge a little earlier. Before the war, the 5,45 mm caliber cartridge was developed in the USSR, but with the beginning of the war everything stopped. Immediately after the Germans appeared an intermediate cartridge and weapons for it, the USSR urgently developed its 7,62x39 cartridge of the 1943 model. In 1944, the first Sudaev rifle appeared, but failed. Then others developed their models, including senior sergeant Kalashnikov. By the way, he fought as a tank commander until the fall of 1941, when he was seriously wounded. In 1942, while on vacation, he developed a submachine gun, after which he was sent to serve at a test site and he had forever connected his fate with the construction of weapons. In 1946, a competition was held, as a result of which in 1949 the armament of the 1947 AK was adopted.
    And for the first time an intermediate cartridge of 6,5 mm caliber was developed in 1915 by V. Fedorov. But, realizing that it was impossible to introduce a new cartridge during the war, he remade his machine gun under a Japanese rifle cartridge of the same caliber. Fedorov assault rifles and machine guns were in service with the Red Army until 1925, when it was decided to unify the caliber of 7,62 for all small arms. Fedorov for the first time in the world created a unified system of automatic weapons: automatic, manual tank and aircraft machine guns.
    Regarding copy-borrowing. Gunsmiths all over the world use successful solutions of colleagues in their samples. For example, the Israelis used AK automatic equipment in their assault rifle, while the Uzi submachine gun made a very good decision by the Czech (he forgot his name, it seems Holek) in the form of a shutter partially covering the barrel.
    Low accuracy of firing AK caused by the large weight of the moving parts and their long travel. But this is one of the reasons for its highest reliability - it simply grinds the sand that has got into the receiver into dust. When AK was adopted, they chose simplicity and reliability rather than accuracy.
  8. bistrov. 24 January 2012 14: 19 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    I don’t like it when some representatives of the corrupt corps of journalists are trying to belittle the quality of the Russian people! Yes, even in 1916, the gunsmith V.G. Fedorov (now a true Russian surname, you can’t confuse it with a Jew, no offense will be said!) Created a machine gun! not only under the intermediate, but also small-caliber cartridge, 6,5 mm from the Arisaka rifle, almost 50 years ahead of the appearance of the first samples of automatic small-caliber weapons! But the Japanese were forced to reduce the caliber and charge of the cartridge due to their skinny physique, they simply could not stand the recoil of a powerful rifle cartridge, and Fedorov did it consciously. His machine gun was in service with the Russian army, but after the revolution, due to the inertness of the military leadership, it was withdrawn from service. And I will say that the Sturmgever automatic rifle is similar to the Soviet AVS-36 rifle with the principle of the gas engine. Almost simultaneously with the Sgv-44, Simonov created his famous SKS-45, which also managed to fight, which he also copied, especially since the principle of locking the shutter is the same by skewing down. I want to say about some curiosity, part of the “stormtrooper” s was equipped with a special nozzle for firing from around the corner! and a special prism sight! As soon as the design idea was not refined!
  9. vylvyn
    vylvyn 6 March 2012 12: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The beginning of the article - “They claim that this weapon is the real German Schmeiser, and not the MP 38/40 submachine gun developed by Heinrich Volmer, which we are often shown in films about the Great Patriotic War. This rifle became the prototype of the legendary Kalashnikov assault rifle and no less the famous FN FAL, the Belgian assault rifle. It already had a regular place for an optical sight, under-barrel grenade launcher and other mounted devices. Thanks to this weapon in modern military terminology the designations "intermediate cartridge" and "assault rifle" have appeared. All these statements are pure the truth! "

    The author of the article is so competent in this field that I just don’t understand why his name was not indicated in order to know TOGO who will eclipse Kalashnikov with his talents and we will finally breathe peacefully throughout the country.
    PSThe author of the article in the description of the Schmeiser body kit forgot to add a laser target designator and a tactical flashlight, because the Germans came up with all this in 1943. And the grenade launcher, yes, this is true, the Germans too. They also ate cook in Australia.
  10. Alexdrug
    Alexdrug 26 March 2012 18: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Sturmgever is the progenitor of ALL assault rifles. And our AK and American M were created under the influence of this masterpiece of the German arms industry ..... So this is number 1 !!!

История первой штурмовой винтовки Sturmgewehr Stg.44

История первой штурмовой винтовки Sturmgewehr Stg.44


Заявляют, что именно это оружие является настоящим немецким «Шмайсером», а не разработанный Генрихом Фольмером пистолет-пулемёт МП 38/40, который нам часто показывают в кинолентах о Великой Отечественной. Именно эта винтовка стала прототипом легендарного автомата Калашникова и неменее знаменитой FN FAL, бельгийской штурмовой винтовки. Именно на нем уже имелось штатное место для оптического прицела, подствольного гранатомёта и других навесных устройств. Благодаря этому оружию в современной военной терминологии появились обозначения «промежуточный патрон» и «штурмовая винтовка». Все эти высказывания являются чистой правдой!

История создания данного оружия берет начало ещё до ІІ мировой войны, с момента разработки в 30-х годах прошлого века 7.92x33-мм «промежуточного патрона» (7.92mm Kurz). Данный патрон был средним по мощности между патроном к пистолету (9х19mm «parabellum») и патроном к винтовке (7,92х57mm).


Этот патрон разрабатывался по инициативе немецкой оружейной фирмы Полте (Polte), а не по заказу немецкого военного ведомства. В 1942 году германским управлением вооружений HWaA фирмам Вальтер и Хенель был передан заказ на разработку оружия под данный патрон.

В результате были созданы образцы автоматического оружия, которые получили название MaschinenKarabiner (с немецкого - автоматический карабин). Образец, который создала фирма Хенель, обозначался MKb.42(H), а образец фирмы Вальтер, соответственно, Mkb.42(W).

По итогам испытаний было принято решение развивать конструкцию, которую разработала фирма Хенель. Разработка велась под руководством легендарного немецкого оружейника Хуго Шмайсера. В конструкцию внесли существенные трансформации, например, конструкция УСМ была взята с модели фирмы Вальтер.

Дальнейшие работы по разработке автоматического карабина проходили уже под обозначением MP 43 (MaschinenPistole, с немецкого - пистолет-пулемёт). Изменение названия разработки произошло по причине того, что Гитлер был против массового выпуска автоматического оружия, ссылаясь на то, что тогда миллионы патронов для винтовок на складах останутся неиспользованными. Не изменила плохого отношения Гитлера к новым образцам автоматического оружия и демонстрация возможностей автоматического карабина. Дальнейшая разработка данного оружия велась под личным контролем рейсхминистра вооружений Германии Альберта Шпеера, втайне от фюрера.

И всё же новейшее оружие было крайне необходимо Германии. Огневая мощь пехоты Вермахта к середине войны уже оказывается существенно меньше огневой мощи пехоты советской армии, которая вооружена в основном пистолетом-пулемётом Шпагина. Данный факт требовал либо производства большого количества громоздких и неудобных ручных пулемётов, либо начать серийный выпуск автоматических карабинов, у которых эффективная дальность ведения огня составляла до 500 м против 150 м у ППШ. Это же привело к изменению отношения Гитлера и всей верхушки Третьего рейха к автоматическому оружию. Уже в начале 44-го года начинается серийное производство нового образца стрелкового оружия, получившего наименование MP 44. Данным оружием в первую очередь вооружались элитные части Вермахта. Одновременно модернизируется боеприпас для MP 44: «Pistolen-Part.43m. E» - патрон образца 1943 г. стал уже сильно похож на нынешний автоматный патрон, в пуле которого был стальной сердечник.

В октябре 44-го года образец получил обозначение, выбранное лично Гитлером, StG.44 (Sturmgewehr.44, с немецкого - штурмовая винтовка образца 1944 года). Обозначение «штурмовая винтовка» так прижилось к этому типу стрелкового оружия, что в настоящее время все образцы стрелкового оружия, которые имеют аналогичные показатели, называют штурмовыми винтовками.

StG.44 (Sturmgewehr.44, с немецкого - штурмовая винтовка образца 1944 года)

Автоматический карабин Sturmgewehr.44 являлся индивидуальным стрелковым оружием, которое построено по принципу автоматики верхнего отвода части пороховых газов, приводящих в движение газовый поршень. Запирание канала ствола производилось перекосом затвора вниз, за выступ в ствольной коробке. Ствольную коробку делали из штампованного стального листа. Ударно-спусковой механизм с пистолетной рукояткой присоединялся к ствольной коробке и при неполной разборке складывается вперед-вниз. Приклад делался деревянным, крепился к ствольной коробке и снимался при разборке. Внутри приклада располагалась возвратная пружина.

Ударно-спусковой механизм винтовки позволял вести автоматический и одиночный огонь. StG.44 имела секторный прицел, независимые переводчик режимов огня и предохранитель, рукоятка затвора располагалась слева и при стрельбе двигалась совместно с затворной рамой. Для присоединения винтовочного гранатомета на дульном срезе ствола сделана резьба. Кроме того, Stg.44 могла быть оборудована специальным кривоствольным устройством, которое предназначалось для стрельбы из окопов, танков или других укрытий.

Sturmgewehr.44 имела следующие ТТХ
Калибр оружия - 7,92 мм.
Длина винтовки - 940 мм.
Длина ствола - 419 мм.
Масса Sturmgewehr.44 без патронов 4,1 кг, или 5,22 кг с полным магазином на 30 патронов.
Темп стрельбы около 500 в/мин.
Емкость магазинов была на 15, 20 и 30 патронов.
Начальная скорость пули около 650 м/с.

Достоинства Sturmgewehr.44. Винтовка эффективно стреляет очередями на дальность до 300 м и одиночными выстрелами на дальность до 600 м. Это больше чем в два раза выше, чем у ППШ. Для снайперов была построена винтовка МР-43/1, которая позволяла вести прицельный огонь до 800 метров. На фрезерованное крепление можно было устанавливать четырёхкратный оптический прицел или ночной инфракрасный прицел ZG.1229 «Вампир». При стрельбе отдача была почти в 2 раза ниже, нежели у карабина Mauser-98K. Это повышало точность и комфортность стрельбы.

Ее недостатки. Во-первых, это большая масса. Винтовка почти на килограмм была тяжелее карабина Mauser-98K. Деревянный приклад нередко ломался в ходе рукопашного боя. Пламя, которое вырывалось из ствола при стрельбе, очень сильно демаскировало стрелка. Длинный магазин и высокие прицельные приспособления при стрельбе лёжа заставляли стрелка высоко поднимать голову, это существенно увеличивало его профиль. В целях уменьшения высоты оружия изготавливались магазины емкостью 15 или 20 патронов.

Всего в годы ІІ мировой войны было изготовлено более 400 тысяч автоматических карабинов Stg.44, MP43, MP 44.

Автомат был дорогим трофеем не только у советских войск, но и у союзников. Имеются документальные подтверждения применения данного оружия солдатами Советской армии в ходе штурма Берлина.

По окончании войны автоматы Sturmgewehr.44 использовались полицией ГДР и армией Чехословакии. В Югославии винтовки продержались на вооружении ВДВ до 70-х годов прошлого века.

Кроме того, штурмовая винтовка, которую создал Хуго Шмайсер, оказала большое действие на послевоенное развитие стрелкового оружия. Так, конструкция бельгийской FN FAL и автомата Калашникова были если не скопированы, то сделаны по схеме, которая очень похожа на Stg.44. Также сильно похож на Sturmgewehr.44 современный штатовский автоматический карабин M4.

Американский телеканал «Милитари», который составил рейтинг 10-ти лучших винтовок прошлого века, поставил штурмовую винтовку Sturmgewehr.44 на почётное 9-е место.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. mitrich 29 мая 2011 17:23
    Отличия от АК-47 есть, но не слишком принципиальные, как заявлено на видео. Калашников вроде бы воевал на фронте, где, похоже, и познакомился со "Штурмгевер". Больно уж похожи оба изделия.
    mitrich
    1. Джокер 30 мая 2011 11:07
      ПО схеме автоматики "близнецом" "Штурмгевера" является М-16.

      Есть похожая тема, прочти коменты и резюмируй факты перед тем как писать.
      http://topwar.ru/453-tajna-avtomata-kalashnikova-raskryta.html

      Для инфы, если патрон образца 43-года, это значит что в 43-м его УЖЕ приняли на вооружение. Исходя из этого идея оружия под этот патрон появилась раньше, то бишь концепция. Для примера - помимо калашникова испытывались несколько других систем.

      Самым ранним оружием под промежуточный патрон является автомат Федорова.

      Больно уж похожи оба изделия.

      - тогда бери выше, Хаммер - это развитие идеи ГАЗ-69.
      А что, по четыре колеса, полный привод, руль..

      Калашников вроде бы воевал на фронте, где, похоже, и познакомился со "Штурмгевер".

      - просто гениальное изречение, даже коментировать не буду.
      Джокер
  2. mitrich 30 мая 2011 17:32
    Дружище ДЖОКЕР,
    обоснуй, в чем я неправ. А то ведь я только с АК почти всех модификаций знаком, а "Штурмгевер" по молодости лет в руках держать не приходилось. Вы ведь не внук уважаемого конструктора, чтобы быть лицом заинтересованным, так ведь?
    mitrich
  3. maksar 30 мая 2011 19:54
    Общее между АК, STG и М-16 только принцип работы газоотводного механизма.УСМ же во всех случаях совершенно разный. Разное и количество деталей, и технологии производства, а соответственно цена и надёжность. Как правильно заметил Джокер, внешнее сходство вездеходов не означает идентичность конструкции и характеристик.АК нет равных в мире по простоте, надёжности и цене до сих пор. Поэтому опять поднимать тему, у кого Калашников подсмотрел конструкцию автомата глупо.Наоборот, Калашников "вдохновил" огромное количество конструкторов и модернизаторов.
    maksar
  4. Эскандер 30 мая 2011 20:39
    Штурмгевер воевал, тока толку мало. Чисто по немецки – слишком сложен и дорог.
    А Калашников лисапед не изобрёл. Его гений в том, что удачно «скомпоновал во едино» все имеющиеся на тот момент самые удачные разработки.
    Эскандер
    1. borkovn 20 июня 2011 21:17
      Ескандер ,большой плюс .Я думаю как тебе.
      borkovn
  5. sancho 27 июня 2011 12:19
    Действительно прав - камрад - Эскандер! Вопрос в том, что STG44 просто был еще не доработанным до конца. Как, в свое время MP38 доработали до MP40, для этого всего нужны испытания в т.ч.- боевые. Сама идея была новой, прорывной. Немцам нужно отдать должное! По части оружия они шли на несколько шагов впереди. И, если бы не их радикальный фашизм и не наделали кучу тактических и политических ошибок, возможно сейчас бы было совершенно другое время. Может быть, уже б летали на тарелочках? :)))
    1. kesa1111 23 октября 2011 03:28
      Хуго Шмайсер понял необходимость промежуточного патрона 7,92 х 33 ( между винтовочным и пистолетным) и автоматическаго оружия на его основе.На войне всегда цейтнот, но сделано добротно по немецки.
      kesa1111
  6. Огнян 11 ноября 2011 00:32
    Так как эта машина будет скопирована Калашникова АК-47! Это правда, как вы не верите ... СССР и США скопировали все современное оружие из Германии! Как китайская копия теперь ... но нет ничего плохого там ... прогрессу и улучшению решений иногда.
    Огнян
  7. Alex 17 ноября 2011 17:02
    Сходство АК и Stg.44 только внешнее. В автоматике общее только в использовании газового двигателя с длинным ходом. Запирание затвора у АК поворотом, у Stg.44 перекосом. Взгляните на ствольные коробки - ничего общего.
    У М-16(М-4) пороховые газы воздействуют непосредственно на затвор. Отсюда ее достоинство в виде малого веса подвижных частей, что положительно влияет на кучность, и отсюда же главный недостаток - чувствительность к загрязнению.
    Над промежуточным патроном работать немцы начали немного раньше. В СССР перед войной разрабатывался патрон калибра 5,45 мм, но с началом войны всё прекратилось.Сразу после появления у немцев промежуточного патрона и оружия под него в СССР срочно разработали свой патрон 7,62х39 образца 1943 года. В 1944 году появился и первый автомат Судаева, но неудачный. Тогда же свои образцы разработали и другие, в том числе и ст.сержант Калашников. Кстати он воевал командиром танка до осени 1941 г., когда получил тяжёлое ранение. В 1942 г. находясь в отпуске разработал пистолет-пулемёт, после чего его направили служить на испытательный полигон и он уже навсегда связал свою судьбу с конструированием оружия. В 1946 году проводился конкурс, в результате которого в 1949 году на вооружение был приянят АК обр 1947 года.
    А впервые промежуточный патрон калибра 6,5 мм разработал в 1915 г В.Фёдоров. Но, понимая, что во время войны внедрять новый патрон невозможно, переделал свой автомат под японский винтовочный патрон того же калибра. Автоматы и пулемёты Фёдорова были на вооружении РККА до 1925 года, когда было принято решение об унификации калибра 7,62 для всего стрелкового оружия. Фёдоров впервые в мире создал унифицированную систему автоматического оружия: автомат, ручной танковый и авиационный пулемёты.
    По поводу копирования-заимствования. Оружейники всего мира используют удачные решения коллег в своих образцах. Например израильтяне в своей штурмовой винтовке использовали автоматику АК, а в пистолете-пулемёте Узи очень удачное решение чеха(забыл фамилию, кажется Холек) в виде затвора частично охватывающего ствол.
    Низкая кучность стрельбы АК вызвана большим весом подвижных частей и их длинным ходом. Но это же одна из причин его высочайшей безотказности - он просто перемалывает попавший внутрь ствольной коробки песок в пыль. Когда АК принимали на вооружение предпочли простоту и надежность, а не точность стрельбы.
  8. bistrov. 24 января 2012 14:19
    Вот уж не люблю,когда некоторые представители продажного корпуса журналистов стараются принизить качества русского народа! Да еще в 1916 году оружейник В.Г. Федоров ( вот уже истинно-русская фамилия , с евреем не перепутаешь ,не в обиду будет сказано!) создал автомат ! не только под промежуточный , но и малокалиберный патрон , 6,5 мм от винтовки "арисака" ,практически опередив появление первых образцов автоматического малокалиберного оружия на 50 лет! Но японцы вынужденно уменьшили калибр и заряд патрона по причине своего худосочного телосложения, просто не выдерживали отдачи мощного винтовочного патрона, а Федоров пошел на это сознательно. Его автомат стоял на вооружении русской армии , но после революции по причине косности военного руководства был снят с вооружения. А я скажу, что автоматический карабин " штурмгевер" похож на советскую винтовку АВС-36 принципом действия газового двигателя . Практически одновременно с Sgv-44 Симонов создал свой знаменитый СКС-45, который также успел повоевать, что тоже скопировал, тем более,что принцип запирания затвора одинаков -перекосом вниз . Хочу сказать о некотором курьезе, часть "штурмгевер"ов комплектовалась специальной насадкой для стрельбы из-за угла! и специальным призменным прицелом! Как только не изощрялась конструкторская мысль!
  9. vylvyn 6 марта 2012 12:07
    Начало статьи - "Заявляют, что именно это оружие является настоящим немецким «Шмайсером», а не разработанный Генрихом Фольмером пистолет-пулемёт МП 38/40, который нам часто показывают в кинолентах о Великой Отечественной. Именно эта винтовка стала прототипом легендарного автомата Калашникова и неменее знаменитой FN FAL, бельгийской штурмовой винтовки. Именно на нем уже имелось штатное место для оптического прицела, подствольного гранатомёта и других навесных устройств. Благодаря этому оружию в современной военной терминологии появились обозначения «промежуточный патрон» и «штурмовая винтовка». Все эти высказывания являются чистой правдой!"

    Автор статьи настолько компетентен в данной области, что я просто не понимаю, почему не указали его ФИО, чтобы знать ТОГО, кто своими талантами затмит Калашникова и мы наконец-то всей страной вздохнём спокойно.
    P.S.Автор статьи в описании обвеса Шмайсера забыл добавить лазерный целеуказатель и тактический фонарь, ведь всё это придумали немцы в 1943г. А подствольник, да, это чистая правда, тоже немцы. Кука они тоже съели в Австралии.
    vylvyn
  10. AlexDrug 26 марта 2012 18:07
    Штурмгевер - и есть прородитель ВСЕх штурмовых винтовок. И наш АК и американская М создавались под влиянием этого шедевра немецкой оружейной промышленности..... Так что это и есть №1 !!!
    AlexDrug

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня