Military Review

Strategic missile "Liner" has great opportunities in comparison with the "Blue"

7
Strategic missile "Liner" has great opportunities in comparison with the "Blue"Many Russian media reported on the next successful test of the Sineva R-29RMU-2 ballistic intercontinental missile. The test launch was carried out on May 20 from the Yekaterinburg nuclear submarine, which is part of the Northern fleet RF As indicated in messages referring to the Russian Ministry of Defense, a launched missile successfully hit a target located in the Kura battlefield in Kamchatka. It should be recognized that it is impossible to classify such a message as sensational, given the fact that the Sineva missile has been in the arsenal of the Russian Navy since 2007 and all test launches passed with a consistently positive result. However, the situation changed dramatically on May 23, when a message arrived from Miass of the Chelyabinsk Region that, firstly, no one expected, and, secondly, the information turned out to be really sensational. As stated in the message, on May 20, a ballistic intercontinental missile was actually launched from the Yekaterinburg nuclear submarine, but not the Sineva, but the brand new secret Liner, created by engineers of the State Rocket Center named after Makeeva (Miass). In fact, this is the first test of a completely new strategic weapons Russia.

If this message is not just another "duck" or just a mistake to deceive, then we can congratulate the Russian defense industry with a new success. In recent years, the Russian army has been increasingly starved in terms of obtaining new types of weapons, and even more so in such a section as strategic weapons. But the question arises why the upcoming tests were not previously reported? If you remember history with the Bulava, everyone was perfectly aware long before the start of the test, but at the same time, many remember how poorly the first launches ended. In this situation, there are three options for explanation. First, the military and the designers were afraid to be in a pool of criticism. Secondly, it is possible that the mysterious “Liner” rocket is not a weapon of a new generation, but only an improved line of the “Blue”. Thirdly, the military and the creators of the rocket are also people, and such a notion as omens is not alien to them, and they were reinsured so as not to "jinx" the upcoming trials. Of course, the third option is nothing more than a joke, but the first two are quite acceptable. So what is the mysterious weapon of the future called - "Liner".

Many experts are inclined to believe that Liner is nothing more than a deeply modernized Sinev. As a confirmation of their opinions, they cite the fact that both Sinev and the new Liner rocket are assembled at the Krasnoyarsk Machine-Building Plant. Given this, it is doubtful that the factory workers could install a new production line for the manufacture of completely new weapons. The fact that Liner is possible and is only an improved continuation of the proven line of strategic weapons does not detract from the merits of the designers. A new rocket is a must for our army. First of all, this is due to the fact that, despite all the attempts of the Moscow Institute of Thermal Engineering, their offspring, the creation of which began as early as 1997, did not justify itself. This is a promising solid-fuel rocket "Bulava".

The main initiators of the creation on the basis of a solid-fuel rocket Topol of the new ballistic intercontinental missile Bulava in 1997 were the then Minister of Defense Igor Sergeyev and the former Director General of MIT Academician Yury Solomon. In the variant, as it was proposed to be implemented, it was really an attractive and, one might say, excellent economically-oriented project. With a minimum of expenses, the armed forces of the Russian Federation were to receive a completely new type of strategic weapon. However, the main difficulty of implementing the project in life was that all previous generations of missiles, and there were three of them, were liquid for submarines. And they designed them just in the SRC them. Makeev. For some unknown reason, employees of the SRC were suspended from further development of the Bulava, and work on the project was transferred to Academician Solomonov. But along with the transfer of development to MIT, huge sums of the state defense order were also transferred.

After obtaining the right to continue the development of Bulava, there was a period of active theoretical work with advertising speeches in the media, during which Bulava was presented as something new and perfect. And what is the result? Behind the beautiful words lies the 14 test runs, of which only 7 is recognized as more or less successful. Beautiful theory and loud statements in fact turned out to be just another chat. Under the Bulava missile, the first nuclear cruiser of the 955 Borey project was also built. It received the name Yuri Dolgoruky. As a result, it remains practically unarmed, and, accordingly, its main fate - to stand at the pier. Understanding the complexity of the situation and, obviously, anticipating a possible question about the money spent on the creation of the Bulava, Academician Solomonov resigned from the post of general director of MIT. At the same time, he did not eliminate the design development of the rocket and continues to work as one of the designers.

At the same time Miassky GRTS them. Makeeva, deprived of the right to continue work on the development of the Bulava, was able to prove his scientific and technical power. In particular, the designers of this center in 2007 gave the Russian Navy a Sinev missile, which, of course, does not work on solid, but on liquid fuel, but at the same time allows us to speak about the modernization of sea-based nuclear missiles. The Sinevy test launches completed successfully, and this made it possible to install missiles on the 667BDRM missile carriers, which include the Ekaterinburg submarine.

But the question is, since 2007, when the Miassians transferred the Sinev missile to the navy, there is not a single message about what the designers have been working on all this time. Some time ago in the media flashed information that in the SRC them. Makeeva started to design their own weapons for installation on the cruisers of the project 955. The idea of ​​creating a solid-fuel rocket has been rejected, a new product is being created on the basis of the same well-proven “Sinevy”. The future ballistic intercontinental missile seems to be given the code name P-29RMU3 (cipher "Sineva-2").

At the same time, if further development of the Bulava is abandoned, Yuriy Dolgoruky remains, the launch shafts of which are designed for smaller missiles than the liquid Blue. In fact, it was built under the solid fuel “Bulava”. Now there are two options: the first, the least real - the continuation of work on the Bulava, and the second, more real, but at the same time, an option with enormous financial costs - the re-equipment of the existing missile silos for larger missiles.

Based on the fact that there were problems with the armament of the Yury Dolgoruky cruiser, perhaps the new Liner rocket is the most realistic way out. According to unconfirmed information, the following option was proposed in Miass: to slightly increase the diameter of the first and second stages and at the same time reduce the length. The proposed version also states that the engines of the first and second stages can be borrowed from the P-29RMU2, and the onboard control complex - from the P-29RMU2 (from the "Mace"). It is possible that the new rocket, assembled from the best that is in the "Blue" and "Bulava", is the mysterious rocket "Liner", which was launched on May 20 from "Ekaterinburg".
Author:
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cabin boy
    cabin boy 29 May 2011 21: 10
    0
    "... all previous generations of missiles, and there were three of them, were liquid-propellant for submarines."

    Journolammers, they are such zhurnolammers. "I don't know anything myself, but with such a clever look I will tell you what one grandmother said."
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 10 August 2011 15: 45
      0
      But what about the P-39? She is solid fuel!
  2. borkovn
    borkovn 30 May 2011 02: 56
    -1
    There is no mace, the blueness is very large, and the new one needs to be nourished for no more than two years. China is waiting for a quick answer. America does not believe its eyes. The situation is reminiscent of 1917. Everything must be done from the beginning.
  3. Thibas
    Thibas 2 June 2011 21: 18
    0
    Jung, you shouldn't have attacked him: he correctly writes about 3 generations of submarine missiles. Where he is wrong is that the new Sineva-2 rocket will require a major re-equipment of the boat. I think you can do with minor changes to the missile silo
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 2 June 2011 21: 40
      0
      Not, according to the developers, it will be in the mine of the 667 project without alterations,
      but under the other nuclear submarines, yes there, it will be necessary to redo it, it would be good to redo the 941 project, there are few of them left.
  4. Varnaga
    Varnaga 1 August 2011 20: 59
    -3
    The author is a rare layman, although I am amazed at his ability to squeeze so much intolerable delirium into one article, whose roots are clearly visible.
  5. Wall2
    Wall2 10 August 2011 15: 37
    0
    "On May 20, a test launch of a ballistic intercontinental missile was actually made from the Yekaterinburg nuclear submarine, but not Sineva, but a completely new secret Liner missile,"

    Of course, of course, from the fact that the Soviet-designed R-29RM (PCM-54) rocket came up with a new pseudonym "Liner" - it became completely new. The yellow press and propaganda are burning.


    "If this message is not another duck or just an error for the purpose of deception,"

    Here the author is right - this is what the message about the new marine rocket is.

Стратегическая ракета "Лайнер" имеет большие по сравнению с "Синевой" возможности

Стратегическая ракета "Лайнер" имеет большие по сравнению с "Синевой" возможностиВо многих российских СМИ появилась информация об очередном удачном испытании баллистической межконтинентальной ракеты Р-29РМУ-2 «Синева». Испытательный запуск проводился 20 мая с борта атомной подлодки «Екатеринбург», входящей в состав Северного флота РФ. Как указывалось в сообщениях со ссылкой на Министерство обороны России, запущенная ракета удачно поразила заданную цель, расположенную в боевом поле Кура на Камчатке. Следует признать, что отнести подобное сообщение к разряду сенсационных невозможно, учитывая тот факт, что ракета «Синева» находится на вооружении российского ВМФ с 2007 года и все испытательные запуски проходили с неизменно-положительным результатом. Однако ситуация резко изменилась 23 мая, когда из Миасса Челябинской области поступило сообщение, которого, во-первых, никто не ожидал, и, во-вторых, информация оказалась действительно сенсационной. Как указано в сообщении ,20 мая действительно был произведен испытательный запуск баллистической межконтинентальной ракеты с борта АПЛ «Екатеринбург», но не «Синевы», а совершенно новой секретной ракеты «Лайнер», созданной инженерами Государственного ракетного центра им. Макеева (Миасс). По сути, речь идет об первом испытании совершенно нового стратегического оружия России.

Если данное сообщение не является очередной «уткой» или просто ошибкой с целью обмана, то можно поздравить российскую оборонку с новым успехом. В последние годы российская армия все больше находится на голодном пайке в плане получения новых видов вооружения и тем более в таком разделе, как стратегическое оружие. Но возникает вопрос, почему о предстоящих испытаниях не сообщалось ранее? Если вспомнить историю с «Булавой», то все прекрасно были осведомлены еще задолго до начала испытаний, но в то же время многие помнят, насколько неудачно закончились первые запуски. В этой ситуации возникает три варианта объяснения. Во-первых, военные и конструкторы побоялись оказаться в луже критики. Во-вторых, возможно, таинственная ракета «Лайнер» - это не оружие нового поколения, а всего лишь усовершенствованная линия «Синевы». В-третьих, военные и создатели ракеты тоже люди, и им не чуждо такое понятие, как приметы, и они перестраховались, дабы не «сглазить» предстоящие испытания. Конечно, третий вариант - это не более чем шутка, а вот два первых вполне приемлемы. Так что же представляет собой таинственное оружие будущего под названием – «Лайнер».

Многие эксперты склоняются к мысли, что «Лайнер» - это ничто иное как глубоко модернизированная «Синева». В качестве подтверждения своих мнений они приводят тот факт, что и «Синева», и новая ракета «Лайнер» собираются на Машиностроительном заводе в Красноярске. С учетом этого возникает сомнение, что заводчане могли установить новую поточную линию для изготовления совершенно нового вооружения. То, что «Лайнер» возможно и является лишь усовершенствованным продолжением проверенной линейки стратегического вооружения, отнюдь не умаляет заслуги конструкторов. Новая ракета просто необходима для нашей армии. Прежде всего это связано с тем, что, несмотря на все потуги Московского института теплотехники, их детище, создание которого началось еще в 1997 году, так и не оправдало себя. Речь идет о перспективной твердотопливной ракете «Булава».


Главными инициаторами создания на базе твердотопливной ракеты «Тополь» новой баллистической межконтинентальной ракеты «Булава» в 1997 году были тогдашний министр обороны Игорь Сергеев и уже бывший гендиректор МИТа академик Юрий Соломонов. В том варианте, как это предлагалось осуществить, действительно было привлекательным и, можно сказать, прекрасным в экономическом плане проектом. При минимуме затрат вооруженные силы РФ должны были получить совершенно новый вид стратегического оружия. Однако основная сложность воплощения проекта в жизнь заключалась в том, что все предыдущие поколения ракет, а их было три, для подводных лодок являлись жидкостными. И сконструировали их как раз в ГРЦ им. Макеева. Сотрудники ГРЦ по неизвестной причине были отстранены от дальнейших разработок «Булавы», и работы над проектом были переданы академику Соломонову. Но вместе с передачей разработок в МИТ были переданы и огромные суммы гособоронзаказа.

После получения права на продолжения разработок «Булавы» был период активной теоретической работы с рекламными выступлениями в СМИ, во время которых «Булаву» представляли как нечто новое и совершенное. И что в итоге? За красивыми словами скрывается 14 испытательных запусков, из которых более или менее успешными признано только 7. Красивая теория и громкие заявления на деле оказались лишь очередной болтовней. Под ракету «Булава» даже был построен первый атомный крейсер проекта 955 «Борей», получивший имя «Юрий Долгорукий». В итоге он так и остается практически безоружным, а соответственно его основная участь – стоять у причала. Понимая всю сложность ситуации и, очевидно, предвидя возможный вопрос о потраченных средствах на создание «Булавы», академик Соломонов подал в отставку с поста гендиректора МИТ. В то же время он не устранился от конструкторских разработок ракеты и продолжает работать в качестве одного из конструкторов.

В то же время миасский ГРЦ им. Макеева, лишенный права на продолжение работ по разработке «Булавы», смог доказать свою научную и техническую мощь. В частности, именно конструкторы этого центра в 2007 году передали на вооружение российского ВМФ ракету «Синева», которая, конечно, работает не на твердом, а на жидком топливе, но в то же время позволяет говорить о модернизации ракетно-ядерного оружия морского базирования. Проведенные испытательные запуски «Синевы» закончились успешно, и это позволило установить ракеты на ракетоносцах проекта 667БДРМ, к числу которых относится и АПЛ «Екатеринбург».

Но вот вопрос, с 2007 года, когда миассцы передали ВМФ ракету «Синева», нет ни одного сообщения о том, над чем конструкторы все это время работали. Некоторое время тому назад в СМИ промелькнула информация, что в ГРЦ им. Макеева приступили к конструкторской разработке собственного оружия для установки на крейсерах проекта 955. Идея с созданием твердотопливной ракеты отброшена, новое изделие создают на базе все той же прекрасно себя зарекомендовавшей «Синевы». Будущая баллистическая межконтинентальная ракета вроде бы получила кодовое имя Р-29РМУ3 (шифр «Синева-2»).

В то же время, если от дальнейших разработок «Булавы» откажутся, не удел остается «Юрий Долгорукий», пусковые шахты которого рассчитаны на ракеты меньшего размера, чем жидкостная «Синева». Фактически он строился под твердотопливную «Булаву». Теперь есть два варианта: первый, менее всего реальный – продолжение работ по «Булаве», и второй, более реальный, но в то же время и сопряженный с колоссальными финансовыми затратами вариант – переоборудование имеющихся пусковых шахт под ракеты большего размера.

Исходя из того, что возникли проблемы с вооружением крейсера «Юрий Долгорукий», возможно новая ракета «Лайнер» и есть наиболее реальный выход из положения. Согласно неподтвержденной информации, в Миассе предложили следующий вариант: ненамного увеличить диаметр первой и второй ступени и при этом уменьшить длину. В предложенном варианте также указано, что двигатели первой и второй ступеней могут быть заимствованы с Р-29РМУ2, а бортовой комплекс управления – с Р-29РМУ2 (с «Булавы»). Возможно, что новая ракета, собранная из лучшего, что есть в «Синеве» и «Булаве», и есть загадочная ракета «Лайнер», которая и запускалась 20 мая с «Екатеринбурга».
Автор: Серuей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. юнга 29 мая 2011 21:10
    "...все предыдущие поколения ракет, а их было три, для подводных лодок являлись жидкостными."

    Журноламмеры, они такие журноламмеры. "Я ничего сам не знаю, но с таким умным видом расскажу вам, что одна бабка сказала."
    юнга
    1. svvaulsh 10 августа 2011 15:45
      А как же Р-39? Она ведь твердотопливная!
      svvaulsh
  2. borkovn 30 мая 2011 02:56
    Булаву нет, синева очень большая ,а новая нуждается изпитания не больше два года.Китай ждет бйстрий ответ. Америка не верит своим глазам.Ситуация напоминает 1917 год.Все с начале надо делат.
    borkovn
  3. Тибас 2 июня 2011 21:18
    Юнга, зря ты на него напал: он правильно пишет про 3 поколения ракет подводных лодок. В чем он неправ, так это в том, что ракета "Синева-2 новая" потребует серьезного переоборудования лодки. Думаю, можно обойтись незначительными изменениями ракетной шахты
    Тибас
    1. PSih2097 2 июня 2011 21:40
      Не, по словам разработчиков, она станет в шахту 667 проекта без переделок,
      а вот под другие АПЛ, там да, надо будет переделывать, хорошо б переделали 941 проект, их мало осталось.
  4. Varnaga 1 августа 2011 20:59
    Автор редкостный профан, хотя я поражен его умением втиснуть в одну статейку столько невыносимого бреда, корни которого хорошо видны.
  5. Wall2 10 августа 2011 15:37
    "20 мая действительно был произведен испытательный запуск баллистической межконтинентальной ракеты с борта АПЛ «Екатеринбург», но не «Синевы», а совершенно новой секретной ракеты «Лайнер», "

    Конечно-конечно, от того, что ракете Р-29РМ (PCM-54) советской разработки придумали новый псевдоним "Лайнер" - она стала совершенно новой. Желтая пресса и пропаганда жгут.


    "Если данное сообщение не является очередной «уткой» или просто ошибкой с целью обмана, "

    Вот тут автор прав - именно этим и является сообщение о новой морской ракете.
    Wall2

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня