Facebook letter from Libyan

Facebook letter from LibyanMy name is Khalid Mohammed, a Libyan. I want you to know how the Libyans feel, how we think, how we speak, you think we will plead for peace? No, we are ready to fight for peace, we are ready to live with honor under one flag, having received a team from one leader and no one can take the place of Gaddafi, he is our greatest symbol, he is our glory, he is pride.

You do not know what Gaddafi means to us. Do you think wealth and drinking is the meaning of democracy? What kind of democracy are you talking about? We do not need your democracy, because we are Muslims and we have our own traditions, our own faith, we have our own pride. Our children grow up learning our religion, looking forward, respecting others. We teach our children not to interfere in others problems, but helping to solve them, we teach our children how to avoid sins, how to respect our land, how to protect our land, how to be closer to God. Why Do you think we are dying to be rich? What is money? We don’t care about material things. Moreover, if NATO came and asked for oil, believe we will give it for free, But NATO is trying to get oil by force, we cannot be silent and we will not. We will talk, we will act, we will FIGHT to liberate our lands. We will kill too, we will open the gates of hell. Because no one dares to touch our land without our permission.


After all this suffering. After all these manipulations, after all these lose which became the result of the lie unleashed by the media, after the adoption of the resolution in the UN Security Council, the world is so ugly before our eyes. No security, no mercy, disgusting acts of aggression from NATO. The people living in NATO member countries, and all the rest, we are witnesses. You just watch on TV. Protection of civilians? or killing civilians? No pride, no honor in these actions. These actions by NATO leaders show that their task is to bring death!

Children are killed by rocketts, women lose their sons, wives have lost their husbands, you succeeded in killing people, I want you to know that the whole world becomes a jungle, only the right of the strong. Each state in the world shows how they contribute to this.

Libya is suffering today and all governments are contributing to this conspiracy. West buys your governments for oil. Do you need oil only? Are you killing Gaddafi for oil? Do you kill Gaddafi because he does not want to be a slave, like some leaders in the United States? You're lying, that he killed his people. Why didn't he kill my father or one of my family or friends? You accuse Gaddafi that he killed his people at the same time YOU are real killers! NATO and the governments of all countries that support NATO. You are responsible for these multiple losses. Why do you destroy schools? why are you destroying the hospital? why are you destroying the roads? Do you want your companies to come to repair the damage caused by you? and get it money?

You are a shame for all mankind, shame for such a democracy, Shame for your actions, shame for all that you have imagined, shame for you forever. Today, you have the power to kill, tomorrow on Judgment Day you will call for help from NATO? or America? God is one !
One God who is invincible!

The one who created all human beings
who will burn all those killers!

You laugh today, but tomorrow we will see you.
All have the same power of God. You only have air strikes and missiles. so let's see who will be the winner!

The last words I will say, I am so proud of Gaddafi, I want you to know how I feel. I feel glory because we stand against great power. I feel glory because we fight more than with the state.

I love Gaddafi, because he made me feel it. If I had died I would have become a martyr and lived in paradise, in heaven, where neither NATO, nor Obama, nor the United Kingdom, France, NO. There will be only good people who serve God to live in paradise, but you who serve NATO and the US paradise is lost for you, you only have hell the place for you.

(Translated by Olga Sokolova)
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Письмо ливийца с Facebook

Письмо ливийца с FacebookМеня зовут Халид Мохаммед, ливиец. Я хочу, чтобы вы знали, как ливийцы чувствуют, как мы думаем, как мы говорим, вы думаете, мы будем умолять о мире? Нет, мы готовы к борьбе за мир, мы готовы жить с честью под одним флагом, получив команду от одного лидера и никто не может занять место Каддафи , он является нашим величайшим символом, он наша слава, он гордость.

Вы не знаете, что Каддафи означает для нас. Вы думаете, богатство и употребление алкоголя является смыслом демократии? О какой демократии вы говорите? Мы не нуждаемся в вашей демократии, потому что мы мусульмане и у нас есть свои традиции, своя вера, у нас есть собственная гордость.Наши дети, растут познавая нашу религию, глядя вперед, уважая других.Мы учим наших детей, не вмешиваться в чужие проблемы, но помогая решать их, мы учим наших детей, как избежать грехов, как уважать нашу землю, как защитить свою землю, как быть ближе к Богу. Почему ? Вы думаете, мы умирем, чтобы быть богатым? Что такое деньги? Мы не заботимся о материальном.вы Более того если бы НАТО $ пришли и попросили нефть- поверьте мы дадим ее бесплатно , Но НАТО пытаются получить нефть с помощью силы мы не можем молчать и мы не будем. Мы будем говорить, мы будем действовать, мы будем БОРОТЬСЯ, чтобы освободить наши земли. Мы тоже будем убивать, мы откроем ворота ада .Потому что никто не смеет прикоснуться к нашей земле без нашего разрешения.


После всех этих страданий. После всех этих манипуляций, после всех этих потерять которые стали следствием лжи развернутой средствами массовой информации, после принятия резолюции в Совете Безопасности ООН, мир настолько уродливым на наших глазах. Никакой безопасности ,никакого милосердия, отвратительные акты агресси со стороны НАТО.Люди ,живущие в странах- членах НАТО , и все лстальные мы являемся свидетелями. Вы просто смотрите по телевизору. Защита гражданских лиц? или убийства гражданских лиц?Нет гордости, ни чести в этих действиях. Эти действия лидеров НАТО показывают, что их задача принести смерть !

Детей убивают ракетеми , женщины теряют своих сыновей, жены потеряли своих мужей, вы преуспели в убийствах людей, Я хочу, чтобы вы знали , что весь мир становится джунглями, только право сильного.Каждое государство в мире, показывает , как они вносят свой вклад в это.

Сегодня Ливия страдает и все правительства содействуют этому заговору. Запад покупает ваши правительства за нефть. Вам нужна только нефть? Вы кбиваете Каддафи за нефть? Вы убиваете Каддафи, потому что он не желает быть рабом, как некоторые лидеры в США? Вы врете, что он убивал свой народ. Почему он не убил моего отца или одного из моей семьи или друзей? Вы обвиняете Каддафи, что он убивал свой народ в то же время ВЫ настоящие убийцы! НАТО и правительства всех стран, которые поддерживают НАТО Вы ответственны за эти многогчисленные потери. Почему вы разрушаете школы? почему вы разрушаете больницы? почему вы разрушаете дороги? Вы хотите, чтобы ваши компании пришли чтобы восстанавливать ущерб, причиненный вами же ? и получатьза это деньги?

Вы позор для всего человечества , стыдно за такую демократию, Позор за ваши действия, позор за то что вы все это удумали, позор вам навсегда. Сегодня у вас есть власть, чтобы убивать, завтра в судный день вы позовете на помощь НАТО? или Америку? Бог один !
Один Бог, который непобедим!

Тот кто создал все человеческие существа
который сожжет всх этих убийц !

Вы смеетесь сегодня, но завтра мы увидим вас.
У всех одна власть власть Бога. У вас есть только авиаудары и ракеты. так что еще посмотрим , кто будет победителем!

Последние слова я скажу, я так горжусь Каддафи, я хочу, чтобы вы знали, что я чувствую. Я чувствую славу, потому что мы противостоим великой силе.Я чувствую, славу , потому что мы боремся больше, чем с государством.

Я люблю Каддафи, потому что он заставил меня чувствовать это. Если бы я умер я бы стал мучеником и жил в раю, на небесах, где ни НАТО, ни Обамы, ни Великобритания, Франция НЕТ. Там будут только хорошие люди, кто служит Богу, чтобы жить в раю, но вы, кто служит НАТО и США рай потерян для вас, у вас есть только ад самое место для вас.

(Перевод Ольги Соколовой)
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти