Military Review

Stripping the CIA against the background of the Ukrainian fire

27
Stripping the CIA against the background of the Ukrainian fireThe suicide statistics among CIA employees over the past decade has been growing steadily. Accurate information on the graph of such losses is difficult to obtain: for the espionage agency, such data is classified information. However, if you focus on the clearly embellished statistics on the US Armed Forces with the annual suicide rate from 250 to 400 military personnel, then in the CIA this figure varies within 30-50 episodes.


If an employee works “under the roof” and occupies a not too noticeable post, his departmental affiliation is tried not to be disclosed so as not to draw public attention to the constantly arising personnel problems of the Office. However, when people who hold a high position in the CIA end up with life, it is much more difficult to hide the incident.

As the Washington Times reported some time ago, in early April, a high-ranking CIA official jumped out of the fifth floor of a building in northern Virginia. “We can confirm that the person was mortally wounded at the facility where the Department worked. He was sent to a local hospital where he died, ”said CIA spokesman Christopher White.

What the object is, the Washington Times did not elaborate, but it was there, in Langley, that the headquarters of the CIA was located. The name of the suicide is not named in the message. The motivation is, in principle, traditional: in order not to injure the psyche of his family members by publicly discussing the matter. However, as time goes on, mental injuries become inhibited, and the North American media continue to remain silent: no additional information about the suicide and the reasons that prompted him to make a tragic choice did not appear!

What really happened at the CIA headquarters? Why did one of the prominent figures in the hierarchy of the leading US espionage agency choose this method for keeping track of their lives? And in general, should we talk about suicide in this case?

Noteworthy are the versions put forward by bloggers from the USA and Canada, according to a hypothetical fact of suicide. The reason could be the decision of the US Senate Intelligence Committee to publish the report of the Central Intelligence Agency. The multipage document cites hundreds of concrete facts of the “brutal methods” of interrogation by CIA officers and their colleagues from the special services of Romania, Poland, Lithuania and other countries. We are talking about people who were suspected of terrorism, secretly arrested, taken to secret prisons, tortured in order to obtain this or that information.

In the wake of this unbridled torture hysteria, many Tseushiks have achieved career advancement, extraordinary departmental awards and material incentives for working “under special conditions”. It seemed to them that the bloody and inhuman episodes of their biographies were forever buried in the archives of the CIA. However, the names of the perpetrators of criminal orders are called more and more often, the disgusting realities of torture excesses are recorded on video, documented, analyzed by experts, and sooner or later they will be used in lawsuits initiated by innocent people.

According to one version, the deceased was preparing to escape, as Snowden did. He did not forgive his system of actual betrayal, who allowed the inclusion of his name in the extensive list of organizers of secret prisons in Eastern European countries. He was told about what, because he was in John Brennan’s entourage even before he was appointed director of the CIA and was involved in preparing and waging wars in Afghanistan and Iraq.

In the blogosphere, there was evidence that the intelligence specialization of suicide were the countries of Eastern Europe. In recent years, he has been involved in Ukrainian issues and has been in close contact with colleagues from the US Military Intelligence and the Drug Enforcement Administration. According to the assumptions of the bloggers, it was information about the plans and actions of the special services to bring Kiev out of Russian influence and information about the CIA agent network in Ukraine, including the junta’s leadership, should have become its business card after the escape ...

“This new Snowden was going to blow up a“ new bomb ”about the crimes of the American spy services,” one of the bloggers summed up the discussion, but he was exposed. And then in the higher spheres of the CIA, it was decided that he should "commit suicide." No one will investigate the real reasons; they will cover up [the performers]. The government and the CIA will find the best form of hiding the truth, identifying those who threw an agent out of their window who stopped serving them. They always destroy such. Incredibly the number of such "suicides" among not only the former employees of the special services, but also the former military and mercenaries. We should not forget that many of them, having returned to the USA, tried to expose the crimes committed by their compatriots by the Americans against prisoners of war and local civilians, but then suddenly “ended up counting with life” - supposedly in a depressive state. However, the cause of these deaths is most often the same - they were eliminated by the “cleaners” from the internal security of the CIA. ”

The main authority for sanctioning sweeps is CIA chief John Brennan. With particular zeal, he prevents any attempts to clarify the actions of the Saudi Arabian intelligence service in organizing an attack on the towers of the World Trade Center in New York 11 September 2001. Brennan was in close contact with his Saudi colleagues on the eve of those events. This explains his concern. Constantly there are people stirring the past. In February, 2013 was killed in his house by Philip Marshall, a former CIA pilot, a writer who investigated dark spots in the newest stories United States, including the identification of "Saudi trace" in the operations of the CIA. Together with Marshal his wife, children and even a dog were killed. The book, he still managed to publish, and among the dozens of characters involved in the undermining of the towers, John Brennan was mentioned.

In August, 2013 died in a car accident by journalist Michelle Hastings, who had been collecting materials for several years to expose Brennan. Hastings has repeatedly mentioned that he was being pursued by CIA and FBI agents. He believed that he could be a victim of an assassination. And the accident itself confirmed his fears, because it was caused by three explosions in the cabin of the Mercedes. However, no relevant investigation was conducted. The body of Hastings was cremated without the permission of his relatives, which was perceived by the family as covering their tracks.

The recent visit of John Brennan to Ukraine was largely due to the desire of the CIA chief to calm his wards in Kiev. No information leaks and sensational revelations that could harm US-Ukrainian security cooperation have occurred. Consulting support to Ukrainian partners through the CIA, FBI, Military Intelligence and the US Drug Enforcement Administration will continue, they "will be given the information and means they need to restore stability in the country." In order to intensify cooperation, “an additional contingent of American advisers to Ukraine will be accelerated in order to strengthen the security forces, including the soonest resolution of problems in the south-east of the country”. It is understood that the "advisers" will replace the Ukrainian military in the management of operations on the front line of the fight against "separatists".

In all the Kiev offices visited by John Brennan, at the end of his conversations he repeated the same phrase: “The Ukrainian people deserve to determine their future without outside interference. And that is exactly what the United States is trying to do. ”
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/05/25/zachistki-v-cru-na-fone-ukrainskogo-pozhara-27665.html
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Strashila
    Strashila 27 May 2014 14: 40
    +9
    With the events in Ukraine ... the number of "suicides" in the CIA will skyrocket.
    Well, the US government does not want to pay pensions and benefits to the families of CIA employees who died while performing rotten operations abroad ... saving the budget.
    1. armageddon
      armageddon 27 May 2014 15: 04
      0
      hmm ... Psychological contradiction ... The foundations brought up from childhood come into conflict with REAL tasks ...
      1. Sterlya
        Sterlya 27 May 2014 15: 22
        +5
        The CIA of those killed in the downed helicopter must also be considered suicides, so as not to pay pensions or compensations. The country of downs, hypocrites and thieves. yes for me at least everyone will hang
        1. armageddon
          armageddon 27 May 2014 15: 31
          +1
          Hmm ... Only for some reason I believe in LIQUIDATION ... INSPECTED for suicide !!!
          1. SS68SS
            SS68SS 27 May 2014 17: 05
            0
            Quote: Armagedon


            Hmm ... Only for some reason I believe in LIQUIDATION ... INSPECTED for suicide !!!



            You probably meant "INCLUDED" hi
            How many foreign words in Russian, you can get confused
        2. The comment was deleted.
        3. green
          green 27 May 2014 16: 02
          0
          and sooner. all the better!
        4. Cherdak
          Cherdak 27 May 2014 16: 48
          0
          Quote: 1
          Yes, and the accident itself ... was caused by three explosions in the interior of the Mercedes.

          We urgently need to make a commercial:
          "Buying Granta Lada you send the CIA to Nevada!"

          PS Nevada Nuclear Test Site - Nevada Test Site
      2. deconf
        deconf 27 May 2014 15: 39
        0
        acceptable description when he already passed away
      3. yushch
        yushch 27 May 2014 22: 03
        0
        The states are a strange state, everyone has their own psychoanalyst there. And this is specifically not normal, and they are eating antidepressants in handfuls, it's generally kapets.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Arh
    Arh 27 May 2014 14: 41
    +4
    Looking for Edward Snowden)))
    1. Metal
      Metal 27 May 2014 14: 56
      +2
      TRP mark on his chest smile
  3. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 27 May 2014 14: 46
    +2
    if at least someone tells me: "... no, well, this is too much, the States will never do this ..." - I will laugh in the face of this person!
  4. Khalmamed
    Khalmamed 27 May 2014 14: 50
    0
    .... it’s good the Götlershastan KILLS of their own is good who against your ideology must die you have a whole shtastlandland ... ESPECIALLY kill SMART GAYS ...
  5. Giant thought
    Giant thought 27 May 2014 14: 50
    0
    Nerves can’t stand it. They themselves were driven into a trap, and now they are reaping the fruits of their adventures.
  6. Same lech
    Same lech 27 May 2014 14: 51
    +2
    TsRushniki as termites undermine the foundations of any state where they intermeddle it is clearly visible in UKRAINE.

    AND WHEN THAT the KGB of the USSR was able to withstand their sabotage sorties, which I can’t say now in UKRAINE our intelligence services did nothing to neutralize YAROSH, PARUBIA, LYASHKO .... not a single mole was introduced into their structures and therefore the actions of the Natsiks are such unexpected character (ODESSA HOLOCAUST).
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 27 May 2014 14: 56
      +3
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      how termites undermine the foundations of any state where they intermeddle

      I would call it gangrene.

      "Gangrene can develop after frostbite, third degree burns. Any damage factors that cause deep tissue necrosis are possible."

      they hit any "wounded" state.
    2. Oleg Sobol
      Oleg Sobol 27 May 2014 15: 18
      +1
      Alexey, where to find such a specialist who would "correspond" to the level of immeasurable idiocy, moronism and complete lack of logic, reason in their actions, which is shown by Yarosh, Parubiy, Lyashko and others like them ... This specialist needs to be the same "animal "... And this is no longer special ...
      hi
  7. Morgan
    Morgan 27 May 2014 14: 54
    0
    They urinate their own - a sign that they have no ideological fighters left, more and more bastards, and it is easier for our special services to work ...
  8. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 27 May 2014 14: 55
    -1
    John Brennan’s recent trip to Ukraine was largely due to the CIA chief’s desire to reassure his charges in Kiev. No leaks of information and sensational disclosures that could harm US-Ukrainian cooperation

    There is nothing to leak and expose everything to everyone and so it is known .... (if only at the international court .. but this is not soon .. alas)
  9. CadetXXX
    CadetXXX 27 May 2014 14: 55
    0
    Quote: Arh
    Looking for Edward Snowden)))

    And Snowden is looking for ways to return to the United States (http://txt.newsru.com/world/25may2014/snowden.html)
    Maybe they themselves will destroy each other bully
  10. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 27 May 2014 14: 56
    0
    Especially cynical words about non-intervention sound from Brennan's lips fool
  11. 89501358976
    89501358976 27 May 2014 15: 19
    0
    http://rutube.ru/video/9fe3fb06a7d99e31343c8629bf2f98da/?ref=logo ЧЁ ТВОРЯТ ТО С У К И
  12. mig31
    mig31 27 May 2014 15: 23
    0
    The CIA survived itself, hence the self-destruction ... It gets worse even worse, degradation against the background of supposedly special operations in which millions of dollars were invested, in fact it turns out to be profanity ... there shouldn’t be such an endless possession of the dollar, just someone didn’t want to earn tensing up.
  13. Vlad Gore
    Vlad Gore 27 May 2014 15: 28
    0
    Russia is always ready to be taken under its protection by "fighters for human rights". Even VVP said this. good
  14. Grabberxnumx
    Grabberxnumx 27 May 2014 16: 09
    +1
    There is a guess that "Koshka-ma sama killed. Dzhamshut" arrived from Ukraine. And not at all self-killed.
  15. maximus235
    maximus235 27 May 2014 17: 55
    +1
    “The Ukrainian people deserve to determine their future without outside interference. And that is exactly what the United States is trying to do. ”

    Indicative phrase.
  16. sv68
    sv68 27 May 2014 18: 08
    0
    all this CIA would have gone to the tallest building in America and from its roof, three steps forward, step march! so that less of these creatures crawled on the ground
  17. asar
    asar 27 May 2014 18: 31
    0
    "Obama's daughters come from school in tears - Dad! Dad! A girl with pigtails teases us - obashka, fool! - Well, daughters! It's not scary! Now, if one uncle from ANOTHER country would tease me - lamb, fool! Or just - Barak-d.ur.ak, I would be glad !!! But he is silent " laughing !!!
  18. raf
    raf 27 May 2014 19: 08
    0
    You cannot conceal the awl in the bag and sooner or later all the dirty deeds of the mattress covers will be on the surface!
  19. Arkan
    Arkan 27 May 2014 21: 21
    0
    The cleaning of the ranks has begun, no matter what position in the hierarchy a person occupied, it is important that he is on the hit list. Repression as in 1937.
  20. INFOLegioner
    INFOLegioner 27 May 2014 23: 29
    0
    If from the window - it means a loud threat to the rest, so that they know what will happen to them, if that ... If they just wanted to remove them, they would do it quietly and imperceptibly, everyday (there are thousands of options for how to do this). And about suicides as an option of awakening conscience among the demons - don’t tell my slippers ... stop
  21. nomad74
    nomad74 28 May 2014 01: 34
    0
    Quote: INFOLegioner
    If from the window - then this is a loud threat to the rest, so that they know what will happen to them, if that ... stop


    Apparently the rest is not so little! If this method is used to intimidate your specialists! Again, these are signals that their own are criticized by the system both inside and outside the organization! We are waiting for the accumulation of critical mass! The degradation is there!
  22. RUS33
    RUS33 28 May 2014 02: 05
    0
    Quote: Arh
    Looking for Edward Snowden)))

    They are waiting for Russia to attack.
    And she is silent.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Зачистки в ЦРУ на фоне украинского пожара

Зачистки в ЦРУ на фоне украинского пожараСтатистика самоубийств среди сотрудников ЦРУ за последнее десятилетие постоянно растёт. Точные сведения по графе подобных потерь получить трудно: для шпионского ведомства такие данные - засекреченная информация. Однако если ориентироваться на явно приукрашенную статистику по Вооружённым силам США с ежегодной динамикой самоубийств от 250 до 400 военнослужащих, то в ЦРУ этот показатель колеблется в пределах 30-50 эпизодов.

Если сотрудник работает «под крышей» и занимает не слишком заметный пост, его ведомственную принадлежность стараются не раскрывать, чтобы лишний раз не привлекать внимание общественности к постоянно возникающим кадровым проблемам Управления. Однако когда с жизнью кончают люди, занимающие в ЦРУ высокое положение, скрыть происшествие гораздо сложнее.

Как сообщала некоторое время назад «Вашингтон Таймс», в начале апреля с пятого этажа одного из зданий на севере штата Виргиния выбросился высокопоставленный сотрудник ЦРУ. «Мы можем подтвердить, что человек получил смертельное ранение на объекте, где работало Управление. Его направили в местную больницу, где он скончался», — заявил пресс-секретарь ЦРУ Кристофер Уайт.


Что это за объект, «Вашингтон Таймс» не уточняла, но именно там, в Лэнгли, располагается штаб-квартира ЦРУ. Не названо в сообщении имя самоубийцы. Мотивировка, в принципе, традиционная: чтобы не травмировать психику членов его семьи публичным обсуждением дела. Однако время идёт, психические травмы затягиваются, а североамериканские СМИ продолжают хранить молчание: никаких дополнительных сведений о самоубийце и причинах, побудивших его к трагическому выбору, так и не появилось!

Что на самом деле случилось в штаб-квартире ЦРУ? Почему кто-то из заметных фигур в иерархии ведущего шпионского ведомства США избрал для сведения счётов с жизнью именно такой способ? И вообще, о самоубийстве ли следует говорить в данном случае?

Примечательны версии, которые выдвигают блогеры из США и Канады, по гипотетическому факту самоубийства. Причиной могло стать решение комитета по разведке сената США об опубликовании доклада Центрального разведывательного управления. В многостраничном документе приводятся сотни конкретных фактов «жестоких методов» ведения допросов сотрудниками ЦРУ и их коллегами из спецслужб Румынии, Польши, Литвы и других стран. Речь идёт о людях, которых подозревали в терроризме, тайно арестовывали, вывозили в секретные тюрьмы, подвергали пыткам с целью получения той или иной информации.

На волне этой разнузданной пыточной истерии многие цэрэушники добились продвижения по службе, внеочередных ведомственных наград и материальных поощрений за работу «в особых условиях». Им казалось, что кровавые и бесчеловечные эпизоды их биографий навечно погребены в архивах ЦРУ. Однако имена исполнителей преступных приказов называются всё чаще, отвратительные реалии пыточных эксцессов зафиксированы на видео, задокументированы, анализируются экспертами и рано или поздно будут использованы в судебных процессах, инициированных невинно пострадавшими людьми.

По одной из версий, погибший готовился к побегу, как это сделал Сноуден. Он не простил своей системе фактического предательства, допустившего включение его имени в обширный список организаторов тайных тюрем в странах Восточной Европы. Рассказать ему было о чём, поскольку он входил в окружение Джона Бреннана ещё до назначения того директором ЦРУ и был причастен к подготовке и ведению войн в Афганистане и Ираке.

В блогосфере появились данные о том, что разведывательной специализацией самоубийцы были страны Восточной Европы. В последние годы он занимался украинской проблематикой и тесно общался с коллегами из Военной разведки США и Управления по борьбе с наркотиками. По предположениям блогеров, именно информация о планах и действиях спецслужб по выводу Киева из-под российского влияния и данные об агентурной сети ЦРУ на Украине, в том числе в руководстве хунты, должны были стать его визитной карточкой после побега…

«Этот новый Сноуден собирался взорвать «новую бомбу» о преступлениях американских шпионских служб, - подытожил обсуждение темы один из блогеров, - но его разоблачили. И тогда в высших сферах ЦРУ было решено, что он должен «покончить жизнь самоубийством». Никто не будет расследовать подлинные причины, будут прикрывать [исполнителей]. Правительство и ЦРУ изыщут наилучшую форму сокрытия правды, выявления тех, кто выбросил из окна агента, переставшего им служить. Они всегда уничтожают таких. Невероятно количество подобных «самоубийств» среди не только бывших сотрудников спецслужб, но и бывших военных и наёмников. Не следует забывать, что многие из них, вернувшись в США, пытались разоблачать преступления, совершённые их соотечественниками американцами против военнопленных и местных гражданских лиц, но потом вдруг «кончали счёты с жизнью» - якобы в депрессивном состоянии. Однако причина этих смертей чаще всего одна – их устраняли «чистильщики» из внутренней безопасности ЦРУ».

Главная инстанция по санкционированию зачисток - шеф ЦРУ Джон Бреннан. С особым рвением он препятствует любым попыткам прояснить действия разведслужбы Саудовской Аравии по организации атаки на башни Всемирного торгового центра в Нью-Йорке 11 сентября 2001 года. Бреннан тесным образом контактировал с коллегами-саудовцами в преддверии тех событий. Этим и объясняется его озабоченность. Постоянно находятся люди, ворошащие прошлое. В феврале 2013 года в своём доме был убит Филипп Маршал, бывший пилот ЦРУ, писатель, занимавшийся исследованием тёмных пятен в новейшей истории США, в том числе выявлением «саудовского следа» в операциях ЦРУ. Вместе с Маршалом были убиты его жена, дети и даже собака. Книгу он всё-таки успел издать, и в ней среди десятков персонажей, причастных к подрыву башен, упоминался Джон Бреннан.

В августе 2013 года погиб в автомобильной аварии журналист Мишель Хастингс, который несколько лет собирал материалы для разоблачительного очерка о Бреннане. Хастингс неоднократно упоминал о том, что его преследуют агенты ЦРУ и ФБР. Считал, что может стать жертвой покушения. Да и сама авария подтвердила его опасения, потому как была вызвана тремя взрывами в салоне «Мерседеса». Однако соответствующего расследования проведено не было. Тело Хастингса кремировали без разрешения его родственников, что было воспринято семьёй как заметание следов.

Недавняя поездка Джона Бреннана на Украину была во многом вызвана стремлением шефа ЦРУ успокоить своих подопечных в Киеве. Никаких утечек информации и сенсационных разоблачений, которые могли бы навредить американо-украинскому сотрудничеству в сфере безопасности, не произошло. Консультационная поддержка украинским партнёрам по линии ЦРУ, ФБР, Военной разведки и Управления по борьбе с наркотиками США будет продолжена, им «будут передаваться информация и средства, в которых они нуждаются для восстановления стабильности в стране». Для активизации сотрудничества будет ускорено «направление на Украину дополнительного контингента американских советников с целью укрепления силовых структур, в том числе для скорейшего разрешения проблем на юго-востоке страны». Подразумевается, что «советники» будут подменять украинских военных в руководстве операциями на передовой линии борьбы с «сепаратистами».

Во всех киевских кабинетах, в которых побывал Джон Бреннан, он в завершение бесед повторял одну и ту же фразу: «Украинский народ заслуживает того, чтобы определять своё будущее без вмешательства извне. И именно это Соединённые Штаты пытаются сделать».
Автор: Нил НИКАНДРОВ
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/05/25/zachistki-v-cru-na-fone-ukrainskogo-pozhara-27665.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. Strashila 27 мая 2014 14:40
    С событиями на Украине... количество "самоубийств" в ЦРУ резко подскочет.
    Ну не желает правительство США платить пенсии и пособия семьям сотрудников ЦРУ погибших при выполнении тухлых операций за рубежом... экономия бюджета.
    1. армагедон 27 мая 2014 15:04
      хм...Психологическое противоречие...Устои воспитанные с детства вступают в противоречие с РЕАЛЬНЫМИ задачами...
      1. Sterlya 27 мая 2014 15:22
        ЦРУ шников погибших на сбитом вертолете тоже наверно причислят к самоубийцам, чтобы пенсии, компенсации какие не платить. Страна даунов, лицемеров и воров. да по мне хоть все повесятся
        1. армагедон 27 мая 2014 15:31
          Хм...Только почему-то верится в ЛИКВИДАЦИЮ...ИНСПЕРИРОВАННОЕ под самоубийство!!!
          1. SS68SS 27 мая 2014 17:05
            Цитата: армагедон


            Хм...Только почему-то верится в ЛИКВИДАЦИЮ...ИНСПЕРИРОВАННОЕ под самоубийство!!!



            Вы наверное имели ввиду "ИНСЦЕНИРОВАННОЕ" hi
            Как много в русском иностранных слов, запутаться можно
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. zali 27 мая 2014 16:02
          и чем скорее. тем лучше!
          zali
        4. Cherdak 27 мая 2014 16:48
          Цитата: 1
          Да и сама авария ... была вызвана тремя взрывами в салоне «Мерседеса».

          Надо срочно делать рекламный ролик:
          "Покупая Granta Lada посылаешь ЦРУ в Неваду!"

          P.S. Ядерный полигон в Неваде - Nevada Test Site
      2. deconf 27 мая 2014 15:39
        приемлемое описание когда он уже скончалса
      3. yushch 27 мая 2014 22:03
        Штаты странное государство,там у каждого есть свой психоаналитик.А это уже конкретно не нормально,да и антидепрессанты они жрут горстями,это вообще капец.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Arh 27 мая 2014 14:41
    Ищут Эдвара Сноудена )))
    Arh
    1. Metall 27 мая 2014 14:56
      Знак ГТО на груди у него smile
  3. Silkway0026 27 мая 2014 14:46
    если хоть кто то мне скажет : "... не, ну это слишком, такого Штаты никогда не сделают..." - я рассмеюсь этому человеку в лицо !
  4. Khalmamed 27 мая 2014 14:50
    ....это хорошо гетлерсшастановцы УБИВАЙТЕ своих-это хорошо кто проти вашей идеоологии должен сдохнуть у вас целая сшастанляндия... ОСОБЕННО убивайте УМНЫХ ГОЕВ...
    Khalmamed
  5. Гигант мысли 27 мая 2014 14:50
    Нервы не выдерживают. Сами себя загнали в ловушку, и вот теперь пожинают плоды своих авантюр.
  6. Тот же ЛЕХА 27 мая 2014 14:51
    ЦРУшники как термиты подтачивают основы любого государства куда они влазят это хорошо заметно по УКРАИНЕ.

    И КОГДА ТО КГБ СССР умело противостоять их диверсионным вылазкам,чего я не могу сказать сейчас по УКРАИНЕ наши спецслужбы ничего не сделали чтобы нейтрализовать ЯРОША ,ПАРУБИЯ ,ЛЯШКО....не был внедрен ни один крот в их структуры и поэтому действия нациков носят такой неожиданный характер(ОДЕССКИЙ ХОЛОКОСТ).
    1. Владимирец 27 мая 2014 14:56
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      как термиты подтачивают основы любого государства куда они влазят

      Я бы назвал это гангреной.

      "гангрена может развиваться после обморожений, ожогов III степени. Возможны любые факторы повреждения, вызывающие глубокий некроз тканей."

      они поражают любое "раненое" государство.
    2. Олег Соболь 27 мая 2014 15:18
      Алексей,где найти такого такого спеца, который бы "соответствовал" уровню безмерного идиотизма, дебилизма и полного отсутствия логики, разума в своих действиях, какое проявляют Ярош, Парубий, Ляшко и иже с ними...Этому спецу нужно быть таким же "животным"...А это уже не спец...
      hi
  7. Морган 27 мая 2014 14:54
    Мочат своих - признак того, что идейных борцов у них не осталось, все больше падонки, а нашим спецслужбам работать легче...
  8. МИХАН 27 мая 2014 14:55
    Недавняя поездка Джона Бреннана на Украину была во многом вызвана стремлением шефа ЦРУ успокоить своих подопечных в Киеве. Никаких утечек информации и сенсационных разоблачений, которые могли бы навредить американо-украинскому сотрудничеству

    Там нечему утекать и разоблачать всем все и так известно....(если только на международном суде..но это пока не скоро..увы)
  9. КурсантXXX 27 мая 2014 14:55
    Цитата: Arh
    Ищут Эдвара Сноудена )))

    А Сноуден ищет пути возвращения в Сша (http://txt.newsru.com/world/25may2014/snowden.html)
    Может они сами друг друга истребят bully
  10. VNP1958PVN 27 мая 2014 14:56
    Особенно цинично слова о невмешательстве звучат из уст Бреннана fool
  11. 89501358976 27 мая 2014 15:19
    http://rutube.ru/video/9fe3fb06a7d99e31343c8629bf2f98da/?ref=logo ЧЁ ТВОРЯТ ТО С У К И
  12. mig31 27 мая 2014 15:23
    Цру само себя пережило,отсюда и самоуничтожение... Дальше бедет еще хуже, деградация на фоне якобы спецопераций в которые вложены миллионы долларов,на поверку оказывается профанация...бесконечно во владении доллара такого быть не должно,просто кто-то захотел заработать не напрягаясь.
  13. Влад Гор 27 мая 2014 15:28
    Россия всегда готова принят под свою защиту "борцов за права человека". Об этом даже ВВП сказал. good
    Влад Гор
  14. Grabber2000 27 мая 2014 16:09
    Есть догадка, что "Кошка-ма самаубилася. Джамшут" прибыла из Украины. И вовсе не самаубитая.
  15. maximus235 27 мая 2014 17:55
    «Украинский народ заслуживает того, чтобы определять своё будущее без вмешательства извне. И именно это Соединённые Штаты пытаются сделать».

    Показательная фраза.
  16. sv68 27 мая 2014 18:08
    вышло-бы всё это ЦРУ на самое высокое здание в америке и с его крыши-три шага вперёд-шагомммарш!чтобы меньше этих тварей по земле ползало
  17. asar 27 мая 2014 18:31
    "Приходят дочки Обамы со школы в слезах - Папа! Папа! Нас девочка с косичками дразнит- обашка, дурашка! - Нуу, доченьки! Это не страшно! Вот если бы один дядя из ДРУГОЙ страны дразнил бы меня - барашка, дурашка! Или просто - Барак-д.ур.а.к, я был бы рад!!! Но он молчит" laughing !!!
  18. raf 27 мая 2014 19:08
    Шила в мешке не утаишь и рано или поздно все грязные делишки матрасников будут на поверхности!
    raf
  19. Аркан 27 мая 2014 21:21
    Чистка рядов началась, не важно какое положение в иерархии занимал человек, важно что он в расстрельном списке. Репрессии как в 1937 году.
  20. INFOLegioner 27 мая 2014 23:29
    Если из окна - значит это громкая угроза остальным, чтобы знали что с ними будет, если что... Хотели бы просто убрать - сделали бы это тихо и незаметно-буднично (вариантов как это сделать -тысячи). А про самоубийства как вариант пробуждения совести у црушников - не смешите мои тапочки... stop
    INFOLegioner
  21. nomad74 28 мая 2014 01:34
    Цитата: INFOLegioner
    Если из окна - значит это громкая угроза остальным, чтобы знали что с ними будет, если что... stop


    Видимо остальных не так уж и мало! Если для запугивания своих спецов применяется такой метод! Опять таки это сигналы, что свои же критикуют систему как внутри так и вне организации! Ждем накопления критической массы! Деградация налицо!
  22. RUS33 28 мая 2014 02:05
    Цитата: Arh
    Ищут Эдвара Сноудена )))

    Ждут когда же Россия нападет.
    А она все молчит.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня