Leonid Ivashov: "I saw being judged in the Hague"

Leonid Ivashov: "I saw being judged in the Hague"In Yugoslavia, there was a civil war. She was not unleashed by the Serbs. Not they first applied weapon. Nevertheless, the Serbian people were threatened with mass extermination, primarily in Herzegovina and in Bosnia. And the Serbs entrusted their armed defense to Ratko Mladic. War is war - it is always cruelty, always a certain response. And on both sides, heavy weapons were used.

In fact, it would be necessary first to figure out who provoked this civil war, this interethnic and interfaith discord. The whole West right up to the Vatican deliberately inflamed the Yugoslav conflict. They bombed and destroyed the Serbian state, the republics of Yugoslavia. And today, the former aggressors are judging.


We know very well what court in The Hague. Russian representatives once defended Slobodan Milosevic in it, and I saw how they were judged. The chatter of NATO generals and politicians is immediately perceived as true, not requiring any documentary evidence. When Clark, the commander-in-chief of the combined forces of NATO in Europe, testified, his every word was immediately recorded and was not subject to any doubt. When Nikolai Ryzhkov, Yevgeny Maksimovich Primakov or your humble servant spoke on the Russian side, the judges immediately made the most stringent demands on us, which sometimes bordered on the absurd. For example, we were obliged to provide secret codes through which Albright’s conversations with Hashim Tachi were intercepted, and so on. Evgeny Maksimovich and documents brought, and declassified decryption, but we were also required from the ciphers themselves. In response to this, I was forced to remind Mr. Nice, the Hague prosecutor and the Englishman, that they had not yet revealed the codes with which they listened to the Germans during World War II.

Such is the judgment. A number of high-ranking Serbian generals, such as, for example, the former chief of the general staff, are sitting there on the accused bench and just sit down for following orders. Their guilt is not proven, but since the Serb, then, should sit.

Today, the extradition of Ratko Mladic to The Hague can be equated with a crime. He suffered two heart attacks, his right half of his body is paralyzed, he cannot speak. But the Hague "Gestapo" (and fascism in Europe is spreading by leaps and bounds), he is arrested - a seriously ill person.

In Europe, it is not the first year that cleansing of proud and freedom-loving people has been going on. Peel off those who are not willing to kneel, like Saddam Hussein, Muammar Gaddafi or the Serbs. Such is the task of the modern fascist oligarchy - to bring everyone to their knees. And Boris Tadic was put in a coalition government and held a carrot in front of his nose. They say that we will give Karadzic to us, then we will see whether to remove the sanctions from you and give you a loan. Karadzic has passed, they demand Mladić, and after Mladić someone else will be needed. So they tease a donkey with a carrot, and the donkey trustingly runs to meet it.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Леонид Ивашов: "Я видел, как судят в Гааге"

Леонид Ивашов: "Я видел, как судят в Гааге"В Югославии была гражданская война. Ее развязали не сербы. Не они первыми применили оружие. Тем не менее сербскому народу угрожало массовое уничтожение, прежде всего в Герцеговине и в Боснии. И сербы доверили свою вооруженную защиту Ратко Младичу. Война есть война - это всегда жестокость, всегда определенные ответные меры. И с той и с другой стороны применялось тяжелое оружие.

Вообще-то надо бы прежде разобраться, кто спровоцировал эту гражданскую войну, эту межнациональную и межконфессиональную рознь. Весь Запад вплоть до Ватикана сознательно разжигал югославский конфликт. Они разбомбили и уничтожили сербское государство, союзные республики Югославии. И сегодня бывшие агрессоры вершат суд.


Мы прекрасно знаем, какой суд в Гааге. Российские представители в свое время защищали в нем Слободана Милошевича, и я видел, как там судят. Болтовня натовских генералов и политиков сразу воспринимается как истина, не требующая никаких документальных доказательств. Когда давал показания Кларк, главнокомандующий объединенными силами НАТО в Европе, каждое его слово тут же фиксировалось и не подвергалось никакому сомнению. Когда же с российской стороны выступали Николай Иванович Рыжков, Евгений Максимович Примаков или ваш покорный слуга, судьи тут же предъявляли к нам жесточайшие требования, которые порою граничили с абсурдом. Например, нас обязывали предоставить секретные коды, с помощью которых перехватывались разговоры Олбрайт с Хашимом Тачи, и так далее. Евгений Максимович и документы привозил, и рассекреченные расшифровки, но от нас требовали еще и сами шифры. В ответ на это я был вынужден напомнить господину Найсу, гаагскому прокурору и англичанину, что они до сих пор еще не раскрыли шифры, с помощью которых слушали немцев во вторую мировую.

Такое вот судилище. Сидит там на скамье обвиняемых ряд высокопоставленных сербских генералов, таких как, например, бывший начальник генерального штаба, и сидят просто за то, что выполняли приказы. Вина их не доказана, но так как серб, значит, сидеть должен.

Сегодня выдачу Ратко Младича в Гаагу можно приравнять к преступлению. Он перенес два инфаркта, правая половина тела у него парализована, он не может говорить. Но гаагское «гестапо» (а фашизм по Европе распространяется семимильными шагами) его арестовывает – тяжело больного человека.

По Европе уже не первый год идет зачистка гордых и свободолюбивых людей. Зачищают тех, кто не желает становиться на колени, как Садам Хусейн, Муамар Каддафи или сербы. Такова задача современного фашистского олигархата – всех поставить на колени. А Бориса Тадича поставили в коалиционное правительство и держат перед носом морковку. Мол, вот Караджича нам отдадите, тогда посмотрим, снять ли с Вас санкции и дать ли вам кредит. Караджича сдали, требуют уже Младича, а после Младича понадобится кто-то еще. Так и дразнят осла морковкой, и осел доверчиво бежит навстречу.
Автор:
Леонид Ивашов
Первоисточник:
http://gidepark.ru/user/298691262/article/351200
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти