Military Review

In Mariupol, the headquarters of supporters of the DPR attacked

29
According to RIA "News", 26 May, Ukrainian special forces soldiers attacked the headquarters of supporters of the Donetsk People's Republic in Mariupol.


“There is a sweep operation, the special battalion of the Ministry of Internal Affairs“ Azov ”, as well as the National Guard under the Dnepr battalion are participating in the special operation. Ours have at least three wounded, ”the militia spokesman said, adding that the militia are firing sniper points from 12.

According to eyewitnesses, the shooting began on the streets of Grecheskaya, Georgievskaya, at the intersection of Torgovaya and Lenin streets, and also near the Spartak hotel.

On Tuesday night, a message appeared on Facebook’s Oleg Lyashko’s page that fighters of the Ukraine battalion created by them and the special Azov battalion of the Interior Ministry killed five and detained three militiamen in the city of Mariupol in the south of Donetsk region.

"In Mariupol, the fighters of the Lyashko" Ukraine "battalion and the special units of the" Azov "Interior Ministry conducted a reconnaissance operation, including five dead, among them one sniper," he said, adding that the security forces managed to destroy "a significant part of the militia’s ammunition."

According to Lyashko, there are no casualties on the part of the security forces.

It should be noted that earlier the leader of the “Radical Party of Ukraine”, Oleg Lyashko, said that the new Ukrainian government should take radical measures to preserve the integrity of the country. According to him, it is necessary to "mercilessly destroy" the militias operating in the east of the country, declaring a state of emergency in the Donetsk and Lugansk regions.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ispaniard
    ispaniard 27 May 2014 08: 42
    +12
    Maybe Mezhdlyashko himself will finally lead his battalion of "Combat 3,14 ... owls" and heroically go to the assault on Mariupol, leaning forward and booty forward?
    1. Ilja 22
      Ilja 22 27 May 2014 08: 53
      +2
      what a radical mu..ak-loshko
      1. asar
        asar 27 May 2014 08: 59
        +1
        Lyashko: - "Forward fighters, and I am behind you, I will stand with my chest behind your backs!" laughing "Hero"! Cut off your head and one place, unconventional "leader"!
    2. MOISEY
      MOISEY 27 May 2014 08: 53
      +2
      Lyashko - A bandit covering up for parliamentary immunity (cases are in the prosecutor's office of Ukraine). It's time to announce the prize fund for his head.
    3. saag
      saag 27 May 2014 08: 59
      +3
      Quote: ispaniard
      Maybe Mezhlyashko finally will lead his own battalion

      When the city department of Mariupol was shot, he was there, and for some reason no one slapped him
    4. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 27 May 2014 09: 01
      +2
      Quote: ispaniard
      Maybe Mezhdlyashko himself will finally lead his battalion of "Combat 3,14 ... owls" and heroically go to the assault on Mariupol, leaning forward and booty forward?

      It’s ridiculous, only now we ourselves have untied our hands to avert the military.
      1. sub307
        sub307 27 May 2014 09: 19
        +3
        And what is "funny", may I ask? It's funny to you .... And to me, something from this is not at all funny. Unless, of course, we consider everything that happens to be a convenient condition for verbal "fooling" and "competition" for inventing "offensive" nicknames for those in power in Ukraine.
      2. sub307
        sub307 27 May 2014 09: 19
        0
        And what is "funny", may I ask? It's funny to you .... And to me, something from this is not at all funny. Unless, of course, we consider everything that happens to be a convenient condition for verbal "fooling" and "competition" for inventing "offensive" nicknames for those in power in Ukraine.
        1. dkflbvbh
          dkflbvbh 27 May 2014 14: 56
          0
          But don’t you understand that the main task of such resources is to type letters on the keyboard, and for what reason do not care if there are more messages. And then butting with vertical medals.
      3. nicollider
        nicollider 27 May 2014 11: 20
        +2
        to bring troops to the border is a matter of 1 day, even faster.
  2. Yellow white
    Yellow white 27 May 2014 08: 43
    +6
    Hold on Donbass, the "junta" will not stop, it is in agony, in Kiev they understand that you have almost no chance to get back, except to drown in blood ...
    1. Ural guys
      Ural guys 27 May 2014 08: 46
      +6
      We are there if we can help!
      1. lars
        lars 27 May 2014 09: 53
        +2
        So help! It's time!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. asar
    asar 27 May 2014 08: 47
    -1
    To beat all the attackers, but captured, with nails at the entrance to Mariupol!
  4. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 27 May 2014 08: 49
    +2
    Lugansk and Donetsk hold on. MOTHERLAND under your feet. There is no where to retreat.
  5. zzz
    zzz 27 May 2014 08: 50
    +2
    The DNI needs its own helicopters and airplanes. Maybe they could buy them from any smugglers? Can such an explanation for the emergence of aviation?
    1. asar
      asar 27 May 2014 08: 56
      +1
      They "accidentally" will be able to find them - both attack aircraft and "turntables"! Our opponents minus, minus! This is from impotent anger, bile "crushes" them!
  6. gispanec
    gispanec 27 May 2014 08: 53
    +5
    Yes, it’s unlikely that we will help ((... this is sad, here the Nazis use aviation, and we are silent with a smart look, we recognize the choice of Natsik, we agree on the price of gas .... yes, we’ll have to cut at least equipment and weapons into the DPR ... although you need to understand exactly who to deliver ... and if everything is as sad as I think ... then we need to make a corridor for the heroes and go out (((
    1. Afinogen
      Afinogen 27 May 2014 09: 05
      +4
      Quote: gispanec
      Yes, it’s unlikely that we will help ((... this is sad, here the Nazis use aviation, and we are silent with a smart look, we recognize the choice of Natsik, we agree on the price of gas .... yes, we’ll have to cut at least equipment and weapons into the DPR ... although you need to understand who is supposed to deliver ... and if everything is as sad as I think ... then we need to make a corridor for the heroes and go out (((


      I agree, sad. In the SEI, our Russian brothers are being killed, but we are not helping in any way, okay, they are afraid to send troops what they say in the west. Even they are simply silent, no statements or protests, Lavrov is silent, as if all is well no war civilians do not die. They want a discount on gas for the junta.
    2. muhomor
      muhomor 27 May 2014 09: 37
      0
      First, it is necessary to repulse the loot for gas, to show the whole world the peacefulness, compromise and "elimination" of Russia from the Ukrainian conflict, to give the junta a reason to show its bestial grin to the end, and only then it is significant to make peace. Something like this.
    3. dkflbvbh
      dkflbvbh 27 May 2014 15: 00
      0
      That's it to post to whom? This is a basic question.
  7. ispaniard
    ispaniard 27 May 2014 08: 54
    +3
    FREEDOM OF NEW RUSSIA!
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 27 May 2014 09: 03
      +2
      Quote: ispaniard
      FREEDOM OF NEW RUSSIA!

      Gibson then why post a picture, it’s definitely not the ideal of Russia or New Russia.
      1. ispaniard
        ispaniard 27 May 2014 10: 56
        0
        Alexander, in this case: 1) We are not talking about Gibson, but about "Braveheart" (For a Western layman, for example, this would be a very understandable and positive MEME - "FREEDOM FOR NOVOROSSIA!"). 2) The face painting of "Braveheart" is very similar to the NDR flag. 3) Mel Gibson is Orthodox (I think the fact that unites the actor with the Ross community is important). P.S. And it would be nice to make a video with the participation of our "Brave Hearts": Bolotov, Gubarev, Strelkov against the background of the flag of New Russia, and in the background instead of Bagpipes, Gusli will play wink .
      2. The comment was deleted.
  8. Zomanus
    Zomanus 27 May 2014 08: 56
    0
    I’m not sure about aviation, but a long-range artel wouldn’t hurt. All kinds of acacia with cloves ...
    1. asar
      asar 27 May 2014 09: 04
      0
      You look, and "flowers" from the militia "will be found"! Everything in the world is so "unpredictable"! wink
  9. demon184
    demon184 27 May 2014 08: 57
    +2
    Do not supply gas without the complete cessation of the Nazi punitive operation
  10. ed65b
    ed65b 27 May 2014 09: 09
    +10
    And I have all the latest events cause a feeling of anxiety. The Kiev junta is not going to agonize under any sauce. Kiev is increasing the grouping. Punisher battalions multiply and grow. Crimes against peaceful ones go into the category of statistics. Russia will most likely recognize or remain silent and will work with Poroshenko, squealing about the inadmissibility of the use of force in the southeast. meanwhile, the Junta, which was brutalized by blood and permissiveness, will demolish all the militia, along with cities and peaceful artillery, aviation and the RZSO, to dust. They don’t even have to enter the cities. The militia has no successes and apparently will not. People do not want to go to war and few volunteers. there is no funding, assistance with weapons, etc. Russia does not want to help either secretly or explicitly. I would not want to believe in such an option.
    1. Per se.
      Per se. 27 May 2014 09: 44
      +6
      The troops had to be brought in while the banderlogs with sticks were walking in Kiev, introduced under the pretext of protecting the rights of the Russian population, securing gas transit to Europe, ensuring the safe return of the legitimate president, an all-Ukrainian referendum and new legal elections. It's too late now, but ... The same Israel unceremoniously inflicts missile and bomb strikes with its aircraft on neighboring countries, than our situation is "less legal"? The junta has pulled all its strength, it is a sin not to take advantage of this. It would be a good slap in the face for impostors, bandits, thieves and debtors from Kiev. Russia has a legal right to this and to protect the Russian population of the Luhansk and Donetsk regions, as an ultimatum blow to stop the further punitive operation by the junta. In any case, without decisive action, we will lose face, recognize our dependence on pointers from Washington.
  11. valday
    valday 27 May 2014 09: 13
    -3
    Now everyone needs blood. Until they get enough and get tired of the war, they will not sit at the negotiating table. The main thing is that it comes faster.
    1. tokin1959
      tokin1959 27 May 2014 09: 18
      +1
      blood is needed by the junta, Ukrainian nationalists and pravoseka.
      they first began to kill.
      nobody was going to agree with the militias and the leadership of the DPR and LPR and is not going to - the stake is on physical destruction.
      in Odessa, unarmed women were generally killed and burned.
  12. b.sh.d.13
    b.sh.d.13 27 May 2014 09: 15
    0
    This should be quartered Lyashko and head to stake and all of his earcaps to be executed too! And the places of their burial should not be told to anyone, so that they could be forever left! This one must die!
  13. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 27 May 2014 09: 33
    +5
    The elections have passed ... The next president carries democracy on the armor of the National Guard and is still rustling with his pitchfork. That's who on their pitchfork and run up!
  14. coolvoldik
    coolvoldik 27 May 2014 09: 35
    +5

    ed65b (2) SU  Today, 09: 09

    And I have all the latest events cause a feeling of anxiety.

    The latest news is alarming because they are from Nigeria and Pakistan, Syria. The theme of Ukraine goes by the wayside. It seems that for Russia the most important thing is when Ukraine will pay off its gas debts.
  15. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 27 May 2014 09: 37
    +1
    ... necessary "Mercilessly destroy" operating in the east of the country militias

    How can you DESTROY PEOPLE OF YOUR COUNTRY?
    As soon as the Earth wears such FRAWS on itself?
  16. mamont5
    mamont5 27 May 2014 09: 45
    0
    "The leader of the Radical Party of Ukraine, Oleg Lyashko, said that the new Ukrainian government should take radical measures to preserve the integrity of the country."

    Oh, waiting for this "leader" is a soapy noose.
  17. mackonya
    mackonya 27 May 2014 10: 07
    0
    Now every "nit" in Ukraine has its own battalion, so what?
  18. Giant thought
    Giant thought 27 May 2014 10: 10
    +2
    The junta every day, as it is not annoying, strengthens its position in Ukraine as a whole. To defeat her now, it will take much more costs than, say, a month ago. Therefore, we must tune in to a long exhausting struggle with this evil. The victory of New Russia can be achieved only with the help of Russia.
  19. sinukvl
    sinukvl 27 May 2014 10: 26
    +1
    It seems ours are starting to connect.
    According to the ministry, at about 3.30 (4.30 Moscow time) on May 27, border guards noticed a convoy of several trucks, cars and minibuses moving from Russia towards the state border of Ukraine. “At 3.40 (4.40 Moscow time), the convoy crossed the state border, where it was met with fire by a border guard. A battle ensued. The violators, leaving the cover group, broke through to Ukraine in the direction of Anthracite.

    RIA Novosti http://ria.ru/world/20140527/1009515951.html#ixzz32tTr3Pqz
  20. Leshka
    Leshka 27 May 2014 13: 37
    0
    concrete stripping in progress
  21. sv68
    sv68 27 May 2014 14: 33
    0
    need to help with weapons and equipment am am am am we write off billions of others for this, but they do not want to "lease" two companies of tanks and a company of sau to real men and soldiers
  22. Patriot2012
    Patriot2012 27 May 2014 15: 46
    +1
    Lyashko need to cut the egg
    1. Simonov
      Simonov 27 May 2014 20: 34
      0
      So go and cut! If you are a PATRIOT, even 2012 in a row ...
  23. repytw
    repytw 27 May 2014 16: 48
    +1
    The headquarters of the DPR reported that there were no losses among the militias.

    This was announced today to journalists near the DNR power block on Grecheskaya Street by the military commandant of the DNR Andrei Borisov.

    According to him, the information that there are dead among the militia of the DPR is spread by the Ukrainian media, "in order to deceive people." We remind you that at night the famous homosexual and people's deputy Oleg Lyashko reported about the militias killed and wounded by the National Guard.

    “We have neither the wounded nor the dead. But there is a medical report, according to which the opponents sent their wounded to the hospital. We will repulse any provocateurs, aggressors who come to our land, ”said Borisov.

    He also said that his people would take a break and would go on patrols in the city - the neighborhood, according to him, they had already examined and found out that there were no enemy forces in the district.

    In addition, Borisov recalled the events of last night, when the assault began, and the DNI began to call for help:

    “There are no men in this city; there is a herd of strange sheep. Everyone is trying to build himself smart. When you go to the Zello walkie-talkie, they discuss there, all smart. But when the assault began in the evening, they started firing at us, the walkie-talkie was silent and no one responded that we had to respond and come to the rescue, ”said Borisov.
  24. Simonov
    Simonov 27 May 2014 20: 32
    0
    Quote: ed65b
    And I have all the latest events cause a feeling of anxiety. The Kiev junta is not going to agonize under any sauce. Kiev is increasing the grouping. Punisher battalions multiply and grow. Crimes against peaceful ones go into the category of statistics. Russia will most likely recognize or remain silent and will work with Poroshenko, squealing about the inadmissibility of the use of force in the southeast. meanwhile, the Junta, which was brutalized by blood and permissiveness, will demolish all the militia, along with cities and peaceful artillery, aviation and the RZSO, to dust. They don’t even have to enter the cities. The militia has no successes and apparently will not. People do not want to go to war and few volunteers. there is no funding, assistance with weapons, etc. Russia does not want to help either secretly or explicitly. I would not want to believe in such an option.

    Yes, I agree. History repeats itself in a new round.
    Garibaldi with his own, actually small detachment, fought for the liberation and unification of Italy with almost complete apathy of the townsfolk.
    Che Guevara tried to free from the bourgeois oppression of the South American Indians, who in everyday life had not far left the Stone Age. They did not even understand why and for what they were being released.
    So it is on the Don. Someone plays dominoes in the yard, someone knocks down tanks, someone chops coal in the face and periodically turns on the siren "we are for peace."
    Of the newcomers to Strelkov's guard, 10 percent are eliminated as soon as the shooting begins. "There are urgent matters at home." (From the words of Strelkov himself)
    The state is declared, but in fact it is only on paper. Taxes are regularly sent to Kiev. Revenues from manufactured products are in Kiev banks. In fact, there are no self-government bodies; cops are sitting in their corners and sssutt appear even at checkpoints.
    Read the excellent book One Hundred Years of Solitude. There is one of the main characters - Colonel Aurliano Buendia. The brilliant commander of the local civil war. A lot of parallels with modern events.

В Мариуполе атакован штаб сторонников ДНР

В Мариуполе атакован штаб сторонников ДНРПо сообщению РИА «Новости», 26 мая бойцы украинского спецназа атаковали штаб сторонников Донецкой народной республики в Мариуполе.

«Идет зачистка, в спецоперации против нас участвует спецбатальон МВД «Азов», а также батальон Нацгвардии «Днепр». У наших по крайней мере трое раненых», - сообщил представитель ополчения, добавив, что ополченцев обстреливают из 12 снайперских точек.

По словам очевидцев, стрельба началась на улицах Греческая, Георгиевская, на пересечении улиц Торговой и Ленина, а также рядом с гостиницей «Спартак».


В ночь на вторник на странице Олега Ляшко в Facebook появилось сообщение о том, что бойцы созданного им батальона «Украина» и специального батальона МВД «Азов» убили пятерых и задержали трех ополченцев городе Мариуполь на юге Донецкой области.

«В Мариуполе бойцами батальона Ляшко «Украина» и спецподразделения МВД «Азов» была проведена разведывательная операция есть погибшие, ориентировочно пять человек, среди них — один снайпер», - сообщил он, добавив, что силовикам удалось уничтожить «значительную часть боеприпасов» ополченцев.

По словам Ляшко, со стороны силовиков пострадавших нет.

Стоит отметить, что ранее лидер «Радикальной партии Украины» Олег Ляшко заявлял, что новая украинская власть должна принять радикальные меры для сохранения целостности страны. По его словам, необходимо «беспощадно уничтожать» действующих на востоке страны ополченцев, объявив чрезвычайное положение в Донецкой и Луганской областях.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. ispaniard 27 мая 2014 08:42
    Может Междуляшко наконец уже сам возглавит свой батальон "Боевых 3,14...сов" и героически пойдёт на штурм Мариуполя наклонившись и попой вперёд?
    1. Ilja 22 27 мая 2014 08:53
      какой радикальный му..ак-лошко
      1. asar 27 мая 2014 08:59
        Ляшко: - "Вперед бойцы, а я за вами, я грудью постою за вашими спинами!" laughing "Герой"! Башку тебе отрезать и одно место, нетрадиционный "лидер"!
    2. MOISEY 27 мая 2014 08:53
      Ляшко - Бандит прикрывающийся депутатской неприкосновенностью (дела в прокуратуре Украины лежат). Пора объявлять призовой фонд за его голову.
    3. saag 27 мая 2014 08:59
      Цитата: ispaniard
      Может Междуляшко наконец уже сам возглавит свой батальон

      Когда расстреливали горотдел Мариуполя он там был, и почему то никто его не шлепнул
    4. Цитата: ispaniard
      Может Междуляшко наконец уже сам возглавит свой батальон "Боевых 3,14...сов" и героически пойдёт на штурм Мариуполя наклонившись и попой вперёд?

      Смешно,только вот мы сами им развязали руки отводя воиска .
      1. sub307 27 мая 2014 09:19
        И чего тут "смешного", позвольте узнать? Смешно Вам.... А мне, чего-то от этого совсем НЕ смешно. Если, конечно, не считать всё происходящее удобным условием для словесного "дуркования" и "соревнования" по придумыванию "обидных" прозвищь ныне властьпредержащим на Украине.
      2. sub307 27 мая 2014 09:19
        И чего тут "смешного", позвольте узнать? Смешно Вам.... А мне, чего-то от этого совсем НЕ смешно. Если, конечно, не считать всё происходящее удобным условием для словесного "дуркования" и "соревнования" по придумыванию "обидных" прозвищь ныне властьпредержащим на Украине.
        1. dkflbvbh 27 мая 2014 14:56
          А вы разве не понимаете, что основная задача таких ресурсов - набивание буковок на клавиатуре, а по какому поводу пофиг, лишбы побольше сообщений. А потом вертуальными медальками бодаться.
      3. nicollider 27 мая 2014 11:20
        войска подвести к границе - дело 1 суток, даже быстрее.
        nicollider
  2. Чёрножелтобелый 27 мая 2014 08:43
    Держись Донбасс, "хунта" не остановится, у неё агония, в Киеве понимают, что Вас обратно вернуть шансов почти не осталось, кроме как в крови утопить..ДЕРЖИТЕСЬ!!!
    1. Уральские парни 27 мая 2014 08:46
      Мы рядом, если что поможем!
      Уральские парни
      1. lars 27 мая 2014 09:53
        Так помоги! Пора уже!
        lars
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. asar 27 мая 2014 08:47
    Всех нападавших, да попавших в плен, гвоздями прибить на въезде в Мариуполь!
  4. cerbuk6155 27 мая 2014 08:49
    Луганск и Донецк держитесь. РОДИНА у вас под ногами. Отступать не куда.
  5. zzz 27 мая 2014 08:50
    ДНР нужны свои вертолеты и самолеты.Может,они смогли бы их купить у каких ни-будь контрабандистов? Такое объяснение появления авиации может прокатить?
    zzz
    1. asar 27 мая 2014 08:56
      Они их "случайно" смогут найти - и штурмовики и "вертушки"! Минусуют наши противники, минусуют! Это от бессильной злобы, желчь их "давит"!
  6. gispanec 27 мая 2014 08:53
    да уже врядли поможем((...это грустно, вот фашисты применяют авиацию, а мы молчим с умным видом-признаем выбор нациков-договариваемся по цене на газ....да пилять уже хоть технику и оружие поставте в ДНР...хотя надо понимать кому именно поставлять...а если все так грустно как я думаю...то надо делать коридор для героев и выходить(((
    1. Афиноген 27 мая 2014 09:05
      Цитата: gispanec
      да уже врядли поможем((...это грустно, вот фашисты применяют авиацию, а мы молчим с умным видом-признаем выбор нациков-договариваемся по цене на газ....да пилять уже хоть технику и оружие поставте в ДНР...хотя надо понимать кому имеено поставлять...а если все так грустно как я думаю...то надо делать коридор для героев и выходить(((


      Соглашусь, грустно. На ЮВУ наших русских братьев убивают, а мы ни как не помогаем, ладно боятся войска ввести, что скажут на западе. Даже просто молчат, ни каких заявлений ни протестов, Лавров молчит, как будто все хорошо нет войны не погибают мирные жители. Хотят скидку на газ для хунты дать.
    2. muhomor 27 мая 2014 09:37
      Сначала бабло за газ отбить надо, показать всему миру миролюбие,компромиссность и "устранение" России от Украинского конфликта,дать повод хунте показать свой звериный оскал до конца, а уж потом показательно миротворить. Как то так.
    3. dkflbvbh 27 мая 2014 15:00
      Вот именно постовлять кому? Это осново полагающий вопрос.
  7. ispaniard 27 мая 2014 08:54
    СВОБОДУ НОВОРОССИИ!
    1. Цитата: ispaniard
      СВОБОДУ НОВОРОССИИ!

      Гибсона то зачем фотку постить,точно не идеал России или Новороссии.
      1. ispaniard 27 мая 2014 10:56
        Александр, в данном случае: 1) Речь идёт не о Гибсоне а о "Храбром сердце" (Для западного обывателя это например был бы очень понятный и положительный МЕМ -"FREEDOM FOR NOVOROSSIA!"). 2) Раскраска лица "Храброго сердца" очень похожа на флаг НДР. 3)Мэл Гибсон православный (Думаю факт объединяющий актёра с общностью Россов немаловажный). П.С. А было бы неплохо сделать клип с участием наших "Храбрых сердец": Болотова, Губарева, Стрелкова на фоне флага Новороссии а на заднем плане вместо Волынки будут играть Гусли wink .
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Zomanus 27 мая 2014 08:56
    На счет авиации не уверен, но вот дальнобойная артель бы не помешала. Всякие там акации с гвоздиками...
    1. asar 27 мая 2014 09:04
      Глядишь, и "цветы" у ополченцев "найдутся"! В мире все так "непредсказуемо"! wink
  9. demon184 27 мая 2014 08:57
    Не поставлять газ без полного прекращения карательной операции фашистов
  10. ed65b 27 мая 2014 09:09
    А у меня все последние события вызывают чувство тревоги. Киевская хунта не собирается агонизировать ни под каким соусом. Киев наращивает группировку. Батальоны карателей множатся и растут. Преступления против мирных переходят в разряд статистики. Россия выборы скорее признает или промолчит и будет работать с Порошенко, попискивая о недопустимости применения силы на юго-востоке. тем временем Хунта озверевшая от крови и вседозволенности снесет нафиг все ополчение вместе с городами и мирными артилерией ,авиацией и РЗСО в пыль. Им даже в города входить не надо.Успехов у ополчения нет и по видимому не будет. Народ идти воевать не хочет а добровольцев мало. нет финансирования, помощи вооружением и.т.д.Россия не желает помогать ни тайно ни явно. не хотелось бы верить в такой вариант.
    ed65b
    1. Per se. 27 мая 2014 09:44
      Войска надо было вводить, пока бандерлоги с палками в Киеве ходили, вводить под предлогом защиты прав русского населения, безопасности транзита газа в Европу, обеспечения безопасного возвращения законного президента, всеукраинского референдума и новых законных выборов. Сейчас поздно, но... Тот же Израиль не церемонясь наносит ракетно-бомбовые удары своей авиацией по соседним странам, чем наша ситуация "менее законна"? Хунта стянула все свои силы, грех этим не воспользоваться. Это было бы хорошей пощёчиной самозванцам, бандитам, ворам и должникам из Киева. Россия имеет на это законное право и для защиты русского населения Луганской и Донецкой областей, как удар-ультиматум для прекращения дальнейшей карательной операции хунтой. В любом случае, без решительных действий мы потеряем лицо, признаем свою зависимость от указок из Вашингтона.
  11. valday 27 мая 2014 09:13
    Сейчас всем нужна кровь. Пока не насытяться и не устанут от войны за стол переговоров уже не сядут. Главное, чтобы это быстрей наступило.
    1. tokin1959 27 мая 2014 09:18
      кровь нужна хунте, украинским националистам и правосекам.
      они первые начали убивать.
      договариваться с ополченцами и руководством ДНР и ЛНР никто не собирался и не собирается - ставка сделана на физическое уничтожение.
      в Одессе вообще безоружных женщин убивали и жгли.
      tokin1959
  12. b.sh.d.13 27 мая 2014 09:15
    Этого ка Ляшко надо четвертовать и голову на кол и всех его ушлепков тоже казнить! А места их захоронения ни кому не говорить, чтоб згинули на всегда! Эта должна сдохнуть!
    b.sh.d.13
  13. Uncle Lee 27 мая 2014 09:33
    Выборы прошли...Очередной президент несет демократию на броне нацгвардии и еще ляшко со своими вилами шебуршится. Вот кто на свои вилы и напорется !
  14. coolvoldik 27 мая 2014 09:35

    ed65b (2) SU  Сегодня, 09:09

    А у меня все последние события вызывают чувство тревоги.

    Последние новости вызывают чувство тревоги, потому что они из Нигерии и Пакистана, Сирии. Тема украины уходит на третий план. Такое ощущения, что для России самое важное- когда украина погасит долги за газ.
  15. ia-ai00 27 мая 2014 09:37
    ...необходимо «беспощадно уничтожать» действующих на востоке страны ополченцев

    Как же можно УНИЧТОЖАТЬ ЛЮДЕЙ СВОЕЙ СТРАНЫ?
    Как только носит Земля на себе таких УРОДОВ?
  16. mamont5 27 мая 2014 09:45
    "лидер «Радикальной партии Украины» Олег Ляшко заявлял, что новая украинская власть должна принять радикальные меры для сохранения целостности страны."

    Ох, ждет этого "лидера" петля намыленная.
  17. mackonya 27 мая 2014 10:07
    Теперь у каждой "гниды" на Украине есть свой батальон, так что ли?
  18. Гигант мысли 27 мая 2014 10:10
    Хунта с каждым днём, как не досадно, укрепляет свои позиции на Украине в целом. Чтобы её сейчас победить, надо будет гораздо больше затрат, чем, скажем, месяц назад. Поэтому надо настраиваться на долгую изнуряющую борьбу с этим злом. Победа Новороссии может быть достигнута только с помощью России.
  19. sinukvl 27 мая 2014 10:26
    Похоже наши начинают подключаться.
    Согласно информации ведомства, около 3.30 (4.30 мск) 27 мая пограничники заметили колонну в составе нескольких грузовиков, легковушек и микроавтобусов, которые двигались со стороны России в сторону государственной границы Украины. "В 3.40 (4.40 мск) колонна пересекла государственную границу, где ее огнем встретил пограничный наряд. Завязался бой. Нарушители, оставив группу прикрытия, прорвались на Украину в направлении Антрацита.

    РИА Новости http://ria.ru/world/20140527/1009515951.html#ixzz32tTr3Pqz
  20. лёшка 27 мая 2014 13:37
    идет конкретная зачистка
    лёшка
  21. sv68 27 мая 2014 14:33
    нужно помогать оружием и техникой am am am am другим миллиарды списываем за так,а настоящим мужикам и воинам две роты танков и роту сау не хотят"дать в аренду"
  22. Патриот2012 27 мая 2014 15:46
    Ляшко нужно яй-ца отрезать
    1. Simonov 27 мая 2014 20:34
      Так сходи и отрежь! Если ты ПАТРИОТ, пусть даже 2012 по счету...
      Simonov
  23. repytw 27 мая 2014 16:48
    В штабе ДНР сообщают, что потерь среди ополченцев нет.

    Об этом сегодня журналистам возле силового блока ДНР на улице Греческой сообщил военный комендант ДНР Андрей Борисов.

    По его словам, информацию о том, что среди ополчения ДНР есть погибшие, распространяют украинские СМИ, «чтобы обмануть людей». Напоминм, что ночью известный гомосексуалист и нардеп Олег Ляшко сообщил об убитых и раненых нацгвардией ополченцах.

    «У нас нет ни раненых, ни убитых. Но есть медицинская сводка, по которой противники отправляли в больницу своих раненых. Мы дадим отпор любым провокаторам, агрессорам, которые придут на нашу землю», — отметил Борисов.

    Также он сообщил, что его люди немного передохнут и будут выдвигаться на патрулирование в черте города — окрестности, по его словам, они уже обследовали и выяснили, что сил противника в округе нет.

    Кроме того Борисов вспомнил события минувшей ночи, когда начался штурм, и ДНР начала звать на помощь:

    «В этом городе нет мужиков, есть стадо баранов непонятных. Каждый пытается строить из себя умного. Когда заходишь на рацию Zello, они там обсуждают, все умные. Но когда вечером начался штурм, нас начали обстреливать, рация замолчала и никто не отозвался на то, что надо отозваться и прийти на помощь», — отметил Борисов.
  24. Simonov 27 мая 2014 20:32
    Цитата: ed65b
    А у меня все последние события вызывают чувство тревоги. Киевская хунта не собирается агонизировать ни под каким соусом. Киев наращивает группировку. Батальоны карателей множатся и растут. Преступления против мирных переходят в разряд статистики. Россия выборы скорее признает или промолчит и будет работать с Порошенко, попискивая о недопустимости применения силы на юго-востоке. тем временем Хунта озверевшая от крови и вседозволенности снесет нафиг все ополчение вместе с городами и мирными артилерией ,авиацией и РЗСО в пыль. Им даже в города входить не надо.Успехов у ополчения нет и по видимому не будет. Народ идти воевать не хочет а добровольцев мало. нет финансирования, помощи вооружением и.т.д.Россия не желает помогать ни тайно ни явно. не хотелось бы верить в такой вариант.

    Да, согласен. История повторяется на новом витке.
    Гарибальди со своим, собственно небольшим, отрядом сражался за освобождение и объединение Италии при почти полной апатии обывателей.
    Че Гевара пытался освободить от буржуазного гнета южноамериканских индейцев, которык в быту недалеко ушли из каменного века. Они даже не понимали от чего и для чего их освобождают.
    Так и на Дону. Кто-то играет в домино во дворе, кто-то подбивает танки, кто-то рубит уголь в забое и периодически включает сирену "мы за мир".
    Из новоприбывших в гвардию Стрелкова процентов 10 отсеиваются сразу, как только начинается стрелба. "Находятся дома неотоложные дела". (Со слов самого Стрелкова)
    Государство декларировано, но по факту оно только на бумаге. Налоги исправно отправляются в Киев. Выручка от произведнной продукции лежит в киевских банках. Органов самоуправления по факту нет, менты сидят по своим углам и ссссутт появляться даже на блок-постах.
    Почитайте замечательную книгу "Сто лет одиночества". Там один из главных героев - полковник Аурлиано Буэндиа. Блистательный полководец местной гражданской войны. Очень много параллелей с современными событиями.
    Simonov

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня