Military Review

"Kytsyu" is finally drained

32
"Kytsyu" is finally drained



The first thing that surprised journalists in five minutes before officially announced by the President of Ukraine, Petre Poroshenko, was his words spoken at the election headquarters on election day: “According to the Constitution, presidential elections do not entail the resignation of the prime minister. I believe that Arseniy Yatsenyuk’s activity in this position is quite successful. ” And this is despite the fact that Arseny Petrovich himself showed unprecedented restraint: he was not in a hurry to congratulate the presidency on the man whom the exit poll was already then actually made head of post-revolution Ukraine ...

... It is necessary, they say, to wait for the official announcement of at least the official results, Yatsenyuk declined to give a direct answer, surprising the media workers with his loyalty to Tymoshenko. Loyalty is not a "trick" of Ukrainian politicians. Rather, on the contrary, everyone is passionately and famously betraying everyone and always, as soon as they sense personal gain.

"What happened? Where does such meekness come from? ”, In turn, the media men were surprised. It would seem that Yatsenyuk should go to the garbage stories first. As the creator of Poroshenko’s “sworn friend” since the time of the first, “orange” revolution and the presidency of Viktor Yushchenko, the leader of the Batkivshchyna party, Yulia Tymoshenko. And now this lady promised not to recognize Poroshenko’s victory, but on the contrary - to arrange for him a revolutionary bath in the form of “Maidan-3” and “anti-oligarchic revolution”.

And although on election day, she in a crying-trembling voice of the type recognized Poroshenko’s victory, this, as you understand, means nothing. There is even a crocodile before the attack, even pretends to be a log. And then - Tymoshenko herself ...

Yesterday, at a meeting of the Cabinet of Ministers, Yatsenyuk, however, “reformed” and congratulated the new “master of Ukraine.” “On behalf of the government we congratulate Peter Alekseevich. The new president, the government and the parliament will do everything for which the Ukrainian people went to the Maidan, ”the head of government promised. He either clearly expects to stay and survive the inevitable rotations, or he is just too careful not to provoke anyone.
And now everyone is waiting for the beginning of the formation of the new president of his team. And here, it turns out, it is important not only who and how Poroshenko selects to his team, but also FOR WHAT AIM, why do he need these or other characters. Including from the "enemy camp". And first of all - Yatsenyuk.

So why? What for?

Answers to these questions are not such Newton's bin as Bulgakov's Koroviev would say. They are in the political etymology of the modern Ukrainian government, which came to the “helm” as a result of the February 22 coup d'état of 2014. And in the attempts of Western curators of the change of power in Ukraine to give it maximum legitimacy. In the eyes of the Ukrainians themselves, and the entire world community. Power must be legitimate. This is the first law of pacifying the country after the shocks. Otherwise, according to the apt remark of the unfinished mayor of Kharkov Gennady Kernes, she will have “a boring face and no one will give her money”. And the money - this is the first thing you need is rapidly flying to a default country.

Therefore, firstly, Poroshenko’s stated personnel caution is the implementation of previous backroom agreements on the distribution of posts and thus achieving a kind of consensus in the victorious opposition opposition camp. These agreements were most likely reached during numerous Smotrin visits in Washington, Brussels, Berlin and even London, to which Ukrainian “winners from the Maidan” made the voyages. Poroshenko, Yatsenyuk and the then favorite of the unofficial presidential race, the leader of the UDAR party, Vitaly Klitschko, a favorite of German burghers and the German Chancellor Angela Merkel, were virtually unchanged.

A simple triumvirate appeared to the Ukrainians through simple manipulations, pressures, persuasion and orders, in which the positions were clearly distributed: Poroshenko - president, Yatsenyuk - prime minister, Klitschko - mayor of Kiev, because, as you know, all revolutions occur in capitals and women cannot be offended. Especially the rulers of countries like Germany.

And away we go. Klitschko went into the shadows, firing Poroshenko into the presidential race instead of himself and leaving his "BLOW" to secure his victory. Poroshenko supported Klitschko's mayoral ambitions, and Yatsenyuk, as they say, sat in the shop, stayed on the farm and provided loans to the IMF, did not allow the economy to collapse completely, etc., etc. Poroshenko, by the way, remembers this. He specifically noted that Yatsenyuk was able to secure an IMF loan, signed an association agreement and support for the EU.

Secondly, - and this is also important - leaving Yatsenyuk as prime minister, Poroshenko unwittingly brings discord to the team of Tymoshenko, whose promoted men today are in fact rule the country. It has already been said about Yatsenyuk, and in his government - two thirds of the ministers - are Tymoshenko’s members from the “Batkivshchyna” or structures affiliated with it. Alexander Turchinov - and so far. about. President and Speaker of the Verkhovna Rada, Andrei Paruby - Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council, Arsen Avakov - and. about. Interior Minister. This is a serious force, which, in view of the personality of the “mother” Tymoshenko, cannot be ignored.

Poroshenko and does not ignore. He himself, as they say, would have eaten Yulia Vladimirovna without salt, but he had to make all kinds of equipment in her direction. But in parallel to do everything to split the fanatical "Julies" and "Yulebots" of all levels, stripes and shades.

And how, proceeding from the Ukrainian political traditions and mentality of inborn traitors, it is best to buy the loyalty of the “enemy”? That's right, to offer him bread sinekura and a lucrative position. Or, at the worst, to frighten off the fact that it is possible to select an existing position. And Poroshenko leaves Yatsenyuk the prime minister, and Turchinov is frightened by the re-election of the Rada already this autumn. He puts these two Tymoshenko residents to make a choice - either to remain loyal to Tymoshenko and go with her to the margins of Ukrainian politics, or else to “clap” in their positions, or even go over to the new patron and remain necessary to him in the existing chairs.

The same, most likely, expects also other "yulkov" with power. They will also, one way or another, be made proposals that are difficult to refuse. So, next to Tymoshenko will remain either the same "waste", as she is, figures, or fanatical, but completely useless on the sidelines of power, ordinary followers.

Poroshenko either sensed with his unmistakable “snooty” of an experienced intriguing politician, or the curators hinted about this, that Tymoshenko is now experiencing the bitterness of the expression “this is the way the earth’s glory passes.” And that she must understand: she is no longer needed even as an unpredictable, charismatic, unprincipled and radical “leader” who is capable of anything at all for the sake of power. Her time has passed. And now, completely different people play the role of subversivers and bouzoteurs, combat frontmen and cannon fodder - the militants of the Right Sector and other paramilitary structures prepared for the Euromaidan and the Molotov cocktails created on it.

This is the personal tragedy of Tymoshenko. Her whole life. But to whom it is now important, if it, the tragedy, is also included in the covert agreements of the new masters of life in Ukraine. It is always the case with slivers, when the old wood is chopped with new axes ...

However, Tymoshenko always has a chance to fix everything. Already this autumn, when Ukrainians, most of them, on themselves, on their wallets will feel the price of reforms and European integration. And when the populist anti-oligarchic slogans receive fuel for social discontent of the broad masses, as they said before. It was then that the peaceful and supposedly resigned “log” could be bristled with the teeth of a crocodile. So much so that from the well-fed and well-fed winners only scraps will fly ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.versii.com/news/304671/
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexey N
    Alexey N 29 May 2014 07: 54
    +12
    News from the sewer.
    1. BYV
      BYV 29 May 2014 07: 58
      +9
      With a lady like Tymoshenko you have to be very careful. In general, it's too early to write it off completely.
      1. MOISEY
        MOISEY 29 May 2014 08: 00
        +8
        Maidan - the third series. Tymoshenko is unlikely to calm down, she’s already accustomed to power, and to achieve power in a legitimate way does not work - it means Maidan.
        1. JoylyRoger
          JoylyRoger 29 May 2014 08: 06
          +5
          Who would have allocated money for the Maidan, the thing is not cheap)
          1. Andrey78
            Andrey78 29 May 2014 09: 05
            +1
            When starvation begins-go on the Maidan, even without cash support.
        2. yushch
          yushch 29 May 2014 13: 24
          +1
          Guys, a loaf with a scythe, among other things, like the rest of the "Okrainy" politicians, they themselves do not make any decisions, and even more so what actions. What the gentlemen from Chernenky's team order them, they do it. keep silent in a rag, so she does not blather.
      2. serega.fedotov
        serega.fedotov 29 May 2014 08: 02
        +6
        Quote: BYV
        With a lady like Tymoshenko you have to be very careful. In general, it's too early to write it off completely.

        If you live to the next Maidan, then yes!
      3. 311ove
        311ove 29 May 2014 08: 06
        +3
        In my opinion, this is only the first act of the "Marlezon ballet" ... .. And make a monument out of the winner - bury it up to the shoulders and paint it with bronze paint ...
      4. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 29 May 2014 08: 08
        +2
        Quote: BYV
        With a lady like Tymoshenko you have to be very careful

        The lady is nobody and there’s no way to call her.
        1. andj61
          andj61 29 May 2014 08: 23
          +2
          Quote: Alexander Romanov
          The lady is nobody and there’s no way to call her.

          I completely agree. But only for today. What will happen tomorrow? In six months, maybe a little more, all these political constructions will begin to crumble, or even collapse. Anti-Russian rhetoric alone will not go far and the economy will not be raised, and at the expense of the West, one can only designate stabilization, but not achieve it. And then Tymoshenko, who has been on everyone's lips for a long time, may well enter the political scene again. As Mikhail Zadornov said: "This pale one with a scythe will come for Yushchenko!" Replace "Yushchenko" with "Poroshenko" - and it will be just right for the moment.
      5. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 29 May 2014 08: 23
        +2
        Quote: BYV
        With a lady like Tymoshenko you have to be very careful. In general, it's too early to write it off completely.


        It's just time. Just write it off to expenses ... tired of this hysterical already passion like.
        1. Docent1984
          Docent1984 29 May 2014 09: 48
          +1
          Do you think Sasha’s time to pick up the bride?)))
          1. Silkway0026
            Silkway0026 29 May 2014 09: 59
            +3
            Kytsyu leaked. Right now Parashenko clean the clearing, it will burn out in the blood, it will begin to drain. And in its place is someone white and fluffy, docile and spotless.

            But these are all the projects of the State Department, but we'll see.
        2. Elena Pavlova
          Elena Pavlova 29 May 2014 13: 36
          0
          Nah ... Hula won't calm down ...
        3. The comment was deleted.
        4. Barboskin
          Barboskin 29 May 2014 16: 27
          0
          Tymoshenko, though a minor trump card, if Poroshenko threw it off, it can (not officially) raise GDP to its deck. She, by his order and the support of such an anti-fascist, pro-Russian Maidan, will crank it up and down. The main thing is to use it blindly, the FSB knows how. But then you can write off, with the hands of an agonizing one, in the powerless malice of the right sector.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. sgazeev
      sgazeev 29 May 2014 10: 49
      +1
      Cesspool, rotten fat. wassat [media = http: // http: //demotivatorium.ru/demotivators/d/40968/]
  2. Evil Pole
    Evil Pole 29 May 2014 08: 00
    +6
    Julia, goodbye! True, in the Russian White Book you are inscribed in red, so see you later. angry
  3. pensioner
    pensioner 29 May 2014 08: 00
    +6
    Hmmm ... Now Tymoshenko will feel: what is it like to be a car with a mileage of under 400 thousand ... It seems that it still looks nothing, but nobody needs it ...
  4. antikilller55
    antikilller55 29 May 2014 08: 03
    +4
    Yuleboty exact definition, just explain please something would change in Ukraine if Julia won the election ?? That Poroshenko, that Tymoshenko crave Russian blood.
  5. Khalmamed
    Khalmamed 29 May 2014 08: 04
    +2
    ..... EXAMPLE for EVERYONE:
    ..... CRIMINALS do not steer her serve as a robe or concubine .., thought to charm, give ... command and steal ..- this is the fate of the condom before and after.
  6. taseka
    taseka 29 May 2014 08: 06
    +3
    THIS AUNT IS TRYING TO "PASS" IN THE PRIME, THROUGH MOST OF HER COALITION IN VERKHOVNAYA RADA - WITH THIS LEGAL DECLINING THE POWER OF THE PRESIDENT IN THE IMAGE OF GERMANY - THERE IS A PRESIDENT AT ALL NOTHING !!! IT'S TOO LONG SHE KISSED WITH OLD WITCH ALBRIGHT !!! And Poroshenko could suddenly get poisoned with a chocolate !!!
  7. Turk
    Turk 29 May 2014 08: 08
    +7
    Yes, it's time for her to wear white slippers.
  8. Moore
    Moore 29 May 2014 08: 13
    +5
    Everything speaks of the fact that Someone had talked with Yule and suggested that he should not be buzzing in order to avoid.
    Now I agree with the author, the Uterus lurks for a while. But taking into account her pathological passion for power and theft, we will still hear about her.
    As well as about Pan Tyagnibok and Yarosh.
  9. Alll1
    Alll1 29 May 2014 08: 15
    +6
    The Expendable Madame wassat
  10. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 29 May 2014 08: 17
    +2
    Why are you surprised that everything is already assigned to us! wassat Whoever "sniffed" the best and slipped! And who obamke denied, no words ...
  11. Andreitch
    Andreitch 29 May 2014 08: 18
    +3
    It's not even about the "run", and not Yulia, but maybe Yule, these guys tore the country to shreds! For their ambitions and greed, ordinary people have to answer, and with their lives ...
    Well, smart learn from the mistakes of others, let's be smart.
    My words in no way say that the former Ukraine is our enemy, it needs our help !!!
  12. muhomor
    muhomor 29 May 2014 08: 18
    +2
    Nobody will pick anyone up! The government list will be brought from the Amer embassy! Corrections to the government can only be made by snipers Strelkova. fellow
  13. talnax7
    talnax7 29 May 2014 08: 19
    +6
    In short, the Sabbath on Bald Mountain continues
    1. andj61
      andj61 29 May 2014 08: 29
      +1
      Quote: talnax7
      In short, the Sabbath on Bald Mountain continues

      This coven is just beginning.
  14. Vityok
    Vityok 29 May 2014 08: 24
    +1
    She already does not pull on the "panel", they threw madam. lol
    1. Andreitch
      Andreitch 29 May 2014 09: 20
      +1
      She will be used, if any, precisely as "madam".
      "Development" is not only leaked from us. laughing
  15. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 29 May 2014 08: 45
    +3
    Julia, with her unpredictability, became frightening to the West, and therefore, her Obamychi and Merkel were written off from her political elimp, but she can still play her negative role in Ukraine.
  16. Timoshka
    Timoshka 29 May 2014 10: 00
    +1
    Timoshenko’s filly - do not calm down ... but while her masters from geyropa and Akhmeriki - said - sit aunt ... the time will come and you will show yourself.
    will be objectionable - Poroshenko - put in its place - a filly. that kind of - manual.
  17. Grabberxnumx
    Grabberxnumx 29 May 2014 10: 51
    +1
    "Kytsina" rhetoric changed dramatically after meeting with Albright's old floating suitcase. Tortilla whispered something that from these words Yula, swallowing tears and consoling herself, gave out what everyone heard!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Кыцю» сливают окончательно

«Кыцю» сливают окончательно


Первое, что удивило журналистов в без пяти минут официально объявленном президентом Украины Петре Порошенко, так это его слова, сказанные в избирательном штабе в день голосования: «По Конституции президентские выборы не влекут за собой отставку премьера. Я считаю, что деятельность Арсения Яценюка на этой должности достаточно удачная». И это при том, что сам Арсений Петрович демонстрировал сдержанность невиданную: не торопился поздравлять с президентством человека, которого экзит-полы уже тогда фактически сделали главой постпереворотной Украины…

…Нужно, мол, дождаться официального объявления не менее официальных результатов, уклонился от прямого ответа Яценюк, удивив работников СМИ своей верностью Тимошенко. Верность ведь не является «фишкой» украинских политиков. Скорее наоборот – все азартно и лихо предают всех и всегда, как только чуют личную выгоду.


«Что случилось? Откуда такая кротость?», – в свою очередь удивлялись медийщики. Казалось бы, Яценюк должен уйти на помойку истории первым. Как креатура «заклятого друга» Порошенко еще со времен первой, «оранжевой» революции и президентства Виктора Ющенко, лидера партии «Батькивщина» Юлии Тимошенко. Да и сейчас эта дамочка обещалась не признавать победы Порошенко, а наоборот – устроить ему революционную баню в виде «майдана-3» и «антиолигархической революции».

И хотя в день выборов она плачуще-дрожащим голосом типа признала победу Порошенко, это, как вы понимаете, ничего не значит. Вон даже крокодилица перед тем, как напасть, вообще прикидывается бревном. А тут – сама Тимошенко…

Вчера на заседании Кабмина Яценюк, правда, «исправился» и поздравил нового «хозяина Украины». «От имени правительства поздравляем Петра Алексеевича. Новый президент, правительство и парламент сделают все, для чего украинский народ вышел на майдан», – пообещал глава правительства. Он либо явно рассчитывает остаться и пережить неизбежные ротации, либо просто тоже осторожничает, чтобы никого не спровоцировать.
И сейчас все ждут начала формирования новым президентом своей команды. И тут, оказывается, важно не только то, КОГО и КАК Порошенко отберет в свою команду, но и то, С КАКОЙ ЦЕЛЬЮ, зачем ему нужны те или иные персонажи. В том числе и из «вражеского стана». И в первую очередь – Яценюк.

Итак, почему? Зачем?

Ответы на эти вопросы – не такой уж бином Ньютона, как сказал бы булгаковский Коровьев. Они – в политической этимологии современной украинской власти, пришедшей к «рулю» в результате госпереворота 22 февраля 2014 года. И в попытках западных кураторов смены власти в Украине придать ей максимальную легитимность. В глазах и самих украинцев, и всего мирового сообщества. Власть должна быть легитимной. Это первый закон умиротворения страны после потрясений. Иначе, по меткому замечанию недостреленного мэра Харькова Геннадия Кернеса, у нее будет «скучное лицо и ей денег никто не даст». А деньги – это первое, что нужно стремительно летящей к дефолту стране.

А значит, во-первых, заявленная кадровая осторожность Порошенко – это реализация прежних закулисных договоренностей о распределении должностей и достижении таким образом своеобразного консенсуса в победившем разномастном оппозиционном лагере. Договоренности эти, скорее всего, были достигнуты во время многочисленных визитов-«смотрин» в Вашингтоне, Брюсселе, Берлине и даже Лондоне, куда совершали вояжи украинские «победители с майдана». Практически неизменными фигурантами этих визитов были Порошенко, Яценюк и тогдашний фаворит негласной президентской гонки, лидер партии «УДАР» Виталий Кличко, любимец немецких бюргеров и лично канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель.

Путем нехитрых манипуляций, нажимов, уговоров и приказов и явился украинцам своеобразный триумвират, в котором должности были четко распределены: Порошенко – президент, Яценюк – премьер, Кличко – мэр Киева, ибо, как известно, все революции происходят в столицах и нельзя обижать женщин. Особенно правительниц таких стран, как Германия.

И понеслось. Кличко ушел в тень, вместо себя выпустив на президентскую гонку Порошенко и бросив свой «УДАР» в обеспечение его победы. Порошенко поддержал мэрские амбиции Кличко, а Яценюк, что называется, в лавке сидел, оставался на хозяйстве и обеспечивал получение кредитов МВФ, не давал окончательно рухнуть экономике и т. д. и т. п. И Порошенко, кстати, это помнит. Он специально отметил, что Яценюк смог обеспечить получение кредита МВФ, подписал соглашение об ассоциации и поддержку ЕС.

Во-вторых, – и это тоже немаловажно – оставляя Яценюка премьером, Порошенко невольно вносит раздор в команду Тимошенко, чьи выдвиженцы сегодня фактически рулят страной. О Яценюке уже сказано, и в его правительстве – две трети министров – тимошенковцы из «Батькивщины» или аффилированных с нею структур. Александр Турчинов – до сих пор и. о. президента и спикер Верховной Рады, Андрей Парубий – секретарь Совета нацбезопасности и обороны, Арсен Аваков – и. о. главы МВД. Это серьезная сила, игнорировать которую, учитывая личность «мамки» Тимошенко, ни в коем случае нельзя.

Порошенко и не игнорирует. Сам он, как говорится, без соли съел бы Юлию Владимировну, но вынужден делать в ее сторону всевозможные экивоки. Но параллельно предпринимать все, чтобы расколоть фанатичных «юльков» и «юлеботов» всех уровней, мастей и оттенков.

А как, исходя из украинских политических традиций и ментальности врожденных предателей, лучше всего купить лояльность «врага»? Правильно, предложить ему хлебную синекуру и прибыльную должность. Или, на худой конец, припугнуть тем, что можно отобрать уже имеющуюся должностишку. И Порошенко оставляет Яценюка премьером, а Турчинова пугает перевыборами Рады уже осенью этого года. Он ставит двух этих тимошенковцев перед выбором – либо оставаться верными Тимошенко и отправляться с ней на маргинез украинской политики, либо еще «потрепыхаться» на своих должностях, а то и вообще перейти к новому покровителю и оставаться ему нужными именно в уже имеющихся креслах.

То же самое, скорее всего, ожидает и других облаченных властью «юльков». Им тоже будут, так или иначе, сделаны предложения, от которых трудно отказаться. А значит, рядом с Тимошенко останутся либо такие же «отработанные», как и она, фигуры, либо фанатичные, но совершенно бесполезные в кулуарах власти рядовые приверженцы.

Порошенко то ли сам учуял своей безошибочной «чуйкой» опытного политика-интригана, либо ему об этом намекнули кураторы, что Тимошенко теперь на себе переживает горечь выражения «так проходит слава земная». И что она должна понять: в ней больше не нуждаются даже как в непредсказуемой, харизматичной, беспринципной и радикальной «лидэрке», способной ради власти на все. Ее время прошло. И теперь роли ниспровергателей и бузотеров, боевых фронтменов и пушечного мяса играют совсем другие люди – боевики «Правого сектора» и прочих парамилитарных структур, подготовленных к «евромайдану» и возникших на нем в огне покрышек и «коктейлей Молотова».

Это – личная трагедия Тимошенко. Всей ее жизни. Но кому она теперь важна, если она, трагедия, тоже включена в подковерные договоренности новых хозяев жизни в Украине. Так всегда и бывает со щепками, когда старый лес рубят новыми топорами…

Впрочем, у Тимошенко всегда остается шанс все исправить. Уже этой осенью, когда украинцы, большинство их, на себе, на своих кошельках прочувствуют цену реформ и евроинтеграции. И когда популистские антиолигархические лозунги получат подпитку социального недовольства широких народных масс, как говорили прежде. Вот тогда умиротворенное и якобы смирившееся «бревно» и может ощетиниться зубами крокодилицы. Да так, что от сытеньких и упитанных победителей только ошметки полетят...
Автор: Владимир Скачко
Первоисточник: http://www.versii.com/news/304671/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 32
  1. Алексей N 29 мая 2014 07:54
    Новости из канализации.
    Алексей N
    1. BYV 29 мая 2014 07:58
      С такой дамочкой, как Тимошенко надо быть очень осторожным. В общем, полностью списывать ее со счетов рановато.
      BYV
      1. MOISEY 29 мая 2014 08:00
        Майдан - третья серия. Тимошенко вряд ли успокоится, она уже привыкла к власти, а добиться власть легитимным путем не получается - значит майдан.
        1. JoylyRoger 29 мая 2014 08:06
          Кто бы на майдан еще деньги выделил, дело то недешевое)
          JoylyRoger
          1. Андрей78 29 мая 2014 09:05
            Когда начнется голодуха - выйдут на майдан даже без денежной подпитки.
        2. yushch 29 мая 2014 13:24
          Ребята,каравай с косой,в прочем как и остальные "политики Окраины" сами никаких решений не принимают и тем более какие то действия.Что им приказывают господа из команды Черненького,то они и выполняют.Любительнице кокса не просто намекнули,а по ходу приказали молчать в тряпочку,вот она и не вякает.
      2. serega.fedotov 29 мая 2014 08:02
        Цитата: BYV
        С такой дамочкой, как Тимошенко надо быть очень осторожным. В общем, полностью списывать ее со счетов рановато.

        Если ДОЖИВЕТ до следуюшего майдана ,то да!
      3. 311овэ 29 мая 2014 08:06
        По-моему это только первый акт "марлезонского балета"..... Было-бы гораздо меньше зла,если-б загнать фигурантов и иже с ними в "Донбасс-арену" выдать по трезубцу, сетке и устроить гладиаторские бои..... А из победителя сделать памятник- закопать по плечи и покрасить бронзовой краской....
      4. Цитата: BYV
        С такой дамочкой, как Тимошенко надо быть очень осторожным

        Дамочка уже никто и звать ее никак.
        1. andj61 29 мая 2014 08:23
          Цитата: Александр романов
          Дамочка уже никто и звать ее никак.

          Полностью согласен. Но только на сегодняшний день. А что будет завтра? Уже через полгода, может чуть побольше, все эти политические конструкции начнут обсыпаться, а то и обваливаться. На одной антироссийской риторике далеко не уедешь и экономику не поднимешь, а за счет Запада можно лишь обозначить стабилизацию, но не добиться ее. И вот тогда на политическую сцену вполне может снова выйти Тимошенко, которая длительное время у всех на слуху. Как говорил Михаил Задорнов: "Эта бледная с косой еще придет за Ющенко!" Замените "Ющенко" на "Порошенко" - и будет в самый раз для текущего момента.
      5. Geisenberg 29 мая 2014 08:23
        Цитата: BYV
        С такой дамочкой, как Тимошенко надо быть очень осторожным. В общем, полностью списывать ее со счетов рановато.


        Пора вобще. Просто списать ее в расходы ... надоела эта истеричка уже страсть как.
        1. Docent1984 29 мая 2014 09:48
          Думаете, Сашку пора невесту подбирать?)))
          1. Silkway0026 29 мая 2014 09:59
            Кыцю слили. Щас Парашенко почисти поляну , изгадится в крови, начнется слив его. А на его место кого то белого и пушистого, покладистого и незапятнанного.

            Но это всё проекты Госдепа, а там посмотрим.
        2. Елена Павлова 29 мая 2014 13:36
          Неее...Хуля не успокоится...
          Елена Павлова
        3. Комментарий был удален.
        4. Барбоскин 29 мая 2014 16:27
          Тимошенко хоть и мелкий но козырь, если ее Порошенко скинул, ее может (не официально) ВВП поднять в свою колоду. Она по его заказу и поддержкой такой антифашистский, пророссийский майдан провернет, что закачаетесь. Главное использовать ее втемную, в ФСБ это умеют. А вот потом можно и списать, руками агонизирующего, в бессильной злобе правого сектора.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. sgazeev 29 мая 2014 10:49
      Клоака,протухшее сало. wassat [media=http://http://demotivatorium.ru/demotivators/d/40968/]
  2. Злобный ХОРЬ 29 мая 2014 08:00
    Йуля, давай досвиданья! Правда в Русской Белой книге ты вписана красным, так что до встречи. angry
    Злобный ХОРЬ
  3. пенсионер 29 мая 2014 08:00
    М-да...Сейчас Тимошенко прочувствует: каково это быть машиной с пробегом под 400 тыс... Вроде выглядит ещё ничё, а уже нах никому не нужна...
  4. antikilller55 29 мая 2014 08:03
    Юлеботы точное определение, только обьясните пожалуйста изменилось бы что то на Украине если бы Юля выиграла выборы?? Что Порошенко, что Тимошенко жаждут русской крови.
  5. Khalmamed 29 мая 2014 08:04
    .....ПРИМЕР для ВСЕХ:
    .....НЕЧИСТЬЮ не рулят ей служат в качестве роба или наложницы.., думала очаровать, дать... командовать и воровать..-это судьба презерватива до и после.
    Khalmamed
  6. taseka 29 мая 2014 08:06
    ЭТА ТЁТЯ ПОПЫТАЕТСЯ " ПРОБИТЬСЯ" В ПРЕМЬЕРЫ, ЧЕРЕЗ БОЛЬШИНСТВО ЕЁ КОАЛИЦИИ В ВЕРХОВНОЙ РАДЕ - ПРИ ЭТОМ ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬНО ПРИНИЗИВ ПОЛНОМОЧИЯ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА ПО ОБРАЗУ ГЕРМАНИИ - ТАМ ПРЕЗИДЕНТ ВООБЩЕ НИЧТО!!! СЛИШКОМ ДОЛГО ОНА ЛОБЫЗАЛАСЬ СО СТАРОЙ ВЕДЬМОЙ ОЛБРАЙТ !!! А Порошенко ведь может отравится внезапно шоколадкой!!!
  7. турок 29 мая 2014 08:08
    Да, пора ей обувать белые тапочки.
  8. Мур 29 мая 2014 08:13
    Всё говорит за то, что с Йулей побеседовал КтоНадо и предложил не бузить во избежание.
    Сейчас согласен с автором, Матка до времени затаится. Но с учётом её паталогической страсти к власти и воровству - мы ещё о ней услышим.
    Как и о панах Тягнибоке и Яроше.
  9. Alll1 29 мая 2014 08:15
    Неудержимая мадам wassat
  10. VNP1958PVN 29 мая 2014 08:17
    А чё удивляться то-всё уже назначено до нас! wassat Кто лучше "нюхнул"-тот и проскользнул! А уж кто Обамке отминьетил-нет слов...
  11. Андреич 29 мая 2014 08:18
    Дело даже не в "пробеге", и не в Юле, а может быть в юлЕ, эти ребятки порвали страну в клочья! За их амбиции и жадность приходится отвечать простым людям, причём своими жизнями...
    Что-ж, умные учатся на чужих ошибках, давайте быть умными.
    Мои слова ни в коей мере не говорят о том, что бывшая Украина нам враг, ей нужна наша помощь!!!
    Андреич
  12. muhomor 29 мая 2014 08:18
    Никто никого подбирать не будет! Список правительства принесут из амерского посольства! Коррективы в состав правительства могут внести только снайперы Стрелкова. fellow
  13. talnax7 29 мая 2014 08:19
    Короче шабаш на Лысой горе продолжаеться
    talnax7
    1. andj61 29 мая 2014 08:29
      Цитата: talnax7
      Короче шабаш на Лысой горе продолжается

      Этот шабаш только начинается.
  14. Витёк 29 мая 2014 08:24
    Она уже на " панель" не тянет, кинули мадам. lol
    1. Андреич 29 мая 2014 09:20
      Её и будут использовать, если будут, именно в качестве "мадам".
      "Отработку" не только у нас сливают. laughing
      Андреич
  15. Anchonsha 29 мая 2014 08:45
    Юля со своей непредсказуемостью страшна стала Западу и потому ее Обамычи и Меркели списали со своего политэлимпа, но она еще может сыграть свою негативную роль на Украине.
  16. Тимошка 29 мая 2014 10:00
    кобылка тимошенка - не успокоиться... но пока её хозяева из гейропы и ахмерики - сказали - сидите тётю...придёт время и вы покажете себя.
    будет неугоден - порошенко - на его место поставят - кобылку. та вроде - ручная.
  17. Grabber2000 29 мая 2014 10:51
    "Кыцина" риторика кардинально поменялась после встречи со старым плавучим чемоданом Олбрайт. Нашептала тортилла что-то, что от этих слов Юла, слезки сглотнув и утеревшись, выдала то что все слышали!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня