Military Review

Invisible ship of the XXI century

22
The destroyers DDG-1000 will be the most expensive for the US Navy


The construction cost for the US Navy of three new destroyers (EM) of the Zumwalt project DDG-1000 over the past five years has increased by more than two billion dollars, including 450 million over the last year. Such data are presented in the report of the US Congressional Research Service CRS (Congressional Research Service).

According to the budget of the 2015 fiscal year, the cost of the Zumvolt program is today 12,069 billion dollars, which is 17 percent more than the estimated estimates (9,993 billion dollars) at the cost of three ships of the 2011 fiscal year.

As the US Navy Assistant Minister for Research and Development, Sian Stackley, noted, the increase in the cost of ships is due to a change in the schedule of work to speed up the delivery of destroyers and the influence of sequestration of the military budget.

Cruisers actually

Initially, the command of the Navy planned to build over 30 destroyers of a new type, but due to a sharp increase in cost, the program was completely revised in 2010, and the number of ships in the series was reduced to three units.

Invisible ship of the XXI century


The development of the concept of the destroyer began in 90-ies in the framework of the program DD (X), which 7 of 2006 in April was transformed into the program DDG-1000.

The construction of the Zumvolt-type EM was launched in 2007. The lead ship "Zumvolt" DDG-1000 was laid in 2010-m at the shipbuilding plant (CVD) of the Northrop Grumman company in Pescagola, the second one - "Michael Monsor" DDG-1001 on the CVD of the General Dynamics Bat Iron Works in the city of Bath . Their commissioning is expected in 2015 year. In 2012, financing for the construction of the third destroyer began.

In 2002, the serial ship was estimated at 0,8–1 billion dollars, and in 2008 the cost of the lead ship was 2,8 billion dollars (currently, 3,5 billion dollars). The degree of readiness of the ship after launching on October 28, 2013 is 87 percent. Delivery DDG-1000 the fleet It is planned for the end of 2014, and the achievement of initial combat readiness is scheduled for 2016.

New destroyers are actually cruisers and as part of the Navy will be experimental combat ships. In the US Navy, one or two ships were repeatedly built, on which new technologies were developed, which were widely used in the future. In 50-s, the new main power plant (GEM) was worked out in this way, then the concept of URO frigates later reclassified in cruisers, and a number of others.

The destroyer of the new generation is supposed to be implemented:

-the concept of stealth in the maximum amount, which will give him the opportunity to destroy any aircraft before it is detected itself. Thus, the principle of equal protection from air attack weapons (equal ranges of mutual detection and destruction) can be implemented in this EM, which will allow it to become an invisible ship of the 21st century. In this regard, much attention is paid to the development of external architectural forms (the shape of the body “cutting the wave”, the integral one-block superstructure, etc.);
-new approaches to ensuring the protection of EM, namely the use of a two-layer surface structure protection (NCP), when the inner side is a citadel, and the outer one performs the function of a platoon screen. The submerged position of the ship increases its survivability, according to experts, two to three times;
-autonomous ventilation scheme that provides absolute protection of the crew against chemical and bacteriological weapons in the face of increasing threats from international terrorism;
- along with traditional weapons systems such as long-range cruise missiles and missiles, there are fundamentally new weapons systems. These are operational tactical missiles LASM and ALAM, 155-mm artillery mounts with guided projectiles, UAVs, airborne multi-purpose combat boats, RMS anti-mine defense system, airborne and ground-based detection means, communications with conformal phased antenna arrays;
-the use of the GEM with full electric propulsion and steering columns;
-increasing the degree of automation of the management processes of technical equipment and armaments to reduce the crew size to 142 people, while at the Arly Berk-type EM and Ticonderoga-type cruisers the number of the crew reaches the 300 people.

Weapon system

The lead ship DDG-1000 "Zumvolt" is named after Admiral Elmo Russell Zumvolt, who began service on the destroyer "Robinson" during World War II and distinguished himself in the battle for Leyte Gulf.

Destroyers of the "Zumvolt" type are designed to provide fire support in amphibious operations and combat operations in coastal areas, launching missile and artillery strikes against ground targets, including deep in the enemy's territory. The most important task of the ships will be the provision of zonal air defense and missile defense of carrier-based multi-purpose groups.



The destroyer has a two-shaft main power plant with full electric propulsion - a single power plant. In this case, the main electric motors - submerged electric motors (HED - SEM) are located in the nacelles of the steering column. As the main engines for driving the generators, two GTE RR WR-21 or two to four GTE LM2500 of a new modification will be used.

The ship’s armament system consists of a multifunctional AN / SPY-3 multi-function radar with a phased array antenna and a universal vertical launcher (UHF) of the Mk.41 type on 80 cells placed along the sides (two groups in the bow and the stern) . The UVPU will load sea-based cruise missiles, anti-aircraft and anti-submarine guided missiles. Anti-aircraft defense is provided by the standard-type anti-aircraft missile system as part of the IFRS. Artillery armament should consist of two 155-mm AU, firing guided artillery shells with rocket boosters such as LRLAP (Long Range Land Attack Projectile) at a distance of 185 kilometers, and two 57-mm small-caliber anti-aircraft artillery systems (MZAK). The destroyer may have ammunition in 600 UARS LRLAP (300 projectiles for each AU), as well as additional projectiles. The ship is supposed to be equipped with a hydro-acoustic complex with an antenna in a bulb fairing and with a flexible extended towed antenna (GPBA), a sonar mine detection station (GASMI) and two uninhabited RMS submersibles.

Aviation armament is represented by two helicopters MH-60R or one MH-60R + 3 UAV.

The total displacement is 14 564 tons, the maximum length is 182 meters, the width is 24 meters, and the draft is 8,4 meters. The power of the main power plant - 104 is thousands of horsepower, the full speed is 30 knots, the cruising range is more than 10 thousands of miles, the crew is 142 man.

Naval experts note the innovativeness of the new destroyer. In particular, the arms analyst at the Lexington Institute, Lauren Thompson, believes that Zumwelt is a kind of bridge between glorious traditions and new realities of total informatization and the wide distribution of high-precision weapons. "The concept of this ship is not different radical changes, the main task of the designers was the realization of the idea of ​​multipurpose use of the destroyer, which is one foot in the present, and the other in the future," said Thompson.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/20440
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 30 May 2014 08: 48
    +1
    It depends on what wavelength range the stealth effect works ... for me, the costs are so much higher than the gain in combat use ...
    1. voldmis
      voldmis 30 May 2014 19: 19
      +2
      They didn’t even dream of cutting the military budget to our sawmills ... You give America a ship for a trillion bucks !!! Why trifle wassat
      1. IFreedman
        IFreedman 31 May 2014 22: 16
        +1
        siberwolf88, voldmis
        Quote: voldmis
        They didn’t even dream of cutting the military budget to our sawmills ... You give America a ship for a trillion bucks !!! Why trifle wassat

        Quote: silberwolf88
        It depends on what wavelength range the stealth effect works ... for me, the costs are so much higher than the gain in combat use ...

        In the near future, such ships will be equipped with fundamentally different weapons than they are now. First of all, we are talking about laser and electromagnetic weapons, for the development of which billions of dollars are now being allocated and working samples already exist. Such weapons consume many times more energy than existing systems, so the "Zumwalt" has a higher power-to-weight ratio, up to 10 times compared to the "Arlie Burke". In the meantime, these ships will be produced in a small series and serve to develop new technologies and concepts.
      2. Capitalist
        Capitalist 2 June 2014 12: 37
        0
        no need to reassure yourself that they steal more than in Russia .. overspend, yes, they can .. not quite efficiently dispose of funds - too. but be sure that this money will actually go to ships and to develop new technologies, and not "dachas in Hollywood"
  2. Wolland
    Wolland 30 May 2014 09: 01
    +2
    Invisibility, laser guns, drones Jedi swords = pride of the Ameriki .......
  3. srelock
    srelock 30 May 2014 09: 03
    +6
    "The concept of this ship is not different radical changes, the main task of the designers was the realization of the idea of ​​multipurpose use of the destroyer, which stands with one foot in the present and the other in the future."

    In my opinion, there is no multifunctionality there. The Zumvolt, today is a specialized ship for working in shallow water and supporting landings.
    1. avt
      avt 30 May 2014 10: 30
      +4
      Quote: srelock
      In my opinion, there is no multifunctionality there. The Zumvolt, today is a specialized ship for working in shallow water and supporting landings.

      It looks like this and therefore it will be really invisible ships - few of them will be built because of the high cost, like the Sea Wolf nuclear submarine, so few people will see them.
      1. voldmis
        voldmis 30 May 2014 19: 26
        +3
        few of them will be built because of their high cost, like the Sea Wolf nuclear submarine, so few people will see them.


        That's why they are invisible so that no one will ever see them! It seems to be there, but it seems not ... laughing It’s a pity I can put only 1 plus!
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 30 May 2014 09: 06
    +1
    Of course, I’m not Mr. Kaptsov, but for the money to build one destroyer is very unprofitable. Its inconspicuousness causes great doubts if the enemy uses radars of a different range, and the combat effectiveness can be judged only after the first campaigns. It is very possible that a dozen missile boats of a penny cost (I will not mention the crew members in this case) to drown this miracle of technology with several volleys from different directions.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 30 May 2014 09: 17
      +1
      quote-The cost of building for the US Navy three new destroyers (EM) of the DDG-1000 Zumwalt project over the past five years has increased by more than two billion dollars, including 450 million over the past year.

  5. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 30 May 2014 09: 12
    +9
    M-dya.
    -concept of stealth in the maximum volume, which will give him the opportunity to destroy any aircraft before it is discovered.

    wassat The author decided to ridicule us to death? What is so bad we did to the author?
    1. Maksim...
      Maksim... 30 May 2014 12: 55
      +3
      Yeah! Pearl, so pearl!
  6. cormorant
    cormorant 30 May 2014 09: 17
    +1
    I’m wondering how this iron is going to cut a swell of about 10 meters. If the bow of a ship with traditional contours simply plays out in the wave, this iron will crash into the waves and bring hundreds of tons of water onto the deck and superstructure.
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 30 May 2014 09: 35
      +3
      Quote: cormorant
      I’m wondering how this iron is going to cut a swell of about 10 meters. If the bow of a ship with traditional contours simply plays out in the wave, this iron will crash into the waves and bring hundreds of tons of water onto the deck and superstructure.

      Everything is closed there, there is nothing to fill. All movements below deck.
  7. bmv04636
    bmv04636 30 May 2014 09: 36
    -1
    the question to the complex "khibiny" will he react in the same way as their indzhis?
  8. Per se.
    Per se. 30 May 2014 12: 39
    +2
    It is possible to make a surface ship invisible to radar, and even visual detection will someday be possible if you recall this:
    Philadelphia Experiment (English Philadelphia Experiment) - a mythical experiment, allegedly conducted by the US Navy 28 October 1943 years, during which allegedly disappeared, and then instantly moved into space for several tens of kilometers the destroyer Eldridge [en] with a team of 181 people
    But while this "garden fence" with a surface ship is more reminiscent of costly and dubious efforts to create a "water-armored destroyer" Drzewiecki. If we talk about "stealth ships", then they have existed for a long time, these are submarines. The figure shows a "water-armored destroyer".
  9. Magic archer
    Magic archer 30 May 2014 15: 26
    +1
    And why is Zumvolt a destroyer ?! This is a full-fledged cruiser! With such a displacement!
  10. Sniper77
    Sniper77 30 May 2014 15: 34
    +1
    The price is amazing. As 2 aircraft carriers such as the Nimitz, these 3 boats will cost ..
  11. 52
    52 30 May 2014 16: 18
    +1
    "Per se. RU Today, 12:39 New

    Perhaps making the surface ship invisible to radar, and even visual detection, will someday be possible, "
    Of course available! A pair of X-22s with nuclear warheads and the ship is invisible, including for radars. I very much wish for "Zumwalt" a similar hi-tech! am
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. MolGro
    MolGro 30 May 2014 17: 37
    0

    Try to hit))
    Laser - shit until there is power to destroy objects from the first flash!
  14. Signaller
    Signaller 30 May 2014 17: 39
    0
    Quote --- Destroyers of the Zumvolt type are designed to provide fire support in landing operations and combat operations in coastal directions, to launch missile and artillery attacks on ground targets, including in the depths of the enemy’s territory. The most important task of the ships will be the provision of zonal air defense and missile defense aircraft carrier multipurpose groups .-----
    I certainly understand - stealth, invisibility. but artillery support for the landing is something. Landing is contact with the enemy in any way. He will shoot from behind a hillock at targets that, in principle, are not targeted. Like GPS ????? But this is nonsense. There, to shoot directly, and then you will not get, but here because of the "hillock"? and then, in such a case, he is a destroyer always before our eyes. Optoelectronic missiles, when guided, as if by a raven, they would track him down and fuck him into all the cracks. ... In short, they fool us, oh they fool us. Like to make us afraid. Yes, our artillerymen will send a shell into his pipe with external fire, and they will say that it was so.
  15. DMB87
    DMB87 31 May 2014 06: 31
    +1
    Even in the picture in the article is not a snake.
  16. Viktor64
    Viktor64 3 June 2014 08: 48
    0
    Waste of money. Invisibility is ephemeral. The detection range generally depends on the height of the antenna, but this miracle is located low and he will not see anything in the first place. Same flaws as the Aegis. It will be tied to aviation and satellites. Why spend money on useless nonsense, if no advantage in the local war is obtained, but in large-scale and impossible to achieve. Let them spend money.
  17. 1c-inform-city
    1c-inform-city 3 June 2014 23: 59
    0
    The most important thing is that everyone forgets. Almost no weapons system for this ship will be ready in the next five years. The same guns, instead of the declared 180 km, shoot only at 80 (the error grows further and it stupidly misses). And this despite the fact that they are not an instrument, but they shoot special shells (missiles) with a length of 2.2 meters and mediocre power. And he has no distinct air defense at all.

Корабль-невидимка XXI века

Эсминцы DDG-1000 станут самыми дорогими для ВМС США

Стоимость строительства для ВМС США трех новых эсминцев (ЭМ) проекта DDG-1000 «Зумвольт» (Zumwalt) за последние пять лет увеличилась более чем на два миллиарда долларов, в том числе на 450 миллионов за последний год. Такие данные приводятся в отчете Исследовательской службы конгресса США CRS (Congressional Research Service).

Согласно данным бюджета 2015 финансового года стоимость программы «Зумвольт» составляет сегодня 12,069 миллиарда долларов, что на 17 процентов превышает расчетные оценки (9,993 миллиарда долларов) по стоимости трех кораблей 2011 финансового года.


Как отметил помощник министра ВМС США по НИОКР Сиан Стэкли, увеличение стоимости кораблей связано с изменением графика работ для ускорения поставок эсминцев и влиянием секвестрирования военного бюджета.

Фактически крейсеры

Первоначально командование ВМС планировало построить свыше 30 эсминцев нового типа, но из-за резкого роста стоимости программа полностью пересмотрена в 2010 году и количество кораблей в серии сокращено до трех единиц.

Корабль-невидимка XXI века


Разработка концепции эсминца начата в 90-е годы в рамках программы DD(X), которая 7 апреля 2006-го трансформирована в программу DDG-1000.

Строительство ЭМ типа «Зумвольт» стартовало в 2007 году. Головной корабль «Зумвольт» DDG-1000 заложен в 2010-м на судостроительном заводе (ССЗ) компании «Нортроп Грумман» в городе Пескагола, второй – «Майкл Монсор» DDG-1001 на ССЗ компании «Дженерал дайнэмикс Бат Айрон Уоркс» в городе Бат. Ввод их в строй ожидается в 2015 году. В 2012-м началось финансирование строительства третьего эсминца.

В 2002 году серийный корабль оценивался в 0,8–1 миллиард долларов, а в 2008-м стоимость головного корабля – 2,8 миллиарда долларов (в настоящее время – 3,5 миллиарда долларов). Степень готовности корабля после спуска на воду 28 октября 2013 года – 87 процентов. Сдача DDG-1000 флоту планируется на конец 2014-го, а достижение начальной боеготовности намечено на 2016 год.

Новые эсминцы фактически являются крейсерами и в составе ВМС будут опытно-боевыми кораблями. В ВМС США неоднократно строились один-два корабля, на которых отрабатывались новые технологии, широко применявшиеся в дальнейшем. В 50-е годы так отрабатывалась новая главная энергетическая установка (ГЭУ), затем – концепция фрегатов УРО, позже переквалифицированных в крейсеры, и ряд других.

На эсминце нового поколения предполагается реализовать:

-концепцию малозаметности в максимальном объеме, что даст ему возможность уничтожить любой самолет до того, как будет обнаружен сам. Таким образом, в этом ЭМ может быть реализован принцип равнозащищенности от средств воздушного нападения (равные дальности взаимного обнаружения и поражения), что позволит ему стать кораблем-невидимкой XXI века. В связи с этим большое внимание уделено отработке внешних архитектурных форм (форма корпуса «прорезающая волну», интегральная одноблочная надстройка и др.);
-новые подходы к обеспечению защиты ЭМ, а именно применение двухслойной схемы надводной конструкционной защиты (НКЗ), когда внутренний борт является цитаделью, а наружный выполняет функцию взводного экрана. Полупогруженное положение корабля увеличивает его живучесть, по мнению экспертов, в два-три раза;
-автономную схему вентиляции, обеспечивающую абсолютную защиту экипажа от химического и бактериологического оружия в условиях возрастания угрозы со стороны международного терроризма;
-наряду с традиционными системами вооружения типа крылатых ракет большой дальности и ЗУР имеются принципиально новые системы вооружения. Это оперативно-тактические ракеты LASM и ALAM, 155-мм артиллерийская установка с управляемыми снарядами, БЛА, бортовые боевые катера многоцелевого назначения, система противоминной обороны RMS, средства обнаружения воздушных и наземных целей, средства связи с конформными фазированными антенными решетками;
-применение ГЭУ с полным электродвижением и винторулевыми колонками;
-повышение степени автоматизации процессов управления техническими средствами и вооружением для сокращения численности экипажа до 142 человек, в то время как на ЭМ типа «Арли Берк» и крейсерах типа «Тикондерога» численность экипажа достигает 300 человек.

Система вооружения

Головной корабль DDG-1000 «Зумвольт» назван в честь адмирала Элмо Рассела Зумвольта, который начинал службу на эсминце «Робинсон» во время Второй мировой войны и отличился в битве за залив Лейте.

Эсминцы типа «Зумвольт» предназначены для оказания огневой поддержки в десантных операциях и ведения боевых действий на приморских направлениях, нанесения ракетно-артиллерийских ударов по наземным целям, в том числе и в глубине территории противника. Важнейшей задачей кораблей станет обеспечение зональной ПВО и ПРО авианосных многоцелевых групп.

Корабль-невидимка XXI века


На эсминце установлена двухвальная главная энергетическая установка с полным электродвижением – единая электроэнергетическая установка. При этом главные электродвигатели – погруженные электродвигатели (ГЭД – ПЭД) размещены в гондолах винторулевой колонки. В качестве основных двигателей для привода генераторов будут использованы два ГТД RR WR-21 или два – четыре ГТД LM2500 новой модификации.

В состав системы вооружения корабля входят многофункциональная комплексная система с многофункциональной РЛС AN/SPY-3 с фазированной антенной решеткой и универсальной вертикальной пусковой установкой (УВПУ) типа Mk.41 на 80 ячеек, размещенных по бортам (по две группы в носу и в корме). В УВПУ будут загружаться крылатые ракеты морского базирования, зенитные и противолодочные управляемые ракеты. Противовоздушную оборону обеспечивает зенитный ракетный комплекс типа «Стандарт» в составе МФКС. Артиллерийское вооружение должно состоять из двух 155-мм АУ, стреляющих управляемыми артиллерийскими снарядами с ракетными ускорителями типа LRLAP (Long Range Land Attack Projectile) на дальность 185 километров, и двух 57-мм малокалиберных зенитных артиллерийских комплексов (МЗАК). Эсминец может иметь боекомплект в 600 УАРС LRLAP (по 300 снарядов на каждую АУ), а также дополнительные снаряды. Корабль предполагается оснастить гидроакустическим комплексом с антенной в бульбовом обтекателе и с гибкой протяженной буксируемой антенной (ГПБА), гидроакустической станцией миноискания (ГАСМИ) и двумя необитаемыми подводными аппаратами RMS.

Авиационное вооружение представлено двумя вертолетами МH-60R или одним МH-60R+3 БЛА.

Полное водоизмещение составляет 14 564 тонны, максимальная длина – 182 метра, ширина – 24 метра, осадка – 8,4 метра. Мощность главной энергетической установки – 104 тысячи лошадиных сил, скорость полного хода – 30 узлов, дальность плавания – более 10 тысяч миль, экипаж – 142 человека.

Военно-морские эксперты отмечают инновационность нового эсминца. В частности, аналитик по вопросам вооружений Лексингтонского института Лорен Томпсон полагает, что «Зумвельт» является своеобразным мостом между славными традициями и новыми реалиями тотальной информатизации и широкого распространения высокоточного вооружения. «Концепция этого корабля не отличается радикальными изменениями, основной задачей конструкторов стало воплощение в жизнь идеи многоцелевого применения эсминца, который стоит одной ногой в настоящем, а другой – в будущем», – отметил Томпсон.
Автор: Николай Новичков
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/20440


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. silberwolf88 30 мая 2014 08:48
    Это смотря в каком диапазоне волн эффект малозаметности работает ... по мне так затраты превышают выигрыш в боевом применении ...
    1. voldmis 30 мая 2014 19:19
      Их распил военного бюджета нашим распильщикам даже не снился... Даёшь Америка корабль за триллион баксов!!! Чего мелочиться wassat
      1. IFreedman 31 мая 2014 22:16
        siberwolf88, voldmis
        Цитата: voldmis
        Их распил военного бюджета нашим распильщикам даже не снился... Даёшь Америка корабль за триллион баксов!!! Чего мелочиться wassat

        Цитата: silberwolf88
        Это смотря в каком диапазоне волн эффект малозаметности работает ... по мне так затраты превышают выигрыш в боевом применении ...

        В недалеком будущем на такие корабли будут ставить принципиально иное оружие, чем есть сейчас. Речь идет прежде всего о лазерном и электромагнитном оружии, на разработку которого сейчас выделяют миллиарды долларов и действующие образцы уже существуют. Такое оружие потребляет в разы больше энергии, чем существующие системы, поэтому у "Zumwalt" большая энерговооруженность, до 10 раз по сравнению с "Арли Берк". Пока же эти корабли будут выпущены малой серией и служить для отработки новых технологий и концепций.
        IFreedman
      2. Capitalist 2 июня 2014 12:37
        не надо себя успокаивать что там воруют больше чем в России.. перерасходовать да, могут.. не совсем эффективно распорядиться средствами - тоже. но будь уверен, эти деньги там уйдут реально на корабли и на отработку новых технологий, а не "дачи в голливуде"
        Capitalist
  2. Волланд 30 мая 2014 09:01
    Невидимость, лазерные пушки, беспилотники джедайские мечи = гордость амейрики.......
    Волланд
  3. srelock 30 мая 2014 09:03
    «Концепция этого корабля не отличается радикальными изменениями, основной задачей конструкторов стало воплощение в жизнь идеи многоцелевого применения эсминца, который стоит одной ногой в настоящем, а другой – в будущем».

    На мой взгляд, никакой многофункциональности там нет.«Зумвольт», на сегодняшний день- специализированный корабль для работы на мелководье и поддержки десантов.
    1. avt 30 мая 2014 10:30
      Цитата: srelock
      На мой взгляд, никакой многофункциональности там нет.«Зумвольт», на сегодняшний день- специализированный корабль для работы на мелководье и поддержки десантов.

      Похоже на то и поэтому это будут действительно невидимые корабли - мало их построят из за дороговизны , как АПЛ ,,Си Вулф",так что мало кто их увидит.
      avt
      1. voldmis 30 мая 2014 19:26
        мало их построят из за дороговизны , как АПЛ ,,Си Вулф",так что мало кто их увидит.


        На то они и невидимки, чтоб их никогда никто не увидел! Вроде бы есть, а вроде и нет... laughing Жаль всего 1 плюс могу поставить!
  4. inkass_98 30 мая 2014 09:06
    Я, конечно, не господин Капцов, но за такие деньги строить один эсминец очень невыгодно. Его малозаметность вызывает большие сомнения при условии использования противником радаров разного диапазона, а о боевой эффективности можно будет судить только после первых походов. Очень возможно, что десяток ракетных катеров копеечной стоимости (о членах экипажа в данном случае умолчу) утопяти это чудо техники несколькими залпами с разных сторон.
    1. Apollon 30 мая 2014 09:17
      цитата-Стоимость строительства для ВМС США трех новых эсминцев (ЭМ) проекта DDG-1000 «Зумвольт» (Zumwalt) за последние пять лет увеличилась более чем на два миллиарда долларов, в том числе на 450 миллионов за последний год.

  5. М-дя.
    -концепцию малозаметности в максимальном объеме, что даст ему возможность уничтожить любой самолет до того, как будет обнаружен сам.

    wassat Автор решил нас засмеять насмерть? Что такого плохого мы сделали автору?
    1. Максим... 30 мая 2014 12:55
      Да уж! Перл, так перл!
      Максим...
  6. баклан 30 мая 2014 09:17
    Мне интересно, как этот утюг собирается резать зыбь метров так в 10. Если нос корабля с традиционными обводами будет просто отыгрывать на волне, этот утюг будет врезаться в волны и обрушивая сотни тонн воды на палубу и надстройку.
    1. Nayhas 30 мая 2014 09:35
      Цитата: баклан
      Мне интересно, как этот утюг собирается резать зыбь метров так в 10. Если нос корабля с традиционными обводами будет просто отыгрывать на волне, этот утюг будет врезаться в волны и обрушивая сотни тонн воды на палубу и надстройку.

      Там всё закрыто, заливать нечего. Все перемещения под палубой.
  7. bmv04636 30 мая 2014 09:36
    вопрос на комплекс "хибины" он так же будет реагировать как и их инджисы?
  8. Per se. 30 мая 2014 12:39
    Возможно, сделать надводный корабль невидимым для радаров, и, даже, визуального обнаружения, будет когда-нибудь возможным, если вспомнить это:
    Филадельфи́йский экспериме́нт (англ. Philadelphia Experiment) — мифический эксперимент, предположительно проведённый ВМC США 28 октября 1943 года, во время которого якобы исчез, а затем мгновенно переместился в пространстве на несколько десятков километров эсминец «Элдридж[en]» с командой из 181 человека
    Но пока этот "огород городить" с надводным кораблём, больше напоминают затратные и сомнительные усилия по созданию "водобронного миноносца" Джевецкого. Если говорить о "кораблях-невидимках", то они уже давно существуют, это подводные лодки. На рисунке "водобронный миноносец".
  9. Magic Archer 30 мая 2014 15:26
    И почему Зумволт- эсминец?!Это полноценный крейсер!С таким то водоизмещением!
  10. Снайпер77 30 мая 2014 15:34
    Цена поражает. Как 2 авианосца типа нимиц эти 3 кораблика обойдутся..
    Снайпер77
  11. 52гим 30 мая 2014 16:18
    " Per se. RU Сегодня, 12:39 Новый

    Возможно, сделать надводный корабль невидимым для радаров, и, даже, визуального обнаружения, будет когда-нибудь возможным,"
    Конечно, возможно! Пара Х-22 с ЯБЧ и-корабль невидим, в том числе, и для радаров. Очень желаю для "Zumwalt"а подобного хай-тека! am
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. MolGro 30 мая 2014 17:37

    Попробуй попади))
    Лазер - говно пока не будет мощности уничтожать объекты с первой вспышки!
  14. Связист 30 мая 2014 17:39
    Цитата---Эсминцы типа «Зумвольт» предназначены для оказания огневой поддержки в десантных операциях и ведения боевых действий на приморских направлениях, нанесения ракетно-артиллерийских ударов по наземным целям, в том числе и в глубине территории противника. Важнейшей задачей кораблей станет обеспечение зональной ПВО и ПРО авианосных многоцелевых групп.-----
    Я конечно понимаю-малозаметность, невидимость . но поддержка артиллерией десанта- это что то. Десант-это контакт с противником по любому. Он что из за бугра будет стрелять по целям, которые в принципе не пристреляны. Типа по GPS????? Но это же нонсенс. Там на прямую наводку стрелять , и то не попадешь, а здесь из-за "бугра"? а потом при таком деле он-эсминец всегда на глазах. Оптико-электронные ракеты , при наводке ,как по вороне его отследят и трахнут во все щели. . Короче дурят нас , ох дурят. Типа чтобы мы боялись. Да наши артиллеристы ему в трубу снаряд пошлют навесным огнем, и скажут , что так и было.
  15. ДМБ87 31 мая 2014 06:31
    Чет на картинке в статье не зумвольт.
  16. Виктор64 3 июня 2014 08:48
    Пустая трата денег. Невидимость - эфимерность. Дальность однаружения вообще зависит от высоты антенны, а она у этого чуда расположена низко и он в первую очередь сам ничего не увидит. Те же недостатки, что и у Иджисов. Будет привязан к авиации и спутникам. Зачем тратить деньги на бесполезную ерунду, если никакого преимущества в локальной войне не получается, а в масштабной и невозможно достигнуть. Пусть тратят деньги.
    Виктор64
  17. 1c-inform-city 3 июня 2014 23:59
    Самое главное все забывают . Практически ни одна система вооружений для этого корабля не будет готова в ближайшие пять лет. Те же орудия вместо заявленных 180 км , стреляют только на 80(дальше растёт ошибка и он тупо не попадает) . И это при том , что орудием они не являются , а стреляют спец снарядами (ракетами) с длинной 2.2 метра и посредственным могуществом . А внятного пво у него вообще нет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня