Russia and Europe: cooperation possible?


Despite the current rampant westernization of Russian society, which did not start in the 1991 year, but much earlier, still in the Soviet Union, there remain many questions about the interaction between the West and Russia-Russia. And perhaps the most important one: where are we going?


One can also recall the Russian empire, but under the influence of the culture of culture there was only the top of society and most of the intelligentsia, the common people kept in themselves the heritage of thousands of years of Russian, Slavic culture. And what did the desire of the elite and intelligentsia to “merge” with the West, to become a kind of eastern England or France ?! To a total catastrophe, collapse, the death of the administrative corps, the intelligentsia, its flight from Russia and subsequent assimilation in the West and the East. Then, in order for a disaster to happen, it took a little more than 300 years of the Romanov rule. How much is required for the death of the project "Petersburg-2"? Currently, the processes are going much faster, an information explosion has occurred. Previously, a person needed to go through an initiation, go through a hierarchy, or read very rare literature in order to gain access to information of global significance. At present, in any bookstore so much information that eyes scatter. A man of common sense can learn a lot of interesting things from her and draw the appropriate conclusions.

Therefore, a lot of time is not required for a new explosion in Russia. Many had previously thought that retirees, veterans and the memory of Stalin would die, plus the constant propaganda of his “bloody deeds”. But Stalin remained very popular among the people, people retain their sanity, they can compare the facts. Also on other issues - for more than two decades they have been promoting tolerance, humanism towards all sorts of perverts, homosexuals, rapists, maniacs. Introducing Western behaviors. But if the authorities dared to hold a referendum among the people, the result would be the same: people would vote to make pedophiles, maniacs executed in public squares, that is, publicly, preferably, and corrupt officials. Common sense is alive in the people.

The project "Petersburg-2" will live no more than a few decades, westernizing Russia, we are introducing all the diseases of the West. Western civilization itself is sick: it is dying out, dissolving into the sea of ​​migrants, unless powerful health measures are taken, European civilization is doomed.

So, 17 May 2011 was held in Athens, the international conference "The military-political dimension of European security", there were discussed security issues in the relationship between Russia and Europe. We talked about arms control, about confidence-building measures. Problems are important in principle, but questions arise:

- What is the purpose of such interaction, what will we come to when “interacting” with NATO?

- Is the policy aimed at the unilateral orientation of the Russian Federation at military cooperation with Western countries not flawed?

- Is there a possibility that all such conferences, summits, etc., are aimed at the disinformation of Russia, at using its potential, to consolidate its dominance on the planet?

- Against whom create a missile defense system in Europe?

What should be written in school textbooks stories and social studies

“Russia-Russia is not a part of Western civilization with its own characteristics, as the various lovers of the West in Russia say. Russian civilization is a different world, another Path of human development, we are a different humanity. Russia is the “heart and Soul” of the planet, it harmonizes and stabilizes the development of mankind. We have different Programs (codes) - they have a benefit, we have a Conscience.

- The West is historically hostile to our civilization, since only it really stands in the way of their “World Order”. Only by controlling Russia, you can control the entire planet. It is time to learn Russian, the world will never be - or we them, or they us ... The "master" of the planet should be one.

It should be understood that the United States currently dominates Western civilization, therefore, it is difficult to talk with European countries about security in Europe. They fit into the framework of the American military strategy.

You can talk and negotiate with individual countries of Europe, with the same Germany, looking for mutually beneficial forms of cooperation. While seeking to reduce the influence in Europe of the Anglo-Saxons, as yet the most powerful group in European civilization. Support pro-Russian movements, parties - in the same Serbia, in other countries.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Max79 31 May 2011 10: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The article is good. But in order to return all this faith, conscience, honor of the people, it is necessary to actively promote it. To plunge into history the young people who are mired in drunkenness and drugs.
    Our country is not doing anything so that we are not dependent on Western thoughts. Beer advertising, porn, Western action films and much more.
    No sports aspirations, unemployment. What can you guys talk about? wassat
  2. mitrich
    mitrich 31 May 2011 11: 27 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    With all due respect to A. Samsonov and his views, I personally consider Russia closer to Europe than to Asia. To focus on the idea of ​​Slavic exclusivity and the personality of Perun seems to me wrong. Peter the Great understood this. And then we will be like the North Korean "Jucheists" with their dubious achievements.
    In Europe (the West), not everyone hates or simply does not like Russia. I would even say that there are a clear minority, about 10-15% out of 100. The rest of the Europeans are quite friendly and respectful towards us. Even in countries whose leadership professes anti-Russian politics, the local population, in contrast to the late 80s and early 90s of the last century, immediately “turns on” the Russian language when they hear the former “occupiers” (Riga, November 2009).
    We need to continue rapprochement with Germany, France, Italy, the Scandinavian countries, there is nothing wrong with that. By the way, Europe itself is already tired of the Pindos and their dictates (Poland and Romania do not count, these still believe in the USA).
    And further. The first figure who tried to drag the USSR-Russia into NATO was ... N.S. Khrushchev. Only when he was politely, but firmly refused, did the “cornman” go on to create an ATS (Warsaw Treaty Organization).
    In general, I vote for Europe, but without buggers and lesbians.
  3. datur 31 May 2011 11: 52 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    We need to continue rapprochement with Germany, France, Italy, the Scandinavian countries, there is nothing wrong with that. By the way, Europe itself is already tired of the Pindos and their dictatorship (Poland and Romania do not count, these still believe in the USA). In general, I vote for Europe, but without pederasts and lesbians .-------- ----mitrich,
    ----- YOUNG I AM YOU AGREE FOR ALL 100
  4. Мишель
    Мишель 31 May 2011 12: 42 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Western civilization in its form is flawed and also dying out. But I agree that rapprochement is necessary, primarily with Germany.
  5. solovei
    solovei 31 May 2011 17: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And why is it necessary to get closer to Germany ??
  6. Skills 31 May 2011 17: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The strategic union of Russia and Germany makes possible the stable and progressive development of mankind, the movement towards the Stars. That is why they are always trying to pit ...
  7. clean
    clean 31 May 2011 19: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Europe will sooner or later have the question of who to give its preference to in friendship, on the one hand, America is an old and good ally, but for some reason, Europe has carried out the union of states into the EU framework to somehow level the voices between the USA and Western European countries, for the USA and England had a huge influence in this region and already tired of the whole order. England, reluctantly, joined the EU, but it did not accept the single currency of the European Union.
    The EU is now trying to live independently, but still cannot make its own decisions without consultation from Washington.
    And pride is played by hunting and by themselves playing in the almighty. Of course, the former socialist countries have more ambitions. camps.
    On the other hand, a former potential enemy with today's liberal face (I mean the current President of the Russian Federation) who has good feed of minerals. All the EU understands that it will not work to take away feed, which means it is possible to treat Russia more liberally, since the EU still doesn’t shine from America’s old friend, they themselves are looking from Europe to snatch.
    And on the third hand, China, with its powerful economic potential, also wants to steer the world.
    The multipolar world, no one wants to consider, and the United States does not want to share imperial ambitions with everyone. So sooner or later, as part of the US opposition, the unification of the world's leading poles is inevitable because no one is yet in a position to confront the United States. In many forums, the issue of rapprochement between Russia and China was considered as a counterweight to the US and the EU, but China is now so starred from its economic victories that it does not need the help of others, and China is not the best friend for Russia. I agree with our interlocutors that rapprochement between Russia and Europe is the best option for Russia and for the continued existence and further development of the country. And as for their bad habits, I think we will leave them to the Europeans.
  8. Sirius
    Sirius 31 May 2011 19: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Russia and Europe - is cooperation possible? Perhaps even necessary!
    No matter how flawed and dying Western civilization may be, Europe is still preferable for us Russians. By the way, in the 70-80s, capitalism was also confidently called decaying. For Europe, Russia is preferable. Against the backdrop of the Arab events, the Great Arab Caliphate - 2 is being imagined. And for Europeans, looking askance at their Muslim fellow citizens, it’s a bell, they themselves set a precedent in Kosovo. All of Europe can become such a Kosovo! This is beneficial to the Anglo-Saxons, but the French, Italians, Germans do not. I am sure that Europe in the geopolitical struggle between North America, the radical Islamist South, multibillion Asia, Black Africa will choose Russia as its allies. Such a despised, sometimes hated, demonized, incomprehensible. But in Russia there is something that other civilizations do not have: it is the ability to accept peoples as they are, to come to their aid by sacrificing their own sons. When they press, they will remember that it was Russia that saved the Georgians, Armenians, Bulgarians, and Serbs from the Ottoman scimitar. But these nations were threatened with real physical destruction! Europe could not independently cope with possible problems without Russia, just as England could not defeat Hitler Germany on its own.

Россия и Европа: сотрудничество возможно?

Россия и Европа: сотрудничество возможно?

Несмотря на нынешнюю повальную западнизацию российского общества, которая началась не в 1991 году, а намного раньше, ещё в Советском Союзе, остаётся множество вопросов о взаимодействии Запада и Руси-России. И, пожалуй, самый главный: куда мы идём?

Можно припомнить и Российскую империю, но там под влиянием запанной культуры была лишь верхушка общества да большая часть интеллигенции, простой народ же хранил в себе наследие тысячелетий русской, славянской культуры. И к чему привело желание элиты и интеллигенции «слиться» с Западом, стать своего рода восточной Англией или Францией?! К тотальной катастрофе, краху, гибели управленческого корпуса, интеллигенции, её бегству из России и последующей ассимиляцией на Западе, Востоке. Тогда, чтобы случилась катастрофа, понадобилось чуть более 300 лет правления Романовых. Сколько потребуется для гибели проекта «Петербург-2»?! В настоящее время процессы идут намного быстрее, произошел информационный взрыв. Раньше человеку, чтобы получить доступ к информации глобальной значимости, требовалось пройти посвящение, пройти по иерархии или прочесть весьма редкую литературу. В настоящее время в любом книжном магазине столько информации, что глаза разбегаются. Человек здравого смысла может узнать по ней много чего интересного и сделать соответствующие выводы.

Поэтому для нового взрыва в России много времени не потребуется. Многие раньше считали, что умрут пенсионеры, ветераны и память о Сталине уйдёт, плюс постоянная пропаганда его «кровавых деяний». Но Сталин так и остался весьма популярным в народе, у людей сохраняется здравомыслие, они могут сопоставить факты. Также и по другим вопросам – уже более двух десятилетий ведут пропаганду толерантности, гуманизма по отношению к разного рода извращенцам, педерастам, насильникам, маньякам. Внедряя западные стереотипы поведения. Но если бы власти осмелились провести референдум среди народа, то результат был бы один: люди бы проголосовали, чтобы педофилов, маньяков казнили на площадях, то есть публично, желательно и коррупционеров-чиновников. Здравый смысл жив в народе.


Проект «Петербург-2» проживет не более нескольких десятилетий, западнизируя Россию, нам внедряют все болезни Запада. Западная цивилизация сама больна: она вымирает, растворяется в море мигрантов, если не будут предприняты мощные оздоровительные меры, Европейская цивилизация обречена.

Так, 17 мая 2011 года в Афинах прошла международная конференция «Военно-политическое измерение европейской безопасности», там обсуждались вопросы безопасности во взаимоотношениях между Россией и Европой. Говорили о контроле над вооружениями, о мерах доверия. Проблемы, в принципе, важные, но возникают вопросы:

- В чём цель такого взаимодействия, к чему придём, «взаимодействуя» с НАТО?

- Не ущербна ли политика, направленная на одностороннюю ориентацию РФ, на военное сотрудничество со странами Запада?

- Нет ли возможности того, что все подобные конференции, саммиты и пр. направлены на дезинформацию России, на использование её потенциала, для закрепления своего господства на планете?

- Против кого создают систему ПРО в Европе?

Что надо записать в школьные учебники истории и обществознания

- Русь-Россия – это не часть Западной цивилизации со своими особенностями, как говорят разного рода любители Запада в России. Русская цивилизация – это другой мир, другой Путь развития человечества, мы - иное человечество. Россия – «сердце и Душа» планеты, она гармонизирует и стабилизирует развитие человечества. У нас разные Программы (коды) – у них выгода, у нас Совесть.

- Запад исторически враждебен к нашей цивилизации, так как реально только она стоит на пути их «Мирового Порядка». Только контролируя Россию, можно контролировать всю планету. Это уже пора усвоить русским, мира никогда не будет - или мы их, или они нас… «Хозяин» у планеты должен быть один.

Нужно понимать, что США в настоящее время доминируют в Западной цивилизации, поэтому говорить с европейскими странами о безопасности в Европе сложно. Они вписаны в рамки американской военной стратегии.

Говорить и договариваться можно с отдельными странами Европы, с той же Германией, ища взаимовыгодные формы сотрудничества. Добиваясь уменьшения влияния в Европе англо-саксов, как пока наиболее мощной группировки в Европейской цивилизации. Поддерживать прорусские движения, партии – в той же Сербии, в других странах.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Max79 31 мая 2011 10:17
    Статья хорошая.Но для того,чтобы вернуть все это веру,совесть,честь народа, нужно активно это пропагандировать.Окунать в историю молодчиков,которые погрязли в пьянстве и наркотиках.
    Наша страна пока ничего не делает для того,чтобы мы не зависели от западных мыслей.Рекламы пива,порно, западные боевики и многое другое.
    Никаких спортивных стремлений,безработица.Ребята о чем можно говорить? wassat
  2. mitrich 31 мая 2011 11:27
    При всем уважении к А. Самсонову и его вглядам, лично я считаю Россию ближе к Европе, чем к Азии. Зацикливаться на идее славянской исключительности и личности Перуна мне кажется неверным. Петр Великий это понимал. А то будем похожи на северокорейских "чучхеистов" с их сомнительными достижениями.
    В Европе(Запад) далеко не все ненавидят или просто не любят Россию. Я бы даже сказал, что таких явное меньшинство, примерно 10-15% из 100. Остальные же европейцы относятся к нам вполне дружелюбно и уважительно. Даже в странах, руководство которых исповедует антироссийскую политику, местное население, в отличие от конца 80-х - начала 90-х годов прошлого века, сразу "включает" русский язык, когда слышит бывших "оккупантов"(Рига, ноябрь 2009).
    Нужно продолжать сближение с Германией, Францией, Италией, скандинавскими странами, ничего плохого в этом нет. К слову сказать, сама Европа уже устала от пиндосов и их диктата(Польша с Румынией не в счет, эти еще верят в США).
    И еще. Первым деятелем, который пытался затащить СССР-Россию в НАТО был...Н.С. Хрущев. Лишь когда ему вежливо, но твердо отказали, "кукурузник" пошел на создание ОВД (Организации Варшавского Договора).
    В общем, я голосую за Европу, но без педерастов и лесбиянок.
    mitrich
  3. datur 31 мая 2011 11:52
    Нужно продолжать сближение с Германией, Францией, Италией, скандинавскими странами, ничего плохого в этом нет. К слову сказать, сама Европа уже устала от пиндосов и их диктата(Польша с Румынией не в счет, эти еще верят в США).В общем, я голосую за Европу, но без педерастов и лесбиянок.------------mitrich,
    -----МОЛОДЦА Я С ТОБОЙ СОГЛАСЕН НА ВСЕ 100
  4. Мишель 31 мая 2011 12:42
    Западная цивилизация в своем виде ущербна и к тому же вымирает. Но согласен, что необходимо сближение и в первую очередь с Германией.
    Мишель
  5. solovei 31 мая 2011 17:00
    А почему именно с Германией необходимо сближаться??
    solovei
  6. Скил 31 мая 2011 17:24
    Стратегический союз России и Германии делает возможным стабильное и поступательное развитие человечества, движение "к Звездам". Именно поэтому их всегда пытаются стравить...
  7. paster 31 мая 2011 19:06
    Перед Европой станет рано или поздно вопрос, кому отдать свои предподчтенье в дружбе, с одной стороны Америка старый и добрый союзник, но Европа почему и провела объединение государств в рамки ЕС чтобы как то уровнять голоса между США и странами Западной Европы, ибо США и Англия имели огромное влияние в этом регионе и уже всем порядком надоели. Англия хоть и скрепя сердцем присоединилась к ЕС, но единую валюту Евросоюза так и не приняла.
    ЕС пытается сейчас жить самостоятельно, но до сих пор не может самостоятельно принять решения без консультаций из Вашингтона.
    А самолюбие играет охота и самим поиграть во всемогущих. Больше конечно амбиций у стран бывшего соц. лагеря.
    С другой стороны бывший потенциальный враг с сегоднешним либеральным лицом (я имею в виду нынешнего Призидента РФ) у которого хорошие закорма полезных ископаемых. Всё ЕС понимает что отобрать закорма не получится значит можно и либеральней отнестись к России, так как от старого друга Америки ЕС всё равно не хрена не светит , они сами с европы смотрят чего урвать.
    А с третьей стороны Китай со своим мощным экономическим потенциалом тоже хочет порулить в мире.
    Многополярный же мир ни кто не хочет рассматривать и делится США имперскими амбициями со всеми не хочет. Значит рано или поздно в рамках противодействия США объединение ведуших мировых полюсов неизбено потому что по одному противостоять США пока не кто не в состоянии. На многих форумах рассматривался вопрос сближения России и Китая как противовес США и ЕС, но Китай Сейчас так от своих экономических побед Звездит что в помощи других он и не нуждается, да и Китай для России не самый лучший друг. Согласен с собеседниками сближение России с Европой лучший вариант для России и для дальнейшего существования и для дальнейшего развития страны. А то что касается их вредных привычек то я думаю мы их оставим Европейцам.
    paster
  8. Сириус 31 мая 2011 19:51
    Россия и Европа - сотрудничество возможно? Возможно, и даже нужно!
    Сколько бы ущербной и вымирающей Западная цивилизация ни была, всё равно Европа для нас, русских, предпочтительней. Кстати, в 70-80-х капитализм также уверенно называли загнивающим. Для Европы же Россия предпочтительней. На фоне арабских событий мерещится Великий Арабский Халифат - 2. И для европейцев косо смотрящих на своих мусульманских сограждан это звоночек, они сами создали прецедент в Косово. Таким Косово может стать вся Европа! Это выгодно англо-саксам, но французам, итальянцам, немцам нет. Я уверен, что Европа в геополитической борьбе между Северной Америкой, радикально-исламистким Югом, многомиллиардной Азией, Чёрной Африкой в союзники выберет Россию. Такую презираемую, порой ненавидимую, демонизированную, непонятную. Но в России есть, то чего нет у других цивилизаций: это способность принимать народы такими какие они есть, приходить к ним на помощь жертвуя своими же сыновьями. Когда прижмёт они вспомнят, что именно Россия спасла от османского ятагана грузин, армян, болгар, сербов. А ведь этим народам грозило реальное физическое уничтожение! Европа не сможет самостоятельно справиться с возможными проблемами без России, как Англия не могла самостоятельно победить гитлеровскую Германию.
    Сириус

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня