Military Review

Ukraine exported military hardware from the Crimea for $ 1 billion

37
Ukraine exported military hardware from the Crimea for $ 1 billion

Russia transferred to Ukraine military equipment based in the Crimea for $ 1 billion. According to the Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, General Bulgakov, weapons and equipment are transferred in the state in which they were thrown by the Ukrainian military.


Ukraine transported more than two thousand weapons and military equipment from the Crimea, including the 32 ship. According to the website of the President of Ukraine, the total value of exported exceeds $ 1 billion, reports RIA News.

We recall earlier Deputy Defense Minister General of the Army Dmitry Bulgakov said that the Russian Federation plans to transfer to Ukraine all equipment, based in Crimea, before the end of 2014. According to Bulgakov, weapons and equipment are transferred in the state in which they were abandoned by the Ukrainian military.

In Ukraine, 22 February, there was a change of power, which, according to Russia, has signs of a coup. Rada ousted President Viktor Yanukovych from power, changed the constitution and called elections on May 25. Moscow believes that the legitimacy of the decisions of the Rada raises doubts.

A number of regions of the east and south of Ukraine, as well as the Crimea, did not recognize the legitimacy of some decisions of the Rada. The referendum on the status of autonomy was held in Crimea on March 16. 96,77% voted in favor of the republic being part of the Russian Federation. March 18 signed an agreement on the entry of the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol into the Russian Federation. Russian President Vladimir Putin 21 March signed the law on ratification of the treaty and the federal constitutional law on the formation in the Russian Federation of new subjects - the Republic of Crimea and the city of federal importance Sevastopol.

The West does not recognize the reunification of the Russian Federation and the Crimea. In this regard, the United States, the EU and their partner countries have imposed sanctions against some of the representatives of Russia. At the same time, Russian President Vladimir Putin said that holding a referendum complies with international law and the UN Charter, and the Russian Foreign Ministry noted that it is inappropriate and counterproductive to talk with Russia in the language of sanctions.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BYV
    BYV 28 May 2014 08: 18
    +14
    Hmm. We hurried with the technique. It was only necessary to give up the ships. Let then they would drive "Hetman Sagaidachny" to Slavyansk ...
    1. Vlad Gore
      Vlad Gore 28 May 2014 08: 25
      +12
      It was necessary to transfer to the Donbass. good
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Turik
        Turik 28 May 2014 08: 36
        +7
        Painfully expensive scrap metal.
        1. MOISEY
          MOISEY 28 May 2014 09: 07
          +2
          ... Russia transferred to Ukraine military equipment based in the Crimea for $ 1 billion ...

          Exactly the same amount now needs to be invested in repairs in order to somehow revive it. The equipment was sent not under its own power, but by rail. That's right - we don’t need trash.
          1. sso-xnumx
            sso-xnumx 28 May 2014 10: 12
            0
            Indeed, after 20 years of standing idle, and even in Ukraine, God forbid, from 3-4 cars to collect one, and so that it also works as it should. And the ships are certainly more profitable to cut with "needles". Shipping is expensive these days.
        2. smel
          smel 28 May 2014 09: 22
          0
          Quote: Turik
          Painfully expensive scrap metal.

          On the contrary. If everything is taken into account by scrap metal - there will be more money than the equipment taken into account
  2. Afinogen
    Afinogen 28 May 2014 08: 19
    +7
    The reunification of the Russian Federation and Crimea is not recognized by the West.


    Yes to us until their recognition is violet laughing We now have Crimea.
  3. KOH
    KOH 28 May 2014 08: 20
    +10
    Russia transferred to Ukraine military equipment based in the Crimea for $ 1 billion. According to the Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, General Bulgakov, weapons and equipment are transferred in the state in which they were thrown by the Ukrainian military.

    And this hour this technique hammering Slavyansk and Donetsk ... explain what I do not understand !!!
    1. from punk
      from punk 28 May 2014 08: 32
      +1
      Quote: CON
      And this hour, this technique hammering Slavyansk and Donetsk ... b..t explain what I do not understand !!!

      I remember a report from the Crimea when they unloaded our equipment instead of Ukrainian and one military man said that it’s scary to start these tanks, not to shoot
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 28 May 2014 08: 36
        +2
        Quote: punk
        these tanks are scary to start, not like shooting

        Well, they tried and started children and shoot. The result was known - even before the clashes, five different military vehicles were lost, partly with crews.
        1. Ural guys
          Ural guys 28 May 2014 09: 04
          +2
          Here, by the number of http://warfiles.ru/show-58344-rf-peredala-ukraine-voennoy-tehniki-baziruyuscheys
          ya-v-krymu-na-1-mlrd.html
          The number of weapons and military equipment exported from the Crimea is more than two thousand units. In particular, aviation equipment - 75 units, ships - 32 units, automotive equipment - 1341 units, missile and artillery weapons 120 units, armored vehicles - 121 units, communications equipment - 201 units, operational support equipment - 302 units, rear equipment - 400 units .

          As for combat readiness, is this the Big Question?
        2. Ural guys
          Ural guys 28 May 2014 09: 04
          0
          Here, by the number of http://warfiles.ru/show-58344-rf-peredala-ukraine-voennoy-tehniki-baziruyuscheys
          ya-v-krymu-na-1-mlrd.html
          The number of weapons and military equipment exported from the Crimea is more than two thousand units. In particular, aviation equipment - 75 units, ships - 32 units, automotive equipment - 1341 units, missile and artillery weapons 120 units, armored vehicles - 121 units, communications equipment - 201 units, operational support equipment - 302 units, rear equipment - 400 units .

          As for combat readiness, is this the Big Question?
    2. Weniamin
      Weniamin 28 May 2014 09: 05
      +2
      I don’t understand what

      And what to understand. As said above - hurry up.
    3. alone
      alone 28 May 2014 10: 29
      +3
      Quote: CON
      And this hour this technique hammering Slavyansk and Donetsk ... explain what I do not understand !!!

      Do you think all Ukrainian equipment is what was in the Crimea?
  4. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 28 May 2014 08: 20
    +1
    We don’t need someone else’s ...
  5. domokl
    domokl 28 May 2014 08: 21
    +3
    It is beautifully written .. For 1 billion American hryvnias laughing Interestingly, and if we assume for an adult, at the price of scrap then how much? What the dill army is armed with now is not just junk, it is more ballast. Than help.
    1. Vlad Gore
      Vlad Gore 28 May 2014 08: 26
      +5
      The militias would not refuse such "ballast". yes
  6. Magic archer
    Magic archer 28 May 2014 08: 22
    +1
    And where did the price come from? I'm not sure that scrap costs so much!) A friend of mine talked about this technique. Tanks that were on the go so 20 years ago .... and all the rest of the equipment is in about the same condition hi
  7. makst83
    makst83 28 May 2014 08: 23
    +1
    this, maybe they can demand money from them, rubbish for this, transportation must be paid !? laughing
  8. gas113
    gas113 28 May 2014 08: 26
    +1
    Yes, it was necessary to screw holes in the trunks with an autogen and give away, otherwise it would come back to haunt. Even if crushed on this technique will no longer be buzzing
  9. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 28 May 2014 08: 27
    +2
    Some part (more or less on the move) is now suppressing by the U-B .. Hurried clearly
  10. volot-voin
    volot-voin 28 May 2014 08: 28
    +4
    And now these rusty pots in the southeast of Ukraine are killing our people. It would be better if they donated to Donbas or Lugansk.
    1. Afinogen
      Afinogen 28 May 2014 08: 44
      +1
      Quote: volot-voin
      It would be better if they donated to Donbas or Lugansk.


      Yes, if you would like to help Donbas, then they helped, we have more of such good than in the whole of Ukraine and workable, all the same, everyone will be disposed of and replaced with the modern. The question is why do not we help ???
      1. asar
        asar 28 May 2014 09: 00
        0
        And what about the need to shout about help to the whole world ?! We help, but be quiet! And the junk that was given to the dill, you saw it yourself - it passed through all the channels! Moreover, the "pictures" were different! And everyone heard the statements of our military about the state of the transferred property!
    2. Homo
      Homo 28 May 2014 08: 55
      +2
      Quote: volot-voin
      And now these rusty pots in the southeast of Ukraine are killing our people. It would be better if they donated to Donbas or Lugansk.

      And climb on the Internet or read what was previously poorly posted on this site? They could not start this technique otherwise they would have left under their own power. But it was loaded by cranes onto the railway platform or tractors and taken away. What help is Donetsk? Where did they get the funds and spare parts for repairs? Only barricades can be built from this trash!
  11. combat66
    combat66 28 May 2014 08: 33
    +1
    This stuff will be restored to mattress handouts and they will spoil and spoil the neighbor even more .... The nature of them is the bastards.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 28 May 2014 08: 53
      +3
      quote-Russia handed over to Ukraine military equipment based in the Crimea for $ 1 billion. According to Deputy Defense Minister General Bulgakov, weapons and equipment are transferred in the state in which they were thrown by the Ukrainian military.
  12. Wellych
    Wellych 28 May 2014 08: 53
    +1
    This stuff will be restored to mattress handouts and will spoil and spoil the neighbor even more

    not, it’s profitable for Americans to plant
  13. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 28 May 2014 08: 55
    +1
    No need to panic, otherwise your screams resemble “fire in a brothel!” Do you seriously think about the possibility of using this rubbish? Our people thought that the disposal of this "wealth" would cost us many times more than just returning it to the owners! And I also want to add that the former "fathers-commanders", scampering out of the Crimea, put out of action everything they could and, according to the conclusions of our experts, it is cheaper to buy new equipment than to reanimate this rubbish. that the scattering Ukrov warriors broke everything they could and the top of the meanness was poisoning and pouring concrete into drinking water supply wells! Everything is like according to N.V. Gogol: "... but will this wheel reach ... Moscow (Donbass)? No, it will not, except that it will be transported in parts."
    1. anip
      anip 28 May 2014 09: 05
      +1
      And send for re-melting? It will be cheaper to make quality steel easier to melt than to melt it from raw materials. Is not it?
    2. Per se.
      Per se. 28 May 2014 09: 33
      0
      Quote: kartalovkolya
      Are you seriously thinking about the possibility of using this trash?
      First, if this is "rubbish", why did Ukraine take it? Secondly, if we say that “On February 22, a change of power took place in Ukraine, which, in Russia's opinion, had signs of a coup d'etat.”, Then how can you give the junta weapons, no matter what state they are in? If this is not a betrayal, then at least stupidity. Who knows, maybe some of this "trash" is now killing Russians in the southeast. Even if we have our own equipment, we are rich and generous, this does not mean that it is necessary to arm the enemies of Russia.
  14. siberalt
    siberalt 28 May 2014 09: 00
    0
    And what? In New Russia, this equipment will be repaired and it will still be useful to them. Fortunately, I did not leave far from the Crimea. laughing
  15. mackonya
    mackonya 28 May 2014 09: 01
    0
    The restoration of equipment costs much more, so it’s right that they transferred it, then upgrade them later, so let the Ukrainian Armed Forces think about it.
    1. VNP1958PVN
      VNP1958PVN 28 May 2014 09: 04
      0
      Fuck them to restore it, near Donetsk will leave
  16. anip
    anip 28 May 2014 09: 04
    0
    Hmm ... There are no words ... And it was necessary to drown the guard, locking Donuzlav ??
  17. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 28 May 2014 09: 09
    0
    It’s hard to crush someone with this technique - it doesn’t start well ... Many cars in general can only be towed.
    I remember how our drivers "fed" from the NZ parking lot on the "call" - they "searched" for spare parts there. And here everything stood for more than 20 years. It's hard to fight on rusty iron. Better to let the militia get the equipment in good condition in other ways, for example, "wringing" it from the enemy.
  18. EvgenSuslov
    EvgenSuslov 28 May 2014 09: 21
    +1
    We don’t need someone else’s, we won’t give our own.
  19. Ural guys
    Ural guys 28 May 2014 09: 33
    0
    Engaged in such whore as this http://www.regnum.ru/news/1807201.html - Patriarch Kirill congratulated the "elected president of Ukraine" Poroshenko.
    Russia can finally lose everything that was acquired by such hard work, as well as what it had in fact and on legal grounds. Therefore, the territory and independence and the people.
    If there is no clear and clear position, it is difficult to defend one’s interests. And in general I think it’s not worth looking around and looking at the West of Russia now, because they are already history. In fact, there is already a completely different civilization, a completely different world is not the same as it was before (let’s say that way 30-40 years ago).
    Russia now needs to act to create and strengthen the internal Slavic world and form a community of friendly communities. If Russia (its individual citizens) will continue to carry out idolatry on a dollar bill, the result will be disastrous.
    In particular, in order to partially solve at least part of this problem, I propose to start it individually for everyone (buy only Russian goods - let them be worse in quality, but they will be Russian, not foreign, where it is not known what they have pushed there ; relax only in Russian resorts, and if you traveled to the West, then place his face on information boards throughout the city, so that everyone knows). These primary measures will help to initially solve those big problems that Russia is currently facing in foreign policy, the economy, in educating the younger generation, in shaping the national idea.
    If you don’t start doing it now (and there should not be any priorities for an official or worker), then in twenty years (i.e. by 2034) Russia will formally cease to exist, and many small states will appear on its territory, where the Russian and Alas, the Slavic population will not find a place.
  20. jovanni
    jovanni 28 May 2014 09: 39
    0
    In vain the technique was given to the bastards. Against the army, it can be rubbish, but against civilians, it is quite suitable. What we now see.
  21. capex1
    capex1 28 May 2014 09: 50
    0
    Well, we add 3.5 billion rubles to the gas debt of 1 billion rubles. I think so with such mathematics, Ukraine will never come out of the debt hole.
  22. Associate Professor
    Associate Professor 28 May 2014 10: 52
    0
    Well, Yatsenyuk accused Russia of stealing allegedly Ukrainian gas in the Crimea in the amount of $ 1 billion. They were told that they received military equipment for this amount
  23. Leshka
    Leshka 28 May 2014 11: 46
    0
    mtaloma intact 1bn
  24. Russ69
    Russ69 28 May 2014 12: 39
    0
    Part of the equipment is of course scrap, but you can use it as a spare part. Nevertheless, the transfer had to wait until Ukraine calms down ...
  25. rudolff
    rudolff 28 May 2014 17: 51
    +1
    For some reason I remembered how during the war in the Caucasus there were "merchants" among our military who were pushing weapons to the Chechens. They were called traitors. Who was tried, and who was presented to God without trial. And the Kremlin is better? While the Ukrainian brothers are peacefully bombing Donetsk cities, the evil militias are cruelly burning their armored vehicles, shooting down helicopters ... Do we need to help the brothers make up for the losses? Or are we so kind that we don't need someone else's? But then why not return to Ukraine in general all the movable property of the Crimea, why waste time on trifles? Disgusting at heart and ashamed ...

Украина вывезла из Крыма военной техники на $1 млрд

Украина вывезла из Крыма военной техники на $1 млрд

Россия передала Украине военную технику, базирующуюся в Крыму, на $1 млрд. По словам замминистра обороны РФ генерала Булгакова, вооружение и техника передаются в том состоянии, в котором их бросили украинские военные.

Украина вывезла из Крыма более двух тысяч единиц вооружения и военной техники, в том числе 32 корабля. Как сообщается на сайте президента Украины, общая стоимость вывезенного превышает $1 млрд, передаёт РИА Новости.

Напомним, ранее заместитель министра обороны РФ генерал армии Дмитрий Булгаков заявил, что РФ планирует передать Украине всю технику, базирующуюся в Крыму, до конца 2014 года. По словам Булгакова, вооружение и техника передаются в том состоянии, в котором их бросили украинские военные.


На Украине 22 февраля произошла смена власти, имеющая, по мнению России, признаки государственного переворота. Рада отстранила от власти президента Виктора Януковича, изменила конституцию и назначила выборы на 25 мая. Москва считает, что легитимность решений Рады вызывает сомнения.

Ряд областей востока и юга Украины, а также Крым не признали легитимности некоторых решений Рады. Референдум о статусе автономии прошёл в Крыму 16 марта. 96,77% проголосовавших высказались за вхождение республики в состав РФ. 18 марта был подписан договор о вхождении Республики Крым и Севастополя в РФ. Президент России Владимир Путин 21 марта подписал закон о ратификации договора и федеральный конституционный закон об образовании в Российской Федерации новых субъектов - Республики Крым и города федерального значения Севастополя.

Воссоединение РФ и Крыма Запад не признает. В этой связи США, ЕС и их страны-партнёры ввели санкции против некоторых представителей России. При этом президент России Владимир Путин заявил, что проведение референдума соответствует нормам международного права и Уставу ООН, а МИД РФ отметил, что разговаривать с Россией языком санкций неуместно и контрпродуктивно.
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 37
  1. BYV 28 мая 2014 08:18
    Мда. Поторопились с техникой. Надо было только корабли отдавать. Пусть потом загоняли бы "Гетмана Сагайдачного" под Славянск...
    BYV
    1. Влад Гор 28 мая 2014 08:25
      Надо было Донбассу передавать. good
      Влад Гор
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Турик 28 мая 2014 08:36
        Уж больно дорогой металлолом.
        Турик
        1. MOISEY 28 мая 2014 09:07
          ... Россия передала Украине военную технику, базирующуюся в Крыму, на $1 млрд...

          Ровно столько же теперь нужно вложить в ремонт, чтобы как-то её оживить. Техника отправлялась не своих ходом, а ж/д транспортом. Всё правильно - нам хлам не нужен.
          1. sso-250659 28 мая 2014 10:12
            Действительно, после 20-ти летнего стояния на приколе, да еще в украине, дай Бог из 3-4 машин одну собрать, да чтоб еще и работала как надо. А корабли уж точно выгоднее на "иголки" порезать. Судоподъем в наше время дороговат.
        2. smel 28 мая 2014 09:22
          Цитата: Турик
          Уж больно дорогой металлолом.

          Наоборот. Если всё учесть металлоломом - денег больше будет, чем учтённой техники
  2. Афиноген 28 мая 2014 08:19
    Воссоединение РФ и Крыма Запад не признает.


    Да нам до их признания фиолетово laughing У нас теперь Крым.
  3. КОН 28 мая 2014 08:20
    Россия передала Украине военную технику, базирующуюся в Крыму, на $1 млрд. По словам замминистра обороны РФ генерала Булгакова, вооружение и техника передаются в том состоянии, в котором их бросили украинские военные.

    И сей час эта техника долбит Славянск и Донецк... объясните ни чего не понимаю!!!
    1. punk 28 мая 2014 08:32
      Цитата: КОН
      И сей час эта техника долбит Славянск и Донецк...б..ть объясните ни чего не понимаю!!!

      я помню репортаж из Крыма когда разгружали нашу технику взамен украинской и один военный сказал-что эти танки заводить страшно не то что стрелять
      1. inkass_98 28 мая 2014 08:36
        Цитата: punk
        эти танки заводить страшно не то что стрелять

        Ну онижедети попробовали и завести, и пострелять. Итог был известен - еще до боестолкновений потеряно пять разных боевых машин, частично с экипажами.
        1. Уральские парни 28 мая 2014 09:04
          Вот тут по количеству http://warfiles.ru/show-58344-rf-peredala-ukraine-voennoy-tehniki-baziruyuscheys
          ya-v-krymu-na-1-mlrd.html
          Количество вооружения и военной техники, вывезенной из Крыма, составляет более двух тысяч единиц. В частности, авиационной техники — 75 единиц, кораблей — 32 единицы, автомобильной техники — 1341 единица, ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения 120 единиц, бронетехники — 121 единица, техники связи — 201 единица, техника оперативного обеспечения — 302 единицы, техники тыла — 400 единиц.

          Что же касается боеспособности, то с этим Большой Вопрос?
          Уральские парни
        2. Уральские парни 28 мая 2014 09:04
          Вот тут по количеству http://warfiles.ru/show-58344-rf-peredala-ukraine-voennoy-tehniki-baziruyuscheys
          ya-v-krymu-na-1-mlrd.html
          Количество вооружения и военной техники, вывезенной из Крыма, составляет более двух тысяч единиц. В частности, авиационной техники — 75 единиц, кораблей — 32 единицы, автомобильной техники — 1341 единица, ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения 120 единиц, бронетехники — 121 единица, техники связи — 201 единица, техника оперативного обеспечения — 302 единицы, техники тыла — 400 единиц.

          Что же касается боеспособности, то с этим Большой Вопрос?
          Уральские парни
    2. Weniamin 28 мая 2014 09:05
      ни чего не понимаю

      А что понимать. Как сказали выше - поторопились.
    3. одинокий 28 мая 2014 10:29
      Цитата: КОН
      И сей час эта техника долбит Славянск и Донецк... объясните ни чего не понимаю!!!

      Вы думаете вся Украинская техника это и есть то,что было в Крыму?
  4. silberwolf88 28 мая 2014 08:20
    Нам чужого не надо ...
  5. domokl 28 мая 2014 08:21
    Красиво написано..На 1 млрд американских гривен laughing Интресно,а если по взрослому считать,по цене металлолома тогда сколько? То,чем вооружена укропская армия сейчас не просто старьё,это больше балласт.чем помощь.
    1. Влад Гор 28 мая 2014 08:26
      Ополченцы от такого "балласта" не отказались бы. yes
      Влад Гор
  6. Magic Archer 28 мая 2014 08:22
    А цена то откуда взялась?Не уверен что металлолом столько стоит!)У меня знакомый рассказывал про эту технику.Танки ,которые были на ходу лет так 20 назад....и вся остальная техника примерно в таком же состоянии hi
  7. makst83 28 мая 2014 08:23
    дак это, может с них деньгу за это потребовать, за это хлам, транспортировку ведь надо оплатить!? laughing
  8. gas113 28 мая 2014 08:26
    Да надо было дырок в стволах навертеть автогеном и отдавать, а то аукнится. Даже если задавят на этой технике будет уже не гуд
  9. МИХАН 28 мая 2014 08:27
    Какая то часть (более менее на ходу) сейчас Ю-В подавляет..Поторопились явно
  10. volot-voin 28 мая 2014 08:28
    И теперь эти ржавые кастрюли на Ю-В Украины убивают наших людей. Лучше бы Донбасу или Луганску отдали.
    1. Афиноген 28 мая 2014 08:44
      Цитата: volot-voin
      Лучше бы Донбасу или Луганску отдали.


      Да если хотели бы помочь Донбасу то помогли, у нас такого добра больше чем во всей Украине и работоспособного, все равно все будут утилизировать менять на современное. Вопрос в другом почему не помогаем???
      1. asar 28 мая 2014 09:00
        А что о помощи орать надо на весь мир?! Помогаем, но тихо! А рухлядь, что отдали укропам, сами видели - по всем каналам "прошло"! Причем и "картинки" отличались! И высказывания наших военных о состоянии передаваемого имущества тоже все слышали!
    2. Homo 28 мая 2014 08:55
      Цитата: volot-voin
      И теперь эти ржавые кастрюли на Ю-В Украины убивают наших людей. Лучше бы Донбасу или Луганску отдали.

      А полазить по интернету или почитать то что раньше на этом сайте было выложено слабо? Эту технику завести не смогли иначе своим ходом ушла бы. Но её кранами грузили на жд платформы или тягачи и увозили. Какая помощь Донецку? Откуда у них средства и запчасти на ремонт? Из этого хлама только баррикады строить можно!
  11. combat66 28 мая 2014 08:33
    На матрасные подачки этот хлам восстановят и будут еще больше гадить и гадить соседу....Натура у них - гаденышей.
    1. Apollon 28 мая 2014 08:53
      цитата-Россия передала Украине военную технику, базирующуюся в Крыму, на $1 млрд. По словам замминистра обороны РФ генерала Булгакова, вооружение и техника передаются в том состоянии, в котором их бросили украинские военные.
  12. Wellych 28 мая 2014 08:53
    На матрасные подачки этот хлам восстановят и будут еще больше гадить и гадить соседу

    не, американцам выгодно на свое вооружение подсаживать
  13. kartalovkolya 28 мая 2014 08:55
    Не надо паники,а то Ваши вопли напоминают "пожар в публичном доме"!Вы что в серьез думаете о возможности применять этот хлам? Наши посчитали,что утилизация этого "богатства" обойдется нам во много раз дороже,чем просто вернуть хозяевам! И еще хочу добавить то ,что сматываясь из Крыма бывшие "отцы-командиры" вывели из строя все что только смогли и по заключениям наших экспертов дешевле купить новую технику,чем реанимировать этот хлам.Моя хорошая знакомая,проживающая в районе оз.Донузлав,рассказывает,что разбегаясь укровские вояки ломали все,что только могли и верхом подлости было отравление и заливка бетоном скважин питьевого водоснабжения! Все как по Н.В Гоголю : "...а доедет ли это колесо...до Москвы( до Донбасса)? Нет не доедет,разве что перевезут по частям."
    1. anip 28 мая 2014 09:05
      А отправить на переплавку? Дешевле же будет качественную сталь просто переплавить, чем плавить её же из сырья. Разве не так?
    2. Per se. 28 мая 2014 09:33
      Цитата: kartalovkolya
      Вы что в серьез думаете о возможности применять этот хлам?
      Во-первых, если это "хлам", почему же его забрала Украина? Во-вторых, если у нас говорят, что "На Украине 22 февраля произошла смена власти, имеющая, по мнению России, признаки государственного переворота.", то как можно отдавать хунте вооружения, в каком бы состоянии оно не находилось? Если это не предательство, то по-меньшей мере глупость. Кто знает, может часть из этого "хлама" сейчас на юго-востоке убивает русских. Даже если у нас своей техники полно, богатые мы такие и щедрые, то это не значит, что нужно врагов России вооружать.
  14. сибиралт 28 мая 2014 09:00
    А что? В Новороссии эту технику починят и она им еще пригодится. Благо далёко от Крыма не отъехала. laughing
  15. mackonya 28 мая 2014 09:01
    Восстановление техники гораздо больше стоит, поэтому правильно что передали, их еще потом и модернизируй, так что пусть ВС Украины думают об этом.
    1. VNP1958PVN 28 мая 2014 09:04
      Нахрена им её восстанавливать, под Донецком оставят
  16. anip 28 мая 2014 09:04
    Мда... Нет слов... И надо было сторожевик топить, запирая Донузлав??
  17. Dragon-y 28 мая 2014 09:09
    Этой техникой тяжело кого-то задавить - она плохо заводится... Многие машины вообще только на буксире могут ездить.
    Вспоминаю, как на "срочке" наши водилы "кормились" со стоянки НЗ - "изыскивали" там запчасти. А тут - больше 20 лет все стояло. На ржавом железе воевать тяжеловато. Пусть лучше ополченцы получают технику в исправном состоянии другими путями, например, "отжимая" ее у противника.
  18. EvgenSuslov 28 мая 2014 09:21
    Нам чужого не надо, мы свое не отдадим.
  19. Уральские парни 28 мая 2014 09:33
    Занимаясь таким блядоблудством как вот это http://www.regnum.ru/news/1807201.html - Патриарх Кирилл поздравил "избранного президента Украины" Порошенко.
    Россия может окончательно потерять все то что было приобретено таким тяжелом трудом, а так же то, что по факту и по юридическим основаниям имела. Следовательно и территорию и самостоятельность и народ.
    Если нет четкой и ясной позиции, то сложно отстаивать свои интересы. И вообще считаю осматриваться и оглядываться на Запад России сейчас не стоит, ибо они уже история. По факту там уже совсем другая цивилизация, совсем другой мир не тот, что был раньше (скажем так лет этак 30-40 назад).
    России сейчас надо действовать по созданию и укреплению внутреннего славянского мира и формировать сообщество дружественных нам общностей. Если же Россия (отдельные ее граждане) и дальше будут осуществлять идопоклонничество на долларовую бумажку итог будет плачевный.
    В частности, для того, что бы частично решить хотя бы часть этой проблемы предлагаю начать ее каждому индивидуально (покупать только российские товары - пускай они будут хуже по качеству, но это будут российские, а не иностранные, где не известно что они еще там натолкали; отдыхать только на российских курортах, а если съездил на Запад, то размещать его мордочку на информационных досках по всему городу, чтоб все знали). Вот эти первичные меры помогут первоначально решить те большие проблемы которые в настоящие время стоят перед Россией во внешней политике, экономики, в воспитании подрастающего поколения, формировании национальной идеи.
    Если уже сейчас не начать это делать (причем тут не должно быть приоритетов чиновник или рабочий), то через двадцать лет (т.е. к 2034 г.) Россия формально перестанет существовать, а на ее территории появится множество мелких государств, где русскому и славянскому населению увы места не найдется.
    Уральские парни
  20. Jovanni 28 мая 2014 09:39
    Зря технику у.блюдкам отдали. Против армии она может и хлам, а против мирных людей,- вполне подходит. Что мы сейчас и видим.
  21. capex1 28 мая 2014 09:50
    Ну вот к газовому долгу в 3.5 млрд. рублей плюсуем 1 млрд. рублей. Я так думаю с такой математикой Украина никогда не вылезет из долговой ямы.
  22. Доцeнт 28 мая 2014 10:52
    Ну Яценюк же обвинил Россию в краже якобы украинского газа в Крыму на сумму 1 млрд долл. Вот им и ответили, что они получили военной техники как раз на эту сумму
    Доцeнт
  23. лёшка 28 мая 2014 11:46
    мталолома на целы 1млрд
    лёшка
  24. русс69 28 мая 2014 12:39
    Часть техники конечно металлолом, но как запчасти можно использовать. Все же с передачей надо было подождать, пока на Украине не успокоится...
  25. rudolff 28 мая 2014 17:51
    Почему то вспомнилось, как во время войны на Кавказе среди наших военных находились "коммерсанты", которые толкали оружие чеченам. Их называли предателями. Кого судили, а кого и без суда к богу представляли. А Кремль то чем лучше? Пока братья украинцы мирно бомбят донецкие города, злые ополченцы жестоко жгут их бронетехнику, сбивают вертолеты... Надо помочь братьям восполнить потери? Или мы такие добрые, что нам чужого не надо? Но чего тогда не вернуть Украине вообще все движимое имущество Крыма, чего мелочиться то? Мерзко на душе и стыдно...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня