Creates a new myth "about the universal threat" - "the threat of an alien invasion"


The Pentagon killed its main myth - the “myth of world terrorism,” or rather its main character, Osama bin Laden. In Russia, many people already know that the “operation 11 of September 2011 of the year” has nothing to do with radical Islamist groups. Even on TV, a number of investigations on this event were shown, for example, the film-investigation of the famous Italian journalist and public figure Giulietto Chiesa "9 / 11. Investigation from scratch."


The question now is somewhat different: who is behind this "performance" - only the US special services, or the special services of Israel also helped them. But before our eyes a new myth is being born - “alien aggressors”.

The preparation of the soil began long ago, a special role in this action is played by Hollywood, remember at least the famous film “Independence Day” (1996 year). Moreover, Hollywood performs two tasks - it makes everybody thinks and triumphs serious topics - films like “Men in Black”, and prepares the “ground”, that is, when “something” happens, for almost all this it will become “the norm”.

Which script looms

In most of the films, such as War of the Worlds, Skyline (2010), Alien Invasion: The Battle for Los Angeles (2011), a clear scenario emerges - the aliens deliver a sudden blow, usually on large cities, after that begins mass invasion. But people are gradually moving away from the "alien blitzkrieg" and eventually win.

What conclusions can be drawn from this: a new enemy - “aliens” - will soon be shown to humanity. One day, and for someone the last, as for those people in the “twin towers” ​​who were not aware of the Pentagon’s plans, some of the largest cities on the planet, perhaps only the United States, will be struck “from space”. It is very likely that the charges will have already been laid in advance, and for the view "from space they will strike with rockets." In reality, military space technologies will be used, which have been secretly created by secret services and military departments of several countries for more than a decade from ordinary people - one of the most famous elements of these technologies is the HAARP system. And the development of "combat UFOs" began in the time of the Third Reich.

Thus, several tasks will be solved: a “common enemy” will appear; humanity will need to urgently unite against him; for this, it will be necessary to create a unified world government; dissent will be suppressed - it will be necessary to “rally” against the “common enemy”. Humanity will receive another illusion. Humanity will pass one more step on the way to the “electronic concentration camp”.

Of course, we can say that this is all nonsense, "conspiracy theory" from the stories about "Masons and Illuminati." But almost everyone laughed at the Masons in the USSR, considering them to be harmless geeks like P. Bezukhov from “War and Peace” by Leo Tolstoy. And in modern times many facts have surfaced about the role of Freemasonry in a number of epochal events in stories Of Russia - Decembrist uprisings, February revolution 1917 of the year ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alseek
    alseek 30 May 2011 09: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It’s necessary to go to the movies less ...
    What to do, there is not enough adrenaline for the Americans and they’re shooting different horror films.
    In the case of an imitation of an alien invasion - all markets will be covered with lightning speed, there will be such a paralysis of the economy from which even America will not get out.
  2. Draz 30 May 2011 09: 54 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Thanks to the author, cheered up lol
  3. Vega
    Vega 30 May 2011 10: 02 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But on NTV and Channel 1, combat tripods will show you, it’s banging out the window, sirens will howl, people will run somewhere. Don’t believe me! ))))
    Throughout the Middle Ages, people chased witches with witches, but they did not have a TV. So the scenario, taking into account stereotypes driven into the head for half a century, is very realizable.
  4. mishok
    mishok 30 May 2011 10: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    the video delivered wink
  5. Nicholas
    Nicholas 30 May 2011 16: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    People have already been thoroughly fooled by their heads: they are ready to believe in any damn thing. If you continue to work purposefully, you can achieve great success.
  6. PSih2097 30 May 2011 17: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the second part, they will make the main alien look like the head of the country (see the country on the Axis of Evil list), if the film was released now, the main alien would look like Gaddafi.
  7. Oleg
    Oleg 30 May 2011 18: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And from the first view - hehe.
    Let's take a closer look.
    The series "soldiers" - laughed together with military moron and its embodiment in the warrant officer shmatko.
    Opinion formed.
    Optimization passed. Warrant officers and warrant officers as a class destroyed.
    The decision to dispose of the "military parasites" was made by officials whose opinion was formed not by a soldier’s banda, but by a cheerful mood from such series.
    Managing through the formation of public opinion is the most productive. As another example, post-war films in the USSR.
    So, if Hollywood doldonit at one point - it's LJZ for a reason!
  8. datur 31 May 2011 12: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    So, if Hollywood doldonit at one point - it's LJZ for a reason! ---------- THIS IS WHAT IT IS.
  9. Stavr
    Stavr 31 May 2011 12: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Of course, "there is something to it." The Americans will announce that in Antarctica the aliens plan to land their troops and ... The Pentagon, in contrast, will seize a piece of Antarctica with its landing despite all international bans. There is a reason. But it’s also not necessary to plant their NATO landing in the snow: they can also go to the Siberian taiga, noticing that they saw UFOs there. (But in reality they will block the extraction of uranium or for some other purpose). Very comfortable cover. Aliens purely hypothetically can do anything. Accordingly, the measures on the part of America should be adequate - the same any actions around the world in their defense, almost the same: anything! We want - we bomb any territory, we want to cover it with tomahawks. Like, there the plate flew by unnoticed, it's time to destroy it ... There is no limit to Uncle Sam’s invention to achieve his goals, including putting any idea upside down, any at least any normal explanation of his military expansion! Although it seems to me that no explanation will be required in the speed of the United States at all: imperial ambitions are spread all over the world, to any point of it, even in Moscow, even in Beijing, even at the North Pole. Further explanations such as "they have chemical or nuclear weapons" or "this country is anti-democratic" will not follow.
  10. mitrich
    mitrich 31 May 2011 12: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Friends, our threats live on the planet CHINA !!!!
  11. Roman 75 31 May 2011 13: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    No, our main threats live in our heads ...
  12. AZER
    AZER 31 May 2011 13: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yeah, and soon Thor will fly to the ground and start to quit everyone. In America, by the way, this is the highest grossing film.
  13. PSih2097 6 June 2011 21: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Aliens will fly to Earth on September 10, 2011.

    Aliens can visit our planet this year - the exact date of their arrival was calculated by the Argentinean scientist Sergio Toscano. The astronomer suggests that a meeting with extraterrestrial intelligence awaits humanity on September 10, 2011. This is written by Western tabloids.
    More than a month ago, S. Toscano presented his report to NASA, in which he claimed that the so-called comet Elenin, discovered by the Russian scientist Leonid Elenin on December 10, 2010, is actually an alien spaceship.
    At the moment, the comet is located 60 million km from Earth, but on September 10 it should be closer to our planet.
    At first, the report of the Argentine astronomer was perceived as a joke, especially given the fact that it was presented on April 1. However, after NASA experts took this information seriously, the theory of S. Toscano became quite popular.

    Read more: http://top.rbc.ru/wildworld/10/05/2011/589400.shtml

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Создается новый миф "о всеобщей угрозе" - "угроза инопланетного вторжения"

Создается новый миф "о всеобщей угрозе" - "угроза инопланетного вторжения"

Пентагон убил свой главный миф - «миф о мировом терроризме», вернее его главного героя Усаму бен Ладена. В России уже многие в курсе, что «операция 11 сентября 2011 года» не имеет отношения к группировкам радикал-исламистов. Даже по ТВ показали ряд расследований, посвященных этому событию, например, фильм-расследование известного итальянского журналиста и общественного деятеля Джульетто Кьезы "9/11. Расследование с нуля".

Вопрос теперь стоит несколько иначе: кто стоит за этим «спектаклем» - только спецслужбы США, или им помогали спецслужбы ещё и Израиля. Но на наших глазах рождается новый миф – «инопланетные агрессоры».

Подготовку почвы начали уже давно, особенную роль в этом действе играет Голливуд, вспомните хотя бы знаменитый фильм «День независимости» (1996 год). Причём Голливуд выполняет две задачи – всячески завирает и опошливает серьезные темы – фильмы типа «Люди в черном», и готовит «почву», то есть когда случится «нечто», для почти всех это станет «нормой».


Какой сценарий вырисовывается

В большей части фильмов, таких как «Война миров», «Скайлайн» (2010), «Инопланетное вторжение: Битва за Лос-Анджелес» (2011), вырисовывается чёткий сценарий – пришельцы наносят внезапный удар, обычно по крупным городам, после этого начинается массовое вторжение. Но люди постепенно отходят от «инопланетного блицкрига» и в итоге побеждают.

Какие можно из этого сделать выводы: вскоре человечеству будет показан новый враг – «инопланетяне». В один прекрасный день, а для кого-то последний, как для тех людей в «башнях-близнецах», которые не были в курсе планов Пентагона, по ряду крупнейших городов планеты, возможно, только США, будут нанесены удары «из космоса». Очень вероятно, что заряды будут заранее уже заложены, а для виду «с космоса нанесут удар ракетами». В реальности будут использованы военно-космические технологии, которые уже не одно десятилетие в тайне от простых людей создают спецслужбы и военные ведомства ряда стран – один из получивших известность элементов этих технологий система HAARP. А разработку «боевых НЛО» начинали ещё во времена Третьего рейха.

Таким образом, будет решено несколько задач: появится «общий враг»; человечество надо будет срочно объединить против него; для этого нужно будет создать единое мировое правительство; инакомыслие будут пресекать – нужно ведь будет «сплотиться» против «общего врага». Человечество получит очередную иллюзию. Человечество пройдёт ещё одну ступень на пути к «электронному концлагерю».

Конечно, можно сказать, что это всё бред, «теория заговора» из рассказов про «масонов и иллюминатов». Но над масонами в СССР почти все смеялись, считая их безобидными чудиками типа П. Безухова из «Войны и мира» Льва Толстого. А в современное время всплыло много фактов о роли масонства в ряде эпохальных событий в истории России – Восстания декабристов, Февральской революции 1917 года…
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. alseek 30 мая 2011 09:28
    Надо меньше в кино ходить...
    Что делать, не хватает Америкосам адреналина вот и снимают ужастики разные.
    В случае имитации инопланетного вторжения - все рынки накроются молниеносно, будет такой паралич экономики из которого даже Америка не выберется.
    alseek
  2. Draz 30 мая 2011 09:54
    Автору спасибо, поднял настроение lol
  3. Вега 30 мая 2011 10:02
    А вот тебе по НТВ и 1 каналу как покажут боевые треножники, за окном бабахнет, сирены завоют, народ побежит кудато. Поди неповерь! ))))
    Все средневековье, люди гонялись за колдунами с ведьмами, а у них тв не было. Так что сценарий, с учетом вбитых за полвека в голову стереотипами - весьма реалезуемый.
    Вега
  4. mishok 30 мая 2011 10:46
    видео доставило wink
    mishok
  5. Николай 30 мая 2011 16:37
    Людям уже головы основательно задурили: в любую чертовщину готовы верить. Если и дальше целенаправленно работать, то больших успехов можно добиться.
    Николай
  6. PSih2097 30 мая 2011 17:55
    Во второй части сделают главного инопланетянина похожим на руководителя страны (страну смотреть в списке Оси Зла), если бы фильм вышел сейчас, главный инопланетянин был бы похож на Каддафи.
  7. Олег 30 мая 2011 18:47
    А с первого вида - хихи.
    Посмотрим внимательнее.
    Сериал "солдаты" - вместе смеялись с военного дебилизма и его воплощения в ВС прапорщика шматко.
    Мнение сформировано.
    Прошла оптимизация. Прапорщиков и мичманов как класс уничтожили.
    Решение об утилизации "военных дармоедов" принимали должностные лица, чье мнение сформировано не солдатской баландой, а веселым настроением от подобных сериалов.
    Управление при помощи формирования общественного мнения - наиболее продуктивно. Как еще пример - послевоенные фильмы в СССР.
    Так, что если Голливуд долдонит в одну точку - это ЖЖЖ неспроста!
    Олег
  8. datur 31 мая 2011 12:18
    Так, что если Голливуд долдонит в одну точку - это ЖЖЖ неспроста!----------В ЭТОМ ЧТО ТО ЕСТЬ.
  9. Stavr 31 мая 2011 12:33
    Конечно, "в этом что-то есть". Объявят америкосы, что в Антарктиде планируют инопланетяне свой десант высадить и...Пентагон в противовес захватит кусок Антарктиды своим десантом несмотря на все международные запреты. повод-то есть. Но и необязательно в снега свой десант НАТО высаживать: могут и в Сибирскую тайгу, заметив, что там видели НЛО. ( А на самом деле перекроют добычу урана или еще с какими-нибудь целями). Очень удобное прикрытие. Инопланетяне чисто гипотетически могут предпритять все, что угодно. Соответственно и меры со стороны Америки должны быть адекватными - то же любые действия по всему Миру в свою защиту, практически так же: все , что угодно! Хотим - бомбим любую территорию, хотим -тамагавками накроем. Мол, там тарелка пролетела незаметно, пора ее уничтожить...Нет предела выдумке дяди Сэма для достижения своих целей, в том числе с постановкой с ног на голову любой идеи, любого хоть сколько-нибудь нормального объяснения своей военной экспансии! Хотя кажется мне, что в скорости США вообще никаких объяснений и требоваться не будет: имперские амбиции распространены на весь Мир, на любую его точку, хоть в Москве, хоть в Пекине, хоть на Северном полюсе. В дальнейшем объяснений, типа "у них химическое или ядерное оружие" или "эта страна антидемократична" не последует.
    Stavr
  10. mitrich 31 мая 2011 12:36
    Друзья, наши угрозы живут на планете КИТАЙ!!!!
    mitrich
  11. Роман-75 31 мая 2011 13:11
    Да нет, главные наши угрозы живут у нас в головах...
  12. AZER 31 мая 2011 13:32
    Ага, а еще скоро на землю прилетит Тор и начнет всех куячить. В Америке сейчас, кстати, это самый кассовый фильм
    AZER
  13. PSih2097 6 июня 2011 21:42
    Инопланетяне прилетят на Землю 10 сентября 2011г.

    Инопланетяне могут посетить нашу планету уже в этом году - точную дату их прилета вычислил аргентинский ученый Серхио Тоскано. Астроном предполагает, что встреча с внеземным разумом ждет человечество 10 сентября 2011г. Об этом пишут западные таблоиды.
    Чуть больше месяца назад С.Тоскано представил NASA свой доклад, в котором утверждал, что так называемая комета Еленина, открытая русским ученым Леонидом Елениным 10 декабря 2010г., на самом деле представляет собой космический корабль пришельцев.
    В настоящий момент комета находится в 60 млн км от Земли, но 10 сентября она должна приблизиться к нашей планете.
    Поначалу доклад аргентинского астронома восприняли как шутку, особенно с учетом того факта, что он был представлен 1 апреля. Однако после того как специалисты NASA отнеслись к этой информации всерьез, теория С.Тоскано стала довольно популярной.

    Читать полностью: http://top.rbc.ru/wildworld/10/05/2011/589400.shtml

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня