Military Review

American rat race. Who feeds the revolution, he dances it

15
The American elite - billionaires and influential politicians - once again staged a rat race. This time - in Ukraine. The race was run by Ukrainian fat cats (literally: “fat cats” - oligarchs lobbying their interests in politics). However, the specificity of the rat race is that even the winner still remains a rat.


American rat race. Who feeds the revolution, he dances it


Let's admit that half a year ago, ordinary citizens of Ukraine, for the most part, understood perfectly well: Euromaidan buffoonery is absolutely senseless and doomed to inevitable failure. But, as the well-known backstage law says, whoever feeds the revolution, he dances it. Especially at stake - the presidential throne. The Kiev coup, which began with a frank show and farce, soon turned into a cruel and cynical race for heads and dead bodies, and the main rule of the game was that there were no rules ...

“Fashionable trend” on hanging flags on the balconies and windows of independent Ukrainians, no doubt, was borrowed from Nazi Germany (from the site photochronograph.ru)


Even now, when, it would seem, the finish is already behind, and another fat cat is about to ascend to the throne of the Square, the “entertainment” of the rich and political elites of the United States does not think to end. It seems that the Yankees entered into a rage: "fair elections" in Ukraine took place, but the dirty campaign continues. Only gingerbread cookies (or cookies), with the help of which Euromaidan henchmen lured into their ranks dorks and eccentrics, have changed. So, if, at the beginning, the former oligarch-ruler prevented Ukrainians from separatist Ukrainians from being rich and happy, now they are hampered by the “dirty” Donbass.

From the former head of the country managed to get rid of pretty quickly, he, without further ado, ran in disgrace. In place of the "bad" oligarch was elected "good." One problem - the "evil" Southeast does not give up. The “good” Kiev government has already “good” artillery fire, Nazi fighters, and private foreign mercenaries, but the Donbass still doesn’t go over to the “good” side.

As it turns out, having established his protégés at the head of the country, it’s not so easy for Washington to divorce the whole of Ukraine. And the leading American method, which worked well during the EuroMaidanochocron (its basic principle: “You don't need a knife for a fool, you will show him a copper penny, and do what you want with it”), eventually gave a crack ...

SOME COUNTRIES USEFUL US

In essence, the winner of the Ukrainian elections billionaire Poroshenko is a product of American technology for the promotion of a presidential candidate, not outstanding and with an initially low rating, but on all items suitable for the US State Department. The same technology was chosen and Lithuanian President Dalia Grybauskaitewhich, although it does not belong to the class of oligarchs, has no less significant trump cards in its sleeves - a political past closely connected with the United States.

In 2012, the Lithuanian president visited Y. Timoshenko’s hospital (from the site zn.ua)


For example, it is known that at the dawn of the birth of independent Lithuania, Grybauskaite graduated from a program for managers at the Institute of International Economic Relations of Georgetown University (Washington). And, besides serving in the financial and international sectors of Lithuania, for three years she was the plenipotentiary ambassador of her state to the USA. In 2004, the European Commission took over as commissioner responsible for financial planning and budget.
***
In 2004, The Wall Street Journal called Grybauskaite an “iron lady” and compared it to Margaret Thatcher.
***
In 2005, the weekly “European Voice” elected Grybauskaite as “Commissioner of the Year” for its efforts to reform the EU budget.

By the way, another European leader Estonian President Toomas Hendrik Ilves (known for his harsh statements about non-citizens and the Russian-speaking population of Estonia), a much more extensive past associated with America. He was born in Stockholm, the capital of Sweden, and later emigrated with his parents to the United States, where he spent his childhood and youth in the future head of Estonia. In the middle of 80, Ilves worked as an analyst at Radio Free Europe in Munich, and from 1988 to 1993 he headed the Estonian editorial department there. For those who do not know, I explain: Radio Free Europe (also known as Radio Liberty) is funded by the US Congress, the headquarters of this organization was in Munich (now in Prague) until 1995. And in the middle of 90, Ilves served as Estonian ambassador to the United States, Canada and Mexico.

Photo from baltija.eu


In an interview with the BBC correspondent, Toomas Hendrik Ilves commented on his unwillingness to speak Russian, stating that on his part “this would mean accepting a 50-year brutal occupation.”
***
In an interview with the German newspaper Der Spiegel, Russophobe Ilves said:

“Some believe that the Nazis were worse, because the ideology of the killings was worse. But from the point of view of the Estonians, their compatriots were killed not by the Communists or the Nazis, but by the Russians and the Germans. The issue of murder ideology doesn’t matter to us. ”


Polish leader Bronislaw Komorowski- also a supporter of nationalist views and is in the ranks of the center-right liberal party "Civic Platform". Supports Ukrainian nationalists and does not consider them dangerous. In the American sector, Komorowski demonstrates traditional Polish pragmatism, trying to find financial gain in exchange for creating the conditions for ensuring US global interests (including the installation of a missile defense system).

Photo taken from the site www.profi-forex.org


In Soviet times, the current president of Poland was persecuted and repeatedly arrested for participating in the activities of the democratic opposition.
***
The press wrote that before his election as speaker of the Sejm (before 2007), Komorowski called on the government to take a tough stance towards Russia. In his opinion:

“We need to growl at Russia, because the Kremlin perceives a different tone as a sign of weakness.”


Latvian president and former banker Andris Berzins - the oligarch, as well as Ukrainian Petro Poroshenko. According to media reports, the leader of the Latvian nation is also influenced by the Americans.

Photo taken from the site izvestia.ru


At the end of 2011, more than 180 thousand signatures were collected in Latvia for holding a referendum on the issue of giving Russian the status of a second state language. However, Berzins stated that he would not sign the law introducing the second state language.
***
In 2008, it was first included in the list of Latvian millionaires and then described as a multimillionaire. According to one of the tax returns quoted in the media, Berzins owned 32 plots of land in different regions of Latvia, shares in farms, a Mercedes-Benz 2007 car of the year, tractors, securities worth several hundred thousand euros, and also had cash savings of more than 1,5 million lats.
***
Daughter Berzins Eva graduated from the Faculty of Philosophy of the University of Latvia, then lived for seven years in the United States, where she studied as a psychologist and social relations specialist. She married an American.

Nicolae Timofti - President of Moldova. In March, 2012 of the year was nominated as a coalition of the Alliance for European Integration (centrist and center-right parties), which had a majority in parliament since 2009.

Photo from totul.md


Before taking office as head of state, he left the post of chairman of the Superior Council of Magistrates, for which he subsequently received monetary compensation in 65 thousand dollars.
***
The press emphasized that his two sons worked for the famous Moldovan oligarch, in connection with which the opinion was expressed about the influence of the latter on Timofti.
***
In early May 2014, Timofti stated:

“I consider it inappropriate for some political forces, both at home and abroad, to use 9 on May propaganda slogans of the Soviet totalitarian period. These remnants of the past are no longer relevant in our time. "

***

Two weeks ago, Timofti reported:

"If it depended on me, and my decision would be final, I would vote for the country's entry into NATO."


Rosen Plevneliev - President of Bulgariamillionaire In 2009 — 2011 - Minister of Regional Development of Bulgaria in the government of the center-right party GERB (“Citizens for the European Development of Bulgaria”).

Photo from novosti-es.ru


Plevneliev's personal fortune is estimated at 50 million euros.
***
In May of this year, Plevneliev condemned Russia's policy, saying in the press:

"The Kremlin threatens not only Ukraine, but also Southeastern Europe."
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 29 May 2014 08: 18
    +5
    A good zoo is represented here ...
    1. serega.fedotov
      serega.fedotov 29 May 2014 08: 30
      +2
      I hope they move from the zoo to Kuntskamera!
      1. MOISEY
        MOISEY 29 May 2014 08: 35
        +1
        Litter is litter, even if amer litter.
        1. Silkway0026
          Silkway0026 29 May 2014 10: 37
          +2
          all this is clear. But why don't we "dance" them? Why are not our creatures sitting there, but Americans? that's the problem, the failure of our foreign policy.
          1. GRAMARI111
            29 May 2014 11: 12
            +1
            because Putin is a supporter of good and democratic relations, he declares it to the media every now and then, and is seeking to prove to the world that Russia is not at all as stupid and bloodthirsty as Washington's henchmen are trying to present to the whole world. Although, personally, I have always been of the opinion that the good should be with the fists ... And also - with the cattle and the bastard you need to do the same as they do themselves - otherwise they will not understand
      2. nnz226
        nnz226 29 May 2014 12: 12
        +1
        I agree! In glass jars in formalin!
  2. Name
    Name 29 May 2014 08: 20
    +4
    So after all, these rats have a "pipe", and, remember ... they are zombified:


    So be it! yes
  3. taseka
    taseka 29 May 2014 08: 22
    +2
    One gets the feeling that they are all Masons from the world lodge of assholes, and when they are initiated there, they are seared with rat poison before zombie!
  4. a52333
    a52333 29 May 2014 08: 24
    +1
    Now the European Union will begin to burst at the seams. And first of all from the side of "old" Europe. I will be pleased to look at the faces of these mongrels when they are alone. without a rear. However, for another five years they have time to yap.
  5. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 29 May 2014 08: 24
    +1
    The list of p.
  6. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 29 May 2014 08: 25
    +2
    No fraud and deceit-fed traitors and enthroned and all hi
  7. mackonya
    mackonya 29 May 2014 08: 31
    +2
    Well said, it is necessary to growl at Russia, just confirmed their image of "mongrel" State. dep. But only when the unipolar world collapses, how will this "mongrel" behave in hysteria, tyfkat at everyone or ...
  8. Egoza
    Egoza 29 May 2014 08: 32
    +2
    Europe has forgotten what fascism and fascists are. He happily supports the fascists of Ukraine. Nothing, soon to be remembered! Only this time the Russians will not save Europe!
    However, there are still hopes for new forces in the European Parliament.
    1. parusnik
      parusnik 29 May 2014 08: 53
      +1
      Europe has forgotten what fascism and fascists are. She did not forget him, she rethought him .. She washed a little and brown, became light beige ... This suits them ..
    2. lankrus
      lankrus 29 May 2014 08: 59
      +1
      The trouble is not that Europe supports fascism in Ukraine. The trouble is that our rulers supported and fed them. It’s enough to recall a gas discount of 100 bucks, which our wise men began to give in 2010, although they should have been in 2017. And now the policy of the Medvedev’s cabinet is mainly aimed at boycotting Putin’s decisions and initiatives. As Borya launched Amer’s advisers, this abomination sprouted from Gaidar with a gang, then Kudrin, and now Medvedev.
  9. parusnik
    parusnik 29 May 2014 08: 52
    +1
    The whole scum world is widely represented ....
  10. Nitarius
    Nitarius 29 May 2014 10: 41
    0
    democracy! BY RUSSIAN NEED TO BE CARRIED IN EUROPE!
  11. onega67
    onega67 29 May 2014 11: 00
    0
    The answer is Silkway0026. why we don’t do this, probably because the USA draws these candy wrappers for free, and we don’t have such free money. It seems to me that is the whole explanation. Used to be, bought, now no.
  12. falikreutov
    falikreutov 29 May 2014 12: 31
    +1
    Growl No, not a ride. Try to meow - maybe they scratch behind the ear. To growl at us - only to break YOUR BOW !!!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Крысиные бега по-американски. Кто революцию кормит, тот её и танцует

Американская верхушка — миллиардеры и влиятельные политики — вновь устроили крысиные бега. На этот раз — в Украине. Участниками забега выступили украинские fat cats (дословно: «толстые коты» — олигархи, лоббирующие свои интересы в политике). Впрочем, специфика крысиных бегов в том, что даже победитель все равно остается крысой.

Крысиные бега по-американски. Кто революцию кормит, тот её и танцует


Давайте признаем, что и полгода назад рядовые граждане Украины, в большей своей массе, прекрасно понимали: евромайдановское шутовство абсолютно бессмысленно и обречено на неминуемый провал. Но, как гласит известный закулисный закон, кто революцию кормит, тот ее и танцует. Тем более на кону — президентский трон. Начинавшийся с откровенного шоу и фарса киевский переворот довольно скоро перерос в жестокую и циничную гонку по головам и трупам, а главным правилом игры стало то, что никаких правил нет…


«Модное веяние» по развешиванию флагов на балконах и окнах самостийных украинцев, вне сомнений, было заимствовано у фашистской Германии (с сайта photochronograph.ru)


Даже сейчас, когда, казалось бы, финиш уже позади, и на престол незалежной вот-вот взойдет очередной толстосум, «развлечение» богачей и политэлиты США не думает заканчиваться. Похоже, янки вошли в раж: «честные выборы» в Украине состоялись, но грязная кампания продолжается. Изменились лишь пряники (или печеньки), с помощью которых приспешники Евромайдана заманивали в свои ряды простофиль и чудаков. Так, если в начале самостийным украинцам мешал быть богатыми и счастливыми прежний олигарх-правитель, то теперь им в этом препятствует «пакостный» Донбасс.

От бывшего главы страны удалось избавиться довольно быстро, тот, не мудрствуя лукаво, бежал с позором. На место «плохого» олигарха был избран «хороший». Одна беда — «злой» Юго-восток не сдается. «Доброе» киевское правительство по нему уже и «благим» артиллерийским огнем, и боевиками-нацистами, и частными иностранными наемниками, а Донбасс все равно на сторону «добра» не переходит.

Как выясняется, установив во главе страны своего протеже, разводилам из Вашингтона не так-то просто на деле колонизировать всю Украину. Да и ведущая американская метода, которая неплохо сработала во время Евромайданолохотрона (ее основной принцип: «На дурака не нужен нож, ему покажешь медный грош, и делай с ним, что хошь»), дала в итоге трещину…

НЕКОТОРЫЕ СТРАНЫ, ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ США

По сути, выигравший украинские выборы миллиардер Порошенко — продукт американских технологий по раскрутке кандидата в президенты, не выдающегося и с изначально низким рейтингом, но по всем пунктам подходящего Госдепу США. По такой же технологии избиралась и президент Литвы Даля Грибаускайте, которая, хоть и не принадлежит к классу олигархов, но имеет в рукавах не менее значимые козыри — политическое прошлое, тесно связанное с Соединенными Штатами.

В 2012 году литовская президентша навестила в больнице Ю. Тимошенко (с сайта zn.ua)В 2012 году литовская президентша навестила в больнице Ю. Тимошенко (с сайта zn.ua)


Например, известно, что еще на рассвете зарождения независимой Литвы Грибаускайте окончила программу для руководителей в Институте международных экономических отношений Джорджтаунского университета (Вашингтон). И, кроме службы в финансовых и международных секторах Литвы, в течение трех лет являлась полномочным послом своего государства в США. В 2004 году в Еврокомиссии заняла пост комиссара, ответственного за финансовое планирование и бюджет.
***
В 2004 году «The Wall Street Journal» назвал Грибаускайте «железной леди» и сравнил с Маргарет Тэтчер.
***
В 2005 году еженедельник «European Voice» избрал Грибаускайте «комиссаром года» за усилия по реформированию бюджета ЕС.

Кстати, у другого европейского лидера, эстонского президента Тоомаса Хендрика Ильвеса (известного своими резкими высказываниями в адрес неграждан и русскоязычного населения Эстонии), куда более обширное прошлое, связанное с Америкой. Родился он в столице Швеции Стокгольме, а позднее вместе с родителями эмигрировал в США, где и прошли детские и юношеские годы будущего главы Эстонии. В середине 80-х Ильвес трудился аналитиком на радио «Свободная Европа» в Мюнхене, а с 1988 по 1993 годы там же заведовал отделом эстонской редакции. Для тех, кто не в курсе, объясняю: радио «Свободная Европа» (оно же — радио «Свобода») финансируется конгрессом США, штаб-квартира этой организации до 1995 года находилась в Мюнхене (сейчас в Праге). А в середине 90-х Ильвес служил послом Эстонии в США, Канаде и Мексике.

Фото с сайта baltija.eu


В интервью корреспонденту «BBC» Тоомас Хендрик Ильвес прокомментировал свое нежелание говорить по-русски, заявив, что с его стороны «это означало бы приятие 50-летней жестокой оккупации».
***
В интервью немецкому изданию «Der Spiegel» русофоб Ильвес сообщил:

«Некоторые считают, что нацисты были страшнее, так как идеология убийств была страшнее. Но с точки зрения эстонцев, их соотечественники были убиты не коммунистами или нацистами, а русскими и немцами. Вопрос идеологии убийств для нас не имеет значения».


Польский лидер Бронислав Коморовский— тоже приверженец националистических взглядов и состоит в рядах правоцентристской либеральной партии «Гражданская платформа». Поддерживает украинских националистов и не считает их опасными. На американском направлении Коморовский демонстрирует традиционный польский прагматизм, пытаясь сыскать финансовую выгоду в обмен на создание условий для обеспечения глобальных интересов США (в том числе установку ПРО).

Фото взято с сайта www.profi-forex.org


В советское время нынешний президент Польши преследовался и неоднократно арестовывался за участие в деятельности демократической оппозиции.
***
В прессе писали, что до своего избрания спикером Сейма (до 2007 года) Коморовский призывал правительство занять жесткую позицию по отношению к России. По его мнению:

«На Россию нужно рычать, потому что иной тон Кремль воспринимает как признак слабости».


Латвийский президент и бывший банкир Андрис Берзиньш — олигарх, как и украинец Петро Порошенко. По утверждениям СМИ, лидер латвийской нации тоже находится под влиянием американцев.

Фото взято с сайта izvestia.ru


В конце 2011 года в Латвии было собрано более 180 тысяч подписей за проведение референдума по вопросу о придании русскому языку статуса второго государственного. Однако Берзиньш заявил, что не подпишет закон о введении второго госязыка.
***
В 2008 году он был впервые включен в список латвийских миллионеров и после этого описывался как мультимиллионер. Согласно одной из цитировавшихся в СМИ налоговых деклараций, Берзиньш владел 32 участками земли в разных регионах Латвии, долями в крестьянском хозяйстве, автомобилем Mercedes-Benz 2007 года выпуска, тракторами, ценными бумагами на сумму несколько сотен тысяч евро, а также имел денежные накопления в размере более 1,5 миллиона латов.
***
Дочь Берзиньша Эва закончила факультет философии Латвийского университета, затем семь лет жила в США, где училась на психолога и специалиста по общественным отношениям. Вышла замуж за американца.

Николае Тимофти — президент Молдовы. В марте 2012 года был выдвинут в кандидаты коалицией «Альянс за европейскую интеграцию» (центристские и правоцентристские партии), обладавшей большинством в парламенте с 2009 года.

Фото с сайта totul.md


Перед вступлением с должность главы государства покинул пост председателя Высшего совета магистратуры, за что впоследствии получил денежную компенсацию в 65 тысяч долларов.
***
В прессе подчеркивалось, что двое его сыновей работали на известного молдавского олигарха, в связи с чем высказывалось мнение о влиянии последнего на Тимофти.
***
В начале мая 2014 года Тимофти заявил:

«Считаю неуместной тенденцию некоторых политических сил как внутри страны, так и за рубежом, использовать 9 мая пропагандистские лозунги периода советского тоталитаризма. Эти пережитки прошлого уже не актуальны в наше время».

***

Две недели назад Тимофти сообщил:

«Если бы это зависело от меня, и мое решение было бы окончательным, я бы голосовал за вступление страны в НАТО».


Росен Плевнелиев — президент Болгарии, миллионер. В 2009—2011 годы — министр регионального развития Болгарии в правительстве правоцентристской партии ГЕРБ («Граждане за европейское развитие Болгарии»).

Фото с сайта novosti-es.ru


Личное состояние Плевнелиева оценивается в 50 миллионов евро.
***
В мае этого года Плевнелиев осудил политику России, заявив в прессе:

«Кремль угрожает не только Украине, но и Юго-Восточной Европе».
Автор: Marina Véda


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. silberwolf88 29 мая 2014 08:18
    Хороший зоопарк здесь представлен ...
    1. serega.fedotov 29 мая 2014 08:30
      Надеюсь из зоопарка они переедут в кунтскамеру!
      1. MOISEY 29 мая 2014 08:35
        Подстилки есть подстилки, даже если подстилки амеров.
        1. Silkway0026 29 мая 2014 10:37
          всё это понятно. Но почему не мы их "танцуем"? Почему там сидят не наши креатуры, а американцев? вот в чем проблема, провал нашей внешней политики.
          1. GRAMARI111 29 мая 2014 11:12
            потому что Путин - приверженец добропорядочных и демократичных отношений, - об этом он то и дело заявляет в СМИ, и, тем самым, стремится доказать миру, что Россия вовсе не настолько дремуча и кровожадна, как пытаются ее преподнести всему миру вашингтонские приспешники. Хотя, лично я всегда придерживалась мнения, что добро должно быть с кулаками... А еще - с быдлом и сволотой нужно поступать также, как поступают они сами, - а иначе так и не поймут
      2. nnz226 29 мая 2014 12:12
        Согласен! В стеклянных банках в формалине!
  2. Имярек 29 мая 2014 08:20
    Так ведь на этих крыс и "дудочка" есть, а, помните...ведь они зомбированны:


    Да будет так! yes
  3. taseka 29 мая 2014 08:22
    Складывается такое ощущение, что все они массоны с мировой ложи мудаков и при инициации их там крысиным ядом опаивают до зомбирования!
  4. a52333 29 мая 2014 08:24
    Сейчас евросоюз начнет трещать по швам. И в первую очередь со стороны "старой" европы. Мне будет приятно смотреть на лица этих шавок, когда они останутся одни. без тыла. Впрочем еще лет пять у них есть время потявкать.
  5. VNP1958PVN 29 мая 2014 08:24
    Список п.и.д.о.р.к.о.в., каждый в отдельности боится потерять свои миллионы, и ищет крышу понадёжнее!
  6. Александр романов 29 мая 2014 08:25
    Никакого мошенничества и обмана-Вскормили предателей и возвели на престол и всё hi
  7. mackonya 29 мая 2014 08:31
    Хорошо сказано, надо рычать на Россию, как раз и подтвердили свой образ "шавки" Гос. депа. Вот только когда однополярный мир рухнет, как поведет себя эта "шавка" будет в истерии тяфкать на всех подряд или ...
  8. Егоза 29 мая 2014 08:32
    Европа забыла, что такое фашизм и фашисты. С радостью поддерживает фашистов Украины. Ничего, скоро вспомнят! Только на этот раз русские не будут спасать Европу!
    Впрочем, еще есть надежды на новые силы в Европейском парламенте.
    1. parusnik 29 мая 2014 08:53
      Европа забыла, что такое фашизм и фашисты. Она его не забыла,она его переосмыслила..Немножко помыла и коричневый цвет,стал светло-бежевым...Это их устраивает..
    2. lankrus 29 мая 2014 08:59
      Беда не в том что Европа поддерживает фашизм на Украине. Беда что их поддерживали и вскармливали наши правители. Достаточно вспомнить скидку на газ, на 100 баксов, которое наши умники начали давать с 2010 года, хотя должны были с 2017. Да и сейчас политика кабинета Медведева в основном направлена на бойкот Путинских решений и инициатив. Как Боря запустил амеровских советников, так проросла эта мерзость начиная от Гайдара с шайкой, потом Кудрин, а сейчас Медведев.
      lankrus
  9. parusnik 29 мая 2014 08:52
    Весь сволочной мир широко представлен....
  10. Nitarius 29 мая 2014 10:41
    демократию! по РУССКИ НАДО НЕСТИ в ЕВРОПУ!
  11. onega67 29 мая 2014 11:00
    Ответ Silkway0026. почему мы так не делаем, наверное потому что, США эти фантики рисует задаром, а у нас таких дармовых денег нет. Мне кажется в этом и все объяснение. Раньше были, покупали, теперь нет.
  12. falikreutov 29 мая 2014 12:31
    Рычать? Нет, не прокатит. Попробуй мяукнуть - авось за ухом почешут. На нас рычать - только РЫЧАЛКУ свою ломать!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня