Military Review

Not heroes

15
Not heroesWithin the framework of the “Club of Readers” project, the VIEW newspaper presents the text of our regular reader and commentator Vadim Banit, who retold a curious conversation with his friend dedicated to the “heavenly hundred”.


The other day suddenly fell down an old friend with a half-liter.

I do not want to give a name (in order to avoid unpleasant consequences for him), and therefore I will call him, for example, Ulan (there is something cavalry in him) or simply - Comrade U.

My friend is a famous person. We know him from the last millennium. The article about him on Wikipedia is significantly larger than the average volume of articles on personalities - one list of publications - a couple of pages ...

Ulan is a journalist by profession. Under the Soviet regime, he wrote reports, articles, feuilletons, causing considerable public interest and resonance, and sometimes - and the corresponding reaction of the competent authorities. He was an instructor of the city committee / district committee / regional committee, the chief editor is not the last regional newspaper.

He allowed himself to deviate from the party line only once — under Gorbachev — for which he paid.

Independence of Ukraine accepted “with a bang!”, Because it was naive.

He published at least a dozen different newspapers ...

Year of the commercials in 2003-m bought into anti-Kuchma propaganda and wrote many devastating articles.

The victory of the first Maidan was welcomed for a very short time - I quickly understood what was happening. He was disappointed in politics, seeing that even the then friends (like Yura Lutsenko) turned out to be one more scum.

He stopped writing about politics and returned to his favorite topic - ethno- and historiography. Shoveled mountains of archives. He became the author of dozens of books and hundreds of publications about the past of our region and about people who built the future, which later became our past.

In the process of crushing the small (and how else to call half a liter for two healthy men) and the subsequent polishing, we talked “for life”.

At some point, the conversation went about the "heavenly hundred."

(Whoever doesn’t know is the “heroes-patriots” of Ukraine who sacrificed their lives on the Independence Square in Kiev for the triumph of freedom, democracy and European integration of 20-22 of February of this year. The bullets of the “Berkut” aimed at the bloody Yanukovych regime life).

This history comrade W. told me about the “heavenly hundred”. Under my periodic asses and leading questions:

- Initially, I wanted to write a short note about only one of the heroes of Maidan - a resident of our city. Who he was, what is famous, how he studied, where he worked ...

- So what?

- And nothing. He studied poorly, was a hooligan - he was repeatedly involved, did not work anywhere, did not serve in the army.

- Is it really true?

- At least, I received such an answer from official sources.

- But after all on TV he was glorified, like a new Christ!

- Do you believe Ukrainian TV?

- I, of course, do not believe, but after all they glorified ...

- They glorified them ... They would not glorify them ... Do you even know how much their teacher and classmates were bashing for this interview? In terms of airtime, several of my or your monthly pensions will be released ... Is it difficult to learn the text and pronounce it on camera with the fifth or tenth double?

- Easy.

“This is easy for you or me, and it’s difficult for them — even what went on the air is full of text memories, stutters and stutters.”

- So what is next?

“And then, after making sure that this particular“ hero ”is still a hero, I sent similar requests to all regional, urban and rural archives, to all schools where the aforementioned and listed“ heroes ”studied. The answer shocked me!

- With what?

“What with what ... But with those ... It turned out that no one can say anything good about the“ heroes ”. That they are all hooligans, idlers and parasites; and those who are older are homeless people who have long drunk up the housing allocated to them by the Soviet authorities, and, again, hooligans, idlers and parasites. Many were judged by especially grave articles: harm to health, rape, murder.

- That is, you want to say that the junta puts on such "heroes"?

- Nothing like this! The junta consists of clever scoundrels and scum, and these sheep for her - cannon fodder.

- And what about the "Right Sector"? Hundreds of Maidan - almost 20 of them already?

- And no way. Grinding rams, the junta will take up the goats.

- It is logical ...

- What is logical? The junta throws in the South-East not only detachments from the Pravosek and Nazi Guard, but also normal guys - draftees.

- And she kills them for refusing to shoot at peaceful people.

- How else? She is a junta ...
Author:
Originator:
http://vz.ru/club/2014/5/28/688669.html
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Angro Magno
    Angro Magno 29 May 2014 07: 43
    +12
    My previous conclusions by an outside observer in this article were confirmed by an eyewitness.
    But I am not proud of my insight. I am sorry for the people of Ukraine, who are ruled by crooks.
    I hope temporarily.
    1. BYV
      BYV 29 May 2014 07: 48
      +7
      In principle, nothing new. The lion's part of the Maidan was made up of marginal elements from the western regions of the Ruin. A part went to the National Guard, a part is still hanging out on the Maidan. At the same time, they are terribly surprised that no one else wants to feed them.
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 29 May 2014 08: 17
        +2
        Quote: BYV
        In principle, nothing new. The lion's part of the Maidan was made up of marginal elements from the western regions of the Ruin. A part went to the National Guard, a part is still hanging out on the Maidan. At the same time, they are terribly surprised that no one else wants to feed them.


        Lion ??? Rather, there are few individual inclusions of random people and a certain number of stupid idealists ...
      2. ispaniard
        ispaniard 29 May 2014 08: 31
        +3
        And I kept thinking that there are punks and bums doing nearby? When the Zapedensky guest performers in April-March were thrashed by the local population of Odessa, Kharkov, Donetsk ... In general, the "Homeless revolution" led to the fact that the whole country became a marginal bum recourse P.S. How did Lyapis Trubetskoy sang there? - "Voooooiny of light, voooiny of good" ... Yeah, I forgot to mention the smell of "Nightingale of Maidan" ...
      3. The comment was deleted.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 29 May 2014 08: 16
      0
      Quote: Angro Magno
      My previous conclusions by an outside observer in this article were confirmed by an eyewitness.
      But I am not proud of my insight. I am sorry for the people of Ukraine, who are ruled by crooks.
      I hope temporarily.


      I'm not sorry. There, already about 100 years ago, a specific sanitation of the gene pool has to be carried out. If a person says that they began to grind 20 teams of law enforcement officers - I'm glad. So, let the crooks rule there - there will be someone to hang when the time comes for the trial.
      1. Silkway0026
        Silkway0026 29 May 2014 09: 44
        +2
        I am joining. Looking at the incessant 23-year-old idiocy of Nezalezhnaya - I'm not sorry anymore.
  2. taseka
    taseka 29 May 2014 07: 54
    +4
    Actually in Ukraine, and in our country, there is an entire information war going on! Soon there will be posters, then leaflets, then "front-line newspapers and war leaflets" All this is natural - the common people are systematically drawn into the war, and the already ostentatious funeral with a guard of honor and coffins covered with the Ukrainian flag certainly shows specialists from America, preferably in general, so that Ukrainian television would suddenly suddenly break down !!! Debilization of the Ukrainian people through the media - on the face !!!
  3. Dbnfkmtdbx
    Dbnfkmtdbx 29 May 2014 07: 56
    +3
    And I always said drunken delirium to good, when it doesn’t bring it, I waved it and immediately it became transparent drinks
  4. talnax7
    talnax7 29 May 2014 08: 00
    +1
    It is logical how the earth is round. But only for us and for the rest it stands on three pillars (the geography of the great descendants of the Atlanteans) and you can’t argue
  5. parus2nik
    parus2nik 29 May 2014 08: 05
    +2
    bullies, loafers and parasites... I didn’t doubt ... you look at the faces of the Maydan, Pravosekov .. the intellect is not disfigured ...
    1. a52333
      a52333 29 May 2014 08: 39
      +2
      It’s easier with them ....
  6. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 29 May 2014 08: 09
    0
    Well, yes, homeless people, criminals, inadequate and with a broken head like Klitschkovschina where they can earn money and who needs it. The CIA machine has long been worked on by such renegades in any country, and if you still attract the Western media and some willingness of howling parliamentarians from countries such as Poland and the Baltic states, then a coup is ensured in any weak country economically. Now there is not one abominable US country.
  7. figter
    figter 29 May 2014 08: 11
    +1
    When the US State Department announced the recruitment to work in the politics of Ukraine, he used G. Klimov's scientific works as an instruction. Otherwise, such a bunch of defective degenerates, homosexualists and perverts cannot be gathered. This is some evil. There are no Inquisition on them.
    And for Julia will be the main position that she has occupied a very long time - a political prostitute.
  8. wanderer
    wanderer 29 May 2014 08: 13
    0
    Never considered for full-fledged people, those who took their flag from Sweden, and the trident from Bandera ..... sorry. wassat
  9. vezunchik
    vezunchik 29 May 2014 08: 17
    +1
    "There will be no more reports, comrades. There are reasons for that. One thing I can say - they are shelling. In the afternoon - the city, now they are hammering Semyonovka with howitzers ... for a long time ... for two hours already. And they don't care if we shoot or don't They believed that Russia would not intervene. Hence the confidence in impunity. "
    Message from Colonel Strelkov
  10. wanderer
    wanderer 29 May 2014 08: 30
    0
    Quote: vezunchik
    "There will be no more reports, comrades. There are reasons for that. One thing I can say - they are shelling. In the afternoon - the city, now they are hammering Semyonovka with howitzers ... for a long time ... for two hours already. And they don't care if we shoot or don't They believed that Russia would not intervene. Hence the confidence in impunity. "
    Message from Colonel Strelkov


    MDA
  11. Zomanus
    Zomanus 29 May 2014 08: 50
    0
    Not at all surprised. And they won’t stop the war in the Southeast, because all this abomination with arms in hand will pour into the central regions of the country. Therefore, the South-East will be like a junta waste recycling plant to get rid of such.
  12. Sanglier
    Sanglier 29 May 2014 09: 29
    0
    The child communicates with a student friend from Kiev. To my question: "Have you been to the Maidan?" the answer was received: "None of our students was there!"
  13. Captain45
    Captain45 29 May 2014 11: 06
    0
    Now I was watching Vesti, a story about the Maidan in Kiev, the correspondent is talking with one of the Maidan supporters:
    "Tell me, here are you personally, what are you doing here? What are you upholding now?"
    - Well, you don’t understand this ..
    The interviewee has a homeless vagabond. On the move, he has nowhere to live, so he settled down there, a roof over his head in the form of a tent, a freebie grub that still needs a bum. And there were several of them. The driving force of the rrevolution lol

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Не герои

Не героиВ рамках проекта «Клуб читателей» газета ВЗГЛЯД представляет текст нашего постоянного читателя и комментатора Вадима Банита, пересказавшего любопытный разговор со своим приятелем, посвященный «небесной сотне».

Намедни внезапно завалился старый приятель с пол-литрой.

Не хочу приводить имени (во избежание неприятных для него последствий), а посему назову его, к примеру, Уланом (есть в нем нечто кавалерийское) или попросту – товарищем У.


Мой приятель – человек известный. Мы с ним знакомы еще с прошлого тысячелетия. Статья о нем в Википедии значительно больше среднего объема статей о персоналиях – один перечень публикаций – на пару страниц...

По профессии Улан журналист. При советской власти писал репортажи, статьи, фельетоны, вызывающие немалый общественный интерес и резонанс, а порой – и соответствующую реакцию компетентных органов. Был инструктором горкома/райкома/обкома, главным редактором далеко не последней областной газеты.

От линии партии позволил себе отклониться лишь однажды – при Горбачеве – за что и поплатился.

Независимость Украины принял «на ура!», ибо был наивен.

Издавал не менее десятка разных газет...

Году эдак в 2003-м купился на антикучмистскую пропаганду и написал много разгромных статей.

Победу первого Майдана приветствовал очень недолго – быстро понял, что и к чему. Разочаровался в политике, видя, что даже тогдашние друзья (вроде Юры Луценко) оказались той еще сволочью.

Перестал писать о политике и вернулся к любимой теме – этно- и историографии. Перелопатил горы архивов. Стал автором десятков книг и сотен публикаций о прошлом нашего края и о людях, строивших будущее, впоследствии ставшее нашим прошлым.

В процессе раздавливания маленькой (а как иначе назвать пол-литру на двух здоровых мужиков) и последующей полировки мы беседовали «за жизнь».

В какой-то момент разговор пошел о «небесной сотне».

(Кто не в курсе – это «герои-патриоты» Украины, отдавшие свои жизни на Майдане Незалежности в г. Киеве за торжество свободы, демократии и евроинтеграции 20-22 февраля сего года. Пули «Беркута», направленные кровавым режимом Януковича, лишили их жизни).

Вот такую историю о «небесной сотне» поведал мне товарищ У. Под мои периодические поддакивания и наводящие вопросы:

– Первоначально я хотел написать короткую заметку лишь об одном из героев Майдана – жителе нашего города. Кем он был, чем знаменит, как учился, где работал...

– И что?

– А ничего. Учился плохо, был хулиганом – неоднократно привлекался, нигде не работал, в армии не служил.

– Неужели правда?

– По крайней мере, именно такой ответ я получил из официальных источников.

– Но ведь по телевизору его прославляли, аки нового Христа!

– Ты веришь украинскому телевизору?

– Я-то, конечно, не верю, но ведь прославляли...

– Прославляли... Еще бы не прославляли... Ты хоть знаешь, сколько его учительнице и одноклассницам за это интервью забашляли? В пересчете на минуту эфира выйдет несколько моих или твоих месячных пенсий... А трудно ли выучить текст и произнести его на камеру пятым-десятым дублем?

– Легко.

– Это тебе или мне легко, а им трудно – даже то, что пошло в эфир, переполнено воспоминаниями текста, запинаниями и заиканиями.

– А дальше?

– А дальше, убедившись, что этот конкретный «герой» – тот еще герой, я направил аналогичные запросы во все областные, городские и сельские архивы, во все школы, где учились означенные и перечисленные «герои». Ответ меня шокировал!

– Чем же?

– Чем-чем... А вот тем... Оказалось, что никто ничего хорошего о «героях» сказать не может. Что все они – хулиганы, бездельники и тунеядцы; а те, кто постарше – бомжи, давно пропившие выделенное им советской властью жилье, и, опять же – хулиганы, бездельники и тунеядцы. Многие были судимы по особо тяжким статьям: нанесение вреда здоровью, изнасилование, убийство.

– То есть, ты хочешь сказать, что хунта ставит на таких «героев»?

– Ничего подобного! Хунта состоит из умных подлецов и подонков, а эти бараны для нее – пушечное мясо.

– А как же «Правый сектор»? Сотни Майдана – их уже чуть ли не 20 штук?

– А никак. Перемолов баранов, хунта возьмется за козлов.

– Логично...

– Что логично? Хунта кидает на Юго-Восток не только заградотряды из правосеков и наци-гвардии, но и нормальных парней – призывников.

– И сама же их убивает за отказ стрелять в мирных людей.

– А как же иначе? На то она и хунта...
Автор: Вадим Банит, врач
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru/club/2014/5/28/688669.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Ангро Маньо 29 мая 2014 07:43
    Мои предыдущие выводы постороннего наблюдателя этой статьёй подтвердил очевидец.
    Но я не горжусь своей проницательностью. Мне жаль народ Украины, которым правят проходимцы.
    Надеюсь, временно.
    1. BYV 29 мая 2014 07:48
      В принципе, ничего нового. Львиную часть майдана составляли маргинальные элементы с западных областей Руины. Часть ушла в Нацгвардию, часть до сих пор тусит на майдане. При этом они жутко удивляются, что их больше никто не хочет кормить.
      BYV
      1. Geisenberg 29 мая 2014 08:17
        Цитата: BYV
        В принципе, ничего нового. Львиную часть майдана составляли маргинальные элементы с западных областей Руины. Часть ушла в Нацгвардию, часть до сих пор тусит на майдане. При этом они жутко удивляются, что их больше никто не хочет кормить.


        Львиную ??? Там скорее имеются единичные вкрапления из случайных людей и некоторого числа глупых идеалистов ...
      2. ispaniard 29 мая 2014 08:31
        А я всё думал что рядом делают панки и бомжи? Когда Запедэнских гастролёров ещё в апреле-марте лупило местное население Одессы, Харькова, Донецка... В общем "Бомж-революция", привела к тому, что вся страна стала маргинальным бомжатником recourse П.С. Как там пел Ляпис Трубецкой? -"Вооооины света воооины добра"... Ага про запах забыл "Соловей Майдана" упомянуть...
      3. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Geisenberg 29 мая 2014 08:16
      Цитата: Ангро Маньо
      Мои предыдущие выводы постороннего наблюдателя этой статьёй подтвердил очевидец.
      Но я не горжусь своей проницательностью. Мне жаль народ Украины, которым правят проходимцы.
      Надеюсь, временно.


      А мне не жаль. Там уже лет 100 как надо конкретную санацю генофонда провести. Если человек говорить что начали перемелывать 20 бригад правосеков - я рад. Так, что пусть там правят проходимцы - будет кого повесить когда науступит время для суда.
      1. Silkway0026 29 мая 2014 09:44
        Присоединяюсь. Глядя на непрекращающийся 23-х летний идиотизм Незалэжной - мне уже не жаль.
  2. taseka 29 мая 2014 07:54
    Собственно на Украине, так и у нас, идёт во всю информационная война! Скоро появятся плакаты, потом листовки, потом " фронтовые газеты и боевые листки" Всё это закономерно - идёт планомерное втягивание в войну простого народа, а уже показные похороны с почётным караулом и покрытые гробы Украинским флагом уж точно показывает на спецов с американии, желательно вообще, чтобы Украинское телевидение как то вдруг внезапно сломалось бы!!! Дебилизация Украинского народа через СМИ - на лицо!!!
  3. Dbnfkmtdbx 29 мая 2014 07:56
    А я всегда говорил пьяный бред до хорошего ни когда не доведёт намахнул и сразу стал прозрачный drinks
    Dbnfkmtdbx
  4. talnax7 29 мая 2014 08:00
    Логично как земля круглая Но только для нас а для остальных стоит на трёх китах (география велеких потомков атлантов)и не поспоришь
    talnax7
  5. parus2nik 29 мая 2014 08:05
    хулиганы, бездельники и тунеядцы...не сомневался ...посмотришь на лица майданутых , Правосеков..интеллектом не обезображены...
    parus2nik
    1. a52333 29 мая 2014 08:39
      С ними проще....
  6. Anchonsha 29 мая 2014 08:09
    Ну да бомжи,уголовники, неадекватные и с отбитой головой типа кличковщины где могут заработать и кому нужны. Машина ЦРУ давно отработана на таких отщепенцах в любой стране, а если еще привлечь западные СМИ и некую готовность воя парламентариев стран типа Польши и прибалтов, то переворот обеспечен в любой слабенькой экономически стране. Сейчас мерзостнее страны США нет ни одной.
  7. figter 29 мая 2014 08:11
    Когда Госдеп США объявлял набор на работу в политики Украины, в качестве инструкции использовал научные труды Г. Климова. Иначе такое сборище дефектных дегенератов, гомосекуалистов и извращенцев не собрать. Это какая-то нечисть. Инквизиции на них нет.
    А для Юльки будет главная должность, которую она занимает очень давно - политическая проститутка.
  8. скиталец 29 мая 2014 08:13
    Никогда на считал за полноценных людей, тех, кто свой флаг перенял у Швеции, а трезубец у бандеры..... пардон. wassat
    скиталец
  9. vezunchik 29 мая 2014 08:17
    "Сводок больше не будет, камрады. Есть на то причины. Одно могу сказать - обстреливают. Днем - город, сейчас долбят гаубицами Семеновку... давно... уже два часа. И пофигу им на то - стреляем мы, или не стреляем по ним. Они поверили, что Россия не вмешается. Отсюда уверенность в безнаказанности."
    Сообщение от полковника Стрелкова
  10. скиталец 29 мая 2014 08:30
    Цитата: vezunchik
    "Сводок больше не будет, камрады. Есть на то причины. Одно могу сказать - обстреливают. Днем - город, сейчас долбят гаубицами Семеновку... давно... уже два часа. И пофигу им на то - стреляем мы, или не стреляем по ним. Они поверили, что Россия не вмешается. Отсюда уверенность в безнаказанности."
    Сообщение от полковника Стрелкова


    мда
    скиталец
  11. Zomanus 29 мая 2014 08:50
    Вообще не удивлен. И на Юго-Востоке войну не прекратят, потому как вся эта мерзость с оружием в руках хлынет в центральные районы страны. Поэтому Юго-Восток будет как мусороперерабатывающий завод хунты, что бы избавляться от таких.
  12. Sanglier 29 мая 2014 09:29
    Ребенок общается с приятелем-студентом из Киева. На вопрос моего:"Ты был на Майдане?" был получен ответ:"Из наших студентов там никого не было!"
  13. Кэптен45 29 мая 2014 11:06
    Сейчас смотрел "Вести",сюжет про Майдан в Киеве,корреспондент беседует с одним из майдановцев:
    -Скажите,вот Вы лично,что здесь делаете?Что сейчас отстаиваете?
    - Нуу,Вам этого не понять..
    Видок у опрашиваемого тот ещё,бомж бомжом.По-ходу ему жить негде,вот он там и прижился,крыша над головой в виде палатки,харч халявный,что ещё бомжу надо.И таких в кадр попало несколько.Движущая сила рррэволюции lol

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня