Military Review

Bombs under Eurasia. Towards a union of Western NGOs with Moscow elite against the Kremlin

26
Attempts to undermine the mountainous regions of Tajikistan and provoke protests among the Uygurs in western China are certainly the first signs of instability in Eurasia.


The Moscow – Beijing Continental Alliance is a nightmare for any Atlantista. And not because one of them does not like Russians or Chinese. Because such an axis means a return to the Stalinist model of foreign policy. With all that it implies.

As a result of this turn, Western Europe is turning into the far corner of the continent and is left alone with the whole set of problems that it has created for itself. The USA will lose the role of arbiter in Eurasia and will gradually lose region by region.

At the same time, despite the prospects, among the ruling class of the Russian Federation, supporters of the Moscow – Beijing alliance are much less than opponents. Because the vast majority of Moscow elitarians are interested in maintaining the economic model “oil for pleasure”. And even more interested in maintaining the usual cultural and social model, where their location on the social ladder is reserved until retirement.

The transition to an allied relationship with a state with a socialist economic model and a rigid state vertical will automatically expose the futility and unsuitability of our elites. Which, naturally, will resist.

And they will resist in the old manner: through sabotage, imitation of activity and double-dealing.

At the same time, discontent in society will also increase. But it will grow mainly in Moscow, which, as we know, is not Russia, but replaces Russia in the media and public image. At least in the representation of elites. And the fact that in Bolotnaya at one time they saw a greater threat than in the problem of single-industry towns or in the reform of education, is another proof of this.

Outside, the alliance of Russia and China will be torpedoed. The scheme is already clear - it will be the undermining of ethno-confessional mines, which are sufficiently laid in Eurasia. The first explosions, as already mentioned, were heard in the Gorno-Badakhshan and Uygur autonomies. And this is a trial explosions: there will be an attempt to export to the Volga region - Tatarstan and Bashkortostan, to the Caspian Sea, to Dagestan, and so on.

The situation is aggravated by the fact that we know very little about the real social and confessional situation in the most explosive regions. The authorities are accustomed to look at the regions, and even more so at the regions in the neighboring republics, through the prism of the “power – power” relations. And such an approach, especially the farther to Asia, is characterized by flattering and multi-vector heads and closeness of society. We actually know nothing about our frontiers in terms of the explosiveness of society.

What can be said about our pale-faced brothers who have spent the last 25 years studying the conflict points of Eurasia. Thousands of NGOs working from Vladivostok to Brest are really nothing more than a network of studying ethnic, religious and social points of conflict. I have met Polish graduate sociologists who study Transnistrian society. They studied, despite the fact that no one recognizes the republic, therefore, there is no point in obtaining such a diploma. Just as, for example, the Red Cross mission in South Ossetia in 2009 – 2010 was surprisingly staffed primarily by US and UK citizens.

Our opponents, unlike us, know perfectly well with which society and how to work. Plus, we studied the structure of decision-making and the qualitative composition of our elitarians.

And now, when the network of NPOs has already fulfilled its research function, other people begin to work.

In the next step, when we hear more and more loud explosions of ethnic and religious mines, the networks of NGOs will go on to perform tasks of the second level. Namely - to clarify the catastrophic situation in Russia. And this will be done by thousands of experts of different levels and very convincingly - because these experts, unlike our experts, are well versed in the subject.

But the greatest danger is that at this stage Moscow elitist and NGO networks are the closest and natural allies. Both must push the power into the walls of the Moscow Kremlin and create a feeling of total defeat on all fronts.

Because the elitist are most interested in maintaining the “oil for pleasure” scheme, and the network structures of our pale-faced brothers need to prevent the alliance between Russia and China by any means.

As is known, the fortresses were more often handed over by traitors who secretly opened the gates, rather than the garrison and the inhabitants. But the Kremlin, whatever one may say, was and remains first and foremost a fortress - consequently, the thinking of its inhabitants should be appropriate.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/blogs/bombi-pod-evraziyu-k-sozdavaemomu-soyuzu-zapadnih-nko-s-moskovskoy-elitoy-protiv-kremlya/
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kocclissi
    kocclissi 27 May 2014 18: 49
    +21
    But for this, you need to revive KGB! Robots will be enough for everyone and who said that it will be easy!
    1. 11111mail.ru
      11111mail.ru 27 May 2014 20: 30
      +7
      Quote: kocclissi
      revive KayGiBi!

      KGB: KG
    2. Oprychnik
      Oprychnik 27 May 2014 20: 36
      0
      SEEDS! DOES NOT AGREE TO YOUR POINT OF VIEW.

      "Among the ruling class of the Russian Federation, there are much fewer supporters of the Moscow-Beijing alliance than opponents. Because the overwhelming majority of Moscow elites are interested in maintaining the economic model" oil in exchange for pleasure ""
      Okay. I agree with the first point. I am also an opponent of this alliance. He is forced. Only how is point 2 different from our relations with Europe? Well thought out, NOTHING. The same thing - GAS IN EXCHANGE FOR PLEASURE. Not for us, of course. For the Moscow elites you have indicated !!!
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Arkan
    Arkan 27 May 2014 19: 03
    +14
    East is a delicate matter. Russia will endure a lot, it is necessary to crush the traitors now, this requires will and determination. The time for compromise passes.
    1. Sterlya
      Sterlya 27 May 2014 21: 26
      +3
      These traitors are just everything in such places that I do not even know how to crush them.
  3. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 27 May 2014 19: 16
    +12
    The protracted conflict in the Caucasus nevertheless learned a certain part of the power of the concepts of ethnopsychology (or cross-cultural if you like) ... before that, Afghanistan with its tangle of centuries-old problems was a good school (and many foreign ministers went through it ... there were conflicts and in Central Asia with our participation (Tajikistan and Transnistria for example) ... In general, not everything is so tragic with the training of our power elite and their understanding of tasks and bottlenecks.
    The model the author speaks about was close to Yeltsin, Gaidar and their entourage ... that’s where the understanding of the situation came down to 0 ... and the meanings drowned in verbiage ... at the head of politics is the possession of power and access to a feeding trough.
  4. Giant thought
    Giant thought 27 May 2014 19: 59
    +16
    Another confirmation that the liberal fifth column must be burned with a hot iron if we want to live in a powerful independent free country.
    1. Orik
      Orik 27 May 2014 20: 13
      +9
      Quote: Giant thought
      Another confirmation that the liberal fifth column must be burned with a hot iron if we want to live in a powerful independent free country.

      This is not the fifth column, but 80% of PSEUDOELITE !!!
      1. Barboskin
        Barboskin 27 May 2014 21: 12
        +4
        I have always believed that in order to solve internal problems in the country, first of all, it is necessary to solve external problems. So that the American Democrats do not meddle with their advice and directions. This article confirms my point of view. There are two ways, or Putin will begin internal reforms, taking into account new external circumstances or from the victorious Crimean swords, he will forge good chains. I believe in GDP, so I am inclined to the first option, great things and reforms are waiting for us. Thanks to the sanctions, they have already partially begun.
    2. Sanglier
      Sanglier 28 May 2014 10: 20
      +1
      Many may object to me and even begin to despise, but Stalin and Hitler (Schicklgruber) at one time very toughly dealt with the liberals. And the problems like the current ones were not in power.
  5. combat66
    combat66 27 May 2014 20: 23
    +8
    When will we go on the offensive from defense? America has a lot of its own ethnic and other problems, to seek approaches, to loosen, to finance wisely. And if this is done, then where is the result? While we are only responding to our fires, it is simply necessary to make the enemy deal with problems on their territory, if this is not done, they will hammer us for life.
    1. lotos
      lotos 27 May 2014 23: 18
      0
      This requires a lot of money. The West has always tried to make Russia such problems that we had no time to raise our heads and look around. Meanwhile, they entangled the entire globe with their NPOs and military bases. Now Russia has begun to recover, so we immediately slipped Ukraine.
    2. Kuvabatake
      Kuvabatake 28 May 2014 08: 30
      0
      Perhaps we just don’t know what is being done in this direction ... And then it will turn out like with the Crimea ... Shout out, do not shout, but he is part of Russia.
  6. Cpa
    Cpa 27 May 2014 20: 28
    0
    In order to act so subtly, all these NGOs and agents need to pay, and the trouble is, it’s much easier and more clumsy to bring down an airplane with Chinese citizens, as in the 70’s with Iranians, they say, the last Chinese warning. And this airplane is most active look where it is not ..
  7. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx 27 May 2014 20: 31
    +1
    BELIEVED GDP KNOWS THE REASON OF THE QUESTION AND VERY WELL STUDIED THE SUBJECT, I THINK ALL PERSONS ARE IDENTIFIED WEAK LINKS OR REPLACE OR REMOVE FROM REAL POLICY, GDP DOESN'T LIKE EVERYTHING EVERYTHING!
    1. larand
      larand 27 May 2014 20: 42
      +11
      Quote: kod3001
      GDP DOESN'T LIKE A MAN WHICH WITHOUT KNOWING FORD WITHOUT INPUT!

      Unfortunately, the President is one, there are almost no real associates, the government is a set of saboteurs. If something happens to him, then there is no successor, and Medvedev will give everything back in 24 hours.
      1. anfil
        anfil 27 May 2014 21: 47
        +1
        If something happens to him, then there is no successor, and Medvedev will give everything back in 24 hours.


      2. Grandfather Victor
        Grandfather Victor 27 May 2014 22: 56
        +1
        They regretted the goats of the gray wolf .. And who is to blame for him that there are no comrades? What, there’s no one to choose from? Or maybe his entourage is his true associates?
      3. Tambov Wolf
        Tambov Wolf 28 May 2014 00: 08
        +2
        What if Shoigu?
  8. kaa1977
    kaa1977 27 May 2014 20: 33
    +5
    It is necessary to return to the Stalinist model the death penalty (no need to parasitize) and confiscation of property (and so the budgets are not very good, although thieves are hanged, but again they need to raise education and medicine, and of course the road, in general, there will be much to spend), and especially -Differs - GULAG (work for free for the good of the motherland, enough to have fun).

    It may be harsh, but for starters it’s like that, then weaken a little, then a little more, then ... again the thief’s aligarchs, freedom of speech, Maidan ... NO, not harsh.
    1. sso-xnumx
      sso-xnumx 27 May 2014 21: 31
      +2
      A tower, I think is not needed, all the same, extra hands. A shovel or keel in them, and to complete wear and tear, not an instrument, but an embezzler!
    2. Grandfather Victor
      Grandfather Victor 27 May 2014 22: 53
      0
      You can only loosen the rope around the neck to extend the pleasure ...
  9. samuil60
    samuil60 27 May 2014 20: 52
    +7
    The trouble is that "the people are silent," that is, for the most part, does not support the president in his fight against the agents of the West in power. It may be objected that he himself relies on some oligarchs who are his "friends". How else? After all, he came to the already formed thieves' structure aimed at the collapse and sale of the country. And in this gang it is necessary to rely on someone, on those people who know that with him they will be "rich and happy." Who will support him in the fight against their competitors. You can't hang in the air in power without leaning on anyone. This is true for all systems, systems and states. And to fight in such a swamp - Brrrr! As they say, help, Lord! Moreover, to hear from all sides what a thief and a villain you are, a fascist and a dictator. So to destroy all this parasitic on the body of Russia is quickly difficult, almost impossible. This requires a national upsurge - for example, an attack by an aggressor. And even then these scum, all these numerous "freedom-lovers" and homophiles, even in wartime, will shit in full, until they are simply killed. Because they do not know how and do not want to do anything other than to spoil their own country.
  10. Yugra
    Yugra 27 May 2014 21: 08
    +3
    Physically destroy Liberastov. It’s time to give this command, the people will cope. I’ll fill up several creatures from the fifth column
    1. ramzes1776
      ramzes1776 28 May 2014 07: 44
      +1
      It is no coincidence that Putin is building new neighborhoods around Moscow (Podolsk, Serpukhov, Chekhov, Balashikha, Mytishchi, etc.) for compact settlement by retired military men, as we jokingly call them "reservations")). In the event of an aggravation of the situation in Moscow, the majority will speak in support of the authorities and not only in words, but also in deeds!
  11. Indifferent
    Indifferent 28 May 2014 00: 01
    +1
    Western talkers learn a lot of things, and then it turns out the opposite!
  12. philldm
    philldm 28 May 2014 01: 28
    +1
    The same thing is happening now in Macedonia. If they (the USA) in any situation feel that national unity is gathering here, then something will happen immediately between the Albanians and the Macedonians (these are ethno-confessional provocations) or between the Macedonians and the Macedonians (at the political level). Moreover, NGOs play a big role here.
  13. Not angry
    Not angry 28 May 2014 10: 06
    0
    Article minus. The impression was that he was the representative of the group he was talking about. Like we are a lot, we all control everything will be as we say. Plus excuses for losing in the Crimea and in the swamp. I may be mistaken, but I'm sure this is not their last defeat.
  14. sullman
    sullman 28 May 2014 14: 31
    0
    Yes, how much can you confuse BUT with NPOs, yes edra VOSH !!!!!
    BUT - a non-profit organization (do not understand what they are doing)
    NON-BANKING CREDIT ORGANIZATION (this is a CREDIT, CREDIT organization).

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Бомбы под Евразию. К создаваемому союзу западных НКО с московской элитой против Кремля

Попытки подорвать горные районы Таджикистана и вызвать протесты среди уйгуров на западе Китая, безусловно, являются первыми ласточками нестабильности в Евразии.

Континентальный альянс Москва–Пекин — это страшный сон любого атлантиста. И не потому, что кто-то из них не любит русских или китайцев. А потому, что такая ось означает возврат к сталинской модели внешней политики. Со всеми вытекающими.

В результате такого поворота Западная Европа превращается в дальний угол континента и остаётся наедине со всем набором проблем, который она сама себе создала. США лишатся роли арбитра в Евразии и постепенно будут терять регион за регионом.


При этом, несмотря на перспективность, среди правящего класса РФ сторонников альянса Москва–Пекин намного меньше, чем противников. Потому что подавляющее большинство московских элитариев заинтересовано в сохранении экономической модели «нефть в обмен на удовольствия». А ещё больше заинтересовано в сохранении привычной культурной и общественной модели, где их местоположение на социальной лестнице зарезервировано до пенсии.

Переход к союзным отношениям с государством с социалистической моделью экономики и жёсткой государственной вертикалью автоматически обнажит бессмысленность и профнепригодность наших элит. Которые, естественно, будут сопротивляться.

Причём сопротивляться будут по старинке: через саботаж, имитацию деятельности и двурушничество.

При этом недовольство в обществе также будет нарастать. Но нарастать будет в основном в Москве, которая, как известно, не Россия, но в медийном и общественном образе Россию заменяет. По крайней мере, в представлении элит. И то, что в Болотной в своё время увидели угрозу большую, чем в проблеме моногородов или в реформе образования, — лишнее тому подтверждение.

Извне союз России и Китая будут торпедировать. Схема уже понятна — это будет подрыв этноконфессиональных мин, которых в Евразии заложено достаточно. Первые взрывы, как уже было сказано, прозвучали в Горно-Бадахшанской и Уйгурской автономиях. Причём это пробные взрывы: дальше будет попытка экспорта и в приволжский регион — Татарстан и Башкортостан, на Каспий, в Дагестан и так далее.

Ситуация усугубляется тем, что мы очень мало что знаем о реальной общественной и конфессиональной ситуации в наиболее взрывоопасных регионах. Власть привыкла смотреть на регионы, а уж тем более на регионы в сопредельных республиках, сквозь призму отношений «власть–власть». А такой подход — особенно, чем дальше в Азию — характеризуется лестью и многовекторностью начальников и закрытостью общества. Мы фактически ничего не знаем о наших рубежах с точки зрения взрывоопасности общества.

Чего нельзя сказать о наших бледнолицых братьях, которые потратили последние 25 лет именно на изучение конфликтных точек Евразии. Тысячи НКО, работавшие от Владивостока до Бреста, на самом деле не что иное, как сеть изучения этноконфессиональных и социальных точек конфликта. Мне доводилось встречать польских аспирантов-социологов, изучающих приднестровское общество. Изучали, несмотря на то, что республику никто не признаёт, — следовательно, никакого смысла в получении такого диплома нет. Так же, как, например, миссия «Красного Креста» в Южной Осетии в 2009–2010 годах была удивительным образом укомплектована преимущественно гражданами США и Великобритании.

Наши оппоненты, в отличие от нас, прекрасно знают, с каким обществом и как надо работать. Плюс изучили структуру принятия решений и качественный состав наших элитариев.

И вот теперь, когда сеть НКО уже выполнила свою исследовательскую функцию, — к работе приступают другие люди.

На следующем шаге — когда мы услышим всё более и более громкие взрывы этноконфессиональных мин, — сети НКО перейдут к выполнению задач второго уровня. А именно — к разъяснению катастрофического положения России. Причём делать это будут тысячи экспертов разного уровня и очень убедительно — потому что эти эксперты, в отличие от наших экспертов, неплохо разбираются в предмете.

Но самая большая опасность в том, что на этом этапе московские элитарии и сети НКО являются ближайшими и естественными союзниками. И тем и другим надо загнать власть в стены московского Кремля и создать ощущение тотального поражения по всем фронтам.

Потому что элитарии максимально заинтересованы в сохранении схемы «нефть в обмен на удовольствия», а сетевым структурам наших бледнолицых братьев надо любыми путями не допустить альянса России и Китая.

Как известно, крепости чаще сдавали предатели, тайно открывавшие ворота, а не гарнизон и жители. А Кремль, как ни крути, был и остаётся в первую очередь крепостью — следовательно, и мышление у его обитателей должно быть соответствующим.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. kocclissi 27 мая 2014 18:49
    А вот для этого,нужно возрождать КейГиБи!Роботы хватит всем и кто сказал, что будет легко!
    1. 11111mail.ru 27 мая 2014 20:30
      Цитата: kocclissi
      возрождать КейГиБи!

      KGB: кей-джи-би.
      11111mail.ru
    2. Oprychnik 27 мая 2014 20:36
      СЕМЁН! НЕ СОВСЕМ СОГЛАСЕН С ВАШЕЙ ТОЧКОЙ ЗРЕНИЯ.

      "среди правящего класса РФ сторонников альянса Москва–Пекин намного меньше, чем противников. Потому что подавляющее большинство московских элитариев заинтересовано в сохранении экономической модели «нефть в обмен на удовольствия»"
      Ладно. С первым пунктом я согласен. Я тоже противник этого альянса. Он - вынужденный. Только чем 2-й пункт отличается от наших отношений с Европой? Если хорошо поразмыслить, то НИЧЕМ.То же самое - ГАЗ В ОБМЕН НА УДОВОЛЬСТВИЯ. Не для нас, конечно. Для указанных вами московских элитариев!!!
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Аркан 27 мая 2014 19:03
    Восток дело тонкое. Россия выдержит многое, надо раздавить предателей сейчас, на это нужна воля и решительность. Время компромиссов проходит.
    1. Sterlya 27 мая 2014 21:26
      Эти предатели как раз все на таких местах что как раздавить их даже не знаю.
  3. silberwolf88 27 мая 2014 19:16
    Затяжной конфликт на Кавказе всё-таки выучил определённую часть власти понятиям этнопсихологии (или если угодно кросс-культурной) ... до этого хорошей школой (а через неё прошли многие МИДовцы) был Афганистан с его клубком национальных вековых проблем ... были конфликты и в Средней Азии с нашим участием (Таджикистан и Приднестровье например) ... Вобщем не всё так трагично с обучением нашей властной элиты и их пониманию задач и узких мест.
    Модель о которой говорит автор была близка Ельцину, Гайдару и их окружению ... вот уж где понимание ситуации сводилось к 0 ... и смыслы тонули в словоблудии ... во главе политики - обладание властью и доступом к кормушке.
  4. Гигант мысли 27 мая 2014 19:59
    Ещё одно подтверждение тому, что либерастическую пятую колонну надо выжигать калёным железом, если мы хотим жить в мощной самостоятельной свободной стране.
    1. Орик 27 мая 2014 20:13
      Цитата: Гигант мысли
      Ещё одно подтверждение тому, что либерастическую пятую колонну надо выжигать калёным железом, если мы хотим жить в мощной самостоятельной свободной стране.

      Эта не пятая колонна, а 80% ПСЕВДОЭЛИТЫ!!!
      1. Барбоскин 27 мая 2014 21:12
        Я всегда считал, что для решения внутренних проблем в стране, в первую очередь надо решить проблемы внешние. Что бы американские демократы не лезли со своими советами и указаниями. Данная статья в чем то подтверждает мою точку зрения. Тут два пути, или Путин начнет внутренние реформы, с учетом новых внешних обстоятельств или из победных Крымских мечей скует хорошие цепи. Я верю ВВП, поэтому склоняюсь к первому варианту, нас ждут великие дела и реформы. Благодаря санкциям они уже отчасти начались.
    2. Sanglier 28 мая 2014 10:20
      Мне могут многие возразить и даже начать презирать, но Сталин да и Гитлер (Шикльгрубер)в свое время очень жестко разобрались с либерастами. И проблем, подобных нынешним, у власти не было.
  5. combat66 27 мая 2014 20:23
    Когда от обороны перейдем в наступление? В америке не мало собственных этнических и других проблем, искать подходы, расшатывать, с умом финансировать. А если это и делается, то где результат? Пока реагируем только на свои пожары, просто необходимо заставить врага заниматься проблемами на своей территории, если этого не сделать - будут долбить нас пожизненно.
    1. lotos 27 мая 2014 23:18
      Для этого нужны большие деньги. Запад всегда старался устроить России такие проблемы, чтобы нам некогда было поднять голову и посмотреть вокруг. А они тем временем опутывали своими НКО и военными базами весь земной шар. Сейчас Россия начала приходить в себя, так нам тут же подсунули Украину.
      lotos
    2. Kuvabatake 28 мая 2014 08:30
      Возможно мы просто не знаем о том, что делается в этом направлении... А потом получится как с Крымом... Кричи не кричи, а он в составе России.
  6. КПА 27 мая 2014 20:28
    Для того,чтобы так тонко действовать,всем этим НКО и агентам нужно платить,а с этим беда,куда проще и топорнее сбить самолет с китайскими гражданами,как в 70-х с Иранскими,мол,последнее китайское предупреждение.И активнее всех этот самолет искать,там где его нет..
  7. kod3001 27 мая 2014 20:31
    УВЕРИН ВВП ЗНАИТ ПРИЧИНУ ВОПРОСА И ОЧЕНЬ ХОРОШО ИЗУЧИЛ ПРЕДМЕТ,ДУМАЮ ВСЕ ЛИЦА ОБОЗНАЧЕНЫ СЛАБЫЕ ЗВЕНЬЯ ЛИБО ЗАМЕНЯТ ЛИБО УДОЛЯТ ОТ РЕАЛЬНОЙ ПОЛИТИКИ,ВВП НЕ ПОХОЖ НА ЧЕОВЕКА КОТОРЫЙ НЕ ЗНАЯ БРОДА ПОЛЕЗ БЫ ВВОДУ!
    1. larand 27 мая 2014 20:42
      Цитата: kod3001
      ВВП НЕ ПОХОЖ НА ЧЕОВЕКА КОТОРЫЙ НЕ ЗНАЯ БРОДА ПОЛЕЗ БЫ ВВОДУ!

      К сожалению, Президент один, настоящих соратников почти нет, правительство - набор саботажников. Если с ним что случится, то преемника нет, а медведев все отдаст обратно за 24 часа.
      1. anfil 27 мая 2014 21:47
        Если с ним что случится, то преемника нет, а медведев все отдаст обратно за 24 часа.


      2. Дедушка Витя 27 мая 2014 22:56
        Пожалели козлики серого волка..А кто же ему виноват, что соратников нет? Что, выбрать не из кого? А может его окружение и есть его подлинные соратники?
        Дедушка Витя
      3. Тамбовский Волк 28 мая 2014 00:08
        А что если Шойгу?
  8. kaa1977 27 мая 2014 20:33
    К сталинской модели надо вернуть смертную казнь(не надо паразитировать) и конфискацию имущества(и так бюджеты не очень, хотя воров же повесят, но опять же надо поднимать образование и медицину, и конечно же дороги, воообщем будет куда потратить), и для особо-отличившихся - ГУЛАГ(работать бесплатно на благо родины, хватит навеселились).

    Может жестковато, но для начала именно так, потом немного ослабить, потом еще немного, потом ... опять алигархи воры, свобода слова, майдан... НЕТ, не жестковато.
    1. sso-250659 27 мая 2014 21:31
      Вышка, думаю не нужна, все таки лишние рабочие руки. Лопату или кайло в них, и до полного износа, не инструмента, а казнокрада!
    2. Дедушка Витя 27 мая 2014 22:53
      Ослаблять можно только верёвку на шее, чтобы продлить удовольствие...
      Дедушка Витя
  9. samuil60 27 мая 2014 20:52
    Вся беда в том, что "народ безмолвствует", т.е. в массе своей никак не поддерживает президента в его борьбе с агентами Запада во власти. Могут возразить, что он сам опирается на некоторых олигархов, которые ходят у него в "друзьях". А как иначе? Ведь он пришел уже в сформировавшуюся воровскую структуру, направленную на развал и продажу страны. И в этой банде надо на кого то опираться, на тех ьлюдей, которые знают, что при нем они будут" богаты и счастливы". Которые будут поддерживать его в борьбе против своих конкурентов. Нельзя во власти висеть в воздухе, ни на кого не опираясь. Это справедливо для всех строев, систем и государств. И в таком болоте бороться - Бр-р-р! Как говориться, помоги, Господи! Да еще слышать со всех сторон, какой ты вор и негодяй, фашист и диктатор. Так что уничтожить все это , паразитирующее на теле России, быстро трудно, практически невозможно. Для этого нужен национальный подьем - например, нападение агрессора. Да и то эти мрази, все эти многочисленные "свободолюбцы" и гомофилы и в условиях военного времени будут гадить по-полной, пока их просто не перебьют. Потому,что ничего другого, чем гадить собственной стране они не умеют и не хотят.
  10. Югра 27 мая 2014 21:08
    Либерастов уничтожать физически.Уже пора отдать эту команду,народ сам справится.Сам завалю несколько тварей из пятой колонны
    1. ramzes1776 28 мая 2014 07:44
      Не спроста Путин строит новые микрорайоны вокруг Москвы (Подольск,Серпухов,Чехов,Балашиха,Мытищи и т.д) для компактного заселения отставными военными,как у нас их в шутку называют "резервациями")).В случае обострения ситуации в Москве большинство выступит в поддержку властей и не только словами,но и делом!
  11. Безразличный 28 мая 2014 00:01
    Западные болтуны много чего изучают, а потом оказывается все наоборот!
  12. philldm 28 мая 2014 01:28
    То же самое идет сейчас в Македонии. Если они (США) в какой либо ситуацией почувствуют что здесь набирается национальное единство, то сразу что-то случится между албанцами и македонцами (это этно-конфессиональные провокации) либо между македонцами и македонцами (на политическом уровне). При что здесь большую роль играют НПО.
    philldm
  13. Не злой 28 мая 2014 10:06
    Статье минус. Сложилось впечатление что он представитель той группы о которой говорит. Типа нас много мы все контролируем все будет как мы говорим. Плюс оправдания за проигрыш в Крыму и на болотной. Я может быть заблуждаюсь но уверен это не последние их поражения.
    Не злой
  14. sullman 28 мая 2014 14:31
    Да сколько можно путать НО с НКО, да едрена ВОШ!!!!!
    НО - некоммерческая организация(непойми чем занимаются)
    НКО НЕБАНКОВСКА КРЕДИТНАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ(это КРЕДИТНАЯ, КРЕДИТНАЯ организация).

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня